القائمة

مراجعة نظام 1000 Pip Climber: أداء عالي أم احتيال؟

مراجعة نظام 1000 Pip Climber: أداء عالي أم احتيال؟

1000 نقطة متسلق النظام هو تداول العملات الأجنبية المؤشر الذي تلقى الكثير من المتوهجة ارآء العملاء والشهادات هناك. حتى أن هذا النوع من تعليقات العملاء بدأ يبدو جيدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها حيث أن الجميع يصنفون النظام بنجمة 5 ويقولون كل الأشياء الجيدة حوله.

لذلك في مراجعة 1000 Pip Climber System هذه ، سوف نتطلع لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا أم لا فوركس مؤشر يستحق دفع 149 دولارًا مقابل.

الاستعراضات والشهادات التي نراها حول قد تكون حقيقية. ولكن في الوقت نفسه، قد تكون وهمية. الطريقة الوحيدة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت حقيقية أو وهمية هي من خلال النظر في الحقائق ومحاولة لتأكيد لهم مع ملاحظات العملاء من الناس الذين على ما يبدو شهدت نوعا من المشاكل مع هذا المؤشر الفوركس.

شنومك بيب متسلق مراجعة النظام

هذا المنتج مملوك لشخص يدعى جيم. يتم تقديمه باسم واحد فقط ، لذلك ليس من السهل معرفة المزيد عنه.

يبدو أن الموقع يحظى بشعبية كبيرة، وخاصة في الولايات المتحدة كما أن لديها ترتيب اليكسا جيدة. وهذا يدل على الكثير من حركة المرور القادمة إلى هذا الموقع، ربما لأن هؤلاء الناس رأوا الاستعراضات متوهجة ويفكرون أن هذا المنتج يستحق الشراء.

حتى الآن ، لا نعرف عن جيم وتجربته. يركز موقع الويب بشكل أكبر على المنتج بدلاً من تجربة الشخص الذي طوره.

جيم تعلن على موقعه أن هذا المنتج يتبع شنومكس٪ على أساس مفهوم التداول القائم حيث سيتم تطبيق أي عمل تخمين في أي لحظة من الزمن.

يقدم نظام تسلق 1000 نقطة إشارات مع جني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة أيضًا. هذا يجعل العمل أسهل لأن المشتركين لا يحتاجون إلى تخمين مكان الدخول أو الخروج من الأسواق.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

حاولنا إيجاد منهجية التداول لهذا المنتج وأدركنا أن هذا الشرح لم يكن موجودًا على موقعهم على الإطلاق. بدلاً من ذلك ، يدعي المالك أن 1000 Pip Climber System يستخدم خوارزميات معقدة لمعرفة مكان الدخول والخروج من الصفقات وفقًا لذلك. نظرًا لأنه منتج متطور ، يتعين على المستخدمين ببساطة الجلوس وانتظار الإعداد الصحيح للتجارة. من المفترض أن يتم توصيلها عبر البريد الإلكتروني والأصوات حتى لا يفوت المرء أي إشارات.

يزعمون أيضًا أن نظام 1000 Pip Climber System ميكانيكي ، وأنه إذا اتبعت الإشارات ، فستحقق النجاح.

في جميع أنحاء الموقع، وهناك التركيز على الأداء العالي لأن جيم يدعي تم اختبار النظام، وأنه قد ثبت أن تكون متسقة. لسوء الحظ، هذا التأكيد لم يكن مدعوما بأي نتائج تداول سابقة. لا توجد اختبارات سابقة على الإطلاق، ولا يحتفظ جيم بأي حساب نشط في ميفسبوك لتتبع النتائج.

إنه يدعي فقط أن هذا النظام قد أدى إلى نتائج قوية باستمرار في الماضي ، وهذا دليل كاف على أن 1000 Pip Climber System يعمل ويجب الوثوق به.

هذا النوع من العروض ليس هو المعيار لبيع أي مؤشر فوركس على الإنترنت. لكي نعتقد أن هذا المنتج يعمل كما ادعى المالك ، يجب أن يكون هناك نوع من السجل الحافل. يجب الاستفادة من ذلك على الموقع دون الحاجة إلى مطالبة مالك الموقع بالإفراج عن السجلات عند الرغبة. من حق كل زائر لهذا الموقع الوصول إلى تلك السجلات واتخاذ قرار مستنير على الفور.

ولكن كما هو الحال حاليًا ، يتعين على المرء الاتصال بـ Jim إذا كانوا يريدون رؤية الأداء السابق أو النشط لهذا النظام. بعد كل شيء ، يدعي جيم أنه يستخدم هذا النظام بشكل يومي للتداول في سوق الفوركس. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، يجب أن يكون Jim فخورًا جدًا بإصدار سجله الذي يوضح كيفية أداء هذا النظام.

حتى الآن ، هذا غير متوفر على الموقع. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدم Jim نهجًا تسويقيًا يركز على الادعاءات التي لم تدعمها أي حقائق حتى الآن.

مطالبات بنقاط شنومكس شهريا

يقال إن 1000 Pip Climber System فعال للغاية حيث أنه كان يستهدف في المتوسط ​​1,400 نقطة شهرية في آخر عامين ونصف من الاختبار.

هذا جيد. لكن هل هناك أي سجل يثبت صحة هذه الأرقام؟ هل قدم Jim بعض الأدلة لإظهار أنشطته التجارية وكيف تمكن من متوسط ​​1,400 نقطة كل شهر باستخدام هذا نظام التداول؟ نحن نتساءل.

وحقيقة الأمر هي أن هذه المطالبات يجب أن تكون مدعومة دائما بسجل الأداء. A ميفسبوك أو عينات من بيانات التداول الشهرية يكفي. ولكن يبدو جيم يتجاهل بوضوح هذا الجزء من التسويق، وبالتالي مصداقيته يأخذ ضربة ضخمة.

ربما نكون قد وثقنا في هذا النظام لأن العديد من ملاحظات العملاء المتوهجة التي تلقاها منذ إطلاقه. ولكن مرة أخرى ، لا نرغب في الاعتماد على ملاحظات العملاء بنسبة 100٪ من الوقت. نريد إيجاد طريقة للموازنة بين تعليقات المستخدمين والحقائق للتوصل إلى مراجعة صادقة.

حتى الآن ، لسنا مقتنعين بأن 1000 Pip Climber System يحقق ما لا يقل عن 1000 نقطة في الشهر. إذا كان هذا ممكنًا على أساس ثابت ، لكان Jim وفريقه يعرضون بفخر النتائج على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

المزايا المفترضة لاستخدام 1000 Pip Climber System

من السهل إعداده والبدء فيه. عندما يتم تسليم الإشارات ، يتم إخبار المستخدمين بنقاط الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة.

إشارات لها ما يصل إلى شنومك نقاط الربح. لذلك اعتمادا على طريقتك في التداول، قد تجد هذه الميزة مفيدة جدا.

يزعم أن النظام يأتي مع فيديو حيث يمكنك مشاهدة كيفية البدء وتصبح تاجر ناجح باستخدام شنومك بيب متسلق النظام.

إنه خيار مثالي لكل من المتداولين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة. حتى الآن ، هذه هي المزايا الوحيدة التي قرأناها عن 1000 Pip Climber System. لسنا متأكدين مما إذا كانت هذه المزايا ستترجم إلى أرباح فوركس أم لا.

شهادات العملاء على الموقع

على الصفحة الرئيسية لنظام 1000 Pip Climber ، سترى بعض الشهادات التي يُزعم أن العملاء سعداء بتقديمها.

شهادات شنومكبيبكليمبرزيستم

ما يفاجئنا هو أن هؤلاء الأشخاص لا يمثلون صورهم الفعلية. بدلا من ذلك، يتم تمثيلها من خلال الصور المتحركة التي يصعب التحقيق فيها.

ربما هؤلاء "المستثمرون السعداء" لم يكونوا مستعدين لفضح هويتهم. لكن لماذا؟ لماذا سيكونون سعداء وفي نفس الوقت غير مستعدين لإرسال صورهم إلى جانب تلك الشهادات لتظهر لنا كل شيء عنهم وتجربتهم مع نظام 1000 Pip Climber System؟

ملاحظات العملاء في مكان آخر

على الرغم من وجود تعليقات عملاء جيدة جدًا في مكان آخر حول هذا المنتج ، فقد تمكنا من العثور على عميل ساخط واحد يريد استرداد أمواله. لا يبدو أن النظام يعمل معه كما هو مزعوم على الموقع.

ملاحظات العملاء شنومكبيبكليمبرزيستم

لم يحصل على النتائج المتوقعة وخبرة التداول مثل بقية المستخدمين الذين زُعم أنهم كانوا يكسبون المال باستخدام مؤشر فوركس هذا.

هذا غريب إلى حد ما بسبب كل الأشخاص الذين ادعوا أن 1000 Pip Climber System ، شعر شخص واحد فقط بعدم رضاهم.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

كنا نحب أن نوصي بهذا النظام. لسوء الحظ ، له جانب سلبي. لم يتم إثبات نتائج التداول المزعومة ، ولا نعتقد أن جيم مستعد للقيام بذلك في أي وقت قريب. أفضل شيء يمكنك فعله الآن هو التمسك بما اعتدنا عليه توصيات منتج فوركس. 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة نظام متسلق 1000 نقطة: أداء عالي أم احتيال؟"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

1000 Pip Climber System Review: High-Performance or Scam?

1000 Pip Climber System Review: High-Performance or Scam?

Share This!

1000 Pip Climber System is a Forex trading indicator that has received a lot of glowing reviews and testimonials out there. This type of customer feedback is even beginning to sound too good to be true as everyone is rating the system with a 5 star and saying every good things about it.

So in this 1000 Pip Climber System review, we will be looking to find out whether or not this Forex indicator is worth paying $149 for.

The reviews and testimonials which we are seeing around may be real. But at the same time, they may be fake. The only way to tell whether they are real or fake is by looking at facts and trying to confirm them with customer feedback from people who seemingly experienced some sort of problems with this Forex indicator.

1000 Pip Climber System review

This product is owned by someone called Jim. He is only introduced by one name, so it’s not very easy to learn more about him.

The website appears to be very popular, especially in the US as it has a good Alexa ranking. That is an indication of lots of traffic coming to this site, probably because these people saw the glowing reviews and are thinking that this product is worth buying.

So far, we do not know about Jim and his experience. The website puts more emphasis on the product rather than the experience of the person who developed it.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Jim announces on his site that this product follows 100% rule-based trading concept where no guess work will be applied at any point in time.

1000 Pip Climber System delivers signals with Take Profit and Stop loss too. This makes work easier as subscribers don’t need to guess where to enter or exit the markets.

We tried finding the trading methodology of this product and realized that this explanation was not on their site at all. Instead, the owner claims that 1000 Pip Climber System uses sophisticated algorithms to figure out where to enter and exit trades accordingly. Because it’s a sophisticated product, users simply have to sit and wait for the right trade setup. These are supposed to be communicated through email and sounds so that one may never miss out on signals.

They also claim that 1000 Pip Climber System mechanical, and that if you follow the signals, you will achieve success.

Throughout the site, there is an emphasis of high performance because Jim claims the system has been tested, and that it has proved to be consistent. Unfortunately, this assertion was not backed by any past trading results. There are no backtests at all, and neither does Jim maintain any active Myfxbook account for tracking results.

He just makes allegations that this system has produced consistently strong results in the past, and that this is proof enough that 1000 Pip Climber System works and should be trusted.

This type of presentation is not the standard of selling any Forex indicator on the internet. For us to believe that this product works as claimed by the owner, there must be some sort of proven track record. This must be availed on the site without having us asking the owner of the site to release the records when wanted. It’s the right of every visitor of that site to gain access to those records and make an informed decision right away.

But as it currently stands, one has to contact Jim if they want to see past or active performance of this system. After all, Jim claims that he uses this system on a daily basis to trade the Forex market. If that’s the case, Jim should be very proud to release his track record showing how this system has been performing.

So far, that is not available on the site. Instead, Jim has employed a marketing approach that concentrates on claims which haven’t been backed by any facts yet.

Claims of 1,400 pips per month

1000 Pip Climber System is said to be quite efficient as it has been targeting an average of 1,400 monthly pips in its last two and a half years of testing.

That’s great. But is there any record showing these figures to be true? Has Jim presented some proof to show his trading activities and how he was able to average 1,400 pips every month with this trading system? We wonder.

The fact of the matter is that such claims must always be backed by record of performance. A Myfxbook or samples of monthly trading statements would suffice. But it seems Jim is clearly ignoring this part of marketing, and thus his credibility is taking a huge hit.

We might have trusted this system because the many glowing customer feedback it has received since it got launched. But again, we don’t wish to rely on customer feedback 100% of the time. We want to find a way of balancing user feedback with facts to come up with a truthful review.

So far, we are not convinced that 1000 Pip Climber System has been making at least 1000 pips per month. If this was possible on a consistent basis, Jim and his team would have proudly displayed results on their website.

The supposed advantages of using 1000 Pip Climber System

It’s easy to set up and get started with. When signals are delivered, users are told entry points, take profit and stop loss.

Signals have up to 3 take profit points. So depending with your style of trading, you may find this feature quite useful.

The system allegedly comes with a video where you can watch how to get started and become a successful trader using 1000 Pip Climber System.

It’s an ideal choice for both beginners and experienced traders. So far, these are the only advantages we have read about the 1000 Pip Climber System. We are not sure if these advantages will translate to Forex profits though.

Customer testimonials on the site

On the homepage of the 1000 Pip Climber System, you will see some testimonials that were allegedly submitted by happy customers.

1000pipclimbersystem testimonials

What surprises us is that these people are not represented by their actual photos. Instead, they are represented by animated photos which are hard to investigate.

Maybe these ”happy investors” were not willing to expose who they are. But why? Why would they be happy and at the same time not willing to submit their photos alongside those testimonials to show us everything about them and their experience with the 1000 Pip Climber System?

Customer feedback elsewhere

Although there are very good customer feedback elsewhere about this product, we were able to find one disgruntled customer who wanted his money back. The system didn’t seem to work for him as claimed on the website.

1000pipclimbersystem customer feedback

He didn’t get the expected results and trading experience like the rest of the users who were allegedly making money with this Forex indicator.

Etbot

This is rather weird because of all the people who claimed that 1000 Pip Climber System, only one person experienced their dissatisfaction.

Our best advice for you

We would have loved to recommend this system. Unfortunately, it has a downside. The alleged trading results have not been proven, and we don’t think Jim is willing to do this anytime soon. The best thing you can do now is to stick to our usual Forex product recommendations. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Summary
Review Date
Product Name
1000 Pip Climber System
Author Rating
21star1stargraygraygray

One Reply to “1000 Pip Climber System Review: High-Performance or Scam?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons