القائمة

خوارزمية 1,000,000 $ مراجعة: عملية احتيال مغرية أخرى

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

خوارزمية 1,000,000 $ مراجعة: عملية احتيال مغرية أخرى

سوق الخيارات الثنائية مليء بالشركات الواعدة بمساعدة المتداولين على أن يصبحوا أكثر ربحية في عملياتهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم هذه الشركات هي عمليات احتيال فقط بعد أموال المستثمرين. لسوء الحظ ، ليس من السهل تحديد بعضها. لكن في بعض الأحيان ، تجد شركة سخيفة للغاية ولا يمكنك تخيل كيف يتوقعون من العملاء الاستثمار معهم.

مثال على هذه الشركة هو خوارزمية 1,000,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار. اسم روبوت التداول الخاص بهم يخبرنا بكل شيء. إنهم يريدون أن يعتقد المستثمرون أنهم قادرون على جعلهم مليونيرات. هذه الوعود شائعة في عمليات الاحتيال. يستخدمون هذه الأرقام العالية لجذب المستثمرين المتحمسين للاستثمار معهم.

يجب عليك دائمًا التأكد من أن الشركة أصلية ويمكنها الوفاء بما وعدت به قبل استثمار أموالك. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي ستتجنب بها الاستثمار في شركات الاحتيال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لكسب المال الحقيقي.

ستخبرك هذه المراجعة عن سبب حاجتك للبقاء بعيدًا عن خوارزمية 1,000,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار قدر الإمكان. إنها ليست شركة شرعية يمكنها أن تحقق لك أي عوائد. في غضون ذلك ، استثمر فقط في أفضل روبوتات تداول الخيارات الثنائية إذا كنت تريد كسب أي أموال حقيقية.

مراجعة خوارزمية 1,000,000 $

يدعي مطورو روبوت التداول الخوارزمي الذي تبلغ قيمته 1,000,000،90،10,000 دولار أنهم الأفضل في السوق. يتباهون بتقديم أكثر من XNUMX٪ من مستويات الدقة في تداول الخيارات الثنائية. يُزعم أن كل مستخدم للروبوت يربح أكثر من XNUMX دولار شهريًا.

مراجعة خوارزمية بقيمة 1,000,000 دولار ، منصة 1000000algo.com

ومع ذلك ، فهذه مجرد أرقام يمكن لأي شخص المطالبة بها. في الواقع ، لا تقدم الشركة خدمات تداول الخيارات الثنائية. نحن نعلم هذا لأنه ليس لديهم ما يظهرونه من أجله. كل ما يعرضونه على الموقع مزيف ويكذبون.

تريدك الشركة أن تصدق أنها طورت برامج للتبادلات العالمية الكبرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، زعموا أنهم كانوا يحللون استثمارات أفضل 30 مستثمرًا ناجحًا. كل من هذه الادعاءات غير قابلة للتحقق. إنهم لا يقولون التبادلات التي كانوا يطورون برمجيات لها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد ذكر للمستثمرين الذين كانوا يقومون بتحليل الاستثمارات من أجلهم.

من السهل رؤية هذه الأكاذيب. إنها مجرد أدوات لجذب الأفراد المطمئنين إلى منصتهم. إنهم يحاولون جاهدين إقناعك بأنهم يعرفون ما يفعلونه. لكن ليس لديهم ما يظهرونه مقابل ذلك.

تريدك الشركة أن تصدق أنه يمكنك تداول الخيارات الثنائية دون أي مخاطر. علاوة على ذلك ، يقولون أنه يمكنك القيام بذلك مجانًا. العكس هو الصحيح. التداول ينطوي دائمًا على مخاطر. يمكن أن يؤدي تقلب الأسعار إلى خسارة الأموال. هذه الشركة تضلل العملاء بشأن مخاطر تداول الخيارات الثنائية. لا توجد طريقة يمكننا الوثوق بها بأموالنا.

إجراءات الاستثمار

تدعي الشركة أنها تقدم روبوت التداول مجانًا لعملائها. ما لا يخبروك به هو أن هناك مشكلة. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل ، فإنهم يفتحون لك حسابًا مع الوسيط الشريك. ثم يطلبون منك إضافة رصيد لهذا الحساب لبدء الكسب.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الوسيط الذي يطابقونك معه غير منظم. تعد خوارزمية المليون دولار مجرد أداة لتوجيه المستثمرين للقيام بأعمال تجارية مع وسيط غير منظم. من الواضح أنهم لا يهتمون برضا العملاء. خلاف ذلك ، سيسمحون للمستثمرين باختيار وسيط التداول الخاص بهم.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يهتمون به هو كسب المال من المستثمرين. لديهم شراكة مع الوسيط المظلل الذي يمنحهم الحق في العمولات. هذا هو السبب في أنهم يعملون بجد لدفع المستثمرين إلى استخدام وسيط معين.

علاوة على ذلك ، نشك في أنهم يتداولون أي خيارات ثنائية للمستثمرين. بدلاً من ذلك ، تعتمد الشركة على العوائد من العمولات التي تتلقاها من الوسيط.

مؤسسو

يقدم الموقع ثلاثة أسماء لمؤسس هذه الشركة المزعوم. فاتورة هذه الأسماء هي بيتر دوغلاس وماتياس ماير وأندرو ماكدونالد. على ما يبدو ، كان بيتر دوغلاس محللًا ماليًا كبيرًا في صندوق سوروس المالي. من ناحية أخرى ، لدى Mattias Mayer مدرسته التجارية الخاصة. علاوة على ذلك ، كان أندرو ماكدونالد مستشارًا ماليًا ومستشارًا في فريق دونالد ترامب من 2013 إلى 2017.

يُزعم أن هؤلاء الأفراد قد اجتمعوا لإحداث ثورة في تداول الخيارات الثنائية. ومع ذلك ، عندما تحفر أعمق قليلاً ، فإنك تكشف الحقيقة. بيتر دوغلاس هو اسم ممثل مشهور. بيتر دوغلاس ، من ناحية أخرى ، هو متسابق تزلج أسترالي معروف.

يستخدم هؤلاء الأشخاص أسماء عشوائية ويقرنونها بمواقع عشوائية لتظهر كفريق متمرس. هذا هو مدى استعداد خوارزمية المليون دولار لسرقة أموالك.

استراتيجية تداول

لا يحتوي موقع الويب على أي تفاصيل عن استراتيجية التداول التي يستخدمها الروبوت لكسب المال للمستثمرين. لا يوجد ذكر لإعدادات السوق التي يبحث عنها قبل فتح وإغلاق مركز تداول. هذا لأن الشركة لا تقدم أي خدمات تجارية.

هذا سخيف. تتوقع الشركة من المستثمرين إنفاق أموالهم دون معرفة ما سيحدث لها. يتوقعون أن يثق المستثمرون بكلمتهم. ومع ذلك ، نحن هنا لوقف ذلك. بقدر ما نشعر بالقلق ، فهؤلاء غرباء يطلبون منك أن ترسل لهم أموالك التي حصلوا عليها بشق الأنفس.

يعد إرسال أموالك إلى أفراد غامضين على الإنترنت خطوة محفوفة بالمخاطر. سوف يختفون مع أموالك ، ولن يكون لديك من تلجأ إليه.

نتائج التداول

يتميز موقع الويب بجدول نتائج التداول التي تظهر الربحية في التداول. تقدم الشركة هذه النتائج على أنها نتائج خاصة بها. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه النتائج وهمية ولا علاقة لها بالتداول الفعلي.

 تقوم الخوارزمية التي تبلغ قيمتها مليون دولار أمريكي بكل ما في وسعها لإقناع المتداولين بأنهم شركة حقيقية. يستخدمون نتائج وهمية لإثبات أنهم مربحون. يريدونك أن تصدق أنه يمكنك كسب المال معهم وتغيير حياتك. لكن هذا أبعد ما يكون عن الحقيقة. هذه الشركة ليس لديها ما تقدمه لك. ابتعد عنهم لتنقذ على نفسك بعض راحة البال.

شهادات العملاء المزيفة

يبدو أن كل شيء في هذه الشركة مزيف. لقد مضوا قدمًا لاستخدام شهادات العملاء المزيفة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. نحن نعلم هذا لأننا أكدنا أن الأشخاص الموجودين على الصفحة يحصلون على أموال ، أيها الممثلون.

على سبيل المثال ، الرجل المسمى Adriano الذي ظهر في الفيديو هو ممثل Fiverr يمكن لأي شخص توظيفه. اسمه الحقيقي هو ديفيد ديديسبينزا. يبدو أن أدريانو من إيطاليا وله لكنة. كان David مثاليًا لهذا الجزء لأنه ، على صفحته Fiverr ، يعرض تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو باللغة الإيطالية مقابل المال.

لن تبذل أي شركة حقيقية مثل هذه الجهود لإقناعك بالاستثمار معهم. هؤلاء محتالون هائلون بلا أخلاق على الإطلاق.

الحكم النهائي

لا يمكننا ، في أذهاننا الصحيحة ، أن نوصي بهذه الشركة لك. تعد خوارزمية 1,000,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار عملية احتيال تسعى فقط إلى تحقيق ربح سريع من المستثمرين المتحمسين. هدفهم الوحيد هو توجيه الأفراد إلى استخدام وسيطهم غير المنظم.

علاوة على ذلك ، كل شيء على الموقع مزيف. الفريق الموجود على الموقع غير موجود. لا توجد طريقة لتعقب هؤلاء الأفراد. ستكون فكرة سيئة أن تستثمر مع هؤلاء الناس.

في حين أن هناك العديد من الشركات مثل هذه ، لا يزال المستثمرون يجنون المال في تداول الخيارات الثنائية. يفعلون ذلك عن طريق استخدام فقط حلول تداول الخيارات الثنائية المشروعة الموجودة في السوق. وفر على نفسك بعض المتاعب واستخدم هذه الشركات فقط.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

$1,000,000 Algorithm Review: Another Tempting Scam

$1,000,000 Algorithm Review: Another Tempting Scam

Share This!

The binary options market is full of companies promising to help traders become more profitable in their operations. However, most of these companies are scams only after investors’ funds. Unfortunately, some of them are not easy to spot. But occasionally, you find a company that is so ridiculous you can’t imagine how they expect clients to invest with them.

An example of such a company is $1,000,000 Algorithm. The name of their trading robot tells it all. They want investors to believe they can make them millionaires. Such promises are common with scam operations. They use such high numbers to lure eager investors into investing with them.

You should always ensure a company is genuine and can deliver on what they promise before investing your money. That is the only way you will avoid investing in scam companies. Additionally, that is the only way you will make real money.

This review will tell you why you need to stay as far away from the $1,000,000 Algorithm as you can. They are not a legitimate company that can make you any returns. In the meantime, invest only in the best binary options trading robots if you want to make any real money.

$1,000,000 Algorithm Review

The developers of the $1,000,000 Algorithm trading bot claims to be the best in the market. They boast of providing over 90% accuracy levels in binary options trading. Allegedly, every user of the robot is making over $10,000 every month.

$1,000,000 Algorithm Review, 1000000algo.com Platform

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

However, these are just numbers that anyone can claim. In reality, the company offers no binary options trading services. We know this because they have nothing to show for it. Everything they feature on the website is fake and blunt out lies.

The company wants you to believe they have developed software for major world exchanges. Additionally, they claim they were analyzing investments for the top 30 most successful investors.  Both of these claims are not verifiable. They do not say the exchanges they were developing software for. Further, there is no mention of the investors they were analyzing investments for.

It is easy to see through these lies. They are just tools to lure unsuspecting individuals onto their platform. They are trying so hard to convince you they know what they are doing. But, they have nothing to show for it.

The company wants you to believe you can trade binary options with no risk involved. Further, they say you can do this for free. The opposite is true. Trading always involves risks. Price volatility can lead to loss of funds. This company is misleading clients on the stakes of binary options trading. There is no way we can trust them with our money.

Investment Procedure

The company claims they are offering the trading robot for free to its clients. What they don’t tell you is that there is a catch involved. When you sign up, they open an account for you with their partner broker. They then ask you to credit that account to start earning.

However, the broker they match you with is not regulated. $1,000,000 Algorithm is just a tool to funnel investors to do business with an unregulated broker. Clearly, they do not care about customer satisfaction. Otherwise, they would let investors choose their own trading broker.

The only thing they care about is making money from investors. They have a partnership with the shady broker that entitles them to commissions. This is why they are working so hard to drive investors into using a particular broker.

Furthermore, we suspect they are trading any binary options for investors. Instead, the company relies on returns from commissions they receive from the broker.

Founders

The website provides three names of the alleged founder of this company. These names invoice Peter Douglas, Matthias Mayer, and Andrew McDonald. Apparently, Peter Douglas was a senior financial analyst in the Soros Financial Fund. On the other hand, Mattias Mayer has his own trading school. Further, Andrew McDonald was a Financial Consultant and Adviser in the Donald Trump team from 2013 to 2017.

Allegedly, these individuals have come together to revolutionize binary options trading. However, when you dig a little deeper, you uncover the truth. Peter Douglas is the name of a famous actor. Peter Douglas, on the other hand, is a well-known Australian ski racer.

These people just use random names and pair them with random positions to pose as an experienced team. This is how far $1,000,000 Algorithm is willing to go to steal your money.

Trading Strategy

The website features no details of the trading strategy the robot uses to earn money for investors. There is no mention of the market setups it looks out for before opening and closing a trade position. This is because the company does not offer any trading services.

This is absurd. The company expects investors to spend their money without knowing what will happen to it. They expect investors to trust their word. However, we are here to stop that. As far as we are concerned, these are strangers telling you to send them your hard-earned cash.

Sending your money to mysterious individuals on the Internet is a risky move. They will disappear with your money, and you will have no one to turn to.

Trading Results

The website features a table of trading results that show profitability in trading. The company is presenting these results as their own. However, these results are fictitious and have nothing to do with actual trading.

 $1,000,000 Algorithm is doing everything they can to convince traders they are a real company. They are using fake results to show that they are profitable. They want you to believe you can make money with them and change your life. However, this is far from the truth. This company has nothing to offer you. Stay away from them to save yourself some peace of mind.

Fake Customer Testimonials

It seems like everything about this company is fake. They have gone ahead to use fake customer testimonials on their website. We know this because we have confirmed that the people on the page are paid, actors.

For example, the man named Adriano featured on the video is a Fiverr actor that anyone can hire. His real name is David Dedispenza. Adriano is apparently from Italy and has an accent. David was ideal for this part because, on his Fiverr page, he offers to record videos in Italian for money.

No real company will go to such lengths to convince you to invest with them. These are massive scammers with no morals whatsoever.

Final Verdict

We cannot, in our right minds, recommend this company to you. $1,000,000 Algorithm is a scam only looking to make a quick buck from eager investors. Their only goal is to funnel individuals into using their unregulated broker.

Moreover, everything on the website is fake. The team featured on the website does not exist. There is no way to track these individuals down. It would be a bad idea to invest with such people.

While there are many companies like this, investors are still making money in binary options trading. They do this by only using legitimate binary options trading solutions that exist in the market. Save yourself some trouble and only use such companies.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons