القائمة

101investing.com مراجعة الاستثمار: هل موقع 101investing.com وسيط موثوق به؟

101investing.com مراجعة الاستثمار: هل موقع 101investing.com وسيط موثوق به؟

مشاركة هذا!

101Investing هنا ، وهو يقدم عقود الفروقات على أصول تداول مختلفة .. يتم تشغيل 101 Investing بواسطة FXBFI Broker Financial Invest Ltd. الشركة منظمة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) ، وبالتالي تخضع للوائح وإرشادات صارمة. هناك المزيد لهذا الوسيط من مجرد مرافق: إنهم يعملون بأحدث التقنيات ليكونوا قادرين على ضمان سلامة معاملات العملاء. وهذا هو السبب في أن 101Investing هو أحد أفضل الوسطاء الذين يمتلكون.

 

101 مراجعة الاستثمار

حول الاستثمار

المستثمرون الأوروبيون سوف كن سعيدا مع الحسابات والخدمات المقدمة. يستخدمون منصة التداول MT4 الكلاسيكية. يمكن للمستخدمين تنزيل النظام الأساسي على سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول أو تاجر الويب. 101Investing يقدم أكثر من 250 من الأصول والأدوات للتداول بها. تشمل الأزواج المتاحة على المنصة السلع والتشفير والفوركس ومؤشرات السوق والمعادن والأسهم. هذا وسيط أوروبي ، والحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية المحددة هو 1:30 وفروق الأسعار 1: 400.

المستثمرون الآخرون الذين قد لا يجدون هذا مقبولاً لا داعي للقلق. آخر وسطاء موثوقون وشفافون نقدم أفضل خدمات الوساطة المالية. تم اختبار هؤلاء الوسطاء من قبل المجتمع التجاري ووجدوا أنهم مقبولون. هم السبب في نجاح غالبية المستثمرين. هؤلاء الوسطاء هم الأفضل لجميع فئات المتداولين ؛ هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمبتدئين استخدامها بسهولة. نظرًا للحفاظ على سلامة العملاء ، يوصى بها بشدة من قبل خبراء التداول.

الامتثال والترخيص والتسجيل لـ 101 استثمار

 

تدير شركة FXBFI Broker Financial Invest Ltd 101Investing. تخضع الشركة لرقابة هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص 315/16. من أهم أولويات الشركة تأمين أموال عملائها. وبالتالي ، فإن 101Investing ، التي تديرها شركة FXBFI Broker Financial Invest LTD ، كثيرًا ما تبذل جهدًا كبيرًا لها الحفاظ على بيئة تجارية آمنة وشفافة بهدف حماية خصوصية العميل وأمواله وأصوله.

الشروط المتاحة للتداول

عندما يتعلق الأمر بظروف التداول ، فإن أنواع الحسابات تملي فروق الأسعار والميزات الأخرى المتاحة. يحصل المستخدمون على فرصة الحصول على مديري حسابات شخصيين يتمتعون بالصدق والمهنية. يحصل جميع الأعضاء على حماية من الرصيد السالب مع كل نوع حساب مما يجعله المفضل لدى المتداولين. لا تتقاضى المنصة أي عمولات على هذه الأدوات المالية. بشكل عام ، الشروط المتاحة للتداول مواتية لجميع أنواع المتداولين.

مطورو شركة الوساطة هذه

تقوم شركة FXBFI Broker Financial Invest Ltd بتشغيل الوسيط. تم العثور على المقر في ليماسول ، المقر. المنصة مرخصة من CySEC ولها ترخيص رقم 315/16. يمكن للمرء البحث في رقم تسجيل الوسيط 351508 ومشاهدة نتائج هذه المنصة. لقد كانوا موجودين لفترة زمنية معقولة ولديهم قاعدة مستخدمين كبيرة ومخصصة. من التعليقات الواردة من المستخدمين ، أقر المستخدمون بمهنية هؤلاء الوسطاء.

رسوم

101 ميزات الاستثمار

مع 101Investing ، لا توجد رسوم إيداع أو عمولة على العملاء. ومع ذلك ، فإن التكاليف الأخرى قابلة للتطبيق.

الكثير من الوسطاء لديهم رسوم ، وهذا الوسيط ليس استثناءً. ما يجب أن يعرفه التجار هو أن النظام الأساسي ليس له رسوم خفية. يمكن العثور على المعلومات المتوفرة على موقع 101Investing الإلكتروني ، ضمن القسم القانوني في كل من تقارير الشروط والأحكام والرسوم.

رسوم عدم النشاط

للأعضاء الذين لا يتاجرون لأكثر من 60 يومًا ، رسوم من 80 يورو إلى 160 يورو. التجار الذين يذهبون لأكثر من 91 يومًا بدون تداول يحصلون على غرامة قدرها 120 يورو شهريًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يتداولون لأكثر من 181 يومًا ، يتم فرض غرامة قدرها 200 يورو شهريًا. في حالة تجاوز عدم نشاطك أكثر من 271 يومًا ، ستصل الرسوم إلى 500 يورو شهريًا. يجب ألا يقلق التجار من مثل هذه الاتهامات. من غير المألوف أن يذهب المتداول لأكثر من 60 يومًا بدون تداول. هناك إخطارات لتذكيرك بالتزامات التداول الخاصة بك ، وهي ميزة إضافية.

ميزات 101Investing

الحسابات المتاحة على 101Investing

101 خطط حساب الاستثمار

يقدم 101Investing أربعة أنواع من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تشمل الحسابات المدرجة الفضية والذهبية والبلاتينية والاحترافية. الرافعة المالية للحسابات الثلاثة الأولى أعلاه هي 1: 200 و 1: 400 ، على التوالي. يحصل المستخدمون أيضًا على مدير حساب مخصص لجميع الحسابات. تتوفر خدمات VPS مجانية على جميع الحسابات. للحصول على الأعضاء في مقدمة السوق ، يقدمون أخبار الاستثمار والتحديثات. يحتوي حساب Pro على ميزات مخصصة مفضلة بين المستخدمين.

الاتصال والدعم

كن مطمئنًا أن النظام الأساسي يوفر دعمًا على مدار 24/5 لأي استفسارات. لقد قدموا بريدًا إلكترونيًا ورقم هاتف حيث يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال أسئلتهم. توجد خدمة دردشة مباشرة حيث يمكن للمستخدمين إجراء محادثة فردية مع ممثل. استجابة البريد الإلكتروني أقل من ثلاث ساعات على الأكثر ، وهو أمر مثير للإعجاب. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون الانتظار ، يمكنهم إجراء مكالمة مباشرة وتقديم مظالمهم. وهذا سبب آخر لتشجيعنا على استخدام شركة الوساطة هذه.

حساب تجريبى

101 يوفر الاستثمار حسابًا تجريبيًا. أ الحساب التجريبي أمر بالغ الأهمية لأنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة اختبار النظام الأساسي. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للعملاء المحتملين تجربة منصة التداول وميزاتها المختلفة قبل أن يقرروا إنشاء حساب حقيقي ممول بأموالهم الفعلية.

منصة التداول MT4

ميزة أخرى يمتلكها هذا الوسيط هي منصة تداول حسنة السمعة. تتميز محطة MT4 بسرعة تنفيذ عالية. بفضل استقرار النظام الأساسي ، فإنه يسهل على المستخدمين التداول. يعد أمان النظام الأساسي أيضًا ميزة كبيرة للمستخدمين. منصة التداول الخاصة بها مجهزة بجدران حماية صارمة وبرنامج طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL) التي تستخدم لحماية البيانات أثناء الإرسال.

سلامة الأموال مع 101Investing

101- أولوية الاستثمار هي تأمين أموال العملاء. إنهم يبذلون جهدًا كبيرًا للحفاظ على بيئة تداول آمنة وشفافة تحمي خصوصية عملائهم وأموالهم وأصولهم. يستخدمون الأجهزة والبرامج المادية الحديثة والمعقدة لحماية جميع أنظمة البيانات ، من بين أمور أخرى: برامج جدران الحماية الصارمة وطبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL) التي تُستخدم لحماية البيانات أثناء النقل والمعاملات المشفرة وخوادم ومعاملات بيانات الاتصال تقع ضمن المستوى 1 خدمات الامتثال PCI.

احتيال أو شرعي 101

بعد التحقق من جميع الحقائق ، من الواضح أن 101 الاستثمار شرعي. يمتلك الوسيط أيضًا مجموعة الميزات المناسبة لجذبها أنواع مختلفة من المستثمرين. يمكن للأطراف المهتمة الاشتراك بسرعة في المنصة والاستمتاع بميزاتها. عملية التسجيل سريعة ومباشرة.

أسفل الخط

الوسيط الخاضع للتنظيم الصناعي هو خبر مرحب به لأي شخص يشترك في المنصة. هؤلاء الوسطاء هم الذين يجعلون التداول آمنًا. يجب على المرء تجربتها والتمتع بأمان الأموال التي توفرها منصة شرعية.

كن آمنا عند التداول ، واختر الوسيط المناسب. هؤلاء الوسطاء صادقون وشفافون في جميع تعاملاتهم. لماذا لا تجربهم؟ مع تصنيف خمس نجوم ، هم أفضل الوسطاء الذين تقدمهم الصناعة.

تحذير المخاطر:

العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة وتأتي مع خطر كبير بخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية.

ما بين 74-89٪ من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد يخسرون المال عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات.

يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وعما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة العالية بفقد أموالك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

6 ردود على "101Investing Review: هل 101investing.com وسيط موثوق به؟"

  1. 101 شكرا لاستثمار! بسبب هذا الوسيط ، فهمت أخيرًا كيفية تداول البيتكوين. البرامج التعليمية على موقع الويب الخاص بهم رائعة حقًا.

  2. أستمتع حقًا بالعمل مع هذا الوسيط ، فهو يحتوي على كل ما أحتاجه. الموظفون في الشركة مهذبون ومحترفون.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

101Investing Review: Is 101investing.com A Trustworthy Broker?

101Investing Review: Is 101investing.com A Trustworthy Broker?

Share This!

101Investing is here, and it offers CFDs on different trading assets.. 101 Investing is operated by FXBFI Broker Financial Invest Ltd. The company is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), therefore, subject to strict regulations and guidelines. There is more to this broker than just facilities: they work with state-of-the-art technology to be able to ensure the safety of clients’ transactions. And this is why 101Investing is one of the best brokers to have.

 

101Investing Review

About101Investing

European investors will be happy with the accounts and services offered. They use the classic MT4 trading platform. Users can download the platform on their desktop, mobile or web trader. 101Investing is offering more than 250 assets and instruments to trade with. The pairs available on the platform include Commodity, Crypto, Forex, Market Indexes, Metals, and Shares. This is a European broker, and the set maximum leverage is 1:30 and spreads of 1:400.

Other investors who may not find this acceptable don’t have to worry. Other reliable and transparent brokers offer the best brokerage services. These brokers have been tested by the trading community and found to be acceptable. They are the reason why a majority of investors succeed. These brokers are best for all classes of traders; it means newbies can easily use them. Due to upholding customer’s safety, they come highly recommended by trading experts.

Compliance, License, and Registration of 101Investing

 

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

FXBFI Broker Financial Invest Ltd operates 101Investing. The company is regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with license number 315/16. One of the company’s top priorities is the security of its clients’ funds. Thus, 101Investing, operated by FXBFI Broker Financial Invest LTD frequently puts great effort to maintain a safe and transparent trading environment aiming to protect client’s privacy, funds, and assets.

Conditions available for trading

When it comes to the trading conditions, the account types dictate the spreads and other available features. Users get the chance to have personal account managers who are honest and professional. All members get negative balance protection with each account type making it a favorite among traders. The platform does not charge any commissions on these financial instruments. Overall, the conditions available for trading are conducive for all types of traders.

Developers of this brokerage firm

FXBFI Broker Financial Invest Ltd operates the broker. The headquarters are found in Limassol, headquarters. The platform is licensed by CySEC and have a license number 315/16. One can search the broker’s registration number 351508 and see the results of this platform. They have been around for a reasonable amount of time and have a large and dedicated user base. From the comments from users, users have acknowledged the professionalism of these brokers.

Fees

101Investing Features

With 101Investing, there are no deposit or commission fees charged to clients. However, other costs are applicable.

A lot of brokers have fees, and this broker is no exception. What traders should know is that the platform has no hidden charges. The information available can be found on the 101Investing website, under the Legal section in both Terms & Conditions and Fees reports.

Inactivity fees

For members who don’t trade for more than 60 days, a fee of 80 EUR to 160 EUR. Traders who go for over 91 days without trading they get a fine of 120 EUR per month. For those who don’t trade for over 181 days, a penalty of 200 EUR per month is imposed. In case your inactivity is more than 271 days, the fees will reach 500 EUR per month. Traders should not be worried about such charges. It is highly uncommon that a trader will go for over 60 days without trading. There are notifications to remind you of your trading obligation, which is a plus.

Features of 101Investing

Accounts available on 101Investing

101Investing Account Plans

101Investing is offering four account types to choose from. The accounts listed include Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Pro. Leverage for the first three accounts above is 1:200 and 1:400, respectively. Users also get a dedicated account manager with all the accounts. There are free VPS services available on all accounts. To get members on top of the market, they offer investment news and updates. The Pro account has personalized features favorite among users.

Contact and support

Rest assured that the platform offers 24/5 support for any queries. They have provided an email and phone number where users can send their questions. There is a live chat service where users can have a one-on-one talk with a representative. Email response is under three hours at most, which is impressive. For those who can’t wait, they can make a direct call and give their grievances. And this is another reason why we encourage the use of this brokerage firm.

Demo account

101Investing offers a demo account. A demo account is crucial as it gives users the chance to test the platform. And this way, prospective customers can experiment with the trading platform and its various features before deciding to set up a real account funded with their actual money.

MT4 trading platform

Another advantage that this broker holds has a reputable trading platform. The MT4 terminal has a fast execution speed. Thanks to the stability of the platform, it makes it easy for users to trade. The security of the platform is also a huge advantage to users. Its trading platform is equipped with strict firewalls and Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software that are used to protect data during transmission.

Safety of funds with 101Investing

101Investing priority is the security of their client’s funds. They put a great effort to maintain a safe and transparent trading environment that will protect their client’s privacy, funds, and assets. They use the recent and sophisticated physical hardware and software to protect all data systems, among others: Strict firewalls and Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software that are used to protect data during transmission, encrypted transactions, and communication data servers and transactions are under Level 1 PCI compliance services.

Scam or Legit 101Investing

After checking all the facts, it is clear that 101Investing is legit. The broker also has the right set of features to attract different types of investors. Interested parties can quickly sign up with the platform and enjoy its features. The sing up process is fast and straightforward.

Bottom line

An industry-regulated broker is a piece of welcome news to anyone who signs up with the platform. These brokers are what make trading safe and secure. One should try them out and enjoy the security of funds provided by a legit platform.

Stay safe when trading, and choose the right broker. These brokers are honest and transparent in all their dealings. Why don’t you give them a try? With a five star rating, they are the best brokers the industry has to offer.

Risk Warning:

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage.

Between 74-89 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs.

You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “101Investing Review: Is 101investing.com A Trustworthy Broker?”

  1. Thanks 101investing! Because of this broker I finally understand how to trade Bitcoin. Educational programs on their website is trully great.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons