القائمة

121 مراجعة CoinX: منصة أخرى غير منظمة

121 مراجعة CoinX: منصة أخرى غير منظمة

121 CoinX (121coinx.com) لديها إحساس بالعملات المشفرة ، لكنها منصة تداول فوركس. هناك العديد من الميزات المخيفة مع 121CoinX على رأسها التنظيم. 121 COIN X ليست منصة منظمة ولا تمتثل للوائح الموضوعة. وهذا هو سبب حاجتك للابتعاد عنها. لدينا دليل ملموس يوضح بوضوح لماذا يمثل التداول مع 121coinx.com مشكلة. ها هي مراجعة 121 COINX المذهلة.

ملخص موجز لـ 121 CoinX

121 مراجعة CoinX

وفقًا للصفحة الرئيسية ، فإن 121 CoinX هي مزود مالي يتعامل بشكل أساسي مع العقود مقابل الفروقات. تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم أكثر من 300 أداة تداول. وتتمثل الرؤية في إنشاء منصة توفر الشفافية وأدوات التداول المتقدمة تقنيًا.

لا نعرف أين أخطأت المنصة لأن المنصة فشلت في أهدافها. هناك نقص في الشفافية من النظام الأساسي ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى إيجاد منصات استثمار أفضل ومثبتة.

121coinX سيفعل أو يقول أي شيء لجعل المستثمرين يشتركون. ما لا تخبرك به المنصة هو المشاكل الهائلة التي ستواجهها. سحب الأموال على رأس القائمة. إذا لم تتمكن من سحب الأموال ، فلا معنى للاشتراك بها.

سيكون من الأفضل إذا اخترت بدلاً من ذلك استراتيجيات استثمار ذات سجل حافل. وهذه هي استراتيجيات مبتكرة تستخدم لدفع التداول. على سبيل المثال ، جرب وضع العملات المعدنية و DeFi و Masternoding كجزء من استثمارك.

سنساعد في كشف العلامات الحمراء الموجودة على المنصة. بفضل عيننا الثاقبة ، رأينا العديد من المشكلات في المنصة. تفرض المنصة شروط تداول قاسية وغير عادلة ، لا تتماشى مع الصناعة.

عند اختيار النظام الأساسي الذي تختاره ، يجب أن تكون خطوتك الأولى هي إجراء بحث شامل. جرب واكتشف ما يقوله الآخرون عن المنصة. يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار أفضل ومستنير ونحن نتقدم.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

الحسابات 121 CoinX

121 فشل CoinX في إبلاغ المستثمرين بحسابات التداول المتاحة. وهذا يعني أن المستثمرين يقومون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى ، ولا يعرفون ظروف التداول المتاحة. فشل النظام الأساسي أيضًا في إخطار المستخدمين بالحد الأدنى المقدر للإيداع.

نعتقد أن المنصة تستفيد من هؤلاء المستثمرين. ستدعي المنصة أنه كلما زاد إيداعك ، زادت فرصك في الفوز. لسوء الحظ ، ليس هذا هو الحال حيث يمكن للمستثمرين البدء في تحقيق ربح بأقل من 50 دولارًا من خلال تداول الفوركس.

علاوة على ذلك ، حددت الصناعة 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى مقبول للإيداع. لا توجد أيضًا معلومات حول الرافعة المالية المناسبة المتاحة على المنصة. وهذا يجعل المنصة تقدم نفوذًا عاليًا.

تريد الصناعة حماية المستثمرين من الرافعة المالية العالية التي تعرض أموالهم للخطر. على سبيل المثال ، تضع الولايات المتحدة غطاءً للرافعة المالية القصوى عند 1:50 لتجار التجزئة. يضع المنظمون الآخرون في أوروبا الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية عند 1: 100.

إجراءات فتح الحساب

يعد فتح حساب بالمنصة أمرًا سهلاً. ما عليك سوى ملء العنوان وجهات الاتصال والأسماء الكاملة. يجب أن يكون لدى الأعضاء محافظ Crypto للتسجيل في النظام الأساسي. لدينا مشكلة في الطريقة التي يتحقق بها النظام الأساسي من الحسابات.

ستنتظر المنصة حتى تقوم بسحب الأموال لأول مرة للتحقق من الحساب. بعد ذلك ، سيتعين عليك إرسال مستندات حساسة مثل البيانات المصرفية ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان. لا نرى سبب احتياج النظام الأساسي لهذه المستندات.

هناك طرق أخرى للتحقق من الحسابات ، مثل روابط البريد الإلكتروني ورموز الرسائل القصيرة. يحذر خبراء الأمن السيبراني من أن المنصة يمكن أن تجمع البيانات المصرفية. قد ترى رسومًا على بطاقتك الائتمانية لعمليات شراء عبر الإنترنت لم تسمح بها.

121 أنواع حسابات CoinX

البرامج التابعة لها

تنشئ المنصة أيضًا برنامجًا تابعًا للسماح للأعضاء بجذب المزيد من المستثمرين. للأسف ، لن تحصل على فلس واحد من المنصة. لا توجد عمولات أو نسب مئوية أو معدلات لجذب المستثمرين إلى المنصة.

سوف ينتهي بك الأمر في مواجهة اللوم لتوجيه المستثمرين إلى منصة تمنع عمليات السحب. مع فشل النظام الأساسي في الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، سوف يلجأ هؤلاء الضحايا إليك. سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بفقدان مصداقيتك ، كل ذلك بفضل منصة التداول الخارجية.

مالك الأعمال

121 تدعي CoinX أنها شركة تجارية دولية وحتى تسرد رقم تسجيلها. للأسف ، لم يتم العثور على الشركة في أي شركة مسجلة في أي مكان على هذا الكوكب. وهذا يجعلها منصة مجهولة.

يُنظر إلى النظام الأساسي أيضًا على أنه يستخدم أرقامًا عشوائية للعمل كأرقام تسجيل. لقد رأيت هذا من قبل. الطريقة الوحيدة لإثبات التسجيل هي من خلال توفير نسخ من التسجيل الخاص بك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على رابط يوجه المستخدمين إلى سجلات التسجيل الخاصة بك.

هل تمانع في تجنب المنصات التي تفشل في تقديم مستندات التسجيل الكاملة الخاصة بها؟ ما لدينا هو منصة لا تقدم للمستثمرين أي فرصة للعدالة في التداول. المنصة تريد أن تبقى لغزا.

الامتثال والترخيص واللائحة 121 CoinX

121 CoinX ليست منصة تداول مرخصة. لا أحد يعرف مكان وجود المنصة. هناك وثائق على الموقع بأكمله لإثبات الامتثال. يظهر عدم وجود قلق من المنصة.

الانضمام إلى منصة غير منظمة هو بداية كل المشاكل. تفرض مثل هذه المنصات شروط تداول قاسية وغير عادلة. لذلك ، من الأفضل استخدام المنصات التي تقدم طرق استثمار عملية ، وذلك بفضل الامتثال.

تشمل الجهات التنظيمية الموثوقة ASIC و CFTC و CySEC و FCA و SEC. تشمل الجهات التنظيمية البارزة الأخرى BaFIN و CNMV و CONSOB و FCA و FINMA و NFA. تضمن هذه الجهات التنظيمية التزام جميع الأطراف بقواعد التداول الصارمة.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يجب عليك التأكد من أن النظام الأساسي المعني يوفر وصولاً مباشرًا للدعم. يجب أن توفر المنصة طريقة سهلة للوصول. نحن لا نراها مع 121COINX حيث يحصل الأعضاء فقط على ترك رسالة.

اختر استخدام المنصات التي تقدم محادثة مباشرة أكثر. مما يمكننا رؤيته ، تريد المنصة التحكم في خطوط الاتصال. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، من السهل على النظام الأساسي الوصول إلى الأعضاء بدلاً من اتصال الأعضاء بالدعم.

الإشراف على حساب مخصص

هل الأموال آمنة مع 121coinx.com؟

نعم ، هناك حسابات SIX متوفرة على المنصة. تشمل هذه الحسابات الأساسية والكلاسيكية والمميزة والمتقدمة والمحترفة وكبار الشخصيات. تأتي هذه الحسابات مع مجموعة مختلفة من الميزات. ما يبرز هو توافر مديري الحسابات.

يجب على هؤلاء المديرين تقديم المشورة المالية بدلاً من مديري الحسابات الذين يتعاملون مع الأموال المتعبة من المستثمرين. يشكو الأعضاء من تلقي مكالمات مستمرة من مديري الحسابات. يدعي المديرون أن لديهم فرصة استثمارية مربحة.

كل ما عليك فعله هو الإيداع معهم وانتظار ارتفاع الأرباح. لسوء الحظ ، لم يكن الأمر كذلك لأن مديري الحسابات هؤلاء يختفون فجأة. تنتهي محاولات الاتصال بالدعم بوجود مدير جديد. نتيجة لذلك ، ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة المزيد من الأموال.

إيداع وسحب

بعد تمويل حسابك ، ينعكس الرصيد فورًا على لوحة معلومات التداول الخاصة بك. يمكنك البدء في التداول ورؤية الميزان يرتفع أو ينخفض ​​اعتمادًا على نتائج التداول الخاصة بك. لا نوصي بتمويل الحسابات لأن السحب يمثل مشكلة كبيرة.

واجه المستثمرون صعوبة في محاولة سحب الأموال من المنصة. لا أحد يستطيع سحب الأموال ، خاصة في المبالغ الكبيرة. إنه غير عادل حيث يجب أن يكون للأعضاء الحق في الانسحاب قدر الإمكان.

Fund Safety 121 CoinX

هل 121 CoinX مرخصة أم منظمة؟

أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع منصة لا تتمتع بالامتثال. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد غطاء تأميني للودائع التي يقوم بها المستثمرون. الخيار الأفضل هو تجنب مثل هذه المنصات.

حكمنا

لا توجد طريقة نوصي بها أي شخص للاشتراك في منصة غير منظمة. لذا يرجى الابتعاد عن 121coinx.com.

إذهب الى منصات موثوقة مع سجل حافل. تضمن هذه المنصات سلامة الأموال. إنه ما يستخدمه المستثمرون الناجحون للبقاء في المقدمة.

إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات ، فلا تتردد في ترك رسالة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

121 CoinX Review: Another Unregulated Platform

121 CoinX Review: Another Unregulated Platform

121 CoinX (121coinx.com) has a crypto feel, but it’s a forex trading platform. There are several scary features with 121CoinX on top of them being regulation. 121 COIN X is not a regulated platform and fails to comply with set regulations. And this is the reason why you need to stay away from it. We have concrete proof that clearly shows why trading with 121coinx.com is a problem. Here’s our eye-opening 121 COINX REVIEW.

A Brief Summary of 121 CoinX

121 CoinX Review

According to the homepage, 121 CoinX is a financial provider that mainly deals with CFDs. The platform claims to offer more than 300 trading instruments. And the vision is to create a platform that provides transparency and technologically advanced trading tools.

We don’t know where the platform went wrong as the platform failed in its objectives. There’s a lack of transparency from the platform, which is a huge problem. Investors need to find better and proven investment platforms.

121coinX will do or say anything to make investors sign up. What the platform doesn’t tell you are the vast problems you will face. Withdrawing funds is at the top of the list. If you can’t withdraw funds, it doesn’t make sense to sign up with them.

It would be best if you instead went for investment strategies with a proven track record. These are innovative strategies being used to advance trading. For example, try out coin staking, DeFi, and Masternoding as part of your investment.

We will help expose the red flags found on the platform. Thanks to our keen eye, we have seen several issues with the platform. The platform imposes harsh and unfair trading conditions, not in line with the industry.

When choosing which platform to choose, your first step should be conducting thorough research. Try and find out what others are saying about the platform. It helps you to make a better and informed decision as we advance.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Accounts 121 CoinX

121 CoinX fails to inform investors of the available trading accounts. And this means investors are signing up blindly, not knowing available trading conditions. The platform also fails to notify users of the estimated minimum deposit.

We believe the platform is taking advantage of these investors. The platform will claim that the more you deposit, the higher your chances of winning. Unfortunately, it’s not the case as investors can start making a profit with as little as $50 with forex trading.

Furthermore, the industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit. There’s also no information on the adequate leverage available on the platform. And this makes the platform introduce high leverage.

The industry wants to protect investors from high leverage that puts their funds at risk. For instance, the United States puts a lid on maximum leverage at 1:50 for retail traders. Other regulators in Europe put maximum leverage at 1:100.

Account Opening Procedure

Opening an account with the platform is straightforward. You only need to fill in your address, contacts, and full names. Members have to have Crypto wallets to sign up with the platform. We have an issue with the way the platform verifies accounts.

The platform will wait until you withdraw funds for the first time for account verification. After that, you will have to send sensitive documents such as bank statements and credit card information. We don’t see why a platform needs these documents.

There are other ways of verifying accounts, such as email links and SMS codes. Cyber security experts warn that the platform could be harvesting banking data. You could see charges on your credit card for online purchases you didn’t authorize.

121 CoinX Account Types

Affiliate programs

The platform also creates an affiliate program to allow members to attract more investors. Sadly, you won’t receive a penny from the platform. There are no commissions, percentages, or rates for bringing investors into the platform.

You will end up facing the blame for directing investors to a platform that blocks withdrawals. With the platform failing to answer emails, these victims will turn to you. You will end up losing your credibility, all thanks to an offshore trading platform.

Business Proprietor

121 CoinX claims to be an international business company and even lists its registration number. Sadly, the company is not found on any company register anywhere on the planet. And this makes it an anonymous platform.

The platform is also seen as using random digits to act as registration numbers. We have seen this before. The only way to prove registration is by providing copies of your registration. Alternatively, you can have a link that directs users to your registration records.

Would you mind avoiding platforms that fail to provide their full registration documents? What we have is a platform that doesn’t offer investors any chance of trading fairness. The platform wants to remain a mystery.

Compliance, License, and Regulation 121 CoinX

121 CoinX is not a licensed trading platform. No one knows where the platform resides. There are do documents on the entire website to prove compliance. It shows the lack of concern from the platform.

Joining an unregulated platform is the beginning of all problems. Such platforms impose harsh and unfair trading conditions. Therefore, it’s best to go with platforms that offer practical investing methods, thanks to compliance.

Reliable regulators include ASIC, CFTC, CySEC, FCA, and the SEC. Other notable regulators include BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, FCA, FINMA, and NFA. These regulators ensure all parties adhere to strict trading rules.

Contact and customer support

You should ensure the platform in question provides direct access to support. The platform should provide an easy way to reach out. We don’t see it with 121COINX as members only get to leave a message.

Opt to use platforms that offer a more direct conversation. From what we can see, the platform wants to control the communication lines. So, for example, it’s easy for the platform to reach members than for members to contact support.

Dedicated Account Supervisory

Are funds safe with 121coinx.com?

Yes, there are SIX accounts available on the platform. These accounts include basic, classic, premium, advanced, pro, and VIP. These accounts come with a different set of features. What stands out is the availability of account managers.

These managers should provide financial advice instead of the account managers hassle funds from investors. Members have been complaining of receiving constant calls from account managers. The managers claim to have a lucrative investment opportunity.

All you have to do is deposit with them and wait for the profits to soar. Unfortunately, it’s not the case as these account managers suddenly go missing. Attempts to contact support end up with having a new manager. As a result, you end up losing more funds.

Deposit and Withdrawal

After funding your account, the balance immediately reflects on your trading dashboard. You can start to trade and see the balance rise or fall depending on your trading results. We don’t recommend funding accounts as withdrawing is a significant problem.

Investors have had it rough trying to withdraw funds with the platform. No one gets to withdraw funds, especially in large amounts. It’s unfair as members should have the right to withdraw as much as they can.

Fund Safety 121 CoinX

IS 121 CoinX Licensed or regulated?

Your funds are far from safe with a platform that doesn’t enjoy compliance. Moreover, there’s no insurance cover for deposits made by investors. The best option is to avoid such platforms.

Our Verdict

There’s no way we would recommend anyone to sign up with an unregulated platform. So please stay away from 121coinx.com.

Go for reliable platforms with a proven track record. These platforms guarantee the safety of funds. It’s what successful investors use to stay ahead.

If you have any queries, feel free to leave a message.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.