القائمة

24 / 7 Gains Review: Scam Crypto Mining و Bitcoin Trading

24 / 7 Gains Review: Scam Crypto Mining و Bitcoin Trading

مشاركة هذا!

تم تسجيل 24 / 7 Gains بشكل خاص في تموز 2018 ولم تقدم أبدًا تفاصيل عن ملكية الموقع على الإطلاق. ومن غير الواضح إذن من الذي يملك أو يدير هذا الموقع على 247gains.co. وهذا يجعلها واحدة من أخطر المواقع التي تتعامل فيها مع المال لأنه في حالة ذهاب الأمور إلى الجنوب ، يمكن أن تكون مدمرة بالنسبة لشخص قام باستثمار أموال في 24 / 7 Gains لأنه ببساطة لا يوجد شخص يتهمه بالسرقة.

كما هو معتاد ، يجب أن تكون حذراً لدى الكيانات التي لا تقدم تفاصيل الملكية الخاصة بها. فكر مليًا وصعبًا لأن هناك دائمًا سببًا وجيهًا لماذا يختار أصحابها غموضًا. أما بالنسبة إلى 24 / 7 Gains ، فلا يوجد منتج أو خدمة ملموسة ولكنهم يدعون التجارة والألغام Bitcoin. من الواضح أن 24 / 7 Gains تبيع العضوية التابعة ، والتي يبدو أنها المصدر الرئيسي لعائد الاستثمار. هذا يعني ببساطة أن 24 / 7 Gains لا تحقق عائدات بصراحة.

لذلك ، في الفقرات التالية من مراجعة 24 / 7 Gains ، سنسلط الضوء على بعض المشاكل التي حددناها مع هذا الموقع. إنها مشاكل حقيقية ويجب أن تأخذها علما إذا كنت لا ترغب في المخاطرة بأموالك.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة ، قم بتداولها. هناك عدد من برامج التتبع الجيدة التي يمكن أن تساعدك في تحقيق هذا الهدف دون أن تفقد أموالك. قطف او يقطف واحد من تلك البوتات في هذا المنصب والبدء بالتداول.

24 / 7 استعراض المكاسب

هناك ما يصل إلى حزم الاستثمار 8 على هذا الموقع ، وهم يعدون بزيادة العائد على الاستثمار بنسبة 200٪ ، وهذا يعني أن هذا الموقع يعد بمضاعفة استثماراتنا. تتطلب الحزم الأولى حدًا أدنى من استثمار 0.025 BTC ، وقد وعدنا بالعودة اليومية لـ 1٪. تتطلب الباقة الثانية 0.05 BTC وتتمثل عمليات الإرجاع كما هي في الحزمة الأولى. وغنيًا عن ذلك حتى آخر حزمة يدعي فيها الموقع أنه يمكننا جعل 2.5٪ يوميًا. بمجرد أن تحصل على عائد استثمار بنسبة 200٪ ، يجب عليك إعادة الاستثمار في 24 / 7 Gains للاستمرار في الربح مع الموقع.

247 المكاسب

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

قام هذا الموقع بإعداد هيكل تعويض ثنائي ، ومن المفترض أن يفقد الأعضاء الذين ليس لديهم استثمارات نشطة فريقهم الثنائي. هناك عضوية مجانية كذلك ، ولكن هذا يجب أن يحدث من خلال برنامج الإحالة حيث تجلب أعضاء جدد تحت رابط الإحالة الخاص بك.

معظمكم يعرف ما هي بنية التعويض الثنائي. ولكن فقط في حالة عدم معرفة شخص ما له ، سنمضي قدمًا ونقدم وصفًا موجزًا ​​لما هو وكيف يعمل. في الأساس ، هيكل التعويض الثنائي هو المكان الذي يجلس فيه المنتسب الأول في الأعلى ، يليه مجندان واحد في الجانب الأيمن والآخر على الجانب الأيسر.

سيؤدي ذلك إلى إنشاء مواقع يتم فيها جلب الأشخاص لملء هذه الوظائف عن طريق التعيين عند شراء خطة. هذا هو ما يفعله 24 / 7 Gains ، وهو نفس المفهوم الذي تتبعه مخططات ponzi دائمًا. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضًا أنه بالنسبة إلى اكتساب حقوق المشاركة الكاملة ، يجب عليهم الاستثمار في أي مكان بين 0.025 و 5 BTC.

هو 24 / 7 المكاسب الفضيحة؟

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، لا يعترف الموقع أن إيراداته يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة الأعضاء أو الشركات التابعة. بدلا من ذلك ، يقولون لنا أنهم يقومون بالتعدين وتداول العملات المشفرة. كان ذلك دائما خط القصة بالنسبة لمعظم الناس الحيل تعمل بهذه الطريقة. وإذا لم تكن حذراً للغاية ، فقد ينخدع المرء بأنه يعتقد أن هناك بالفعل تجارة والتعدين تجري خلف الستائر.

كما يخبروننا بأن عمليات التعدين لديهم كانت ناجحة وأنهم يتطلعون إلى توسيع هذه الميزة من أجل الحفاظ على نمو المنصة. ولكن كما ترى ، فإن 24 / 7 Gains ترفض عن عمد تقديم دليل على التعدين والتجارة. إنهم يريدون منا فقط أن نعطيهم فائدة الشك ، وأسوأ مخاوفنا هي أنهم قد يرفضون الإبقاء على نهاية الصفقة.

أيضا ، دعونا ننظر في الملعب المبيعات من 24 / 7 المكاسب. يروجون أنفسهم كوسيلة للناس لمضاعفة بيتكوين. في الواقع ، تنص بوضوح على أن 24 / 7 Gain تم إنشاؤه من أجل الشخص العادي لمضاعفة BTC دون المخاطرة من تلقاء نفسه.

السؤال الذي نطرحه هو ما إذا كان الأشخاص الذين نؤتمنهم على Bitcoins مؤهلين للاستثمار ومضاعفته؟ أين هم أي نوع من الخبرة التجارية لديهم؟

الشيء هو ، حتى لو نظرت إلى المنطق وراء عمليات 24 / 7 المكاسب ، تجد أنه هو حرفيا مخطط بونزي. ليس هناك شك حول هذه الحقيقة. الآن ، يجب أن تفكر هكذا: إذا كان المسؤولون المجهولون وراء هذه العملية قادرين على مضاعفة البيتكوين بطريقة متسقة وشرعية في الوقت المناسب ، فإنهم ربما يحبسون أنفسهم في غرفة لكسب كل المال في العالم دون أن يشركوك. ألا تعتقد أنه من غير المنطقي لأي شخص مجهول أن يخبرك أنه يريد Bitcoins الخاص بك حتى يتمكنوا من مضاعفة ذلك؟ ما السحر الذي يستخدمونه؟

من أجل 24 / 7 المكاسب لتبرير هذا المخطط ponzi دون أن يوضح بوضوح أن أعمالهم هي خطة ponzi المنحى ، يزعمون أن 24 / 7 مكاسب تتكون من مجموعة من المستثمرين الخاصين الذين يخشون الكشف عن هوياتهم بسبب حقيقة أن أنظمة عملة Crypto ليست ناضجة بعد ، ولذلك تفضل العمل خلف الكواليس.

لكن كما ترون ، هذا شيء مختلف تمامًا عنهم. 24 / 7 المكاسب ليست عملة تشفير. تعد 24 / 7 Gains بدلاً من ذلك فرصة استثمارية يتم تنظيمها في كل مكان حول العالم.

لذا فإن السبب الذي جعلهم يختارون طلاء السكر هذه الكلمة باستثمار العملة المشفرة هو أنهم يعرفون أنه سينهار في نهاية المطاف ، وعندما يفعل ذلك ، فإنهم لا يريدون من الضحايا أن يسلطوا عليها الضوء.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

تعد عملية استخراج العملات وتداولها تشفيرًا صالحًا لكسب الأموال على الويب فقط إذا كنت تتعاون مع الأشخاص المناسبين. إذا كنت تريد التعدين ، اذهب هنا وابدأ التعدين

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
24 / 7 المكاسب
المؤلف التصويت
21star1starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

24/7 Gains Review: Scam Crypto Mining and Bitcoin Trading

24/7 Gains Review: Scam Crypto Mining and Bitcoin Trading

Share This!

The 24/7 Gains was privately registered in July 2018 and has never provided details of site ownership whatsoever. It is therefore unclear who owns or runs this website at 247gains.co. This makes it one of the most dangerous sites to transact money with because in the event that things goes South, it can be devastating for someone who has invested funds in 24/7 Gains because there is simply no one to accuse of the theft.

As always, you need to be careful with entities that are not upfront of their ownership details. Think long and hard because there is always a good reason as to why their owners often choose to become mysterious. As for 24/7 Gains, there is no product or tangible service but they claim to trade and mine Bitcoin. 24/7 Gains is clearly selling affiliate membership, which seems to be the main source of ROI. This simply means that 24/7 Gains is not honestly making revenue.

Therefore, in the following paragraphs of 24/7 Gains review, we will highlight some of the problems that we have identified with this site. They are real problems and you should take note of them if you don’t want to risk your funds.

Note: If you want to invest in Crypto currencies, trade them. There are a couple of good bots out there which can help you achieve this goal without losing your funds. Pick one of those bots in this post and start trading.

24/7 Gains Review

There are up to 8 investment packages on this site, and they are promising up to 200% return on investment, meaning that this site is promising to double our investments. The first packages requires a minimum investment of 0.025 BTC, and we are promised a daily return of 1%. Package two requires 0.05 BTC and returns are the same as in package one. It goes like that until the last package where the site claims that we can make 2.5% a day. As soon as you get paid 200% ROI, you must re-invest into 24/7 Gains in order to continue earning with the site.

247 Gains

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

This site has set up a binary compensation structure, and members who do not have active investments are supposed to lose their binary team. There is free membership as well, but this must happen through the referral program where you bring in new members under your referral link.

Most of you know what a binary compensation structure is. But just in case someone does not know what it is, we will go ahead and give a brief description of what it is and how it operates. Basically, a binary compensation structure is where the first affiliate sits at the top, followed by two recruits one at the right side and the other on the left side.

This will create positions where people are brought in to fill up these positions by recruitment when they purchase a plan. That is what 24/7 Gains does, and it is the same concept that ponzi schemes have always followed. It would also worth taking note that for one to acquire full participation rights, they must invest anywhere between 0.025 to 5 BTC.

Is 24/7 Gains a scam?

First of all, the site does not admit that their revenue is generated by members or affiliates. Instead, they tell us that they are mining and trading Crypto currencies. That has always been the story line for most scams that operate this way. And if you are not very careful, you might be fooled to believe that indeed there is trading and mining going on behind the curtains.

They also tell us that their mining operations have been successful and that they are looking to expand this feature in order to keep growing the platform. But you see, 24/7 Gains deliberately refuses to provide evidence of mining and trading. They just want us to give them the benefit of doubt, and our worst fears is that they might refuse to keep their end of the bargain.

Also, let’s look at the sales pitch of 24/7 Gains. They promote themselves as a vehicle for people to double their Bitcoin. In fact, they explicitly state that 24/7 Gains was created in order for the average person to double their BTC without taking risks on their own.

The question we are asking is whether the people we are entrusting with our Bitcoins are qualified to invest and double it? Where are they are what kind of trading experience do they have?

The thing is, even if you look at the logic behind the operations of 24/7 Gains, you find that it is literally a ponzi scheme. There is no doubt about this fact. Now, you must also think like this: if the anonymous admins behind this operation were able to double Bitcoin in a timely, consistent and legit way, they would probably lock themselves in a room to make all the money in the world without involving you. Don’t you think it is not making any sense for an anonymous person to tell you that they want your Bitcoins so they can double it? What magic are they using?

In order for 24/7 Gains to justify this ponzi scheme without explicitly making it clear that their business is ponzi scheme oriented, they claim that 24/7 Gains is made up a group of private investors who fear to expose their identities due to the fact that Crypto currency regulations are not mature yet and would therefore prefer to operate behind the scenes.

But you see, this is a totally different thing they are talking about. 24/7 Gains is not a Crypto currency. 24/7 Gains is instead an investment opportunity that is regulated everywhere across the globe.

So the reason they have chosen to sugar coat that word with Crypto currency investing is because they know it will eventually collapse, and when it does, they do not want victims to shade a spotlight on them.

Our best advice for you

Crypto currency mining and trading are valid ways of making money on the web only if you team up with the right people. If you want mining, go here and start mining.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons