القائمة

247 مراجعة الاستثمار الأول: 247firstinvest.com تجنب هذا الغش!

قروض نيبوس

247 مراجعة الاستثمار الأول: 247firstinvest.com تجنب هذا الغش!

مشاركة هذا!

247 First Invest هي عملية احتيال أخرى في السوق تعتبر نفسها الشيء الكبير التالي. يطلبون من المستثمرين عدم التأخير في الانضمام إلى المشروع التجاري الجاد القادم. ستنضم إلى عالم من النجاح بمجرد التسجيل في الكيان.

يضمن الكيان المشبوه عائدًا بقيمة 10,000 دولار. المبلغ غير واقعي ويصعب الحصول عليه مع الشركات الشرعية. لذلك ، فأنت تتعامل مع مخطط بونزي سيئ السمعة ، والذي لا يجب أن تمنحه فرصة للسرقة منك.

247 First Invest ، استفد من العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها للاستثمار مع شركتهم. تدعي المنصة أن مشروعهم ذا قيمة مضافة وليس له رسوم خفية. تذكر الشركة أيضًا أن لديها أصولًا متعددة متاحة لعملائها.

يتداول الكيان في الخيارات الثنائية وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة بالإضافة إلى إدارة أموال عملائه. يُزعم أن الشركة لديها أدوات تداول من الدرجة الأولى ، والتي تميزها عن منصة استثمار أخرى في السوق.

247 First Invest Review ، 247Firstinvest.com Platform

يمكن للمتداولين أيضًا الحصول على مستشار مالي سيحصل عليهم خلال عملية التداول الخاصة بهم. لسوء الحظ ، هذا ليس كيانًا مثاليًا يجب أن تثق به بأموالك. تنص 247FirstInvest على أنه على المستثمرين اختيار ما إذا كانوا يريدون مدير ثروة أو علاقة وسيط عبر الإنترنت.

247Firstinvest.com مراجعة

247 First Invest هي شركة تم إطلاقها في ديسمبر 2019. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا للمعلومات التي يقدمونها على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يدعي الكيان أن لديه أكثر من 35 عامًا من الخبرة في الفوركس.

المنتج الاستثماري الذي تقدمه الشركة مكلف للغاية. ومع ذلك ، لم تفعل المنصة الكثير لإظهار قيمة أموال المستثمرين. لتصبح عضوًا في هذه الشركة ، يجب أن يكون لديك منصة تداول mt4.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

الحد الأدنى من الأموال التي يمكنك إيداعها في هذا الكيان هو 50,000 دولار. هناك برنامج تداول فوركس أفضل هذا شفاف ولا يحتاج إلى مثل هذه الكمية الكبيرة. لا يوجد شيء شرعي في هذه المنصة ، ويجب على المستثمرين الابتعاد عنها.

الكيان عبارة عن موقع ويب مستنسخ لشركة كانت تُعرف باسم Richmondfinance.com. يبدو أن المنصة قد اختفت في الهواء بعد إدراجها في القائمة السوداء من قبل هيئة رقابة مالية ذات سمعة طيبة. كل شيء يتعلق بهاتين الشركتين متطابق بصرف النظر عن اسم المجال الخاص بهما.

أموال المستثمرين ليست آمنة في هذا الكيان. 247FirstInvest لا تكشف عن شروط التداول التي يمكن أن يتوقعها العميل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا الكيان ليس لديه حساب تجريبي. لذلك ، لا يمكن للعميل التعرف على النظام الأساسي.

في أحد أقسام موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يشيرون إلى أن الرافعة المالية التي يمكن أن تتوقعها منهم هي 1:50 ، وأن السبريد يبلغ 0.8 نقطة. ومع ذلك ، في منطقة مختلفة ، يشيرون إلى أن فارق السعر يمكن أن يصل إلى 0.2 نقطة والرافعة المالية عند 1: 500.

كلما زادت الرافعة المالية ، زادت المخاطر التي تتعرض لها. كل من صمم هذه الشركة يبدو أنه يتعاطى المخدرات أو غير جاد. لا يمكنهم رسم خط لما يمكن أن يتوقعه التجار. إنه مؤشر على أنك تتعامل مع محتالين تهتم أموالك فقط.

السحب والإيداع

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تقبل الشركة أموالًا بحد أدنى 50000 دولار أمريكي. المبلغ مرتفع للغاية ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الشركة لم تبني سمعتها بعد. هناك منصات استثمار شرعية تقدم خدمات بسعر أقل يبلغ 100 دولار.

لا يمكننا العثور على أي شيء خاص بخصوص 247FirstInvest. لذلك ، يجب ألا يثق المستثمرون في هذا الاحتيال بنس واحد. فشلت الشركة في توفير المعلومات الأساسية مثل طريقة الدفع المتاحة لعملائها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن في الظلام ، ولا نعرف المدة التي يستغرقها الصرف. في المصطلح والشرط ، تذكر الشركة بوضوح أنه لا يمكنك تغيير المصدر مرة أخرى. إنه ليس أسلوبًا جيدًا للغاية ولكن بالنظر إلى أنك تتعامل مع محتالين ، يمكنك توقع أي شيء.

في حالة تخليك عن حسابك لمدة عام ، يجب عليك دفع رسوم سنوية قدرها 25 دولارًا. لدى الكيان أيضًا برنامج إحالة يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامه لزيادة فرصهم في الحصول على المزيد من الدخل. إنهم لا يحددون العمولة التي ستتلقاها.

يبدو أن أي مستثمر جديد سيقوم بالتسجيل ، يجب أن يحيله صديق. غالبية هذه المشاريع الخادعة لديها رسوم خفية تخضع لعملائها. يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية عند التعامل مع مثل هذه الكيانات.

حالة التنظيم

247FirstInvest عبارة عن منصة تلقت تحذيرات من مختلف هيئات الرقابة المالية في العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم إدراج الكيان في القائمة السوداء ويوصف بأنه عملية احتيال. يزعمون خطأً أنهم خاضعون للتنظيم من قبل CySEC.

أصدرت الهيئة المالية تحذيرًا للمستثمرين ضد عملية الاحتيال هذه. علاوة على ذلك ، قامت CINSOB ، وهي هيئة مراقبة إيطالية ، بإدراج هذه المنصة في القائمة السوداء. يجب أن يكون بمثابة تحذير لأولئك الذين يميلون إلى منحهم فرصة.

لن يؤدي إيداع الأموال بمثل هذه المصاحبة إلا إلى خسائر. 247- إن FirstInvest ليس شرعيًا أو شفافًا. قم بتطبيع إجراء فحص الخلفية قبل الاستثمار في أي شركة. سيوفر عليك التعامل مع المحتالين.

الاتصال التفاصيل

تدعي الشركة أن لديها مكتبين ، أحدهما في أستراليا والآخر في قبرص. العنوان على النحو التالي ؛ سيدني ، الطابق 24 ، Level Clarence Street ، NSW Australia. عناوينهم الأخرى موجودة في 132 Makarios III Avenue، 3rd Floor، Office 301، Zavos Yiota، CY 3021 Limassol Cyprus.

لا يمكن التحقق من المعلومات التي يقدمونها. لذلك ، تعتبر هذه المنصة عملية احتيال ، وسوف تعرض أي معلومات يمكن أن تكسب ثقة المستثمرين. فرص تواجدهم في هذه المنطقة ضئيلة للغاية. هذا لأن السلطة ستضعهم خلف القضبان.

يمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ؛ [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] من هذا ، يمكنك أن ترى أن 247FirstInvest مصممة على البقاء مجهول الهوية. لا يستفيدون من رقم هاتف للتواصل السريع مع عملائهم. إذا قمت بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم ، فسيتعين عليك الانتظار إلى الأبد لتلقي ملاحظاتهم.

هل 247FirstInvest مشروع أم احتيال؟

التحذير الذي أصدرته عدة هيئات تنظيمية هو دليل كاف على أن هذه عملية احتيال. تعد الشركة المستثمرين بعوائد عالية. ومع ذلك ، من الواضح أنهم لا يقومون بأي خدمات استثمارية.

لا توجد معلومات عن فريق أو مؤسس هذه الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديهم تقرير مالي يمكن أن يُظهر للمستثمرين كيفية أدائهم. كما أننا لا نعرف الاستراتيجية التي تستخدمها الشركة لكسب هذه الأرباح المرتفعة.

يزعمون أن لديهم 35 عامًا من الخبرة بينما لم يبلغوا عامًا واحدًا. يقول الكذب بشأن تاريخهم المزيد عن خصائصهم. إذا كانوا على الإطلاق يعملون في الصناعة منذ أكثر من عقد ، فلماذا لا توجد تعليقات من عملائهم؟

247FirstInvest ليست شركة استثمار ذات سمعة طيبة. أولئك الذين يمنحونهم فرصة يخاطرون بالتعامل مع فنان محتال محترف. لن يكون لديهم أي أفكار ثانية عندما يتعلق الأمر بسرقة أموالك. الشيء الوحيد الذي ستحصل عليه منهم هو الندم وخسارة فادحة للمال.

الحكم النهائي

247FirstInvest عبارة عن مخطط بونزي فوضوي به العديد من الأعلام الحمراء. الشركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم ، وتعمل بدون ترخيص. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن رأس المال الأولي الذي يطلبونه من المستثمر هو أموال كثيرة لا يستطيع الكثيرون تحملها.

في حال كنت تتساءل عما إذا كنت ستحقق ربحًا باستخدام هذه الشركة ، نود أن نعلمك أنك ستكسب خسائر فقط. استثمر مع برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي في السوق التي تتسم بالشفافية.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

247 First Invest Review: 247firstinvest.com Avoid this Scam!

247 First Invest Review: 247firstinvest.com Avoid this Scam!

Share This!

247 First Invest is another scam in the market that views itself as the next big thing. They request investors not to delay to join the next serious trading venture. You will be joining a realm of success once you register with the entity.

The shady entity guarantees a return worth $10,000. The amount is unrealistic and hard to attain with legit companies. Therefore, you are dealing with a notorious Ponzi scheme, which you should not give a chance to steal from you.

247 First Invest, avail multiple methods that you can use to invest with their company. The platform claims their venture is value-adding and has no hidden charges. The firm also states they have multiple assets available for their customer.

The entity is trading binary options, ETFs as well as managing funds of their customers. The company allegedly has top-notch trading tools, which set them apart from another investment platform in the market.

247 First Invest Review, 247Firstinvest.com Platform

Traders can also get a financial adviser who will get them throughout their trading process. Unfortunately, this is not an ideal entity that you should trust with your money. 247FirstInvest states that it is upon investors to choose whether they want a wealth manager or an online broker relationship.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

247Firstinvest.com Review

247 First Invest is a company that was launched in December 2019. However, according to the information they present on their website, the entity claim to have more than 35 years of experience in Forex.

The investment product that the company is offering is pretty expensive. Nonetheless, the platform has not done much to show the worth of investors’ money. To become a member of this company, you need to have an mt4 trading platform.

The minimal amount of funds that you can deposit in this entity is $50,000. There is better Forex trading software that is transparent and does not need such a high amount. There is nothing legit about this platform, and investors should stay away.

The entity is a clone website of a company that was known as Richmondfinance.com. The platform appears to have disappeared into thin air after being blacklisted by a reputable financial watchdog. Everything about these two companies is identical apart from their domain name.

Investors’ money is not safe in this entity. 247FirstInvest doesn’t disclose the trading condition that the client can expect. Additionally, this entity does not have a demo account. Therefore, the client cannot familiarize themselves with the platform.

In one section of their website, they indicate that the leverage that you can expect from them is 1:50, and the spread is at 0.8 pips. However, in a different area, they indicate their spread can be as low as 0.2 pips and the leverage at 1:500.

The higher the leverage, the higher the risk that you are exposed to. Whoever designed this company seems to be on drugs or not serious. They cannot draw a line of what traders can expect. It is an indicator that you are dealing with fraudsters whose only concern is your money.

Withdrawal and Deposit

As we have mentioned earlier, the company is accepting funds as minimal as 50000 USD. The amount is very high, considering that the company has not yet built a reputation. There are legit investment platforms that offer services at a lower price of $100.

We cannot find anything special regarding 247FirstInvest. Therefore, investors should not trust this scam with a penny. The company fails to provide basic information like the method of payment that is available for their customer.

Additionally, we are in the dark, and we don’t know the duration that it takes to cash out. In the term and condition, the company clearly state that you cannot issuer change back. It is not a very good approach but considering that you are dealing with fraudsters, you can expect anything.

In case you abandon your account for one year, you have to pay an annual fee of $25. The entity also has a referral program that investors can use to increase their chances of receiving more income. They do not specify the commission that you will receive.

It appears as if for any new investor to sign up, they must be referred by a friend. The majority of these scam ventures have hidden charges that they subject to their clients. You need to be very careful when dealing with such entities.

Regulation Status

247FirstInvest is a platform that has received warnings from various financial watchdogs in the world. Additionally, The entity is blacklisted and being termed as a scam. They falsely claim to be regulated by CySEC.

The financial body has issued a warning to investors against this scam. Moreover, CINSOB, which is an Italian watchdog, also has blacklisted this platform. It should serve as a warning to those who are tempted to give them a chance.

Depositing money with such an accompany will only result in losses. 247FirstInvest is not legit or transparent. Normalize the act of running a background check before investing in any company. It will save you from dealing with scammers.

Contact Detail

The company claim to have two office address one at Australian and the other at Cyprus. The address are as follows; Sydney, Floor 24 Level Clarence Street, NSW Australia. Their other addresses are at 132 Makarios III Avenue, 3rd Floor, Office 301, Zavos Yiota, CY 3021 Limassol Cyprus.

The information they provide cannot be verified. Therefore, this platform being a scam, will display any information that can win investors’ trust. The chances of them being located in this area are very minimal. This is because the authority would put them behind bars.

You can contact them via email; [email protected] From this, you can see that 247FirstInvest is determined to stay anonymous. They do not avail of a telephone number for fast communication with their customers. If you send them an email, you will eternally have to wait for their feedback.

Is 247FirstInvest Legit or Scam?

The warning that has been issued by multiple regulatory bodies is enough evidence that this is a scam. The company is promising investors high returns. However, it is clear that they are not conducting any investment services.

There is no information about the team or founder of this company. Moreover, they do not have a financial report that can show investors how they are performing. We also don’t know the strategy that the company is using to earn these high profits.

They claim to have 35 years of experience while they are not even one year old. Them lying about their history says more about their characteristic. If at all, they have been in the industry for over a decade, why is there no feedback from their client?

247FirstInvest is not a reputable investment company. Those who give them a chance risk dealing with a professional con artist. They will not have any second thoughts when it comes to stealing your money. The only thing you will get from them is regret and a huge loss of money.

Final Verdict

247FirstInvest is a messy Ponzi scheme that has multiple red flags. The company is not regulated, and they are operating without a license. Moreover, the initial capital they are requesting from an investor is a lot of money that many cannot afford.

In case you are wondering whether you’re going to make a profit using this company, we would like to let you know that you will only make losses. Invest with legit Forex trading software in the market that are transparent.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons