القائمة

24CryptoExpertOptions مراجعة: 24cryptoexpertoptions.com كشف احتيال فوركس

24CryptoExpertOptions مراجعة: 24cryptoexpertoptions.com كشف احتيال فوركس

24CryptoExpertOptions (24cryptoexpertoptions.com) عبارة عن منصة تستخدم أنظمة أمريكية خاطئة لتقديم خدمات التداول. تدعي 24Crypto Expert Options أنها تقدم الخيارات الثنائية وعقود الفروقات والعملات المشفرة وخدمات تداول العملات الأجنبية. 24 Crypto Expert Options تدعي تحويل النظام المالي مباشرة من جيبك. 24Crypto ExpertOptions تبيع نفسها كمنصة سهلة الاستخدام مع عائد استثمار سريع. اقرأ هذا مراجعة 24CRYPTOEXPERTOPTIONS الحقيقية والصادقة واحصل على الحقيقة.

24CryptoExpertOptions مراجعة

حول 24CryptoExpertOptions

تكشف نظرة على صفحتهم الرئيسية أن المنصة تقدم عددًا من خدمات التداول. وهي تشمل تداول الخيارات الثنائية ، ومحفظة البيتكوين ، وتعدين البيتكوين ، وتداول العملات الأجنبية ، وخدمات القروض. ادعاء آخر هو أنهم الأفضل ويقدمون منصة تداول مربحة. تشمل الادعاءات الكاذبة الأخرى التي لاحظناها كوننا منصة حائزة على جوائز. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. أفضل طريقة للاستخدام الوسطاء المعتمدون والموثوقون بسمعة مثبتة على الإنترنت.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التعامل مع العملات الرقمية ، يعد التعدين طريقة جيدة لتحقيق هوامش ربح معقولة. ولهذا السبب تحتاج إلى شركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة وشفافة بجانبك. 24CryptoExpertOptions ليست سوى منصة احتيال رديئة عبر الإنترنت تستهدف المستثمرين المطمئنين. ولهذا السبب يجب علينا فضحهم وحماية عالم تداول العملات المشفرة. لا ينبغي أن توجد مثل هذه المنصات لأنها تمنح عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت سمعة سيئة.

مؤشر الأصول

وعد التجار بتداول الخيارات الثنائية ، والعقود مقابل الفروقات ، والعملات المشفرة ، وتداول العملات الأجنبية. يزعمون أيضًا أن لديهم تعدين Bitcoin كجزء من نقطة بيعهم الكبرى. يحصل المستثمرون على خدمة القروض التي تعتبر فخًا لإغراء المتداولين المطمئنين على الاشتراك. يفشل فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء في الكشف عن معلومات حيوية مثل أنواع الرافعة المالية وانتشارها. وهذا ما يجعلنا حذرين من الخدمات المقدمة.

صاحب العمل

يزعمون أن 24CryptoExpertOptions مسجلة في الولايات المتحدة وهو بيان خاطئ آخر. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. تكمن مشكلة هذه المنصة في استبعادها لتفاصيل مهمة تتعلق بالمالكين الفعليين. كان من الجيد الحصول على أسماء المؤسسين والموظفين. بدون هذه الأسماء ، يخوض التجار معركة خاسرة. إنهم يقومون بإيداع الأموال إلى وسيط غير معروف لم يتم إثباته بعد.

يُعد عدم الكشف عن هويته شريكًا خطيرًا في أي استثمار تجاري عبر الإنترنت. وهؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين لا يتركون أسمائهم في العراء أبدًا. ما فعلوه هو الخروج بأرقام تسجيل عشوائية للتخلص من المستثمرين المطمئنين. وهذا تكتيك يستخدمه الوسطاء في الخارج الذين يفشلون في الحصول على وضع تجاري قانوني. للبقاء في أمان ، من الأفضل استخدام و منتجات الصناعة الموصى بها والخدمات. 24CryptoExpertOptions عبارة عن نظام أساسي مجهول بدون أي فائدة فعلية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تفاصيل المجال

وفقًا لمسجل المجال whois.net ، من الواضح أن النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم يكذب فيما يتعلق بتاريخ تداولهم. يوضح سجل المجال الموثوق به أن موقع الويب قد تم إنشاؤه في 23rd أغسطس 2019. 24CryptoExpertOptions بالكاد عمرها عام واحد. تم التخلص من ادعاءات العمل في الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات. سيحاول فنانو الخداع بيع تاريخ تداولهم لمحاولة الحصول على سمعة صالحة. بفضل سنوات الاستثمار والتداول لدينا ، نحن نعرف كيفية الإبلاغ عن منصات الاحتيال.

الترخيص والتسجيل مع 24CryptoExpertOptions

24CryptoExpertOptions غير مرخصة أو مسجلة لتقديم أي خدمات تداول. يزعمون أنهم موجودون في الولايات المتحدة ؛ هذا يعني أنه ينبغي تنظيمها بواسطة NFA. علاوة على ذلك ، تضع NFA إجراءات صارمة لأي منصة تعمل في الولايات المتحدة. يجب على المنصة إيداع 20 مليون دولار من متطلبات رأس المال الإلزامية قبل الحصول على ترخيص. لن يقوم أي فنانين محتالين بإيداع مثل هذا المبلغ كما هو الحال مع 24 خيارًا من خبراء التشفير.

تشمل الهيئات التنظيمية التي فحصناها ASIC و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و FSC. أصدرت هيئة الرقابة المالية الإسبانية CONSOB بالفعل تحذيرًا بشأن منصة التداول غير المشروعة هذه. وهذه علامة واضحة على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط محتال. عندما تصدر جهة تنظيمية تحذيرًا ، فهذا يعني أن الجهة المنظمة قد تلقت مئات الشكاوى. لن يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً حتى تغلق السلطات الموقع.

حدود 24CryptoExpertOptions

خطط الحساب / باقة الاستثمار

24CryptoExpertOptions خطط حساب

تستخدم 24CryptoExpertOptions ستة حزم استثمار للمتداولين. تشمل حزم الاستثمار المدرجة الأساسية والبرونزية والفضية والذهبية والماسية والحزمة. لا يمكن لأي خبير أو محترف أو روبوت ضمان عائد استثمار ثابت بأمان. وهذا هو المكان الذي علمنا فيه أن هذا كان عملية احتيال. السوق متقلب والأسعار تتغير باستمرار. أي شخص يحصل على ضمان ربح يكذب على وجهك.

سرعة الرد

يحتوي النظام الأساسي على مربع دردشة يزعمون أنه مرتبط بالمالك. سيستخدم فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء المتداولين المحترفين والناجحين كنقاط بيع لهم. نحن على يقين من أن الرجل المحترم لا يؤيد هذا المنتج. لقد حاولنا وتواصلنا مع كلاوس الحقيقي وأصر على أنه لا يعرف 24CryptoExpertOptions. وهذا دليل ملموس على أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مارقة عبر الإنترنت.

مطالبات القروض الكاذبة

قد تتخيل منصة تقرض التجار ، سيكون هذا رائعًا. لا ينبغي أن تقدم أي منصة خدمات تداول ، ومع ذلك تقدم خدمات مصرفية. يقوم هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون بإخفاء المكافآت الممنوحة من القروض. هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين سينزعونك بمجرد التسجيل.

طرق الدفع

تدعي 24CryptoExpertOptions أن لديها طرق دفع مختلفة متاحة. تشمل طرق الدفع المدرجة Bitcoin و Maestro و MoneyGram و PayPal و Skrill وغيرها. سيضمن فنانو الخداع أن قنوات الإيداع متاحة لأي شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم. المشكلة في النظام الأساسي هي أنهم لم يتمكنوا من صرف الأموال. لم يتقدم أي مستخدم بإثبات على سحب الأموال باستخدام هذه المنصة. وهذا يجعلها منصة خطيرة للتداول معها. من الأفضل الابتعاد لأن إيداع الأموال سيؤدي إلى خسائر كبيرة.

منصة التداول

فشلت المنصة في ذكر أداتهم التجارية. منصة الويب المخصصة لا تخضع لاختبارات صارمة. وهذا يجعله عرضة لهجمات الطرف الثالث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع منصة مخصصة ، تحصل على أدوات تداول غير مستقرة. النظام الأساسي المستند إلى الويب غير متوافق مع العديد من الأجهزة مثل الهواتف الذكية.

سلامة الأموال مع 24CryptoExpertOptions

معظم الأعضاء غاضبون من عدم قدرة المنصة على صرف الأموال. بدأ بعضهم التداول هذا العام ولم يشهدوا أي عمليات سحب. لا يتم فصل الحسابات مما يعني أن 24CryptoExpertOptions تقوم بتجميع الأموال. النظام الأساسي الذي يجمع الأموال في حساب واحد يعرض الأموال للخطر. 24CryptoExpertOptions لا تشارك في مخطط تعويضي ، وهذا يخالف القانون.

احتيال أو شرعي

24CryptoExpertOptions الإيداع وخيارات الدفع

مع الأدلة الموجودة في أيدينا ، يمكننا بوضوح إثبات أن 24CryptoExpertOptions عملية احتيال. من الأفضل الابتعاد وعدم الارتباط أبدًا بأي من البرامج التابعة لها. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام لإعطاء تفاصيلهم الشخصية. استعان هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون بوكلاء اتصال للعمل كمديرين للحسابات. سيطلبون معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية وعنوانك. يعرف المستثمر الذكي أفضل من إعطاء بياناته الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة مجهولة. سيبيع فنانو الاحتيال بياناتك إلى أطراف ثالثة ومتسللين.

أسفل الخط

يتعين علينا إضافة هذا النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال والتأكد من عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ. ابق بعيدًا ولا تسجّل أبدًا بمنصة تم وضعها في القائمة السوداء من قبل الهيئات التنظيمية.

نتمنى لك كل التوفيق ونأمل أن تستمر في قراءة مراجعاتنا التفصيلية للمزيد.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

24CryptoExpertOptions Review: 24cryptoexpertoptions.com Forex Scam Exposed

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

24CryptoExpertOptions Review: 24cryptoexpertoptions.com Forex Scam Exposed

24CryptoExpertOptions (24cryptoexpertoptions.com) is a platform that is using false US regulation to offer trading services. 24Crypto Expert Options is claiming to offer Binary Options, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex trading services. 24 Crypto Expert Options is professing to transform the financial system right from your pocket. 24Crypto ExpertOptions is selling itself as a user friendly platform with quick profit ROI. Read this genuine and honest 24CRYPTOEXPERTOPTIONS Review and get the truth.

24CryptoExpertOptions Review

About 24CryptoExpertOptions

A look at their homepage reveals the platform is offering a number of trading services. They include Binary Option trading, Bitcoin wallet, Bitcoin mining, Forex trading, and loan services. Another claim is that they are the best and offer a profitable trading platform. Other false claims we noticed include being an award winning platform. These scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. The best way is to use approved and reliable brokers with a proven online reputation.

For those who want to deal with digital currency, mining is a good way of making reasonable profit margins. And this is why you need a reliable and transparent Crypto mining company by your side. 24CryptoExpertOptions is nothing but a lousy online scam platform targeting unsuspecting investors. And this is why we must expose them and protect the Crypto trading world. Such platforms should not exist as they give the online trading world a bad name.

Asset Index

Traders are promised Binary options, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex trading. They also claim to have Bitcoin mining as part of their grand selling point. Investors get a loan service which is a trap to entice unsuspecting traders to sign up. These scam artists fail to disclose vital information such as leverage and spread types. And this is what makes us wary of the services offered.

Business Owner

They claim 24CryptoExpertOptions is registered in the United States which is another false statement. These scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. The problem with this platform is they leave out crucial details regarding the actual owners. It would have been nice to get the names of the founding and staff members. Without these names, traders are fighting a losing battle. They are depositing funds to an unknown broker who is yet to be proven.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Anonymity is a dangerous partner to have in any online trading investment. And these scam artists are never leaving their names out in the open. What they have done is come up with random registry numbers to throw off unsuspecting investors. And this is a tactic used by offshore brokers who fail to acquire legal trading status. To stay safe, it is better to use approved and industry recommended products and services. 24CryptoExpertOptions is an anonymous platform with no actual benefit.

Domain Details

According to the domain register whois.net, they platform is clearly lying regarding their trading history. The trusted domain register shows the website was created on 23rd August 2019. 24CryptoExpertOptions is barely a year old. Claims of being in the industry for over 10 years have been washed down the drain. Scam artists will try to sell their trading history to try and get a valid reputation. Thanks to our years of investing and trading, we do know how to flag down scam platforms.

License and Registration with 24CryptoExpertOptions

24CryptoExpertOptions is NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED to offer any trading services. They claim to be located in the United States; it means they should be regulated by NFA. Furthermore, the NFA puts strict measures for any platform which operates in the United States. A platform has to deposit $20 million compulsory capital requirement before getting a license. No scam artists will ever deposit such an amount as is the case with 24 Crypto Expert Options.

The regulatory bodies we checked include ASIC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, and FSC. Spanish financial watchdog CONSOB has already issued a warning regarding this illicit trading platform. And this is a clear sign we are dealing with a rogue broker. When a regulator issues a warning, it means the regulator has received hundreds of complaints. It won’t take long for the authorities to shut down the website.

Limitations of 24CryptoExpertOptions

Account plans/ Investment Package

24CryptoExpertOptions Account Plans

24CryptoExpertOptions is using six investment packages to traders. The investment packages listed include Basic, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Diamond, and Package. No expert, professional, or robot can safely guarantee a fixed ROI. And this is where we knew that this was a scam. The market is volatile and prices change constantly. Anyone making a profit guarantee is lying to your face.

Customer Support

The platform does have a chat box which they claim is linked to the owner. These scam artists will use professional and successful traders as their selling points. We are sure the gentleman does not endorse this product. We tried and reached out to the real Klaus and he insisted he did not know of 24CryptoExpertOptions. And this is concrete proof we are dealing with a rogue online trading platform.

False Loans Claims

You would imagine a platform that lends loans to traders, this would be amazing. No platform should offer trading services and yet, offer banking services. These scam artists are masking bonuses issued with loans. These scam artists will rip you off once you sign up.

Payment methods

24CryptoExpertOptions is claiming to have various payment methods available. The listed payment methods include Bitcoin, Maestro, MoneyGram, PayPal, Skrill, and others. Scam artists will ensure the depository channels are available to anyone across the globe. The problem with the platform is they have not been able to release funds. No user has come forward with proof of ever withdrawing funds with this platform. And this makes it a dangerous platform to trade with. It is best to stay away as depositing funds will lead to great losses.

Trading Platform

The platform has failed to mention their tool of trade. A custom made web platform does not go through rigorous testing. And this leaves it vulnerable to third party attacks. Plus, with a custom made platform, you get an unstable trading tools. The web based platform is not compatible with many devices such as smartphones.

Safety of funds with 24CryptoExpertOptions

Most members are angry with the platform’s inability to release funds. Some of them started trading this year and have never seen any withdrawals. Segregation of accounts is not taking place which means 24CryptoExpertOptions is pooling funds. A platform which pools funds in one account is putting funds at risk. 24CryptoExpertOptions is not participating in a compensatory scheme, and that’s breaking the law.

Scam or legit

24CryptoExpertOptions Deposit and Payment Options

With the evidence on our hands, we can clearly prove 24CryptoExpertOptions is a scam. It is best to stay away and never associate with any of their affiliate programs. Warn your family and friends from joining giving out their personal details. These scam artists have hired call agents to act as account managers. They will ask for your credit card information and address. A smart investor knows better than to give out their personal details to anonymous third parties. These scam artists will sell your data to third parties and hackers.

Bottom line

We have to add this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure no one else falls for this trap. Stay away and never sign up with a platform that has been blacklisted by regulatory bodies.

We wish you all the best and hope you will continue reading our detailed reviews for more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.