القائمة

24OnlineStockTrade مراجعة: 24onlinestocktrade.com الغش

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

24OnlineStockTrade مراجعة: 24onlinestocktrade.com الغش

24OnlineStockTrade (24onlinestocktrade.com) هو وسيط خيارات ثنائية يتضاعف كمنصة تعدين بيتكوين. 24 شركة تجارة الأسهم عبر الإنترنت تدعي أيضًا أنها خبير في الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات. كما أنهم يمضون قدما ويدعون أنهم يقدمون خدمات لأكثر من 99 في المائة من دول العالم. مع هذه المطالبات ، وقع معظم المستثمرين دون إلقاء نظرة ثانية. وهذا هو السبب في أننا اضطررنا إلى التحقيق بعد النظر في الشكاوى. قراءة هذه المراجعة 24ONLINESTOCKTRADE.

مراجعة 24OnlineStockTrade

حول 24OnlineStockTrade

لا تقدم صفحة "نبذة عنا" للزوار المعلومات ذات الصلة بخلفية الوسيط وتاريخه. وهنا نواجه مشكلة كبيرة مع النظام الأساسي. بصفتك وسيطًا ، من المهم أن تنقل جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بسمعتك. يختار وسطاء الاحتيال فقط تجاهل هذه المسألة. ونتيجة لذلك ، ينتهي المستثمرون بالتسجيل في وسيط غير مجرب وغير جدير عبر الإنترنت. للبقاء في أمان ، من الأفضل اختيار وسطاء موثوقين وذوي سمعة جيدة مع سجل حافل.

تدعي 24OnlineStockTrade بأنها شريك رسمي لمؤسسة Bitcoin. هذه ادعاءات كاذبة تهدف إلى التخلص من المستثمرين غير المشتبه فيهم عبر الإنترنت. وهذا سبب جيد للبقاء بعيدًا عن المنصة. مع ادعاءات ووعود فارغة ، هذه الروائح من الخداع من على بعد ميل. بفضل سنواتنا من الاستثمار والتداول ، نحن نعرف كيف نكتشف عملية احتيال. من الأفضل أن تبتعد عن المنصة واستخدامها وسطاء دقيقون. إنها أفضل طريقة لكسب المال عند التداول.

ممتلكات على منصة 24OnlineStockTrade

تشمل الأصول المدرجة في صفحة أسواقهم التجارة الثنائية والسندات وأسواق السلع والفوركس والمؤشرات والتعدين. بمجرد النقر على أي من الأصول المدرجة ، يتم توجيه الزوار إلى صفحة محظورة. لا تقدم صفحة الأصل للزوار أي معلومات بخصوص منصات الاحتيال هذه. 24OnlineStockTrade ليست واضحة بشأن شروط وأحكام أصول التداول الخاصة بهم. لا أحد يعرف السلع أو أزواج الفوركس المستخدمة على منصتهم.

صاحب العمل

حقيقة خفية أخرى هي تفاصيل الملكية. لا نعرف الشركة أو مجموعة الأشخاص الذين يمتلكون النظام الأساسي. لا يحتوي الموقع بالكامل على معلومات عن أسماء المؤسسين وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. وهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع موقع تداول عبر الإنترنت مجهول الهوية. هؤلاء فنانين احتيال لديهم القدرة على إغلاق المنصة في أي وقت. استعادة الأموال من كيان غير معروف أقرب إلى المستحيل. وهذه هي الأسباب التي تجعل 24OnlineStockTrade شركة وساطة احتيال.

تفاصيل المجال

وفقًا لسجل النطاق الموثوق whois.net ، تم إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بهم مؤخرًا. تم إنشاء الموقع 24onlinestocktrade.com في 23rd نوفمبر 2019. تم دحض مزاعم البقاء في الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات من خلال تسجيل النطاق. عادة ما يدعي السماسرة المخادعون بوجودهم لفترة أطول من الزمن. يفعلون ذلك على أمل جذب انتباه المستثمرين الذين يريدون وسيطًا يتمتع بسمعة راسخة.

ترخيص وتسجيل 24OnlineStockTrade

تدعي المنصة أنها تقع في المملكة المتحدة. مع هذا البيان ، ينبغي توقع أن يتم تنظيم النظام الأساسي من قبل السلطات البريطانية. المشكلة هي أن أيا من الهيئات التنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة يبدو أنها لا تعترف بهذا الوسيط. الهيئات التنظيمية الأخرى في منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي ليس لديها أيضًا دليل على وجود المنصة. إن هيئة السلوك المالي على وشك إصدار تحذير بشأن هذه المنصة. من الواضح أن 24OnlineStockTrade غير مرخصة أو منظمة لتقديم أي خدمات تداول.

من الأفضل عدم الابتعاد عن الترخيص وتفاصيل التسجيل على صفحتهم الرئيسية. قبل الاشتراك في منصة استثمار عبر الإنترنت ، من الأفضل إلقاء نظرة على المستندات. فشل وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء في إصدار ترخيص أو رقم تسجيل. بدون هذه الوثائق الحيوية ، فإن الأموال المودعة بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة. وهذا أحد الأسباب التي تجعلنا نخجل من منصة التداول غير المشروعة هذه. هؤلاء هم وسطاء الاحتيال الذين ليس لديهم ما يفعلونه سوى سرقة التجار.

حدود 24OnlineStockTrade

خطط الحساب

خطط حسابات 24OnlineStockTrade

تقوم 24OnlineStockTrade بتزويد الأعضاء بأربعة خطط للحسابات. الخطط مدرجة تحت Mini و Silver و Gold و Platinum. من كلمة go ، يمكننا أن نرى بوضوح أن المنصة لديها متطلبات الإيداع المجنونة. الحساب المصغر هو الحساب الأساسي مقابل 2550 دولارًا. وهو عشرة أضعاف الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع من قبل الصناعة. كما أنها تذكر عائدًا إجماليًا مضمونًا قدره 749 دولارًا للحساب المصغر.

دعم العملاء

بعد النقر على لوحة تحكم دعم العملاء ، من الواضح أنهم غير متصلين. ادعاءات التواجد على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع خاطئة. وسطاء الاحتيال سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة حث المستثمرين على الاشتراك. تستخدم 24OnlineStockTrade نفس الأساليب لمحاولة حث الأشخاص على الاشتراك. النظام الأساسي الذي يكون فريق دعمه غير متوفر يعني شيئًا واحدًا فقط. السمسار لا يريد الاختلاط مع الضحايا المحتملين. وهذا سبب وجيه للابتعاد عن منصة التداول المروعة هذه. هؤلاء فنانين احتيال يمزقون حيث لم يزرعوا.

الجوائز والجوائز الكاذبة

يدعون أنهم حصلوا على جوائز تقديرية لتقديمهم الخدمة المثالية. تشمل هذه الجوائز جوائز National Business Awards في المملكة المتحدة و Best Business Winner 2015. وسيستخدم السماسرة المحتالين شعارات الجوائز على مواقعهم على الويب لمحاولة إلقاء نظرة جذابة. وسيذهب وسطاء الغش إلى هذه الأطوال لسرقة المستثمرين.

شهادة زور

مشكلة أخرى لدينا مع 24OnlineStockTrade هي استخدام الشهادات الزائفة. بمجرد التمرير لأسفل الصفحة الرئيسية الخاصة بهم ، سترى شهادات من العملاء. هؤلاء العملاء هم من المملكة المتحدة والهند وجنوب إفريقيا. سيستخدم سماسرة الغش صور الأسهم في محاولة لجعل منصاتهم جذابة. لمعرفة أنها كاذبة ، لا يوجد أي منصة وسائط اجتماعية لديها أي اسم أو صور مطابقة. هذه صور مع النظام الأساسي باستخدام رسائل النجاح المغرية.

منصة التداول

لا تقوم 24OnlineStockTrade بإدراج منصة التداول المستخدمة على منصة الفوركس الخاصة بهم. وهذا خطأ فادح لأنهم يستخدمون على الأرجح نظامًا غير مستقر. كان الضحايا يشكون من سرعات التداول البطيئة إلى جانب الأدوات المتقدمة غير المتاحة. تستخدم المنصة منصة تداول بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة. بدون ميزات الأمان المناسبة ، يكون الأعضاء عرضة لهجمات الطرف الثالث. سوف يتسلل المتسللون بسهولة إلى النظام الأساسي ويسرقون البيانات الحيوية مثل معلومات بطاقة الائتمان.

سلامة الأموال مع 24OnlineStockTrade

24OnlineStockTrade مطالبات كاذبة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمدى أمان الأموال مع هذه المنصة ، فإن 24 Stock Stock Trade ليست في وضع يمكنها من حماية الأموال. تقوم المنصة بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو ما يخالف لوائح التداول. الابتعاد عن النظام الأساسي حيث كان الأعضاء يودعون الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك.

احتيال أو شرعي 24OnlineStockTrade

مع عدم وجود منصة ووثائق تسجيل ، فإن 24 Online Stock Trade هي عملية احتيال. ابق بعيدًا عن هذا النظام الأساسي ولا تستخدم أبدًا أي من البرامج التابعة لها. ضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها وتجنب إجراء أي جهات اتصال. وكلاء الاتصال هؤلاء يضاعفون مثل مديري الحسابات الذين يطلبون معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. ابتعد عن المنصة لأنها تبيع أيضًا المعلومات الشخصية. يتلقى الأعضاء رسائل بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فيها من منتجات خداعية أخرى على مدار الشهرين الماضيين.

خِتاماً

ستضمن إضافة هذا النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ.

حافظ على أمانك عند التعامل مع العملات الرقمية لأنها بؤرة لوسطاء الاحتيال. احصل على الوسطاء المعتمدون الذين تم اختبارهم وتجربتهم من قبل الخبراء.

نتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول آمنة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

24OnlineStockTrade Review: 24onlinestocktrade.com Scam

24OnlineStockTrade Review: 24onlinestocktrade.com Scam

Share This!

24OnlineStockTrade(24onlinestocktrade.com) is a binary options broker who doubles up as a Bitcoin Mining Platform. 24 Online Stock Trade is also claiming to be an expert in the industry for over 10 years. They also go ahead and claim to offer services to over 99 percent of the world’s countries. With these claims, a majority of investors have signed up without taking a second look. And this is why we had to investigate after complaints went round. Read this 24ONLINESTOCKTRADE Review.

24OnlineStockTrade Review

About 24OnlineStockTrade

The about us page does not give visitors the relevant information on the broker’s background and history. And this is where we have a major problem with the platform. As a broker, it is important you relay all the information about your reputation. Only scam brokers choose to ignore this matter. As a result, investors end up signing up to an untested and unworthy online broker. To stay safe, it is best you choose reliable and reputable brokers with a proven track record.

24OnlineStockTrade is claiming to be an official partner to the Bitcoin Foundation. These are false claims meant to throw off unsuspecting online investors. And this is a good reason to stay away from the platform. With empty claims and promises, this smells of scam from a mile away. Thanks to our years of investing and trading, we do know how to spot a scam. It is best you stay away from the platform and use accurate brokers. They are the best way to make money when trading.

Assets on 24OnlineStockTrade Platform

The assets listed on their markets page include Binary Trade, Bonds, Commodity Markets, Forex, Indices, and Mining. Once you click on any of the listed assets, visitors are directed to a blocked page. The asset’s page does not give visitors any information regarding these scam platforms. 24OnlineStockTrade is not clear on the conditions and terms of their trading assets. No one knows the commodities or Forex pairs used on their platform.

Business Owner

Another hidden fact is the ownership details. We don’t know which company or group of people own the platform. The entire website has no information on the founding and staff members names. And this means we are dealing with an anonymous online trading website. These are scam artists who have the ability to shut down the platform at any given time. Recovering funds from an unknown entity is next to impossible. And these are the reasons why 24OnlineStockTrade is a scam brokerage firm.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Domain Details

According to the trusted domain register whois.net, their website was recently created. The website 24onlinestocktrade.com was created on 23rd November 2019. Claims of being in the industry for over 10 years have been refuted by the domain register. Scam brokers usually claim to be in existence for a longer period of time. They do this hoping to catch the attention of investors who want a broker with a solid reputation.

License and Registration of 24OnlineStockTrade

The platform claims to be located in the United Kingdom. With this statement, it should be expected that the platform is regulated by UK authorities. The problem is none of the UK regulatory bodies seems to recognize this broker. Other regulatory bodies in the EU region also don’t have a clue of the platform’s existence. The Financial Conduct Authority is on the verge of issuing a warning regarding this platform. It is clear 24OnlineStockTrade is NOT LICENSED OR REGULATED to offer any trading services.

With no license and registration details on their homepage, it is best to stay away. Before signing up with an online investment platform, it is best to take a look at the documents. These scam brokers fail to issue a license or registration number. Without these vital documents, funds deposited are far from being safe. And this is one of the reasons why we must shy away from this illicit trading platform. These are scam brokers who have nothing else to do than steal from traders.

Limitations of 24OnlineStockTrade

Account Plans

24OnlineStockTrade Account Plans

24OnlineStockTrade is furnishing members with four account plans. The plans are listed under Mini, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. From the word go, we can clearly see the platform has an insane depository requirement. The Mini account which is the basic account goes for $2550. It is ten times the acceptable minimum deposit set by the industry. They also state a guaranteed total return of $749 for the Mini account.

Customer Support

After clicking on the customer support dashboard, it is clear they are offline. Claims of being available 24/7 are false. Scam brokers will do or say anything to try and entice investors to sign up. 24OnlineStockTrade is using the same tactics to try and get people to sign up. A platform whose support team is unavailable means only one thing. The broker does not want to mingle with their would-be victims. And this is a good reason to stay away from this horrific trading platform. These are scam artists who are ripping where they didn’t sow.

False Accolades and Awards

They claim to have won accolades for their exemplary service delivery. These awards include National Business Awards in the UK and Best Business Winner 2015. Scam brokers will use award logos on their websites to try and have an appealing look. Scam brokers will go to these lengths to steal from investors.

False Testimony

Another problem we have with 24OnlineStockTrade is the use of false testimonials. Once you scroll down their homepage, you get to see testimonials from clients. These clients are from the UK, India, and South Africa. Scam brokers will use stock images to try and make their platforms appealing. To find out they are false, no social media platform has any of their names or matching photos. These are images with the platform using enticing messages of success.

Trading Platform

24OnlineStockTrade does not list the trading terminal used on their Forex platform. And this is a grievous error as they are most likely using an unstable platform. Victims have been complaining of slow trading speeds coupled with unavailable advanced tools. The platform is using a trading platform that is far from being safe. Without proper security features, members are open to third party attacks. Hackers will easily take over the platform and steal vital data such as credit card information.

Safety of funds with 24OnlineStockTrade

24OnlineStockTrade False Claims

When it comes to how safe funds are with this platform, 24 Online Stock Trade is not in a position to safeguard funds. The platform is pooling funds in one account which is against trading regulations. Stay away from the platform as members have been depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account.

Scam or legit 24OnlineStockTrade

With the platform having no license and registration documents, 24 Online Stock Trade is a scam. Stay away from this platform and never use any of their affiliate programs. Mark their emails as spam and avoid making any contacts. These call agents as doubling up as account managers asking for credit card information. Stay away from the platform as it is also selling personal information. Members have been receiving spam emails from other scam products over the last couple of months.

Bottom line

Adding this platform to our scam blacklist will ensure no one else falls for this trap.

Stay safe when dealing with digital currency as this is a hotbed for scam brokers. Get approved brokers who have been tested and tried by experts.

We wish everyone a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More