القائمة

مراجعة 24TradePro: هنا منصة غير منظمة

مراجعة 24TradePro: هنا منصة غير منظمة

منصة تداول العملات المشفرة الأخرى المهدرة للهدر ، 24TradePro ، هي التي يجب تجنبها. خلال الأسابيع القليلة الماضية ، فشلت المنصة في السماح بأي عمليات سحب. يبحث 24 Trade Pro فقط عن الاستفادة من المستثمرين. أولئك الذين يتعاملون مع 24tradepro.com لديهم غضب في عيونهم. النظام الأساسي لا يعيد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو يختار المكالمات. هذا ، أيضًا ، يمكن أن يكون أنت إذا لم تفهم الحقائق بشكل صحيح. هنا هو استعراضنا المفصل 24TRADEPRO.

ملاحظة: هل ترغب في الاستثمار في مجال العملات المشفرة؟ يوصي الخبراء باستخدام استراتيجيات مجربة مثل وضع العملات المعدنية. DeFi و Masternoding. إذهب الى أفضل العملات المشفرة الاستثمارات التي تقدمها الصناعة. إنها الطريقة للبقاء في الطليعة في عالم الاستثمار المشفر.

نظرة عامة موجزة عن 24TradePro

حتى تصميم موقع الويب يخبرنا بكل شيء فيما يتعلق بالأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءه. لا يوجد تنقل فعلي لأن جميع الصفحات الأخرى تعيد توجيه المستخدمين إلى الصفحة الرئيسية. لذلك لدينا متجر لا يهتم كثيرًا بمستخدميه.

24TradePro إيجابيات وسلبيات

تتطلع 24TradePro إلى خداع المستثمرين بهوامش ربحها المفرطة. بمجرد وصولك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم هامش ربح بنسبة 150 بالمائة. لكن لسوء الحظ ، هذا رقم غير واقعي في الأسواق.

عادةً ما تستهدف مثل هذه المنصات المستثمرين الساذجين الذين لا يعرفون شيئًا عن الاستثمار. ومع ذلك ، فإن النظام الأساسي يستهدف أيضًا أولئك الذين يريدون الثراء بسرعة. ومن هنا تم صياغة مصطلح مخطط الثراء السريع بسبب هذه الحقيقة.

توجد العديد من العلامات الحمراء على المنصة. للعين المجردة ، قد تبدو المنصة جذابة وجديرة تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد النظر إليها بشكل أكثر احترافًا ، فإنك تفهم سبب إبرازها على أنها عملية احتيال.

لا يحتوي 24 Trade Pro على أوقية من الشفافية. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في المتجر ، انس الأمر. نتيجة لذلك ، لم تتح الفرصة لأي مستثمر لسحب الأموال خلال الأسابيع القليلة الماضية. وهذا يؤلم أي مستثمر قام بالتسجيل على أمل أن يقتل.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

كما سيكون القدر ، 24tradepro.com هي منصة خاطئة أخرى. من المحتمل أن تفشل المنصة في تقديم أي خدمات استثمار تشفير ذات مغزى. لدينا متجر يتظاهر بأنه منصة تشفير ، لكنه منصة احتيالية.

يوصي الخبراء ببذل العناية الواجبة قبل الاشتراك في مثل هذه المنصات. سيكون من الأفضل معرفة المزيد عن المنصة قبل تخصيص الأموال. يتضمن ذلك معرفة من يملك أو يدير المتجر وتجارب المستخدمين الآخرين.

مزايا وعيوب 24TradePro

لا توجد مزايا للاستثمار والتداول مع 24 Trade Pro. المتجر عديم الفائدة تمامًا عند تزويد المستثمرين بخيارات استثمار شرعية. بدلاً من ذلك ، لدينا متجر يريد منك فقط إيداع الأموال.

بدون أي عمليات سحب ، تعتبر المنصة عملية احتيال أخرى تنتظر الانقضاض على المستثمرين الساذجين. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا كشفها لفشلها في تزويد المستثمرين بالأدوات الكافية. يجب طرد مثل هذه المنصات من الويب.

الحسابات والمستويات 24TradePro

الحسابات 24TradePro

تقدم 24TradePro ثلاثة حسابات استثمارية لأي شخص يرغب في الاستثمار معهم. وتشمل هذه الحسابات الكلاسيكية والفضية والذهبية. يعد كل حساب المستثمرين بهامش ربح كبير بعد فترة الاستحقاق.

فيما يلي نظرة فاحصة على كل فئة من فئات الاستثمار ؛

وكلاسيكي

إنه نوع الحساب الأساسي ، حيث يتعين على المستثمرين إيداع مبلغ استثمار يتراوح بين 200 و 999 دولارًا. يعد الحساب المستثمرين بعائد استثمار ضخم بنسبة 80 في المائة بعد 14 يومًا من الاستحقاق. يتم تضمين إيداعك أيضًا في هامش الربح.

فضي

مع الخطة الفضية ، يضمن الحساب عائد استثمار بنسبة 100٪ في غضون 20 يومًا من الاستحقاق. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك استثمار 1,000 دولار فقط بحد أقصى 10,000 دولار. كما هو موضح ، يعد المتجر بإدراج رأس المال في هامش الربح.

الذهبية

إنه الحساب الأكثر تميزًا ، حيث يتعين على المستثمرين إيداع ما لا يقل عن 15,000 دولار. لا يوجد حد أقصى لمبلغ الاستثمار حيث يحصل المستثمرون على وعد بجني 150 بالمائة من عائد الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على الخطة الذهبية لمدة 30 يومًا.

ميزات الحساب

شيء واحد مؤكد ، هذه الخطط غير واقعية ولا تستند إلى أي أساس. اسأل خبير هذه مكاسب غير واقعية بالنظر إلى فترة الاستحقاق القصيرة. يخطئ المتجر في ضمان هوامش ربح عالية.

لدينا متجر لا يقدم ميزات الاستثمار مثل التداول. فشل المتجر في إبلاغ المستثمرين بخطتهم بأموالك. هل تستثمر في الأصول المشفرة أو غيرها من أشكال الاستثمار؟

بصفتك مستثمرًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة ما تعمل من أجله أموالك. لكن لسوء الحظ ، لا تريد المنصة سوى أن يأخذ المستثمرون كلمتهم من أجلها. ولهذا السبب يجب أن نكشف عن ميزات المتجر الخطرة ، مثل خطط الاستثمار غير المعروفة.

البرامج التابعة والإحالة

يوجد نظام إحالة متاح للمستثمرين على المنصة. يتضمن ذلك المستويين الأول والثاني ، اللذين يضمنان عمولة بنسبة خمسة بالمائة وواحد بالمائة ، على التوالي. قبل أن تنضم إليهم وتشارك معهم ، هناك بعض المشكلات التي يجب حلها.

لن يفي المتجر بوعده بإطلاق العمولات للشركات التابعة. تبحث هذه المتاجر فقط للاستفادة من اتصالاتك. لهذا السبب يتعين علينا الكشف عن شخصية المتجر المشكوك فيها.

بصفتك شركة تابعة ، يجب عليك حماية أولئك الذين تقوم بتوجيههم للتعامل مع المتجر. ستنتهي الشركات التابعة لك بخسارة استثماراتها لأن الانسحاب يمثل مشكلة. هؤلاء الضحايا سيطلبون إجابات منك.

لا يتعامل المتجر مع الأعضاء بمجرد إجراء الإيداعات. وهذا يعني أن الضحايا قد يقررون اتخاذ إجراءات قانونية. بمجرد رفع الدعوى ، سيعتبر القانون الشركاء كملحقات للاحتيال عبر الإنترنت.

صاحب العمل

لا توجد معلومات متاحة عمن يمتلك أو يدير المتجر. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين. هذا يعني أنك لا تعرف من يتعامل مع الأموال أو يتحمل المسؤولية عنها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يشرك النظام الأساسي المستخدمين مع الموظفين.

وهذا سبب آخر يدفعنا إلى تحديد 24TradePro كمنصة استثمار مجهولة المصدر. يرجى الابتعاد عن مثل هذه المنصات أو المخاطرة بخسارة استثمارك. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة للحفاظ على سلامتك.

هل الأموال آمنة مع 24 تريد برو؟ رقم

مشكلة عدم الكشف عن هويته هي أنه لا توجد طريقة لاسترداد الأموال. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن أولئك الذين يستأجرون وكلاء الاسترداد يخسرون أكثر من حيث رسوم الوكيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمتلك هؤلاء الوكلاء تفويضًا بتجميد الحسابات التي تنتمي إلى النظام الأساسي.

شهادة العميل

يحتوي المتجر على قسم لشهادة العميل يثني على المنصة. لكن ، لسوء الحظ ، هذا يعني أننا يجب أن نكون حذرين بشأن هوية هؤلاء الأشخاص. في الواقع ، يستخدم المتجر فقط شهادة زور تفشل في تزويد المستثمرين بالحقائق.

لا تصدق أي شيء تقرأه على المنصة. يتم استخدام هذه التعليقات المدفوعة لجذب المستثمرين للاشتراك. لا توجد مراجعات إيجابية للمنصة من مصادر مستقلة.

الاتصال والدعم

لن تحصل على أي دعم من الموظفين بمجرد إيداع الأموال. قبل ذلك ، سيحاول فريق الدعم الاتصال بك كل يومين لإقناعك بإيداع الأموال. لهذا السبب علينا فضح المتجر.

طرق الإيداع والدفع

يبدو أن النظام الأساسي يقف بجانب هيكل الدفع بالعملات المشفرة. يقوم الأعضاء أيضًا بإيداع الأموال باستخدام التحويلات المصرفية والتحويلات البرقية. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أنه لا يحق لأي مستثمر سحب الأموال من المنصة.

الترخيص واللوائح 24TradePro

هل 24tradepro، com مرخصة أم منظمة؟ رقم

فشل 24TradePro في الحصول على أي ترخيص من السلطات لبدء التشفير أو أي عمل آخر. المنصة عبارة عن عملية احتيال كاملة وتنشر شهادات مزيفة. إنه يوضح إلى أي مدى سيذهب المتجر لخداع المستثمرين.

حكمنا على 24tradepro.com

يرجى الابتعاد عن 24tradepro.com.

ملاحظة: أنت بحاجة إلى الانضمام إلى برنامج موثوق الاستثمار التشفير المنصات التي تضمن السلامة.

يرجى الانضمام إلى محادثة التشفير للمزيد.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

24TradePro Review: Here’s An Unregulated Platform

24TradePro Review: Here’s An Unregulated Platform

Another wasteful crypto trading platform, 24TradePro, is the one to avoid. Over the last few weeks, the platform has failed to allow any withdrawals. 24 Trade Pro is only looking to take advantage of investors. Those who engage with 24tradepro.com have anger in their eyes. The platform doesn’t return emails or pick calls. This, too, could be you if you don’t get the facts right. Here’s our detailed 24TRADEPRO REVIEW.

Note: Want to invest in the crypto arena? Experts recommend using proven strategies such as coin staking. DeFi, and Masternoding. Go for the best crypto investments the industry has to offer. It’s the way to stay ahead in the crypto investment world.

A Brief Overview of 24TradePro

Even the website design tells it all regarding the people behind it. There’s no actual navigation as all the other pages redirect users to the homepage. So we have a store that doesn’t care much about its users.

24TradePro Pros and Cons

24TradePro is looking to fool investors with its over-the-moon profit margins. Once you land on the homepage, the platform claims to offer a 150 percent profit margin. But unfortunately, that’s an unrealistic number in the markets.

Such platforms usually target naïve investors who don’t know about investing. However, the platform also targets those who want to get rich quickly. Hence the term a get-rich-quick scheme was coined due to this fact.

There are several red flags found on the platform. For the naked eye, the platform may look appealing and downright worthy. However, once you look at it more professionally, you understand why we highlight it as a SCAM.

24 Trade Pro doesn’t have an ounce of transparency. Once you deposit funds with the store, forget about it. As a result, no investor has had the chance to withdraw funds for the past few weeks. And this pains any investor who signed up hoping to make a killing.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

As fate would have it, 24tradepro.com is another false platform. The platform will likely fail to offer any meaningful crypto investment services. We have a store pretending to be a crypto platform, but it’s a fraudulent platform.

Experts recommend doing due diligence before signing up with such platforms. It would be best to learn more about the platform before committing funds. That includes finding out who owns or runs the store and the experiences of other users.

Advantages and Disadvantages of 24TradePro

There are no advantages to investing and trading with 24 Trade Pro. The store is utterly useless when furnishing investors with legit investment options. Instead, we have a store that only wants you to deposit funds.

Without any withdrawals, the platform is another scam waiting to pounce on naïve investors. And that’s why we have to expose it for failing to furnish investors with sufficient tools. Such platforms ought to be kicked out of the web.

Accounts and tiers 24TradePro

Accounts 24TradePro

24TradePro offers three investment accounts for anyone wishing to invest with them. These include Classic, Silver, and Golden accounts. Each account promises investors a heavy profit margin after the vesting period.

Here’s a closer look at each investment tier;

Classic

It’s the most basic account type, with investors having to deposit $200 to $999 investment amount. The account promises investors a whopping 80 percent ROI after 14 days of vesting. Your deposit is also included in the profit margin.

Silver

With the silver plan, the account guarantees 100 percent ROI within 20 days of vesting. After that, you can only invest $1,000 with a maximum of $10,000. As indicated, the store promises to have the principal included in the profit margin.

Golden

It’s the most exclusive account, with investors having to deposit a minimum of $15,000. There’s no maximum investment amount as investors get a promise of making 150 percent in ROI. In addition, you get to vest for 30 days with the golden plan.

Account features

One’s thing is for sure, these plans are unrealistic and don’t hold any ground. Ask an expert; these are unrealistic gains considering the short vesting period. The store makes the mistake of guaranteeing high-profit margins.

We have a store that doesn’t offer investment features such as trading. The store fails to inform investors of their plan with your funds. Does it invest in crypto assets or other forms of investments?

As an investor, you need to know what your money is working for. But unfortunately, the platform merely wants investors to take their word for it. And that’s why we must expose the store’s risky features, such as unknown investment plans.

Affiliate and referral programs

There’s a referral system available for investors on the platform. That includes levels one and two, which guarantee five and one percent commission, respectively. Before you jump in and partner with them, there are a few issues to iron out.

The store won’t deliver on its promise of releasing commissions to affiliates. Such stores are only looking to take advantage of your connections. That’s why we have to expose the store’s dubious character.

As an affiliate, you must protect those you direct to engage with the store. Your affiliates will end up losing their investments as withdrawal is a problem. These victims will want answers from you.

The store doesn’t engage with members once deposits are made. And this means victims may decide to take legal action. Once a lawsuit gets filed, the law will consider partners as accessories to online fraud.

Business holder

No information is available as to who owns or runs the store. And that’s a huge problem for investors. That means you don’t know who handles funds or is held responsible for them. In addition, the platform doesn’t engage users with staff members.

And that’s another reason why we have to flag 24TradePro as an anonymous investment platform. Please stay away from such platforms or risk losing your investment. It’s the only way to keep safe.

Are funds safe with 24 trade pro? NO

The problem with anonymity is that there’s no way of recovering funds. As a result, those who hire recovery agents lose more in terms of agent fees. In addition, these agents don’t have the mandate to freeze accounts belonging to the platform.

Client testimony

The store has a client testimony section that heaps praise on the platform. But, unfortunately, that means we must be careful about who these people are. In reality, the store only uses false testimony that fails to furnish investors with facts.

Don’t believe anything you read on the platform. These are paid commentary used to lure investors into signing up. There are no positive reviews of the platform from independent sources.

Contact and support

You won’t get any support from staff members once you deposit funds. Before that, the support team will try and make contact every other day to convince you to deposit funds. That’s why we have to expose the store.

Deposit and payment methods

The platform seems to be on the side of the crypto payment structure. Members are also depositing funds using bank and wire transfers. However, remember that no investor gets to withdraw funds from the platform.

License and Regulation 24TradePro

Is 24tradepro,com licensed or regulated? NO

24TradePro fails to get any license from authorities to start crypto or any other business. The platform is a total scam and posts false certificates. It goes to show the extent the store will go to fool investors.

Our verdict on 24tradepro.com

Please stay away from 24tradepro.com.

PS: You need to join reliable crypto investment platforms that guarantee safety.

Please join the crypto conversation for more.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.