القائمة

مراجعة 2Mercados: عملية احتيال إسبانية (2mercados.com)

مراجعة 2Mercados: عملية احتيال إسبانية (2mercados.com)

مشاركة هذا!

2Mercados هي كلمة إسبانية تُرجمت لتعني "سوقين" وتستهدف المستثمرين الناطقين باللغة الإسبانية. على الرغم من أن موقع 2mercados.com جذاب من الناحية الجمالية ، إلا أن هناك بعض المخاطر. مراجعة 2 Mercados هنا وستتيح لك معرفة ما يدور حوله هذا الوسيط بالضبط. مع كون Crypto سوقًا مربحًا ، يحاول الجميع الحصول عليه ، حتى الفنانين المحتالين. يجب أن يكون عشاق العملات المشفرة حذرين مع الوسطاء الذين يشتركون معهم ، حيث أن بعضهم مشكوك فيه. اقرأ هذا المنشور لمعرفة المزيد.

2 مراجعة ميركادوس

الطريقة الآمنة للتداول مع Crypto هي الانضمام أفضل الوسطاء الصناعة يجب أن تقدم. يوصى بهؤلاء الوسطاء بشدة من قبل الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. سجل مع الوسطاء الحقيقيين الذين يقدمون ميزة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. ابحث عن الوسطاء الذين لديهم الدافع لضمان رضا العملاء. مع وجود الوسيط المناسب بجانبك ، لديك فرصة للفوز الكبير مع الوسطاء الموثوق بهم. اتخذ الخطوة الجريئة اليوم واشترك مع الوسطاء الموثوق بهم.

مقدمة موجزة وتاريخ 2Mercados

ما يميز منصة الاحتيال هذه هو خدمات نسخ التداول. تكمن المشكلة في هذه المنصة في أنهم يتلاعبون بالأرقام لجعل كبار المتداولين لديهم يبدون مربحين للغاية. يشتهر المتداولون الكبار باسم Super Warlock ويتمتعون بمعدل نجاح يزيد عن 90 بالمائة.

لا نعرف ما إذا كان التاجر حقيقيًا أم لا. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد طريقة للاستمتاع بهذا القدر من النجاح. يتقلب السوق ، وهذا التناسق غير مسموع ، حتى مع الروبوت.

تمامًا مثل أي وسيط آخر ، تتمثل مهمتهم في تزويد العملاء بأفضل تجربة تداول. تدعي المنصة أن لديها عملاء من أكثر من 100 دولة ، وهو أمر قابل للنقاش. من حيث الخبرة ، تفتخر المنصة بوجود أكثر من 20 عامًا في اللعبة.

لا توجد معلومات قليلة أو معدومة حول من يمتلك ويدير المنصة بالفعل. وهناك حتى مكافأة ترحيبية لأي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل. قبل التسجيل ، هناك بعض المشكلات التي يجب ملاحظتها مع 2 Mercados.

مكافأة ترحيبية بنسبة 50 بالمائة

يزعم الموقع أن الأعضاء يحصلون على مكافأة ترحيب بنسبة 50 في المائة على إيداعهم الأول. الآن ، هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلنا نعرف حقيقة أن 2Mercados هي عملية احتيال. بالكاد يسمح منظمو الصناعة لأي وسيط بتقديم مكافأة ترحيبية. أي وسيط يفعل ذلك يتعارض مع منظمي الصناعة.

👉 هل جربت YieldNodes؟ ، وهي منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة توفر عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار مع إتقان؟ يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يستخدم هؤلاء الوسطاء المكافأة الترحيبية لمنع عمليات السحب وطلب المزيد من الودائع. لن تتمكن من سحب عشرة سنتات حتى تقوم بإيداع نسبة الـ 50 بالمائة التي قدمتها في البداية.

الأكاديمية المتاحة

هناك مواد تعليمية لا تمنح المستخدمين الكثير من المعرفة بالتداول. تتضمن بعض المواد التعليمية كتبًا إلكترونية ومساردًا ونشرات إخبارية. لا تحصل على مرشد شخصي أو سمسار ليعلمك الأمور. يمكن للمرء الحصول على هذه المواد عبر الإنترنت دون الكثير من المتاعب.

 

نتوقع أن يقدم الوسيط الجاد مواد تعليمية تشتد الحاجة إليها. مثال ممتاز هو استخدام الدروس عبر الإنترنت. بهذه الطريقة ، سيشعر الأعضاء بالتقدير من قبل الوسيط.

التعليقات وردود الفعل من العملاء

لم يخرج أحد لدعم استخدام هذا الوسيط. ليس لدينا عضو واحد حقق ربحًا من المنصة. حتى كبار المتداولين لديهم مجهول الهوية ، مما يعني أن كل هذا عرض. ما نراه هو منصة مليئة بالثغرات والميزات الذكية.

لا توجد طريقة للثقة في أي شيء يقوله هذا الوسيط. لم نر حتى الآن أي شكاوى رسمية أو تحقيق من المنظمين. نظرًا لأن الوسيط يستهدف المستثمرين الإسبان بصرامة ، فإن لديهم فرصة ألا يتم ملاحظتهم.

إعدادات المجال 2mercados.com

تم نشر الموقع في 21st فبراير 2018 ، مما يعني أن لديهم أكثر من عامين في اللعبة. كل هذا الوقت ولا أحد يخرج بإثبات الفوز يمثل مشكلة. نلاحظ أيضًا العديد من التغييرات في سجل IP الخاص بهم. يبدو أن المالكين أجروا تغييرات عديدة على موقعهم على الويب.

تم إجراء أكثر من 9 تغييرات على مدار السنوات التسع الماضية. قد يكون هؤلاء فنانين محتالين يستخدمون موقعًا متكررًا للسرقة من المستثمرين. مع عدم وجود مصداقية عبر الإنترنت ، لا توجد فرصة لكسب المال مع 9 Mercados.

أوراق الاعتماد والوثائق القانونية وترخيص وتسجيل 2Mercados

2Mercadios تعمل بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول ، مما يعني أن الوسيط غير منظم. مثل هذه المنصة تشكل مخاطرة مالية كبيرة لأي شخص يجرؤ على الإيداع معهم. هناك احتمال كبير أنه بمجرد قيامك بتمويل الحسابات ، فإنك تخاطر بخسارة كل أموالك.

بدون أي بيانات اعتماد ووثائق قانونية صالحة ، تظل 2 Mercados عملية احتيال. الوسيط لا يكلف نفسه عناء إعلام الأعضاء بوضعهم التنظيمي. وهذا مؤشر نتعامل معه مع عملية احتيال.

وسيط حقيقي ينقل السماء والأرض ليضمن سلامة الأعضاء. يضمن الحصول على ترخيص أن تتمتع الودائع المقدمة بغطاء تأميني. سينشر معظم الوسطاء نسخًا من ترخيصهم ليراها الجميع.

يساعد على إظهار مصداقية الوسيط والشفافية في جميع المعاملات. بدون هذه الوثائق ، يمكن للأعضاء إيداع الأموال لتمويل "إل تشابو" القادم. يحميك التسجيل مع وسيط موثوق في جميع الأوقات ، حتى في حالات مثل الإفلاس.

ميزات وعلامة 2Mercados

انواع الحسابات

2 أنواع حسابات Mercados

تقوم 2Mercados بتزويد أعضائها بعدة أنواع من الحسابات. هناك ثمانية حسابات للاختيار من بينها ، وهو عدد كبير جدًا. الحساب الأولي هو الأبسط ، ويقوم الأعضاء بإيداع 250 دولارًا مع هذا المستوى. الحسابات الخبيرة والحسابات السوداء هي المستويات المتطورة بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100,000 دولار و 250,000 ألف دولار على التوالي.

لا نتخيل أن أي شخص يمكنه إيداع مثل هذا المبلغ الضخم في وسيط غير منظم. لهذا السبب يستهدف الفنانون المحتالون أيضًا المؤسسات التي لديها مثل هذه الحسابات.

خيارات الإيداع والسحب

هناك العديد من خيارات الإيداع للاختيار من بينها عند تمويل هذه الحسابات الثمانية. تتضمن بعض هذه الخيارات American Express و MasterCard و Visa و Yandex والمزيد. لدينا مشكلة في حقيقة أن النظام الأساسي لا يحتوي على خيارات سحب. لا توجد شروط وأحكام الانسحاب ، مما يتركنا في حالة تخمين.

متى يحصل الأعضاء على سحب أموالهم؟ هذه بعض الميزات المشكوك فيها التي نلاحظها مع هذه المنصة.

منصة 2Markets

نرى منصتين هما Metatrader 5 ومنصة الويب. هذا الأخير يعمل بشكل جيد وله ميزات قوية ومتطورة. هناك مشكلة في منصة MT5 الخاصة بهم ، والتي يبدو أنها سرقة من وسيط آخر. هذه بعض المشاكل الرئيسية التي تقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأن هذا كله عرض.

بصفتك متداولًا ، فأنت تريد استخدام منصة موثوقة وآمنة في جميع الأوقات. هناك مشكلة في منصة MT5 الخاصة بهم لأنها فارغة تمامًا.

تأمين الأموال مع 2 Mercados

لا يوجد أمان للأموال من وسيط لا يمتلك مستندات قانونية. بمجرد إيداع أموالك لدى هذا الوسيط ، سيكون الأمر جيدًا كما ذهب. لا يوجد غطاء تأميني لحماية الأعضاء من الإفلاس أو الإفلاس. يظل الوسيط مجهولاً ، مما يعني أنه يمكنه إغلاق المنصة حسب الرغبة.

احتيال أو شرعي 2 مركادوس

2Mercados هي عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على عشاق التشفير الإسباني. نأمل أن تساعد هذه المراجعة في فتح عينيك وتجنب المنصة. هناك نسخة باللغة الإنجليزية يمكن أن تستهدف أيضًا المستثمرين الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. مع عدم وجود دليل على التمتع بأي ربح ، فمن الأفضل الابتعاد عن مثل هذه المنصة.

ملاحظات ختامية

منصة تداول 2Mercados

من الواضح أن موقع 2mercados.com هو عملية احتيال ؛ لا نوصي به لأنه يحتوي على الكثير من الثغرات. ابق بعيدًا واستخدم بدائل أخرى توفر طريقة أكثر أمانًا لتداول العملات المشفرة.

تقدم في السوق من خلال الاشتراك مع وسطاء موثوقين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في التداول. ابدأ في اتخاذ الخطوة الحكيمة اليوم واشترك مع الوسطاء الموصى بهم من الصناعة. إنه ما يفصل المستثمر الناجح عن الضحية عبر الإنترنت.

نتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول آمنة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

2Mercados Review: A Spanish Scam (2mercados.com)

2Mercados Review: A Spanish Scam (2mercados.com)

Share This!

2Mercados is a Spanish word translated to mean “two markets” and is targeting Spanish speaking investors. Although the website 2mercados.com is aesthetically appealing, there’s some risk. The 2 Mercados Review is here and will let you in on what exactly this broker is all about. With Crypto being a profitable market, everyone is trying to get a hold of it, even scam artists. Crypto enthusiasts should be careful with the brokers they sign up with, as some are dubious. Read this post to find out more.

2Mercados Review

A safe way to trade with Crypto is by joining the best brokers the industry has to offer. These brokers come highly recommended by experts and the trading community. Sign up with authentic brokers that offer an edge when it comes to online trading. Go for brokers that are motivated to ensure client satisfaction. With the right broker by your side, you stand a chance to win big with reliable brokers. Make the bold move today and sign up with dependable brokers.

Brief introduction and history of 2Mercados

What makes this scam platform stand out is its copy trading services. The problem with this platform is that they are fudging numbers to make their top traders appear highly profitable. Their top trader goes by the name Super Warlock is enjoying an over 90 percent success rate.

We don’t know whether the trader is real or not. Nevertheless, there’s no way they are enjoying this much success. The market fluctuates, and this consistency is unheard of, even with a robot.

Just as any other broker, their mission is to provide clients with the best trading experience. The platform claims to have clients from over 100 counties, which is debatable. In terms of experience, the platform boasts of having over 20 years in the game.

There’s little to no information on who actually owns and operates the platform. And there are even offering a welcome bonus to anyone who signs up. Before signing up, there are some issues to note with 2 Mercados.

A welcome bonus of 50 percent

The website claims that members get a 50 percent welcome bonus on their first deposit. Now, this is one of the main reasons why we know for a fact that 2Mercados is a scam. The industry regulators hardly allow any broker to offer a welcome bonus. Any broker who does so is going contrary to the industry regulators.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click Here to Get Started Now.

IQ Mining

These brokers use the welcome bonus to block withdrawals and ask for more deposits. You won’t be able to withdraw a dime until you deposit the 50 percent that they initially offered.

Available Academy

There are learning materials that really don’t give users that much knowledge on trading. Some of the educational materials include eBooks, glossaries, and newsletters. You don’t get a personal mentor or broker to teach you the ropes. One can get these materials online without much hassle.

 

We would expect that a serious broker offers much-needed learning materials. An excellent example is using online classes. That way, the members would feel valued by the broker.

Comments and feedback from customers

No one has come out supporting the use of this broker. We don’t have a single member who has made a profit with the platform. Even their top trader is anonymous, which means that it’s all a show. What we do see is a platform that is full of loopholes and shrewd features.

There’s no way of trusting anything this broker says. We are yet to see any formal complaints or an investigation from regulators. With the broker strictly targeting Spanish investors, they stand a chance of not being noticed.

Domain settings 2mercados.com

The website went live on 21st February 2018, which means they have over two years in the game. All this time and no one coming out with proof of winning is a problem. We also notice several changes in their IP history. It seems that the owners have made numerous changes to their website.

There are more than 9 changes made over the past 9 years. These may be scam artists who are using a recurring website to steal from investors. With no online credibility, there’s no chance of making money with 2 Mercados.

Credentials, Legal documents, License and Registration of 2Mercados

2Mercadios is operating without a valid license, which means that the broker is UNREGULATED. Such a platform is a huge financial risk to anyone who dares to deposit with them. There’s a high chance that once you fund the accounts, you risk losing all your funds.

Without any valid credentials and legal documents, 2 Mercados remains a scam. The broker does not even bother letting members know of their regulation status. And this is a pointer we are dealing with a scam.

A real broker will move heaven and earth to ensure that the members are safe. Having a license ensures that the deposits made enjoy an insurance cover. Most brokers will post copies of their license for all to see.

It helps show the credibility of the broker and transparency in all the transactions. Without these documents, members could be depositing funds to fund the next “El Chapo.” Signing up with a reliable broker protects you at all times, even in situations such as bankruptcy.

Features and Hallmark of 2Mercados

Account Types

2 Mercados Account Types

2Mercados is furnishing its members with several account types. There are eight accounts to choose from, which is a bit too much. The initial account is the most basic, and members deposit $250 with this tier. Expert and Black accounts are the high-end tiers with a minimum deposit of $100,000 and $250,000, respectively.

We don’t imagine that anyone can deposit such a huge amount to an unregulated broker. That’s why scam artists are also targeting institutions with such accounts.

Deposit and Withdrawal options

There are several depository options to choose from when funding these eight accounts. Some of these options include American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Yandex, and more. We do have a problem with the fact that the platform does not have withdrawal options. There are no withdrawal terms and conditions, which leaves us guessing.

When do members get to withdraw their funds? These are some of the questionable features that we notice with this platform.

Platform 2Markets

We get to see two platforms that are Metatrader 5 and the web platform. The latter works well and has powerful and sophisticated features. There’s a problem with their MT5 platform, which seems to be a rip off from another broker. These are some of the main problems that lead us to believe this is all a show.

As a trader, you want to use a reliable platform that is secure at all times. There’s a problem with their MT5 platform as it’s completely blank.

Security of funds with 2 Mercados

There’s no security of funds from a broker who fails to have legal documents. Once you deposit your funds with this broker, it’s as good as gone. There’s no insurance cover to protect members from bankruptcy or insolvency. The broker remains anonymous, which means they can shut down the platform at will.

Scam or Legit 2Mercados

2Mercados is a scam that is waiting to pounce on Spanish Crypto enthusiasts. We hope that this review will help open your eyes and avoid the platform. There’s an English version that could also target English-speaking investors. With no proof of enjoying any profit, it’s best to stay away from such a platform.

Closing remarks

2Mercados Trading Platform

It’s clear that 2mercados.com is a scam; we don’t recommend it as it has too many loopholes. Stay away and use other alternatives that offer a safer way to trade Crypto.

Get ahead of the market by signing up with credible brokers who have years of trading experience. Start making the wise move today and sign up with industry-recommended brokers. It’s what separates the successful investor from the online victim.

We wish everyone a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons