القائمة

5 العناصر الأساسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار وسيط فوركس

5 العناصر الأساسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار وسيط فوركس

5 العناصر الأساسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار وسيط فوركس

أشياء مهمة يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار وسيط فوركس المناسب

هل تعلم أن أكبر سوق رأس مال في العالم هو سوق تبادل العملات الأجنبية؟ إن إمكانية تحقيق عوائد عالية هائلة ، فضلاً عن مخاطر التعرض لخسائر كبيرة. لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى تقنيات مناسبة لإدارة الأموال لمساعدتك على تجنب الخسائر. السماسرة مفيدون لأنهم يقدمون خبرة هائلة في التعامل مع سوق الفوركس. ما هي صفات الوسيط الجيد؟

إذا لم يكن لديك وصول إلى وسيط مختص وذو مصداقية ، تزداد فرص خسارة الأموال. إن دعم وسيط عبر الإنترنت يمكن الاعتماد عليه يعني سهولة مراقبة الأصول ووضع التداولات الصحيحة. بالنسبة لأولئك الجادين في فتح حساب تداول فوركس عبر الإنترنت ، يجب عليك الحذر تقييم واختيار أفضل وسيط فوركس مناسب. كيف يمكن للمرء أن يتوصل إلى الأفضل بين مجموعة الوسطاء المهرة المتاحين عبر الإنترنت؟ من السهل عليك اتباع هذه الخطوات ، وستحصل على أفضل وسيط فوركس يناسب احتياجاتك.

لدى أي متداول فوركس العديد من الخيارات التي يجب مراعاتها عند فتح حساب فوركس. قد تتراوح من أهداف التمويل الشخصي إلى الرغبة في اكتساب الخبرة من خلال الوسطاء عبر الإنترنت. تشمل الاعتبارات الأخرى خطة التداول وكذلك الإستراتيجية التي تفضلها. بفضل سنوات خبرتنا في التداول ، سنوجهك إلى كيفية اختيار أفضل وسيط فوركس على الإنترنت. هذه هي الجوانب الأكثر أهمية عند اختيار وسيط فوركس

الامتثال والتنظيم

يجب أن يكون الاعتبار الأساسي الخاص بك هو الأمان وسهولة الوصول إلى الأموال. العديد من وسطاء الفوركس هم محتالون يستغلون المتداولين المطمئنين. لقد توقف معظمهم عن العمل بعد أخذ جزء كبير من ودائع العميل. تأكد من فحص أي وسيط عبر الإنترنت بعناية قبل فتح حساب معه. يمكنك الاطلاع على التعليقات المختلفة عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى تقييمات الوسطاء. هناك منصات مجتمعية تشارك خبرة الوسطاء. إنه مكان جيد لطرح الأسئلة والحصول على إجابات.

سوف تحتاج إلى وسيط على الإنترنت جيد التمويل وذو سمعة طيبة لتحظى بفرصة جني أموال حقيقية. ابحث عن وسيط مرخص ومنظم من قبل وكالة رسمية. في معظم البلدان المتقدمة ، توجد هيئات تنظيمية لوسطاء الفوركس لحماية المستثمرين من وسطاء الاحتيال. وجود وسيط موثوق ومنظم بجانبك يعني أن أصولك مؤمنة جيدًا. في حالة إفلاس الوسيط أو تعرضه للإفلاس ، هناك خطة تعويض مخصصة لمثل هذا السيناريو. مع الوسطاء الخاضعين للتنظيم ، يمكنك الوقوف بثقة وأمان في جميع الأوقات.

سيتم ترخيص وسيط فوركس جيد السمعة وتسجيله من قبل أكثر من وكالة تنظيمية واحدة. من خلال القيام بذلك ، فإنه يمنح المتداولين الثقة لأنهم يثقون في الوسيط بأموالهم. سيقوم أي وسيط فوركس شرعي وحاصل على تصنيف عالي بإدراج التراخيص والوكالات التنظيمية الخاصة به. بمجرد زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يمكنك عرض حالة الترخيص والتسجيل الخاصة بهم. يجب على أي وسيط يستهدف عملاء الولايات المتحدة الامتثال والوفاء بالقواعد الصارمة المفروضة ، مثل متطلبات رأس المال المرتفع.

تنظيم وسيط فوركس في الولايات المتحدة

المنظمتان المكلفتان بترخيص وتنظيم كيانات الفوركس هما NFA و CFTC. هاتان الهيئتان ، الرابطة الوطنية للعقود الآجلة ولجنة تداول السلع الآجلة ، هما الهيئتان الرئاسيتان. يجب أن يكون رأس المال المطلوب لأي وسيط يتعامل مع عملاء الولايات المتحدة رأس مال أولي قدره 20 مليون دولار. لا يُسمح للكيانات الخاضعة للتنظيم بتقديم أكثر من 50: 1 رافعة مالية على أزواج العملات الرئيسية. 20: 1 هو الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية المحددة لأزواج العملات الثانوية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لا يُسمح للوسطاء في منطقة الولايات المتحدة بالتداول بمشتقات التداول الشهيرة. وتشمل هذه العقود مقابل الفروقات أو العقود مقابل الفروقات ، والتي تحظى بشعبية في معظم الدول الأوروبية. يمكن لأي متداول في الولايات المتحدة أن يتداول فقط في المشتقات المتداولة في البورصة في حساباته. وهذا هو سبب تفضيل معظم الوسطاء التداول في آسيا والمناطق الأوروبية. لدى الولايات المتحدة إرشادات صارمة هدفها الوحيد هو حماية مصلحة المستثمر.

تنظيم وسيط الفوركس الأوروبي

بدأت أوروبا تنظيم فوركس في عام 2004 مع وسطاء لديهم ترخيص لتقديم خدمات لدول الاتحاد الأوروبي الأخرى. لا تزال كل دولة تحتفظ بسلطتها التنظيمية المالية بالإضافة إلى إرشادات التداول الصارمة. بعض الهيئات التنظيمية ذات السمعة الطيبة في أوروبا تشمل CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و SFBC وغيرها. يميل الوسطاء إلى تفضيل البلدان ذات القواعد الأقل صرامة ؛ أنشأ معظمهم شركات السمسرة في قبرص. لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية هي المفضلة لدى معظم الوسطاء.

حماية البيانات

اختيار وسيط الفوركس المناسب

يجب أن يكون الاعتبار الثاني هو أمان البيانات. للانضمام إلى أي منصة فوركس ، يجب عليك تقديم قدر كبير من المعلومات المالية والشخصية. تتضمن بعض هذه المستندات نسخًا من هويتك ، مثل جواز السفر وتفاصيل الحساب المصرفي وما إلى ذلك. تعتبر فاتورة المرافق أيضًا اعتبارًا كبيرًا لإثبات مكان إقامتك. إذا حصلت على وسيط فوركس لا يتمتع بأمن إنترنت موثوق به ، فقد تكون بياناتك في خطر. كان اختراق الحساب نقطة ساخنة لسرقة الهوية.

تأكد من إجراء أ مراجعة شاملة لبيانات الوسيط وأمن جدار الحماية. يتمتع أفضل الوسطاء بحماية DDoS وتشفير SSL. يضمن هؤلاء الوسطاء أيضًا أن تحتوي مواقعهم الإلكترونية على ميزات أمان أساسية للحماية من هجمات الطرف الثالث. لتجنب وقوع المعلومات الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ ، ابحث عن وسيط بمصادقة ثنائية. من خلال القيام بذلك ، ستحصل على رمز أمان عشوائي لكل إدخال.

أنواع مختلفة من وسطاء الفوركس

جانب آخر أساسي للنظر هو كيف ينفذ الوسيط التجارة. هناك خمسة أنواع شائعة من الخدمات التي يقدمها الوسطاء. لكل نموذج تداول فوركس طريقة مختلفة لتنفيذ الأوامر للعملاء.

وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية

عادة ما يكون أي وسيط يدير مكتب التعامل صانع سوق. هذا يعني أنهم يقدمون سوقًا من جانبين بهوامش تداول ثابتة. عادة ما يكسبون المال من خلال فارق السعر في العرض / العرض الذي لديهم.

لا يوجد مكتب التعامل

يوفر مكتب عدم التداول الذي يشار إليه عادةً باسم وسيط NDD Forex للمستثمرين إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى سوق ما بين البنوك. يستخدم الوسطاء أيضًا المعالجة المباشرة أو STP. سمحوا للعملاء بالوصول إلى سوق الفوركس باستخدام شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية (ECN). يتم إجراء العمولات من خلال فروق الأسعار في السوق أو فرض رسوم على كل صفقة.

شبكة المفوضية الإلكترونية (ECN)

يعرض هذا النوع من الوسطاء معلومات دفتر الطلبات في الوقت الفعلي. يقتبسون مباشرة من الإنتربنك ويتقاضون عمولة عن كل حجم تداول.

مباشرة من خلال المعالجة (STP)

يستخدم وسيط STP نظامًا محوسبًا بالكامل يعالج التداولات مباشرة في الإنتربنك. مع هذا النوع من الوسطاء ، لا يوجد تدخل طرف ثالث من المحتمل أن يتسبب في حدوث أخطاء وتأخيرات.

تسهيلات تجارية متعددة الأطراف (MTF)

يعمل وسيط مرافق التداول متعدد الأطراف وفقًا لنفس القواعد التي يعمل بها الوسيط الخاضع للتنظيم. إنهم يجمعون المشترين والتجار معًا بموجب قانون غير تقديري. يجب على أي وسيط MTF ضمان نظام تداول عادل مع قدر أكبر من التقدير وتنفيذ أسرع للأوامر.

فروق الأسعار والتكاليف الأخرى

يجب أن تفكر أيضًا في التعامل مع فروق الأسعار وتكاليف التنفيذ. يمكن أن يكون لتكاليف التجارة تأثير كبير على عائد المتداول. يجب عليك أيضًا العثور على رسوم تداول أخرى مثل التحويلات البنكية والودائع والسحوبات وعدم النشاط. تأكد من متابعة التفاصيل الدقيقة بين الوسيط والمستثمر. قم بالاطلاع على اتفاقية الخدمة وتعرف على الرسوم.

منصة التداول التي يقدمها وسيط الفوركس

الاعتبار الأخير هو منصة التداول التي يدعمها الوسيط. المنصة هي واجهة التداول ، ويجب أن تكون المنصة المناسبة سهلة الاستخدام وبديهية. يفضل معظم المتداولين منصات التداول MT4 و MT5. تتيح MT4 التداول الآلي ، وهي ميزة كبيرة للمتداولين المبتدئين. يمكن أن تعمل هاتان المنصتان على سطح المكتب والجوال والكمبيوتر اللوحي.

وسطاء العرض أيضا روبوتات تداول ميسورة التكلفة وموثوقة للمساعدة في التجارة المعقدة. يحصل المتداولون الجدد على فوائد ضخمة من استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المبتكرة والقوية.

اعتبارات أخرى

خطوات الحصول على وسيط فوركس مناسب

يجب عليك أيضًا التفكير في عملية الاتصال مع الوسيط. هل يردون على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بسرعة؟ هل هناك دردشة مباشرة حيث يمكن للمستخدمين التعبير عن شكاواهم؟ كم مرة يقوم المتداول بالسحب؟ هذه بعض الاعتبارات التي يجب على المتداول اتخاذها قبل الاشتراك مع وسيط فوركس عبر الإنترنت.

أسفل الخط

قم ببعض البحث قبل الالتزام بأي وسيط فوركس. الخيار الجيد هو التحقق من قائمتنا الموصى بها من وسطاء الفوركس الذين لديهم سجل حافل. وقتك لبدء التداول في سوق الفوركس يبدأ بشريك موثوق بجانبك.

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

5 Critical entities to consider when choosing a Forex Broker

5 Critical entities to consider when choosing a Forex Broker

Share This!

5 Critical entities to consider when choosing a Forex Broker

Critical Things to consider when choosing the right Forex Broker

Did you know that the largest capital market in the world is the Forex exchange market? The potential of making high returns is immense, as well as a risk of getting significant losses. It is why you need appropriate money management techniques to help you ward off losses. Brokers come in handy as they offer immense experience in dealing with the Forex market. What are the qualities of a good broker?

If you don’t have access to a competent and credible broker, chances of losing funds increase. The support of a dependable online broker means easy monitoring of assets and placing the right trades. For those who are serious with opening an online Forex trading account, you should carefully evaluate and select the best suitable Forex broker. How does one come up with the best among the pool of skilled online brokers available? Easy, you follow these steps, and you will get the best Forex broker that suits your needs.

Any Forex trader has several options to consider when before opening a Forex account. It may range from personal finance goals to wanting to gain experience through online brokers. Other considerations include a trading plan as well as the strategy you prefer. Thanks to our years of trading experience, we will guide you on how to select the best online Forex broker. These are the most critical aspects when choosing a Forex broker

Compliance and regulation

Your primary consideration should be safety and ease of access to funds. Several Forex brokers are scammers who take advantage of unsuspecting traders. Most have gone out of business after taking a massive chunk of the client’s deposits. Make sure you carefully screen any online broker before opening an account with them. You can look at various online comments as well as broker reviews. There are community-based platforms that share the experience of brokers. It is a good place to ask questions and get answers.

You will need a well-funded and reputable online broker to stand a chance of making real money. Look for a broker who is licensed and regulated by an official agency. In most developed countries, Forex broker regulatory bodies exist to protect investors from scam brokers. Having a reliable and regulated broker by your side means your assets are well insured. In case the broker goes bankrupt or faces insolvency, there is a compensation plan set aside for such a scenario. With regulated brokers, you stand trade confidently and safely at all times.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

A good and reputable Forex broker will be licensed and registered by more than one regulating agency. By doing this, it gives traders confidence as they trust the broker with their funds. Any legit and top-rated Forex broker will list their license and regulatory agencies. Once you visit their website, you can view their license and registration status. Any broker who targets U.S clients must comply and meet the strict rules imposed, such as high capital requirements.

United States Forex Broker regulation

The two organizations tasked with licensing and regulating Forex entities are NFA and CFTC. These two bodies, the National Futures Association and Commodities Futures Trading Commission, are the governing bodies. Capital requirement for any broker doing business with United Stated clients must have a starting capital of $20 million. Regulated entities are not allowed to offer more then 50:1 leverage on major currency pairs. 20:1 is the maximum leverage set for minor currency pairs.

Brokers in the United States region are not allowed to trade with popular trading derivatives. These include CFDs or Contract for Difference, which is popular in most European countries. Any U.S based trader can only trade in exchange-traded derivatives in their accounts. And this is why most brokers prefer trading in Asia and European regions. The U.S has strict guidelines whose sole purpose is to protect the interest of the investor.

European Forex Broker regulation

Europe started Forex regulation in 2004 with brokers having a license to offer services to other EU countries. Each country still retains its financial regulatory authority as well as strict trading guidelines. Some of the reputable regulatory bodies in Europe include CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, SFBC, and others. Brokers tend to prefer countries with less stringent rules; most have established their brokerages in Cyprus. The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission is a favorite for most brokers.

Data Security

Choosing the right Forex Broker

Your second consideration should be data security. To join any Forex platform, you must submit a vast amount of financial and personal information. Some of these documents include copies of your identification, such as passport, bank account details, and so on. A utility bill is also a huge consideration to prove your place of residence. If you get a Forex broker who fails to have reliable internet security, your data could be at risk. Account hacking has been a hotspot for identity theft.

Make sure to conduct a thorough review of a broker’s data and firewall security. The best brokers have DDoS protection and SSL Encryption. These brokers also ensure their websites have basic security features to protect against third party attacks. To avoid personal information falling into the wrong hands, go for a broker with two-factor authentication. By doing so, you will get a random security code for every entry.

Different types of Forex brokers

Another essential aspect to consider is how a broker executes the trade. There are five common types of services offered by brokers. Each Forex trading model has a different way of executing orders for customers.

Dealing Desk Forex Broker

Any broker operating a dealing desk is usually a market maker. It means they offer a two-sided market with fixed dealing spreads. They typically make money through the bid/offer dealing spread that they have as quote.

No dealing desk

A no dealing desk commonly referred to as NDD Forex broker provides investors with direct access to the interbank market. Brokers also use Straight Through Processing or STP. They let clients access the Forex market using Electronic communication Network (ECN). Commissions are made through market spreads or charge on each trade.

Electronic Commission Network (ECN)

This type of broker displays real-time order book information. They quote directly from the interbank and charge a commission for each traded volume.

Straight Through Processing (STP)

An STP broker uses a fully computerized system that processes trades directly into the interbank. With this type of broker, there is no third-party interference that is likely to introduce errors and delays.

Multilateral Trading Facilities (MTF)

A Multilateral Trading Facilities broker operates under the same rules as a regulated broker. They bring buyers and traders together under a non-discretionary law. Any MTF broker must ensure a fair trading system with more considerable discretion and faster order execution.

Dealing spreads and other costs

You should also consider dealing spreads and execution costs. Trade costs can significantly make an impact on a trader’s return. You should also find other incurred trading fees such as wire transfers, deposits, withdrawals, and inactivity. Make sure you go through the fine print between the broker and the investor. Go through the service agreement and find out about the fees.

Trading Platform offered by Forex Broker

The last consideration is the trading platform the broker supports. A platform is the trading interface, and a suitable platform needs to be easy to use and intuitive. MT4 and MT5 trading platforms are preferred by most traders. MT4 allows automated trading, which is a massive advantage for newbie traders. These two platforms can operate on Desktop, mobile, and tablet.

Brokers also offer affordable and reliable trading robots to help with complex trading. Newbie traders get huge benefits from using innovative and robust Forex trading robots.

Other Considerations

Steps in getting appropriate Forex Broker

You should also consider the communication process with the broker. Do they reply to emails fast? Is there a live chat where users can pour out their grievances? How often does a trader make a withdrawal? These are some considerations a trader should make before signing up with an online Forex broker.

Bottom line

Do a bit of research before committing to any Forex broker. A good option is to check our recommended list of Forex brokers with a proven track record. Your time to start trading in the Forex market begins with a reliable partner by your side.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons