القائمة

69Brokers مراجعة: 69brokers.com خدعة وسيط فوركس خداع

69Brokers مراجعة: 69brokers.com خدعة وسيط فوركس خداع

مشاركة هذا!

69Brokers (69brokers.com) عبارة عن خدعة لعقود الفروقات وعقود الفوركس التي يجب كشفها. يقوم هذا الوسيط باحتيال المستخدمين بغرض أخذ كل شيء. تم إرسال الشكاوى إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني من قبل المستخدمين الذين خدعهم 69 Brokers. وكان هذا هو السبب في أننا اضطررنا لإجراء تحقيق كامل وشامل. تأكد من قراءة الاستعراض بأكمله لمعرفة الحقيقة المروعة فيما يتعلق بـ 69Brokers.

69Brokers مراجعة

مراجعة 69Brokers:

كما نقول دائمًا في جميع مراجعاتنا تقريبًا ، من المفيد قراءة ما يقوله المتداولون المحترفون. تهدف المراجعات إلى فتح عيون المستثمر في النتيجة المحتملة للوسيط. من خلال هذا الاستعراض ، سنكشف جميع الحيل القذرة التي يستخدمها 69 Brokers. أول علم أحمر يجب أن نذكره هو كيف قاموا بسهولة بإنشاء موقع ويب جذاب. إذا لاحظت بعناية ، فإن هؤلاء المحتالين لديهم موقع إلكتروني سهل الاستخدام.

لا تغضب بسهولة الصفحة الرئيسية ، فهذا ما يريده هؤلاء المحتالين لجذب انتباهكم. هناك عامل آخر يجب أن نشير إليه هو الادعاءات والوعود المزيفة الكثيرة المستخدمة. المخادعين يعرفون حقيقة أننا جميعا نريد أن نجعل باك إضافي. وقد توصلوا إلى طرق للادعاء بأنه يمكنهم تحقيق ذلك. ما يفعله هؤلاء المحتالين هو مطالبة المستثمرين بالمساعدة في كسب المال عن طريق الاشتراك ببساطة.

من يملك 69Brokers؟

وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية في أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية ، لا يوجد مؤشر على المالك. هذه إحدى العلامات الحمراء التي لاحظناها مع 69 Brokers. كيف يتوقعون أن يسجل أي مستثمر مع كيان مجهول؟ الناس ، لن يكون هناك وقت آمن للانسحاب من 69Brokers من الآن. اسأل نفسك هذا السؤال ، لماذا فشلوا في ذكر هويتهم؟ ببساطة ، لا يريدون أن يكونوا معروفين.

عدم الكشف عن هويته هو مكون رئيسي لصنع عملية احتيال ناجحة. لقد أوضح هؤلاء المحتالين أنهم لا يريدون أن يكونوا معروفين. سيكشف الوسيط الشرعي عن هويته بسهولة في الغالب عند تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية. كل ما تفعله 69Brokers هو إخلاء المسؤولية بأنها لا تقدم خدمات لبعض المواطنين. نعم ، يدعون عدم تقديم خدمات الوساطة للمواطنين الأمريكيين واليابانيين.

في كل الأوقات، قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء الفوركس المعترف بهم والموثوقين الذين لديهم الخبرة الصحيحة. اشترك مع وسطاء الفوركس الذين تم إثباتهم وخدمتهم من قبل المجتمع التجاري. احصل على وسطاء الفوركس بأسعار معقولة وأصيلة وسوف يضمن سلامتك. وسطاء الفوركس هم خبراء ومحترفون يأتون بدرجة عالية. هذه طريقة مؤكدة لتحقيق أرباح واقعية من خلال تداول الفوركس.

هل 69Brokers مرخصة أم خاضعة للتنظيم؟

احتيال 69Brokers

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

لا يمتلك هذا الوسيط أي تفويض لإجراء أي عمل فوركس نيابة عن أي طرف ثالث. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن أي شخص يشترك مع هذا الوسيط يكون في رابطة مع وسيط غير منظم. تبين الأدلة بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع شركة وساطة يجب أن تمارس أعمالًا غير قانونية. أين هي تفاصيل تسجيلهم إذا كان لديهم حقا؟ وسيط شرعي قد نشر تفاصيل التسجيل على الصفحة الرئيسية.

من الواضح أن هذا الوسيط يخلق ضررًا أكثر من نفعه. الوسيط الذي لم ير أبواب التسجيل هو مجرد احتيال. لا تشترك مع هذا الوسيط لأنه لم يخرج أي جهة تنظيمية للدفاع عنهم. لاحظ أن بعض هؤلاء الوسطاء يمكنهم قول أو فعل أي شيء لجعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. لن تكون هذه هي المرة الأولى التي ينشر فيها الوسيط معلومات خاطئة بشأن خدماته أو سجله.

حساب تجريبي مزيف.

إليك علامة حمراء أخرى تجدر الإشارة إليها ، قام هؤلاء الرجال بتزوير حسابهم التجريبي. الآن الناس ، هذه واحدة من تلك الحيل التي لا تستطيع العين المجردة رؤيتها. لقد قاموا بتزوير الحساب التجريبي لصالح الأعضاء. بمجرد تجربة الحساب التجريبي ، ستلاحظ أن التداولات ستكون ناجحة بنسبة 90٪. هذا ما يريده هؤلاء المحتالين ، فأنت تؤمن أن برنامجهم يمكن أن يربح المال بالفعل.

من الواضح أن الخطوة التالية هي فتح حساب حقيقي معهم على أمل أن تنعكس الصفقات. المشكلة في ذلك هي أن الحساب الحقيقي يتطلب منك استخدام أموالك الخاصة. ستكون النتائج مختلفة تمامًا عن الحساب التجريبي حيث أن معظم التداولات ستخسر التداولات. ما نعتقده هو أن الوسيط يقدم معلومات خاطئة حتى يخسر الأعضاء أموالهم. هذا هو السبب في أننا لا ندعو أي شخص للتسجيل مع وسيط احتيالي.

مطالبات الدعم وهمية.

هنا ادعاء آخر مرئي هو خدعة. تدعي 69Brokers أنها متاحة للمستخدمين عبر فريق الدعم الاحترافي الخاص بهم. ما يقولونه فعليًا هو توفرهم ساعات 24 يوميًا إذا كان الأعضاء بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة. الناس ، لا يوجد مكان على موقعه على الانترنت حيث يوجد أي دعم مباشر. في الواقع ، يكون الدعم الوحيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني الذي قد يستغرق أكثر من 24 ساعة للرد. هذا ادعاء مزيف آخر نشروه دون أن يكون واقعياً.

لماذا لا تحصل على روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية بأسعار معقولة ودقيقة. هؤلاء الروبوتات حقيقية وموثوقة عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنتاج هوامش ربح واقعية. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية Vetted و المعترف بها والتي يعرفها مجتمع التداول. احصل على روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي ستضمن سلامتك عند التداول. قم بالبحث عن روبوتات فوركس من الدرجة الأولى التي تقدم خدمات احترافية للمتداولين في جميع الأوقات.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع 69Brokers؟

69Brokers استعراض وهمية

لكي نكون صادقين بوحشية ، لا تكون الأموال آمنة أبدًا مع هذا الوسيط. كيف يمكن أن تكون آمنة مع وسيط غير معروف؟ لهذا السبب نعتقد أن التسجيل مع 69 Brokers يقوم بالتسجيل في مشروع فضفاض. بادئ ذي بدء ، إلى أين تذهب كل الودائع؟ هذا الوسيط لم يكشف عن بنك الإيداع. عامل مخيف آخر هو أن هذا الوسيط ربما يجمع الأموال في حساب واحد.

ما هو أكثر مخيف هو أن هذا الوسيط لا يشارك في خطة تعويضية. هذا يعني أن الأعضاء لن يتم تعويضهم عن أي خسائر تكبدوها. مع وسيط شرعي ، من واجبهم تأمين أموال الأعضاء من أي خسائر غير متوقعة. ونعتقد أيضًا أن هؤلاء الوسطاء لا يفصلون الحسابات. هذا يعني أن الأعضاء يودعون الأموال في حساب واحد وهو أمر خطير وغبي حقًا.

مطالبات الانسحاب وهمية.

ما يدعي هذا الوسيط هو أن عمليات السحب تتم على الفور. هذه كذبة خالصة لأن الأعضاء يشكون من عملية الانسحاب البطيئة. تقدم 69Brokers أعذارًا مثل عدم وصول الأعضاء إلى حجم التداول المطلوب لضمان الانسحاب. ما قالوه هو أن التأخير في الدفع نادراً ما يكون. لماذا يشتكي الأعضاء من عدم تمكنهم من سحب الأموال؟

منصة وهمية.

وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية ، يزعم 69 Brokers أن لديهم منصة سهلة الاستخدام. يزعمون أن النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم سريع وموثوق به على جميع الأجهزة. ما فعلناه هو محاولة تنزيل نظامهم الأساسي على جميع أجهزتنا. للأسف ، لم يكن هذا ممكنًا لأن التنزيل توقف في 31٪. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن لديهم منصة غير مستقرة. النظام الأساسي غير المستقر يعد أمرًا سيئًا بالنسبة إلى العمل باعتباره عرضة للهجمات الإلكترونية. كن واضحًا من هذه المنصة.

هل 69Brokers عملية احتيال؟

ليس لدينا أدنى شك في أن 69 Brokers هي عملية احتيال فظيعة تقوم بخداع مستثمري فوركس غير المهتمين. من مستوى عدم الكشف عن هويته إلى الادعاءات المزيفة ، فإن 69Brokers هي بالفعل عملية احتيال. تريد أن تبقى واضحة من هذا الوسيط؟ تأكد من أنك تتجاهل جميع المواد الترويجية الواردة. أول شيء يجب فعله هو وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كبريد مزعج وعدم النقر على أي روابط يتم إرسالها بواسطة 69Brokers.

69Brokers الحكم النهائي.

استعراض الغش 69Brokers

الخيار الوحيد الذي لدينا هو وضع هذا الوسيط في القائمة السوداء للاحتيال الذي هم عليه. إنه لأمر مخز أن هناك محتالين في صناعة الفوركس يشوهون الاسم التجاري الجيد. وهذا هو السبب في أننا نعتقد أن السلطات المختصة ستنظر في هذا البرنامج. نأمل أن يتم إسقاط هذا الموقع قريبًا بواسطة السلطات.

تأكد من تسجيلك مع وسطاء الفوركس المناسبين والموثوقين الذين يتم التعرف عليهم. هؤلاء سوف يضمن لك الوسطاء التداول بسهولة وبسهولة. احصل على وسطاء مناسبين يعتمد عليهم يضمنون سلامتك. هذه طريقة مجربة لتحقيق أرباح حقيقية من خلال وسيط مثبت. لا تكن ضحية احتيال أخرى ؛ الحصول على وسطاء الفوركس أصيلة بأسعار معقولة اليوم!

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول الفوركس. تأكد دائمًا من أنك تتداول بأمان في جميع الأوقات

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

69Brokers Review: 69brokers.com Awry Forex Scam Broker’s Trickery

69Brokers Review: 69brokers.com Awry Forex Scam Broker’s Trickery

Share This!

69Brokers (69brokers.com) is a CFDs and Forex scam that must be exposed. This broker is scamming users with the intent of taking everything. Complaints have been sent to us via email by users who have been conned by 69 Brokers. And this was the reason why we had to conduct a full and thorough investigation. Make sure you read the entire review to find out the shocking truth regarding 69Brokers.

69Brokers Review

69Brokers Review:

As we always say in almost all our reviews, it pays to read what professional traders are saying. Reviews are meant to open investor’s eyes into the possible outcome of a broker. With this review, we will expose all the dirty tricks used by 69 Brokers. First red flag that we must mention is how they have easily created an enticing website. If you notice carefully, these scammers have a user-friendly website.

Don’t be easily enticed by the homepage, it’s what these scammers want, to grab your attention. Another factor that we must point out is the many fake claims and promises used. Scammers know for a fact that we all want to make an extra buck. And they come up with ways of claiming that they can make this happen. What these scammers do is claim to help investors make money by simply signing up.

Who Owns 69Brokers?

According to the disclaimer at the bottom of the homepage, there’s no indication of the owner. This is one of the red flags that we noticed with 69 Brokers. How do they expect any investor to sign up with an unknown entity? Folks, there will never be a safe time to pull out of 69Brokers than right now. Ask yourself this question, why have they failed to mention their identity? Simply, they don’t want to be known.

Anonymity is a key ingredient to making a successful scam. These scammers have made it perfectly clear that they don’t want to be known. A legit broker will easily reveal their identity mostly at the footer of the homepage. All what 69Brokers does is leave a disclaimer that they are not offering services to some citizens. Yes, they claim not to offer brokerage services to American and Japanese citizens.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

At all times, sign up with Recognized and Reliable Forex brokers who have the right experience. Sign up with Forex Brokers that have been Proven and Vetted by the trading community. Get Forex Brokers that are Affordable and Authentic and will guarantee your safety. These Forex Brokers are Experts and Professionals who come highly Recommended. This is a sure way of making Realistic profits with Forex trading.

Is 69Brokers Licensed or Regulated?

69Brokers Scam

This broker simply has no authorization to conduct any Forex business on behalf of any third-party. What this means is that anyone who signs up with this broker is in league with an unregulated broker. Evidence clearly shows that we are dealing with a brokerage firm that must be conducting business illegally. Where are their registration details if they truly have them? A legit broker would have posted registration details on the homepage.

Clearly, this broker is out to create more harm than good. A broker who has never seen the registration doors is merely a fraud. Don’t sign up with this broker as no regulation body has come out to defend them. Note that some of these brokers can say or do anything to make their platforms appear legit. This wouldn’t be the first time a broker has posted false information regarding their services or registry.

Fake Demo Account.

Here’s another red flag that is worth mentioning, these guys have rigged their demo account. Now folks, this is one of those tricks that the naked eye cannot see. They have rigged the demo account in favor of members. Once you try the demo account, you will notice that trades will be 90% successful. This is what these scammers want, you to believe that their platform can indeed make money.

Next step will obviously be opening a real account with them in the hopes that trades will be mirrored. Problem with this is that a real account demands that you use your own money. Results will be totally different from the demo account as most trades will be losing trades. What we believe is that the broker is giving false information so that members lose funds. This is why we don’t advocate anyone to sign up with a fraudulent broker.

Fake Support Claims.

Here is another visible claim that is a hoax. 69Brokers claims to be available to users via their professional support team. What they actually say is that they are available 24 hours a day if members need any help. Folks, there’s nowhere on their website where there is any live support. In fact, the only support is via email which might take more than 24 hours for a response. This is another fake claim they have posted without being factual.

Why not get Affordable and Accurate Forex trading Robots that are Authentic. These Robots are Real and Reliable when it comes to producing realistic profit margins. Sign up with Vetted and Recognized Forex Trading Robots that are known by the trading community. Get Forex trading Robots that will guarantee your safety when trading. Go for top class Forex robots that produce professional services to traders at all times.

Are Funds Safe with 69Brokers?

69Brokers Fake Review

To be brutally honest, funds are never safe with this broker. How can they be safe with an unknown broker? This is why we believe signing up with 69 Brokers is signing up for a loose making venture. To begin with, where are all the deposits going? This broker has not revealed their depository bank. Another scary factor is that this broker maybe pooling funds in one account.

What’s more scary is that this broker does not participate in a compensatory scheme. This means that members will not compensated for any losses incurred. With a legit broker, it’s their duty to insure member funds from any unforeseen loses. Also, we believe that these brokers don’t segregate accounts. This means that members are depositing money in one account which is really dangerous and stupid.

Fake Withdrawal Claims.

What this broker claims is that withdrawals takes place immediately. This is a pure lie as members are complaining about the slow withdrawal process. 69Brokers is giving excuses such as members not reaching required trading volume to warrant a withdrawal. What they have said is that delay of payment is seldom. Why are members complaining of not being able to withdraw funds?

Fake Platform.

According to their homepage, 69 Brokers claim to have an easy to use platform. They claim that their platform is fast and reliable on all devices. What we did was try to download their platform on all our devices. Sadly, this was not possible as download stalled at 31%. What this means is that they have an unstable platform. An unstable platform is bad for business as its prone to cyber-attacks. Stay clear from this platform.

Is 69Brokers a Scam?

There’s no doubt in our minds that 69 Brokers is a terrible scam that is scamming unsuspecting Forex investors. From the level of anonymity to splashing fake claims, 69Brokers is indeed a scam. Want to stay clear from this broker? Make sure that you ignore all incoming promotional materials. First thing to do is mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by 69Brokers.

69Brokers Final Verdict.

69Brokers Scam Review

Only option we have is to blacklist this broker for the scam they are. It’s a shame that there are fraudsters in the Forex industry who are tarnishing the good trading name. And this is why we believe that relevant authorities will look into this platform. Hopefully, this website will soon be brought down by the authorities.

Make sure that you sign up with Relevant and Reliable Forex brokers that are Recognized. These brokers will ensure you trade Comfortably and Easily. Get Convenient and Dependable brokers that guarantee your safety. This is a proven way of making Real profits with a proven broker. Don’t be another victim of fraud; get affordable and authentic Forex brokers today!

Finally, we wish you all the best in your Forex trading experience. Always ensure you trade safely at all times

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons