القائمة

مراجعة أكيومن المالية: عملية احتيال شائنة

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة أكيومن المالية: عملية احتيال شائنة

Acumen Finance هو مخطط بونزي يعد بتحقيق عوائد عالية للمستثمرين. يُزعم أن الشركة شركة مستقلة تقوم بتنويع الاستثمار. إنهم يتحدثون بشدة عن أنفسهم فقط لينتهي بهم الأمر بخيبة أمل عملائهم.

هناك حاجة أكبر للمستثمرين لتوخي الحذر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار. هذا يرجع إلى العدد المتزايد من المحتالين. إنهم يهتمون فقط بالوصول إلى عدد كبير من المتداولين من خلال الوعد بعوائد عالية.

تتظاهر Acumen Finance بكونها كيانًا استثنائيًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحقيقة المحزنة هي أن هذه عملية احتيال أخرى. لن يقدموا لك نظرة ثاقبة للسوق أو أفكار جديدة لتوليد الأرباح. الوحيد الذي يمكن الحصول عليه منهم سيكون خسائر لا يمكن تصورها.

أكيومن فايننس ريفيو ، أكيومن فاينانس كومباني

 

يضمن المشروع الاستثمار المسؤول الذي سيؤدي إلى حصول العملاء على عوائد تقاعد أفضل. تستهدف الشركة المستثمرين المبتدئين الذين هم في أمس الحاجة إلى دخل سلبي. للأسف ، لا تخفف الشركة من المخاطر أو لديها فكرة عن توفير عائد استثمار مرتفع.

نقترح أن تتداول مع عمليات تبادل العملات المشفرة الشفافة. فازت هذه المنصات الشرعية بقلوب الكثيرين. هناك تأييد متعدد من عملائهم من جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك قراءة هذه المعلومات في موقع الطرف الثالث.

مراجعة Acumenfinanceltd.com

يُزعم أن لدى Acumen Finance فريقًا مؤهلًا. يستخدمون أساليب البحث عن القيمة ومتعددة الأوجه لكسب الكثير. يقوم الخبراء بتحليل الصناعة بدقة مع تحديد أسعار مخاطر الاستثمار. لا يمكن رؤية مديري المخاطر المهرة المزعومين.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تثني الشركة على العمال الوهميين لأنها لا تستطيع الاعتماد على عملهم الجيد. المشروع يعمل في عدم الكشف عن هويته بالكامل. حتى أنهم يديرون المحافظ نيابة عن المستثمرين. يتطلب المنظمون الماليون أن تكون شركات الاستثمار شفافة.

لذلك ، يجب تقديم الأفراد الذين يديرون الوسيط جنبًا إلى جنب مع مؤهلاتهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن المحتالين هم أشخاص أذكياء ، والاستفادة من هذه المعلومات يفضحهم. لذلك ، اختاروا العمل بتكتم.

سيعاني المستثمرون الذين ينضمون إلى هذه المنصة من خسائر فادحة. يزعمون أنهم يستثمرون بأصول متعددة. ومع ذلك ، فشلت المنصة المشبوهة في تقديم معلومات عن العملات المعدنية وعملات الفوركس المتاحة للعملاء. نقترح أن تتاجر مع مزارع أصلية في السوق.

لا ينبغي أن تدفعك العوائد التي تقدمها Acumen Finance إلى منحهم المال. سوف يسمن المحتالون وراء مخطط بونزي جيوبهم بينما تجف جيوبك. لذلك ، قم بتخصيص البحث عن مشروع قبل إيداع الأموال.

من يقف وراء اكيومن للتمويل؟

تدعي الشركة أن كريستوفر بالمبيرج هو مؤسسها. إنه مسؤول عن إنشاء شراكة تساعد المشروع على النمو. يرجع الفضل إلى الشخصية الخيالية في تطوير واكتساب محفظة مالية متميزة للعملاء.

يعمل كريستوفر جنبًا إلى جنب مع الفريق التنفيذي. لا تعرض Acumen Finance الخلفية التعليمية لمؤسسها أو صورها. أخذنا وقتنا في البحث عن الرئيس التنفيذي المزعوم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي و LinkedIn.

للأسف ، لا يوجد أحد بهذا الاسم مسؤول عن هذا المخطط. يجب أن تقول بعيدًا عن هذه المنصة. من ستذهب بعد ذلك بمجرد توقفهم عن الوجود؟ نوصيك بالتداول مع الوسطاء الذين لديهم تاريخ تداول.

حسابات الاستثمار والعوائد

لدى الكيان خطتان استثماريتان. الأول يقدم عائد استثمار يومي بنسبة 2٪ لمدة 10 أيام بينما الآخر 3٪. تم تصميم خطة الاستثمار لتعظيم عوائد العملاء. العملاء لديهم سيطرة كاملة على أموالهم. تدعي عملية الاحتيال أن الأرباح ثابتة.

مراجعة Acumenfinanceltd.com ، حسابات Acumenfinanceltd.com

الحد الأدنى للإيداع في Acumen Finance هو 100 دولار. إنه أعلى من متوسط ​​معايير السوق. يأخذ العديد من الوسطاء الشرعيين ما يصل إلى 10 دولارات. لا نرى أي فائدة من هذه المنصة باستثناء العلامات الحمراء.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العوائد المرتفعة التي يعلن عنها الكيان مبالغ فيها. لن تجد أبدًا متداولين ذوي خبرة يضيعون وقتهم في مخطط خاسر. كل من يدير هذا الاحتيال ليس لديه فكرة عن الاستثمار بحكمة.

تعد مكافأة الشركات التابعة أيضًا مؤشرًا واضحًا على أن هذا مخطط هرمي. لديهم عمولة ثابتة بنسبة 10٪. لا تحتاج إلى وديعة لاستغلال برنامج الإحالة. يمكنك ببساطة التسجيل والبدء في إرسال روابط إلى المستثمرين المحتملين.

من المؤسف أن ينتهي المطاف بالناس بخداع المحتالين البائسين. يمكنك بسهولة اكتشاف عملية احتيال من على بعد ميل واحد. ومع ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اكتساب مهارات التداول الصحيحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص وقت كافٍ لتثقيف نفسك من خلال الموارد المجانية المتاحة عبر الإنترنت.

البصيرة المجال

Acumenfinanceltd.com هي شركة تأسست في أغسطس 2020. توضح معلومات Whois.com أن الكيان مسجل بشكل خاص. لقد مر ما يقرب من عام منذ أن اتخذت الشركة أول بصمة رقمية لها. ومع ذلك ، فإن أدائهم غير متوفر.

النظام الأساسي لديه أيضًا درجة ثقة منخفضة. كون موقعه على الإنترنت شابًا وتم تسجيله قريبًا يسبب المزيد من الأعلام الحمراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع منخفضة أيضًا. لا نرى ميزة لهذا الوسيط.

ملاحظات عملاء Acumen Finance

يحتوي المشروع على العديد من المراجعات السلبية من المتداولين. أكيومن فاينانس هي منصة استثمارية زائفة. يعلنون عن عائد استثمار مرتفع بينما الحقيقة هي أن الوسيط ليس لديه ما يقدمه. يتطلع المحتالون إلى عملاء ساذجين.

سوف يجذبونك إلى تصديق روايتهم المالية الغامضة. للأسف ، بمجرد أن تطلب الانسحاب ، يأتي الوسيط بأعذار لا نهاية لها. هناك أفراد يدعون أن الشركة تدفع. ومع ذلك ، فقد فشلوا في عرض إثبات الدفع الخاص بهم.

Acumen Finance ليست مؤهلة لتكون مشروعًا شرعيًا. يجب أن تكسبهم أرباحهم عددًا كبيرًا من العملاء. لسوء الحظ ، تشير حركة المرور الخاصة بهم إلى خلاف ذلك. خيارات الدفع للمنصة مظللة أيضًا.

لا يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. هذا هو السبب في أننا نحث العملاء على تجنب الكيانات التي ليس لها تاريخ تداول. يتعلق الاستثمار بالأرقام ، وإذا لم يتمكن الوسيط من تقديم إحصاءات تم التحقق منها ، فابتعد.

هل لدى اكيومن فاينانس ترخيص؟

يتميز Acumen Finance بوثيقة تسجيل. الوثيقة لا توضح اسمهم. يحتاجون إلى ترخيص في جميع البلدان التي يقبلون بها العملاء. لسوء الحظ ، قامت الهيئة التنظيمية الإسبانية بالفعل بإدراج هذا الكيان في القائمة السوداء.

CNMV تحذر مواطنيها من التسجيل في الشركة. الوسيط لا يلتزم بالقانون ولن تحصل منه على أمان مالي. الكيان يعتني بنفسه فقط. قد تتغير سياستهم دون إخطار العملاء.

إنها مهمة شاقة لتتبع المحتالين. مكانهم الفعلي غير معروف ووجوههم مخفية. وبالتالي ، سيتعين على المتداولين حساب الخسائر والمضي قدمًا. يجب ألا تقامر أبدًا بأمان أموالك باستخدام مخطط Ponzi.

أكيومن فاينانس تضيع وقت المستثمرين. شركة الأوفشور لا تستحق الشك. الإشارات الحمراء التي تصورها كافية لإبعاد المتداولين عن نظامهم. مراجعاتهم السلبية لا تفيدهم بأي شيء.

الحكم النهائي

أكيومن فاينانس لا تدفع للعملاء. يقود مخطط الهرم المستثمرين بوعدهم بجعلهم أثرياء. صفقتهم جيدة جدًا بحيث لا يمكنك مقاومتها ولكن إذا كنت تعرف جيدًا فمن الأفضل الامتناع. تدعي المنصة أن لديها تطبيق جوال يتم تصميمه.

الكيان ليس مقره في فنلندا كما أنه غير مرخص. الاستثمار هنا يعرض معلوماتك لخطر أكبر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المشروع يعمل بشكل مجهول. تمتلك الشركة جميع الميزات الرئيسية لمخطط Ponzi.

في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك ذلك تحقق من هذه التبادلات المشفرة المتميزة. يمكنك تداول عدد من العملات. إنها شفافة وتكشف عن جميع المعلومات الضرورية التي قد تحتاج إلى الوثوق بها. هذه المنصات ليس لديها نية للاحتيال على العملاء ولكن لتقديم خدمات احترافية.

هل لدى أكيومن للتمويل ترخيص؟

لا ، الوسيط مُدرج في القائمة السوداء من قبل CNMV.

هل من الممكن كسب 2٪ عائد استثمار يومي؟

لسوء الحظ ، هذا غير ممكن والمخادعون هم من يعلن عن أرباح كاذبة.

هل لدى Acumen Finance دعم سريع الاستجابة؟

لا ، لن يستجيبوا إلا عندما يكون ذلك مناسبًا لهم.

 

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Acumen Finance Review: A Nefarious Scam

Acumen Finance Review: A Nefarious Scam

Acumen Finance is a Ponzi scheme that promises to skyrocket investors’ returns. The company allegedly is an independent firm that diversifies investment. They speak highly about themselves only to end up disappointing their customers.

There is a higher need for investors to exercise caution when it comes to investing. This is due to the increasing number of fraudsters. They only care about reaching a high number of traders by promising high returns.

Acumen Finance pretends to be an exceptional entity. However, the sad reality is that this is another scam. They aren’t going to provide you with market insight or new ideas to generate profits. The only to get from them will be unimaginable losses.

Acumen Finance Review, Acumen Finance Company

 

The venture guarantees responsible investing that will lead to clients having better retirement returns. The company is targeting novice investors that are desperately in need of a passive income. Sadly, the firm does not mitigate the risks or have an idea of providing a high ROI.

We suggest that you trade with transparent cryptocurrency exchanges. These legit platforms have won the hearts of many. There are multiple endorsement from their customers from all over the world. You can read this information in third party website.

Acumenfinanceltd.com Review

Acumen Finance allegedly has a qualified team. They use value-seeking and multifaceted approaches to earn big. The experts analyze the industry keenly while setting prices for investment risks. The alleged skilled risk managers are nowhere to be seen.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The company is praising ghost workers that it cannot credit their good work. The venture operates in full anonymity. They even manage portfolios on behalf of investors. The financial regulators require investment firms to be transparent.

Therefore, the individuals managing the broker must be presented alongside their qualifications. Nonetheless, scammers are smart people, and availing of such information exposes them. Therefore, they choose to operate discreetly.

Investors that join this platform will suffer huge losses. They claim to invest with multiple assets. However, the suspicious platform fails to feature information of the coins and forex currencies available for customers. We suggest that you trade with genuine farms in the market.

The returns that Acumen Finance is offering should not sway you into giving them money. The con artists behind this Ponzi scheme will fatten their pockets as yours run dry. Therefore, customize researching about a venture before depositing funds.

Who is Behind Acumen Finance?

The company claims that Christopher Palmberg is its founder. He is responsible for creating a partnership that helps the venture to grow. The fiction character is credited for developing and gaining an outstanding financial portfolio for customers.

Christopher works hand in hand with the executive team. Acumen Finance does not feature the educational background of its founder or images. We took our time researching about the alleged CEO on social media and LinkedIn.

Sadly, there is nobody by this name that is responsible for this scheme. You should say away from this platform. Whom will you go after once they cease from existing? We recommend that you trade with brokers that have a trading history.

Investment Accounts and Returns

The entity has two investment plans. The first one offers a daily ROI of 2% for 10 days while the other one 3%. The investment plan is tailored to maximize the returns of customers. The clients have full control of their money. The scam claims that the profits are constant.

Acumenfinanceltd.com Review, Acumenfinanceltd.com Accounts

The minimum amount to deposit in Acumen Finance is $100. It is above the average market standard. Several legit brokers take as low as $10. We do not see any benefit with this platform apart from red flags.

Moreover, the high returns that the entity advertises are exaggerated. You will never find experience traders wasting their time in a losing scheme. Whoever is running this fraud has no idea of investing wisely.

Their affiliate bonus is also a clear indicator that this is a pyramid scheme. They have a fixed commission of 10%. You do not need a deposit to exploit the referral program. You can simply sign up and start sending links to potential investors.

It’s unfortunate that people end up being conned by miserable fraudsters. You can easily detect a scam from a mile away. Nevertheless, you need to acquire the right trading skills. Additionally, you can dedicate enough time to educating yourself through free resources available online.

The Domain Insight

Acumenfinanceltd.com is a firm that was established in August 2020. The Whois.com info shows that the entity is privately registered. It almost a year since the firm made its first digital footprint. Nonetheless, their performance is unavailable.

The platform also has a low trust score. Their website being young and shortly registered causes more red flags. Additionally, the traffic visiting the site is also low. We don’t see an advantage of this broker.

Acumen Finance Customers Feedback

The venture has several negative reviews from traders. Acumen Finance is a sham investment platform. They advertise high ROI while the reality is the broker has nothing to offer. The con artists are eying for naïve clients.

They will lure you into believing their vague financial narrative. Sadly, once you request a withdrawal the broker comes up with endless excuses. There are individuals that claim the company is paying. However, they fail to display their proof of payment.

Acumen Finance does not qualify to be a legit venture. Their profit should win them a high number of customers. Unfortunately, their traffic suggests otherwise. The payment options of the platform are also shady.

You cannot issue a chargeback. This is the reason that we urge clients to avoid entities that don’t have a trading history. Investment is all about the numbers and if a broker cannot provide verified statistics walk away.

Does Acumen Finance have a License?

Acumen Finance features a registration document. The document does not clear up their name. They need a license in all the countries they are accepting customers. Unfortunately, Spain regulatory body already blacklists this entity.

CNMV warns its citizens against registering with the company. The broker does not comply with the law and you will not get fund safety from them. The entity is only looking after itself. Their policy might change without notifying customers.

It is a daunting task to trace down the con artists. Their actual locale is unknown and their faces concealed. Hence, traders will have to count losses and move on. You should never gamble with the safety of your money with a Ponzi scheme.

Acumen Finance is wasting the time of investors. The offshore firm does not deserve the benefit of the doubt. The red flags it portrays are enough to keep traders off their system. Their negative reviews don’t serve them any good.

Final Verdict

Acumen Finance is not paying clients. The pyramid scheme leads on investors with the promise of making them rich. Their deal is too good to resist but if you know better it’s best to refrain. The platform even claims it has a mobile app being designed.

The entity is not based in Finland and neither is it licensed. Investing here puts your information at higher risk. Moreover, the venture is operating anonymously. The company has all the key features of a Ponzi scheme.

In the meantime, you can check out these outstanding crypto exchanges. You can trade a number of currencies. They are transparent and reveal all the necessary information that you might need to trust them. These platforms have no intention of defrauding clients but to offer professional services.

Does Acumen Finance has a license?

No. The broker is blacklisted by CNMV.

Is it possible to earn 2% daily ROI?

Unfortunately, it is not possible and scammers are the one that advertises false profits.

Does Acumen Finance have a responsive support?

No. They will only respond when it is convinient for them.

 

 

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.