القائمة

مراجعة Aduno Capital: احتيال فوركس Adunocapital.com

مراجعة Aduno Capital: احتيال فوركس Adunocapital.com

مشاركة هذا!

Aduno Capital (Adunocapital.com) هي عبارة عن منصة احتيال لعقود الفروقات (CFD) و Crypto Currency و Forex (الفوركس) التي تمزق المستثمرين الذين يقومون بالتسجيل. تطالب AdunoCapital بتقديم منصة تداول بديهية وآمنة مع أكثر من منتجات 50,000 المالية. بعد تلقي العديد من شكاوى البريد الإلكتروني من الأعضاء الذين فقدوا الأموال ، قررنا التحقيق. كشف تحقيقنا الشامل عن بعض التفاصيل الملهمة التي يتعين علينا مشاركتها. اقرأ هذه المراجعة التفصيلية والصادقة لـ ADUNO CAPITAL لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة Aduno Capital

عندما يتعلق الأمر بجني الأموال من خلال Crypto Currency ، استخدم الأدوات الصحيحة والمعتمدة. تاكد من الاشتراك مع الصناعة المدعومة والموصى بها روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة. هذه طريقة مجربة ومضمونة لكسب المال من تداول العملات المشفرة. أدوات تداول Crypto الموثوقة وذات السمعة الطيبة هي ما تحتاجه لكسب المال من تداول Cryptos. كن متداول Crypto الناجح التالي باستخدام روبوتات تداول Crypto Currency الشفافة والمختبرة.

مراجعة Aduno Capital:

عندما يخسر المستثمرون أموالهم من خلال منصات وهمية ، فإن هؤلاء المالكين يضعفون الاسم التجاري المتميز لشركة Crypto. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف مواقع الاحتيال هذه عرجاء بحيث لا يمكن لأحد أن يقع ضحية في فخ بهم. لا تختلف Aduno Capital لأنها قامت بإنشاء موقع ويب جذاب يسهل جذب المستثمرين. هذا هو السبب في أنك يجب أن تتأكد من الابتعاد عن السماسرة الذين يقدمون مطالبات وعودًا مجنونة. هناك سبب وراء مطالبة فنان الاحتيال بنشر عبر القمر في مواقعه على الويب.

المخادعون يعرفون عن حقيقة أن الجميع يريد أن يصنع ربحًا سريعًا أو اثنين. وهذا هو السبب في أن الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط يمثل فضيحة كبيرة. لا بد لأي شخص يشترك في منصة الوسيط هذه أن يخسر أمواله. هذا الوسيط ببساطة يملأ جيوبهم بالودائع المصنوعة من المستثمرين. بعد إجراء تحقيق شامل ، ستكشف مراجعة Aduno Capital هذه الحيل القذرة التي يستخدمها هذا الوسيط. تعرف على الحيل القذرة المستخدمة من قبل هؤلاء الفنانين احتيال وتجنب أي حوادث ذات صلة.

حول Aduno Capital

عندما تهبط في صفحتهم الرئيسية ، تبدو هذه المنصة شرعية ولا عجب أن يسقط معظم الناس عليها. مع جميع الأعضاء الذين اشتكوا ، علينا أن نكشف شركة الوساطة هذه. سبب قيام هذا الوسيط بنشر مزاعم وهمية هو جعل المستخدمين يشتركون. لقد قاموا بإنشاء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت يدعي أنه الجيل التالي من شركات الاستثمار. هل هذا صحيح؟ المشكلة في هذا النظام الأساسي هي مستوى عدم الكشف عن هويته في هذه المنصة. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا النظام الأساسي أو أي من البرامج التابعة لها.

من هو الشخص الحقيقي وراء هذه المنصة؟ لماذا فشلوا في ذكر الأسماء الفعلية للأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه المنصة؟ هذا هو السبب في حظر استخدام هذا النظام الأساسي بشكل صارم حيث يقوم المستخدمون بإيداع الأموال إلى كيان غير معروف. نظام أساسي مجهول لا يمكن الوثوق به. لماذا فشلوا في ذكر مكان وجودهم؟ يمكن أن يكون هذا هو الحال عندما يكون هذا الوسيط مقرها في الخارج؟ لا ينبغي الوثوق بأي وسيط خارجي بالودائع ، فهم يميلون إلى إغلاق المتجر. ابق بعيدا!

ترخيص وتسجيل Aduno Capital

هذا هو العلم الأحمر الآخر الذي يجب أن يتعرض. تأكد من التسجيل مع الوسطاء المرخصين والمنظمين بالكامل. عندما يتعلق الأمر بترخيصهم ، فإن Aduno Capital ليست مرخصة من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية. هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع وسيط يقوم بإصدار خدمات التداول بشكل غير قانوني. هؤلاء الوسطاء هم الكثير من الأشياء المزعجة لأنهم ببساطة يتسببون في الخبث.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

إذا كان هذا الوسيط مرخصًا من قبل السلطات ، فلماذا فشلوا في إصدار شهادات تسجيلهم؟ سيقوم الوسيط الحقيقي بنشر تفاصيل شهادات ووثائق الترخيص والتسجيل ليراها الجميع. هذا هو في الواقع وسيط الذي يفتقر إلى التنظيم المناسب. لا توجد هيئة تنظيمية تقدمت بادعاء أنها سجلت Aduno Capital. إذا قمت بالتسجيل مع هذا الوسيط ، فأنت تتعامل مع كيان غير مرخص يعرضك للخطر.

لماذا لا تجعل هذه الخطوة الجريئة و بدء التعدين Cryptocurrency؟ بمساعدة شركة تعدين Crypto ذات السمعة الطيبة ، يمكن تحقيق الحلم. بدء عملية التسجيل مع شركات التعدين Cryptocurrency جديرة بالثناء و الموصى بها.

منصة وهمية

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمنصتهم ، فهنا نجد ثغرة أخرى. ميزة أخرى مثيرة للقلق مع هذا الوسيط هو عدم الاستقرار تماما. كيف يمكن أن يكون هذا النظام الأساسي من الدرجة الأولى عندما لا يكون الأمن لوضع المعايير؟ من خلال نظامهم الأساسي ، من السهل على المتسللين الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية وسرقةها. سيستفيد المتسللون من هذه المنصة وسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. بمجرد أن يكون لديهم رقم بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، فإن الباقي هو التاريخ. سوف يأخذون كل شيء منك.

مراجعة Aduno Capital Broker

هذه المنصة ليست مشفرة بطبقة المقابس الآمنة وتجعلها مخاطرة أمنية عالية. يتم ترك المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون هذا النظام الأساسي عرضة للخطر حيث يمكن بسهولة سرقة هويتهم. لماذا يستخدم أي شخص هذه المنصات المزيفة؟ هذا هو السبب في أن التعامل مع هذا الوسيط فكرة سيئة. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة واستخدم منصات التداول المدعومة من الصناعة والتي تكون آمنة.

لماذا لا تكسب المال بالطريقة الصحيحة باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المعتمدة والمدققة من الصناعة؟ اربح المال باستخدام روبوتات تداول الفوركس المدعومة من الخبراء والموصى بها من قبل الخبراء. هذا هو فرصتك لكسب المال مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائدة. اتخذ الخطوة الصحيحة اليوم وقم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول الفوركس الأصلية. هذه هي فرصتك لكسب المال باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشفافة وذات السمعة الطيبة. قم بالتبديل إلى أدوات التداول الصحيحة للحصول على تجربة تداول ناجحة.

انواع الحسابات

Aduno Capital تدعي استخدام حساب واحد لجميع أنواع التداول. قد يكون هذا مشكلة كبيرة وعائقا لمعظم المستخدمين. ابتعد عن أي وسيط يشترك في نفس الخصائص وله حساب فردي. ابتعد عن Aduno Capital في الحال.

تكمن المشكلة في حساب واحد في مدى خطورة خسارة الأموال دفعة واحدة. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط وحساباته لأسباب واضحة. يستخدم هذا الوسيط حسابًا واحدًا لتجميع الأموال في حسابه. لا أحد يعرف ميزة هذا الحساب أو الميزات. لماذا فشلوا في ذكر ميزات هذا الحساب؟ يبقى روايتهم الوحيدة لغزا لجميع الأطراف المعنية.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Aduno Capital؟

لا توجد طريقة يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة من وسيط مجهول يقع مقره في الخارج. ابتعد عن Aduno Capital وأي شخص آخر يشترك في نفس الشخصية المجهولة. الأموال ليست آمنة مع وسيط لا تزال هويته غامضة. سجل مع وسيط حقيقي اليوم!

أين يقومون بإيداع الأموال ، وهو بنك الإيداع الخاص بهم؟ لماذا لم يذكروا بنك الإيداع الخاص بهم أو كيف يتعاملون مع الأموال؟ هل يمكن أن يكون المستخدمون يودعون الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك؟ . لاستخدام حساب تداول واحد ، يقوم هذا الوسيط بتجميع الأموال في حساب فردي. سيؤدي الاشتراك في هذا الوسيط إلى إلحاق ضرر أكبر من النفع.

هل Aduno Capital عملية احتيال؟

تُظهر الأدلة بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع وسيط محتال مما يعني أن Aduno Capital عملية احتيال. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط والاشتراك مع الوسطاء المعتمدين في الصناعة في جميع الأوقات. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر على أي روابط أرسلها فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يستخدم المتسللون هذه الروابط لسرقة ملفاتك الشخصية بالإضافة إلى التفاصيل المصرفية.

حكم أدونو كابيتال

مراجعة فوركس Aduno Capital

من خلال إضافة هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال ، سنحمي قرائنا من الاشتراك. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط وأي شخص آخر يشترك في نفس الخصائص. هذا وسيط فاسد خرج لسرقة الأموال الشخصية. من خلال القيام بذلك ، نأمل أن تقوم السلطات المعنية بالتحقيق في هذا الموقع وإغلاقه.

للحصول على تجربة تداول آمنة وناجحة ، تأكد من التسجيل مع وسطاء الفوركس المعتمدين من الصناعة. هذا هو فرصة واحدة في العمر للتداول بشكل مريح مع الوسطاء الرائدين. سيبقيك هؤلاء الخبراء محميًا في جميع الأوقات ويوفرون ملاذًا آمنًا للتداول. سجل مع وسطاء فوركس حقيقيين وصادقين اليوم!

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول الفوركس.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Aduno Capital Review: Adunocapital.com Forex Scam

Aduno Capital Review: Adunocapital.com Forex Scam

Share This!

Aduno Capital (Adunocapital.com) is a CFDs, Crypto Currency and Forex scam platform ripping off investors who sign up. AdunoCapital is claiming to offer intuitive and secure trading platform with over 50,000 financial products. After receiving numerous email complaints from members who lost funds, we decided to investigate. Our thorough investigation revealed some damning details which we have to share. Read this detailed and honest ADUNO CAPITAL review for more details.

Aduno Capital Review

When it comes to making money with Crypto Currency trading, use the right and approved tools. Make sure to sign up with industry backed and recommended Crypto Currency trading robots. This is a proven and sure way of making money with Crypto Currency trading. Reliable and reputable Crypto trading tools are what you need to make money trading Cryptos. Be the next successful Crypto trader by using transparent and tested Crypto Currency trading robots.

Aduno Capital Review:

When investors lose money with fake platforms these owners dent the good name of Crypto trading. And this is why we must expose such lame scam sites so no one can fall victim into their trap. Aduno Capital is no different as they have created a compelling website which easily entices investors. This is why you should make sure to stay away from brokers who offer insane claims and promises. There’s a reason why scam artist post over the moon claims in their websites.

Scammers know for a fact everyone wants to make a quick buck or two. And this is why signing up with this broker is a big scandal. Anyone who signs up with this broker platform is bound to lose their funds. This broker is simply filling their pockets with deposits made from investors. After a thorough investigation, this Aduno Capital review will expose the dirty tricks used by this broker. Get to know the dirty tricks used by these scam artists and avoid any related incidents.

About Aduno Capital

When you land at their homepage, this platform looks legit and it’s no wonder most people fall for it. With all the members who complained, we have to expose this brokerage firm. A reason why this broker is posting fake claims is to make users sign up. They have created a website which claims to be the next generation investment company. Is this true? Problem with this platform is the level of anonymity with this platform. Make sure to stay away from this platform or any of their affiliate programs.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Who is the real person behind this platform? Why have they failed to mention the actual names of people running this platform? This is why using this platform is strictly forbidden as users are depositing funds to an unknown entity. An anonymous platform is not to be trusted. Why have they failed to mention where they are located? Could this be a case where this broker is offshore based? An offshore broker should never be trusted with deposits, they tend to close shop. Stay away!

License and registration of Aduno Capital

This is another red flag which must be exposed. Make sure to sign up with brokers who are fully licensed and regulated. When it comes to their licensing, Aduno Capital IS NOT licensed by any regulatory body. This means we are dealing with a broker who is issuing trading services illegally. Such brokers are a pesky lot as they are simply out to cause malice.

If this broker has been licensed by the authorities, why have they failed to issue their registration certificates? A real broker will post details of their licensing and registration certificates and documents for all to see. This is indeed a broker who lacks proper regulation. There’s no regulatory body which have come forward to claim they have registered Aduno Capital. If you sign up with this broker, you are dealing with an unlicensed entity which puts you in jeopardy.

Why not make the bold move and start mining Cryptocurrencies? With the help of a reputable Crypto mining company, the dream can be achieved. Start the signup process with commendable and Recommended Cryptocurrency mining companies.

Fake Platform

When it comes to their platform, this is where we find another loophole. Another disturbing feature with this broker is being totally unstable. How can this platform be top notch when security is not to set standards? With their platform, it’s easy for hackers to gain access and steal personal data. Hackers will take advantage of this platform and steal credit card information. Once they have your credit card number, the rest is history; they will take everything from you.

Aduno Capital Broker Review

This platform is not SSL Encrypted and it makes it a high security risk. Users who use this platform are left vulnerable as their identity can be easily stolen. Why would anyone use these fake platforms? This is why dealing with this broker is a bad idea. Stay away from this platform and use industry backed trading platforms which are safe.

Why not make money the right way using industry approved and vetted Forex trading robots? Make money with expert backed and professionally recommended Forex trading robots. This is your chance to make money with leading Forex trading robots. Make the right move today and sign up with Genuine Forex trading robots. This is your chance to make money with transparent and reputable Forex trading robots. Switch to the right trading tools for a successful trading experience.

Account Types

Aduno Capital is professing to use one account for all types of trading. This could be a major problem and a liability to most users. Stay away from any broker who shares the same characteristics and as having a singular account. Stay away from Aduno Capital at once.

Problem with a single account is how risky it is to lose funds all at once. Make sure to stay away from this broker and their accounts for obvious reasons. This broker is using a single account for pooling funds in their account. No one knows the advantage of this account or features. Why have they failed to mention features of this account? Their single account remains a mystery to all parties concerned.

Are Funds Safe with Aduno Capital?

There’s no way funds can be safe from an anonymous broker who is based offshore. Stay away from Aduno Capital and any other who shares the same anonymous character. Funds are not safe with a broker whose identity still remains a mystery. Sign up with a real broker today!

Where do they deposit funds, which is their depository bank? Why have they failed to mention their depository bank or how they handle funds? Could it be possible users are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account? . For using a single trading account, this broker is pooling funds in a singular account. Signing up with this broker is going to cause more harm than good.

Is Aduno Capital a Scam?

Evidence clearly shows we are dealing with a rogue broker which means Aduno Capital is a scam. Make sure to stay away from this broker and sign up with industry approved brokers at all times.  Mark all their emails as Spam and don’t click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Hackers are using these links to steal your personal files as well as bank details.

Aduno Capital Verdict

Aduno Capital Forex Review

By adding this platform to our scam blacklist, we will protect our readers from signing up. Stay away from this broker and any other who shares the same characteristics. This is a rotten broker who is out to steal personal funds. By doing this, we hope relevant authorities will investigate and shut down this website.

For a safe and successful trading experience, make sure to sign up with industry approved Forex brokers. This is a one in a lifetime opportunity to trade comfortably with leading brokers. These experts will keep you protected at all times and provide a safe haven for trading. Sign up with genuine and honest Forex brokers today!

Lastly, we wish you all the best in your Forex trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More