القائمة

منظمة العفو الدولية استعراض الأسواق العالمية: هل aiglobalmarkets.com عملية احتيال؟

منظمة العفو الدولية استعراض الأسواق العالمية: هل aiglobalmarkets.com عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

AI Global Markets هو روبوت تداول فوركس مزعوم يهدف إلى منح المستثمرين عوائد أرباح ضخمة. إنهم يتباهون بامتلاكهم لمنصات مدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي تسمى Benjamin and Hamilton وأنه عليك فقط شراء ترخيصهم والبدء في الاستفادة بشكل مربح.

ومع ذلك ، فهي تعمل لمدة خمسة أيام على الرغم من أنها لا تقدم خدمة على مدار 24 ساعة لعملائها. كما وعد المستثمرون باسترداد الأموال إذا لم يكونوا راضين عن الخدمات المقدمة في غضون سبعة أيام.

ومع ذلك ، فإن نوع الاستراتيجيات التي يستخدمها روبوت التداول هذا والخوارزمية المطبقة للتوصل إلى صفقات مربحة غير معروفة. تفتقد الأسواق العالمية للذكاء الاصطناعي الشفافية في طريقة عملها وتفشل في توفير المعلومات المطلوبة لإثبات شرعيتها.

علاوة على ذلك ، تحتاج إلى مزيد من الوقت لاختبار ما إذا كانت المنصة تعمل بكامل طاقتها وأن الأيام السبعة التي تمنحها AI Global Markets للمستثمرين هي فترة قصيرة. عالم التجارة ينمو بشكل كبير ، والأسواق تتغير باستمرار ، واختبار مصداقية الروبوت في غضون أسبوع أمر مستحيل.

لا تعرض المنصة أي شفافية لشرح كيفية عمل روبوت التداول ، وهذا يثير الشكوك حول شركة الاستثمار. تسمح الشركة للمستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهم يزعمون أنهم مناسبون حتى للعملاء الذين ليس لديهم خبرة في التجارة.

مراجعة الأسواق العالمية لمنظمة العفو الدولية: منصة aiglobalmarkets.com

تفتخر شركة AI Global Markets بكونها أفضل منصة للاستشارات المالية ، وتزعم أن لديها فريقًا رائعًا من الخبراء لنفسها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنهم يعدون العملاء فقط بالرقابة المالية ، لكن كيف يخططون للقيام بذلك غير معروف.

مراجعة AIglobalmarkets.com

AIglobalmarkets.com Benjamin هو أحد البرامج التي يستخدمونها ويدعمون MT4 و MT5 ، وهما من الشركات الراسخة ، وهذه هي المعلومات الوحيدة المقدمة بخصوص هذه الشركة ، وهو ما يثير الشكوك حول ادعاءاتهم بالأرباح.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

لن تستفيد من هذه الشركة الاستثمارية ، وطريقة عملها غامضة ؛ ليس هناك ما يضمن أن الشركة تعمل بكامل طاقتها. يتسم التداول الشرعي EA بشفافية كبيرة في طريقة الخدمة ، ويجب أن تثق فقط في هذه المنصات.

ومع ذلك ، فإنها لا تقدم للمستثمرين سوى معلومات عن نقاط الربح ، وتكلفة المتوسط ​​، والحد الأقصى لعدد الصفقات المنجزة ، ولكن هذه ليست معلومات كافية لشرح كيفية عمل الروبوت.

تخفي شركة AI Global Markets معلومات المالك عن العملاء ، وهذه علامة حمراء لأي شركة استثمارية تفتخر بالشرعية. يعد مالكو معلومات النظام الأساسي مهمين ، ويجب ألا تعمل مع شركة لديها هذا النوع من الظل.

AI Global Market مستشار الروبوت الثاني في Hamilton ، تمامًا مثل الروبوت الأول ، لم يتم الكشف عن أي استراتيجيات تداول. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أسعار البرامج باهظة الثمن ولا تبدو معقولة ؛ 145 دولارًا و 199 دولارًا شهريًا.

لا يتقاضى المستشارون الخبراء رسومًا شهرية ، ولا يلزمك سوى دفع دفعة لمرة واحدة. لا يوجد دليل على المعاملات التجارية السابقة لتأكيد أي أنشطة تجارية تجري في هذه الشركة الاستثمارية.

سيكون من المستحسن استثمر في روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المربحة لأنها شركات استثمار شرعية وتوفر لك دائمًا تاريخ التجارة الذي يكسب ثقتك بها. علاوة على ذلك ، بدون الأرقام ، الكلمات لا معنى لها ، والأسواق العالمية للذكاء الاصطناعي لا تبدو كشركة شرعية.

شهادات زبائننا

تستخدم AI Global Markets مستثمرين مزيفين لمحاولة تعزيز شرعيتهم وجذبك للاعتقاد بأنهم شركة حقيقية. قمنا ببعض الأبحاث لمحاولة التحقق من الأسماء والصور المذكورة ، وتبين أن هؤلاء الأشخاص لم يكونوا موجودين أبدًا أو أنهم يدفعون في بعض الأحيان.

تستخدم منصات التداول المشروعة دائمًا أسماء عملاء حقيقيين وتقدم شهادات شرعية. تتمتع الشركة بسمعة سيئة عبر الإنترنت وتتلقى شكاوى ضخمة من العملاء الغاضبين الذين يزعمون أنهم فقدوا أموالًا من هذه الشركة الاستثمارية.

سلامة الأموال

لا تضمن سلامة أموالك لأنك لا تعرف حتى من يتحكم في أموالك في هذه الشركة. لا يقدم مالكو النظام الأساسي أي بيانات عن أنفسهم ، وهذا يعد علامة حمراء كبيرة.

تتوقع AI Global Markets منك إيداع الأموال معهم ، لكنها لا تذكر نوع البنك الذي يتحكم في أموالك. لا يوجد دليل على أن أي عميل يرى أنه يربح المال من هذه المنصة بنجاح.

توفر شركات الاستثمار المشروعة دائمًا استخدام الحساب ولا تزال شفافة مع المدفوعات. لا تقدم الشركة المعاملات السابقة للصفقات التي أجريت أو حتى عمليات السحب والودائع التي قامت بها الشركة.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

AI Global Markets ليست شركة منظمة ، وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي لعدم الكشف عن هويتك. يخاطر أصحاب الشركة بمواجهة ملاحقات جنائية لأنه من غير القانوني توليد الأموال من الجمهور دون وثائق قانونية.

ستزودك الشركات الخاضعة للتنظيم دائمًا بهذه التفاصيل على موقعها على الويب ، وهذا بمثابة علامة على الصدق ، ويجب عليك فقط إيداع أموالك في هذه الشركات. ستُغلق الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم في أي وقت من قبل السلطات ، وتخاطر بخسارة كل أموالك معها.

علاوة على ذلك ، يفشل موقع AIglobalmarkets.com في تزويدك بأي دعم اتصال ، والوصول إلى النظام الأساسي للحصول على المساعدة مهمة مستحيلة. عنوان الشركة هو 4555 Mansell Rd، Alpharetta، GA 30022 USA.

ومع ذلك ، فإن عنوان المنصة أثناء بحثنا ، اكتشفنا أن هذه المعلومات ليست صحيحة وتثير الشكوك حول كل التفاصيل التي تقدمها. ستوفر شركات الاستثمار الشرعي دائمًا دعمًا من الدرجة الأولى للعملاء ، وهي تعمل بكامل طاقتها.

رؤى المجال

وفقًا لموقع whois.com ، تستخدم الشركة مسجلاً يسمح لها بإخفاء معلومات المالك. تم تسجيل الشركة في 2018 في نوفمبر ، وينتهي التسجيل في 2020 في نفس الشهر.

اسم المجال للشركة هو aiglobalmarkets.com. تستخدم الشركة بيانات التسجيل وتحاول إخفاء غموضها ، ولكننا نعلم جميعًا أن هناك فرقًا بين التنظيم والتسجيل ، ولا يجب الخلط بين أحدهما والآخر.

الحكم النهائي

يعد AI Global Market عملية احتيال احترافية بمنصة مصممة جيدًا ، ولكن خصائص الاحتيال عديدة في النظام الأساسي. لذلك يجب عليك فقط قم بالمغامرة مع شركات استثمار تداول فوركس شرعية ومربحة التي تتسم بالشفافية في طريقة عملها.

لا تشرح المنصة استراتيجيات التجارة التي يستخدمها الروبوت ، وهذا يثير الشكوك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ستخبرك الشركات الشرعية دائمًا بمن يتحكم في الشركة ونوع الخبرة التي يمتلكونها.

AIglobalmarkets.com ليس استثمارًا شفافًا ، ولا يقدم أي دليل يؤكد وجود أي تجارة. لن يكشف المحتالون أبدًا عن تفاصيلهم للعملاء ، وهم يعرفون أيضًا أنهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني ، وستخسر كل أموالك إذا وقعت في مصيدهم.

تستخدم الشركة مستثمرين وهميين سعداء كاستراتيجياتهم التسويقية لإغرائك بإيداع الأموال. تتمتع المنصة بسمعة سيئة ، ولا يُنظر إلى أي شخص يستفيد من أساليب التجارة الخاصة به ، كما أنها لا تعرض تاريخ التجارة السابق لإثبات أن أي تجارة تجري في المنصة.

نوع العائد الذي تتوقعه من روبوت التداول غير معروف للمستثمرين ، وهذا هو العلم الأحمر الرئيسي الذي يجب أن تبحث عنه. ستخسر كل أموالك فقط في حالة ثقتك في هذه الشركة الاستثمارية.

لن يكشف المحتالون أبدًا عن معلوماتهم ، ويقولون أي شيء من شأنه أن يغريك بإيداع أموالك في حساباتهم. المستفيدون الوحيدون من AI Global Markets هم أصحاب الشركة ، ولن تكسب عملة واحدة كأرباح منهم.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "AI Global Markets Review: هل aiglobalmarkets.com عملية احتيال؟"

  1. AIGlobal Markets gibt es nicht mehr. شون seit einigen Wochen. Ich selbst habe die Software genutzt und das Network betrieben. دان غاب عوف عينمال كين غيلد مهر. وكان جيلد مير زو الوقوف. مكرر هوت هوت. نون heißt يموت فيرما eaconomy. Denn alle sollte schnell mit wechseln، weil die Software angeblich noch besser wäre. Für mich alles راينر بولز ***. Hier werden Leute für dumm verkauft. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

AI Global Markets Review: Is aiglobalmarkets.com a Scam?

AI Global Markets Review: Is aiglobalmarkets.com a Scam?

Share This!

AI Global Markets is an alleged Forex trading robot that aims at giving investors massive profit returns. They boast of having AI-powered platforms named Benjamin and Hamilton and that you just have to buy their license and start benefiting profitably.

However, they are operational for five days though they do not offer 24 hours service to their clients. Investors are further promised refunds if they are not satisfied with the services rendered within seven days.

However, the kind of strategies by this trading bot and the algorithm applied to come up with the profiting trades is not known. AI Global Markets is missing transparency in the way it operates and fails to provide the required information to prove its legitimacy.

Moreover, you need more time to test if a platform is fully operational and the 7 days that AI Global Markets gives investors is a short time. The trade world is vast growing, and the markets keep changing, and testing the credibility of the bot within a week is impossible.

The platform does no showcase any transparency to explain how the trading bot operates, and this raises doubts about the investment firm. The company allows investors from all over the world, and they claim to be suitable even for customers with no experience in the trade.

AI Global Markets Review: aiglobalmarkets.com Platform

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

AI Global Markets boasts being the best financial advisor platform, and they claim to have a great team of experts for the same. Furthermore, they only promise clients financial control, but how they plan to do this is not known.

AIglobalmarkets.com Review

AIglobalmarkets.com Benjamin is one of the software they use and supports MT4 and MT5, which are well-established companies, and this is the only information provided regarding this company, and it raises suspicion on their claims of profits.

You will not benefit from this investment firm, and their method of operation is murky; there is no guarantee that the company is fully functional. Legit trading EA is very transparent in its mode of service, and you should only trust such platforms.

However, they give investors only information on profit points, cost of averaging, and the maximum number of trades completed, but this is not enough information to explain how the robot works.

AI Global Markets hides the owner’s information to the clients, and this is a red flag for any investment firm that boasts of legitimacy. The owners of the platform information are significant, and you should not operate with a company that has this kind of shadiness.

AI Global Market second robot Hamilton advisor, just like the first robot, no trading strategies have been revealed. Furthermore, the prices for the software are costly, and they do not seem reasonable; $145 and $199 per month.

Expert advisors do not charge monthly fees, and you are only required to pay an onetime payment. There is no evidence of past trade transactions to assert any trade activities are taking place in this investment firm.

It will be advisable to invest in profitable Forex trading bots because they are legit investment firms and they always provide you with trade history that gains your confidence with them. Furthermore, without numbers, words do not make sense, and AI Global Markets does not look like a legit company.

Testimonials

AI Global Markets uses fake investors to try and boost their legitimacy and lure you into thinking they are a genuine company. We did some research to try and check on the names and images mentioned, and these people turn out to never exist or sometimes paid actors.

Legit trading platforms always use names of real clients and provide legit testimonies. The company has a bad reputation online and receives massive complaints of angry clients who claim to have lost money from this investment firm.

Funds Safety

You are not guaranteed the safety of your money because you are not even aware of who is controlling your funds in this company. The owners of the platform do not provide any data of themselves, and this is a major red flag.

AI Global Markets expects you to deposit money with them, but they do not mention the kind of bank that controls your money. There is no evidence of any client seen to make money from this platform successfully.

Legit investment firms always provide the account use and are still transparent with the payments. The company does not provide past transactions of trades conducted or even withdrawals and deposits made by the company.

Regulation and Customer Support

AI Global Markets is not a regulated company, and this is the main reason for anonymity. The company owners risk facing criminal prosecutions because it is illegal to generate funds from the public without legal documents.

Regulated companies will always provide you with these details on their website, and this acts as a sign of genuineness, and you should only deposit your funds in such companies. Unregulated companies will end up getting closed at any given time by authorities, and you risk losing all your money with them.

Furthermore, AIglobalmarkets.com fails to provide you with any contact support, and reaching the platform for assistance is an impossible task. The companies address is 4555 Mansell Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30022 USA.

However, the platform address during our research, we found out that this information is not right and raises doubt on every detail they provide. Legit investment firms will always provide top-notch customer support, and they are fully operational.

Domain Insights

According to whois.com, the company uses a registrar that allows them to hide the owner’s information. The company was registered in 2018 in November, and the registration expires in 2020 the same month.

The domain name for the company is aiglobalmarkets.com. The company uses registration details and tries to hide their murkiness, yet we all know there is a difference between regulation and registration, and you should not confuse one for the other.

Final verdict

AI Global Market is a professional scam with a well-designed platform, but scam characteristics are numerous in the platform. Therefore, you should only venture with legit and profitable Forex trading investment firms that are transparent in their method of operation.

The platform does not explain the trade strategies the bot uses, and this raises doubts. Meanwhile, legit companies will always let you know who is controlling the company and the kind of experience they hold.

AIglobalmarkets.com is not a transparent investment, and it does not give any evidence to assert that there is any trade taking place. Scammers will never reveal their details to customers, and they also know they are operating illegally, and you will lose all your money if you fall for their catch.

The company uses fake happy investors as their marketing strategies to tempt you into depositing money. The platform has a bad reputation, and no one is seen to benefit from their trade methods, they also do not showcase past trade history to prove any trade is taking place in the platform.

The kind of return you expect from the trading bot is not known to investors, and this is a major red flag that you should look out for. You will only lose all your fund in case you trust this investment firm.

Scammers will never reveal their information, and they say anything that will tempt you into depositing your money in their accounts. The sole beneficiaries for AI Global Markets are the company owners, and you will not earn a single coin as profit from them.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “AI Global Markets Review: Is aiglobalmarkets.com a Scam?”

  1. A.I.Global Markets gibt es nicht mehr. Schon seit einigen Wochen. Ich selbst habe die Software genutzt und das Network betrieben. Dann gab es auf einmal kein Geld mehr. Geld was mir zu stand. Bis heute nicht. Nun heißt die Firma eaconomy. Denn alle sollte schnell mit wechseln, weil die Software angeblich noch besser wäre. Für mich alles reiner bulls***. Hier werden Leute für dumm verkauft. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons