القائمة

حزب العدالة والتنمية الأسواق العالمية مراجعة: Akglobalmarkets.com ضبطت الغش سمسار الفوركس

حزب العدالة والتنمية الأسواق العالمية مراجعة: Akglobalmarkets.com ضبطت الغش سمسار الفوركس

مشاركة هذا!

AK Global Markets (akglobalmarkets.com) هي عملية احتيال على العقود مقابل الفروقات وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية ويجب كشفها. لقد وصلتنا أخبار عن كيفية قيام AKGlobalMarkets بالاحتيال على الأعضاء وذلك بفضل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المرسلة إلينا. كتب لنا مانويل بينسون موضحا كيف فقد أكثر من 10,000 $ في غضون ساعات قليلة. هذا دفعنا إلى إجراء تحقيق شامل لتحديد المسار الجذري لخسائره. هنا التفاصيل الكاملة.

حزب العدالة والتنمية الأسواق العالمية الاستعراض

حزب العدالة والتنمية الأسواق العالمية مراجعة:

AK Global Markets أو AKGM هي وسيط تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات وسيط فوركس الذي يستخدم نفس الحيل القديمة. هذه الحيل هي ما تستخدمه AKGlobalMarkets لحمل الناس على التسجيل. بعض هذه الحيل مباشرة من كتاب الدليل المحتال. مخفية جيدا الحيل الأخرى للعين المجردة لنرى. لماذا لا تقرأ هذه المراجعة بالكامل وتعرف على الحيل المستخدمة. سيتم كشف كل الحيل بحيث لا تصبح ضحية مثل مانويل.

المخادعين يعرفون حقيقة أن الناس لديهم حاجة لجعل هذا باك اضافية. ما يفعله هؤلاء المحتالين الماكرين هو التوصل إلى ادعاء بحدوث ذلك. نعم ، سوف يعدون بنقل الجبال فقط للمطالبة بمساعدتك في كسب المال. هذه واحدة من العديد من الحيل التي لاحظناها مع المحتالين. الوعود الفارغة هي ما يجعل الناس يشتركون مع وسطاء مزيفين مثل AK Global Markets.

اذهب دائمًا إلى وسطاء الفوركس المعترف بهم والموصى بهم من قِبل مجتمع التداول. هؤلاء وسطاء الفوركس كانوا تم اختباره وموثوق به لإجراء المعاملات نيابة عن المتداولين الجدد والخبراء. اشترك مع وسطاء الفوركس الذين هم ميسور التكلفة وأصلي لتلبية احتياجاتك. يمكن العثور على وسطاء موثوقين وذوي سمعة طيبة بفضل المستوى العالي من الخبرة والكفاءة المهنية.

من يملك أسواق AK العالمية؟

وفقًا لإخلاء المسئولية على تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية ، تمتلك AK Global Advising LTD هذه المنصة. ما لاحظناه على الفور مع هذا الوسيط هو أنه ليس لديهم روابط معروفة. ليس لدى خبراء مجتمع تداول العملات الأجنبية والمبتدئين فكرة عن من يملك هذه الشركة. هذا يجعل AKGM منصة خطيرة للتسجيل مع. مستوى إخفاء الهوية هنا كبير جدًا بحيث يتعذر على أي شخص التسجيل.

الأمر الأكثر رعبا هو حقيقة أنهم استخدموا رقما عشوائيا للمطالبة بالتسجيل. في أسفل الصفحة ، يمكن للمرء بسهولة رؤية رقم عشوائي. هذا الرقم هو رقم التسجيل المفترض المرتبط ببورصة لندن للأوراق المالية. الناس ، وهذا هو مجرد رقم يهدف لمحاولة إضفاء الشرعية على هذا النظام الأساسي. في وقت لاحق ، سوف نكشف لماذا نحن هذا الرقم ليس سوى خدعة. تابع القراءة للعثور على الحقيقة الكاملة بخصوص AKGLOBALMARKETS.

هل AK AK Markets مرخصة أم خاضعة للتنظيم؟

حزب العدالة والتنمية الأسواق العالمية الغش

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

في الواقع ، نحن نعلم أن AKGM غير مرخصة أو منظمة في أي مكان على وجه الكوكب. لم ير هذا الوسيط أبدًا داخل مؤسسة التسجيل. الرقم الذي يدعونه في التذييل هو مجرد خدعة. 213800WW5L3Z5CPG7H02 هو رقم عشوائي. بورصة لندن لا تستخدم مثل هذه الشخصيات لتسجيل الوسطاء. والآن أنت تعرف أن AK Global Markets تستخدم أوراق اعتماد مزيفة.

من التفاصيل المزعجة الأخرى التي تعلمناها مع AKGM أنها لا تنشر أي تفاصيل سجل. وسيط وسيط حقيقي وشرعي نشر تفاصيل تسجيلهم على صفحتهم الرئيسية. هذا يعني أنه ليس لديهم تفويض لإجراء أي معاملات فوركس تابعة لجهات خارجية. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو الابتعاد عن AK Global Markets بأفضل شكل ممكن.

حساب تجريبي مزيف.

لدى AK Global Markets خدعة قذرة على جعبتها لا تريد أن تعرفها. ما قام به هؤلاء المحتالين هو حساب تجريبي لصالحك. انتظر ، لا تظن أن هذا شيء جيد ، فلنشرح أكثر. ما فعلوه هو التأكد من نجاح أكثر من 90٪ من التداولات مع الحساب التجريبي. يفعلون ذلك على أمل أن يثق الأعضاء في نتائجهم وأن يفتحوا حسابًا حقيقيًا.

وهذا هو المكان الذي يبدأ ملف تعريف الارتباط في الانهيار حيث يختلف الحساب الحقيقي عن الحساب التجريبي. حساب حقيقي يضمن لك إيداع أموالك والنتائج بعيدة عن أن تكون استثنائية. ما نعتقده في الواقع هو أن هذا الوسيط يتعاون مع الوسطاء المارقين الآخرين. إنهم يقدمون معلومات زائفة عن السوق للأعضاء حتى يتمكنوا من مشاركة الغنائم. يجب أن تتوقف هذه الممارسة.

لماذا لا تحصل على بديل موثوق وموثوق به لوسطاء الفوركس؟ استخدم دائمًا روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية دقيقة وميسورة لتداول الفوركس الخاص بك. وقد اعتمد الخبراء و Newbie التجار على روبوتات الفوركس لتحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية. هذا هو السبب في أن استخدام روبوتات فوركس المعترف بها والموثوقة يعد خيارًا جيدًا. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام الروبوتات الصادقة والشفافة في Forex اليوم وابدأ في جني أموال حقيقية.

أنواع الحسابات.

تقدم AK Global Markets للمستخدمين ثلاثة حسابات تداول مختلفة. هذه الحسابات هي الحساب القياسي والحساب المميز والحساب الخاص. ما وجدناه غريبًا في هذه الحسابات هو أنه لا توجد معلومات فعلية. لهذا السبب نحن ضد استخدام وتسجيل AKGM. ليس هناك احتراف مع خدماتهم.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع AK Global Markets؟

نظرًا لأننا نعلم أن لديهم حسابًا مزورًا ، فلا تتوقع أن تكون الأموال آمنة مع هذا الوسيط. علاوة على ذلك ، لدينا أدلة على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط عديمي الضمير. من يدري كم من الوقت ستدوم عملية الاحتيال هذه؟ أحد يعرف أين الأموال المودعة سوف؟ للأسف ، نعتقد أن الأعضاء يودعون الأموال مباشرةً إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. لا توجد وسيلة لإثبات خلاف ذلك.

بالتأكيد هذا الوسيط يتكبر وضع القواعد واللوائح. وهذا يعني أن الفصل بين الحسابات أمر غريب بالنسبة لهم. الأمر الأكثر رعبا هو أنهم لا يشاركون في خطة تعويضية. هذا يعني أن أموالك ليست في مأمن من السرقة أو الإفلاس. لن يحصل الأعضاء أبدًا على التعويض المطلوب بمجرد سقوط الوسيط. والآن أنت تعرف أفضل من التسجيل مع AKGlobalMarkets.

مطالبات دعم 24 / 5 وهمية.

حزب العدالة والتنمية الأسواق العالمية استعراض وهمية

الناس ، وهذا واضح حتى للعين المجردة. أين فريق دعم الدردشة الحية؟ لا يوجد شيء لأن هؤلاء المحتالين لا يريدون الاتصال بهم. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط مارق يسرق الأموال. وسيط شرعي لديه فريق دعم الدردشة الحية لمحاولة مساعدة الأعضاء. هذا الوسيط يفعل عكس ذلك ، ونعتقد أن ذلك يعتزمون الدخول فيه.

منصة وهمية.

يدعي هذا الوسيط أن لديه منصة فريدة يمكن استخدامها من قبل أي مستخدم. للأسف ، حاولنا تنزيل هذا النظام الأساسي وتوقف التنزيل في 23٪. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع منصة غير مستقرة. تعتبر الأنظمة الأساسية غير المستقرة أمرًا سيئًا بالنسبة للأعمال نظرًا لأنها عرضة للهجمات الإلكترونية. يجد المتسللون هذه المنصات ملاذاً لسرقة البيانات وكذلك سرقة بطاقات الائتمان. وهذا هو السبب في أن لا أحد آمن مع AK Global Markets.

الايداع والسحب.

الادعاء الواضح هو أنه يمكن للمستخدمين إيداع الأموال باستخدام PayPal و Visa و MasterCard. الناس ، بيان من PayPal يظهر أنهم يرفضون تقديم الخدمات لكيانات الفوركس. هذا دليل واضح على أن هذا الوسيط سوف يستخدم أي وسيلة لحملك على التسجيل. كن واضحًا من هذا الوسيط ما لم ترغب في اختفاء أموالك.

هل AK AK Markets عملية احتيال؟

تبين الأدلة بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع شركة سمسرة احتيال. مستوى إخفاء الهوية وعدم الاحترافية أكبر من أن يتم تجاهله. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو تجاهل جميع المكالمات للاشتراك مع AKGlobalMarkets. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط يتم إرسالها بواسطة فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

حزب العدالة والتنمية الأسواق العالمية الحكم النهائي.

حزب العدالة والتنمية الأسواق العالمية استعراض الغش

الخيار المتبقي لنا هو القيام بهذا القائمة السوداء لهذا الوسيط كعملية احتيال يجب تجنبها. اشترك مع وسيط تم إعطاؤه الإبهام من قبل المجتمع التجاري. هذا سيضمن أن تجربة التداول الخاصة بك مريحة وسهلة.

دائما الذهاب ل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقين والصادقين للسلامة والأمن. وسطاء الفوركس الحقيقيون ذوو الأسعار المعقولة هم مفتاح النجاح في تداول الفوركس. لا تفقد هذه الفرصة لجعلها مع تداول العملات الأجنبية من خلال الحصول على أفضل وسطاء الفوركس. الذهاب للخبراء والمهنيين في كل وقت الذين يضمنون النجاح.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "AK Global Markets Review: Akglobalmarkets.com ضبطت عملية احتيال وسيط فوركس"

  1. بعد الاطلاع على تقارير عدم الثقة على الإنترنت عن المشاهير الذين يجنون ثروات من التداول الآلي في عملات البيتكوين (جوردون رامزي!) ، مثل معظم العاطلين عن العمل الذين يعانون من مرض باركنسون ، كنت منجذبة للغاية لكسب الكثير من المال. لقد شعرت بالملل أيضًا ، لذلك عندما أرسل صديق جيد مقطعًا من ITV حول Gordon Ramsay ومستقره من Ferraries والذي دعاني إلى النقر فوق ارتباط والاشتراك في تداول البيتكوين ،
    لقد دفعت 200 جنيه إسترليني وانضممت لي ، اتصل بي أدريان على الفور تقريبًا من شركة AK Global Markets الذي كان حريصًا جدًا على الانضمام إلى صندوقه المُدار باستثمار أولي لا يقل عن 5,000 جنيه إسترليني ويفضل أن يكون 10,000،250 جنيه إسترليني. لقد أوضحت أن شراء منزل في لندن كإستثمار (صحيح!) كان لدي نقص في الأموال وأن كل ما أريده هو الانضمام إلى حساب بيتكوين آلي. إذا كان ذلك ناجحًا كما وعد ، فسوف يكون لدي الأموال المطلوبة في فترة من الأشهر التي سأكون سعيدًا جدًا باستثمارها في حسابه المُدار شخصيًا. لم يكن هذا ما أراد أدريان سماعه ، لكنه تمكن من احتواء خيبة أمله ، وكبادرة حسن نية ، عرض إدارة مبلغ 200 دولارًا (200 جنيه إسترليني) شخصيًا كما لو كان جزءًا من صندوقه المُدار. وافقت وسرعان ما بدأت أموالي في النمو وفي غضون أيام قليلة حول 350 دولار إلى 3,000 دولار كندي! مذهل ، من كان يظن ذلك! بعد قراءة مراجعات حول كيفية عمل AK Global وبعد أن صادفت العديد من القصص عن رفض AK Global السماح بأي سحب أقل من 100 جنيه إسترليني كنت قلقة بشأن القدرة على سحب أي من أرباحي. شرحت هذا لأدريان الذي ، على الرغم من ازدرائي لهواجي ، وافق على أنه يجب علي إجراء سحب تجريبي بقيمة 24 جنيه إسترليني. حدث هذا في غضون 100 ساعة على الرغم من أنه قام بتحويل 100 دولار فقط وليس XNUMX جنيه استرليني كما طلبت ؛ من السهل ارتكاب خطأ!

    بعد ذلك ، بقي أدريان هادئًا قليلاً ثم رن للقول إنه اضطر إلى سحب إيداعتي الأولية من الصندوق لأنه بعد سحب 100 دولار ، انخفض استثماري الأولي إلى أقل من الحد الأدنى لاستثمار AK Global البالغ 200. هذا إلى جانب تكتيكه الشنيع المتمثل في معاملتي كعميل مفضل والذي كان على وشك أن يصبح صديقه الشخصي المقرب دقيقة واحدة ، قبل أن يتحول إلى متنمر مذنب الذي أسيء إليه بعدم إعطاءه جنيهًا إسترلينيًا يعني أن علاقتنا بدأت يعاني إلى حد ما توقف عن الاتصال بي. من المثير للدهشة أن 10,000 $ الخاص بي على منصة Veta Trader ، حيث كان بإمكاني معرفة كيف كان حالها على الفور فقد بعض قيمته وأصبح الآن عند c $ 350. على الرغم من أن هذا لم يعكس الحد الأدنى للربح الشهري البالغ 240-5٪ الذي حصل عليه Adrian ، فقد كان الحد الأدنى الذي كنت أتوقعه ، إلا أنني كنت ما زلت في الربح ولم يعد يربحني وكان ذلك بمثابة مكافأة!
    بعد ذلك ببضعة أيام تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا مبهجًا من Nick ، ​​وأيضًا من AK Global ، يخبرني أنه استحوذ على حسابي وقام بقليل من التداول على حسابي والذي نما نتيجة لذلك بمقدار C $ 100. في اللحظة التي أصبح من الواضح فيها أنني لن أبيع منزلي وأمنحه جميع عائدات البيع ، فإن علاقتنا لم تستمر. لقد انحرفنا عن العمل وتم تخفيض 250 $ الخاص بي تدريجياً وأصبح الآن عند 23.35 $. إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء بالطبع ، كان الأمر بالنسبة لي هو الاقتراب من المحتالين. ومع ذلك فقد فقط 100 $ وكان متعة جيدة في حين أنها استمرت. ماذا علي أن أفعل مع 23.35 $؟ لو تركوني مع مبلغ أكبر لكنت اقترحت أن يجتمعوا واشتروا أنفسهم بعض الأصدقاء لأنهم سيضطرون إلى تناول مشروب. هتاف الرفاق !

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

AK Global Markets Review: Akglobalmarkets.com Busted Forex Broker Scam

AK Global Markets Review: Akglobalmarkets.com Busted Forex Broker Scam

Share This!

AK Global Markets (akglobalmarkets.com) is a CFDs and Forex broker scam that must be exposed. News of how AKGlobalMarkets has been scamming members has reached us thanks to emails sent to us. Manuel Benson wrote to us explaining how he lost over $10,000 in just a few hours. This prompted us to carry out a thorough investigation to determine the root course of his losses. Here are the full details.

AK Global Markets Review

AK Global Markets Review:

AK Global Markets or AKGM is a CFDs and Forex broker who uses same old tricks. These tricks are what AKGlobalMarkets uses to get people to sign up. Some of these tricks are straight from the fraudster’s manual book. Other tricks are well hidden for the naked eye to see. Why not read this entire review and find out the tricks used. All of the tricks will be exposed so that you never become a victim such as Manuel.

Scammers know for a fact that people have the need to make that extra buck. What these cunning fraudsters do is come up with a claim of making this happen. Yes, they will promise to move mountains just to claim to help you make money. This is one of the many tricks we have noticed with swindlers. Empty promises are what makes people sign up with fake brokers such as AK Global Markets.

Always go for Forex Brokers that are Recognized and Recommended by the trading community. These Forex Brokers have been Tested and Trusted to transact on behalf of newbie and expert traders. Sign up with Forex Brokers that are Affordable and Authentic to meet your needs. Reliable and Reputable Brokers can easily be found thanks to their high level of expertise and professionalism.

Who Owns AK Global Markets?

According to the disclaimer at the footer of the homepage, AK Global Advising LTD owns this platform. What we immediately noticed with this broker is that they have no known links. Forex trading community experts and newbies don’t have a clue on who owns this firm. This makes AKGM a dangerous platform to sign up with. Level of anonymity here is too great to warrant anyone to sign up.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

What’s even scarier is the fact that they have used a random number to claim registration. At the bottom of the page one can easily see a random number. This number is the supposed registry number associated with London Stock Exchange. Folks, this is just a number meant to try and legitimize this platform. Later, we will expose why we this number is nothing but a hoax. Read on to find the whole truth regarding AKGLOBALMARKETS.

Is AK Global Markets Licensed or Regulated?

AK Global Markets Scam

For a fact, we know that AKGM is not licensed or regulated anywhere on the face of the planet. This broker has never seen the inside of a registration institution. Number they claim at the footer is a mere hoax. 213800WW5L3Z5CPG7H02 is a random number. London Stock Exchange does not use such characters to register brokers. And now you know that AK Global Markets is using fake credentials.

Another disturbing detail we learnt with AKGM is that they don’t post any registry details. A real and legitimate broker would have posted their registration details on their homepage. This means that they don’t have authorization to conduct any third-party Forex transactions. Best thing to do is to stay away from AK Global Markets as best as possible.

Fake Demo Account.

AK Global Markets has a dirty trick on their sleeve that they don’t want you to know. What these scammers have done is rig the demo account in your favor. Wait, don’t think that this is a good thing, let’s us explain further. What they have done is ensure that over 90% of trades are successful with the demo account. They do this in the hope that members will trust they results and open a Real account.

And this is where the cookie starts to crumble as the Real account is different from the demo account. A real account warrants you deposit your money and the results are far from exceptional. What we actually believe is that this broker is collaborating with other rogue brokers. They are giving false market information to members so that they can share the spoils. This practice must stop.

Why not get a Tested and Trusted Alternative to Forex Brokers? Always use Accurate and Affordable Forex Trading Robots for your Forex trading. Expert and Newbie traders have Depended on Forex Robots to make Realistic Profit margins. This is why using Recognized and Reliable Forex Robots is a good option. Sign up with Honest and Transparent Forex Robots today and start making real money.

Types of Accounts.

AK Global Markets offers users three different trading accounts. These accounts are Standard, Premium, Pro and Private account. What we found odd with these accounts is that there’s no actual information. This is why we are against the use and signing up of AKGM. There’s no professionalism with their services.

Are Funds Safe with AK Global Markets?

Since we know that they have a rigged account, don’t expect funds to be safe with this broker. Furthermore, we have evidence that we are dealing with an unscrupulous broker. Who knows how long this scam will last? Anyone knows where the deposited money is going to? Sadly, we believe that members are depositing money straight to the owner’s personal bank account. There’s no way of proving otherwise.

This broker certainly flaunts set rules and regulations. This means that segregation of accounts is alien to them. What’s even scarier is that they don’t participate in a compensatory scheme. This means that your funds are not safe from theft or insolvency. Members will never get the required compensation once the broker goes down. And now you know better than to sign up with AKGlobalMarkets.

Fake 24/5 Support Claims.

AK Global Markets Fake Review

Folks, this is visible even to the naked eye. Where’s their live chat support team? There’s none because these fraudsters don’t want to be contacted. And this is evidence that we are dealing with a rogue broker who will steal money. A legit broker would have a live chat support team to try and help members. This broker is doing the opposite and we believe it’s because they are planning to go under.

Fake Platform.

This broker claims to have a unique platform that can be used by any user. Sadly, we tried downloading this platform and download stalled at 23%. What this means is that we are dealing with an unstable platform. Unstable platforms are bad for business since they are prone to cyber-attacks. Hackers find these platforms a haven for data theft as well as credit card theft. And this is why no one is safe with AK Global Markets.

Depositing and Withdrawing.

A visible claim is that users can deposit money using PayPal, Visa, and MasterCard. Folks, a statement from PayPal shows they decline offering services to Forex entities. This is clear proof that this broker will use any means to get you to sign up. Stay clear from this broker unless you want your funds gone.

Is AK Global Markets a Scam?

Evidence clearly shows that we are dealing with a scam brokerage firm. Level of anonymity and unprofessionalism is too big to ignore. Best thing to do is ignore all calls to sign up with AKGlobalMarkets. Mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team.

AK Global Markets Final Verdict.

AK Global Markets Scam Review

Option left for us to do is blacklist this broker as a scam that should be avoided. Sign up with a broker that has been given the thumbs up by the trading community. This will ensure that your trading experience is comfortable and easy.

Always go for Dependable and Honest Forex Trading Brokers for Safety and Security. Affordable and Authentic Forex Brokers are key to be successful in Forex trading. Don’t lose this chance of making it with Forex trading by getting the best Forex Brokers. Go for Experts and Professionals all the time who guarantee success.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “AK Global Markets Review: Akglobalmarkets.com Busted Forex Broker Scam”

  1. Having viewed with distrust reports online of celebrities making fortunes from automatic trading in bitcoins (Gordon Ramsay!), like most unemployed OAPs with Parkinson’s disease I was very attracted to making lots of money. I was also rather bored so when a good friend forwarded a clip from ITV about Gordon Ramsay and his stable of Ferraries which invited me to click a link and sign up to bitcoin trading,
    I paid my £200 and joined up.I was almost immediately telephoned by Adrian from A K Global Markets who was very keen that I should join his managed fund with an initial “investment” of at least £5,000 and preferably £10,000. I explained that havaing jusy bought a house in London as an investment(true!) I was short of funds and that all I wanted was to join an automated bitcoin account. If that were to be as successful as he promised then I would have the required funds in a maatter of months which I would be quite happy to invest in his personally managed account. This was not what Adrian wanted to hear but he managed to contain his disappointment and as a gesture of goodwill he offered to manage my $250 (£200) personally as if it were part of his managed fund. I agreed and immediately my money began to grow and in a few days he had turned my $200 into c$350! Amazing, who would have thought it!Having read reviews of how AK Global operated and having come across several stories of AK Global refusing to allow any withdrawal of less that £3,000 I was worried about being able to withdraw any of my profits. I explained this to Adrian who, although contemptuous of my misgivings agreed that I should make a test withdrawl of £100. This happened within 24 hours although he only transfered $100 and not £100 as I had requested; an easy mistake to make!

    Adrian then went quiet for a bit and then rang to say that he had had to withdraw my initial deposit from the fund because following my withdrawal of $100 my initial investment had fallen to below the AK Global minimum investment of $200. This coupled to his egregious tactic of treating me as a favoured client who was on the point of becoming his close personal friend one minute, before switching to a petulant bully whom I had offended by not giving him £10,000 had meant that our relationship was beginning to suffer somewhat he stopped calling me. Surprisingly my $350 on the Veta Trader platform where I could keeep an eye on how it was faring immediately lost some of its value and now stood at c$240. Although this did not reflect the minimum monthly profit of 5-8% that Adrian had a**ured me was the minimum that I could expect, I was still in profit and he was no longer ringing me up which was a bonus!
    Then a few days later I got a cheery email from Nick, also from AK Global, telling me that he had taken over my account and had done a bit of trading on my account which as a result had grown by c$100. The moment however that it became apparent that I was not going to sell my house and give him all the proceeds of the sale, our relationship never really got going. We drifted apart and my $250 gradually was reduced and now stands at $23.35. Looking back of course it was f***ish of me to go near these crooks. However I only lost $100 and it was good fun while it lasted. What should I do with the $23.35? Had they left me with a larger sum I would have suggested that they got together and bought themselves some more friends as it is they will have to settle on a drink. CHEERS GUYS !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons