Menu

Examen du robot Ala Forex : Alaforexrobot.com Vicious Bot

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Examen du robot Ala Forex : Alaforexrobot.com Vicious Bot

Ala Forex Robot (Alaforexrobot.com) est un autre système de trading automatisé qui prétend être le meilleur. L'étiquette de vente est qu'ils estiment que les commerçants devraient avoir un outil développé par des experts performants. Ce qui leur manque, c'est la transparence car il y a eu des commentaires cinglants concernant leur bot. Les quelques investisseurs qui ont essayé le robot affirment que ce n'est rien d'autre qu'une arnaque sans tête ni queue. Après leur inscription, ils s'attendaient à gagner de l'argent, mais le bot n'a pas tenu sa promesse.

Examen du robot Ala Forex

À propos de Ala Forex Robot

Le nom du robot donnerait l'impression qu'il vient de la région de l'Islam. Ils prétendent être 100% automatiques sur leur site Web. Sur la base de leurs affirmations, ils utilisent la magie des mathématiques pour quitter et placer des métiers. Pour ceux qui utilisent des comptes MT4, la plate-forme affirme qu'ils devraient effectuer un dépôt minimum de 5,000 $. Le rendement mensuel attendu de ce robot est de 10 et 40 pour cent. Une telle garantie est absurde dans le monde du trading forex en raison des changements imprévus sur le marché.

Pour tirer le meilleur parti du trading, les investisseurs doivent utiliser des outils de trading éprouvés et testés. Et c'est pourquoi les experts et les professionnels recommandent formidables robots de trading forex. Ces robots garantissent la sécurité des investissements ainsi qu'une marge bénéficiaire réaliste.

Ala Forex Robot est clairement à rien de bon quand ils offrent une marge bénéficiaire garantie. Le marché est volatil et les prix changent sans préavis. Et c'est pourquoi il est injustifié de prendre une décision aussi audacieuse. Seuls les développeurs de robots frauduleux font des déclarations de garantie pour attirer des investisseurs naïfs. C'est la raison principale pour laquelle nous avons dû enquêter et publier cette critique révélatrice d'AlaForex Robot. Ce sont des développeurs d'escroquerie qui ont un programme caché pour voler les commerçants en ligne.

Actifs échangés par le robot

Ils prétendent offrir une expérience de trading sans souci avec des performances d'élite. D'après ce que nous pouvons comprendre, le robot négocie strictement avec des actifs Forex. Ils traitent principalement des principales paires de devises telles que EUR / USD, EUR / GBP, AUS / USD, USD / CAD, USD / CHF et USD / JPY. Ce sont des paires de devises majeures qui inciteront les investisseurs à s'inscrire. Le principal problème avec le robot est qu'il n'a pas de paires Crypto. La plupart des robots efficaces associent également les actifs Crypto aux principales devises. Cela aide les investisseurs à disposer d'une base d'actifs de négociation plus large.

Propriétaire d'entreprise

Le nom du vendeur reste inconnu, ce qui est un énorme problème pour les investisseurs. Une véritable plateforme de trading aura le nom du vendeur répertorié. Cela aide à faire preuve de transparence et permet également aux investisseurs de savoir qui est derrière le robot. Pour les investisseurs qui s'inscrivent, ils envoient leurs fonds à un fournisseur inconnu. Il peut s'agir de développeurs frauduleux qui envisagent de voler des fonds à des investisseurs sans méfiance. Les propriétaires d'entreprise doivent être connus à des fins de responsabilité. C'est pourquoi nous pensons qu'il s'agit d'un énorme problème pour les investisseurs.

Commentaires et commentaires

Il n'y a pas de commentaires positifs de la part des membres qui se sont inscrits avec le robot il y a quelque temps. Après avoir acheté le robot, les investisseurs pensaient que cela changerait leur fortune. Ce n'était pas censé l'être car le robot est incapable de tenir sa promesse. Et c'est la principale raison pour laquelle nous devons éviter le robot. Pour leur défense, le robot a embauché des maîtres du clavier pour publier des commentaires émouvants. Ces pigistes publient des commentaires positifs sur le robot pour l'aider à gagner du terrain. C'est ce que font les développeurs d'escroquerie pour amener les investisseurs à croire leurs produits.

Informations sur le domaine

Grâce au vérificateur de domaine, nous pouvons révéler la date de mise en ligne du site Web. Les enregistrements des outils d'un domaine montrent que le site a été mis en ligne le 9th Février 2020. Et c'est ce qui en fait un énorme problème pour les investisseurs. Il est clair que le robot n'a aucune expérience de trading préalable. Le manque d'expérience prouve leur incapacité à proposer des indicateurs et des signaux précis. Et c'est pourquoi nous devons signaler le robot. Il n'a aucune expérience et aucun résultat pour prouver qu'il peut affronter d'autres robots.

Caractéristiques du robot Ala Forex

Il s'agit d'un robot de trading automatisé qui a un prix de 349 $. Ils utilisent la stratégie de suivi de tendance, mais ne divulguent pas le calendrier. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de fonctionnalités à mentionner sur leur page de destination. Ces développeurs ont créé une page d'accueil accueillante pour dissiper tout soupçon. Ils ont ajouté un certain nombre de jargons de l'industrie pour essayer de leur donner une apparence professionnelle. Assurez-vous de rester à l'écart du robot car il n'offre aucun moyen réaliste de gagner de l'argent.

Le robot Ala Forex est-il autorisé?

Ala Forex Robot n'est pas autorisé par un organisme de réglementation dans tout l'univers. Ils ont leurs détails IP qui montrent que leurs serveurs sont à Berlin, en Allemagne. Un contrôle plus approfondi avec BaFIN révèle que le régulateur ne reconnaît pas ce robot. D'autres régulateurs en Europe tels que la FCA, la FINMA et la NFA ne connaissent pas le robot. Et cela signifie que le robot ne se conforme pas aux réglementations établies par l'industrie. Le problème avec ceci est que les dépôts effectués ne tombent sous aucune couverture d'assurance.

Il n'y a aucune garantie de remboursement avec ce robot. Une fois que vous l'avez acheté et qu'il y a une panne, aucun fonds ne sera remboursé. Et c'est pourquoi l'utilisation de produits réglementés est idéale car ils offrent des services de garantie de remboursement. Un autre problème avec le site est le manque de détails de conformité appropriés. Il n'y a aucun détail indiquant la conformité sur leur page de conditions générales. Et c'est la preuve que nous avons affaire à un robot voyou qui commet un crime financier. Restez à l'écart ou devenez une autre victime.

Restrictions du robot Ala Forex

Plans de compte

Plans de robot Ala Forex

Ala Forex Robot fournit aux utilisateurs deux plans de compte parmi lesquels choisir. Ces plans sont répertoriés comme gratuits et le dernier est un plan d'utilisation à vie. Le plan d'utilisation à vie coûte 349 $ et n'a aucun avantage clair sur le forfait gratuit. Il semble que les développeurs étaient pressés lors de la création de ces packages. Ils semblent avoir les mêmes fonctionnalités qui sont étranges pour un package de compte gratuit et payant. Et c'est une autre raison pour laquelle nous pensons que ce robot ne sert à rien. Personne ne devrait faire confiance à un robot dont les fonctionnalités sont les mêmes avec le compte gratuit.

Contact et support client

La clause de non-responsabilité en pied de page de leur page d'accueil indique que la plateforme dispose d'un formulaire de contact. Ils semblent contrôler le processus de communication. Même si vous envoyez un e-mail, ils décident quand y répondre. Il n'y a pas de numéro de téléphone où l'on peut appeler l'assistance directe. Il est possible que ces développeurs d'escroquerie aient embauché un fournisseur de bureau de téléphonie virtuelle. Il en résulte que le robot est incapable de remplir son obligation de support. Éloignez-vous des produits et des fournisseurs de services qui ne sont pas disponibles pour commenter.

Résultats et stratégie de trading

Ils ont fourni un compte myfxbook en direct et plus de cinq résultats de backtest. Ceci est une preuve de test de stratégie mais pas une preuve complète des capacités du robot sur un compte en direct. Le seul résultat du compte myfxbook est probablement leur résultat de profit ponctuel. Ils doivent constamment fournir et mettre à jour leurs résultats à la vue de tous. Le robot ne fournit aucune information concernant sa stratégie à l'exception des graphiques commerciaux. Et cela n'est pas considéré comme une stratégie.

Sécurité des fonds avec Ala Forex Robot

La sécurité des fonds n'est pas garantie par un robot qui n'est ni autorisé ni réglementé. Il y a eu beaucoup de plaintes d'investisseurs, ce qui rend impossible de faire confiance au robot. Et c'est pourquoi nous devons essayer d'exposer le robot pour protéger les investisseurs en ligne. Un autre problème est le manque de logiciel de sécurité approprié pour protéger les utilisateurs. Le robot est sujet aux attaques de tiers car il ne fournit aucun logiciel de sécurité. Le manque de cryptage SSL rendra le robot facilement pénétrable par les pirates.

Robot Forex Arnaque ou Legit Ala

Caractéristiques du robot Ala Forex

Ala Forex Robot est une arnaque qui attend de se jeter sur des investisseurs sans méfiance. Ils sont sur le point de fermer car les plaintes sont parvenues aux autorités. Éloignez-vous du robot et prévenez vos proches des dangers de ce robot. Partagez la publication et contribuez à rendre le monde du trading en ligne plus sûr.

Allocution de clôture

Pour protéger nos estimés lecteurs, nous ajouterons ce robot à notre liste noire d'escroquerie.

Restez en sécurité et utilisez robots recommandés par l'industrie. Ils offrent une sécurité et une marge bénéficiaire plus réaliste. C'est le seul moyen sûr de garantir la protection de vos investissements.

Nous vous souhaitons tout le meilleur dans votre entreprise commerciale.

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Ala Forex Robot Review: Alaforexrobot.com Vicious Bot

Ala Forex Robot Review: Alaforexrobot.com Vicious Bot

Share This!

Ala Forex Robot (Alaforexrobot.com) is another automated trading system claiming to be the best. The sales tag is that they feel that traders should have a tool that is developed by successful experts. What they lack is transparency as there have been scathing comments regarding their bot. The few investors who tried out the robot claim it is nothing but a scam with no heads or tails. After signing up, they expected to make money but the bot didn’t deliver on its promise.

Ala Forex Robot Review

About Ala Forex Robot

The name of the robot would make it seem to hail from the Islam region. They claim to be 100 percent automatic on their website. Based on their claims, they use the magic of mathematics to exit and place trades. For those using MT4 accounts, the platform claims they should make a minimum deposit of $5,000. The expected monthly return from this robot is market at 10 and 40 percent. Such a guarantee is absurd in the forex trading world due to the unforeseen changes in the market.

To get the best out of trading, investors need to use proven and tested trading tools. And this is why experts and professionals recommend formidable forex trading robots. These robots guarantee the safety of investments as well as a realistic profit margin.

Ala Forex Robot is clearly up to no good when they offer a guaranteed profit margin. The market is volatile and prices change without any advance warning. And this is why making such a bold move is unwarranted. Only scam robot developers make guarantee claims to attract naïve investors. It is the main reason why we had to investigate and post this eye-opening AlaForex Robot review. These are scam developers who have a hidden agenda to steal from online traders.

Assets traded by the robot

They claim to offer a worry-free trading experience with elite performance. From what we can gather, the robot is strictly trading with Forex assets. They mainly deal with major currency pairs such as EUR/USD, EUR/GBP, AUS/USD, USD/CAD, USD/CHF, and USD/JPY. These are major currency pairs that will attract investors to sign up. The main problem with the robot is that they don’t have Crypto pairs. Most of the efficient robots also pair Crypto assets with major currencies. It helps investors have a wider trading asset base.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Business Owner

The name of the vendor remains unknown which is a huge problem for investors. A real trading platform will have the name of the vendor listed. It helps to show transparency and also lets investors know who is behind the robot. For investors who sign up, they are sending their funds to an unknown vendor. These could be scam developers who plan to steal funds from unsuspecting investors. The business owners should be known for accountability purposes. That’s why we believe this is a huge problem for investors.

Comments and Feedback

There are no positive comments from members who signed up with the robot a while back. After purchasing the robot, investors believed it would change their fortune. It was not meant to be as the robot is unable to deliver on its promise. And this is the main reason why we have to shy away from the robot. In their defense, the robot has hired keyboard masters to post moving comments. These freelancers post positive comments about the robot to help it gain traction. It is what scam developers do to get investors to believe their products.

Domain Insights

Thanks to the domain checker, we can reveal when the website went live. Records from a domain tools show that the site went live on 9th February 2020. And this is what makes it a huge problem for investors. It is clear the robot has no prior trading experience. Lack of experience proves their inability to offer accurate indicators and signals. And this is why we have to flag the robot down. It has no experience and no results to prove it can go head to head with other robots.

Features of Ala Forex Robot

This is an automated trading robot that has a price of $349. They use the trend following strategy but fail to disclose the time frame. There are not a lot of features to mention expect on their landing page. These developers have created a welcoming landing page to throw off any suspicion. They have added a number of industry jargons to try and make them look professional. Ensure you stay away from the robot as it does not offer any realistic way of making money.

Is Ala Forex Robot Licensed?

Ala Forex Robot is NOT Licensed by any regulatory body in the entire universe. They have their IP details which show their servers are in Berlin, Germany. A closer check with BaFIN reveals that the regulator does not recognize this robot. Other regulators in Europe such as the FCA, FINMA, and NFA don’t know the robot. And this means the robot is failing to comply with industry set regulations. The problem with this is that any deposits made do not fall under any insurance cover.

There is no money-back guarantee with this robot. Once you purchase it and there is a breakdown, no funds will be reimbursed. And this is why using regulated products is ideal as they offer money-back guarantees services. Another problem with the site is the lack of proper compliance details. There are no details showing compliance on their terms and conditions page. And this is proof we are dealing with a rogue robot out to commit financial crime. Stay away or else become another victim.

Restrictions of Ala Forex Robot

Account Plans

Ala Forex Robot Plans

Ala Forex Robot is furnishing users with two account plans to choose from. These plans are listed as free and the last one is a lifetime usage plan. The lifetime usage plan goes for $349 and has no clear advantage over the free package. It seems that the developers were in a hurry when creating these packages. They seem to have the same features which are odd for a free and paid account package. And this is another reason why we believe this robot is up to no good. No one should trust a robot whose features are the same with the free account.

Contact and Customer Support

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage shows that the platform has a contact form. They seem to be controlling the communication process. Even if you send an email, they decide when to respond to it. There is no phone number where one can call support direct. It is possible that these scam developers have hired a virtual phone office provider. The results being that the robot is unable to meet its obligation of support. Stay away from products and service providers who are not available for comment.

Results and Trading Strategy

They have provides one live myfxbook account and over five backtest results. This is proof of strategy testing but not full proof of the robot’s capabilities on a live account. The one myfxbook account result is possibly their onetime profit result. They should constantly provide and update their results for all to see. The robot fails to provide any information regarding its strategy except trading charts. And this is not considered as a strategy.

Security of funds with Ala Forex Robot

The safety of funds is not guaranteed by a robot that is not licensed or regulated. There have been a lot of complaints from investors which makes it impossible to trust the robot. And this is why we must try and expose the robot to protect online investors. Another problem is the lack of proper security software to protect users. The robot is prone to third party attacks as it does not provide any security software. Lack of SSL encryption will render the robot easily penetrable to hackers.

Scam or Legit Ala Forex Robot

Ala Forex Robot Features

Ala Forex Robot is a scam that is waiting to pounce on unsuspecting investors. They are on the verge of shutting down as complaints have reached authorities. Stay away from the robot and warn your loved ones on the dangers of this robot. Share the post and help make the online trading world safer.

Closing Remarks

To protect our esteemed readers, we will be adding this robot to our scam blacklist.

Stay safe and use industry-recommended robots. They offer safety and a more realistic profit margin. It is the only safe way to ensure your investments are safeguarded.

We wish you all the best in your trading endeavor.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons