القائمة

مراجعة روبوت علاء الفوركس: Alaforexrobot.com الروبوت الشرير

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة روبوت علاء الفوركس: Alaforexrobot.com الروبوت الشرير

Ala Forex Robot (Alaforexrobot.com) هو نظام تداول آلي آخر يدعي أنه الأفضل. علامة المبيعات هي أنهم يشعرون أنه يجب أن يكون لدى المتداولين أداة تم تطويرها بواسطة خبراء ناجحين. ما يفتقرون إليه هو الشفافية حيث كانت هناك تعليقات لاذعة بشأن الروبوت الخاص بهم. يزعم المستثمرون القلائل الذين جربوا الروبوت أنه ليس سوى عملية احتيال بلا رؤوس أو ذيل. بعد التسجيل ، توقعوا جني الأموال لكن الروبوت لم يف بوعده.

مراجعة روبوت علاء الفوركس

حول روبوت علاء فوركس

اسم الروبوت يجعله يبدو وكأنه من منطقة الإسلام. يزعمون أنهم تلقائيًا بنسبة 100 في المائة على موقعهم على الويب. بناءً على ادعاءاتهم ، يستخدمون سحر الرياضيات للخروج من الصفقات ووضعها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يستخدمون حسابات MT4 ، تدعي المنصة أنه يجب عليهم إيداع 5,000 دولار كحد أدنى. يبلغ العائد الشهري المتوقع من هذا الروبوت في السوق 10 و 40 بالمائة. مثل هذا الضمان سخيف في عالم تداول العملات الأجنبية بسبب التغيرات غير المتوقعة في السوق.

للحصول على أفضل النتائج من التداول ، يحتاج المستثمرون إلى استخدام أدوات تداول مجربة ومختبرة. وهذا هو سبب توصية الخبراء والمهنيين روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الهائلة. تضمن هذه الروبوتات سلامة الاستثمارات بالإضافة إلى هامش ربح واقعي.

من الواضح أن Ala Forex Robot ليس جيدًا عندما يقدم هامش ربح مضمون. السوق متقلب وتتغير الأسعار دون أي تحذير مسبق. وهذا هو السبب في أن اتخاذ مثل هذه الخطوة الجريئة أمر غير مبرر. مطورو الروبوتات الاحتيالية هم فقط من يقدمون مطالبات ضمان لجذب المستثمرين الساذجين. هذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي دفعنا للتحقيق ونشر مراجعة AlaForex Robot الرائعة. هؤلاء هم مطورو الاحتيال الذين لديهم أجندة خفية للسرقة من المتداولين عبر الإنترنت.

الأصول المتداولة بواسطة الروبوت

يزعمون أنهم يقدمون تجربة تداول خالية من القلق مع أداء متميز. مما يمكننا جمعه ، يتداول الروبوت بصرامة مع أصول الفوركس. يتعاملون بشكل أساسي مع أزواج العملات الرئيسية مثل EUR / USD و EUR / GBP و AUS / USD و USD / CAD و USD / CHF و USD / JPY. هذه أزواج العملات الرئيسية التي ستجذب المستثمرين للتسجيل. المشكلة الرئيسية في الروبوت هو أنه ليس لديهم أزواج تشفير. تقوم معظم الروبوتات الفعالة أيضًا بإقران أصول Crypto بالعملات الرئيسية. يساعد المستثمرين على امتلاك قاعدة أصول تجارية أوسع.

صاحب العمل

لا يزال اسم البائع غير معروف وهي مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين. منصة التداول الحقيقية ستحمل اسم البائع المدرج. يساعد على إظهار الشفافية ويتيح للمستثمرين معرفة من يقف وراء الروبوت. بالنسبة للمستثمرين الذين يقومون بالتسجيل ، فإنهم يرسلون أموالهم إلى بائع غير معروف. قد يكون هؤلاء مطورو الاحتيال الذين يخططون لسرقة الأموال من المستثمرين المطمئنين. يجب أن يكون أصحاب الأعمال معروفين لأغراض المساءلة. لهذا السبب نعتقد أن هذه مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين.

التعليقات والتعليقات

لا توجد تعليقات إيجابية من الأعضاء الذين قاموا بالتسجيل مع الروبوت منذ فترة. بعد شراء الروبوت ، اعتقد المستثمرون أنه سيغير ثروتهم. لم يكن من المفترض أن يكون ذلك لأن الروبوت غير قادر على الوفاء بوعده. وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعلنا نخجل من الروبوت. في دفاعهم ، استأجر الروبوت أساتذة لوحة مفاتيح لنشر التعليقات المتحركة. ينشر هؤلاء المستقلون تعليقات إيجابية حول الروبوت لمساعدته على اكتساب قوة جذب. هذا ما يفعله مطورو الاحتيال لجعل المستثمرين يصدقون منتجاتهم.

رؤى المجال

بفضل مدقق المجال ، يمكننا الكشف عن وقت بدء تشغيل موقع الويب. تظهر السجلات من أدوات المجال أن الموقع بدأ العمل به في 9th فبراير 2020. وهذا ما يجعلها مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين. من الواضح أن الروبوت ليس لديه خبرة تداول سابقة. قلة الخبرة تثبت عدم قدرتهم على تقديم مؤشرات وإشارات دقيقة. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نعلن عن الروبوت. ليس لديها خبرة ولا نتائج تثبت قدرتها على التنافس مع الروبوتات الأخرى.

ميزات روبوت علاء الفوركس

هذا هو روبوت تداول آلي يبلغ سعره 349 دولارًا. يستخدمون استراتيجية تتبع الاتجاه لكنهم يفشلون في الكشف عن الإطار الزمني. لا يوجد الكثير من الميزات التي يجب ذكرها تتوقع على صفحتها المقصودة. أنشأ هؤلاء المطورون صفحة هبوط ترحيب للتخلص من أي شك. لقد أضافوا عددًا من المصطلحات الصناعية لمحاولة جعلها تبدو احترافية. تأكد من الابتعاد عن الروبوت لأنه لا يقدم أي طريقة واقعية لكسب المال.

هل برنامج Ala Forex Robot مرخص؟

Ala Forex Robot غير مرخص من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية في العالم بأسره. لديهم تفاصيل IP الخاصة بهم والتي تظهر أن خوادمهم موجودة في برلين ، ألمانيا. يكشف الفحص الدقيق مع BaFIN أن المنظم لا يتعرف على هذا الروبوت. المنظمون الآخرون في أوروبا مثل FCA و FINMA و NFA لا يعرفون الروبوت. وهذا يعني أن الروبوت يفشل في الامتثال للوائح الصناعة المحددة. المشكلة في هذا أن أي ودائع لا تندرج تحت أي غطاء تأميني.

لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال مع هذا الروبوت. بمجرد شرائه وحدث عطل ، لن يتم تعويض أي أموال. وهذا هو السبب في أن استخدام المنتجات الخاضعة للوائح يعد أمرًا مثاليًا لأنها تقدم خدمات ضمان استعادة الأموال. مشكلة أخرى في الموقع هي عدم وجود تفاصيل الامتثال المناسبة. لا توجد تفاصيل توضح الامتثال على صفحة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع روبوت مارق لارتكاب جريمة مالية. ابتعد وإلا تصبح ضحية أخرى.

قيود برنامج Ala Forex Robot

خطط الحساب

خطط روبوت علاء للفوركس

يوفر Ala Forex Robot للمستخدمين خطتي حساب للاختيار من بينها. تم إدراج هذه الخطط على أنها مجانية وآخرها خطة استخدام مدى الحياة. تبلغ خطة الاستخدام مدى الحياة 349 دولارًا ولا تتمتع بميزة واضحة على الباقة المجانية. يبدو أن المطورين كانوا في عجلة من أمرهم عند إنشاء هذه الحزم. يبدو أن لديهم نفس الميزات الغريبة لحزمة الحساب المجانية والمدفوعة. وهذا سبب آخر يجعلنا نعتقد أن هذا الروبوت ليس جيدًا. لا ينبغي لأحد أن يثق في روبوت تتشابه ميزاته مع الحساب المجاني.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يوضح إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية أن النظام الأساسي يحتوي على نموذج اتصال. يبدو أنهم يتحكمون في عملية الاتصال. حتى إذا قمت بإرسال بريد إلكتروني ، فإنهم يقررون متى يردون عليه. لا يوجد رقم هاتف يمكن من خلاله الاتصال بالدعم مباشرة. من المحتمل أن يكون مطورو عمليات الاحتيال هؤلاء قد استأجروا مزود مكتب هاتف افتراضي. والنتيجة هي أن الروبوت غير قادر على الوفاء بالتزامه بالدعم. ابتعد عن المنتجات ومقدمي الخدمات غير المتاحين للتعليق.

النتائج واستراتيجية التداول

لقد قاموا بتوفير حساب myfxbook حي واحد وأكثر من خمسة نتائج اختبار خلفي. هذا دليل على اختبار الإستراتيجية ولكنه ليس دليلاً كاملاً على قدرات الروبوت على حساب حقيقي. من المحتمل أن تكون نتيجة حساب myfxbook هي نتيجة ربحهم لمرة واحدة. يجب عليهم تقديم نتائجهم وتحديثها باستمرار ليراها الجميع. فشل الروبوت في تقديم أي معلومات تتعلق باستراتيجيته باستثناء الرسوم البيانية التجارية. وهذا لا يعتبر استراتيجية.

أمن الأموال مع Ala Forex Robot

لا يتم ضمان سلامة الأموال بواسطة روبوت غير مرخص أو منظم. كان هناك الكثير من الشكاوى من المستثمرين مما يجعل من المستحيل الوثوق بالروبوت. ولهذا السبب يجب علينا محاولة كشف الروبوت لحماية المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت. مشكلة أخرى هي عدم وجود برامج أمان مناسبة لحماية المستخدمين. يكون الروبوت عرضة لهجمات الجهات الخارجية لأنه لا يوفر أي برامج أمان. سيؤدي عدم وجود تشفير SSL إلى جعل الروبوت سهل الاختراق من قبل المتسللين.

احتيال أو روبوت فوركس شرعي

ميزات روبوت علاء الفوركس

Ala Forex Robot هي عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على المستثمرين المطمئنين. هم على وشك الإغلاق حيث وصلت الشكاوى إلى السلطات. ابتعد عن الروبوت وحذر أحبائك من مخاطر هذا الروبوت. شارك المنشور وساعد في جعل عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت أكثر أمانًا.

ملاحظات ختامية

لحماية قرائنا الكرام ، سنضيف هذا الروبوت إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال.

ابق آمنًا واستخدمه الروبوتات الموصى بها من قبل الصناعة. أنها توفر الأمان وهامش ربح أكثر واقعية. إنها الطريقة الآمنة الوحيدة لضمان حماية استثماراتك.

نتمنى لك كل التوفيق في مساعيك التجارية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Ala Forex Robot Review: Alaforexrobot.com Vicious Bot

Ala Forex Robot Review: Alaforexrobot.com Vicious Bot

Share This!

Ala Forex Robot (Alaforexrobot.com) is another automated trading system claiming to be the best. The sales tag is that they feel that traders should have a tool that is developed by successful experts. What they lack is transparency as there have been scathing comments regarding their bot. The few investors who tried out the robot claim it is nothing but a scam with no heads or tails. After signing up, they expected to make money but the bot didn’t deliver on its promise.

Ala Forex Robot Review

About Ala Forex Robot

The name of the robot would make it seem to hail from the Islam region. They claim to be 100 percent automatic on their website. Based on their claims, they use the magic of mathematics to exit and place trades. For those using MT4 accounts, the platform claims they should make a minimum deposit of $5,000. The expected monthly return from this robot is market at 10 and 40 percent. Such a guarantee is absurd in the forex trading world due to the unforeseen changes in the market.

To get the best out of trading, investors need to use proven and tested trading tools. And this is why experts and professionals recommend formidable forex trading robots. These robots guarantee the safety of investments as well as a realistic profit margin.

Ala Forex Robot is clearly up to no good when they offer a guaranteed profit margin. The market is volatile and prices change without any advance warning. And this is why making such a bold move is unwarranted. Only scam robot developers make guarantee claims to attract naïve investors. It is the main reason why we had to investigate and post this eye-opening AlaForex Robot review. These are scam developers who have a hidden agenda to steal from online traders.

Assets traded by the robot

They claim to offer a worry-free trading experience with elite performance. From what we can gather, the robot is strictly trading with Forex assets. They mainly deal with major currency pairs such as EUR/USD, EUR/GBP, AUS/USD, USD/CAD, USD/CHF, and USD/JPY. These are major currency pairs that will attract investors to sign up. The main problem with the robot is that they don’t have Crypto pairs. Most of the efficient robots also pair Crypto assets with major currencies. It helps investors have a wider trading asset base.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Business Owner

The name of the vendor remains unknown which is a huge problem for investors. A real trading platform will have the name of the vendor listed. It helps to show transparency and also lets investors know who is behind the robot. For investors who sign up, they are sending their funds to an unknown vendor. These could be scam developers who plan to steal funds from unsuspecting investors. The business owners should be known for accountability purposes. That’s why we believe this is a huge problem for investors.

Comments and Feedback

There are no positive comments from members who signed up with the robot a while back. After purchasing the robot, investors believed it would change their fortune. It was not meant to be as the robot is unable to deliver on its promise. And this is the main reason why we have to shy away from the robot. In their defense, the robot has hired keyboard masters to post moving comments. These freelancers post positive comments about the robot to help it gain traction. It is what scam developers do to get investors to believe their products.

Domain Insights

Thanks to the domain checker, we can reveal when the website went live. Records from a domain tools show that the site went live on 9th February 2020. And this is what makes it a huge problem for investors. It is clear the robot has no prior trading experience. Lack of experience proves their inability to offer accurate indicators and signals. And this is why we have to flag the robot down. It has no experience and no results to prove it can go head to head with other robots.

Features of Ala Forex Robot

This is an automated trading robot that has a price of $349. They use the trend following strategy but fail to disclose the time frame. There are not a lot of features to mention expect on their landing page. These developers have created a welcoming landing page to throw off any suspicion. They have added a number of industry jargons to try and make them look professional. Ensure you stay away from the robot as it does not offer any realistic way of making money.

Is Ala Forex Robot Licensed?

Ala Forex Robot is NOT Licensed by any regulatory body in the entire universe. They have their IP details which show their servers are in Berlin, Germany. A closer check with BaFIN reveals that the regulator does not recognize this robot. Other regulators in Europe such as the FCA, FINMA, and NFA don’t know the robot. And this means the robot is failing to comply with industry set regulations. The problem with this is that any deposits made do not fall under any insurance cover.

There is no money-back guarantee with this robot. Once you purchase it and there is a breakdown, no funds will be reimbursed. And this is why using regulated products is ideal as they offer money-back guarantees services. Another problem with the site is the lack of proper compliance details. There are no details showing compliance on their terms and conditions page. And this is proof we are dealing with a rogue robot out to commit financial crime. Stay away or else become another victim.

Restrictions of Ala Forex Robot

Account Plans

Ala Forex Robot Plans

Ala Forex Robot is furnishing users with two account plans to choose from. These plans are listed as free and the last one is a lifetime usage plan. The lifetime usage plan goes for $349 and has no clear advantage over the free package. It seems that the developers were in a hurry when creating these packages. They seem to have the same features which are odd for a free and paid account package. And this is another reason why we believe this robot is up to no good. No one should trust a robot whose features are the same with the free account.

Contact and Customer Support

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage shows that the platform has a contact form. They seem to be controlling the communication process. Even if you send an email, they decide when to respond to it. There is no phone number where one can call support direct. It is possible that these scam developers have hired a virtual phone office provider. The results being that the robot is unable to meet its obligation of support. Stay away from products and service providers who are not available for comment.

Results and Trading Strategy

They have provides one live myfxbook account and over five backtest results. This is proof of strategy testing but not full proof of the robot’s capabilities on a live account. The one myfxbook account result is possibly their onetime profit result. They should constantly provide and update their results for all to see. The robot fails to provide any information regarding its strategy except trading charts. And this is not considered as a strategy.

Security of funds with Ala Forex Robot

The safety of funds is not guaranteed by a robot that is not licensed or regulated. There have been a lot of complaints from investors which makes it impossible to trust the robot. And this is why we must try and expose the robot to protect online investors. Another problem is the lack of proper security software to protect users. The robot is prone to third party attacks as it does not provide any security software. Lack of SSL encryption will render the robot easily penetrable to hackers.

Scam or Legit Ala Forex Robot

Ala Forex Robot Features

Ala Forex Robot is a scam that is waiting to pounce on unsuspecting investors. They are on the verge of shutting down as complaints have reached authorities. Stay away from the robot and warn your loved ones on the dangers of this robot. Share the post and help make the online trading world safer.

Closing Remarks

To protect our esteemed readers, we will be adding this robot to our scam blacklist.

Stay safe and use industry-recommended robots. They offer safety and a more realistic profit margin. It is the only safe way to ensure your investments are safeguarded.

We wish you all the best in your trading endeavor.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons