القائمة

مراجعة ألين بيكر: عملية استثمار احتيالية

مراجعة ألين بيكر: عملية استثمار احتيالية

مشاركة هذا!

يبيع Allen Baker (Allenbaker.com) نفسه كممارسة إدارة استثمار مستقلة تمامًا. يدعي AllenBaker أنه يقدم نصائح واستشارات استثمارية حكيمة ومدروسة جيدًا. عملاؤهم الرئيسيون هم العائلات والأفراد والمؤسسات الذين يرغبون في تجميع الثروة والحفاظ عليها. تشمل نقطة البيع عدم تلقي أو طلب أي حوافز من العملاء. وهذه هي الطريقة التي تمكنوا بها من حبس بعض المستثمرين بسحرهم. تم إجراء مراجعة وكانت النتائج ضارة في أحسن الأحوال. ما هو الخطأ مع ألن بيكر؟

مراجعة ألين بيكر

حول ألين بيكر

تعتبر الإدارة والاستثمار بمثابة عامل فاصل كبير عندما يتعلق الأمر بتكوين الثروة والحفاظ عليها. يدعي الوسيط أنه يقدم أفضل الخدمات بدون حوافز قادمة من العملاء. يزعمون أنهم مستقلون وهذا ليس هو الحال بعد وصول بعض الشكاوى إلى مكتب المساعدة الخاص بنا. تدعي المنصة رفض تعويض الطرف الثالث ومطالبات إخفاء أي تعارضات. مع هذا المزود الجذاب للخدمة ، سيرغب الجميع في التسجيل. لماذا لم تكن المنصة محبوبة للمؤسسات المالية الرائدة؟ ألين بيكر محتال ولا يخضع لشروطه وأحكامه.

تتطلب إدارة المحفظة الاستثمارية الالتزام والاجتهاد. إنه المكان الذي يأتي فيه السماسرة ويعرف المستثمر الحكيم الخيار الأفضل وسيط مؤهل. ألين بيكر يبيع للمستثمرين حلم بعيد المنال. بمجرد أن يمنحهم المستثمر فرصة لإدارة الثروة ، ينتهي بهم الأمر بالتشويش على الاشتراك. شهدت المنصة عددًا من الشكاوى التي تم تقديمها من قبل الأعضاء. وقد اتهموا بتضليل الأعضاء والاستفادة من الموارد المتاحة. وهذا هو السبب وراء عدم رغبة أي مستثمر عاقل في فتح متجر بالمنصة.

الأصول المعروضة

يقدم Allen Baker خدمات إدارة الأصول والثروات. يزعمون أن لديهم علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائهم وهي كذبة. لا يحتوي الموقع على معلومات واضحة عن موقع الشركة. فتح حساب مع هؤلاء الناس يعرض ثروتك للغرباء. مع عدم وجود سجل حافل ، يعد Allen Baker أحد أكبر عمليات الاحتيال عندما يتعلق الأمر بإدارة الأصول. لا ينبغي أن تكون مزاعم كونك مهنيين مدربين تدريباً عالياً هي الحالة لأن هذا تأكيد سخيف.

صاحب العمل

ميزات ألين بيكر

سيكون من المفيد لو عرفنا جميعًا من هو ألين بيكر. حقيقة أنهم يخفون هذه المعلومات الحيوية عن المستخدمين يجعل من الصعب كسرها. في الأساس ، يتخلى المستثمرون عن ثرواتهم لكيان غير معروف. لم يسفر أي فحص للخلفية عن Allen Baker عن أي نتائج إيجابية. لا يتذكر المستثمرون ومديرو الثروات من قارات مختلفة مثل هذا المستثمر. وهنا تبدأ مشكلة هذه المنصة. تعتبر منصة الاستثمار المجهولة عبر الإنترنت منطقة محظورة على جميع المستثمرين.

تفاصيل المجال

يعمل الموقع منذ 2005 ولا أحد يعرف من هو المالك. وفقًا لمصادر موثوقة ، تم إنشاء موقع allenbaker.com في 13th ديسمبر 2005. كيف تمكنت المنصة من إشراك المستثمرين لفترة طويلة دون معلومات موثوقة أمر مثير للقلق. بفضل سجل المجال whois.domaintools.com ، يمكننا معرفة الحقيقة. يعمل الموقع منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات ولم يتعامل بعدالة. ظهرت العديد من الشكاوى من الأعضاء مؤخرًا ولا تزال التحقيقات جارية.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

تاريخ شركة الوساطة

وفقًا لصفحة حياتهم المهنية ، فإن Allen Baker هي شركة وساطة مالية دولية مقرها في هونغ كونغ. يزعمون أن لديهم أصولًا بقيمة 8 مليارات دولار تحت جناحهم. هذه ادعاءات كاذبة تهدف إلى دفع المستثمرين نحو التسجيل في المنصة. وسطاء الاحتيال سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء بما في ذلك تضخم الأرقام لزيادة النجومية. رقم 8 مليارات دولار هو بيان خاطئ لأنهم لا يملكون ميزانية لإثبات ذلك. مكتبهم في هونغ كونغ غير موجود حيث لم يسمع به أي مستثمر من المنطقة.

ترخيص وتسجيل ألين بيكر

ألين بيكر غير مرخص أو مسجل من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية في أي مكان في العالم. تكشف نظرة فاحصة على الهيئات التنظيمية المختلفة عن عدم وجود مثل هذه الشركة. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة استثمار مارقة عبر الإنترنت. يعمل وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول مما يشكل مخاطرة كبيرة. لا يمكن لأي من الأعضاء استعادة أي من أموالهم في حالة الإفلاس أو الإعسار. لا تشارك المنصة في خطة تأمين على النحو الذي تمليه قوانين الاستثمار.

هل ألن بيكر مرخص أم مسجل؟

هناك مشكلة كبيرة مع مؤسسة غير منظمة وهي أن الأموال ليست آمنة. لا تكشف المنصة عن الجهة التنظيمية التي أصدرت لها ترخيصًا. هذا يعني أنهم لا يمتثلون لقواعد إدارة الأصول والثروات. لا يحتوي موقع الويب بأكمله على معلومات تتعلق بترخيصهم وتسجيلهم. ستوفر منصة الاستثمار الحقيقية للمستخدمين نسخًا من وثائق الترخيص الخاصة بهم ليراها الجميع. ولهذا السبب لدينا مشكلة مع الوسيط لأنه لا يمتثل للوائح الصناعة.

حدود ألين بيكر

خطط الحساب

ألين بيكر ليس واضحًا بشأن خطط الحساب التي تقدمها مؤسستهم. هل يقدمون حسابات فردية أم حسابات مؤسسية؟ ما هو الحد الأدنى لإيداع الأموال في المنصة؟ هذه هي القضايا التي يجب معالجتها داخل الموقع. بعد البحث عن مثل هذه المعلومات ، من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع منصة مارقة. قام المستثمرون بإيداع الأموال إلى شخص مجهول لفترة من الوقت. بدون خطط حساب مناسبة ، يطلب الوسيط أي سعر يراه ضروريًا. هم ليسوا تحت أي لائحة وهو أمر سيء للأعضاء.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

تدعي المنصة وجود فريق متخصص مدرب تدريباً عالياً. ما تبقى مشكلة كبيرة لا يعرف أي من أعضاء الفريق. فشلوا في إعطاء المستثمرين أسماء الأشخاص المكلفين بالتعامل مع ثرواتهم. كمستثمر ، من الحكمة أن تعرف الأسماء الفعلية للأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة في هذه المنصة لأنها تخفي هويات الموظفين. وهذا سبب آخر يدفع المستثمرين إلى الابتعاد عن منصة التداول السخيفة هذه.

خيارات الإيداع والسحب

هناك مشكلة كبيرة في النظام الأساسي تتمثل في نقص المعلومات حول كيفية تحويل الأموال. تظل التفاصيل سطحية حول كيفية قيام العضو بإيداع الأموال في المنصة. وفقًا لأحد الأعضاء ، يتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني به رقم حساب. رقم الحساب في جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هو نفسه مما يعني أنهم يستخدمون حسابًا واحدًا. من الخطر أن يشارك أعضاء مختلفون نفس رقم الحساب عند إيداع الأموال. قد يخلط الوسيط بين الودائع أو يرفض الاعتراف بأي إيداع قد حدث.

البحث والتحليل

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإجراء التحليل والبحث ، فإن الوسيط غير واضح بشأن الاستراتيجيات المستخدمة. إنهم يدعون ببساطة أنهم في قلب السوق المالية ويعرفون كل التفاصيل. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نزيح المنصة لكونك كاذبًا. إنهم يرفضون صراحة إعطاء أعضائهم تفاصيل حول كيفية وصولهم إلى تحليلات معينة. وهذه مشكلة لأن الأعضاء يمتثلون بشكل أعمى لنتائج "محترفين" غير معروفين. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن منصة التداول السخيفة هذه.

سلامة الأموال مع ألين بيكر

لا يتم ضمان أمان الأموال من قبل وسيط لا يسعى وراء أموالك. من الواضح أن الوسيط يخفي المعلومات ذات الصلة للأعضاء. يعد الوصول إلى الأموال مشكلة حيث لا يسمح الوسيط بأي عمليات سحب جزئية. يزعمون أن الأعضاء يجب أن ينتظروا لمدة معينة للوصول إلى أموالهم. واجه معظم الأعضاء مشكلات عند الاتصال بالوسيط لأغراض السحب.

احتيال أو شرعي ألين بيكر

تشير الأدلة الموجودة على أيدينا بوضوح إلى أن ألين بيكر عملية احتيال. احترس من مديري الاستثمار في الأصول والثروة الذين يفشلون في الحصول على ترخيص صالح. خلفيتهم وتاريخهم سطحيون على الرغم من أنهم كانوا في اللعبة لأكثر من 10 سنوات. ابتعد عن أي فرصة استثمارية أو مزود خدمة غير منظم عبر الإنترنت. ينتهي بهم الأمر بفقدان أموالك بدلاً من مساعدتك في تكوين الثروة.

الحد الأدنى

تجنب منصة استثمار الثروة هذه واستثمر فيها أدوات تداول موثوقة. يستخدم المستثمرون الأذكياء أدوات التداول الموصى بها للمساعدة في تحقيق دخل إضافي. ابتعد عن مقدمي خدمات إدارة الثروات المدرجين في القائمة السوداء بدون ترخيص صالح.

نتمنى للمستثمرين كل التوفيق في فرصهم الاستثمارية.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Allen Baker Review: Scam Investment Operation

Allen Baker Review: Scam Investment Operation

Share This!

Allen Baker (Allenbaker.com) is selling itself as a fully independent investment management practice. AllenBaker claims to prudent and well-researched investment advice and counsel. Their main clients are families, individuals, and institutions who want to accumulate and preserve wealth. The selling point includes not receiving or requesting any incentives from clients. And this is how they have managed to rope in a few investors with their charm. A review was conducted and the results are damaging at best. What is wrong with Allen Baker?

Allen Baker Review

About Allen Baker

Management and investment is a huge deal-breaker when it comes to generating and preserving wealth. The broker claims to offer the best services with no incentives coming from the clients. They claim to be independent which is not the case after a few complaints reached our help desk. The platform claims to reject third party compensation and claims to hide any conflicts. With such an alluring service provider, everyone would want to sign up. Why hasn’t the platform been a darling to leading financial institutions? Allen Baker is a fraud and is not open to their terms and conditions.

Managing an investment portfolio requires commitment and diligence. It is where brokers come in and a wise investor knows the best option is having a qualified broker. Allen Baker is selling an elusive dream to investors. Once an investor gives them a chance to manage wealth, they end up ruing signing up. The platform has seen a number of complaints been lodged by members. They have been accused of misleading members and taking advantage of the resources offered. And this is why no sane investor wants to open a shop with the platform.

Assets Offered

Allen Baker is offering asset and wealth management services. They claim to have long term relationships with their client which is a lie. The website has no clear information on the location of the company. Opening an account with these people is exposing your wealth to strangers. With no track record, Allen Baker is one of the biggest frauds when it comes to asset management. Claims of being highly trained professionals should not be the case as this is a ridiculous affirmation.

Business Owner

Features of Allen Baker

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

It would be helpful if we all knew who Allen Baker is. The fact that they hide this vital information from users makes it a hard nut to crack. In essence, investors are giving away their wealth to an unknown entity. No background check on Allen Baker has yielded any positive results. Investors and wealth managers from different continents have no recollection of such an investor. And this is where the problem with this platform starts. An anonymous online investment platform is a no go zone for all investors.

Domain Details

The website has been in operation since 2005 and no one knows who the owner is. According to credible sources, the website allenbaker.com was created on 13th December 2005. How the platform has managed to engage investors for long without credible information is worrying. Thanks to the domain register whois.domaintools.com, we can learn the truth. The website has been in operation for over 10 years and has not been dealing fairly. Numerous complaints from members recently popped up and investigations are underway.

History of the brokerage firm

According to their career’s page, Allen Baker is an international stock brokerage firm based in Hong Kong. They claim to have assets worth $8 billion dollars under their wing. These are false claims meant to drive investors towards signing up with the platform. Scam brokers will do or say anything including bloating numbers to increase stardom. The $ 8 billion number is a false statement as they don’t have a balance sheet to prove it. Their Hong Kong office is nonexistent as no investor from the region has heard of them.

License and Registration of Allen Baker

Allen Baker is not licensed or registered by any regulatory body anywhere in the world. A closer look at various regulatory bodies reveals no such company exists. And this is proof we are dealing with a rogue online investment platform. These scam brokers are operating without a valid license which poses a huge risk. None of the members can get any of their funds back in case of bankruptcy or insolvency. The platform does not participate in an insurance scheme as dictated by investment laws.

Is Allen Baker Licensed or Registered?

A huge problem with an unregulated institution is funds are not safe. The platform does not disclose which regulator has issued them with a license. It means they don’t comply with asset and wealth management rules. The entire website has no information regarding their license and registration. A genuine investment platform will give users copies of their license documents for all to see. It is why we have an issue with the broker as they do not comply with industry regulations.

Limitations of Allen Baker

Account Plans

Allen Baker is not clear on the account plans offered by their institution. Do they offer individual accounts or institutional accounts? What is the minimum threshold for depositing funds with the platform? These are the issues that need to be addressed within the website. After searching for such information, it is clear we are dealing with a rogue platform. Investors have been depositing funds to an unknown person for a while. Without proper account plans, the broker is asking for any price they deem necessary. They are not under any regulation which is bad news for members.

Contact and Customer Support

The platform claims of having a dedicated team that is highly trained. What remains a huge issue is none of the team members is known. They fail to give investors the names of the people tasked with handling their wealth. As an investor, it is prudent you know the actual names of people who handle your funds. And this is a huge problem with this platform as they hide the identities of staff members. And this is another reason why investors should stay away from this ridiculous trading platform.

Deposit and Withdrawal options

A huge problem with the platform is the lack of information on how funds are transferred. Details remain sketchy on how a member deposits funds with the platform.  According to a member, they are sent an email with an account number. The account number on all emails is the same which means they are using one account. It is risky for different members to share the same account number when depositing funds. The broker might confuse the deposits or refuse to admit any deposit has taken place.

Research and Analysis

When it comes to conducting analysis and research, the broker is unclear on the strategies used. They simply claim to be at the heart of the financial market and know every single detail. And this is why we must dislodge the platform for being a liar. They openly refuse to give their members details on how they arrive to certain analyses. And this is a problem as members blindly comply with the results from unknown ‘professionals’. It is best to stay away from this ridiculous trading platform.

Safety of funds with Allen Baker

The security of funds is not guaranteed by a broker who is not after your funds. The broker is clearly hiding relevant information to members. Gaining access to the funds is a problem as the broker does not allow any partial withdrawals. They claim members must wait for a certain duration to get access to their funds.  Most of the members have been having issues when contacting the broker for withdrawal purposes.

Scam or Legit Allen Baker

Evidence on our hands clearly indicates Allen Baker is a scam. Watch out for such asset and wealth investment managers who fail to have a valid license. Their background and history are sketchy even though they have been in the game for over 10 years. Stay away from any unregulated online investment opportunity or service provider. They end up losing your funds than helping you create wealth.

Bottom Line

Avoid this wealth investment platform and invest in credible trading tools. Smart investors are using recommended trading tools to help make extra income. Stay away from blacklisted wealth management service providers with no valid license.

We wish investors all the best in their investment opportunities.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons