القائمة

ألفا فاينانشال ريفيو: Alphafinancials.com Awry Forex Broker Scam وأوضح

ألفا فاينانشال ريفيو: Alphafinancials.com Awry Forex Broker Scam وأوضح

مشاركة هذا!

ألفا فاينانشال (Alfafinancials.com) عبارة عن خدع للعقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية (Forex) من أجل الوصول إلى أسواق السلع المربحة. تدعي AlfaFinancial أنها تتمتع بخبرة تداول تزيد عن 20. بفضل الرافعات المالية التي تصل إلى 1: 100 والوعود بتنفيذ الأوامر السريعة ، كان علينا التحقق منها. وفقًا لارتدائهم ، يمكنهم مساعدة المتداولين على دخول السوق بكل ثقة بفضل نظامهم الأساسي. إليك ما اكتشفناه بخصوص شركة الفا المالية.

استعراض الفا المالية

مراجعة الفا المالية:

تدعي Alfa Financial أنها تقدم فوركس و CFD والعقود الآجلة والمعادن والطاقة كسلع تداول. يدعي هذا الوسيط لتقديم خدمات ذات مستوى عالمي لمستفيديه. يذهبون أبعد من ذلك للادعاء بأن هذا هو جوهر التزاماتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، يزعمون بجرأة أنهم يستغلون قوة التكنولوجيا لإضافة قيمة إلى العروض والمنتجات. هل يمكن أن تكون كل هذه الادعاءات صحيحة؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول AlfaFinancial.

المطالبات والوعود هي ما يستخدمه المحتالون لجذب المستخدمين الجدد إلى الاشتراك. يعرف هؤلاء المحتالون حقيقة أننا جميعًا نرغب في تحقيق ربح سريع أو اثنين. لهذا السبب توصلوا إلى وعود فارغة لجذب أكبر عدد ممكن من المستثمرين الجدد. مع أي فرصة للاستثمار عبر الإنترنت ، من الأفضل قراءة المراجعات ومعرفة ما يقوله الناس. هذا الاستعراض صادق ويستند إلى حقائق حقيقية.

من أجل أن تبقى آمنة وكسب أرباح حقيقية ، قم بالتسجيل دائمًا من خلال وسطاء Forex Accountable. اربح أموالاً حقيقية من خلال وسطاء الفوركس المعتمدين والصادقين الذين تم تخويلهم بواسطة مجتمع التداول. هذه طريقة واحدة للتأكد من أن الجميع يحقق أرباحًا مع مزودي خدمة الفوركس الأصليين. وسطاء الفوركس الحقيقيين والشفافين هم كل ما تحتاجونه لبدء كسب المال في تداول العملات الأجنبية.

من يملك الفا المالية؟

تزعم إخلاء المسئولية في أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية أن هذا النظام مملوك لشركة Alfa Financial LLC. تقع هذه الشركة في بور سعيد ديرة دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وفقًا لهذه المعلومات ، فقد أشاروا بوضوح إلى أنهم شركة وساطة خارجية. السماسرة في الخارج يشتهرون أنهم لا يتبعون قواعد وإرشادات صارمة. هذا هو السبب في أن الاشتراك مع Alfafinancial هو فكرة مخيفة لتبدأ.

من هم الأشخاص الفعليين وراء شركة الفا المالية؟ لماذا فشلوا في ذكر الأسماء الحقيقية للأشخاص الذين يمتلكون هذه الشركة؟ أحد أسباب فشل المحتالين في الكشف عن هويتهم هو عدم الكشف عن هويتهم. هذا الوسيط يريد ببساطة عدم الكشف عن هويته ولا يريد الاتصال به من قبل أي شخص. ولهذا السبب يتحتم على السلطات المعنية التحقيق في شركة الوساطة هذه.

هل الفا مرخصة أم خاضعة للتنظيم؟

احتيال الفا المالية

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

نادراً ما يحصل السماسرة في الخارج على أي ترخيص أو تنظيم حقيقي من سلطات الأوراق المالية ذات الصلة. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا لم نعثر على أي مستندات تدعم ترخيص شركة السمسرة هذه. شيء آخر مثير للقلق هو أنهم وضعوا 21416 كرقم التسجيل الخاص بهم. تذكر أن المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة إضفاء الشرعية على منتجاتهم وخدماتهم. الفاينشال لا يختلف.

إذا كانت شركة الوساطة هذه مرخصة بالفعل ، فأين هي المستندات والمستندات المعتمدة للتحقق من ذلك؟ إن عدم وجود هذه المستندات المهمة دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط فوركس غير مرخص وغير مسجل. Alfa Financial غير مخول لإجراء أي معاملات فوركس نيابة عن أي أطراف ثالثة. والآن أنت تعلم أفضل من التسجيل باستخدام نظام أساسي غير مسجل بالكامل. أموالك في خطر التعرض للاختباء منك.

منصة التداول وهمية.

وفقًا لصفحة النظام الأساسي الخاصة بهم ، يستخدم هذا الوسيط نوعين من النظام الأساسي للتداول. يزعمون أنهم يستخدمون منصة AX1 وكذلك منصة التداول MT4. تتضمن بعض الادعاءات المرئية التي يرمونها منصات مع مؤشرات فنية. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يقدمون تحديثات حية للرسوم البيانية ورؤى ثابتة في السوق. لاختبار منصات Alfa المالية ، قررنا تنزيلها على أجهزة الوسائط المختلفة.

بمجرد أن بدأنا التنزيل ، توقف التنزيل على 10٪ وهو أمر غير معتاد تمامًا. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع منصة غير مستقرة. تعتبر الأنظمة الأساسية غير المستقرة تهديدًا أمنيًا كبيرًا لجميع المستخدمين. يتم التعامل بسهولة مع هذه الأنظمة الأساسية من قبل المتسللين للحصول على معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الشخصية. يجد المتسللون منصات غير مستقرة كأرض خصبة للمتطفلين على البيانات الشخصية. وهذا يجعل منصاتهم عرضة بدرجة كبيرة للهجمات الإلكترونية.

لما لا استخدم روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المريحة والمريحة التي تم تجربتها واختبارها؟ روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصيلة والدقيقة موصى بها بشدة من قبل مجتمع التداول. احصل على روبوتات تداول أصلية يمكن الاعتماد عليها وأثبتت أنها تحقق النتائج المرجوة. احرص دائمًا على الحصول على الروبوتات التجارية لتداول العملات الأجنبية والتي تضمن سلامتك عند تداول الفوركس.

لا يوجد دعم للدردشة الحية.

علم أحمر آخر اكتشفناه مع Alfa Financial هو أنه ليس لديهم دعم دردشة مباشر. لا تنخدع بحقيقة أن لديهم لوحة معلومات للدردشة المباشرة في الجزء العلوي من موقعه على الويب. بمجرد النقر فوقها ، ستصلك رسالة بأنها غير متصلة بالإنترنت. هذا غير متوقع من وسيط يدعي أنه يتمتع بخبرة تداول تزيد عن 20. الناس ، وهذا هو مجرد وسيط احتيالي الذي هو خارج لارتكاب الأذى.

كيف يتوقعون من المستخدمين الاتصال بهم عندما يحتاجون إلى الحصول على إجابات؟ ما فعلوه هو ترك المستخدمين مع خيار إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم. المشكلة في إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هي أنها تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للحصول على أي رد. هذه حقيقة واضحة أخرى وهي أن هذا الوسيط لا يريد أي اتصال مع المستخدمين. عدم الكشف عن هويته هو شخصية خطيرة مع أي منصة الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع الفا المالية؟

استعراض الفا وهمية المالية

لا تكون الأموال آمنة مع أي وسيط يحاول أكبر قدر ممكن من عدم الكشف عن هويته. هناك ميزات أخرى مقلقة اكتشفناها. علم أحمر رئيسي واحد هو أنهم فشلوا في الكشف عن بنك الإيداع الخاص بهم. أين يودعون الأموال المرسلة من قبل الأعضاء الآخرين؟ عدم الكشف عن هذا يجعل شركة الوساطة مشبوهة. ليس هذا هو العيب الوحيد الذي رأيناه مع الفاينشال.

هذا الوسيط لا يفصل بين الحسابات التي هي ممارسة غير مقبولة. ما يعنيه هذا هو أنها تجمع الأموال في حساب واحد. في حالة الإفلاس أو الإفلاس ، فإن الأعضاء سوف يخسرون المال دون سؤال. المشكلة الرئيسية الأخرى لهذا الوسيط هي فشلهم في المشاركة في مخطط تعويضي. في حال واجه الوسيط المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه ، فلن يتم تعويض المستخدمين أبدًا.

حساب تجريبي مزيف.

هل تعلم أن هؤلاء الوسطاء قاموا بتزوير الحساب التجريبي لصالح المستخدمين؟ هذه هي واحدة من تلك الحيل المحتالين لا يريدون أن يرى أي شخص. ما قام به هذا الوسيط هو تقديم حساب تجريبي مجاني للمتداولين. حساب التجريبي الخاص بهم مزور لجعل أكثر من 90٪ من الصفقات الناجحة التي يقومون بها عن قصد. يقوم المحتالون بهذا على أمل تحفيز المستخدمين على التسجيل معهم. بمجرد أن تدرك أنه يمكنك إجراء صفقات 90٪ ، فأنت تريد فتح الشيء الحقيقي.

وهذا هو المكان الذي تم فيه تعيين الفخ لتقع المتداولين الجدد. سيتم إغراء متداولي Newbie بفتح حساب حقيقي ، وبالتالي إيداع أموال حقيقية. بمجرد إيداع الأموال لدى هذا الوسيط ، لن ترى ذلك أبدًا. هؤلاء السماسرة هم في رابطة مع سماسرة المارقة الآخرين من أجل تبادل الغنائم. لهذا السبب يحاول هذا الوسيط أن يظل مجهولاً قدر الإمكان. لا تشترك مع هذا الاحتيال المخزي.

هل الفا المالية عملية احتيال؟

تشير الأدلة إلى أننا نتعامل مع وسيط مارق سيقول أو يفعل أي شيء لتسجيل المستخدمين. لا تشترك مع هذا الوسيط وتأكد من تجاهل جميع المواد الترويجية التي يرسلونها. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط يتم إرسالها بواسطة فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

الحكم المالي النهائي.

استعراض احتيال الفا المالية

دليل ملموس لا يترك لنا أي فرصة سوى إدراج هذا الوسيط في قائمة الاحتيال لدينا. من مستوى عدم الكشف عن هويتهم إلى كونه وسيط خارجي ، هذا مجرد احتيال. تأكد من تحذير أصدقائك وأقاربك من الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط. نسعى دائمًا للحفاظ على الأمان واستخدام المنتجات والخدمات الموثوق بها عند الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت.

دائما الذهاب ل وسطاء الفوركس الشفاف والجدير بالثقة التي تم فحصها من قبل المتخصصين. حافظ على سلامتك من خلال التعامل مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة وذات السمعة الطيبة في جميع الأوقات. ابدأ في تحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية مع وسطاء الفوركس المعترف بهم الذين يقدمون خدمات احترافية.

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول الفوركس.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Alpha Financial Review: Alphafinancials.com Awry Forex Broker Scam Explained

Alpha Financial Review: Alphafinancials.com Awry Forex Broker Scam Explained

Share This!

Alfa Financial (Alfafinancials.com) is CFDs and Forex broker scam to hit the lucrative commodities markets. AlfaFinancial is claiming that they have over 20 years of trading experience. With leverages of up to 1:100 and promises of fast order execution, we had to check them out. According to their mantle, they can help traders enter the market with confidence all thanks to their platform. Here’s what we found out regarding Alfa Financial.

Alfa Financial Review

Alfa Financial Review:

Alfa Financial claims to offer Forex, CFD, futures, metals, and energy as trading commodities. This broker claims to deliver world class services to their patrons. They go further to claim that this is at the core of their obligations. What’s more, they boldly claim that they harness the power of technology to add value to offerings and products. Could all these claims be true? Read on to find out more regarding AlfaFinancial.

Claims and promises are what scammers use to entice new users into signing up. These scammers know for a fact that we all want to make a quick buck or two. That’s why they have come up with empty promises to attract as many newbie investors as possible. With any online investment opportunity, it’s best to read reviews and find out what people are saying. This review is honest and based with real facts.

In order to remain safe and win real profits, always sign up with Accountable Forex brokers. Make real money with Credible and Honest Forex brokers that have been Vetted by the trading community. This is one way of making sure that everyone makes profits with genuine Forex service providers. Authentic and Transparent Forex brokers is all you need to start making money trading Forex.

Who Owns Alfa Financial?

Disclaimer at the footer of the homepage claims that this platform is owned by Alfa Financial LLC. This company is based in Port Saeed Deira Dubai, UAE. According to this information, they have clearly indicated that they are an offshore brokerage house. Offshore brokers are notorious in that they fail to follow strict rules and guidelines. That’s why signing up with Alfafinancial is a scary thought to begin with.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Who are the actual people behind Alfa Financial LLC? Why have they failed to mention real names of people who own this company? One reason why scammers fail to disclose their identity is to remain anonymous. This broker simply wants to remain anonymous and doesn’t want to be contacted by anyone. And that’s why it’s imperative that relevant authorities should investigate this brokerage firm.

Is Alfa Financial Licensed or Regulated?

Alfa Financial Scam

Offshore brokers rarely get any real licensing or regulation from relevant securities authorities. What this means is that we found no documentation that supports licensing of this brokerage firm. Another disturbing thing is that they have put up 21416 as their registration number. Remember that scammers will do or say anything to try and legitimize their products and services. AlfaFinancial is no different.

If indeed this brokerage firm has been licensed, where are the certificated and documents to verify this? Lack of these crucial documents is proof that we are dealing with an unlicensed and unregistered Forex broker. Alfa Financial is not authorized to conduct any Forex transactions on behalf of any third parties. And now you know better than to sign up with a platform that is not fully registered. Your funds are at risk of being hidden from you.

Fake Trading Platform.

According to their platform page, this broker uses two kinds of platform for trading. They claim to use AX1 platform as well as MT4 trading platform. Some of the visible claims they throw includes platforms with technical indicators. They also claim to offer live charting updates and constant market insights. To test Alfa Financial platforms, we decided to download them on various media devices.

Once we started downloading, download stalled at 10% which is quite unusual. What this means is that we are dealing with an unstable platform. Unstable platforms are a huge security threat to all users. These platforms are easily manipulated by hackers for personal and credit card information. Hackers find unstable platforms as breeding grounds for personal data hacks. This makes their platforms highly prone to cyber-attacks.

Why not use Comfortable and convenient Forex trading robots that have been Tried and Tested? Authentic and Accurate Forex trading robots come highly recommended by the trading community. Get Dependable and Genuine Forex trading robots that have been proven to make desired results. Always go for Forex trading robots that guarantee your safety when trading Forex.

No Live Chat Support.

Another red flag that we spotted with Alfa Financial is that they don’t have live chat support. Don’t be fooled by the fact that they have a live chat dashboard at the top of their website. Once you click on it, you will get a message that they are offline. This is not expected from a broker who claims to have over 20 years trading experience. Folks, this is simply a fraudulent broker who is out to commit harm.

How do they expect users to contact them when they are in need of getting answers? What they have done is leave users with an option of sending an email to them. Problem with sending emails is that they take long to get any response. This is another clear fact that this broker doesn’t want any contact with users. Anonymity is a dangerous character with any online investment platform.

Are Funds Safe with Alfa Financial?

Alfa Financial Fake Review

Funds are never safe with a broker who tries as much as possible to remain anonymous. There are other disturbing features that we found out. One major red flag is that they fail to disclose who their depository bank is. Where do they deposit money sent by other members? Failure to disclose this makes the brokerage firm suspicious. This is not the only flaw we saw with AlfaFinancial.

This broker does not segregate accounts which is an unacceptable practice. What this means is that they are pooling funds in one account. In case of bankruptcy or insolvency, members will lose money without question. Another major problem with this broker is that they fail to participate in a compensatory scheme. In case the broker faces the above problems, users will never be compensated.

Fake Demo Account.

Did you know that these brokers have rigged the demo account in favor of users? This is one of those tricks scammers don’t want anyone to see. What this broker has done is offer a free demo account to traders. Their demo account is rigged to make over 90% successful trades which they do so intentionally. These scammers do this in the hope of enticing users to sign up with them. Once you realize you can make 90% trades, you will want to open the real thing.

And this is where the trap is set for newbie traders to fall into. Newbie traders will be enticed to open a real account and thus, deposit real money. Once you deposit money with this broker, you will never see it. These brokers are in league with other rogue brokers in order to share the spoils. That’s why this broker is trying as much as possible to remain anonymous. Don’t sign up with this shameful scam.

Is Alfa Financial a Scam?

Evidence shows that we are dealing with a rogue broker who will say or do anything to sign up users. Don’t sign up with this broker and make sure to ignore all their promotional materials that they send. Mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team.

Alfa Financial Final Verdict.

Alfa Financial Scam Review

Concrete evidence leaves us with no chance but to blacklist this broker in our scam list. From their level of anonymity to being an offshore broker, this is simply a fraud. Make sure you warn your friends and relatives from signing up with this broker. Always strive to remain safe and use trustworthy products and services when investing online.

Always go for Transparent and Trustworthy Forex brokers that have been vetted by professionals. Stay safe by dealing with Reliable and Reputable Forex trading robots at all times. Start making realistic profit margins with Recognized Forex brokers that offer professional services.

Finally, we wish you all the best in your Forex trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons