القائمة

مراجعة AlpsSocial: هل Alpssocial.com شبكة متداولين جديرة بالاهتمام؟

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة AlpsSocial: هل Alpssocial.com شبكة متداولين جديرة بالاهتمام؟

AlpsSocial (Alpssocial.com) هي شبكة تداول فوركس تتضاعف كبرنامج إرشاد. تختلف Alps Social قليلاً عن شبكة التداول العادية ، ونعتقد أنها في مرحلة النمو. مما رأيناه ، فإن شبكة التداول لديها القدرة على أن تصبح كبيرة مع مرور الوقت. كل ما يتعين على المبدعين فعله هو ابتكار أساليب تسويقية جذابة. على الرغم من أن موقع المنصة في سنغافورة ، إلا أننا لا نشك في إمكاناتها. اقرأ مراجعة ALPSSOCIAL التفصيلية لمزيد من المعلومات.

مراجعة اجتماعية

أولئك الذين يرغبون في الربح أثناء تعلم كيفية التداول يمكنهم اختيار روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي أثبتت جدواها. تعتبر هذه الروبوتات جوهرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. تأكد من تسجيلك باستخدام أدوات تداول أصلية تتمتع بالدعم الكامل من مجتمع التداول. ابدأ عملية التسجيل واستخدم روبوتات التداول التي توفر معرفة تجارية هائلة. ال تم اختبار الروبوتات وهي شفافة تمامًا. اختر الروبوتات التي تحمي مصلحتك في جميع الأوقات. إنه ما يحتاجه كل متداول ليتقدم في عالم التداول.

حول AlpsSocial

المعلومات غامضة بعض الشيء حول ما تسعى إليه هذه المنصة حقًا. نرى التمويل الجماعي والخدمات الأخرى التي لا تتعلق بالفوركس. تم تصميم موقع الويب بالكامل بشكل احترافي لإنتاج كيان مذهل. تتضمن المنصة أيضًا مقابض الوسائط الاجتماعية للجميع للوصول إلى ما يمكننا رؤيته. ما الذي ستحصل عليه من التسجيل في شبكة التوجيه والتداول هذه؟ تحصل على فرصة للتفاعل مع الآلاف من المستثمرين والمتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

توفر AlpsSocial للمستخدمين مجموعة دردشة حيث يمكنك التفاعل مع المتداولين الآخرين. يحصل الأعضاء أيضًا على فرصة لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التي ينشرها متداولون آخرون بخصوص مهاراتهم في التداول. وهذا يجعل المنصة مكانًا رائعًا لمعرفة المزيد عن التداول. تأكد من التسجيل مع مجموعات التداول المنظمة التي تقدم معرفة لا هوادة فيها في التداول. وبمجرد أن تنمو ، تحصل على مكافأة مقابل نموك. هناك أرصدة إضافية لأولئك الذين قاموا بالتسجيل في المنصة.

وفقًا للصفحة الرئيسية ، هناك حوالي 7,000 رائد أعمال سجلوا بالفعل في المنصة. بهذه الأرقام ، فهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع شبكة تداول كاملة. يتمتع المستخدمون بالقدرة على بدء قنواتهم واستكشاف العديد من الطرق الممكنة لكسب المال. هذه القنوات تشبه قنوات اليوتيوب ، إلا أنها مخصصة للتداول فقط. هذا ما يجعل Alps Social فريدة من نوعها عن شبكات التداول الأخرى. تحتوي المنصة على قناة فيديو مخصصة للمستخدمين لنشر الإنجيل.

خدمات الأعمال التي تقدمها المنصة

تم تصميم معظم خدمات الأعمال للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت. مثال ممتاز هو استخدام الصفحات المقصودة باستخدام النظام الأساسي. بمجرد إنشاء الصفحات المقصودة باستخدام هذه القناة ، سيكون لديك القدرة على تحديث محتوى عملك. تتيح لك المنصة الاستفادة من الإمكانات الكاملة للتداول عبر الإنترنت. الخدمات التي تحصل عليها من هذه المنصة تشمل حلول التجارة الإلكترونية ؛ التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني وتسويق بيانات Facebook وترتيب بحث Google. يتم تصنيف مخازن القنوات إلى قنوات خاصة وعامة. لديك فرصة لحفظ مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك للاستخدام الخاص باستخدام هذا النظام الأساسي.

منشئ هذه الشبكة التجارية

المعلومات عن الأشخاص الفعليين وراء هذه المنصة لا تزال لغزا. شركة Alps Network هي الكيان المدرج كمالك لهذه المنصة. وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية ، تقع المنصة في سنغافورة. بعد التحقق من مسجل الشركة في سنغافورة ، لا يوجد مثل هذا الكيان. وهذه علامة حمراء حيث يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام نظام أساسي مجهول. على الرغم من أن خدماتهم تبدو شرعية ، إلا أن إخفاء الهوية يلقي بظلاله الكبيرة. وهذا أحد المجالات التي يحتاج المطورون إلى العمل عليها.

انتقادات من مختلف الأعضاء

نرى بعض التعليقات السلبية من مستخدمين مختلفين حول العالم. معظم هذه التعليقات من مستخدمين لم يتمكنوا من جذب الانتباه الذي كانوا يبحثون عنه. بعد نشر الرسائل ومقاطع الفيديو ، كانوا يتوقعون استجابة فورية من المجتمع. يدعي البعض أن شبكة التداول غير موجودة وهي عملية احتيال كبيرة. السبب وراء هذه البيانات هو عدم وجود ردود فعل سريعة والتفاعل من الأعضاء. نرى بعض التعليقات الإيجابية من المستخدمين الذين تعلموا من مقاطع الفيديو التي نشرها أعضاء آخرون.

تفاصيل المجال للمنصة

وفقًا لبيانات من مدقق أداة مجال موثوق ، فإن خوادمهم موجودة بالفعل في سنغافورة. كان الموقع موجودًا منذ أكثر من أحد عشر عامًا حيث تم نشره في 10th مارس 2009. كان هناك أكثر من 27 تغييرًا في عنوان IP الخاص بهم على مدار السنوات التسع الماضية. يظهر أن المطورين يقومون بتحديث الموقع منذ البداية. وهذا يعني أن أمان النظام الأساسي قيد الفحص. لا توجد طريقة يمكن أن تحدث بها هجمات الطرف الثالث لأن النظام الأساسي لديه حماية DDoS.

ميزات AlpsSocial

ميزات اجتماعية

ما تحصل عليه من هذه المنصة هو سوق للتفاعل مع رواد الأعمال عبر الإنترنت. للحصول على اعتراف بعلامتك التجارية ، يحتوي برنامج إرشاد الفوركس هذا على الروابط المطلوبة. يمكنك إنشاء صفحات هبوط على هذا النظام الأساسي للمساعدة في زيادة حصتك في السوق. تشمل الميزات الأخرى وجود نظام بيئي مرن وبث الوسائط. حل إدارة المحتوى هو ما تفتقر إليه معظم مواقع الويب على الإنترنت. وستعمل هذه المنصة على إنشاء محتوى جذاب لشبكة التداول الخاصة بك وكيانك التجاري.

هل AlpsSocial مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

AlpsSocial لم تحصل بعد على أي اعتراف من أي هيئة تنظيمية. تحققنا مع المنظمين في سنغافورة وآسيا. لم يمنح أي منظم هذه المنصة الضوء الأخضر للعمل. نحن قلقون أيضًا من حقيقة أن الشركة غير مسجلة. عدم وجود تنظيم يعرض ودائعك للخطر. لا توجد طريقة للتأكد من أن معاملتك سيتم التعامل معها بشكل فعال. وهذا مصدر قلق كبير بناءً على التعليقات السلبية القليلة التي رأيناها. تعد سلامة الأموال مشكلة كبيرة مع كيانات التداول عبر الإنترنت غير المرخصة.

فقط مع أي عملية معاملة عبر الإنترنت ، يريد المستخدم أن يشعر بالأمان. تكمن مشكلة هذه المنصة في أنها تفتقر إلى ميزة ضمان استرداد الأموال. بمجرد إيداع الأموال لأي خدمات ، لا يوجد ضمان للأمان. قد يرسل لك المالكون رسالة يدعون أنهم لم يتلقوا أموالك. في حالة حدوث مثل هذا السيناريو ، لا توجد طريقة لاسترداد أموالك. لن يساعدك أي منظم كما وافقت مع جهة غير مرخصة. اقرأ الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم قبل الالتزام بأي أموال معهم.

إيجابيات وسلبيات AlpsSocial

الحسابات والاشتراكات

تعمل AlpsSocial بشكل غريب ، وعليك التسجيل للحصول على خدماتهم. قبل ذلك ، لا تحتوي الصفحة الرئيسية على أي مؤشر على هيكل التسعير داخل الموقع. وهذه مشكلة لمن ينضمون إليها لأول مرة. في لوحة المتصدرين ، حيث يتم ترتيب كبار المتداولين ، نرى مشكلة. بمجرد النقر فوق ملفاتهم الشخصية ، لا يمكنك نسخ تداولاتهم. هذا يعني أنك لن تكون قادرًا على التحقق من هذه التداولات ، وهي مشكلة. يمكن أن تكون هذه ملفات تعريف مكونة من قبل المطور لربط عملية التسجيل.

الاتصال والدعم

لاحظنا أيضًا أن النظام الأساسي به العديد من القنوات الوسيطة الاجتماعية. يمكنك التواصل عبر Facebook و Instagram وصفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى. على صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، يحصل المستخدمون على لوحة رسائل لإرسال بريدهم الإلكتروني. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، سيعود الفريق إليك في وقت غير محدد. وهذا هو سبب وجوب توخي مزيد من الحذر مع النظام الأساسي. يحتوي إخلاء المسؤولية على رقم هاتف لم نتمكن من الوصول إليه. هناك أداة دردشة مباشرة لا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا من قبل الأعضاء.

احتيال أو جبال الألب الشرعية

الاتصال الاجتماعي

AlpsSocial هي عبارة عن منصة مربكة لم يُعرف هدفها بعد. للدردشة مع المتداولين الآخرين ، نوصيك بالتسجيل في منتدياتهم. على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأحاديث أو عدم وجودها على هذه المجموعات ، إلا أنها مجانية. حلول الأعمال الأخرى على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ليس لها علاقة بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. يجب أن تعمل المنصة بجهد إضافي لتزويد المتداولين بإمكانية الوصول إلى المتداولين الآخرين. ما نراه هو منصة هدفها الرئيسي توفير معلومات حول حلول الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت.

خِتاماً

لا نشعر أن منصة شبكة التداول مفيدة لأي شخص. وهذا هو السبب في أننا نوصي بطرق أخرى بخلاف Alps Social.

تأكد من استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المعتمدة تقدم طريقة أفضل لتحقيق الربح. ابدأ في تحقيق دخل سلبي بفضل براعة روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. كن المتداول التالي الذي يتمتع بأرباح واقعية مع روبوتات تداول يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

فريقنا بأكمله يتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول سعيدة وناجحة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

AlpsSocial Review: Is Alpssocial.com a Worthy Trader’s Network?

AlpsSocial Review: Is Alpssocial.com a Worthy Trader’s Network?

Share This!

AlpsSocial (Alpssocial.com) is a forex trading network that doubles up as a mentorship program. Alps Social is a bit different from your normal trading network, and we believe they are in the growth phase. From what we have seen, the trading network has the potential to become big with time. All that the creators have to do is come up with engaging marketing tactics. Although the platform’s location is in Singapore, we do not doubt its capabilities. Read this detailed ALPSSOCIAL Review for more.

AlpsSocial Review

Those that want to earn while learning how to trade can go for proven forex trading robots. These robots are a gem when it comes to online trading. Ensure you sign up with authentic trading tools that enjoy the full backing of the trading community. Start the signup process and use trading bots that offer immense trading knowledge. The robots have been tested and are fully transparent. Go for robots that protect your interest at all times. It’s what every trader needs to get ahead of the trading world.

About AlpsSocial

Information is a little vague on what this platform is really after. We see crowdfunding and other services that are not related to forex. The entire website is professionally designed to produce an amazing entity. The platform also embeds social media handles for everyone to reach out to from what we can see. What will you get from signing up with this mentorship and trading network? You get a chance to interact with thousands of investors and traders all around the world.

AlpsSocial is providing users with a chat group where you can interact with other traders. Members also get the chance to see videos posted by other traders regarding their trading skills. And this makes the platform a fabulous place to learn more about trading. Ensure you sign up with the organized trading groups which offer relentless knowledge on trading. And once you grow, you get a reward for your growth. There are extra credits for those who sign up with the platform.

According to the homepage, there are about 7,000 entrepreneurs already signed up with the platform. With these numbers, it means we are dealing with a fully-fledged trading network. Users have the ability to start their channels and explore the many possible ways of making money. These channels are like YouTube channels, only that they are strictly for trading. Ad this is what makes Alps Social unique from other trading networks. The platform has a dedicated video channel for users to spread the gospel.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business services offered by the platform

Most of the business services are structured created for online businesses. An excellent example is using landing pages using the platform. Once you create landing pages using this channel, you have the ability to update your business content. The platform allows you to harness the full potential of online trading. Services you get from this platform include e-commerce solutions; Email marketing, Facebook Data marketing, and Google Search Ranking. Channel stores are categorized into private and public channels. You get the chance to save your videos for private use using this platform.

Creator of this trading network

Information on the actual people behind this platform remains a mystery. The Alps Network Company is the entity listed as the owner of this platform. According to their homepage, the platform is located in Singapore. After checking with the Company Registrar in Singapore, no such entity exists. And this is a red flag as users could be using an anonymous platform. Even though their services look legit, the anonymity casts a huge shadow. And this is one area the developers need to work on.

Criticism from various members

We do see some negative comments from different users around the world. Most of these comments are from users who could not get the attention they were looking for. After posting messages and videos, they were expecting an immediate response from the community. Some claim that the trading network does not exist and is a huge scam. The reason behind these statements is the lack of quick feedback and interaction from members. We do see some positive feedback from users who have learned from videos posted by other members.

Domain details of the platform

According to data from a trusted domain tool checker, their servers are indeed located in Singapore. The website has been in existence for over eleven years as it went live on 10th March 2009. There have been over 27 changes in their IP address over the past nine years. It goes to show that the developers have been updating the site since inception. And this means the security of the platform is in check. There is no way third party attacks can occur as the platform has DDoS protection.

Features of AlpsSocial

AlpsSocial Features

What you get from this platform is a marketplace to interact with online entrepreneurs. To get recognition for your brand, this forex mentorship program has the required links. You can create landing pages on this platform to help increase your market share. Other features include having a flexible ecosystem and media casting. A content management solution is what most online websites lack. And this platform will create engaging content for your trading network and business entity.

Is AlpsSocial licensed or registered?

AlpsSocial is yet to get any recognition from any regulatory body. We checked with regulators in Singapore and Asia. No regulator has given this platform the green light to operate. We are also concerned with the fact that the company is not registered. The lack of regulation puts your deposits at risk. There is no way to ensure that your transaction will be handled effectively. And this is a major concern based on the few negative comments we have seen. The safety of funds is a huge issue with non-licensed online trading entities.

Just with any online transaction process, the user wants to feel safe. The problem with this platform is that it lacks a money-back guarantee feature. Once you deposit funds for any services, there’s no guarantee of safety. The owners may send you a message claiming they have not received your funds. In case of such a scenario, there’s no way of recovering your funds.  No regulator will help you as you agreed with an unlicensed entity. Read their terms and conditions before committing any funds with them.

Pros and Cons of AlpsSocial

Accounts and subscriptions

AlpsSocial is operating weirdly, and you have to sign up to get their services. Before that, the homepage does not have any indication of a pricing structure within the website. And this is a problem for those who are joining it for the first time. In the leaderboard, where top traders are ranked, we do see a problem. Once you click on their profiles, you can’t be able to copy their trades. It means you won’t be able to verify these trades, which are a problem. These could be made-up profiles by the developer to fasten the sign-up process.

Contact and support

We also noticed that the platform has several social medial channels. You can reach out via Facebook, Instagram, and other social media pages. On their contact page, users get a message board where they are to send their email. Once you do so, the team will get back at you at an unspecified time. And this is the reason why we have to be extra careful with the platform. The disclaimer has a phone number that we haven’t been able to get through. There’s a live chat tool that is only accessible by members.

Scam or Legit AlpsSocial

AlpsSocial Contact

AlpsSocial is a confusing platform whose purpose is not yet known. To chat with other traders, we recommend you sign up with their forums. Although there is little to no chatter on these groups, they are free. Other business solutions on their website have nothing to do with online trading.  The platform should work extra hard to provide traders with access to other traders. What we see is a platform whose main purpose is to provide information on online business solutions.

Bottom line

We don’t feel that the trading network platform is useful to anyone. And this is why we recommend other avenues as opposed to Alps Social.

Make sure to use approved forex trading robots that offer a better way of making a profit. Start making a passive income thanks to the ingenuity of forex trading robots. Become the next trader enjoying realistic profits with dependable trading robots.

Our entire team wishes everyone a happy and successful trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons