القائمة

مراجعة AnisFX: هل الأموال آمنة مع anisfx.com؟

مراجعة AnisFX: هل الأموال آمنة مع anisfx.com؟

AnisFX (anisfx.com) هو وسيط غير منظم يقدم رافعة مالية عالية تبلغ 1: 500. حتى أن هناك ضمانًا بجني 10 بالمائة بمجرد إيداع 1,000 دولار. مما يمكننا استنتاجه ، تستخدم المنصة اللغة الافتراضية الفيتنامية. مع منصة غير منظمة مثل Anis FX ، فإن أموالك معرضة للخطر. ليس هناك من يخبرنا متى ستنتهي المنصة. هذا ما اكتشفناه في مراجعة ANISFX الواضحة.

هل AnisFX شرعي أم آمن؟

حول AnisFX

المعلومات المتعلقة بـ AnisFX مفقودة من صفحة الويب. فشل النظام الأساسي في منح المستخدمين مهمة وهدفًا شاملين. تتوقع أن تقدم مثل هذه المنصة معلومات حول من هم.

هذا ليس ما تهتم به Anis FX ، والمنصة تريد أموالك فقط. أولئك الذين قاموا بتمويل الحسابات يتخبطون في القرار. يبدو أن سحب الأموال من AnisFX يمثل مشكلة ، خاصة للمبتدئين.

بعد تحقيقنا ، اكتشفنا بعض الميزات المزعجة للمنصة. يجب عليك قراءة هذا المنشور بالكامل لمعرفة العلامات الحمراء التي وجدناها على المنصة. لكن بطبيعة الحال ، فإن الاستثمار في المنصات الخارجية وغير المنظمة هو آخر شيء يجب القيام به.

هناك طرق مجربة للاستثمارg التي تولد هوامش ربح حقيقية. أنت بحاجة إلى الاستثمار في طرق رائدة للاستثمار. وتشمل هذه العملات تخزين العملات المعدنية و DeFi و Masternoding. مع فرص الاستثمار المثبتة ، فإن فرصك عالية.

الصفحة الرئيسية لديها مكافأة إيداع ترحيبية بنسبة 10 بالمائة. ومع ذلك ، فهذه علامة حمراء أخرى لأن النظام الأساسي لن يسمح بأي عمليات سحب بسبب المكافأة. عليك أن تسدد المبلغ بالكامل قبل أن تمنحك المنصة حق الوصول إلى حسابك.

أولويتك كمستثمر هي البحث عن طرق استثمار حقيقية. جرب واكتشف ما يقوله المستثمرون الآخرون عن منصة معينة. أفضل طريقة هي قراءة مراجعاتنا المتعلقة باستثمارات العملات المشفرة والفوركس.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

حسابات AnisFX

AnisFX لا تقدم أي معلومات عن أنواع حساباتهم. لذلك ، لدينا فقط بعض الميزات التي يمكن توقعها مع هذه الحسابات. على سبيل المثال ، تبدأ فروق النقاط من 1.5 نقطة ، ويتم تعيين تداول اللوت المصغر عند 0.01.

لدينا أيضًا مبلغ إيداع مرتفع قدره 1,000 دولار. تستفيد Anis FX من المستثمرين. لن يسمح أي منظم بهذا المبلغ المرتفع للإيداع. حدد المنظمون 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى مقبول للإيداع.

النفوذ الموجود على المنصة يتعارض مع تلك التي حددها المنظمون. وضع المنظمون في ولايات قضائية مختلفة غطاءً على الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية المسموح بها. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية في الولايات المتحدة هو 1:50 لتجار التجزئة.

جميع المنظمين الآخرين لديهم 1: 100 كأقصى رافعة مالية مقبولة. مع رافعة مالية عالية تبلغ 1: 500 ، تعرض المنصة أموالك للخطر. أنت ملزم بخسارة المزيد مع المنصة إذا لم تقم بصفقة خاسرة.

ترخيص AnisFX وحالة التسجيل

أنواع حسابات AnisFX

AnisFX ليست منصة مرخصة أو مسجلة. لذلك لا يمكنك رؤية أي مستندات تثبت امتثالها. وهذا علم ضخم. بدون أي إطار تنظيمي ، تقدم المنصة شروط تداول قاسية.

لن يتحمل أي منظم مثل هذا الودائع والرافعة المالية المرتفعة. لذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل إذا كنت تبحث عن الأنظمة الأساسية التي تفشل في تقديم مستندات الترخيص الخاصة بها. بدلاً من ذلك ، انتقل إلى الأنظمة الأساسية التي تحتوي على مستندات صالحة وموجودة في سجل المنظمين.

أكثر المنصات أمانًا هي تلك التي تنظمها المؤسسات ذات السمعة الطيبة. وتشمل هذه ASIC و BaFIN و CFTC و CNMV و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA. وتشمل الشركات الأخرى FINMA و FSC و SEC.

تعمل هذه الهيئات التنظيمية على ضمان اتباع كل طرف لإرشادات صارمة. لا يوجد طرف يستغل الآخر. إنه يضمن بيئة تداول سلسة حيث تكون السلامة ضمانًا. مع Anis FX ، لا تحصل على أي حماية من السلطات.

الأصول التجارية المتاحة

هناك خمس فئات من أصول التداول المتاحة على المنصة. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم. يمكنك تداول السكر والقمح والكيانات العالمية الأخرى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسلع.

توفر الأصول المشفرة سوقًا متقلبة ، مما يجعلها سوقًا مثالية للتداول معها. تجمع المنصة بين العملات المشفرة الرئيسية مثل Bitcoin و Ethereum مع العملات الرائدة. من بين العملات المشفرة الأخرى التي تم العثور عليها Dogecoin و Litecoin و Ripple.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتداول العملات الأجنبية ، فهو في صميم المنصة. يمكنك التداول مع الأزواج الرئيسية والثانوية. مع هذه الرافعة المالية العالية ، لا بد أن يتكبد المستثمرون خسائر فادحة. على الرغم من أن المخاطر عالية ، فإننا نوصي باستخدام الرافعة المالية القياسية التي حددها المنظمون.

يمكنك أيضًا التداول مع الأسواق الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقدم المنصة أسواقًا من DAX و Dow Jones و FTSE و Nikkei و NYSE والمزيد. يمنحك فرصة لنشر المخاطر الخاصة بك مع الأسواق العالمية الكبرى.

يشكل تداول الأسهم نسبة كبيرة من إجمالي أصول التداول. حتى تحصل على جزء من أسهم الشركة لفترة من الوقت. بعض الأسهم المتاحة تشمل تلك الخاصة بمجموعة FAANG. هذه بعض الأسهم الأكثر تداولًا في السوق.

مكافأة 10 بالمائة

هناك مكافأة ترحيبية بنسبة 10 بالمائة لكل إيداع. هذا يعني أن المنصة ستمنح الأعضاء 100 دولار مجانًا. عليك أن تسأل نفسك كيف تدير المنصة تقديم مثل هذه الرافعة المالية العالية.

يمكننا إخبارك مجانًا أن هذه هي أموالك. ستضيف المنصة 100 دولار إلى رصيد حسابك. لسوء الحظ ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بسحب الأموال ، لا توجد طريقة يمكنك من خلالها سحب فلس واحد. عليك أن تسدد 100 دولار بالكامل.

أمان أموال Anis FX

حتى إذا كان حسابك يحتوي على رصيد لمسح المكافأة ، فلن تقوم المنصة بإصدار الأموال. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستطالبك Anis FX بإيداع مبلغ جديد. وهذه طريقتهم في معرفة أنك تريد الخروج.

كما يحذر المنظمون المستثمرين من الابتعاد عن مثل هذه المنصات. أي منصة تقدم مكافأة أو عمولة ستستخدم الميزة للاستفادة منها. لا نوصي أيضًا الوسطاء الذين يقدمون هدايا للأعضاء.

صاحب العمل

وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية ، تنتمي المنصة إلى Anistrading LLC. يبدو أن الشركة الأم مسجلة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. للأسف ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي مستندات مطابقة.

لا توجد أسماء الأعضاء المؤسسين أو الموظفين. وهذا يجعل AnisFX منصة استثمار مجهولة. ابتعد عن المجهولية ، فهذه هي الميزة الأخيرة التي تريدها.

مع عدم الكشف عن هويته ، فإنه يمنح المنصة فرصة لفعل ما يحلو لهم. ولكن ، للأسف ، لا توجد طريقة لاسترداد الأموال من منصة مجهولة. هذا هو السبب في أن المنصات الخارجية هي استثمار عالي المخاطر.

الاتصال والدعم

يجب عليك اختبار مدى سرعة استجابة النظام الأساسي لاستفساراتك. هذا يعني الاضطرار إلى إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني أو محاولة الاتصال بهم. يمكنك أن ترى أن النظام الأساسي لا يحتوي على صفحة اتصال. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتلقى الأعضاء عدة رسائل بريد إلكتروني كنقاط اتصال.

لا يوجد رقم هاتف يمكن للمرء استخدامه لإجراء مكالمات مباشرة مع الممثلين. لذلك نعتبرها وسيلة للتحكم في عملية الاتصال. هذا هو السبب في أن النظام الأساسي لا يكلف نفسه عناء الاستجابة لطلبات السحب عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

حساب تجريبي

منصة التداول MT5 anisfx.com

أحد الجوانب الإيجابية القليلة للمنصة هو الاستفادة من الحساب التجريبي. يأتي الحساب التجريبي مع محطة تداول MT5. من الأفضل أن تختبر كيف يتصرف النظام الأساسي بشكل أفضل قبل الالتزام الكامل.

AnisFX سلامة الأموال

أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع anisfx.com. فشل النظام الأساسي في السماح بعمليات السحب الفوري. وهذا هو سبب حاجتك إلى الابتعاد عن المنصة. بدلاً من ذلك ، تأكد من استخدام المنصات التي تضمن سلامة الأموال.

حكمنا

Anis FX عبارة عن منصة غير منظمة ستعرض أموالك للخطر. لذا يرجى الابتعاد عنها.

يوفر أفضل طريقة للاستثمار هو البحث عن منصات استثمارية هائلة. يمكنك كسب هوامش ربح حقيقية ، مع ضمان سلامتك.

لا تتردد في ترك بريد إلكتروني أو مراسلتنا بأي استفسارات.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

AnisFX Review: Are Funds Safe with anisfx.com?

AnisFX Review: Are Funds Safe with anisfx.com?

AnisFX (anisfx.com) is an unregulated broker offering high leverage of 1:500. There’s even a guarantee of making 10 percent once you deposit $1,000. From what we can deduce, the platform uses Vietnamese default language. With an unregulated platform such as Anis FX, your funds are at risk. There’s no telling when the platform will wind up. Here’s what we found out in our clear ANISFX REVIEW.

is AnisFX Legit or Safe?

About AnisFX

Information regarding AnisFX is missing from the web page. The platform fails to give users a thorough mission and objective. You would expect such a platform to offer information about who they are.

That’s not what Anis FX is interested in, and the platform only wants your funds. Those who have funded accounts are ruing the decision. It appears withdrawing funds from AnisFX is a problem, especially for newbies.

After our investigation, we found out some disturbing features of the platform. You have to read this entire post to know the red flags we found on the platform. But, of course, investing with offshore and unregulated platforms is the last thing to do.

There are proven ways of investing that generate real profit margins. You need to invest in groundbreaking ways of investing. These include coin staking, DeFi, and Masternoding. With proven investment opportunities, your chances are high.

The homepage has a welcome deposit bonus of 10 percent. However, it’s another red flag as the platform won’t allow any withdrawals due to the bonus. You have to pay back in full before the platform even gives you access to your account.

Your priority as an investor is to look for genuine ways of investing. Try and find out what other investors are saying about a particular platform. The best way is to read our reviews regarding crypto and forex investments.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Accounts AnisFX

AnisFX does not provide any information on their account types. Therefore, we only have a few features of what to expect with these accounts. For example, Pip spreads start from 1.5 pips, and micro lot trading is set at 0.01.

We also have a high depository amount of $1,000. Anis FX is taking advantage of investors. No regulator would allow for such a high depository amount. Regulators have set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit.

The leverage found on the platform is contrary to that set by regulators. Regulators in different jurisdictions have put a lid on the maximum leverage allowed. In the United States, the maximum leverage is 1:50 for retail traders.

All other regulators have 1:100 as the acceptable maximum leverage. With high leverage of 1:500, the platform puts your funds at risk. You’re bound to lose more with the platform if you don’t make a losing trade.

AnisFX License and Registration status

AnisFX Account Types

AnisFX is not a licensed or registered platform. So you don’t get to see any documents to prove their compliance. And this is a huge flag. Without any regulatory framework, the platform introduces harsh trading conditions.

No regulator would stand such a high deposit and leverage. Therefore, it would be best if you were on the lookout for platforms that fail to provide their license documents. Instead, go for platforms that have valid documents and are found on the registry of regulators.

The safest platforms include those regulated by reputable institutions. These include ASIC, BaFIN, CFTC, CNMV, CONSOB, CySEC, and the FCA. Others include FINMA, FSC, and the SEC.

These regulators work to ensure every party follows strict guidelines. No party takes advantage of the other. It ensures a smooth trading environment where safety is a guarantee. With Anis FX, you don’t get any protection from authorities.

Available trading assets

There are five classes of trading assets available on the platform. These include commodities, crypto, forex, indices, and shares. You get to trade with sugar, wheat, and other global entities when it comes to commodities.

Crypto assets offer a volatile market, making it a perfect market to trade with. The platform pairs major cryptos such as Bitcoin and Ethereum with leading currencies. Other cryptos found include Dogecoin, Litecoin, and Ripple.

When it comes to forex trading, it’s at the core of the platform. You get to trade with major and minor pairs. With such high leverage, investors are bound to make huge losses. Although the risks are high, we recommend using standard leverage set by regulators.

You also get to trade with leading markets all over the world. The platform offers markets from DAX, Dow Jones, FTSE, Nikkei, NYSE, and more. It gives you a chance to spread your risks with major world markets.

Stock trading makes up a large percentage of overall trading assets. So you get to own a piece of the company stocks for a while. Some of the stocks available include those from the FAANG group. These are some of the most traded stocks in the market.

Bonus of 10 percent

There’s a welcome bonus of 10 percent for every deposit. That means the platform will give members $100 for free. You have to ask yourself how the platform manages to offer such high leverage.

We can tell you for free that this is your money. The platform will add $100 to your account balance. Unfortunately, when it comes to withdrawing funds, there’s no way you will get to withdraw a penny. You have to pay back $100 in full.

Anis FX Safety of funds

Even if your account has a balance to clear the bonus, the platform won’t release funds. Instead, Anis FX will demand that you deposit a fresh amount. And that’s their way of knowing that you want out.

Regulators are also warning investors to stay away from such platforms. Any platform offering a bonus or commission will use the feature to take advantage. We also don’t recommend brokers who offer gifts to members.

Business holder

According to the disclaimer at the footer of the homepage, the platform belongs to Anistrading LLC. The parent company is apparently registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Unfortunately, we couldn’t find any matching documents.

There are no names of the founding members or staff members. And this makes AnisFX an anonymous investment platform. Stay away from anonymity, as this is the last feature you would want.

With anonymity, it gives the platform a chance to do what they wish. But, unfortunately, there’s no way of recovering funds from an anonymous platform. That’s why offshore platforms are a high-risk investment.

Contact and support

You should test how fast a platform responds to your queries. That means having to send emails or try calling them. You can see the platform doesn’t have a contact page. Instead, members get several emails as points of contact.

There’s no phone number that one can use to make direct calls to representatives. So we see it as a way of controlling the communication process. That’s why the platform doesn’t bother responding to withdrawal requests via email.

Demo Account

MT5 Trading Platform anisfx.com

One of the few positive aspects of the platform is availing of a demo account. The demo account comes with an MT5 trading terminal. It’s best you test how best a platform behaves before making a full commitment.

Funds Safety AnisFX

Your funds are far from safe with anisfx.com. The platform fails to allow prompt withdrawals. And this is the reason why you need to stay away from the platform. Instead, make sure to go for platforms that guarantee the safety of funds.

Our verdict

Anis FX is an unregulated platform that will put your funds at risk. So please stay away from it.

The best way to invest is to go for formidable investment platforms. You get to earn real profit margins, with your safety being a guarantee.

Feel free to leave an email or write to us with any queries.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.