القائمة

أبيكس مراجعة الاستثمارات التجارية: تنبيه احتيال

أبيكس مراجعة الاستثمارات التجارية: تنبيه احتيال

مشاركة هذا!

Apex Trading Investment هي خدمة إدارة الأموال للحسابات المُدارة والتي تعد المتداولين بمستقبل مالي أفضل. يوفر استثمار تداول Apex أيضًا برنامج تداول العملات المشفرة. يزعمون أن هذا البرنامج لديه معدل نجاح 90 ٪ مع الحد الأدنى من المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها.

يمكنك التواصل مع الشركة عن طريق ملء استمارة الاتصال الموجودة على موقع الشركة. يمكنك أيضًا التواصل مع الشركة عبر خيار الدردشة الحية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الشركة عبر رقم هاتفهم.

تركز Apex Trading Investments على التداول في سوقين مهمين ، الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية. بخلاف التداول ، يهدفون إلى تعليمك كيفية التداول باستمرار وموضوعية. يزعمون من خلال تعاليمهم ، وسوف تتعلم إتقان كيفية تجميع القطع معًا.

تشمل القطع المعنية العقود الآجلة ، والفوركس ، وفروق الأسعار ، والأقواس الضريبية ، و micros and minis ، وعلم النفس ، وإدارة الأموال ، وأنظمة التجارة. سوف تتقن استراتيجية التحوط النهائية وتحصل على نقاط توقف مقابل أجر ضئيل على الدولار.

تقوم الشركة على ثلاث ركائز ، وهي المعرفة والتفاعل اليومي وامتلاك أدوات متطورة.

في حين أن كل هذا قد يكون مفيدًا ، إلا أنه من الضروري أيضًا امتلاك ثروة من المعرفة والخبرة للاستفادة منها. المشكلة التي نواجهها هي أننا لا نستطيع التحقق من أن الأفراد ذوي الخبرة يديرون هذه الشركة.

يظل المالكون مجهولين ، مما يجعل من المستحيل التحقق من تاريخ تداولهم. عدم الكشف عن هويته هو علامة كلاسيكية لأشخاص يديرون شخصًا غير شرعي. هذا بالتأكيد مصدر قلق لدينا مع هذه الشركة. أعلى موصى به لدينا روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية اجتازوا اختبار الشرعية ولديهم أداء تداول مثبت. سوف يوفرون لك أفضل بيئة لحماية أموالك وتنميتها.

مراجعة أبيكس للاستثمارات التجارية

تؤمن شركة إدارة الأموال وتداول العملات المشفرة هذه في النطاقات كمجتمع تجاري للتعلم من بعضنا البعض. يقدمون العديد من الحزم التعليمية لمساعدتك على التداول بشكل ثابت وموضوعي.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة استثمارات تداول أبيكس ، منصة Apexinvesting.com

تفتخر الشركة بوجود أكثر من 27,000 من أكثر من 150 دولة حول العالم. تحثك الشركة على الانضمام إلى المتداولين ذوي الخبرة الملتزمين بمساعدتك بدلاً من التداول في جزيرة أو الطفو بلا هدف. يعدون بتعليمك مهارات حول كيفية تداول العقود الآجلة ، الفوركس الفوري ، والخيارات في بورصة المشتقات في أمريكا الشمالية (NADEX).

سيتم تزويدك بمئات الساعات من مقاطع الفيديو والدورات التدريبية خطوة بخطوة وندوات الويب الأسبوعية المجانية والوصول إلى أدوات مجانية متعددة ومنتدى التداول الديناميكي.

تدعي الشركة أن مقرها في الولايات المتحدة في ولاية تكساس لكنها لا تعطي عنوانًا دقيقًا لقاعدة عملياتها. انه واضح؛ إنهم لا يريدون أي شخص يتعقبهم. تعطي الشركة رقم هاتفها كـ 1-888-WIN-APEX (888-946-2739). يعدون بالرد على شكاوى العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

تقدم الشركة روبوتًا للتداول يعتقدون أنه سيساعدك على جذب الصفقات في الوقت المناسب بدلاً من مطاردة الأسواق السريعة. يخرج الروبوت مقابل 597 دولارًا مقابل ترخيص كمبيوتر واحد و 750 دولارًا للحصول على ترخيص كمبيوتر مزدوج.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإدارة التمويل ، تعد الشركة بأرقام تبدو مرتفعة بشكل غير واقعي. بالنسبة للحساب الذي يبلغ حده الأدنى للإيداع 2,000 دولار ، تعد الشركة بعائد 45٪ على الأرباح بعد 30 يومًا. يتطلب الحساب الآخر حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 10,000،85 دولار أمريكي ويتيح لك الحصول على عائد بنسبة 30٪ من الاستثمارات في 50,000 يومًا. يتطلب الحساب النهائي حدًا أدنى للإيداع قدره 105،30 دولار. هذا الحساب يحقق عائدًا بنسبة XNUMX٪ في XNUMX يومًا.

في حين أن الشركة تعد بهذه الأنواع من العائدات المرتفعة ، فإنها تفشل في تقديم أي دليل يظهر أنها قادرة على تحقيق هذه الأنواع من الأرباح باستمرار لفترة طويلة.

بشكل عام ، تركز الشركة على تقديم ثلاث خدمات أساسية. يتضمن ذلك تعليم التداول خطوة بخطوة ، ومجتمع تداول ديناميكي حقيقي ، وأدوات تداول متطورة.

تعليم التداول خطوة بخطوة

يدعي الاستثمار في تداول Apex أن المتداولين قد بدأوا للتو رحلة تداولات الأرضية المتقاعدة. يزعمون أن موادهم التعليمية قد تم إنشاؤها لكل مستوى من المتداولين ليكونوا قادرين على التعلم والنمو. سيتمكن المتداولون من الوصول إلى الدورات التدريبية خطوة بخطوة والأسئلة الديناميكية والإجابة من خلال المنتدى والغرف الحية والندوات الحية عبر الإنترنت و Apex Live.

مجتمع التداول الديناميكي الحقيقي

تدعي Apex Investment أن لديها أكثر من 26,000 متداول مجتمعي ، من قبل المتداولين ، للمتداولين. إنهم يعتقدون أن هؤلاء التجار يشاركون حقًا ويشاركون في المجتمع ويحققون أقصى استفادة منه.

سيوفر لك هذا المجتمع القدرة على المشاركة من خلال منتدى ديناميكي ، وندوات مباشرة عبر الإنترنت ، وغرفة تداول مباشرة مع العديد من المتداولين الذين يشاركون الوظائف ، ومجموعات الموجهين الصغيرة في الوقت الفعلي عبر الإنترنت ، وندوات التداول الرئيسية Apex Live.

إنهم يعتقدون أن كل هذه الميزات ستحولك من مستوى مبتدئ إلى متداول خبير كامل في أي وقت من الأوقات.

أدوات التداول المتطورة

تدعي الشركة أن الأدوات في Apex Investment تم تصميمها من قبل المتداولين من إجمالي مدخلات المجتمع لأكثر من 26,000 متداول. وقد نتج عن ذلك أحدث الأدوات التي يتم تطويرها باستمرار من قبل فريق من المبرمجين المتفرغين بناءً على طلب من المتداولين.

من المفترض أن هذه الأدوات مصممة لتزويد المتداولين بميزة واضحة في الأسواق والمساعدة في جعل التداول هدفًا ومتسقًا. يزعمون أن هذه الأدوات خضعت لعمليات اختبار وتكرارات مختلفة لجعلها الأفضل في الصناعة.

التنظيم وسلامة الصندوق

لا تقدم استثمارات Apex Trading أي مؤشر على أنها شركة منظمة. لا يمكننا التحقق من أنهم مرخصون لإجراء معاملات مالية مع الجمهور. أي شركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم تدير عمليات غير قانونية ، وليس هناك ما يخبرهم بما هم على استعداد للقيام به للحصول على أموالك. الهيئات التنظيمية خارج عمليات الشركة للتأكد من أنها قانونية وأن الجمهور آمن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن أنظمة هذه الشركة تتمتع بأحدث الحماية من المتسللين كما يزعمون. يعد تشفير SSL ضروريًا للعمليات للقضاء على مخاطر فقدان الأموال نتيجة لاختطاف DNS وعمليات الخداع الاحتيالي وغير ذلك. هذا يعني أنه لا يوجد ضمان لسلامة الصندوق مع هذه الشركة.

لا تظهر الشركة دليلاً على المدفوعات المقدمة. نحتاج إلى التحقق من أن الأشخاص الفعليين قد تلقوا مدفوعات من هذه الشركة قبل أن نتمكّن من الوثوق بهم تمامًا.

هل يجب أن تستثمر مع استثمارات Apex Trading؟

في الوقت الحالي ، لا يمكننا أن نوصي بهذه الشركة تمامًا. لا يمكن التحقق من العديد من مطالباتهم. يعدون بعوائد عالية جدًا ، لكنهم يفشلون في توفير سجل يمكن التحقق منه لنتائج تداولهم.

ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن الاستراتيجيات التي يطبقونها لتحديد إعدادات السوق لفتح أو إغلاق الصفقات. يرغب المستثمرون في الحصول على نظرة من الداخل على أعمال الشركة التي يختارون الوثوق بها بأموالهم. أصحاب الشركة مجهولون ، ومن الصعب معرفة ما إذا كان لديهم أداء تداول ناجح.

الحكم النهائي

في حين أن هذه الشركة قد تكون شرعية ، إلا أنها تفشل في إظهار الشفافية الكاملة مع عملائها. يعمل المالكون في سرية تامة ، وليس لدينا أي فكرة عن مكان تواجدهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نود أولاً أن نرى أداء تداول إيجابيًا قبل أن نوصي به لك.

سيكون من الحكمة إذا التزمت بالشركات التي أثبتت أنها تعمل لفترة طويلة. فقط شركات تداول العملات المشفرة المشروعة سوف نقدم لك نوع العائدات التي تبحث عنها. ما عليك سوى التحلي بالصبر.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "Apex Trading Investments Review: تنبيه من احتيال"

  1. أستطيع أن أخبرك الآن أن خدمة الإشارات الجديدة Apex على ES تخسر. لم أكسب أي أموال باستخدام أي خدمات أو إشارات من Apex. لقد تعلمت الكثير حول كيفية عمل nadex وكيفية التداول مع Apex ، ينتهي الأمر عند هذا الحد. لن يربحوا لك المال ولكن يمكنك تعلم كيفية التداول هناك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Apex Trading Investments Review: Scam Alert

Apex Trading Investments Review: Scam Alert

Apex Trading Investment is a managed account Fund Management Service that promises Traders a better financial future. Apex trading investment also provides a cryptocurrency trading software. They claim this software has a 90% success rate with minimal risk involved.

You can get in touch with the company by filling out a contact form featured on the company’s website. You can also get in touch with the company via a live chat option. Further, you can reach the company via their phone number.

Pros of using automated trading robots

Have you heard of automated trading? For those that have, they know too well the benefits of trading with automated robots.

  • Ease of use

These are some of the best trading robots to use even for newbies. With an engaging interface, traders get the chance to indulge more with the platform.

You get guidelines and tutorials on how best to use the robots and take advantage of the market by simple click trading.

  • Customer support

The highlighted trading robots offer 24/7 support that offers much in terms of reliability and support.

Go for robots that will be there when you need help no matter the time zone. That’s why we highly recommend these robots.

  • Customizable alerts

Traders get customizable alerts from these robots hence get notified about potential market gains while away. It helps save both time and effort from traders who immediately make the right moves.

  • Accuracy of trading and results

As a trader, you want a platform that offers much in terms of reward. Accuracy of trading and performance is one of the reasons to sign up with these robots.

The robots have been a favorite when it comes to ensuring the best are available. Here’s what you need to offer traders with the best trading results.

  • Better trading performance overall

Experts and traders look for a robot furnishing traders with reasonable ROI. That means you will be in the leading position to offer the best in terms of positioning.

The robots were seen to produce results of over 85 percent in most cases, and these were consecutive trading days.

  • High performance

Another reason to go for these robots is the high performance they bring to the table. Tests indicate most of the listed robots hit over 88 percent in ROI.

And these are trades that offer investors the much needed help for trading.

Apex Trading Investments focuses on trading in two significant markets, Forex, and binary options. Other than trading, they aim to teach you how to trade consistently and objectively. They claim through their teachings, and you will learn to master how to put the pieces together.

The pieces in question include Futures, Forex, spreads, tax brackets, micros and minis, psychology, money management, and trade systems. You will master the ultimate hedge strategy and get stops for pennies on the dollar.

The company is built upon three pillars, which include knowledge, daily interaction, and having cutting edge tools.

While all this may be helpful, it is also essential to have a wealth of knowledge and experience to leverage. The problem we have is that we cannot verify that experienced individuals run this company.

The owners remain anonymous, making it impossible to check their trading history. Anonymity is a classic sign of people running an illegitimate. This is definitely a concern we have with this company. Our top recommended crypto trading bots have passed the legitimacy test and have a proven trading performance. They will give you the best environment to safeguard and grow your funds.

Apex Trading Investments Review

This fund management and cryptocurrency trading company believes in banding as a trading community to learn from one another. They offer several educational packages to help you trade consistently and objectively.

Apex Trading Investments Review, Apexinvesting.com Platform

The company boasts of having over 27,000 from over 150 countries around the world. The company urges you to join their experienced traders who are committed to helping you rather than trading on an island or floating aimlessly. They promise to teach you skills on how to trade futures, spot Forex, and options on the North American Derivatives Exchange (NADEX).

You will be provided with hundreds of hours of videos, step-by-step courses, free live weekly webinars, and access to multiple free tools and the dynamic trading forum.

The company claims to be based in the United States in Texas but does not give a precise address for their base of operations. It’s clear; they do not want anybody tracking them down. The company gives out its phone number as 1-888-WIN-APEX (888-946-2739). They promise to respond to customer’s complaints 24/7.

The company offers a trading bot that they believe will help you capture trades in time instead of chasing fast markets. The bot goes out for $597 for a single computer license and $750 for a dual computer license.

When it comes to funding management, the company promises numbers that seem to be unrealistically high. For an account with a minimum deposit of $2,000, the company promises a 45% return on profits after 30 days. The other account requires a minimum deposit of $10,000 and entitles you to an 85% return made from investments in 30 days. The final account requires a minimum deposit of $50,000. This account brings in a 105% return in 30 days.

While the company promises these kinds of high returns, they fail to provide any evidence that shows they are capable of hitting these kinds of profits consistently for an extended period.

All in all, the company focuses on providing three primary services. These include step-by-step trading education, real dynamic trading community, and cutting edge trading tools.

Step-by-step trading education

Apex trading investment claims to have traders just beginning the journey to retired floor trades. They claim their education material has been built for every level of traders to be able to learn and grow. Traders will have access to step-by-step courses, dynamic question, and answer through the forum, live rooms, live webinars, and Apex live.

The Real dynamic trading community

Apex investing claims to have over 26,000 community traders, made by traders, for traders. They believe these traders are genuinely engaged, take part in the community, and get the most out of it.

This community will offer you the ability to engage through a dynamic forum, live webinars, live trading room with multiple traders sharing jobs, small online real-time mentor groups, and Apex Live master trading seminars.

They believe all these features will transform you from beginner level to a full expert trader in no time.

Cutting Edge trading tools

The company claims the tools at Apex investing are designed by traders from the total community input of over 26,000 traders. This has resulted in the most cutting-edge tools which are continually being developed by a team of full-time programmers based on a request from traders.

These tools are supposedly made to provide traders are clear edge in the markets and help make trading objective and consistent. They claim these tools have gone through various trialing processes and iterations to make them the best in the industry.

Regulation and fund safety

Apex trading investments do not provide any indication that they are a regulated company. We cannot verify that they are licensed to perform financial transactions with the public. Any unregulated company is running illegal operations, and there is no telling what they are willing to do to get your money. Regulatory bodies oversea company operations to ensure they are legal and the public is safe.

Additionally, there is no evidence that this company’s systems have state-of-the-art protection from hackers like they claim. SSL encryption is necessary for operations to eliminate the risk of losing funds as a result of DNS hijacking, phishing scams, and more. This means there is no fund safety assurance with this company.

The company does not show proof of payments made. We need to verify that actual people have received payments from this company before we can fully trust them.

Should you invest with Apex trading investments?

At this moment, we cannot thoroughly recommend this company to you. Many of their claims cannot be verified. They promise very high returns, but they fail to provide a verifiable record of their trading results.

We have no idea the strategies they apply to identify market setups to open or close trades. Investors want to have an inside view on the workings of a company they choose to trust with their money. The owners of the company are anonymous, and it is difficult to tell whether they have successful trading performances.

Final Verdict

While this company may be legit, they fail to exhibit full transparency with their clients. The owners operate in complete secrecy, and we have no idea where they are situated. Additionally, we would first like to see a positive trading performance before we recommend it to you.

It would be wise if you stick with the companies that have proven to work over a long period. Only legit cryptocurrency trading companies will offer you the kind of returns you are looking for. You only need to be patient.

8 Replies to “Apex Trading Investments Review: Scam Alert”

  1. I can tell you now that Apex new signal service on the ES is losing. I haven’t made any money using any services or signals from Apex. I did learn a lot about how nadex works and how to trade with Apex, it ends there. They won’t make you money but you can learn how to trade there.

  2. Apex is a scam and Darrell Martin is a lier. Misleading novice traders. I was signed up for 3 months. And Darrell kept ignoring inconvenient questions. Please, Don’t trust those people from Apex.

  3. I made a small investment in their 5 day flip, in the end of the five days. I got zip, they wanted a bit more money before the payouy and if I did not pay the money the balance will trade for another 7 days, and I would have to pay for an upgrade.

  4. This is a scam sight currently being investigated by the uk Action fraud agency and national intelligence fraud bureau. Do not invest any money with this company currently over 200 victims reported scammed.

  5. This is a 100% scam. Unbeknownst to me, I was charged twice on the same day and was sent an email with the following:
    1. 50K 10 Contracts 1x$167.00 $180.78
    ———————————————–
    Subtotal $167.00
    Tax (8.250%) $13.78
    Total $180.78
    ———————————————–
    $36.16 for the first 30 days, then $180.78 for
    each 30 days

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.