القائمة

استعراض أبولو كابيتال: هل هذا صندوق تشفير احتيالي

استعراض أبولو كابيتال: هل هذا صندوق تشفير احتيالي

شركة Crypto Investment الأسترالية المزعومة ، مراجعة Apollo Capital (Apollocap.io) ، هنا. يجب على المستثمرين عدم الخلط بين هذه المنصة وإدارة أبولو العالمية. الفكرة والأفكار هي نفسها ، لكن الفريق وراء أبولو كاب ليس كذلك. بسبب الشكاوى والطلبات العديدة من المستثمرين ، كان علينا إجراء تحقيق. استغرقت الدراسة بأكملها حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع حتى تكتمل. يجب مشاركة ما اكتشفناه بخصوص هذه المنصة مع المستثمرين. نعتقد أنه يجب علينا حماية جميع المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت من منصات الاستثمار الرديئة.

استعراض أبولو كابيتال

حول أبولو كابيتال

صفحتهم الرئيسية جيدة التصميم ؛ علينا أن نعطيهم ذلك. إحدى مشاكل موقع الويب الخاص بهم هي التنقل. واجهة المستخدم ليست جذابة لأنه لا توجد معلومات كافية على النظام الأساسي. لقد فشلوا في تزويد المستخدمين بتاريخ النظام الأساسي بالكامل ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. يجب أن تكون منصة الاستثمار الحقيقية مفتوحة حول خلفيتهم وتاريخهم. المعلومات الوحيدة التي لدينا هي صور لأعضاء فريقهم الذين لم يتم تأكيد ملفهم الشخصي.

مع نمو الاستثمار في العملات الرقمية ، يعد هذا أحد أفضل الطرق لكسب المزيد من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت. ولهذا السبب يجب على المستثمرين الاشتراك في tإنه أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة. ستحمي هذه الروبوتات استثماراتك وتوفر معرفة هائلة. لقد تم اختبار الروبوتات واختبارها من قبل خبراء لتحقيق نتائج واقعية. بفضل سمعتها المتنامية ، تتمتع هذه الروبوتات بقاعدة مستخدمين متكررة باستمرار. لقد حان الوقت لاختيار هذه الروبوتات والبدء في رؤية تغيير في نمط نجاحك.

أبولو كابيتال ليست واضحة بشأن هويتهم ، وهذا يطرح الكثير من الأسئلة. على الرغم من أن لديهم صفحة عنا ، إلا أنها لا تحدد النظام الأساسي بوضوح. بعد الهبوط على صفحتهم من نحن ، ظهرت بعض التفاصيل. لا توضح المنصة محفظتها الاستثمارية. يجب أن يقدموا معلومات كاملة حول كيفية عمل خطط استثمار Crypto الخاصة بهم. على الرغم من أن النظام الأساسي يبدو شرعيًا ، إلا أنه يجب أن يكون واضحًا في الخدمات التي يقدمونها. البيانات مهمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار عبر الإنترنت.

الجوائز

تدعي المنصة أنها فازت بجائزة Crypto Fund Research لعام 2019. لديهم لافتة للجائزة ، لكن لم نتمكن من العثور على التفاصيل الكاملة لحفل توزيع الجوائز. من واقع خبرتنا ، سيكون للمنصة الجيدة عرض فيديو للجائزة. لكل ما نعرفه ، قد يكون هذا لافتة منسوخة من مصدر آخر. لا نريد التخلص من النظام الأساسي ، لكن يجب أن يقوموا بعمل أفضل مع التنفيذ. يجب أن تأتي الجائزة أيضًا بصور لأحد أفراد فريقهم أثناء استلامها لها.

صاحب العمل

مطور / فريق أبولو كابيتال

على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يزعمون أن فريقًا من المتداولين العالميين يديرون المنصة. يمضون قدمًا ويذكرون أن هؤلاء المتداولين لديهم خبرة في إدارة الأموال. تشمل المجالات التي يفتخر بها الفريق تحليل Crypto ورأس المال الاستثماري. لا يوجد دليل على ذلك لأن غالبية شركات الاستثمار في Crypto تستخدم هذا الادعاء. إنهم جميعًا يريدون المطالبة بمساعدة المستثمرين على جني الأموال من أجل استثمار Crypto. يدعي الفريق الذي يقف وراء هذه المنصة أن لديه أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة في أصول Crypto.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

إذا كان لديهم أكثر من 25 عامًا من الاستثمار في Crypto ، فيجب أن يكون لديهم الآن أشهر منصة استثمار Crypto. إذا كان ذلك قبل 25 عامًا ، فلم يتم اكتشاف أصول Bitcoin أو Crypto بحلول ذلك الوقت. هنريك أندرسون هو الرئيس التنفيذي للفريق ، بينما تيم جونستون هو المدير الإداري. ظهر السيد هنريك على موقع Cryptoinvestmentsummit.com كمتحدث ضيف. كما تم رصده في مؤتمر APAC Blockchain. وهذا يساعد في إثبات أن هذا شخص حقيقي وليس شخصية مختلقة.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

لم يكن هناك أي تقييم أو مراجعة من العملاء لهذه المنصة على الرغم من مطالبتهم التي تبلغ 25 عامًا. وهذا أمر غريب بالنظر إلى الوقت الذي يزعمون أنه موجود فيه في عالم الاستثمار Crypto. حتى في منصة رأس المال الاستثماري الخاصة بهم ، لا توجد مراجعة من العملاء. وهذا يشير إلى حقيقة أن هذه منصة استثمار Crypto جديدة. قام Henrik وفريقه ببناء منصة استثمار Crypto ويحاولون جذب عدد قليل من المستثمرين للاشتراك. مع عدم وجود مراجعات ، سيتردد المستثمرون في الاشتراك في المنصة.

تفاصيل المجال

بعد النظر في تاريخ المجال الخاص بهم ، أصبح من الواضح الآن أن المنصة بالكاد عمرها ثلاث سنوات. يكشف مدقق المجال أن موقع الويب تم تشغيله على 11th نوفمبر 2017. لقد أجروا ثلاثة تغييرات فريدة في IP خلال السنوات الثلاث الماضية. وهذا يعني أنه كان من الممكن تغيير ملكية الموقع. هذا يعني أيضًا أنه كان من الممكن استخدام الموقع لبيع أصل Crypto آخر. تشير عدم دقة الموقع إلى أنهم ليسوا ذوي سمعة طيبة وليس لديهم وجود قوي على الإنترنت.

ميزات أبولو كابيتال

سيتعين على المستخدمين دفع رسوم أداء بنسبة 20 في المائة ، والتي تخضع لعلامة المياه العالية. مدة البرنامج ثلاث سنوات على الأقل. هذا يعني أنه بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، سيتم إغلاق المستثمرين لمدة ثلاث سنوات. سيتعين عليهم الانتظار ومعرفة ما إذا كانت المنصة قد حققت أي ربح. منذ إنشائها ، لم تكن هناك مشاركات من العملاء الراضين. وهذا يمكن أن يشير إلى منصة تشكل وصمة عار على المجتمع التجاري. المنصة بعيدة كل البعد عن واقع الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة.

ترخيص وتسجيل أبولو كابيتال

تفاصيل ترخيص أبولو كابيتال

تعمل أبولو كابيتال تحت اسم Non-Correlated Capital Pty Limited. يزعمون أنهم يقيمون في ملبورن أستراليا ولديهم ترخيص من AFSL. رقم ترخيص الخدمات المالية الأسترالية هو 499882. لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة لديها أي روابط مع منصة الاستثمار Crypto التي نقوم بمراجعتها. لا يذكر موقع الويب الرئيسي noncorrelatedcapital.com وجود شركة شقيقة. وهذه أخبار مقلقة للمستثمرين.

قد يعني ذلك أن Apollo Capital تستخدم رقم ترخيص منصة أخرى كرقم خاص بها. شركة Capital Pty Limited غير المرتبطة مرخصة فقط لتقديم عقود صرف العملات الأجنبية. لا يمنحهم أي منظم ترخيص الحق في تداول Crypto. هذه المعلومات تعني أن هذه المنصة لا تضمن أمن الأموال. بمجرد إيداع المستخدمين للأموال باستخدام هذه المنصة ، هناك ميزات ضمان استرداد الأموال. وهذا هو المكان الذي ينتهي فيه المستثمرون بخسارة الأموال باستخدام مثل هذه المنصة.

متطلبات الإيداع

تطلبت شركة Apollo Capital إيداع مبلغ 50,000،XNUMX دولار ، وهو الحد الأدنى للسعر المقبول. بعد إيداع هذا المبلغ ، يُمنع المستخدمون من الدخول لمدة ثلاث سنوات. بهذا السعر ، فهذا يعني أن صندوق Crypto الخاص بهم بعيد المنال بالنسبة لغالبية المستثمرين. حتى إذا كان المستثمر قادرًا على تحمل مثل هذا المبلغ ، فقد يرغب المستخدمون في رؤية بعض إثبات المفهوم. يكفي مبلغ أصغر للمساعدة في إثبات قدرات النظام الأساسي. المشكلة هي أن صندوق Crypto الخاص بهم لا يوفر هذا الخيار.

الأداء ونتائج التداول

أداء أبولو كابيتال / نتائج التداول

صفحة الأداء الخاصة بهم ليست مقنعة ، ولن يفكر أي مستثمر عاقل في مثل هذه النتائج. من مظهر الأشياء ، هذا مجرد جدول يعرض نتائج مختلفة. الطريقة الوحيدة لتصديق النتائج هي إذا كان بإمكان طرف ثالث تدقيق هذه النتائج والتحقق منها. بدون التحقق الفعلي ، تظل أرقامًا عشوائية مع دخل ربح متوقع. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل السعر المطلوب ، يظلون مقفلين على هذه المنصة. تذكر أنه لا توجد ملاحظات أو تعليقات العملاء مع هذه المنصة.

احتيال أو شرعي أبولو كابيتال

Apollo Capital هي عبارة عن منصة استثمار Crypto بدون تفاصيل دقيقة لإثبات مفهومها. تظل منصة استثمار تشفير أخرى بدون نتائج فعلية. بدون تفاعل حقيقي مع العملاء ، يصبح إيداع 50,000 دولار معهم مخاطرة. لا توجد ضمانات أمنية بمجرد إجراء الإيداع. فشل النظام الأساسي أيضًا في منح المستخدمين ضمانًا بأن ودائعهم مغطاة بالتأمين. بمجرد انهيار النظام الأساسي ، لا توجد طريقة أو استرداد الأموال.

أسفل الخط

يأتي وقت يجب الإشارة إلى الواقع فيه للمستثمرين. وهذه المرة هي الآن عندما يتعلق الأمر باستثمارات Crypto. أفضل بديل لهذه المنصات هو استخدام المنتجات المدعومة من الخبراء. مع وجود مخاطر عالية مع هذا المنتج ، هناك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه.

ابق آمنًا و استخدام روبوتات تشفير صادقة وحقيقية تم اختباره من قبل المجتمع التجاري. توفر هذه الروبوتات طريقة واقعية للتداول وتوفر الحماية للاستثمار. هذا هو ما استخدمه مستثمرو Crypto الناجحون لسنوات. كن المستثمر التالي الناجح في مجال العملات الرقمية بفضل استخدام أدوات التداول الذكية المدعومة من قبل الخبراء.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

3 الردود على "مراجعة Apollo Capital: هل هذا صندوق تشفير احتيالي"

  1. هذا هو السبب في أن أبولو كابيتال ... dato che ho il sentore che sia una società poco trasparente… ci sono dentro attualmente ma con mille perplessità… contattatemi

  2. plusieurs amis ont reussi a retirer de l argent، mais en petite quantité، genre 2000 $، une autre amie حضور toujours depuis plusieurs semaine pour un retrait de 155 $، ils ont toujours de nouvelles excuses pour ne pas payer!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Apollo Capital Review: Is this a Scam Crypto Fund

Apollo Capital Review: Is this a Scam Crypto Fund

Share This!

An alleged Australian Crypto Investment firm, Apollo Capital (Apollocap.io) review, is here. Investors should not confuse this platform with Apollo Global Management. The theme and ideas are the same, but the team behind Apollo Cap is not. Due to the numerous complaints and requests from investors, we had to conduct an investigation. The entire study took around three weeks to complete. What we found out regarding this platform should be shared with investors. We believe we must protect all online investors from shoddy investment platforms.

Apollo Capital Review

About Apollo Capital

Their homepage is well-designed; we have to give them that. One of the problems with their website is navigation. The user interface is not that engaging since there is no adequate information on the platform. They fail to give users the entire history of the platform, which is a huge problem. A genuine investment platform should be open about their background and history. The only information we have is images of their team members whose profile is not confirmed.

With digital currency investment growing, it is one of the best ways to earn extra with online trading. And this is why investors should sign up with the best Crypto trading robots. These robots will protect your investment and offer immense knowledge. The robots have been proven and tested by experts to produce realistic results. Thanks to their growing reputation, these robots have an ever-growing recurring user base. It is high time you choose these robots and start seeing a change in your success pattern.

Apollo Capital is not clear on who they are, and this poses a lot of questions. Although they have an about us page, it does not clearly define the platform. After landing on their about us page, a few details emerged. The platform does not spell out its investment portfolio. They should give full information on how their Crypto investment plans work. Although the platform looks legit, they should be upfront on the services they provide. Data is crucial when it comes to online investment.

Awards

The platform claims to have won the Crypto Fund Research award 2019. They have a banner of the award, but we could not find the full details of the award ceremony. From our experience, a good platform will have a video presentation of the award. For all we know, this could be a copied banner from another source. We don’t want to trash the platform, but, they should do a better job with the execution. The award should also come with pictures of one of their team receiving it.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owner

Apollo Capital Developer/Team

On their homepage, they claim that a team of world-class traders operates the platform. They go ahead and state that these traders are experienced in fund management. The areas the team boasts include Crypto analysis and venture capital. There is no proof of this as a majority of Crypto investment firms do use this claim. They all want to claim to help investors make money for Crypto investment. The team behind this platform claims to have over 25 years of Crypto assets experience.

If they have over 25 years of Crypto investment, they should by now have the most popular Crypto investment platform. If it was 25 years ago, Bitcoin or Crypto assets were not discovered by that time. Henrik Anderson is the team’s CEO, while Tim Johnston is the managing director. Mr. Henrik appeared on the website Cryptoinvestmentsummit.com as a guest speaker. He has also been spotted at the APAC Blockchain conference. And this helps prove that this is a real person and not a made-up character.

Comments from users

There has been no customer rating or review of this platform despite their 25 years claim. And this is odd considering the time they claim to be in the Crypto investment world. Even in their Venture capital platform, there is no customer review. And this points to the fact that this is a new Crypto investment platform. Henrik and his team have built a Crypto investment platform and are trying to get a few investors to sign up. With no reviews, investors will be hesitant to sign up with the platform.

Domain details

After looking at their domain history, it is now clear that the platform is barely three years old. A domain checker reveals that the website went live on 11th November 2017. They have made three unique IP changes over the last three years. And this means that the website could have changed ownership. It also means that the site could have been used to sell another Crypto asset. The inaccuracy of the site implies that they are not reputable and don’t have a robust online presence.

Features of Apollo Capital

Users will have to pay a performance fee of 20 percent, which is subject to the high-water mark. The program has a minimum term of three years. It means that once you deposit funds, investors will be locked out for three years. They will have to wait and see whether the platform has made any profit. Since its inception, there have been no posts from satisfied clients. And this could point to a platform that is a disgrace to the trading community. The platform is out of touch with the reality of Crypto investment.

License and Registration of Apollo Capital

Apollo Capital License Details

Apollo Capital is operating under Non-Correlated Capital Pty Limited. They claim to be based in Melbourne Australia and have a license from AFSL. The Australian Financial Services License has this company license number as 499882. There is no proof that the company has any links with the Crypto investment platform we are reviewing. Their main website noncorrelatedcapital.com does not mention having a sister company. And this is worrying news to investors.

It could mean that Apollo Capital is using another platform’s license number as their own. Non-Correlated Capital Pty Limited is only licensed to offer foreign exchange contracts. No licensing regulator gives them the right to trade Crypto. That information means that this platform does not guarantee the security of funds. Once users deposit funds with this platform, there is are money-back guarantee features. And this is where investors end up losing funds with such a platform.

Depository requirement

Apollo Capital required a deposit of $50,000, which is the minimum acceptable price. After depositing this amount, users are locked out for three years. With this price, it means their Crypto fund is out of reach for a majority of investors. Even if an investor can afford such an amount, users would want to see some proof of concept. A smaller amount would suffice to help prove the platform’s capabilities. The problem is that their Crypto fund does not provide this option.

Performance and trading results

Apollo Capital performance/ Trading results

Their performance page is not convincing, and no sane investor would consider such results. From the look of things, this is just a table showing different results. The only way to believe the results is if a third party could audit and verify these results. Without actual verification, they remain to be random numbers with a projected profit income. For those who can’t afford the asking price, they remain locked out of this platform. Remember, there is no customer feedback or reviews with this platform.

Scam or Legit Apollo Capital

Apollo Capital is a Crypto investment platform with no precise details of its proof of concept. They remain to be another crypto investment platform with no actual results. Without real interaction with clients, it becomes a risk to deposit $50,000 with them. There are no security guarantees once the deposit is made. The platform also fails to give users assurance that their deposit is covered by insurance. Once the platform goes under, there is no way or recovering the funds.

Bottom line

There comes a time that reality must be pointed to investors. And this time is now when it comes to Crypto investments. The best alternative to such platforms is using expert-backed products. With high risk being involved with this product, a lot leaves to be desired.

Stay safe and use honest and genuine Crypto robots tested by the trading community. These robots offer a realistic way of trading and provide protection for investment. It is what successful Crypto investors have been using for years. Become the next successful crypto investor thanks to using smart trading tools backed by experts.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Apollo Capital Review: Is this a Scam Crypto Fund”

  1. Ho molte cose da dire su Apollo Capital … dato che ho il sentore che sia una società poco trasparente… ci sono dentro attualmente ma con mille perplessità… contattatemi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons