Menu

Examen Aqua Forex Trading: Ce robot est-il une arnaque?

Examen Aqua Forex Trading: Ce robot est-il une arnaque?

Aqua Forex Trading est un robot de trading Forex qui promet de générer des bénéfices pour les investisseurs, même dans des conditions de marché défavorables. Ils prétendent être imbattables dans leurs méthodes de fonctionnement et que vous bénéficierez toujours de manière rentable de cette société d'investissement

Aquaforextrading.com propose des flux de compte en direct sur son site Web qu'ils utilisent comme preuve de transparence pour les investisseurs. Ils prétendent avoir une plate-forme facile à utiliser, et tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous inscrire, d'installer le programme, puis d'attendre des bénéfices.

Cependant, ils n'espèrent pas que la plate-forme fonctionne pour vous, mais ils sont sûrs que cela fonctionnera. Vous pourriez être tenté de déposer de l'argent sur la plate-forme, mais ne soyez pas prompt à le faire car de nombreux signaux d'alarme sont exposés.

La méthode de fonctionnement de la plate-forme est louche et les investisseurs ne connaissent pas les stratégies utilisées pour générer des bénéfices. De plus, la transparence est vitale dans les plates-formes légitimes, et vous devriez être en mesure d'identifier les stratégies utilisées, et elles sont toujours profitables.

Aqua Forex Trading exhorte les investisseurs, au cas où ils ne seraient pas satisfaits des services proposés, à contacter l'entreprise et à recevoir de l'aide. Vous devriez recevoir un remboursement, et ce n'est pas ce que vous recevez lorsque vous n'êtes pas satisfait de leurs services.

Examen de Aquaforextrading.com

Aquaforextrading.com a tellement de drapeaux rouges qui sont facilement remarqués par tout investisseur passionné ayant une expérience dans le domaine. cependant, autres plateformes de trading Forex vous profiteront et sont toujours transparents dans leurs méthodes de fonctionnement et profitent aux investisseurs.

Vous devez acheter leurs commandes commerciales, mais vous ne savez pas si les commandes sont rentables. En outre, ils prétendent que c'est votre voyage vers la richesse, mais en réalité, vous ne perdrez votre argent que dans l'attente de la richesse.

Il n'y a aucune preuve de transactions commerciales passées et nous ne sommes pas certains qu'un commerce ait lieu ici. Les investisseurs ont droit à des conseillers experts pour les aider dans le trading, mais le type d'expérience qu'ils détiennent n'est mentionné nulle part sur le site Web.

👉 *** Voulez-vous gagner un revenu secondaire avec une plate-forme d'investissement cryptographique stable qui génère des rendements mensuels durables? Obtenez ceci: vous pouvez désormais réaliser des marges bénéficiaires stables grâce à une nouvelle façon innovante d'investir dans la cryptographie. Noeuds de rendement est la réponse dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à réaliser un profit décent avec un investissement en crypto-monnaie, que vous soyez débutant ou professionnel dans le domaine de la crypto. Un programme de location de nœuds à plusieurs niveaux est ce que les nœuds de rendement apportent à la table. Master-hoding est l'avant-garde de générer retour sur investissement élevé grâce à l'ingéniosité de Stefan Hoermann et de son équipe. Avec Master-hoding, vous investissez et laissez la plate-forme faire le reste pour vous. Qu'est-ce que le Master-Hooding? Ce n'est pas du TRADING. C'est une nouvelle façon de générer des revenus en fournissant une technologie qui repose sur une approche de preuve d'enjeu. Yieldnodes exploite ces nœuds maîtres cryptographiques et optimise des stratégies complexes pour s'assurer que les membres réalisent un profit. Nœuds de rendement donnera la priorité à votre sécurité en proposant des options d'investissement précises. Les membres sont protégés contre les pertes externes ou les changements imprévus des conditions du marché. Ce n'est en aucun cas un programme pour devenir riche rapidement; une fois que vous déposez des fonds; il faut attendre que les rendements arrivent à maturité. Yieldnodes fournit un moyen éprouvé, innovant et sécurisé de générer des retours sur investissement élevés avec le crypto master-hoding. Avec juste un dépôt minimum de 500 €, tu es prêt! Avec une durée minimale de contrat de quatre mois, il donne aux utilisateurs une chance de vivre pleinement l'expérience du master-hoding. En rejoignant Yieldnodes, tu as une chance de faisant 5 à 15% chaque mois. Si vous vous demandez toujours s'il s'agit d'une option sûre, vous pouvez annuler le contrat à tout moment. Pour ceux qui souhaitent rejoindre et mettre à niveau leur stratégie d'investissement, Yield Nodes est la solution.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire avec Yieldnodes aujourd'hui

PS: YieldNodes est vérifié à 100% et recommandé par Valforex.com.

Revue de trading Aqua Forex, plateforme Aquaforextrading.com

Les informations sur les développeurs du logiciel ne sont pas fournies aux clients, ce qui constitue un signal d'alarme certain. Par conséquent, vous ne savez pas qui gère vos fonds sur la plateforme; ainsi, vous ne devriez pas faire confiance à cette entreprise frauduleuse.

 En outre, le prix de leur logiciel est exceptionnellement élevé, fixé à 298 $, et si le moins du monde génère les bénéfices allégués, le nombre de trafic sur le site Web devrait être plus élevé. Les clients d'Aqua Forex Trading peuvent négocier par paires telles que EURCHF, EURSUD et GBPUSD.

On fait confiance aux robots plutôt qu'aux humains, mais faire confiance à un mauvais robot entraînera des pertes massives sur votre argent. Il existe des robots de trading légitimes entièrement automatisés, qui fonctionnent et sont abordables pour les investisseurs, et vous ne devriez faire confiance qu'à ces derniers.

Aqua Forex Trading facture 300 $ pour sa licence, et le chiffre est exceptionnellement élevé pour un service dont vous n'êtes pas sûr, vous bénéficierez de leurs transactions. La plateforme promet aux investisseurs des rendements constants. Cependant, ces informations ne sont pas exactes car le marché Forex n'est jamais stable et garantir une performance continue aux investisseurs est un mensonge. Les informations fournies dans cette société sont déraisonnables et ne devraient pas suffire à vous inciter à déposer de l'argent sur le compte.

Les investisseurs savent seulement qu'ils peuvent gagner de l'argent dans l'heure qui suit leur inscription, et c'est la seule information que la plateforme fournit aux investisseurs, et vous ne devriez pas être tenté de déposer une seule pièce dans l'entreprise d'investissement.

Sécurité des fonds

Aqua Forex Trading ne fournit aucune information indiquant qu'un commerce a lieu; c'est un signe d'avertissement que votre argent n'est pas en sécurité dans cette entreprise d'investissement. Il y a très peu d'informations pour gagner votre confiance dans cette société d'investissement, et sans preuve de transactions commerciales passées d'au moins trois mois, vous ne devriez pas faire confiance à cette société d'investissement.

Aucun investisseur ne bénéficie de cette plate-forme car elle ne fournit pas d'informations sur les rémunérations réussies aux investisseurs. Une fois que vous déposez de l'argent dans cette entreprise d'investissement, il y a de fortes chances que vos coordonnées soient bloquées; vous ne pourrez pas accéder au site.

Réglementation et assistance client

Aqua Forex Trading ne dispose d'aucune information réglementaire sur son site Web indiquant qu'il est autorisé à générer des fonds auprès du public. Pour qu'une entreprise d'investissement légitime soit reconnue pour créer des fonds auprès du public, vous devez pouvoir consulter les données réglementaires sur son site Web.

Les entreprises non réglementées enfreindront facilement les lois établies par divers pays parce qu'elles ne sont réglementées ni ne relèvent d'aucune autorité. La plate-forme fonctionne illégalement et les propriétaires risquent de faire l'objet de poursuites pénales devant leur Cour par les forces de l'ordre.

De plus, les systèmes Ponzi cesseront d'exister à tout moment, et parfois ils finissent par s'arrêter une fois qu'ils n'ont pas assez de trafic sur leur site Web avec tous vos fonds d'investissement. La société ne dispose d'aucun support de contact que vous pouvez utiliser pour les atteindre, et c'est un signe d'avertissement définitif.

Une fois que votre argent est parti, atteindre la plate-forme n'est pas facile; ils fournissent uniquement une assistance par e-mail, [email protected], mais n'attendez aucune réponse. Cependant, ce sont des sociétés d'investissement raisonnables qui vous offriront une assistance 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX lorsque vous en avez besoin, et la réponse est toujours instantanée.

On ne sait pas où se trouvent les propriétaires de la plate-forme, et ceci est un avertissement définitif que votre argent n'est pas en sécurité dans cette société d'investissement. Vous méritez de savoir qui sont les personnes qui contrôlent la plateforme et quel type d'expérience elles ont pour augmenter le niveau de confiance que vous devriez avoir dans l'entreprise.

Verdict final

Aqua Forex Trading n'est pas une société réglementée, et ils opèrent illégalement et génèrent des fonds du public. Les propriétaires de la plateforme sont inconnus et qui gère votre argent dans cette entreprise d'investissement que vous ne connaissez pas.

Aucun investisseur ne semble bénéficier de la plate-forme, et ils surévaluent les licences et les logiciels. Il n'y a pas de compte de démonstration que vous pouvez utiliser pour tester la crédibilité du bot de trading, et c'est un drapeau rouge majeur pour toute entreprise d'investissement qui se vante de sa légitimité.

L'entreprise ne parle de réaliser des bénéfices que dans les 60 minutes. Cependant, la façon dont l'avantage sera généré et le type d'algorithme utilisé pour créer les retours sont inconnus. La plate-forme a une page de vente qui n'est pas bien organisée et leur stratégie marketing est inférieure.

De plus, vous pouvez faire confiance robots de trading légitimes avec un risque minimal sur votre fonds d'investissement, ainsi que le bénéfice que vous et leur prix sont raisonnables. Les escrocs ne fourniront jamais aucune information sur eux-mêmes sur leur site Web, et ils essaient de rester anonymes car ils ouvrent de nouveaux sites une fois que l'un est fermé.

Les propriétaires de cette entreprise d'investissement risquent également de faire face à des poursuites pénales et à des poursuites judiciaires importantes pour avoir opéré illégalement sans la certification requise. Aqua Forex Trading n'a pas de transactions commerciales passées que vous pouvez utiliser pour prouver qu'un commerce a lieu dans cette société d'investissement.

Vous avez besoin d'au moins trois mois de transactions commerciales passées que l'entreprise a pu mener à bien. Vous n'êtes pas au courant du type de rendement que vous attendez de cette société d'investissement, et c'est un signal d'alarme majeur.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Agriculteurs

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Aqua Forex Trading Review: Is this robot a Scam?

Aqua Forex Trading Review: Is this robot a Scam?

Share This!

Aqua Forex Trading is a Forex trading robot that promises to generate profits for investors, even in adverse market conditions. They claim to be unbeatable in their methods of operation and that you will always benefit profitably from this Investment firm

Aquaforextrading.com features live account feed on their website that they use as proof of transparency to investors. They claim to have an easy to use the platform, and all you need to do is sign up install the program then wait for profits.

However, they do not hope that the platform works for you, but they are sure it will work. You may be tempted into depositing money on the platform, but do not be quick to do this as so many red flags are exposed.

The platform method of operation is shady, and investors do not know the strategies used to come up with profits. Furthermore, transparency is vital in legit platforms, and you should be able to identify strategies used, and they are always profiting.

Aqua Forex Trading urges investors that in case they are not satisfied with the services offered, and they can contact the company and receive assistance. You should receive a refund, and this is not what you receive when you are not satisfied with their services.

Aquaforextrading.com Review

Aquaforextrading.com has so many red flags that are easily noticed by any keen investor with experience in the field. However, other Forex trading platforms will profit you and are always transparent in their methods of operation and are profiting to investors.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

You have to purchase their trade orders, yet you are not sure is if the orders are profiting. Furthermore, they claim that this is your journey to riches, but in reality, you will only lose your money expecting riches.

There is no evidence of any past trade transactions, and we are no certain that any trade is taking place here. Investors are entitled expert advisors to help in trading, but the kind of experience they hold is not mentioned anywhere on the website.

Aqua Forex Trading Review, Aquaforextrading.com Platform

Information on who are the developers of the software is not given to clients, and this is a definite red flag. Therefore you do not know who is operating your funds in the platform; thus, you should not trust this scam company.

 Also, the pricing for there software is exceptionally high, set at $298, and if at all they were generating the alleged profits, the traffic number on the website ought to be higher. Aqua Forex Trading customers can trade in pairs such as EURCHF, EURSUD, and GBPUSD.

Robots are trusted over humans, but trusting a bad robot will lead to massive losses on your money. There are legit trading robots that are fully automated, and they work and are affordable to investors, and you should only trust such.

Aqua Forex Trading charges $300 for there license, and the figure is exceptionally high for a service that you are not sure, you will benefit from their trades. The platform promises investors constant returns. However, this information is not accurate because the Forex market is never stable, and guaranteeing a continuous performance to investors is a lie. The information provided in this company is unreasonable and should not be enough to lure you into depositing money into the account.

Investors only know that they can make money within 1 hour from the time they sign up, and this is the only information that the platform provides to investors, and you should not be tempted into depositing a single coin in the investment firm.

Funds Safety

Aqua Forex Trading fails to provide any information that shows any trade taking place; this is a warning sign that your money is not safe in this investment firm. There’s very little information to earn your trust in this investment firm, and without evidence of past trade transactions from at least three months, you should not trust this investment firm.

No investor is seen to benefit from this platform because they do not provide information about successful pay to investors. Once you deposit money in this investment firm, chances are your details will be blocked; you will be prevented from reaching the site.

Regulation and Customer Support

Aqua Forex Trading has no regulatory information on its website that shows they allowed to generate funds from the public. For any legit investment firm to be recognized to create funds from the public, you should be able to see regulatory data on their website.

Unregulated companies will easily break laws set by various countries because they are not regulated or answerable to any authority. The platform is operating illegally, and owners risk facing criminal prosecutions on their Court by law enforcers.

Furthermore, Ponzi schemes will go out of existence at any time, and some times they end up shutting down once they don’t have enough traffic on their website with all your investment funds. The company does not have any contact support that you can use to reach them, and this is a definite warning sign.

Once your money is gone reaching the platform is not easy; they only provide email support, [email protected], but do not expect any reply. However, they are reasonable investment firms that will offer you support  24/7 when you require assistance, and response is always instant.

The whereabouts of the platform owners are not known, and this is a definite warning that your money is not safe in this Investment firm. You deserve to know who are the people controlling the platform and what kind of experience they have to boost the confidence level you should have in the company.

Final Verdict

Aqua Forex Trading is not a regulated company, and they are illegally operating and generating funds from the public. The platform owners are unknown and who is handling your money in this investment firm you do not know.

No investors seem to benefit from the platform, and they overprice the licensing and the software. There is no demo account that you can use to test the credibility of the trading bot, and this is a major red flag for any investment firm that boasts of legitimacy.

The company only talks about making profits within 60 minutes. However,  how the benefit is going to be generated, and the kind of algorithm used in creating the returns is unknown. The platform has a sales page that is not well organized, and their marketing strategy is inferior.

Furthermore, you can trust legit trading robots with minimal risk on your investment fund, and also the profit you and their pricing are reasonable. Scammers will never provide any information on themselves on their website, and they try to stay anonymous because they open new sites once one is closed.

The owners of this investment firm also risk facing criminal prosecutions and substantial lawsuits for operating illegally without the required certification. Aqua Forex Trading has no past trade transactions that you can use to prove any trade is taking place in this investment firm.

You need at least three months of past trade transactions that the company has been able to complete successfully. You are not aware of the kind of returns you expect in this investment firm, and this is a major red flag.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons