القائمة

مراجعة Aquatrade: كيان استثماري في فوركس منحرف

مراجعة Aquatrade: كيان استثماري في فوركس منحرف

تأتي Aquatrade كمنصة تداول مناسبة مع مجموعة الشروط المناسبة. إذا نظرت إلى الحساب ، ستلاحظ أن المنصة توفر شروط تداول عادلة. مع بعض المشكلات الرئيسية ، كان من الممكن أن يصبح Aquatrade.cc واحدًا من أفضل الشركات في هذا المجال. للأسف ، تواجه المنصة مشكلات قانونية وهي مدرجة بالفعل في القائمة السوداء. تدعي اللجنة المالية أن المنصة "يمكن استخدامها لخداع المستثمرين والاحتيال عليهم". مع مثل هذه الادعاءات ، دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على مراجعة AQUATRADE.

ملخص أكواتريد

مراجعة Aquatrade

المنصة تبرز الشعور بمنصة استثمار فوركس رائعة. ما نراه من المنصة هو وسيلة قوية لتجميع المستثمرين. لذلك علينا أن نمنحهم الفضل في ابتكار منصة لافتة للنظر.

دعونا لا ننسى أن المنصة تقدم ثلاثة أنواع من المشاريع التجارية. تقدم المنصة استثمارًا وتداولًا في الفوركس للمتداولين المبتدئين والمعياريين وذوي الخبرة. هناك طريقة لكل مستثمر لكسب المال من خلال المنصة.

وهذا يطرح السؤال عن سبب مواجهة مثل هذه المنصة لمثل هذه المشكلات من المنظمين. اللجنة المالية هي هيئة تنظيمية دولية للفوركس. يشكو الأعضاء من Aqua Trade للجهة التنظيمية لإصدار تحذيرات.

للمضي قدمًا ، ابدأ في استثمار وتداول الفوركس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التسجيل باستخدام منصات موثوقة. انتقل إلى الأنظمة الأساسية التي تم اختبارها وإثبات فعاليتها. غالبًا ما تقدم هذه المنصات Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding. فلماذا لا تجربهم!

فقدت Aquatrade طبيعتها الجذابة بفضل التحذير. ولكن ، كمستثمر ، يجب أن تستجيب لنداء المنظم. من المحتمل أن يتلقى المنظم العديد من الشكاوى من مستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

الأمر المثير للاهتمام في هذه الشكاوى هو أنها ليست على أي موقع مراجعة مستقل. على سبيل المثال ، لا تملك Aqua Trade مراجعة إيجابية واحدة على Trustpilot.com. وبالمثل ، لم نتمكن من الحصول على أي تعليقات إيجابية من منتديات ومجموعات الفوركس.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

وهذا يشير إلى منصة فقدت جاذبيتها تمامًا. مع تحذير من المنظمين الآخرين في طريقه ، من الأفضل القفز على السفينة. ما لم تتعاون المنصة وتحصل على ترخيص صالح ، فإنها تظل خيارًا استثماريًا عالي المخاطر.

أنواع حسابات Aquatrade

هناك خمسة أنواع من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها مع هذا النظام الأساسي. وتشمل هذه الخطوة الأولى ، الأساسية ، العالمية ، المستثمر الذكي ، والخبير المالي. الحد الأدنى للإيداع المسموح به مع حساب الخطوة الأولى هو 250 دولارًا.

فيما يلي نظرة فاحصة على هذه الحسابات بالتفصيل ؛

الخطوة الأولى

تحصل على مساعد شخصي لجلسة واحدة أسبوعيًا بدون دعم متاح. وهذا ما يجعل الحساب الأول مشكلة. لا يحصل المبتدئون الذين يحتاجون إلى الدعم أكثر من غيرهم على هذه الميزة. تحصل على إشارة يومية واحدة وتحليل شخصي لمنصات الويب.

أساسي

يوجد نظام حساب أساسي محدد بقيمة 5,000 دولار مع حصول الأعضاء على مساعد شخصي لجلستين. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على 2 إشارات يومية وندوتين عبر الإنترنت. يحصل الأعضاء أيضًا على تحليل شخصي من خلال جلستين عمليتين.

عالمي

يجب عليك إيداع 25,000 دولار لبدء التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة. يحصل الأعضاء على مساعد شخصي مع 3 جلسات في الأسبوع. يُسمح بخدمات الكونسيرج وصفقات الهاتف مع هذا النوع من الحساب.

المستثمر الذكي

يوجد حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100,000 دولار لهذا النوع من الحساب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحصل الأعضاء على مساعد شخصي بواقع 5 جلسات في الأسبوع. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على إشارات شخصية ومستشار مع توفير جميع الندوات عبر الإنترنت.

خبير مالي

بالنسبة لهذا الحساب ، يجب على الأعضاء إيداع 500,000 دولار لبدء التداول. هناك سبع جلسات في الأسبوع مع مساعد شخصي. إنه الحساب الأكثر تميزًا ويأتي مع حافز إضافي يصل إلى 400,000 دولار.

أنواع حسابات Aquatrade

ترخيص Aquatrade وحالة التسجيل

كما ذكرنا من قبل ، فإن Aquatrade عبارة عن منصة مع تحذير من اللجنة المالية. لا توجد طريقة نوصي بها باستخدام نظام أساسي تحذير من جهة تنظيمية حسنة السمعة.

هناك احتمالات ، أن المنظم يعرف بالفعل كيف تتصرف المنصة. يمكنك أن ترى أن النظام الأساسي يفشل في إبلاغ المستخدمين بوضعهم التنظيمي. بدون أي تنظيم ، فإن المنصة حرة في العمل كما يحلو لهم. 

وهذا هو السبب في أنهم يقدمون مكافآت ضخمة تقترب من 100 في المائة مع كل إيداع. لا تقدم صفحة المستندات القانونية دليلًا تنظيميًا مناسبًا. وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء وقوفنا إلى جانب اللجنة المالية.

تأكد من اختيار المنصات التي تنظمها الهيئات التنظيمية الموثوقة. وتشمل هذه ASIC و BaFIN و BCSC و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و FINMA و SEC والمزيد. يتمثل دور المنظم في حماية المستثمرين من ظروف الاستثمار والتجارة القاسية.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Aquatrade؟

بالطبع لا! الأموال بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع نظام أساسي يفشل في الحصول على ترخيص صالح. فشل النظام الأساسي في توفير غطاء قانوني للمستثمرين. لا توجد شبكة أمان لحماية المستثمرين من المشاكل غير المتوقعة مثل الإفلاس.

نشك أيضًا في أن النظام الأساسي لا يفصل بين الحسابات وفقًا لما يمليه القانون. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، تحتفظ المنصة بها في حساب واحد. وهذا هو سبب مشكلة المطالبة بالأموال من المنصة.

من الصعب استرداد هذه الأموال لأن المنصة تحتفظ بها في حسابات مصرفية خارجية. لذا فإن الخيار الأفضل هو الابتعاد عن الأنظمة الأساسية المدرجة في القائمة السوداء.

ترخيص وتنظيم Aquatrade.cc (تحذير من الهيئة المالية)

المكافآت المقدمة على الحسابات

ترتكب المنصة خطأ تقديم المكافآت ، وهو اتجاه لم يعد يقبله المنظمون. في الماضي ، كان يُسمح للوسطاء بتقديم منصات استثمارية للمستخدمين. يجب ألا تقدم منصة الاستثمار اليوم مكافآت لسبب وجيه.

تميل المنصات التي تقدم المكافآت إلى ابتزاز المستثمرين لإيداع المزيد من الأموال. لن يُسمح لك بسحب الأموال ما لم تسدد المكافأة المعروضة. مثال ممتاز هو حساب Financial Guru أعلاه.

سيودع العضو استثمارًا أوليًا بقيمة 500,000 دولار ويحصل على مكافأة قدرها 400,000 دولار. لسحب 500,000 دولار ، يجب إيداع 400,000 دولار في المنصة. حتى إذا كان حسابك يعاني من عجز ، فإنهم يصرون على مبلغ إيداع جديد.

وهذا هو السبب في أن المنظمين يعارضون المنصات التي تقدم مكافآت. بمجرد أن تصادف مثل هذه المنصة ، من الأفضل تجاهل مكالمات المكافآت الضخمة. في نهاية اليوم ، المكافآت هي فخاخ معدة للمستثمرين لإيداع المزيد في المستقبل.

الاتصال والدعم

يتركون رقم الدعم الخاص بهم على صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم كـ (+000) 000 ، 000 ، 000 ، 000. لا تريد المنصة أي اتصال مع الأعضاء. هناك لوحة رسائل حيث يجب على الأعضاء ترك رسائلهم.

يجب عليك أيضًا ترك رقمك وإدراج اليوم والوقت المفضلين لديك لتلقي مكالمتهم. إذا كنت عضوًا ولديهم رقمك ، فلن يتصلوا. إنه سبب آخر لقيام المنظمين بإصدار تحذير على المنصة.

خيارات الإيداع والسحب

هناك أربع قنوات إيداع رئيسية متاحة على المنصة. وتشمل هذه التحويلات البنكية وماستركارد وفيزا والتحويلات البنكية. لسوء الحظ ، لا يزال من غير المعروف متى تصدر المنصة الأموال. مع عدم خروج أي شخص بإثبات الانسحاب ، نقترح عليك البقاء بعيدًا.

منصة التداول

منصة تجارة أكوا

بدلاً من تقديم منصات تداول موثوقة ، تحتوي المنصة على متداول ويب مخصص. تأتي منصات التداول هذه مع مشكلات أمنية ضخمة. الاستقرار هو أحدها ، ونقص الأدوات البديهية. 

لماذا الابتعاد عن Aquatrade

هناك أسباب وجيهة لماذا يجب عليك الابتعاد عن Aquatrade.cc ، وتشمل هذه

  • تحذير من الهيئة المالية
  • عدم وجود شروط وأحكام سحب واضحة
  • لا يوجد اتصال مباشر بالدعم
  • منصة ويب مخصصة مع عيوب في التصميم.

هذه هي الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلنا لا نوصي باستخدام Aquatrade.

تحصل رائدة في الاستثمار في الفوركس والتداول ، نقترح استخدام منصات مجربة. 

لا تتردد في ترك تعليقك أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وسنكون سعداء بالرد.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Aquatrade Review: An Awry Forex Investment Entity

Aquatrade Review: An Awry Forex Investment Entity

Aquatrade comes out as a suitable trading platform with the right set of conditions. If you look at the account, you will notice the platform offers fair trading conditions. With a few major issues, Aquatrade.cc would have become one of the best in the industry. Sadly, the platform is facing legal issues and is already blacklisted. The Financial Commission claims the platform ‘may be used to scam and defraud investors.’ With such claims, let’s take a closer look at AQUATRADE REVIEW.

A Summary of Aquatrade

Aquatrade Review

The platform brings out the feeling of an impressive forex investment platform. What we see from the platform is an aggressive way of pooling investors. So we have to give them credit for coming up with an eye-catching platform.

Let’s not forget that the platform offers three types of trading ventures. The platform offers forex investment and trading for beginners, standard, and experienced traders. There’s a way for each investor to earn money with the platform.

And this begs the question of why such a platform would face such issues from regulators. The Financial Commission is an International Forex regulator. Members have been complaining about Aqua Trade for the regulator to issue warnings.

To get ahead start in forex investment and trading, you need to sign up with reliable platforms. Go for platforms that have been tested and proven to work. These platforms often offer Coin Staking, DeFi, and Masternoding. So why don’t you try them out!

Aquatrade has lost its appealing nature thanks to the warning. But, as an investor, you ought to heed a regulator’s call. The regulator has likely been receiving several complaints from investors all over the world.

What’s interesting about these complaints is that they are not on any independent review site. For example, Aqua Trade does not have a single positive review on Trustpilot.com. Likewise, we couldn’t get any positive comments from forex forums and groups.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

And this points to a platform that has completely lost its appeal. With a warning from other regulators on its way, it’s best to jump ship. Unless the platform cooperates and gets a valid license, it remains a high-risk investment option.

Aquatrade Account Types

There are five account types to choose from with this platform. These include First step, Basic, Universal, Smart Investor, and Financial Guru. The minimum allowed deposit with the first step account is $250.

Here’s a closer look at these accounts in detail;

First Step

You get a personal assistant for one session weekly with no available support. And this is what makes the first account a bummer. Newbies who need support the most don’t get this feature. You get one daily signal and personal analysis of web platforms.

Basic

There’s a basic account system set at $5,000 with members getting a personal assistant for 2 sessions. You also get 3 daily signals and 2 webinars. Members also get personal analysis with 2 practical sessions.

Universal

You must deposit $25,000 to start trading with this platform. Members get a personal assistant with 3 sessions per week. Concierge services and phone deals are allowed with this account type.

Smart Investor

There’s a minimum deposit of $100,000 set for this account type. In addition, members get a personal assistant with 5 sessions per week. You also get personal signals and an advisor with all webinars made available.

Financial Guru

For this account, members must deposit $500,000 to start trading. There are seven sessions per week with a personal assistant. It’s the most exclusive account and comes with a bonus incentive of up to $400,000.

Aquatrade Account Types

Aquatrade License and Registration Status

As we have mentioned before, Aquatrade is a platform with a warning from the Financial Commission. There’s no way we would recommend a platform with a warning from a reputable regulator.

Chances are, the regulator already knows how the platform behaves. You can see the platform fails to inform users of their regulatory status. Without any regulation, the platform is free to operate as they please. 

And this is the reason they offer huge bonuses close to 100 percent with each deposit. The legal documents page does not provide adequate regulatory proof. And this is the main reason we side with the Financial Commission.

Make sure to go for platforms that reliable regulatory bodies have regulated. These include ASIC, BaFIN, BCSC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, FINMA, SEC, and more. The regulator’s role is to protect investors from harsh investment and trading conditions.

Are funds safe with Aquatrade?

Definitely not! Funds are far from safe with a platform that fails to have a valid license. The platform fails to provide legal cover to investors. There’s no security net to protect investors from unforeseen problems such as bankruptcy.

We also suspect the platform does not segregate accounts as dictated by law. Once you deposit funds, the platform holds them in a single account. And this is the reason why claiming funds from the platform is a problem.

It’s hard to recover such funds as the platform holds them in offshore bank accounts. So the best option is to steer clear of blacklisted platforms.

Aquatrade.cc License and Regulation (Warning from the Financial Commission)

Bonuses offered on accounts

The platform makes the mistake of offering bonuses, a trend no longer accepted by regulators. In the past, brokers were allowed to offer investment platforms to users. Today’s investment platform should not offer bonuses, with good reason.

Platforms that offer bonuses tend to blackmail investors into depositing more funds. You won’t be allowed to withdraw funds unless you pay back the bonus offered. An excellent example is the Financial Guru account above.

The member will deposit an initial investment of $500,000 and get a bonus of $400,000. To withdraw $500,000, you must deposit $400,000 to the platform. Even if your account has a deficit, they insist on a new depository amount.

And this is the reason why regulators are against platforms that offer bonuses. Once you come across such a platform, it’s best to ignore the huge bonus calls. At the end of the day, the bonuses are traps set for investors to deposit more in the future.

Contact and support

They leave their support number on their contact page as (+000) 000, 000, 000, 000. The platform does not want any contact with members. There’s a message board where members are to leave their messages.

You also have to leave your number and list your preferred day and time to receive their call. If you’re a member and they have your number, they won’t call. It’s another reason why regulators issued a warning on the platform.

Deposit and withdrawal options

There are four main depository channels available on the platform. These include Bank transfers, MasterCard, Visa, and Wire transfers. Unfortunately, it remains unknown when the platform releases funds. With no one coming out with proof of withdrawal, we suggest you stay away.

Trading platform

Aqua trade Trading Platform

Instead of offering reliable trading terminals, the platform has a custom-made web trader. Such trading platforms come with huge security issues. Stability is one of them, and the lack of intuitive tools. 

Why Stay away from Aquatrade

There are valid reasons why you should stay away from Aquatrade.cc, these include

  • A warning from the Financial Commission
  • Lack of clear withdrawal terms and conditions
  • There’s no direct contact with support
  • A custom-made web platform with design flaws.

These are the main reasons why we don’t recommend using Aquatrade.

To get a lead in forex investment and trading, we suggest using proven platforms. 

Feel free to leave your comment or drop us an email, and we would be happy to respond.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.