القائمة

مراجعة Arca Capital Invest: يجب أن يكون هذا عملية احتيال

مراجعة Arca Capital Invest: يجب أن يكون هذا عملية احتيال

مشاركة هذا!

هذه شركة تدعي أنها تقدم خدمات الاستثمار وتداول العملات المشفرة. تم تأسيسها في عام 2019 ولكنها ادعت أنها موجودة في سوق الأوراق المالية لأكثر من عشر سنوات. تعد الشركة بتوفير نظام الإدارة الأكثر موثوقية وربحية.

يعدون بالربحية طالما أن هناك تقلبات في العملة المشفرة. في حين أن هذا قد يكون صحيحًا ، فإن نفس تقلبات السوق في العملات المشفرة تجعل من الصعب التخطيط لتحقيق الأرباح. في هذه الحالة ، لا نفهم كيف يخططون للحفاظ على الربحية. تحتاج الشركة إلى تقديم إستراتيجية واضحة حول كيفية تحقيقها للإيرادات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتاجون إلى تقديم تاريخ تداولهم قبل أن نعتقد أنهم شركة تجارية للعملات المشفرة. قبل ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نأخذ مجرد كلماتهم ونثق بهم تمامًا. ستحاول أي شركة إقناعك بأنها أفضل خطة استثمارية لك. لا تثق بشركة لا تقدم أدلة لدعم مطالباتهم.

تعد هذه الشركة بتوفير أفضل بيئة للنمو وحماية استثمارات العملاء. يتم تحقيق بيئة استثمارية آمنة من خلال استخدام أفضل الأجهزة والبرامج لحماية الأنظمة من تدخل الطرف الثالث. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لضمان سلامة الأموال للعملاء.

هناك العديد من المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. هناك حاجة إلى إجراء بحث شامل قبل اختيار شركة للاستثمار فيها. يمكن للشركات الشرعية فقط أن تمنحك الربحية التي تبحث عنها. استثمر دائمًا مع أفضل التوصيات لـ أفضل شركات الاستثمار وتداول العملات الرقمية بالنسبة لك.

مراجعة Arca Capital Invest

تدعي شركة الاستثمار والعملات المشفرة هذه أنها الخيار الأفضل لتنمية أموالك على الإنترنت. يزعمون أنهم يوفرون نظامًا آمنًا وبسيطًا يمكن حتى للمستخدمين المبتدئين الاستثمار فيه بشكل مريح. ويقولون إن مهمتهم هي تنمية استثمارات العملاء وحمايتها.

مراجعة Arca Capital Invest ، منصة Arca Capital Invest

تعد هذه الشركة بالحفاظ على ربحية ثابتة طالما أن أسعار العملات المشفرة متقلبة. يزعمون أنهم قادرون على القيام بذلك لأن فريقهم يتكون من المتداولين الأكثر خبرة ودراية في الصناعة. في حين أن هذا قد يكون صحيحًا ، لا يوجد دليل مقدم لدعم الادعاء بأن أعضاء فريقهم لديهم سجل تجاري ناجح.

👉 هل جربت YieldNodes؟ ، وهي منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة توفر عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار مع إتقان؟ يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تدعي الشركة أنها كانت في سوق الأوراق المالية لأكثر من عشر سنوات على الرغم من تأسيسها في عام 2019. لا يمكننا ببساطة الوثوق بمثل هذا الادعاء ، خاصةً عندما يأتي من شركة لا تقدم سجلاً لتاريخ تداولها.

تتعهد الشركة بتقديم أعلى مستوى من مشورة الجودة التزامها من خلال الالتزام بقيمها الأساسية المتمثلة في الثقة والنزاهة والتميز. تتعهد الشركة باستخدام نهج عملي لضمان عدم الانحراف عن رؤيتك.

تتعهد الشركة أيضًا بالحفاظ على فريقها الخبير مواكبًا للتكنولوجيا والاستراتيجيات من خلال تزويدهم بالتعليم المستمر. يعدون أيضًا بالبقاء على اطلاع على وضعك المالي لاتخاذ أفضل القرارات لمستقبلك.

تتميز الشركة بسجل لآخر الإيداعات التي تمت للشركة والسحوبات السابقة من الشركة. نشك في أن هذه قد تكون وهمية وهي مجرد استراتيجية لإقناعك باستثمار أموالك في نظامهم.

المؤسسون والموقع الفعلي

مؤسسو هذه الشركة يعملون في سرية تامة. ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن هويتهم أو كيف يبدو تاريخ تداولهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تكشف الشركة عن عنوانها الفعلي. هذه علامة حمراء كبيرة لأنها علامة على شركة لا تريد أن يتم تعقبها.

هناك العديد من المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها الاستثمار في مثل هذه الشركة. فقط الأشخاص الذين يعملون بشكل غير قانوني يخفون هويتهم لأنهم لا يريدون أن يحاسبوا على أفعالهم.

خطط الاستثمار

تتميز الشركة بأربع خطط استثمارية رئيسية تشمل خطة المبتدئين والخطة الأساسية والخطة المسبقة والخطة الذهبية.

تقبل خطة المبتدئين استثمارًا بحد أدنى 20 دولارًا وبحد أقصى 10,000 دولار. توفر لك هذه الخطة عائدًا بنسبة 12٪ بعد 15 ساعة مع تضمين المبلغ الأساسي.

تقبل الخطة الأساسية استثمارًا بحد أدنى 200 دولار وبحد أقصى 35000 دولار. توفر لك هذه الخطة عائدًا بنسبة 20 ٪ بعد 24 ساعة مع تضمين المبلغ الأساسي.

تسمح الخطة المسبقة بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 500 دولار أمريكي وبحد أقصى 50,000 دولار أمريكي. تمنحك هذه الخطة عائدًا بنسبة 35 ٪ بعد 38 ساعة مع تضمين المبلغ الأساسي.

تقبل الخطة الذهبية حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 1000 دولار ، والحد الأقصى للإيداع غير محدود. تتيح لك هذه الخطة استرداد 65٪ بعد 65 ساعة مع تضمين المبلغ الأساسي.

تضمن المدير نموذجًا يعني أن الشركة لا تعيد إيداعك بمجرد أن تبدأ في تلقي المدفوعات. يتم تضمين الإيداع في المدفوعات. هذا مصدر قلق لأن العديد من المستثمرين يريدون التحكم الكامل في إيداعهم الأولي والقدرة على سحبه متى شعروا بذلك.

نحن قلقون أيضًا من أن هذه العوائد التي تعد بها الشركة عالية جدًا ولا يمكن استمرارها ، خاصة في صناعة العملات المشفرة. تقدم الشركات هذه الأنواع من العائدات في محاولة لجذب المستثمرين المطمئنين إلى عمليات الاحتيال.

التنظيم وسلامة الصندوق

تدعي هذه الشركة أنها مرخصة بموجب Finra و Sipc لخدمات الوساطة والاستثمار. ومع ذلك ، فإن البحث السريع على مواقع Finra و Sipc يكشف عن عدم وجود تفاصيل تسجيل لهذه الشركة. هذا يعني أن الشركة تعمل بشكل غير منظم ، وهم على علم بذلك. هذه علامة حمراء كبيرة ، ويجب ألا تستثمر أبدًا مع عدد لا يحصى من الشركات.

سبب آخر للقلق هو حقيقة أن أنظمة هذه الشركة غير محمية من تدخل طرف ثالث. أموالك معرضة لخطر الوقوع في أيدي المتسللين. استثمر دائمًا مع الشركات التي يمكنها إثبات أن أنظمتها آمنة تمامًا من المتسللين.

هل Arca Capital Invest جديرة بالثقة؟

هذه الشركة لديها الكثير من الأعلام الحمراء. يفتقر إلى الشفافية في الأجزاء الأكثر أهمية. لا نفهم سبب اختيار أي شركة شرعية إخفاء هويات أصحابها.

يزعمون أنهم كانوا في السوق لأكثر من عشر سنوات على الرغم من تأسيسهم في عام 2019. إنهم يتباهون بوجود الفريق الأكثر خبرة ولكنهم فشلوا في إثبات هذا الادعاء.

تدعي الشركة أنها تقدم خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة لكنها فشلت في الكشف عن نتائج تداولها. إنها فكرة سيئة أن تستثمر مع أي شركة لا تظهر أداء تداول ناجح.

تنص الشركة بشكل خاطئ على أن Finra و Sipc تنظمها. لا يوجد ما يخبرك بما ترغب هذه الشركة في القيام به لخداع أموالك.

لا تستطيع هذه الشركة أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. أنظمتهم غير محمية ، وليس لديهم شهادة تشفير SSL.

بشكل عام ، تعدك الشركة بإرجاع لم يسمع به من قبل في سوق تداول العملات المشفرة. نموذج العمل الذي يديرونه غير مستدام وسينهار في النهاية.

الحكم النهائي

يعد الافتقار إلى الشفافية الذي تظهره هذه الشركة سمة مشتركة للشركات المزيفة. يقدمون لك وعودًا كاذبة لإثارة اهتمامك.

بمجرد حصولهم على ما يريدون ، فإنهم يخرجون من السوق ولا يتركون للعملاء من يلجأون إليه. لا نعتقد أن هذه هي الشركة المناسبة لك. استثمر فقط مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة لتجربة تداول آمنة ومأمونة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة Arca Capital Invest: يجب أن تكون هذه عملية احتيال"

  1. مهلا،
    هذا الموقع هو عملية احتيال مطلقة. يطلقون على أنفسهم اسم مستثمرين ولكن الأمر برمته مجرد مخطط بونزي وهم لا يدفعون لك المال.

    ابتعد عن مواقع HYIP هذه.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Arca Capital Invest Review: This must be a Scam

Arca Capital Invest Review: This must be a Scam

Share This!

This is a company that claims to provide investment and cryptocurrency trading services. It was founded in the year 2019 but claimed to have been in the stock market for over ten years. The company promises to provide the most reliable and profitable management system.

They promise profitability as long as there is the volatility of cryptocurrency. While this may be true, the same market volatility of cryptocurrencies makes it hard to plan for profits. In this case, we do not understand how they plan to maintain profitability. The company needs to provide a clear strategy on how they generate revenue.

Additionally, they need to provide their trading history before we can believe they are a cryptocurrency trading company. Before then, we cannot just take their mere words and fully trust them. Any company will try to convince you that they are the best investment plan for you. Do not trust a company that does not provide evidence to back up their claims.

This company promises to provide the best environment to grow and safeguard clients’ investments. A safe investment environment is achieved by employing the best hardware and software to protect systems from third-party interference. This is the best way to assure clients of fund safety.

There are many risks involved with investing online. Thorough research is needed before choosing a company to invest in. Only legitimate companies can give you the profitability you’re looking for. Always invest with top recommendations for the best investment and cryptocurrency trading companies for you.

Arca Capital Invest Review

This investment and cryptocurrency trading firm claims to be the best option to grow your funds on the Internet. They claim to provide a secure and simple system that even novice users can comfortably invest in. They say their mission is to grow and safeguard clients’ investments.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Arca Capital Invest Review, Arca Capital Invest Platform

This company promises to maintain consistent profitability as long as cryptocurrency prices are volatile. They claim to be able to do this because their team is made up of the most experienced and knowledgeable traders in the industry. While this may be true, there is no evidence provided to support the claim that their team members have a successful trading track record.

The company claims to have been in the stock market for over ten years despite being founded in 2019. We simply cannot trust such a claim, especially when it’s coming from a company that does not provide a record of its trading history.

The company promises to make provision of the highest level of quality advice their commitment by adhering to their core values of trust, integrity, and excellence. The company promises to use a hands-on approach to ensure you do not digress from your vision.

The company also vows to keep its experienced team up-to-date with technology and strategies by providing them with continuous education. They also promise to stay current with your financial situation to make the best decisions for your future.

The company features a record of the last deposits made to the company and the previous withdrawals from the company. We suspect these might be fake and are just a strategy to convince you to invest your money into their system.

Founders and physical location

The founders of this company operate in full secrecy. We have no idea who they are or what their trading history looks like. Additionally, the company does not reveal its physical address. This is a major red flag as it is a sign of a company that does not want to be tracked down.

There are many risks involved in investing in such a company. Only people who operate illegally hide their identity because they do not want to be held accountable for their actions.

Investment Plans

The company features four main investment plans that include the Starter Plan, the Basic Plan, the Advance Plan, and the Gold Plan.

The Starter Plan accepts a minimum investment of $20 and a maximum of $10,000. This plan provides you with a 12% return after 15 hours with the principal included.

The Basic Plan accepts a minimum investment of $200 and a maximum of 35000 Dollars. This plan provides you with a 20% return after 24 hours with the principal included.

The Advance Plan allows a minimum deposit of $500 and a maximum of $50,000. This plan entitles you to a 35% return after 38 hours with the principal included.

The Gold Plan accepts a minimum deposit of $1000, and the maximum deposit is unlimited. This plan entitles you to 65% return after 65 hours with the principal included.

The principal included a model that means that the company does not return your deposit once you start receiving payments. The deposit is included in the payouts. This is a worry as many investors want to have full control of their initial deposit and be able to withdraw it whenever they feel like.

We are also concerned that these returns the company promises are too high and cannot be sustained, especially in the cryptocurrency industry. Companies offer these kinds of returns in an attempt to lure unsuspecting investors into their scamming operations.

Regulation and Fund Safety

This company claims they are licensed under Finra and Sipc for brokerage and investment services. However, a quick search on the websites of Finra and Sipc reveals no registration details for this company. This means that the company is operating unregulated, and they are aware of it. This is a major red flag, and you should never invest with countless companies.

Another cause of concern is the fact that these company’s systems are unprotected from third party interference. Your funds are at the risk of falling into the hands of hackers. Always invest with companies that can prove their systems are fully secure from hackers.

Is Arca Capital Invest Trustworthy?

This company has a lot of red flags. It lacks transparency in the most critical parts. We do not understand why any legitimate company would choose to hide the identities of its owners.

They claim to have been in the market for over ten years despite being founded in 2019. They boast of having the most experienced team but fail to substantiate this claim.

The company claims to provide cryptocurrency trading services but fails to reveal their trading results. It is a bad idea to invest with any company that does not demonstrate a successful trading performance.

The company falsely states that Finra and Sipc regulate them. There is no telling what such a company is willing to do to scam you of your money.

This company cannot assure you of your funds’ safety. Their systems are unprotected, and they have no SSL encryption certification.

All in all, the company promises you returns that are unheard of in the cryptocurrency trading market. The business model they are running is unsustainable and will eventually collapse.

Final Verdict

The lack of transparency exhibited by this company is a common characteristic of fake companies. They offer you false promises to get you interested.

Once they get what they want, they exit the market leaving clients with no one to turn to. We do not believe this is the company for you. Invest only with the top cryptocurrency trading companies for safe and secure trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Arca Capital Invest Review: This must be a Scam”

  1. Hey,
    This website is an absolute scam. They call themselves investors but the whole thing is just a Ponzi scheme and they don’t pay you back.

    Stay away from these HYIP sites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons