القائمة

مراجعة ARK Capitals: مخاطر الاستثمار في الخارج

مراجعة ARK Capitals: مخاطر الاستثمار في الخارج

ARK Solution LTD هي الشركة الأم وراء ARK Capitals. تدعي المنصة أنها منصة حائزة على جوائز بتصنيف خمس نجوم. لم نسمع عنهم وقررنا إلقاء نظرة فاحصة. تدعي المنصة أن لديها أكثر من 2,000 عميل راضٍ وهي متوفرة في 15 دولة. على الرغم من أن النظام الأساسي يدعي التسجيل من قبل FSA ، لا يوجد دليل على ذلك. تظل ArkCapitals منصة شائكة لبعض المستثمرين. يوجد أدناه استعراض مفصل لعواصم ARK مع جميع البيانات التي تحتاجها.

مجردة ARK العواصم

علينا منح ARK Capitals ائتمانًا لمنصتهم التي يسهل التنقل فيها. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض القضايا التي يجب أن نشير إليها. واحد منهم هو الشركة الفعلية وراء المنصة. Ark Capitals Limited هي المنصة التي تسحب الخيوط. 

مراجعة Ark Capital

إذا كانت الشركة تبدو مألوفة ، حسنًا ، فذلك لأن النظام الأساسي يحاول استخدام كيان معتمد. وفقًا للسجلات ، فإن الشركة الأصلية والأصلية تقيم في المملكة المتحدة. الغريب هو كيف فشل النظام الأساسي أعلاه في إبلاغ المستخدمين بالاسمين.

ما لدينا هو منصة تحاول استنساخ هوية شركة مقرها المملكة المتحدة. اعتادت الشركة الأصلية استخدام اسم Edger 372 Limited و HALO Investments Limited. تظهر السجلات أن الشركة تأسست في عام 2004.

وهذا يثبت أن شركة ARK Solutions LTD هي شركة بالوكالة. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها يريدون الاختباء خلف الكيان الحقيقي. هذه هي التفاصيل التي لن يزعج المستثمرون الساذجون عناء التحقق منها عند الاستثمار. ولكن بفضل عيننا الثاقبة ، نعرف ما يمكن توقعه من المنصة.

لمعرفة الأفضل والأكثر طرق موثوقة للاستثمار ، من الجيد استخدام منصات مجربة. مع منصة مجربة وشفافة ، لديك فرصة أفضل لكسب عوائد واقعية. لهذا السبب يجب عليك الاستثمار في Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding.

على الرغم من ادعائهم أنهم رواد الصناعة في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات وتداول العملات الأجنبية ، إلا أنها خدعة كاملة. تظهر سجلات المجال أن عمر arkcapitals.com هو 165 يومًا حيث نقوم بنشر هذه المراجعة. 12 فبراير 2021 هو تاريخ إطلاق موقعهم على الإنترنت.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

حسابات ARK Capitals

تقدم Ark Capitals ثلاثة حسابات استثمارية للمستخدمين. الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع مناسب للجيب حيث أن الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 10 دولارات. ومع ذلك ، فإن أحد أكبر مخاوفنا هو مجموعة الرافعة المالية القصوى. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية هو 1: 1000.

فيما يلي نظرة فاحصة على الحسابات الثلاثة

ميكروفون

إنه الحساب الأساسي مع حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 10 دولارات. المقايضة بين عشية وضحاها غير متوفرة مع فروق الأسعار المحددة عند 2.0 نقطة. لا توجد عمولات على الحسابات الصغيرة. فشل النظام الأساسي في الإشارة إلى أدوات التداول المتاحة للحساب.

هجين

مع الحساب الهجين ، الحد الأدنى للإيداع المسموح به هو 10 دولارات. لا توجد مقايضة بين عشية وضحاها بفارق يبدأ من 0.7 نقطة. يمكنك توقع عمولة قدرها 5 دولارات لكل 1 لوت. لا تزال المنصة غير واضحة فيما يتعلق بأدوات التداول المتاحة.

ECN

حساب ECN هو الأكثر تميزًا ويبلغ الحد الأدنى للإيداع 100 دولار. يتم تحديد فروق الأسعار عند 0.2 نقطة بدون مقايضة بين عشية وضحاها. مجموعة العمولات هي 10 دولارات لكل 1 لوت. يمكنك تداول Crypto مع حساب ECN.

أنواع حسابات Ark Capital

ترخيص وتسجيل شركة Ark Capitals

Ark Capitals ليست منصة مرخصة ولا ينبغي اعتبارها كذلك. على الرغم من الادعاء بالحصول على ترخيص من هيئة الخدمات المالية ، لا يوجد دليل على ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد مستندات لدعم هذه المطالبة.

لم نحصل أيضًا على سجلات من FSA بخصوص النظام الأساسي أعلاه. لذا فإن شركة ARK Solution LTD ليست مسجلة لدى هيئة الخدمات المالية. وهذا دليل كاف على أننا نتعامل مع منصة خارجية وغير منظمة.

عند الاستثمار ، فهي مثالية لإجراء العناية الواجبة. تأكد من مراجعة السلطات فيما يتعلق بالمنصات المنظمة. يمكنك التحقق من ASIC و BaFIN و CNMV و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و SEC. تضمن هذه الجهات التنظيمية قيام جميع الأطراف بالتداول في بيئة عادلة.

المنتجات المتاحة

هناك سبعة أدوات تداول مدرجة على المنصة. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والمعادن والمؤشرات الفورية والأسهم. تشمل السلع التجارية المتاحة Brent و Cocoa و Coffee و Sugar و Wheat والمزيد. 

يمكنك تداول العملات المشفرة مقابل بعضها البعض أو العملات الرئيسية. تشمل الأزواج المدرجة BCH / BTC و BTC / USD و DSH / USD و ETH / USD و XRP / USD والمزيد. تشمل أصول التشفير Bitcoin و Bitcoin Cash و Dash و Ethereum و Litecoin و Monero و Ripple.

يمكنك تداول أزواج العملات الرئيسية والثانوية كجزء من أصول تداول العملات الأجنبية. تتضمن المؤشرات التي تم العثور عليها AUS200 و CHNIND و JAP225 والمزيد. تشمل المعادن المتاحة للتداول الألمنيوم والنحاس والذهب والزنك والمزيد.

يمكن للتجار أيضًا التداول باستخدام المؤشرات الفورية مثل AUS200.spot و EU50.spot. تتوفر أسهم مجموعة FAANG وكذلك أسهم الشركات الدولية. الأعضاء لديهم مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول للاختيار من بينها.

منصة التداول ArkCapital

منصة التداول المتاحة

MT4 هي المنصة المستخدمة والتي تعد أحد الجوانب الإيجابية القليلة للمنصة. مع هذه المنصة ، يمكنك التداول بسهولة والاطمئنان إلى الاستقرار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر منصة MT4 أدوات تداول متقدمة وتجربة مستخدم سهلة.

يمكنك التداول أثناء التنقل حيث أن النظام الأساسي مناسب للجوّال. إنها تجعله منصة مثالية لأولئك الذين يتنقلون. مع التنفيذ السريع ، تعد MT4 و MT5 و SIRIX من أفضل منصات التداول المتوفرة.

الاتصال والدعم

تظهر تفاصيل الاتصال العنوان الفعلي لسيشيل. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل أن تضع في اعتبارك أن المنصة تدعي أنها تقيم في المملكة المتحدة. لذلك من المنطقي أن يكون لديك عنوان في المملكة المتحدة بدلاً من معلومات الاتصال الخارجية.

ما نتعلمه هو عدم رغبة المنصة في التواصل بشكل فعال مع العملاء. على سبيل المثال ، لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي على رقم هاتف حيث يمكن للمرء إجراء مكالمات مباشرة. وهذا يدل على أنهم يريدون التحكم في الاتصال عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

سلامة الأموال مع ARK Capitals

سلامة الأموال غير متوفرة لأن المنصة لا تقدم غطاء تأميني للودائع التي تم إجراؤها. مع منصة منظمة ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن أموالك محمية. لا تفصل Ark Capitals الحسابات كما تمليه لوائح التداول.

يجب عليك الابتعاد عن المنصة والتأكد من عدم إجراء أي إيداعات معهم. لا تقدم المنصة شبكة أمان للمستثمرين. وهذا سبب آخر يجعلنا نشك في مصداقية ArkCapitals.

الاستفادة من ARK Capitals

مع حد أقصى للرافعة المالية 1: 1000 ، سينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة المزيد من الأموال. في حالة خسارة التجارة ، ينتهي الأمر بالأعضاء بخسارة أحجام كبيرة. لا يسمح المنظمون بالرافعة المالية العالية ، وقد حددوا 1: 100 كحد أقصى. 

​طرق الدفع

هل arkcapitals.com مرخص أم مسجل؟

يمكن للأعضاء فقط استخدام التحويل المصرفي عند تمويل الحسابات. ستقوم المنصة بإرسال بريد إلكتروني للمستخدمين مع رقم حسابهم المصرفي ومطابقة التفاصيل. بمجرد تمويل الحساب ، تذهب الأموال مباشرة إلى جيوبهم.

لا يشير موقع الويب بالكامل بوضوح إلى مدة إجراء معاملات السحب. وهذا هو سبب وجوب الابتعاد عن النظام الأساسي. لكل ما نعرفه ، قد يؤخرون عمليات السحب على أمل أن يستسلم المستخدمون.

لماذا لا نوصي باستخدام ARK Capitals

فيما يلي الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلنا لا نوصي باستخدام arkcapitals.com

  • منصة مستنسخة باستخدام معلومات شركة مسجلة أخرى.
  • دعم العملاء غير فعال.
  • لا يوجد أمان للأموال.
  • الانسحاب لا يزال يمثل مشكلة.

هذه هي الأسباب التي تجعلنا نشك في استخدام ARKCapitals.

احصل على فرصة أفضل للاستثمار باستخدام منصات موثوقة. هذه المنصات تقديم عوائد واقعية مع الطرق المختبرة.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، ويسعدنا المشاركة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

ARK Capitals Review: An Offshore Investment Risk

ARK Capitals Review: An Offshore Investment Risk

ARK Solution LTD is the parent company behind ARK Capitals. The platform claims to be an award-winning platform with a five-star rating. We haven’t heard of them and decided to take a closer look. The platform claims to have over 2,000 satisfied clients and is available in 15 countries. Although the platform claims registration by the FSA, there’s no proof of it. ArkCapitals remains a thorny platform for some investors. Below is a detailed ARK CAPITALS REVIEW with all the data you need.

Abstract ARK Capitals

We have to give ARK Capitals credit for their platform that’s straightforward to navigate. However, there are a few issues we must point out. One of them is the actual Company behind the platform. Ark Capitals Limited is the platform pulling strings. 

Ark Capital Review

If the Company sounds familiar, well, it’s because the platform tries to use a certified entity. According to records, the initial and original company resides in the UK. What’s bizarre is how the above platform fails to inform users of the two names.

What we have is a platform trying to clone the identity of a UK Based firm. The original company used to go with the name Edger 372 Limited and HALO Investments Limited. Records show the Company was incorporated in 2004.

And this proves ARK Solutions LTD is a proxy company. The people behind it want to hide behind the real entity. These are the details naive investors won’t bother checking when investing. But, thanks to our keen eye, we know what to expect with the platform.

To find out the best and most reliable ways to invest, it’s good to use proven platforms. With a tested and transparent platform, you stand a better chance of earning realistic returns. It’s why you should invest in Coin Staking, DeFi, and Masternoding.

Although they claim to be an industry leader in CFDs and Forex trading, it’s a complete hoax. The domain records show arkcapitals.com is 165 days old as we post this review. February 12, 2021, is the date their website went live.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Pause everything you are doing at the moment and check out our list of passive crypto investment opportunities and trading bots. If you are ready to leave the trading and investment to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, see our recommended trading and investment services now. PS: All Products/Services Mentioned are 100% Tested, Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

YieldNodes

Accounts ARK Capitals

Ark Capitals offers three investment accounts to users. The acceptable minimum deposit is pocket-friendly as the minimum deposit is $10. However, one of our biggest concerns is the maximum leverage set. The maximum leverage is 1:1000.

Here’s a closer look at the three accounts

Micro

It’s the most basic account with a minimum allowed deposit of $10. Overnight swap is not available with the spreads set at 2.0 pips. There are no commissions with the micro-accounts. The platform fails to indicate the trading instruments available for the account.

Hybrid

With the Hybrid account, the minimum allowed deposit is $10. There is no overnight swap with a spread starting from 0.7 pips. You can expect a commission of $5 per 1 lot. Still, the platform is unclear on available trading instruments.

ECN

The ECN account is the most exclusive and has a minimum allowed deposit of $100. Spreads are set at 0.2 pips with no overnight swap. The commissions set are $10 per 1 lot. You can trade Crypto with the ECN account.

Ark Capital Account Types

Ark Capitals License and Registration

Ark Capitals is not a licensed platform and should not be seen as such. Despite claiming to have a license from the Financial Services Authority, there’s no proof of it. Furthermore, there are no documents to support this claim.

We also didn’t get records from the FSA regarding the above platform. So ARK Solution LTD is not on the registry of the FSA. And this is proof enough we are dealing with an offshore and unregulated platform.

When investing, it’s ideal for conducting due diligence. Make sure you check with authorities regarding regulated platforms. You can check with ASIC, BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, and SEC. These regulators ensure all parties conduct trading in a fair environment.

Available Products

There are seven listed trading instruments on the platform. These include commodities, crypto, forex, indices, metals, spot indices, and stocks. Available trading commodities include Brent, Cocoa, Coffee, Sugar, Wheat, and more. 

You can trade cryptocurrencies against each other or major currencies. The listed pairs include BCH/BTC, BTC/USD, DSH/USD, ETH/USD, XRP/USD, and more. Crypto assets include Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, and Ripple.

You can trade major and minor currency pairs as part of the Forex trading assets. Indices found include AUS200, CHNIND, JAP225, and more. Available trading metals include Aluminium, copper, Gold, Zinc, and more.

Traders can also trade with spot indices such as AUS200.spot and EU50.spot. FAANG group stocks are available as well as international company stocks. Members have a wide array of trading instruments to choose from.

ArkCapital Trading Platform

Available Trading Platform

MT4 is the platform in use which is one of the few positive aspects of the platform. With this platform, you can trade easily and rest assured of stability. In addition, the MT4 platform offers advanced trading tools and an intuitive user experience.

You can trade on the go as the platform is mobile-friendly. It makes it a perfect platform for those who are on the go. With fast execution, MT4, MT5, and SIRIX are some of the best trading platforms around.

Contact and support

The contact details show a Seychelles physical address. However, it would be best to keep in mind the platform claims to have its residency in the UK. So it makes sense to have a UK address instead of offshore contact info.

What we learn is the platform’s lack of willingness to communicate effectively with clients. For example, the platform does not have a phone number where one can make direct calls. And this shows they want to control communication via emails.

Funds safety with ARK Capitals

Safety of funds is not available as the platform does not offer insurance cover for deposits made. With a regulated platform, you can rest assured your funds are protected. Ark Capitals does not segregate accounts as dictated by trading regulations.

You should stay away from the platform and ensure no deposits are made with them. The platform does not offer a safety net to investors. And this is another reason why we doubt the credibility of ArkCapitals.

Leverage with ARK Capitals

With a maximum leverage of 1:1000, you will end up losing more funds. In the event of a losing trade, members end up losing large volumes. The high leverage is not allowed by regulators, and they have set 1:100 as the maximum. 

Payment Methods

is arkcapitals.com Licensed or Registered?

Members can only use a bank transfer when funding accounts. The platform will email users with their bank account number and details matching. Once you fund the account, the funds go straight to their pockets.

The entire website does not clearly indicate how long withdrawal transactions take place. And this is why you should steer clear of the platform. For all we know, they could be delaying withdrawals hoping users will give up.

Why we don’t recommend using ARK Capitals

Here are the main reasons why we don’t recommend the use of arkcapitals.com

  • A cloned platform using another registered Company’s info.
  • Customer support is not efficient.
  • There’s no safety of funds.
  • Withdrawal is still a problem.

These are the reasons why we doubt the use of ARKCapitals.

Get a better chance of investing with credible platforms. These platforms offer realistic returns with tested methods.

If you have any questions, feel free to email us, we would be happy to engage.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.