القائمة

Armageddon Forex Robot Review: هل هو عملية احتيال؟

Armageddon Forex Robot Review: هل هو عملية احتيال؟

يقف جنوب أفريقي وراء هذا الاحتيال ، ومن هنا جاء تقرير Armageddon Forex Robot Review المفصل. لقد قام مطور هذه المنصة بالفعل بتبديل اسم المنتج ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. المستثمرون الذين اشتروا البرنامج قبل أسابيع قليلة يتخبطون الآن في هذا التحول في الأحداث. تعمل المنصة الآن باسم تسريع الأرباح. كانت هناك مئات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من الضحايا الذين حثونا على إجراء تحقيق. استمر في قراءة هذا المنشور واكتشف ما يحدث مع Armageddon FX Robot.

هرمجدون استعراض روبوت الفوركس

حول روبوت فوركس هرمجدون

يدير مالك هذا الروبوت أيضًا Forexamg.com ، وهي شركة شقيقة للبرنامج المارق. كان موقع الويب الأصلي الخاص بهم هو amgrobot.com ، والذي يقوم الآن بإعادة توجيه المستخدمين إلى forexamg.com. وهذا يوضح إلى أي مدى سيخفي المالك منتجاته المزيفة. كما أنه يدير عمليته على Facebook و Telegram ، مما يجعله خصمًا منافسًا جيدًا. قبل التوجه إلى الجانب الكامل لمنتجاته ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب ملاحظتها.

لا ينبغي أن يقلق المستثمرون الذين يبحثون عن طريقة آمنة للتداول. هناك روبوتات مجربة وشفافة التي تساعد المستثمرين الجدد في التداول اليومي. تم اختبار هذه الروبوتات من قبل خبراء وثبت أنها تصنع المعجزات. إنه ما يستخدمه المتداولون الناجحون في جميع أنحاء العالم لتحقيق دخل سلبي. اختر روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية التي تتمتع بميزة في عالم اليوم. هم سر النجاح عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. مع ضمان سلامة الاستثمارات ، فإنها تجعل هذه الروبوتات جوهرة في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت.

اسم هرمجدون فوركس روبوت البديل

يعد Armageddon Forex Robot مثالًا كلاسيكيًا على سبب وجوب توخي المستثمرين مزيدًا من الحذر مع البرامج غير المثبتة. الروبوت هو مجرد مخطط Ponzi ، مما يجعل المطور منتجًا من السرقة من المستخدمين. ليس هناك ما يضمن أن أموالك آمنة مع منصة بدون خبرة تداول سابقة. مطور هذا الروبوت غير قادر أيضًا على إظهار جودته في أي من منتجاته الأخرى. وهذا هو سبب اضطرارنا إلى فضح هذه المنصة بسبب تعاملاته الرديئة.

الأصول التي تغطيها المنصة

يزعمون أنهم يقدمون إشارات تداول مجانية بنسبة 100 في المائة لأي شخص يشترك في المنصة. لا أحد في العالم سيأخذ وقته لجعل الآخرين منتجين مجانًا. الإشارات المجانية التي يتم توفيرها هي مجثم لإغراء المبتدئين للتسجيل. مشكلة أخرى مع الروبوتات الخاصة به هي أنها ليست واضحة بشأن الأصول المشمولة. لا أحد يعرف أزواج العملات المتوفرة في الروبوت. وهذا يخلق الكثير من المشاكل للمستخدمين الذين يقومون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى. هذا هو سبب أهمية البحث عن نظام أساسي قبل الاشتراك.

صاحب العمل

صفحة هرمجدون فوركس روبوت الفيسبوك

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

المرجع واين هو الشخص الذي تم تصويره كمطور ومالك لهذه الروبوتات. إنه من جنوب إفريقيا ، انطلاقا من الصور التي رأيناها على صفحته على Facebook. يبدو أن الشخص يخلق حياة نمطية بالطريقة التي يتخذها مع السيارات الفاخرة. ويستخدم هذا النوع من التسويق لإغراء المبتدئين الذين يرغبون في كسب المال من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت. إنه يستفيد من هذا ويطلب من المستخدمين إيداع المزيد من الأموال للحصول على جزء كبير من الأرباح. وهنا تبدأ المشاكل لمن يستجيب لنصيحته. المنصة تمضي قدما وتحقق خسائر ، ولا عودة للوراء.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

كان Rodger من أوائل المستثمرين الذين اشتركوا في المنصة منذ عام 2017. وهو يدعي أن مالك المنصة غير متاح للتعليق. تجربته مع الروبوت مؤثرة وهو يشرح كيف فقد جزءًا كبيرًا من هذه المنصة. تاجر آخر وقع ضحية لهذا الروبوت هو Brinsley Watson. لقد قدم رواية مروعة عن كيفية منع واين لجميع محاولات الاتصال. لقد استثمر أكثر من 5,000 دولار في الروبوت ويبدو أنه يواجه مشكلة في التعافي حتى سنت واحد.

تعليقات روبوت Armageddon Forex وردود الفعل من العملاء

تفاصيل المجال

بفضل اختراع سجلات المجال ، يمكننا معرفة خلفية الموقع وتاريخه. تم نشر موقع amgrobot.com في 24th فبراير 2017. عنوان IP الخاص بهم يقع في جوهانسبرغ ، جنوب إفريقيا. كانت هناك خمسة تغييرات في IP الخاص بهم على مدار السنوات الثلاث الماضية. يثبت أنه قام بتغيير اسم المجال الخاص به خمس مرات. المجال الحالي هو forexamg.com ، والذي يتم توجيه المستخدمين إليه بعد النقر فوق موقع الويب الأصلي. وهذا يدل على أنه لا ينبغي الوثوق في واين بالأموال.

ملامح روبوت الفوركس Armageddon

موقع بديل

أدلى واين ببيان جريء أنه خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية ، تمكن من الحصول على 10,000 مشترك. يدعي أنه يدير الآن أكبر مجموعة فوركس في إفريقيا ، وهذا بعيد كل البعد عن الحقيقة. دون أن يشرح كيف يعمل الروبوت الخاص به ، يتوقع واين أن يشتري الجميع الفضلات التي يبيعها. بفضل هذا الاستعراض ، سنكشف كل أسراره ، بما في ذلك سبب عدم اشتراك أحد. على صفحته على Facebook ، يعد بجني ملايين الدولارات للمستثمرين. وهذا ليس آخر ما رأيناه من منتجاته.

ترخيص وتسجيل Armageddon Forex Robot

لم يتم ترخيص Armageddon Forex Robot من قبل سلطات جنوب إفريقيا ، مما يجعلها خدعة. FSCA على وشك إصدار بيان صحفي يحذر المستثمرين على هذا الروبوت. لقد تلقوا أيضًا شكاوى عديدة من مستثمرين مبتدئين. يعاني المستثمرون الأفارقة الآخرون الذين اشتروا الروبوت الآن من صدمة عميقة. لقد فشلوا في الحصول على واين من أي من نظرائه. يبدو أنه اختفى عندما تلقت السلطات رياحًا من منصته التجارية المارقة.

بدون ترخيص تداول صالح ، فهذا يعني أن المنصة لا تحمي المستخدمين. بمجرد الإيداع في هذه المنصة ، لا يوجد أي ضمان للأموال. وهذه هي أهم المخاطر التي يتعين على المستثمرين مواجهتها في التداول عبر الإنترنت. هذا هو السبب في أن استخدام المنتجات الموصى بها بدعم من الخبراء هو الخيار الأفضل. لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال مع هذا المنتج ، والذي ينذر بالموت للمستثمرين. بدون تنظيم مناسب ، يمكن للمطور المضي قدمًا وإغلاق النظام الأساسي حسب الرغبة. لن يكون هناك تعويض أو استرداد الأموال لأي شخص يستخدم أداة التداول هذه.

إيجابيات وسلبيات Armageddon Forex Robot

الحسابات والخطط

يوفر Armageddon Forex Robot للمستخدمين خطتين للاختيار من بينها. تأتي الخطط في ثلاثة أشهر واشتراك لمدة عام. قام واين بتسعير خططه بمبلغ 210 دولارات و 546 دولارًا على التوالي. ما يضحك في هذه الخطط هو أنه لا يشير إلى الميزات المتاحة. يعطي واين معلومات قليلة عن خططه أو الإستراتيجية المتضمنة. إنه يريد أن يقوم العديد من المستثمرين بإيداع الأموال باستخدام الروبوت الخاص به حتى يهرب مع الودائع.

المكافأة متاحة على المنصة

هناك ستة أنواع من المكافآت المتاحة تحت راية هرمجدون. وهي تشمل مولد أرباح Forex Auto و AFI MACF و Trend Predictor و AMG Manual PDF و AFI و Stochastic وإشارات الأخبار بواسطة Ref Wayne. إنه يحاول الخروج كمتداول محترف يريد مشاركة خبرته. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنه لا يوجد خبير أو تاجر من جنوب إفريقيا يستطيع أن يشهد له. وهذا يجعل ادعاء كونك الأفضل في إفريقيا أعرجًا ولا أساس له من الصحة.

نتائج التداول لروبوت فوركس Armageddon

يدعي المطور أن روبوتاته تتمتع بمستوى دقة من 80 في المائة إلى 99 في المائة. إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، فسنستخدم جميعًا روبوتاته نظرًا لمستويات الدقة العالية. المشكلة هي أن المطور لا يقدم أي نتائج للتحقق من المطالبات. بدون طرف ثالث للتحقق من هذه الادعاءات ، لا نوصي باستخدام مثل هذه المنتجات. وهذا هو السبب الذي يجعلنا نفضح هذه المنصة المارقة.

احتيال أو روبوت فوركس هرمجدون الشرعي

Armageddon Forex Robot هو روبوت احتيال جنوب أفريقي يستهدف المستثمرين الأفارقة الساذجين. يجب على المستثمرين الابتعاد عن المنصة واستخدام أدوات التداول الأخرى ذات السمعة الطيبة. لا يمتلك واين وأدواته إستراتيجية محددة يستخدمونها أو دليل على المفهوم. ولهذا السبب علينا الإصرار على أن يتجنب التجار استخدام أي من منتجاته.

أسفل الخط

لا توجد طريقة نوصي بمنتج ليس له دليل على المفهوم. بدون نتائج تداول مناسبة ، سنحث المستثمرين على الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة.

حقق أقصى استفادة من التداول باستخدام أول روبوتات تداول ذات سجل حافل. تحمي هذه الروبوتات استثماراتك ولها قاعدة مستخدمين متكررة. اختر الروبوتات الأصلية التي تم اختبارها من قبل الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. حان الوقت لاتخاذ القرار الصحيح مع جذور تداول العملات الأجنبية من الدرجة الأولى.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

6 الردود على "مراجعة روبوت Armageddon للفوركس: هل هي عملية احتيال؟"

  1. هذه كذبة كبيرة يا أيها الناس تغار لأن مؤسس Forex amg أسود ومنطقه يساعد الناس من الفقراء إلى الأغنياء وأكثر ذكاءً من أي من خبرائك ... سنستخدم أي أدوات أو مؤشرات أو روبوت ينشئ المرجع هذا هو نبينا الأفريقي (إله الفوركس) في حال كنتم كرابس لا تعرفون ، أصغر مليارار له في إفريقيا ، تعمل إشاراته بنسبة 99.9٪ من 100 دولار إلى 1000 دولار بنجاح مثبت.

  2. مرحبًا ، أنا من جنوب إفريقيا ، اشتريت الروبوت في عام 2019 في مارس ، واختبرته باستخدام وسيط exness بقيمة 10 دولارات أمريكية ، وكانت الرافعة المالية 1: 500. بدأت يوم الاثنين ويوم الخميس كنت جالسًا على 80 دولارًا أمريكيًا. سحبت ذلك وذهبت إلى وسيط FBS برافعة مالية 1: 3000 وقمت بعمل الروبوت لتداول جميع الأزواج. لقد فجرت الحساب في اليوم التالي. (في ذلك الوقت ، لم يكن لدي سوى القليل من المعرفة حول الفوركس ، كل ما كنت أعرفه هو أن الرافعة المالية العالية زادت من القوة الشرائية ، وأنه إذا قمت بتعيين الروبوت على جميع الأزواج ، كنت سأحصل على المزيد من المال بشكل أسرع ، فأنا لا أعلم شيئًا عن إدارة الحساب ، لكنني الآن أعرف ذلك)
    لقد اتصلت بـ fxamg عبر Instagram وأخبرني أن أضع الرافعة المالية عند 1.500 وزوج واحد في كل مرة أو أكثر من 3 إذا كان لدى acc أقل من 100 دولار أو زوجان رئيسيان وزوج واحد أضعف.
    قصة طويلة ، جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بي تحطم وفقدت EA ولم أتداول منذ تلك الحادثة ، حصلت على وظيفة تلبي احتياجاتي المالية ، وأنا هنا لأنني أريد أن أبدأ من جديد .. أريد ذلك عد إلى اللعبة

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Armageddon Forex Robot Review: Is it a Scam?

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Armageddon Forex Robot Review: Is it a Scam?

A South African is behind this scam, hence the detailed Armageddon Forex Robot Review. The developer of this platform has already switched the product’s name, which is a huge problem. Investors who bought the program a few weeks back are now ruing this turn of events. The platform is now going by the name Accelerating profits. There have been hundreds of emails from victims who urged us to conduct an investigation. Continue reading this post and find out what is going on with Armageddon FX Robot.

Armageddon Forex Robot Review

About Armageddon Forex Robot

The owner of this robot is also running Forexamg.com, which is a sister company to the rogue program. Their original website was amgrobot.com, which is now redirecting users to forexamg.com. And this goes to show the extent to which the owner is going to hide his false products. He also runs his operation on Facebook and Telegram, making him a well adverse opponent. Before heading into the full aspect of his products, there are a few things to note.

Full pros of trading with efficient trading robots

Here are the benefits of trading with tested and expert-backed trading robots that guarantee safety and furnish investors with reasonable ROI

  • Executes trades without human emotion

These robots offer an advantage in that they offer trading without any emotions and use raw data to speculate the markets.

Unlike humans who are likely to get swayed by human emotions, robots will only use market data to place informed decisions.

  • Discipline preservation

These bots remain disciplined even when there’s a shift in market conditions and asset pricing. And this ensures there’s faithful execution in all aspects of trading keeping the trader profitable no matter the market conditions.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 
  • Improved order entry

These robots ensure there’s improved order entry and help execute trades promptly. Orders get generated as soon as the platform offers traders the best in terms of authenticity and reward. All you have to do is get authentic bots for your trading needs.

  • Semi Automation

Bots give data that allows traders to make informed decisions on whether to act on these prices or market data provided. And this makes semi-automation another key option traders have. Semi automation is best for the more experienced trader.

  • Fast execution of trades

The right robot ensures you enjoy fast execution of trades with ease. These robots offer a much-needed speed when executing trades.

You get a trading platform that ensures you have what it takes when engaging with the markets and isn’t slow to make decisions.

  • Efficient trading

Based on the parameters used by the trader, the robots will act and trade efficiently using set strategies and styles.

And this ensures every trader can take advantage of the market by infusing their preferred settings such as leverage and spreads.

Armageddon Forex Robot Alternative Name

Armageddon Forex Robot is a classic example of why investors should be more careful with unproven programs. The robot is just a Ponzi scheme, which is making the developer productive from stealing from users. There is no guarantee that your funds are safe with a platform with no prior trading experience. The developer of this robot is also unable to show his quality in either of his other products. And this is the reason why we have to expose this platform due to his shoddy dealings.

Assets covered by the platform

They claim to provide 100 percent free trading signals to anyone who signs up with the platform. No one in the world will take their time to make other people productive for free. The free signals being provided are a roost to entice newbies to sign up. Another problem with his robots is that they are not clear on the assets covered. No one knows which currency pairs are available within the robot. And this creates a lot of problems for users who sign up blindly. It is why investigating a platform is crucial before signing up.

Business owner

Armageddon Forex Robot Facebook Page

Ref Wayne is the person who is portrayed as the developer and owner of these robots. He hails from South Africa, judging from the photos we’ve seen on his Facebook page. The person seems to create a life of lifestyle with the way he poses with luxury cars. And this kind of marketing is used to entice newbies who want to make money with online trading. He takes advantage of this and asks users to deposit more funds to get a huge chunk of profit. And this is where the problems start for anyone who heeds his advice. The platform goes ahead and makes losses, and there is no turning back.

Comments from users

Rodger was one of the first investors to sign up with the platform since 2017. He claims that the platform’s owner is not available for comment. His experience with the robot is touching as he explains how he lost a considerable chunk with this platform. Another trader who fell victim to this robot is Brinsley Watson. He gives a harrowing account of how Wayne has been blocking all attempts to make contact. He has over $5,000 invested with the robot and seems to have a problem recovering even a cent.

Armageddon Forex Robot Comments and Feedback from clients

Domain details

Thanks to the invention of domain registers, we can tell a site’s background and history. The site amgrobot.com went live on 24th February 2017. Their IP address is located in Johannesburg, South Africa. There have been five changes in their IP over the last three years. It proves that he has changed his domain name five times. The current domain is forexamg.com, which users are directed to after clicking the original website. And this shows that Wayne should not be trusted with funds.

Features of Armageddon Forex Robot

Alternative Website

Wayne has made a bold statement that over the last three months, he has managed to get 10,000 subscribers. He claims that he now runs the largest forex group in Africa, which is far from the truth. Without explaining how his robot works, Wayne expects everyone to buy the crap he sells. Thanks to this review, we will be exposing all his secrets, including why no one is signing up. On his Facebook page, he promises to make investors millions of dollars. And this is not the last we’ve seen of his products.

License and registration of Armageddon Forex Robot

Armageddon Forex Robot is not licensed by South African authorities, which makes it a hoax. The FSCA is on the verge of issuing a press statement warning investors on this robot. They have also been receiving numerous complaints from newbie investors. Other African investors who bought the robot are now in deep shock. They have failed to get a hold of Wayne of any of his counterparts. He seems to have disappeared when authorities got wind of his rogue trading platform.

Without a valid trading license, it means that the platform is not protecting users. Once you deposit with this platform, there is no security of funds. And this is the most significant risk investors have to face with online trading. It is why using recommended products backed by experts is the best option. There is no money-back guarantee with this product, which spells doom for investors. Without proper regulation, a developer might go ahead and shut down the platform at will. There will be no compensation or recovery of funds to anyone using such a trading tool.

Pros and cons of Armageddon Forex Robot

Accounts and plans

Armageddon Forex Robot is furnishing users with two plans to choose from. The plans come in three months and a year subscription. Wayne has priced his plans at $210 and $546, respectively. What is amusing with these plans is that he does not indicate the features available. Wayne gives little information on his plans or the strategy involved. He wants as many investors to deposit funds with his robot for him to run away with the deposits.

Bonus available on the platform

There are six types of bonuses available under the Armageddon banner. They include Forex Auto profit generator, AFI MACF, Trend Predictor, AMG Manual PDF, AFI, Stochastic, and News Signals by Ref Wayne. He is trying to come out as a professional trader who wants to share his expertise. The only problem is that no South African expert or trader can vouch for him. And this makes the claim of being the best in Africa lame and unfounded.

Trading Results of Armageddon Forex Robot

The developer claims that his robots have an accuracy level of 80 percent to 99 percent. If this were true, we would all be using his robots due to the high accuracy levels. The problem is that the developer does not provide any results to verify the claims. Without a third party to verify these claims, we don’t recommend the use of such products. And this is the reason why we have to expose this rogue platform.

Scam or Legit Armageddon Forex Robot

Armageddon Forex Robot is a South African scam robot targeting naïve African investors. Investors should stay away from the platform and use other reputable trading tools. Wayne and his tools don’t have a specific strategy they use or proof of concept. And this is why we have to insist that traders shy away from using any of his products.

Bottom line

There is no way we will recommend a product that has no proof of concept. Without proper trading results, we will urge investors to stay away from this platform.

Get the best out of trading by using first trading robots with a proven track record. These robots protect your investment and have a recurring user base. Go for authentic robots that have been tested by experts and the trading community. It is your time to make the right decision with top tier forex trading roots.

6 Replies to “Armageddon Forex Robot Review: Is it a Scam?”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds
  2. Thats a big lie you people are jealous because the founder of Forex amg is black and his logic is helping people from the poor to the rich and his more intelligante than any of your experts…..we will use any tools or indicators or robot that Ref creates this is our African (Forex God)prophet in case you crapps dont know, his the youngest Billionar in Africa, his signals work 99.9% from 100$ to 1000$ with proven success.

  3. Hi there im from south Africa, I bought the bot in 2019 in March,I tested it with 10 Usd in exness broker and leverage was 1:500. I started on Monday and on Thursday I was sitting on $80 usd? .I withdrew it and i went to FBS broker with 1:3000 leverage and i made the bot to trade all pairs.it blew the account the following day. (At that time I had little knowledge about FX all I knew was that high leverage increased buying power and that if I set the bot on all pairs I was more money faster,I fit not know anything about acc management, but now I do)
    I contacted fxamg via Instagram and he told me to set leverage at 1.500 and one pair at a time or kot more than 3 if acc has less than $100 or two major pairs and one weaker pair.
    Long story short, my laptop crashed and I lost the EA and I haven’t traded since that incident, I got a job that satisfies my financial needs.and I’m here because I want to start all over again..I want to get back in the game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.