القائمة

مراجعة Arrow Pips: Arrowpips.com مقدم إشارة غير مثبت

مراجعة Arrow Pips: Arrowpips.com مقدم إشارة غير مثبت

من خلال الادعاء بأن إشاراتهم دائمًا في الوقت المحدد وموجهة للربح ، قررنا إلقاء نظرة. Arrow Pips (Arrowpips.com) هو أحدث مزود إشارات يقدم مطالبات جريئة لمزود إشارات دقيقة ومربح. وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية ، فإنهم يريدون أن يتمتع عملاؤهم بأرباح ثابتة. هذا يعني أنه مع هذه المنصة ، لا توجد أسابيع توقف أو أشهر سيئة. وهذا أمر جيد لدرجة يصعب تصديقها ، لكن علينا التحقق منها. استمر في قراءة مراجعة ARROW PIPS المفصلة.

مراجعة نقاط السهم

للحصول على طريقة مؤكدة لكسب المال ، اختر روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المعتمدة من الصناعة. ستضمن هذه الروبوتات سلامتك أثناء التداول. بفضل احترافيتها ، تقدم هذه الروبوتات الأفضل من حيث الشفافية. أشاد المجتمع التجاري بالروبوتات باعتبارها ضرورة لا غنى عنها. حان الوقت لاتخاذ القرار الجريء اليوم والاشتراك باستخدام روبوتات تداول موثوقة عبر الإنترنت. سجل مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائعة للحصول على فرصة لتحقيق دخل سلبي. ماذا تنتظر؟

حول نقاط السهم

إن تقديم إشارات دقيقة وتراكمية وموجهة للربح ليس بالمهمة المتوسطة. تفتخر المنصة بتطوير برنامج ينبه المستخدمين عندما يحين وقت التحرك. وفقًا لصفحة الخدمات الخاصة بهم ، توفر المنصة نقاط دخول وخروج شاملة. تدعي Arrow Pips أنها ترسل تنبيهات في الوقت الفعلي عبر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية إلى الأعضاء. من خلال القيام بذلك ، فإنهم يساعدون الأعضاء على زيادة أرباحهم إلى أقصى حد حيث تأتي الإشارات مع تحليل أسبوعي مفصل. تفتخر المنصة أيضًا بوجود فريق من المحترفين ذوي الخبرة وراءها.

ترخيص وتسجيل Arrow Pips

Arrow Pips ليس كيانًا مرخصًا أو مسجلًا ، مما يمثل مشكلة كبيرة. نظرًا لأن المنصة تدعي أنها موجودة في أستراليا ، فقد تحققنا مع السلطات للتأكيد. لا يوجد لدى ASIC أي كيان مرخص بهذا الاسم. ليس لدى ترخيص الخدمات المالية الأسترالية شركة تقع في شارع بومونت. وهذا يقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة هم مجموعة من الهواة. قد تقدم المنصة إشارات دقيقة ، لكن لا يوجد تنظيم.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمنصات المنظمة ، هناك راحة مع سلامة الأموال. الكيان أعلاه غير قادر على حماية أموالك. وهذا واضح من الشكاوى من خدمات إدارة الصناديق. النظام الأساسي بأكمله يترك المستخدمين لدرء أنفسهم ضد المشاكل غير المتوقعة. في حالة الإفلاس أو الإعسار ، لا يوجد عضو في مأمن من المنصة. وهذا هو السبب الذي يجعلنا نفضح استخدام هذه المنصة. بمجرد التسجيل ، تصبح أموالك في خطر لأن المالكين لا يوفرون غطاء تأمينيًا للودائع.

الخدمات المتاحة التي تقدمها ArrowPips

هناك ثلاث خدمات يقدمها مزود الإشارة هذا. تشمل هذه الخدمات إدارة الأموال وإشارات الفوركس وتدريب الفوركس. عندما يتعلق الأمر بخدمات إدارة الفوركس الخاصة بهم ، فإنهم يزعمون أنهم يوفرون نظامًا قويًا. خدمة إدارة الأموال هي خيار استثماري للمستثمرين الذين يفتقرون إلى الخبرة أو الوقت للتداول. إشارات فوركس هي قوتها الرئيسية عندما يتعلق الأمر بعالم تداول العملات الأجنبية. خلال هذه العملية ، تقدم المنصة أيضًا تدريبًا على الفوركس لمساعدة المستخدمين على فهم حبال تداول العملات الأجنبية.

صاحب العمل

يشير إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية إلى أن المنصة موجودة في أستراليا. الطريقة الوحيدة للتواصل هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو المكالمات الهاتفية أو صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي. مع موقعهم تأتي مشكلة كبيرة أخرى ، عدم الكشف عن هويتهم. نظرًا لأن النظام الأساسي يدعي أنه تابع لفريق محترف ، فليس لدينا أسماء. وهذا يقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأننا نتعامل مع منصة مجهولة. أقل ما كان يجب عليهم فعله هو تزويدنا بمعلومات عن هؤلاء المحترفين.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

هناك تعليقات مختلطة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمزود الإشارات هذا. معظم المستخدمين الذين يقفون وراء هذا النظام الأساسي غير راضين عن دقة الإشارات. يدعي آخرون أن الإشارات تعمل بشكل جيد فقط لأنها بالغت في الاتساق. المشكلة الرئيسية في هذه المنصة هي خدمة إدارة الأموال. خرج المئات من المستخدمين وادعوا أنها عملية احتيال. لم يتمكن معظمهم من سحب أموالهم بعد أن حققت المنصة أرباحًا. لم يتمكن الدعم من الرد على هذا الادعاء اعتبارًا من نشر هذه المقالة.

خلفية المجال والتاريخ

هناك دليل ملموس يشير إلى أن النظام الأساسي لديه سبع سنوات من تاريخ التداول. الدليل موجود في أدوات مدقق المجال لأنها تكشف عن وجود الموقع على شبكة الإنترنت. وفقًا لموقع whois.net ، تم إنشاء الموقع في 9th يوليو 2013. كان هناك ما مجموعه سبعة تغييرات على عنوان IP الخاص بهم. يظهر أن المالك يواصل تحديث جدار الحماية الأمني ​​الخاص به. الشيء الجيد في هذا الموقع هو أنه آمن تمامًا. يمكننا أن نرى أن موقع الويب يحتوي على جميع جدران الحماية ذات الصلة لحماية بيانات المستخدمين الخاصة.

ميزات Arrow Pips

تقدم المنصة تنبيهات آلية حول إشارات التداول لمستخدميها. معظم هذه الإشارات لديها معدل دقة 60 بالمائة ، وهذا ليس سيئًا. مشكلة واحدة مع نظامهم الأساسي هو أنه يفتقر إلى الاتساق. يتعين على المستخدمين الانتظار لشهور قبل أن يتم فحص الإشارات. يدعي أحد المستخدمين أنه لا يحصل إلا على إشارات دقيقة أربع مرات في السنة. إنه ليس مستوى الدقة الذي توقعناه أن نتذكر ترويجهم المبهر. إنه مزود إشارة معقول يبدو أنه بالغ في دقته.

إيجابيات وسلبيات Arrow Pips

السعر المتاح

خطط وتسعير نقاط السهم

تستخدم Arrow Pips ثلاثة نماذج تسعير لبدء خدماتها. تتضمن هذه الخطط الثلاثة Trail و Standard و Professional. الحزمة التجريبية بسعر 1 دولار لمدة سبعة أيام. تتضمن بعض الميزات مع الخطة التجريبية نقاط في الوقت الفعلي ومنصة إشارات على شبكة الإنترنت. يبلغ سعر الخطة القياسية 99 دولارًا لمدة 30 يومًا. ميزات الحسابات التجريبية والقياسية هي نفسها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون الخطة الاحترافية ، يتعين عليهم دفع 267 دولارًا لمدة 30 يومًا. وخمن ما ، الميزات هي نفس الخطط الأخرى.

رعاية العملاء والدعم

لا توجد دردشة مباشرة لمساعدة المستخدمين في استفساراتهم اليومية. وهذه مشكلة يجب أن نكشفها حيث يجب أن يكون مزود إشارة حقيقي متاحًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. بمجرد إرسال بريد إلكتروني ، يختلف وقت الاستجابة اعتمادًا على المستخدم. انتظر البعض لأكثر من ثلاثة أسابيع للحصول على رد من المنصة. رقم الهاتف المدرج في صفحة النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم مشغول على الإطلاق ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. يجب أن تستثمر مثل هذه المنصة في خدمات الدردشة لتقديم خدمة مناسبة للعملاء.

مراقبة إدارة المخاطر

وفقًا للمنصة ، تستخدم المنصة أحدث خوارزمية لتقليل المخاطر. تدعي المنصة أن إشاراتها يجب أن تتضمن سعر الدخول ووقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح. يجب أن تأتي هذه الميزات على ثلاثة مستويات مختلفة. من خلال القيام بذلك ، تصر المنصة على أن يقوم المستخدمون بتقليل الخسائر وتحسين الأرباح قدر الإمكان. تدعي المنصة أنها تقوم بتحديث بياناتها باستمرار لمساعدة الأعضاء على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة.

أداء ونتائج تداول Arrow Pips

في صفحة السجل الخاصة بهم ، يتم تزويدنا بنتائج التداول من عام 2017. ما نراه هو زوج العملات المتداولة والتاريخ ونقطة الدخول والنتائج. مما رأيناه ، كان متوسط ​​المنصة 700 إلى 950 نقطة في الشهر. واحدة من أكبر المشاكل في نتائجهم هي أنه لم يتم التحقق منها. لا يوجد طرف ثالث مثل FX Blue أو myfxbook للتحقق من هذه النتائج. وهذا يشكل خطرا كبيرا حيث يمكن التلاعب بالنتائج. نحن نثق فقط في النتائج التي يمكن التحقق منها بواسطة مستخدم خارجي.

احتيال أو نقاط السهم الشرعي

سهم نقاط الاتصال والدعم

تظهر Arrow Pips كمزود خدمة محترف في اللعبة لفترة طويلة. المشكلة الوحيدة التي نواجهها هي التنظيم وخدمات الإدارة. مع وجود العديد من الشكاوى من الأعضاء ، نأمل أن تعالج المنصة هذه المشكلات. أحد الأدوار الأساسية التي يجب أن تؤديها المنصة هو إنتاج نتائج تجارية وأداء تم التحقق منه. بدون تحقق جهة خارجية من هذه النتائج ، لن نوصي بها في أي وقت قريبًا.

حكمنا

للتوصية الكاملة بالمنصة ، يجب على البائع تقديم نتائج تم التحقق منها. لا توجد طريقة نوصي بمزود الإشارات هذا حتى تصبح شفافة.

الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا للتداول هي استخدام أدوات تداول مجربة وموثوقة. أختر روبوتات من أعلى الدرج التي تشكل مصير التداول الخاص بك إلى مصير مربح. ابدأ في كسب الدخل السلبي باستخدام الروبوتات التي تحمي مصلحتك. تعلم أثناء التداول بفضل المواد التعليمية التي تقدمها هذه الروبوتات.

فريقنا بأكمله يتمنى للجميع فترة تداول ناجحة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Arrow Pips Review: Arrowpips.com An Unproven Signal Provider

Arrow Pips Review: Arrowpips.com An Unproven Signal Provider

Share This!

By claiming that their signals are constantly on time and profit-oriented, we decided to take a look. Arrow Pips (Arrowpips.com) is the latest signal provider to make bold claims of accurate and profit-making signals provider. According to their homepage, they want their clients to enjoy consistent profits. It means that with this platform, there are no down weeks or bad months. And this is too good to be true, but we have to check them out. Continue reading this detailed ARROW PIPS Review.

Arrow Pips Review

For a sure way of making money, go for industry-approved forex trading robots. These robots will guarantee your safety when trading. Thanks to their professionalism, these robots offer the best in terms of transparency. The trading community has hailed the robots as a must-have. It’s time to make the bold decision today and sign up with credible online trading robots. Sign up with superb forex trading robots for a chance to make passive income. What are you waiting for?

About Arrow Pips

Offering accurate, cumulative, and profit-oriented signals is no mean task. The platform boasts of developing a program that alerts users when it’s time to make a move. According to their services page, the platform offers comprehensive entry and exit points. Arrow Pips is claiming to send real-time alerts via emails and text messages to members. By doing so, they help members maximize their profits as the signals come with detailed weekly analysis. The platform also boasts of having a team of experienced professionals behind it.

Arrow Pips License and Registration

Arrow Pips is not a licensed or registered entity, which poses a huge problem. Since the platform claims to be located in Australia, we checked with authorities for confirmation. ASIC does not have any entity licensed under this name. The Australia Financial Services License does not have a company located in Beaumont Street. And this leads us to believe the people behind this platform are a bunch of amateurs. The platform may be offering accurate signals, but there is no regulation.

When it comes to regulated platforms, there comes comfort with the safety of funds. The above entity is not able to safeguard your funds. And this is evident from the complaints from fund management services. The entire platform is leaving users to fend themselves against unforeseen problems. In the event of bankruptcy or insolvency, no member is safe from the platform. And this is the reason why we have to expose the use of this platform. Once you sign up, your funds are at risk as the owners don’t provide insurance cover for deposits.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Available services offered by ArrowPips

There are three services offered by this signal provider. These services include Fund Management, Forex Signals, and Forex Training. When it comes to their forex management services, they claim to provide a robust system. A fund management service is an investment option for investors who lack the expertise or time to trade. Forex signals is their main forte when it comes to the forex trading world. During this process, the platform also offers forex training to help users understand forex trading ropes.

Business owner

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage suggests that the platform is located in Australia. The only way to make contact is via email, phone calls, or social media pages. With their location comes another huge problem, anonymity. Since the platform claims to be under a professional team, we have no names. And this leads us to believe we are dealing with an anonymous platform. The least they should have done is give us information on who these professionals are.

Comments from users

There are mixed comments when it comes to this signal provider. Most of the users behind this platform are unhappy with the accuracy of the signals. Others claim that the signals are doing fine only that they over-hyped the consistency. The main problem with this platform is its fund management service. Hundreds of users have come out and claimed that it’s a scam. Most of them could not withdraw their funds after the platform made profits. The support has not been able to respond to this claim as of posting this article.

Domain background and history

There is concrete proof to suggest that the platform has seven years of trading history. The proof is in the domain checker tools as they reveal the site’s web presence. According to whois.net, the website was created on 9th July 2013. There have been a total of seven changes to their IP address. It goes to show that the owner keeps on updating its security firewall. The good thing about this website is that it’s totally secure. We can see that the website has all the relevant firewalls to protect users’ private data.

Features of Arrow Pips

The platform offers automated trading signal alerts to its users. Most of these signals have a 60 percent accuracy rate, which is not bad. One problem with their platform is that it lacks consistency. Users have to wait for months before the signals are in check. One user claims that he only gets accurate signals four times in a year. It’s not the accuracy level we expected to remember their hyped promotion. It’s a reasonable signal provider that seems to have over-hyped their accuracy.

Pros and Cons of Arrow Pips

Available Price

Arrow Pips Pricing and Plans

Arrow Pips is using three pricing models to kick start their services. These three plans include Trail, Standard, and Professional. The trial package is priced at $1 for seven days. Some of the features with the trial plan include real-time pips and a web-based signal platform. The standard plan is priced at $99 for 30 days. The features of the Trial and Standard accounts are the same. For those who want the professional plan, they have to pay $267 for 30 days. And guess what, the features are the same as other plans.

Customer care and support

There’s no live chat to help users with their day-to-day queries. And this is a problem that we must expose as a genuine signal provider must be available 24/7. Once you send an email, the response time varies depending on the user. Some have waited for over three weeks to get a response from the platform. The phone number listed on their platform page is ever busy, which is a huge problem. Such a platform should invest in chat services for proper service delivery to clients.

Risk management control

According to the platform, the platform uses state of the art risk reduction algorithm. The platform claims that their signals must include entry price, stop loss, and take profit. These features must come at three different levels. By doing so, the platform insists that users minimize losses and optimize profits as much as possible. The platform claims to be constantly updating their data to help members make informed decisions.

Performance and trading results of Arrow Pips

On their history page, we are provided with trading results from 2017. What we see are the currency pair traded, date, entry point, and results. From what we have seen, the platform has been averaging 700 to 950 pips per month. One of the biggest problems with their results is that they are not verified. There’s no third party such as FX Blue or myfxbook, to verify these results. And this poses a huge danger as the results could be doctored. We only trust results that can be verified by a third-party user.

Scam or Legit Arrow Pips

Arrow Pips Contact and Support

Arrow Pips is coming out as a professional service provider in the game for a long time. The only problem we have is with regulation and their management service. With several complaints from members, we hope that the platform addresses these issues. One essential role that the platform must perform is producing verified performance and trading results. Without a third party verifying these results, we won’t be recommending them anytime soon.

Our Verdict

To fully recommend the platform, the vendor must provide verified results. There’s no way we will recommend this signals provider until they become transparent.

The safest way to trade is by using tested and trusted trading tools. Choose top-drawer robots that shape your trading destiny into a lucrative one. Start earning passive income with robots that protect your interest. Learn as you trade thanks to the educational materials these robots offer.

Our entire team wishes everyone a successful trading period.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons