Menu

Arya Trader Review: Comment Aryatrader.com est une fraude

Arya Trader Review: Comment Aryatrader.com est une fraude

Share!

Voici la revue complète d'Arya Trader (Aryatrader.com) que les investisseurs nous ont demandée. Après que les investisseurs ont envoyé des e-mails à notre équipe d'assistance, nous avons décidé d'étudier la plate-forme. Dès le départ, nous pouvons tout de suite dire qu'il s'agit d'un site Web cloné. Ils essaient d'imiter un autre outil de trading d'aryafinance.com. Et c'est une habitude qui se développe dans le monde des robots forex avec des développeurs d'escroquerie ciblant des investisseurs naïfs. Pour ceux qui ne le savent pas, c'est ce que nous avons découvert.

Examen Arya Trader

Pour une expérience de trading sécurisée, robots de trading forex favorables sont la réponse. Ils fournissent une manière claire et précise de négocier. Ces robots offrent également des services transparents qui garantissent la sécurité des investissements. C'est ce que les traders les plus performants utilisent lorsqu'ils réalisent un revenu passif avec le trading en ligne. Essayez-les et commencez à profiter des avantages d'un robot fiable.

Examen Arya Trader

Le développeur vend plusieurs licences pour ses robots aux commerçants. L'une de leurs affirmations les plus importantes est que leurs robots sont conçus à l'aide de la technologie IA. Les investisseurs doivent savoir que presque tous les traders affirmeront que leurs robots disposent d'outils d'IA. Et c'est là que la plupart d'entre eux se trompent parce qu'ils le croient facilement. Ils fournissent également des portefeuilles de trading et les traders peuvent rapidement s'inscrire et les utiliser. Avant de commencer à vous inscrire, vous devez connaître quelques détails sur le robot.

On ne sait pas grand-chose sur les développeurs de ce robot, ce qui pose problème. Ils affirment également qu'ils sont au lit avec d'autres sites Web financiers tels que Earnpip.com. Sur leur page d'accueil, ils se présentent comme un lieu pour plus de 20,000 XNUMX robots. Leur argument de vente le plus significatif sur ces robots est qu'ils sont complètement stables. Et c'est un autre mensonge car la plupart des utilisateurs se plaignent de la stabilité. Il semble que ces robots soient lents à exécuter des transactions ou à se charger. Cela fait de ces robots un risque pour les investisseurs.

Les propriétaires d'entreprise

Les informations sur les développeurs de ces robots restent inconnues, ce qui est un énorme problème. Nous vous déconseillons d'utiliser des robots gérés par des personnes anonymes. Ces robots ont tendance à fermer la boutique rapidement et sans avertissement donné aux membres. C'est pourquoi nous restons catégoriques sur le fait que cette plate-forme est une fraude. Pourquoi un développeur ne parviendrait-il pas à associer ses noms à un produit qu'il juge réussi? Telles sont les principales raisons pour lesquelles nous croyons fermement à l'honnêteté et à la transparence.

À l'avertissement de leur page d'accueil, ils affirment que Click2Sell est un revendeur autorisé du robot. Click2Sell est une entité commerciale qui n'utilise que les clics comme moyen de générer des revenus. Ils ne se soucient pas de savoir si les liens mèneront les utilisateurs vers un produit à risque. Et c'est pourquoi nous voyons dans quelle mesure les développeurs iront vendre leur produit. Méfiez-vous de ce produit car il s'agit d'une arnaque et sera probablement bientôt fermé. Ils n'ont pas réussi à convaincre le monde du commerce de leur réputation.

Détails du domaine du site

Un regard sur le trafic du site montre que leurs serveurs sont situés en France. Le site a été mis en ligne le 19th Juin 2018. Ils peuvent avoir plus d'un an sous les feux de la rampe mais ne se sont pas avérés rentables. Et c'est une autre raison pour laquelle nous devons signaler la plate-forme. Ils ont en effet créé un robot à partir de zéro qui n'est pas un favori parmi les commerçants. Avec la technologie de l'IA, tout robot sera un produit chaud pour les commerçants. Il semble que les critiques négatives des clients soient la raison pour laquelle les investisseurs avisés s'en abstiennent.

👉 Intéressé par l'extraction de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies à but lucratif? Désormais, vous pouvez exploiter mieux, plus rapidement et plus intelligemment pour plus de profits avec le prêt à l'emploi, «haute performance» et approuvé Service cloud IQ Mining BTC pour les mineurs. Avec ce service minier, vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 128% de ROI annuel à partir du minage de Bitcoins seul sans avoir à acheter des matériels et logiciels miniers coûteux! Non seulement cela, vous obtiendrez votre premier paiement le jour suivant après l'achat d'un plan avec IQ Mining. Vous recevez également un gestionnaire de compte dédié après avoir acheté un plan qui vous aidera avec les meilleures allocations de pool et les plans de configuration de compte pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre achat. Cliquez ici pour commencer tout de suite.

Exploitation minière IQ

Commentaires des clients

Après avoir regardé leurs pages de réseaux sociaux, nous avons remarqué qu'ils semblent avoir une stratégie de vente. Ils incitent les utilisateurs à s'inscrire en utilisant des plateformes de médias sociaux telles que Facebook. Leur page, cependant, ne va pas bien. Il n'y a eu aucune interaction avec les utilisateurs, car la plupart connaissent déjà les inconvénients de la plate-forme. La majorité des clients qui se sont inscrits au démarrage du robot sont tristes. Ils ont critiqué les forums de négociation sur les risques liés au robot. La principale plainte associée au robot est le manque d'efficacité.

Comment fonctionne l'arnaque?

Arya Trader Comment ça marche

Ils affirment qu'Arya Trader travaille dans toutes les maisons de courtage qui fournissent la plate-forme de trading MT4. Les membres s'inscrivent et installent la plateforme de trading MT4. Après s'être inscrit, ils doivent cliquer sur le compte «mon portefeuille». Le compte est maintenant en ligne et les utilisateurs doivent ajouter des fonds pour profiter des fonctionnalités du robot. Nous avons également découvert que les utilisateurs peuvent louer des robots pour 30 $ par mois. Les parties intéressées peuvent aller voir la page comment ça marche. Nous devons vous avertir que la page est suffisamment longue pour endormir les lecteurs.

Licence, conformité et enregistrement d'Arya Trader

Arya Trader N'EST PAS AUTORISÉ à opérer dans quelque juridiction que ce soit dans le monde. Nous l'avons recherché avec une majorité de régulateurs pour savoir si le robot est entièrement conforme. Nous avons découvert que la majorité des régulateurs en Europe prévoyaient déjà d'interdire l'utilisation de ce robot. Eux aussi ont reçu des plaintes d'investisseurs concernant les problèmes avec le robot. Et c'est pourquoi traiter avec un tel robot est un problème. Les investisseurs sont facilement attirés par le site Web à l'allure professionnelle et s'inscrivent. Ils ne parviennent pas à saisir l'intention des développeurs.

La page entière ne contient aucune information concernant la conformité aux réglementations de l'industrie. Nous nous attendons à ce que leur page de conditions générales couvre ces informations. De l'apparence des choses, le développeur veut cacher ces informations vitales. Ils veulent que chacun s'inscrive sans connaître son statut de conformité. Les investisseurs doivent noter que le robot n'assurera pas les fonds déposés auprès d'eux. Toute garantie de remboursement n'est pas vraie car ils ne proposent déjà pas de couverture d'assurance.

Problèmes avec Arya Trader

Contact et support

Leur boîte de discussion de contact est l'une des nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles nous avons des doutes sur cette plate-forme. Il a une langue par défaut turque, ce qui signifie que les développeurs ne sont pas en France. Il peut s'agir de développeurs offshore souhaitant cibler les investisseurs de la région turque. Même après avoir rempli le formulaire, les investisseurs ne pourront pas obtenir le soutien complet dont ils ont besoin. L'équipe d'assistance est introuvable des semaines après l'envoi de notre message. Et cela prouve que cette plate-forme est le fondement des robots frauduleux.

Plans et prix

Plans et forfaits Arya Trader

Arya Trader propose quatre forfaits ou plans aux parties intéressées. Les quatre stratégies sont divisées en six morceaux avec des délais différents. Des informations sur ces prix se trouvent au bas de leur page d'accueil. Un robot coûte 30 $, tandis que six robots coûtent 60 $. D'après ce que nous comprenons, les plans n'ont aucun avantage les uns sur les autres. La seule différence entre ces robots est le prix. Ces prix ne sont pas suffisants pour justifier qu'un commerçant sensé achète les robots.

Les résultats et la stratégie utilisée

Il y a des milliers de robots disponibles sur la plate-forme, et aucun résultat pour aucun d'entre eux. Aucun commerçant n'a pu mettre la main sur des résultats de trading valides. Et cela fait des robots un produit sans preuve de concept. Le fournisseur aurait dû tester les robots sur un compte de trading en direct et donner leurs résultats. Ils espèrent que les investisseurs s'inscriront et utiliseront un robot qui n'est pas testé sur un compte réel. La plateforme n'apparaît pas sur myfxbook, ce qui ajoute le dernier clou au cercueil.

Sécurité des fonds avec Arya Trader

La sécurité des fonds n'est pas sûre avec un robot qui ne parvient pas à obtenir une licence valide des régulateurs. Leur site Web est également rempli de bogues, signe d'un manque de logiciel de sécurité. Sans une protection DDoS appropriée, les pirates peuvent détourner le processus d'achat et voler des données précieuses. Et c'est pourquoi nous insistons sur le fait que c'est une plate-forme terrible. Personne ne devrait utiliser le robot car il n'a aucun résultat valide. Il n'y a pas de fonction de remboursement sur les plans, ce qui en fait une entreprise risquée.

Arnaque ou Trader Arya légitime

Il ne fait aucun doute dans notre esprit que les plus de 20,000 XNUMX robots sont une nuisance. Arya Trader est une arnaque qui doit être évitée à tout prix. Éloignez-vous du robot ou risquez de perdre la totalité de vos fonds.

Résultat financier

Nos lecteurs sont notre priorité et nous devons les protéger des risques financiers. C'est pourquoi nous ajoutons ces robots à notre liste noire d'escroquerie.

Échangez en toute sécurité avec des robots de confiance qui font la différence et offrir des conditions commerciales transparentes. Ces robots protègent votre investissement et offrent un moyen réaliste de gagner un revenu passif. Choisissez les bons robots dès aujourd'hui et commencez à voir les avantages d'avoir testé des robots.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Une réponse à "Arya Trader Review: Comment Aryatrader.com est une fraude"

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

Arya Trader Review: How Aryatrader.com is a Fraud

Arya Trader Review: How Aryatrader.com is a Fraud

Share This!

Here’s the full Arya Trader (Aryatrader.com) review that investors have demanded from us. After investors sent emails to our support team, we decided to investigate the platform. From the word go, we can straightaway tell that this is a cloned website. They are trying to mimic another trading tool from aryafinance.com. And this is a habit that is growing in the forex robot world with scam developers targeting naïve investors. For those who don’t know about it, this is what we found out.

Arya Trader Review

For a safe trading experience, favorable forex trading robots are the answer. They provide a clear and precise way of trading. These robots also offer transparent services that ensure investments are secure. It is what most successful traders use when making passive income with online trading. Try them out for and start ripping the benefits of having a reliable robot.

Arya Trader Review

The developer is selling multiple licenses for their robots to traders. One of their most significant claims is that their robots are designed with the help of AI technology. Investors should know that nearly all traders will claim their robots have AI tools. And this is where most of them go wrong because they easily believe it. They also provide trading portfolios, and traders can quickly sign up and use them. Before you start signing up, there are a few details you need to know about the robot.

Not much is known about the developers of this robot, which is a problem. They also claim that they are in bed with other financial websites such as earnpip.com. On their homepage, they introduce themselves as a place for more than 20,000 robots. Their most significant selling point on these robots is that they are completely stable. And this is another lie as most users are complaining of the stability. It seems these robots are either slow at executing trades or loading. It makes these robots a risk to investors.

Business owners

Information on the developers of these robots remains unknown, which is a huge problem. We don’t recommend using robots that are operated by anonymous persons. These robots tend to close the shop quickly and with no warning given to members. It is why we remain adamant that this platform is a fraud. Why would a developer fail to associate their names of a product they deem successful? These are the main reasons why we strongly believe in honesty and transparency.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

At the disclaimer of their homepage, they claim that Click2Sell is an authorized reseller of the robot. Click2Sell is a business entity that only uses clicks as a way of getting income. They don’t care whether the links will lead users to a risky product. And this is why we see the extent to which the developers will go to sell their product. Beware of this product as it is a scam and will most likely be closing down soon. They have not been able to convince the trading world of their reputation.

Domain details of the site

A look at the traffic from the site shows that their servers are located in France. The site went live on 19th June 2018. They may have over a year in the limelight but have not proven profitable. And this is another reason why we have to flag down the platform. They have indeed created a robot from scratch that is not a favorite among traders. With AI technology, any robot will be a hot product for traders. It seems that the negative reviews from clients are the reason why smart investors shy away from it.

Feedback from clients

After a look at their social media pages, we noticed that they seem to have a selling strategy. They entice users to sign up using social media platforms such as Facebook. Their page, however has not been doing well. There has not been any interaction with users as most already know the downside of the platform. The majority of the clients who signed up when the robot started are a sad lot. They have been ranting on trading forums on the risks involved with the robot. The top complaint associated with the robot is lack of efficiency.

How does the Scam work?

Arya Trader How it Works

They claim that Arya Trader is working in all brokerage houses that provide the MT4 trading platform. Members sign up and install the MT4 trading platform. After signing up, they should click on ‘my portfolio’ account. The account is now live, and users have to add funds to enjoy the features of the robot. We also found out that users can rent robots for $30 a month. Interested parties can go and look at the how it works page. We have to warn you that the page is long enough to take readers to sleep.

License, compliance, and registration of Arya Trader

Arya Trader IS NOT LICENSED to operate in any jurisdiction around the world. We looked it up with a majority of regulators to find out if the robot is fully compliant. We found out that the majority of regulators in Europe already plan to ban the use of this robot. They, too, have received complaints from investors of the problems with the robot. And this is why dealing with such a robot is a problem. Investors get easily enticed with the professionally looking website and sign up. They fail to grasp the intention of the developers.

The entire page does not have any information regarding compliance with industry regulations. We would expect their terms and conditions page to cover this information. From the look of things, the developer wants to hide this vital information. They want everyone to sign up without knowing their compliance status. Investors should note that the robot will not insure any funds deposited with them. Any money-back-guarantee is not true as they already fail to offer insurance cover.

Problems with Arya Trader

Contact and support

Their contact chat box is one of the many reasons why we have our doubts about this platform. It has a Turkish default language, which means the developers are not in France. These could be offshore developers who want to target investors in the Turkish region. Even after filling in the form, investors will not be able to get the full support they need. The support team is nowhere to be seen weeks after we sent our message. And this proves that this platform is the bedrock of scam robots.

Plans and Pricing

Arya Trader Plans and Packages

Arya Trader is offering four packages or plans to interested parties. The four strategies are divided into six pieces package with different timelines. Information on these prices can be found near the bottom of their homepage. One robot is going for $30, while six robots are going for $60. From what we gather, the plans have no advantage over each other. The only difference between these robots is the price. These prices are not enough to warrant a sane trader to buy the robots.

The results and strategy used

There are thousands of robots available on the platform, and no results of either one of them. No trader has been able to get their hands on valid trading results. And this makes the robots a product with no proof of concept. The vendor should have tested the robots on a live trading account and gave their results. They are hoping investors will sign up and use a robot that is not tested on a live account. The platform does not appear on myfxbook, which adds the final nail to the coffin.

Safety of funds with Arya Trader

The security of funds is not safe with a robot that fails to get a valid license from regulators. Their website is also filled with bugs, an indication of a lack of security software. Without proper DDoS protection, hackers can hijack the purchase process and steal valuable data. And this is why we insist that this is a terrible platform. No one should use the robot since it has no valid results. There is no money-back feature on the plans, which makes it a risky venture.

Scam or Legit Arya Trader

There is no doubt in our mind that the over 20,000 robots are a nuisance. Arya Trader is a scam that should be avoided at all costs. Stay away from the robot or else risk losing your entire funds.

Bottom line

Our readers are our priority, and we must protect them from financial risk. It is why we are adding these robots to our scam blacklist.

Trade safely with trusted robots that make a difference and offer transparent trading conditions. These robots protect your investment and offer a realistic way of earning passive income. Choose the right robots today and start seeing the benefits of having tested robots.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Arya Trader Review: How Aryatrader.com is a Fraud”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons