القائمة

Atecs Capital Review: Atecscapital.com Askew Forex Scam

Atecs Capital Review: Atecscapital.com Askew Forex Scam

مشاركة هذا!

Atecs Capital (Atecscapital.com) هو وسيط Crypto Currency قاسي يتسبب في حدوث فوضى في عالم Crypto المربح. تدعي AtecsCapital بتقديم حوافز تداول عملة Crypto لا مثيل لها. قبل الاشتراك في أي منصة استثمارية عبر الإنترنت ، من الضروري إجراء بحث شامل. بعد تلقي العديد من شكاوى البريد الإلكتروني ، قررنا التحقق من السبب وراء البكاء على الأعضاء. اقرأ هذه المراجعة التفصيلية والصادقة لـ ATECS CAPITAL واكتشف الحقيقة.

استعراض رأس المال Atecs

لتكون ناجحًا في تداول Crypto Currency ، تحتاج إلى أدوات تداول تشفير مجربة ومختبرة. الذهاب لعملة التشفير أدوات التداول التي تقيد لتوفير ظروف تداول آمنة. تأكد من التسجيل من خلال روبوتات Crypto Currency الرائدة والموثوقة في جميع الأوقات. ابق متقدماً في اللعبة باستخدام أدوات تداول Crypto الشفافة والمشفقة. حان الوقت لتحقيق أرباح واقعية ومستقرة الآن باستخدام روبوتات Crypto التجارية الفعالة. ماذا تنتظر؟

استعراض رأس المال Atecs

بعد تلقي أكثر من ثلاثين رسالة بريد إلكتروني في غضون أسبوعين ، عرفنا أن هناك شيئًا ما غير صحيح. يبكي معظم الأعضاء مع هذه المنصة بسبب حجب الحسابات المزعوم. بعد فتح الأموال وإيداعها بنجاح ، يصبح سحب الأموال مشكلة كبيرة. الابتعاد عن Atecs Capital ليس سوى وسيط كربي. تأكد من قراءة هذه المراجعة التفصيلية ومعرفة ما يحدث. لماذا يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل مع وسيط رديء في المقام الأول؟

سيقوم فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون بإنشاء موقع إلكتروني مرئي لخداع الأعضاء غير المطمئنين. استنساخ المواقع هو كل الفنانين المحتالين الذين يأملون في حجز أكبر عدد ممكن من المستثمرين الجدد. باستخدام المطالبات والوعود الفارغة ، يسقط متداولو المبتدئين في فخهم دون التفكير مرتين. بفضل سنوات خبرتنا في التداول ، نعرف كيفية اكتشاف عمليات الاحتيال من على بعد ميل واحد. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط وابدأ في استخدام المنصات الموصى بها من قبل الصناعة في جميع الأوقات.

حول أتيك كابيتال

تدعي Altos Group Ltd أنها مالك هذه المنصة. يقع في جمهورية دومينيكا ، من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع وسيط خارجي. السماسرة في الخارج غير جديرين بالثقة تمامًا ويقومون بإغلاق المتجر في أي وقت محدد. مشكلة كبيرة مع السماسرة في الخارج هي طبيعتهم المجهولة. بعد التحقق مع مختلف مسجلي الشركة الدولية ، لم تظهر شركة Altos Group Ltd. يبدو أننا نتعامل مع شركة مجهولة مما يعني أن هذا عملية احتيال.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

مشكلة أخرى مقلقة مع هذا الوسيط تتضمن موظفيهم. من هم الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة؟ لماذا لا يمكننا العثور على أي أسماء لأشخاص يديرون هذا الموقع؟ كما قلنا سابقًا ، يتم إخفاء الهوية في كل هذا الموقع. كن واضحًا لهذا الوسيط بسبب طبيعته المجهولة. حب الفنانين المحتالين للحفاظ على أسمائهم الحقيقية في الخليج لأسباب واضحة. لا أحد يريد الاعتراف به وتحمل المسؤولية. فنانو الاحتيال يخافون من السلطات المعنية وبالتالي ، لا تصدر أي أسماء.

لماذا لا تجعل هذه الخطوة الجريئة و بدء التعدين Cryptocurrency؟ بمساعدة شركة تعدين Crypto ذات السمعة الطيبة ، يمكن تحقيق الحلم. بدء عملية التسجيل مع شركات التعدين Cryptocurrency جديرة بالثناء و الموصى بها.

هل Atecs Capital مرخصة أو مسجلة؟

Atecs Capital غير مرخص أو مسجل من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية. لتأكيد ذلك ، اتصلنا بالهيئات التنظيمية الدولية. كانت ASIC و CySEC و FCA و NFA هيئات لم ترخص هذا الوسيط. يقع المستثمرون في فخ معتقدين أنهم يتعاملون مع كيان مرخص. لماذا فشلوا في نشر أي رقم ترخيص وتسجيل على صفحتهم الرئيسية؟ ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع الوسطاء الخارجيين الذين يريدون سرقة أموالك.

لا تحتوي الصفحة القانونية على أي معلومات لإظهار المستخدمين حيث تم ترخيص هذا النظام الأساسي. لماذا تتعامل مع وسيط يفشل في نشر حتى نسخ من تراخيصه؟ وهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع وسيط مارق خارجاً لسرقة الأموال بشكل علني.

الحصول على شريك تجاري حقيقي وصادق هي وسيلة فعالة لكسب المال تجارة الفوركس. وهنا يأتي دور وسطاء الفوركس المهرة الموثوق بهم. تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام وسطاء موثوقين وفعالين في جميع الأوقات. سيضمن السماسرة الخاضعين تجربة تداول آمنة في جميع الأوقات. ماذا تنتظر؟

عيوب اتكس كابيتال

انواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات رأس المال Atecs

ما وجدناه غريبًا في حساباتهم هو مدى تشابههم مع منصة احتيال أخرى. كل شيء هو نفسه كما هو الحال مع أنواع الحسابات MGC المنطق الذي هو أيضا عملية احتيال. ماذا يخبرك هذا؟ نحن نتعامل مع وسيط مارق لا يعرف شيئًا عن تداول الفوركس. بالنظر إلى حساباتهم ، لا توجد مزايا واضحة. أنواع الحسابات المعنية تشمل Basic و Bronze و Silver و Gold و Platinum و Black. لماذا فشلوا في ذكر الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول؟

مشكلة أخرى مروعة وجدنا مع هذا النظام الأساسي هي ميزاتها. لماذا المطالبة بتقديم مدير حساب شخصي غير متاح أبدًا؟ قبل إيداع الأموال ، يتعرض المستخدمون للمضايقة من قبل مدير الحساب المزعوم. Atecs Capital عبارة عن خطة تم التخطيط لها بشكل جيد لجذب المستخدمين للاعتقاد بأنهم في أيد أمينة.

حسابات التمويل

سيبذل فنانو الاحتيال المحترفين أي شيء لجعلهم يحصلون على أموالك في أسرع وقت ممكن. وهذا هو السبب في وجود العديد من قنوات الإيداع المتاحة مع Atecs Capital. يمكن إجراء حسابات التمويل باستخدام BPay و Bitcoin و MasterCard و Ripple و Visa وغيرها. يريد فنانو الاحتيال التأكد من أن أي شخص يمكنه التسجيل والإيداع. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى جميع قنوات الإيداع هذه من قبل أي شخص في العالم.

قبل الإيداع في Atecs Capital ، اسأل نفسك سؤالاً واحداً ، ماذا عن الانسحاب؟ كان سحب الأموال باستخدام هذا الوسيط مشكلة رئيسية. إن التعامل مع هؤلاء الوسطاء يجعل من المتاجرة مصدر إزعاج ، ويجب تجنبهم. يحاول الأعضاء سحب الأموال لأكثر من شهر دون أي نجاح. يبدو أننا نتعامل مع منصة أخرى أصحابها مجرد لصوص. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة واشترك في منصات التداول الشرعية في جميع الأوقات.

كن متداولًا ناجحًا مع موفري إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الرائدين والموثوقين. ينسب المتداولون الناجحون إلى نجاحهم في استخدام موفري الإشارة المعتمدين والموصى بهم. ماذا تنتظر؟ زيادة فرصك في كسب المال من خلال مزودي إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الشفافة والجديرة بالثقة. حان الوقت لكسب المال الآن من خلال مزودي خدمات إشارة الخيارات الثنائية الموثوق بهم.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Atecs Capital؟

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة مع وسيط مجهول ومقره في الخارج؟ ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط وإلا أصبحت ضحيته التالية. لماذا فشلوا في الكشف عن أموالهم البنكية المودعة من قبل الأعضاء؟ هل من الممكن أن يودع المستخدمون الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك؟

هناك مسألة أخرى وجدنا أنها مرعبة وهي الفصل بين الحسابات. تقوم Atecs Capital بدمج الأصول في حساب واحد. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط أو أن تصبح ممولك التالي. لا تتوقع أي تعويض من هذا الوسيط في حالة الإعسار. لا تقوم Atecs Capital بتأمين الأموال كما هو منصوص عليه في قوانين التداول.

هل Atecs Capital عملية احتيال؟

بعد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة ، نحن على يقين من أن Atecs Capital هو عملية احتيال معتمدة. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط لأنه عيب كلي. من المحتمل أن يكون التعامل معهم خطأ مميتًا. لا تصبح ضحيتها والبقاء بعيدا.

حكم

Atecs كابيتال تشفير استعراض وسيط

إن إضافة هذه المنصة إلى القائمة السوداء للاحتيال لدينا سيساعد في حماية قرائنا. أنت تعرف الآن ما يمكن توقعه مع هذا الوسيط المخزي. ابق بعيدا.

اتفاق مع أدوات تداول فوركس ذات مصداقية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها هي خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح. اختر روبوتات تداول فوركس معتمدة وموثوقة في جميع الأوقات.

أتمنى لك تجربة تداول ناجحة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

يرد 13 على "مراجعة Atecs Capital: Atecscapital.com Askew Forex Scam"

  1. حصلت على خدع من قبل Atecs Capital ونحن
    حسنا. في عملية تسليم الأمر إلى الانتربول.
    الاتصال بي في إذا كنت قد خدع كذلك. معا نجعل حالة قوية.

  2. لقد خدعت بشدة من قبل هؤلاء الناس الشرير. بدا كل شيء جيدًا حتى حاولت سحب الأموال. ثم خرجوا عن الهواء. كل ما يقولونه ويفعلونه غير أمين تمامًا. استعراضهم هو أيضا عملية احتيال لا شك من قبل جزء آخر من نفس الزي. لا تلمس قطب البارجة

  3. إن Atecs Capital و Jack Cruz وفتاته Nicola Fisher و Bryan Bennet و Steve Lacazette وغيرها الكثير يقومون باحتيال عملاءهم على استثماراتهم. هؤلاء الأشخاص في Atecs Capital مجرمون. يجب أن تتورط الشرطة. تم إبلاغهم إلى ESMA و FCA والإنتربول.
    ابتعد عن Atecs Capital أو ما يسمى بشركتها القابضة مجموعة Altos.

      1. لقد نشرت حسابًا مفصلاً عن عارض anydesk قام به مدير الحساب لي باسمه هنا ، ويتم إعلامهم ،، كل هذا استغرق 21 يومًا لتحقيقه

  4. أنا فقط ضحية هؤلاء المحتالين. من المؤسف أنني لم أقرأ أي شيء من قبل. لقد أعادتني ثورة بيتكوين إلى هناك. وسأكون سعيدًا إذا حصلت على الحد الأقصى للمبلغ كما يقولون.

  5. كن واضحًا جدًا لهذه الشركة! إنهم يحثونك باستمرار على الاستثمار أكثر حتى يتمكنوا من خداعك بها. لقد شجعني رجل يدعى لوكا روسو بشكل متكرر على القيام بشيء يسمى "حلقة الائتمان" ، وسأكون في حالة ديون خطيرة الآن إذا كنت قد فعلت ذلك مع هذه الشركة. سوف يأخذون تلك الأموال المقترضة لأنفسهم ويتركونك في الأوساخ. لقد قمت بالفعل بإبلاغ هذه الشركة إلى المنظمات ذات الصلة ولديّ قضية قيد الإنشاء ضدها على أمل استرداد أموالي. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتسمون بالذكاء والبحث قبل الاستثمار مع شخص ما ، لا تضع فلساً واحداً من أموالك الخاصة في هذه الشركة ولا تقدم لهم أيًا من التفاصيل المصرفية الخاصة بك!

  6. أودعت الحد الأدنى للمبلغ بعد التسجيل. بعد أن تعرض للإزعاج من قبل مدير الحساب ، حاول دفع المزيد من الأموال. وفي اليوم التالي حاولت سحب أموالي وتوقفت من قبل "مستشار مالي" يتطلع إلى التحقيق في وضعي المالي وتغيير رأيي. اتخذ موقفهم منعطفًا حادًا ، وكان سلوكهم غير مهني تمامًا إلى درجة أنهم من الواضح أنهم يصرخون لك لمنحهم المال. لحسن الحظ ، على الرغم من الكثير من الجهد ، تمكنت من استعادة الودائع الخاصة بي. لكنني سأحذر الجميع من أن هذا هو منصة مريب وغير مهني على نحو خطير يديرها أشخاص مجهولون. أعلام حمراء في كل مكان.

  7. لقد أرسلت بريدًا إلكترونيًا يقول فيه إن مدير الحساب هو عملية عاجلة وسريعة لاسترداد الأموال بقيمة 172 دولارًا أمريكيًا فقط ، وكل ما تبقى في 21 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2020 ، تلقيت رسالة بريد إلكتروني تلقائية تؤكد أن طلب WITHDRAWAL قد اكتمل. تمت الموافقة على الأموال واستردادها وقد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا إضافيًا للتفكير في بيانك ،،،
    سأنتظر لأنني سبق وأن قدمت ملخصًا مفصلاً عن التعامل مع مدير الحساب ومحاولة الاستخراج بواسطة مدير حسابات بن هاربر 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا على بطاقتي الائتمانية (تم حظرها) من قبل المشاهد الذي أوقف تشغيله تم رفضه من قِبل البنك الخاص بي ، ففحص ما يزيد عن ساعة واحدة في محاولة للعثور على الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت لاختراقها (لا أستخدم الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت) ، مما لا شك فيه أنها جماعة رائعة من رعاة البقر ،،،

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Atecs Capital Review: Atecscapital.com Askew Forex Scam

Atecs Capital Review: Atecscapital.com Askew Forex Scam

Share This!

Atecs Capital (Atecscapital.com) is a cruel Crypto Currency broker out to cause havoc in the lucrative Crypto trading world. AtecsCapital is claiming to offer unmatched Crypto currency trading incentives. Before signing up with any online investment platform, conducting a thorough research is imperative. After receiving numerous email complaints, we decided to check why members are crying foul. Read this detailed and honest ATECS CAPITAL review and find out the truth.

Atecs Capital Review

To be successful in Crypto Currency trading, you need proven and tested crypto trading tools. Go for Crypto Currency trading tools which are credited for providing safe trading conditions. Make sure to sign up with leading and trustworthy Crypto Currency trading robots at all times. Stay ahead of the game by using transparent and vetted Crypto trading tools. Time to make realistic and stable profits is now with efficient Crypto trading robots. What are you waiting for?

Atecs Capital Review

After receiving over thirty emails in a span of two weeks, we knew something was amiss. Most members are crying foul with this platform over alleged blocking of accounts. Having successfully opened and deposited funds, withdrawing funds becomes a huge problem. Stay away as Atecs Capital is nothing but a crappy broker. Make sure to read this detailed review and find out what’s happening. Why are investors signing up with a shoddy broker in the first place?

Professional scam artists will create a visually compelling website to deceit unsuspecting members. Cloning websites is all scam artists do hoping to trap as many newbie investors as possible. By using empty claims and promises, newbie traders fall for their trap without thinking twice. Thanks to our years of trading experience, we know how to spot scams from a mile away. Stay away from this broker and start using industry recommended platforms at all times.

About Atecs Capital

Altos Group Ltd claims to be the owner of this platform. Located in Dominica republic, it’s evident we are dealing with an offshore broker. Offshore brokers are totally untrustworthy and they close shop at any given time. A huge problem with offshore brokers is their anonymous nature. After checking with various international company registrars, Altos Group Ltd did not appear. It seems we are dealing with an anonymous company which means this is a scam.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Another perturbing issue with this broker involves their personnel. Who are the founding members of this platform? Why can’t we find any names of people running this website? As we said earlier, anonymity is all over this website. Stay clear of this broker for their anonymous nature. Professional scam artists love to keep their real names at bay for obvious reasons. No one wants to be recognized and held responsible. Scam artists are afraid of concerned authorities hence, no names are issued.

Why not make the bold move and start mining Cryptocurrencies? With the help of a reputable Crypto mining company, the dream can be achieved. Start the signup process with commendable and Recommended Cryptocurrency mining companies.

Is Atecs Capital Licensed or Registered?

Atecs Capital is not licensed or registered by any regulatory body. In order to confirm this, we contacted international regulatory bodies. ASIC, CySEC, FCA, and NFA were bodies which have not licensed this broker. Investors are falling into a trap thinking they are dealing with a licensed entity. Why have they failed to post any licensing and registration number on their homepage? What this means is we are dealing with offshore brokers who want to steal your funds.

The legal page does not have any information to show users where this platform was licensed. Why deal with a broker who fails to post even copies of their licensing? It means we are dealing with a rogue broker out to openly steal funds.

Getting a genuine and honest trading partner is an efficient way of making money trading Forex. And this is where skilled and trusted Forex brokers come in play. Make sure to sign up with credible and effective brokers at all times. Vetted brokers will ensure you have a safe trading experience at all times. What are you waiting for?

Disadvantages of Atecs Capital

Account Types

Atecs Capital Account Types

What we found odd with their accounts is how they are similar to another scam platform. Everything is the same as with account types of MGC Logic which is also a scam. What does this tell you? We are dealing with a rogue broker who knows nothing about Forex trading. Looking at their accounts, there’s no clear advantages. Account types in question include Basic, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Black. Why have they failed to quote minimum acceptable deposit?

Another shocking issue we found with this platform is their features. Why claim to offer a personal account manager who is never available? Before depositing funds, users are harassed by a so-called account manager. Atecs Capital is a well hatched plan to entice users to believe they are in safe hands.

Funding Accounts

Professional scam artists will do anything to make they get your funds as quickly as possible. And this is why there are so many depository channels available with Atecs Capital. Funding accounts can be done using BPay, Bitcoin, MasterCard, Ripple, Visa, and others. Scam artists want to ensure anyone can sign up and deposit. All these depository channels are easily accessible by anyone in the world.

Before depositing with Atecs Capital ask yourself one question, what about withdrawing? Withdrawing funds with this broker has been a major issue. Dealing with such brokers makes it trading a nuisance, and they should be avoided. Members have been trying to withdraw funds for over a month without any success. Seems we are dealing with another platform whose owners are mere thieves. Stay away from this platform and sign up with legit trading platforms at all times.

Become a successful trader with leading and trusted binary options signal providers. Successful traders credit their success to using approved and expert recommended signal providers. What are you waiting for? Increase your chances of making money with transparent and trustworthy binary options signal providers. Time to make money is now with credible binary options signal providers.

Are funds safe with Atecs Capital?

How can funds be safe with a broker who is anonymous and based offshore? Stay away from this broker or else become their next victim. Why have they failed to reveal where they bank funds deposited by members? Is it possible users are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account?

Another issue we found to be horrifying is segregation of accounts. Atecs Capital is merging assets in one account. Make sure to stay away from this broker or else become their next financier. Don’t expect any compensation from this broker in case of insolvency. Atecs Capital is not insuring funds as stipulated by trading laws.

Is Atecs Capital a Scam?

After checking all relevant details, we are beyond sure Atecs Capital is a certified scam. Make sure to stay away from this broker as they are a total flaw. Dealing with them will likely be a fatal financial mistake. Don’t become their victim and stay away.

Verdict

Atecs Capital Crypto Broker Review

Adding this platform to our scam blacklist will aid in protecting our readers. You now know what to expect with this shameful broker. Stay away.

Dealing with credible and dependable Forex trading tools is a step in the right direction. Choose authenticated and formidable Forex trading robots at all times.

Wishing you a successful trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

13 Replies to “Atecs Capital Review: Atecscapital.com Askew Forex Scam”

  1. I got scammed by Atecs Capital as we
    well. In the process of handing the matter over to Interpol.
    Contact me at if you have been scammed as well. Together we make a strong case.

  2. i have been badly scammed by these evil people. All seemed well until i tried to Withdraw money. Then they went “off air”. Everything they say and do is totally dishonest. Their review is also a scam no doubt by another part of the same outfit. Dont touch with a barge pole

  3. Atecs Capital, Jack Cruz, his girlie Nicola Fisher, Bryan Bennet, Steve Lacazette and many more are defrauding their customers from their investment. These people at Atecs Capital are criminal. The police should get involved. They have been reported to the ESMA, the FCA and Interpol.
    Stay away from Atecs Capital or their so-called holding company the Altos group.

      1. I posted detailed account of anydesk viewer the account Manager did to me with his name on here and they get advised ,,,all this took 21 days to achieve

  4. I am just the latest victim of this fraudsters.Pity I didn’t read anything before.Bitcoin revolution brought me there.I would be happy if I get the maximum amount as they say 110 pounds back.

  5. Stay very clear of this company! They constantly pester you to invest more so that they can scam you out it. A man called Luca Rosso repetitively encouraged me to do something called “credit loop”, I would be in serious debt right now if I’d have done that with this company. They will take that borrowed money for themselves and leave you in the dirt. I’ve already reported this company to the relevant organisations and have a case being built against them to hopefully get my money back. For those that are smart and researching before investing with someone, DO NOT put a penny of your own cash in this company and don’t give them any of your bank details!

  6. Deposited the minimum amount after signing up. After being pestered by an account manager, he tried to push me put more money in. The next day I tried to withdraw my funds and I was stopped by a “financial adviser” looking to probe my financial situation and change my mind. Their attitude took a drastic turn, and their conduct was utterly unprofessional to a point where they are obviously screaming for you to give them money. Luckily despite much effort, I was able to get my deposit back. But I will warn everyone that this is a seriously fishy and unprofessional platform ran by anonymous people. Red flags everywhere.

  7. I sent a email saying account Manager is a crook an asked urgent refund of only USD $172 all which is left on the 21 January 2020 I receive a automatic email confirming my WITHDRAWAL request has been completed. The funds have been approved and refunded and may take additional time to reflect on your Statement,,,
    I shall wait as I have already given a detailed summary of dealing with the account Manager and the attempt to extract by Ben Harper account manager USD $250 on my Credit Card (have block on) by the viewer that that p***ed him off being declined by my bank ,he searched over 1 hour trying to find Online Banking to hack (I don’t use online banking) it is no doubt a scummy outfit of Cowboys ,,,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons