القائمة

AUD / NZD Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 31st May to 14th June 2019

AUD / NZD Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 31st May to 14th June 2019

مشاركة هذا!

AUD / NZD إليوت ويف التوقعات الأسبوعية

AUD / NZD إليوت ويف التوقعات الأسبوعية في الرسم البياني لساعة 4

استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الهبوطي في زوج عملات AUD / NZD ، إطار زمني لساعات 4 استنادًا إلى تنبؤات موجات إليوت / أسبوع الدولار الأسترالي مقابل الدولار النيوزيلندي. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سينخفض ​​سعر زوج دولار استرالي / أمريكي AUD / NZD الآن على المدى الطويل لطباعة نموذج الموجة الهبوطية Elliott ، ويتعين على التجار البحث عن تجارة بيع. لذلك ، اتخذ جميع تجار الفوركس الذين اتبعوا تحليل موجة إليوت القرار الصحيح مع انخفاض السعر.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة رئيسي قوي عند منطقة سعر 1.0720 وهي نقطة إنهاء الضلع الثاني للموجة التصحيحية المتعرجة المتعرجة الصاعد. في رأيي ، فإن حركة السعر في زوج العملات AUD / NZD تنخفض الآن لتظهر الضلع III من الموجة الدافعة الهبوطية وبعد ذلك تتوقع قاع قصير المدى في حركة السعر أيضًا. بناءً على توقعات موجة إليوت ، توقع أن تبدأ حركة السعر لزوج العملات AUD / NZD في الانخفاض أكثر. لذلك ، سوف يظل السوق هبوطيًا بشكل عام. استنادًا إلى تحليل موجة إليوت ، فإن حركة السعر الهبوطية الحالية هي جزء من نمط موجة إليوت ذات الدفع الهبوطي بدرجة أعلى.

في الوقت الحالي ، يبدو نمط Elliott wave III المائل إلى الانخفاض تمامًا. لذا ، فإن فكرة جيدة هي البحث عن فرصة محتملة لتداول بيع للانضمام إلى الاتجاه الهابط حول منطقة سعر 1.0605. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج العملات AUD / NZD فوق مستوى المقاومة الحيوية 1.0720 ، فإن الاتجاه الهابط سينتهي. في مثل هذا السيناريو في السوق ، من الأفضل عدم تداول سوق الفوركس وإعادة إجراء تحليل موجات AUD / NZD الموجي في الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات.

إذا كنت متداولًا تفضل استخدام الروبوتات و EAs لأتمتة تداولاتك وجعلها مربحة للغاية بالنسبة لك أو تتطلب موارد تدريب جيدة جدًا في مجال الفوركس / الأسهم ، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

الآن ، في هذه المرحلة ؛ يجب أن أقر بأن الاتجاه صعودي أيضًا في الإطار الزمني الأعلى لزوج العملات AUD / NZD.

AUD / NZD إليوت ويف التوقعات الأسبوعية في الرسم البياني اليومي

فيما يلي الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج AUD / NZD مع تحليل الموجات Elliott والذي يظهر لنا صورة كبيرة واتجاه هبوطي جيد أيضًا.

AUD / NZD إليوت ويف التوقعات الأسبوعية

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

إلي؛ يحاول السعر طباعة الساق 1 ذات الموجة الدافعة الهبوطية. الآن ، حركة السعر تتراجع لإكمال نموذج موجة إليوت الدافع الهابط. الضلع الهبوطي الحالي في حركة السعر هو الانخفاض الأخير والأخير ، وسيقوم السوق بطباعة قاع طويل الأجل بعد ذلك. داخل نموذج الموجة الدافعة الهبوطية ، يجب أن تقسم جميع الموجات الفرعية إلى نمط موجات 5 و 3 و 5 و 3 و 5.

يوضح الرسم البياني التالي لنمط Elliott Wave Bearish Impulse نمطًا متكاملاً لنموذج Impulse Wave الموجي ضمن إطار عمل مبدأ الموجات Elliott.

موجة الاندفاع الهبوطي

يوضح نموذج موجة الاندفاع الهابط لمبدأ موجة إليوت أن حركة السعر لا تتحرك في خط مستقيم ولكن في سلسلة من الارتفاعات المنخفضة والقيعان المنخفضة. من الممكن رؤية نموذج الموجة الهبوطية الموجه نحو الأسفل في السوق المتجه لأسفل داخل الصورة أعلاه. يظهر الرسم البياني كيف يبدو نمط الموجة الدافعة Elliott Impulse. إذا كان المتداول يعرف كيف يبدو نموذج موجة الاندفاع الهابط ، فسيصبح من السهل على تاجر العملات تحليل جداول العملات الأجنبية واتخاذ قرار تداول كذلك.

تتكون موجة الاندفاع الهبوطي من إجمالي خمس موجات. ثلاثة ساق هابطة لصالح الاتجاه الهابط واثنين من أنماط الموجة التصحيحي الموجي الصاعد ، مقابل الاتجاه الهابط في السوق. نحن نستخدم أرقامًا لتصنيف موجة النبض 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 و 5 وداخل الموجة 2 و 4 ، نستخدم الحروف الهجائية الإنجليزية لتصنيف هياكل الموجات التصحيحية. يرجى الانتباه إلى أن نموذج Bearish Impulse Wave هو نموذج الموجة الدافعة إليوت الذي يظهر في بيئة السوق الرائجة ويتحرك لصالح اتجاه السوق الهابط الأكبر.

استنادًا إلى تحليلي الفني لزوج العملات AUD / NZD باستخدام توقعات Elliott Wave Weekly في الرسم البياني اليومي ، فقد حصلنا على نموذج 1 للموجة الهبوطية بالكامل. الآن ، ستنخفض حركة السعر على الأرجح للبدء في طباعة الضلع الهابط 1 للموجة الهبوطية. إلي؛ في الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات لزوج العملة AUD / NZD ، الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية - الموجة الثانية والتي هي مجرد تراجع في اتجاه هبوطي كما ذكر أعلاه كنموذج موجة تصحيحية صعودية متعرج داخل الرسم البياني لسعر أربع ساعات.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة رئيسي قوي في منطقة سعر 1.0732 على الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار النيوزيلندي. لذا ، أتوقع أن يتحرك السوق جانبياً ثم يبدأ في الانخفاض لطبع نموذج Bearish Impulse Wave 1. لذا ، في رأيي ، ستبقى السوق جانبية ، ثم تستأنف الاتجاه الهبوطي لزوج العملة AUD / NZD ، على الرسم البياني اليومي.

الآن ، عندما يفشل مؤشر Elliott Weekly Weekly الهبوطي الحالي في الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار النيوزلندي؟

حسنًا ، التوقعات جيدة لحوالي أسبوعين تقريبًا ، ويجب أن تبقى تحت منطقة مقاومة 1.0732 في الإطار الزمني اليومي للحفاظ على الاتجاه الهبوطي على قيد الحياة. من شأن الارتفاع الصعودي الواضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة مقاومة 1.0732 إنهاء الاتجاه الهبوطي والتوقع الهبوطي لموجة إليوت الأسبوعية وفي سيناريو السوق هذا ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم تداول سوق الفوركس وإعادة تحليل الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج العملات AUD / NZD.

الخلاصة:

وفقًا لتوقعات AUD / NZD Elliott Wave Weekly ، فإن الاتجاه هابط على الرسم البياني اليومي ، ومن الأفكار الجيدة البحث عن تجارة بيع حول منطقة سعر 1.0603 ، حيث أن السعر سينخفض ​​أكثر نحو منطقة سعر 1.0343 ولكن هناك اختراق صعودي واضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة الحيوية 1.0732 ستنهي الاتجاه الهبوطي. على المدى المتوسط ​​، هو اتجاه هبوطي في الإطار الزمني لساعات AUD / NZD 4 والفكرة الجيدة هي الدخول في صفقة بيع حول مستوى سعر 1.0605 وربما ينخفض ​​السعر نحو مستوى سعر 1.0500. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج العملات AUD / NZD أقل من مستوى المقاومة الحيوية 1.0720 ، فسوف ينتهي الاتجاه الهبوطي والتحليل. نوصي بالتداول مع هذه السماسرة من الدرجة الأولى عند استخدام إشاراتنا / تحليلاتنا / توقعاتنا أثناء التعامل مع صفقاتك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع فروق منخفضة للغاية ومعظمها لديها معدل تنفيذ تداول مرتفع.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

AUD/NZD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 31st May to 14th June 2019

AUD/NZD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 31st May to 14th June 2019

Share This!

AUD/NZD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

AUD/NZD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in 4 hours chart

Based on technical analysis the bearish trend is present in AUD/NZD currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on AUD/NZD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of AUD/NZD pair is going to drop now on a long term basis to prints a Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern and traders should look for a sell trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave analysis have made the right decision as price has descended.

Strong key resistance level is present at 1.0720 price area which is the termination point of bullish Zig Zag corrective wave ii leg. In my judgment, price action in AUD/NZD currency pair is now falling down to prints a Bearish impulse wave iii leg and after that expects a short term bottom in price action as well. Based on Elliott wave forecast, expect price action of AUD/NZD currency pair to start drop more. So, market is going to remain bearish, overall. Based on Elliott wave analysis, the current bearish price action is part of a Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern in higher degree.

Currently, bearish Elliott wave iii pattern looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to look for a possible sell trading chance to join the down trend around 1.0605 price area. However; if the price of AUD/NZD currency pair breaks above 1.0720 vital resistance level then down trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the Forex market and re-do the AUD/NZD Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend is also bullish in higher time frame of AUD/NZD currency pair.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

AUD/NZD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in daily chart

Below is the daily chart of AUD/NZD pair with my Elliott wave analysis which shows us a big picture and a well started bearish trend as well.

AUD/NZD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

To me; price is trying to print a Bearish Impulse wave 1 leg. Now, price action is falling down to complete the Bearish motive Elliott wave pattern. The current bearish leg in price action is the last and final decline and market is going to prints a long term bottom after that. Within the Bearish impulse wave pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into a 5, 3, 5, 3 and 5 waves pattern.

The following Elliott Wave Bearish Impulse pattern diagram shows us a completed Bearish Impulse Wave pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

Bearish Impulse Wave

The Bearish Impulse Wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of lower swing highs and lower swing lows. Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern in a down trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a Bearish Impulse Wave pattern looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

A Bearish Impulse Wave consists of total five waves. Three bearish leg in the favour of a down trend and two bullish corrective Elliott wave patterns, against the down ward market trend. We use numbers to label impulse wave 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 and inside wave 2 and 4, we use English alphabets to label corrective wave structures. Please take a note that Bearish Impulse Wave pattern is a motive Elliott wave pattern which appears at a trending market environment and moves in the favour of larger down ward market trend.

Based on my AUD/NZD technical analysis using Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in daily chart, we have got an in-complete Bearish Impulse wave 1 pattern. Now, price action is probably going to drop more to start printing the Bearish impulse wave 1 leg. To me; in four hours chart of AUD/NZD currency pair the bullish corrective leg – wave ii which is just a pull back in an down trend as mentioned above as Bullish Zig Zag corrective wave pattern inside a four hours price chart.

Strong key resistance level is present at 1.0732 price area in AUD/NZD daily chart. So, I expect market to move sideways and then starts the decline to prints Bearish Impulse Wave 1 pattern. So, in my opinion market is going to remain sideways and then resume the down trend in AUD/NZD currency pair, in daily chart.

Now, when an existing bearish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in AUD/NZD is going to fail?

Well, the forecast is good for about next two weeks time and should stays below 1.0732 resistance area in daily time frame to keep the down trend alive. A clear bullish break out in price action above 1.0732 resistance area will end the down trend and bearish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast and in such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the Forex market and re-analyze AUD/NZD daily chart.

Summary

Based on AUD/NZD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast the trend is down in daily chart and a good idea is to look for a sell trade around 1.0603 price area, as price is going to drop more towards 1.0343 price area but a clear bullish break out in price action above 1.0732 vital resistance area will end the down trend. On a medium term basis, it is a bearish trend in AUD/NZD 4 hours time frame and a good idea is to take a sell trade around 1.0605 price level and price is probably going to drop lower towards 1.0500 price level. However; if the price of AUD/NZD currency pair breaks below 1.0720 vital resistance level then bearish trend and analysis is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons