القائمة

مراجعة Autofxpro: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة Autofxpro: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

يدعي AutoFXPro (Autofxpro.com) أنه يمنح المستخدمين القدرة على الاستفادة من التكنولوجيا. يدعي البائع أنه يقدم للمتداولين إجراء تداول آلي ومنظم للجميع. وهذا ما يجعل التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة أكثر خطورة. مع وجود شكاوى من جميع أنحاء العالم ، هناك خطأ ما في هذه المنصة. وهذا هو السبب في أننا نجري مراجعة Auto FX Pro هذه. نظرًا لأن الادعاءات الكاذبة هي عملتهم ، فإننا نخطط لكشف الأفخاخ التي وضعها البائع.

استعراض AutoFXPro

حول خلفية AutoFXPro والتاريخ

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتفاصيل الفعلية للمنصة ، يدفع البائع ذلك بعيدًا. لا توجد معلومات عن خلفية التداول الخاصة بالمنصة وتاريخها. وهذا يشير إلى منصة لن تتوقف عند أي شيء للحصول على أموالك. قام البائع بإدراج العديد من الميزات التي تبدو جذابة للعين. قبل الالتزام بهذا النظام الأساسي ، هناك بعض العناصر التي يجب سحبها. البائع ليس قريبًا مما يبدو أنه منصة مفتوحة. لدينا دليل على تقويضها عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم خدمات تداول فعلية.

هناك أدوات تداول آمنة وشفافة تعمل بشكل أفضل للمتداولين الخبراء والمبتدئين. تم اختبار هذه الأدوات من قبل محترفين وثبت أنها تعمل. تعتبر الروبوتات مثالية للمبتدئين لأنها توفر معرفة تجارية واسعة. لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الحصول على ميزة في التداول عبر الإنترنت ، أفضل روبوتات الفوركس هي الجواب. اختر روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المربحة التي تقدم الأفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. مع اعتبار السلامة أولوية ، تحمي هذه الروبوتات استثماراتك بأي ثمن.

تكشف النظرة الأولى على صفحتهم الرئيسية أن AutoFXPro يتم تشغيله بواسطة محترف. مع عرض تقديمي جذاب ، فإن المعلومات الموجودة على صفحتهم الرئيسية هي موسيقى لآذان المتداول. وهذا ما يستهدفه المطورون ، جمهور المتداولين ذوي الخبرة والمبتدئين. إذا نظرت عن كثب ، ستلاحظ وجود بعض الأخطاء. سيحاول البائع قدر الإمكان الاعتراض أو دحض أي أخطاء نيابة عنه. بفضل هذه المراجعة ، سنقدم نظرة سريعة على النظام الأساسي بأكمله.

ترخيص وتسجيل AutoFXPro

AutoFXPro ليست منصة تداول جيدة لأنها لا تنتج أي وثائق ترخيص. الصفحة الرئيسية بأكملها لا تحتوي على معلومات من شأنها أن تشير إلى أن السلطات تنظم البائع. بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول ، يضع جميع التجار في مفترق طرق مع البائع. لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال على المنتجات. مشكلة أخرى هي أن البائع لا يقدم غطاء تأميني للودائع. يحافظ على المستخدمين في مواجهة مخاطر الاضطرار إلى استرداد الأموال إذا أغلق البائع المتجر. من خلال ستة عشر تغييرًا في IP ، من الواضح أن البائع يمكنه الإغلاق في أي وقت.

نظرًا لوجود خوادمهم في الولايات المتحدة والشكاوى في الغالب من أوروبا ، فقد تعمقنا أكثر. لم يسمع المنظمون في كل من أمريكا وأوروبا عن هذه المنصة. لقد تحققنا مع CFTC و NFA ، الذين يخططون لإصدار بيان صحفي على هذه المنصة. يخطط المنظمون في أوروبا لإصدار حظر على هذا البائع. تشمل هذه الهيئات التنظيمية BaFIN و CONSOB و FCA. مع وجود البيانات التي يفتقر إليها البائع في التنظيم ، فإن المخاطر هائلة. من الحكمة الابتعاد عن مثل هذا البائع لأنه لا يوجد إخبار متى يغلق البائع. يعمل هؤلاء البائعون على ضمان إيداع المستثمرين الساذجين معهم.

ادعاءات الشعبية

على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يدعي المطور أنه موجود في 52 دولة مختلفة. تشير الصفحة الرئيسية كذلك إلى أن النظام الأساسي يحتوي على تعليقات مستخدم بنسبة 100 في المائة ، وهذا ليس هو الحال. هناك مشكلة أخرى في الصفحة الرئيسية وهي مطالبة التنزيل لـ 16.000. ما هو واضح هو أن الشخص الذي يقف وراء هذه الصفحة الرئيسية لديه فكرة عما يدور حوله التداول الآلي. وهم يستفيدون من هذه الخبرة لتقديم منصة تداول رديئة. لا يوجد شيء احترافي في منصة التداول هذه.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مصمم المنصة

مع عدم وجود معلومات حول من يقف وراء الستار ، تظل هذه منصة مجهولة. يمكننا فقط الحصول على اسم على حساب Facebook الخاص بهم باسم Mr. Kien. بعد مزيد من التحقيقات ، اكتشفنا أن السيد كين يعمل كوكيل دعم. يقع وكيل الدعم في فيتنام. وهذا يلقي بأي مصداقية لأن السيد كين غير قادر على إعطاء تفاصيل عن المالكين. لا تحتوي منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم على معلومات حول المالكين الفعليين. وهذا أمر مخيب للآمال لأن النظام الأساسي المجهول يمثل خطرًا على أي نوع من المتداولين.

تفاصيل المجال للمنصة

عندما ننظر إلى معلومات المجال الخاصة بالموقع ، يتم الكشف عن الكثير من المعلومات. تم تشغيل الموقع في 28th فبراير 2014. عند تحديث هذا المنشور ، يبلغ عمر المنصة ست سنوات. بعد مزيد من التدقيق ، اكتشفنا أن النظام الأساسي قد أجرى العديد من تغييرات IP. وفقًا لأدوات مدقق المجال ، كان هناك ستة عشر تغييرًا حتى الآن. حدثت التغييرات في السنوات الثلاث عشرة الماضية. وهذا يدل على أن الموقع كان يعمل تحت اسم مختلف. ربما كان البائع يبيع منتجات احتيالية أخرى باستخدام هذا المجال.

ميزات AutoFXPro

يمكننا أن نتفق مع البائع على أن لديهم تصميم موقع سهل الاستخدام. إنها الميزة الوحيدة الجديرة بالثناء التي لاحظناها مع المنصة. صفحة ملف تعريف البائع myfxbook مفقودة ، مما يعني أنه حذف النتائج. بصرف النظر عن وجود بائع غير موجود ، هناك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. النظام الأساسي غير قادر على تقديم معلومات حول الميزات الكاملة لخدماتهم. مع ادعاءات تعظيم الأرباح وحماية المستثمرين ، ليس هناك ما يضمن أن البائع يراها من خلال.

إيجابيات وسلبيات برنامج AutoFXPro

الحزم المتوفرة

الحزم المتوفرة AutoFXPro

تقدم AutoFXPro عشر حزم مختلفة على صفحة المنتج الخاصة بها. تشمل الحزم المدرجة آلة نسخ التجارة المحلية وآلة التصوير عن بُعد وآلة التصوير المحدود للتجارة عن بُعد. تشمل منتجات الفوركس برنامج Auto Trade Driver و Forex News Loader و Forex News Power Pack و Forex Trader. تشمل منتجات إدارة الأموال المتاحة مؤشر قوة العملة ومدير الأموال ومراقب التجارة. تقدم جميع هذه المنتجات ميزات مختلفة ، لكن لا أحد منها يفي بوعد تحقيق أرباح للمستخدمين.

الاتصال والدعم

بمجرد النقر فوق مربع الدردشة ، تحصل على إخلاء مسؤولية أنه لا يوجد وكلاء متاحون. يتعين على المستخدمين ترك رسالة وتوقع الرد عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لقد تركنا رسالة ولم نتلق أي رد من موظفي الدعم. تحتوي صفحة جهة الاتصال على شعار Skype ، ولكن لا يوجد ملف تعريف مستخدم. الغريب في صفحة الاتصال هو عدم وجود رقم هاتف. رقم الهاتف أمر بالغ الأهمية لأنه يمنح المستخدمين اتصالًا مباشرًا مع البائع. هذا البائع يريد أن يظل مجهولاً.

الاتصال AutoFXPro

خيارات الدفع

يظهر إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية منصة بها خيارات إيداع مختلفة. وتشمل هذه Bitcoin و MasterCard و PayPal و Perfect Money و Skrill وغيرها. ما فشل البائع في الكشف عنه هو أن أي مستخدم يقوم بإيداع الأموال لديه لا يحصل على أي استرداد. لن تسمح أي قناة إيداع للمستخدمين باستعادة أموالهم. سيدعي البائع أن الأموال كانت للخدمات المقدمة. باستخدام هذا البيان ، لن يكون البنك في وضع يسمح له بإعادة أموالك.

النتائج وأداء التداول AutoFXPro

يوجد ملف تعريف myfxbook تحت اسم هذا الحساب. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن الملف الشخصي فارغ. يبدو أن البائع اختار اغلاق النتائج. بدون نتائج صحيحة ، لن نتمكن من تحديد ما إذا كان النظام الأساسي يعمل أم لا. من واقع خبرتنا أن منصة التداول المجهولة لا تكفي لحماية المستخدمين. بدون الأداء ، كل ما يفعله البائع هو تزويد المستخدمين بمحاكاة الربح.

احتيال أو AutoFXPro شرعي

AutoFXPro هي عملية احتيال لأنها لا تقدم أي مستندات تداول صالحة. النظام الأساسي مخطئ أيضًا في عدم الكشف عن المطورين وراء النظام الأساسي.

ملاحظات ختامية

لن نوصي بمنصة بدون نتائج ولا تحتوي على مستندات تداول من جهة تنظيمية.

هناك طرق أفضل للتداول باستخدام روبوتات آمنة وشفافة. إذهب الى روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية مع التركيز على النجاح. تأكد من أنك تتعامل مع أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي يجب أن تقدمها الأموال.

نتمنى لجميع قرائنا تجربة تداول آمنة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Autofxpro Review: Is this a Scam?

Autofxpro Review: Is this a Scam?

Share This!

AutoFXPro (Autofxpro.com) is claiming to give users the ability to take advantage of technology. The vendor professes to offer traders make automated and systematize trading for all. And this is what makes trading with this platform all the riskier. With complaints coming from all over the world, something’s amiss with this platform. And this is the reason why we are conducting this eye-opening Auto FX Pro review. With false claims being their currency, we plan to expose the traps set by the vendor.

AutoFXPro Review

About AutoFXPro background and history

When it comes to the actual details of the platform, the vendor pushes this away. There is no information on the platform’s trading background and history. And this points to a platform that will stop at nothing to get your funds. The vendor has listed several features that look appealing to the eye. Before committing to this platform, there are a couple of items to check out. The vendor is nowhere near what seems like an open platform. We have proof of their undercutting when it comes to offering actual trading services.

There are safe and transparent trading tools that work best for expert and newbie traders. These tools have been tested by professionals and proven to work. The robots are ideal for newbies as they offer vast trading knowledge. For those looking to have an edge with online trading, the best forex robots are the answer. Go for lucrative forex trading robots that offer the best when it comes to online trading. With safety being a priority, these robots protect your investments at all costs.

A first glance at their homepage reveals AutoFXPro is operated by a professional. With an alluring presentation, the information on their homepage is music to a trader’s ears. And this is what the developers are targeting, the audience of both experienced and novice traders. If you look closely enough, you will notice there are some mistakes. The vendor will try as much as possible to dispute or refute any errors on their behalf. Thanks to this review, we will give a quick view of the entire platform.

AutoFXPro License and Registration

AutoFXPro is not a good trading platform as it does not produce any license documents. The entire homepage has no information that would suggest authorities regulate the vendor. Without a valid license, it puts all traders at crossroads with the vendor. There is no money-back guarantee on the products. Another problem is that the vendor does not offer insurance cover for deposits. It keeps users facing the risk of having to recover funds if the vendor closes shop. With sixteen IP changes, it is clear the vendor can shut down at any point.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

With their servers being located in the States and complaints mostly from Europe, we dived deeper. The regulators in both America and Europe have not heard of this platform. We checked with the CFTC and NFA, who plans to issue a press statement on this platform. Regulators in Europe plan to issue a ban on this vendor. These regulators include BaFIN, CONSOB, and FCA. With data already out that the vendor lacks in regulation, the risks are enormous. It is wise to stay away from such a vendor as there is no telling when the vendor shuts down. These vendors are in the business of ensuring naïve investors deposit with them.

Claims of popularity

On their homepage, the developer claims to be in 52 different countries. The homepage further states that the platform has 100 percent user feedback, which is not the case. Another issue with the homepage is the download claim of 16.000. What is clear is that the person behind this homepage has an idea of what automated trading is about. And they take advantage of this expertise to offer a shoddy trading platform. There is nothing professional about this trading platform.

Designer of the platform

With no information about who is behind the curtain, this remains to be an anonymous platform. We could only get a name on their Facebook account with the name Mr. Kien. After further investigations, we found out that Mr. Kien is working as a support agent. The support agent is located in Vietnam. And this throws away any credibility as Mr. Kien is not able to give details of the owners. Their social media platforms have no information on who the actual owners are. And this is disappointing as an anonymous platform is a risk to any type of trader.

Domain details of the platform

When we look at the domain information of the site, a lot of information is exposed. The site went live on 28th February 2014. As when updating this post, the platform is six years old. Upon further scrutiny, we found out that the platform has made several IP changes. According to domain checker tools, there have been sixteen changes so far. The changes occurred in the last thirteen years. And this shows that the site was operating under a different name. The vendor could have been selling other scam products with this domain.

Features of AutoFXPro

We can agree with the vendor that they have a friendly website design. It is the only commendable feature we noticed with the platform. The vendor’s myfxbook profile page is missing, which means he deleted the results. Apart from having a non-existing vendor, a lot leaves to be desired. The platform is not able to give information on the full features of their services. With claims of maximizing profits and protecting investors, there is no guarantee the vendor sees them through.

Pros and Cons of AutoFXPro

Available packages

AutoFXPro Available Packages

AutoFXPro offers ten different packages on its product page. Listed packages include Local trade copier, remote trade copier, and remote trade copier limited. The Forex products include Auto Trade Driver, Forex News Loader, Forex News Power Pack, and Forex Trader. Money management products available include currency power indicator, my money manager, and trade controller. These products all offer different features, but none of them delivers on the promise of making users profit.

Contact and support

Once you click on the chatbox, you get a disclaimer that there are no agents available. Users have to leave a message and expect a response via email. We did leave a message and have not received any response from the support staff. The contact page has a Skype logo, but there is no user profile. What is weird with the contact page is that there is no phone number. The phone number is crucial as it gives users direct contact with the vendor. This vendor wants to remain unknown.

AutoFXPro Contact

Payment options

The disclaimer at the footer of their homepage shows a platform with various depository options. These include Bitcoin, MasterCard, PayPal, Perfect Money, Skrill, and others. What the vendor fails to disclose is that any user who deposits funds with them gets no refund. No depository channel will allow users to get their funds back. The vendor will claim that the funds were for services rendered. With this statement, the bank won’t be in a position to file back your funds.

Results and trading performance AutoFXPro

There is a myfxbook profile under this account’s name. The only problem is that the profile is blank. It seems the vendor chose to shut down the results. Without valid results, we won’t be able to determine whether the platform works. It is our experience that an anonymous trading platform is not enough to protect users. Without the performance, all the vendor is doing is furnishing users with profit simulations.

Scam or Legit AutoFXPro

AutoFXPro is a scam as it does not provide any valid trading documents. The platform is also at fault for failing to disclose the developers behind the platform.

Closing remarks

We won’t recommend a platform with no results and has no trading documents from a regulator.

There are better ways to trade with safe and transparent bots. Go for authentic forex trading robots with an eye for success. Ensure you deal with the best forex trading robots that money has to offer.

We wish all our readers a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons