القائمة

مراجعة Avelon: احذر من عملية احتيال تشفير Avelon.cc

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة Avelon: احذر من عملية احتيال تشفير Avelon.cc

Avelon.cc هو موقع احتيال تشفير. يمكن لمستخدمي المنصة صرف عملة مشفرة مثل Bitcoin و Bitcoin Cash و Ethereum و Litecoin و Dogecoin و Dollar و XRP. أفيلون لديها العديد من الأعلام الحمراء التي تجعل الشركة مخطط بونزي. يعد المستثمرون بجني ربح يوميًا يتراوح بين 2٪ و 4٪ على أي من العملات المشفرة التي يقدمونها. يتم إغراء المستثمرين أيضًا ببدء التعدين والحصول على مكافأة قدرها 100٪ غ / ث عند التسجيل ، وهي عملية احتيال مزيفة.

جعل استثمارا مستنير. الاستثمار الجيد سوف يتطلب البحث السليم والصبر. لا توجد اختصارات ، ويجب عليك تجنب مخططات Ponzi التي تعد بعوائد سريعة بأي ثمن. خذ استثماراتك على محمل الجد وتجنب أفيلون.

تدعي المنصة أنه يمكن للمستثمرين شراء كمية معينة من معدل التجزئة وتحقيق عوائد ضخمة. يمكن لتطبيقهم التنقيب عن العديد من العملات الرقمية. أرباح الشركة غير موجودة ، ولا توجد أي معلومات بخصوص موقع Avelon.cc.

مراجعة أفيلون

شركات الاستثمار مثل أفالون ستخرج من السوق بعد خداع المستثمرين. Avelon هو موقع إلكتروني للتعدين السحابي يجعلك تعتقد أنك في طريقك لتعدين العديد من عملات البيتكوين وأن تكون جزءًا من رابطة العملات المشفرة الغنية. تأكد دائمًا من مراجعة الشركة مع أي صفقة تبدو جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. إذا اشتريت خطة التعدين Avelon ، فلن تحصل على عشرة سنتات. هذا الموقع هو عملية احتيال لا علاقة لها بالتعدين ويستخدم منصته لسرقة الأموال من عملائه.

Avelon هي شركة استثمار احتيالية تفتقر إلى المعرفة الأساسية بتكنولوجيا التشفير. حتى أنهم صنفوا الدولار الأمريكي كعملة رقمية ، وهي ليست كذلك. تدعي الشركة أنها تساعد المستخدمين في الاستفادة من سوق العملات المشفرة المربح.

مراجعة Avelon ، موقع Avelon

التعدين المشروع لا تضمن مواقع الويب للمستخدمين أرباحًا هائلة. هناك شروط تسويقية معنية. تتمتع أنشطة التعدين بعائد على الاستثمار ، والذي لا يختلف كثيرًا عن العوائد التي قد تحققها على استثمارات تقليدية تقليدية عند ارتفاع عملة البيتكوين.

من هو مالك أفيلون؟

لم تكشف المنصة عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة. يجب أن يرفع أي استثمار مجهول للعملات المشفرة لا يقدم معلومات عن القيادة الخاصة به الأعلام الحمراء. يجب أن تعرف دائمًا من يمتلك / يدير عمليات شركة استثمار.

لدى Whois بيانات متاحة توضح أن نطاق الشركة قد تم تسجيله في عام 2019. ربما يكون مالك هذا الموقع يعمل من أستراليا نظرًا لأن لديه نطاق .cc ، وهو Cocos Island ومقره البلد.

تسعى منصات التعدين الشفافة دائمًا إلى طمأنة مستثمريها بأنهم شرعيون من خلال توفير عنوان حقيقي. Avelon ليس لديه عنوان ويثير المزيد من الشكوك في أنها شركة احتيال. من حقك أن تعرف الأشخاص الذين تستثمر معهم. المنصة هي مخطط بونزي ؛ لماذا تثق في أشخاص مجهولين بأموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس.

لا توجد معلومات متاحة حول شركة Avelon.cc. لا تعرض الشركة أي معلومات تؤكد أنها مسجلة أو إذا كانت مرخصة للقيام بأنشطة استثمارية. الشركة وهمية دون أي سلطة قانونية ويجب تجنبها على الإطلاق.

السحوبات والدفعات

يحتوي Avelon.cc على عمليات سحب وهمية ودفعات معروضة على النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم. يوجد مخطط صغير يوضح الأرباح التي سحبها المستثمرون من خلال التعدين السحابي.

يمكن إنشاء مثل هذه المخططات بسهولة ويمكن أن تجعلك تعتقد أن الموقع شرعي بينما هو مجرد عملية احتيال. لا يمكن استخدام أي طريقة لتأكيد صحة مزاعم الانسحاب. لم يتمكن العملاء من سحب أي أرباح مطالب بها.

هناك العديد من الاستثمارات المشروعة في العملات الرقمية والتي يمكنك تجربتها دون المساس بسلامة أموالك. هناك العديد من مواقع التعدين الموثوقة التي يمكنك الاستثمار فيها أيضًا. لقد جعلنا عملك أسهل من خلال البحث الشامل عملة مشفرة ذات مصداقية و تعدين الخدمات الآمنة.

برنامج أفيلون التابع

يحتوي الموقع على برامج تابعة تعمل على الترويج للمنصة. يقدم عوائد ضخمة مشكوك فيها لأولئك الذين يروجون لها. من المؤكد أن أفيلون ستخرج من السوق بعد جني الأموال من مستثمريها.

يدعي برنامج الإحالة Avelon.cc أن يقدم للمستثمرين استحقاقًا ممتازًا بنسبة 10٪ لإحالاتهم الأولى. ربح 4٪ إذا أحضرت شخصًا آخر. عندما يشتري الشخص المدعو السلطة ، فإنك تكسب أيضًا. يتلقى موكلهم 5 غ / س هو الشخص المدعو يمر تسجيلهم.

احتيال Avelon.cc ، برنامج Avelon.cc للتسويق بالعمولة

لم يتلق معظم عملائهم أي مكافأة حتى بعد استخدام برنامج الإحالة. ترفع المنصة بشكل كبير مستثمريها من خلال خداعهم بالنظام التابع لتوسيع شبكات الصب واكتساب المزيد من الضحايا للسرقة منهم.

الطريقة التي يستخدمونها لقبول العملاء الجدد لم يتم الكشف عنها علانية ، مما يجعل النظام الأساسي مخطط Ponzi. قد يكون من السذاجة أن تصدق هؤلاء المحتالين عندما يعدونك ببرنامج إحالة يكسبك المزيد من الأموال. تجنب Avelon.cc ، وهو مخطط هرمي.

عمليات التعدين المنصات

لا توفر شركة Avelon.cc للمستخدمين أية معلومات تتعلق بنظام العمل الداخلي لديهم. لا توجد معلومات حقيقية على الموقع. لقد أدرجت فقط العملات الرقمية التي يمكن لمستخدميها الاستثمار فيها. إنها فقط شركة استثمار ذات مخطط هرمي تحدد فقط عملية شراء محددة لمعدل التجزئة لتحديد الربح اليومي.

لا يتم عرض عمليات استخراج التشفير في أي مكان على المنصة. كمستثمر ، يجب أن تسأل نفسك بعض الأسئلة. لا تُظهر الشركة موقعها الرئيسي ، حيث توجد عمليات التعدين فيها ، أو عدد خوادم التعدين المتاحة ، أو التكاليف العامة ، أو حيث توجد مزرعة تعدين تشفيرها. لا توجد معلومات موثوق بها لدعم مزاعم Avelon بأنها تؤدي أنشطة تعدين.

من السخف أن تدعي شركة الاستثمار أن مستخدميها يكسبون 5٪ ربحًا يوميًا. كيف يمكنك تحقيق ربح شهري مضاعف من أي شيء استثمرته دون إدخال أي عمل فيه؟ إنه أمر سخيف وغير واقعي ، ويجب عليك تجنب هؤلاء المحتالين.

Avelon مثير للسخرية العائد على الاستثمار

Avelon.cc هي شركة محتال لا تعرف شيئًا عن التعدين السحابي. تؤكد مخرجات عمليات التعدين في الشركة أنها مخطط بونزي لا تشارك في تشغيل التعدين. لقد ذكروا على صفحة الويب الخاصة بهم أن عملائهم يكسبون من 60 إلى 120 ٪ أرباحًا كل شهر. لا يمكن الوصول إليه لأي شركة تعدين سحابية.

تبلغ قيمة تعادل Bitcoin حوالي 8000 دولار ، وكانت اللحظة المناسبة لأي نشاط مربح لاستخراج Bitcoin قد بدأت قبل السوق الصاعدة. تأسست Avelon.cc في يونيو 2019 ، مما يجعل من المستحيل أن تقدم للعملاء عوائد بنسبة 120 ٪ أو حتى تكون قادرة على كسر حتى في ذلك الوقت. لا يمكن أن تحصل أي شركة تعدين سحابية على أرباح بنسبة 60٪ مع مراعاة تقلبات BTC.

يخطئ العديد من المستثمرين من خلال عدم التحقق من معلومات المصداقية على مواقع الاستثمار المتاحة. الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة سهل ؛ الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاجه هو أن تكون على اطلاع جيد. يجب أن تكون حذرًا من مخططات Ponzi مثل Avelon.cc التي تعد بعوائد ضخمة بدون مخاطر مرتبطة بها.

بعد إجراء استثمارك في BTC أو أي عملة مشفرة أخرى مدعومة ، سيقوم Avelon.cc بقطع أي اتصال معك. يمكن للشركة إرسال أموالك إلى الخارج دون أي أثر. تجنب إرسال أموالك إلى هذه المواقع لأنها محتالون على استعداد لابتزاز أموالك.

الفكر النهائي على أفيلون

أصبحت كيانات Cryptocurrency Ponzi الاحتيال شائعة ، وهم يقومون بإنشاء منصات تعدين مزيفة. تدعي شركة أفيلون سكام أنها على دراية جيدة بتكنولوجيا العملات المشفرة. يعدون المستخدمين بفوائد ضخمة مقارنة بمنافسيهم الشرعيين ، مما يثير تساؤلات. قبل إجراء أي استثمار في الأموال المكتسبة من يدك ، ابحث للتأكد من شرعية الشركة. لا تغمر نفسك شهية عالية لكسب المال السريع لأنك في نهاية المطاف تفقد أموالك فقط. هناك ألف شرعي تعدين مواقع يمكنك الاستثمار فيها.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Avelon Review: Beware of Avelon.cc Crypto Scam

Avelon Review: Beware of Avelon.cc Crypto Scam

Share This!

Avelon.cc is a crypto scam website. The users of the platform can cash cryptocurrency like Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dollar, and XRP. Avelon has numerous red flags that make the Company a Ponzi scheme. It promises investors to earn a 2% to 4% profit daily on any of the cryptocurrencies that they offer. Investors are also enticed to start mining and make a bonus of a 100% Gh/s upon registration, which is a fake scam.

Make a well-informed investment. A good investment will require sound research and patience. There are no shortcuts, and you should avoid Ponzi schemes that promise quick returns at all costs. Take your investment a bit seriously and avoid Avelon.

The platform claims investors can buy a particular amount of hash rate and make huge returns. Their app can mine for numerous digital coins. The Company’s profits do not exist, and neither is there any information regarding Avelon.cc location.

Avelon Review

Investment companies like Avalon will exit the market after deceiving investors. Avelon is a cloud mining website that will make you believe you are on your way to mining many Bitcoins and be part of the crypto rich league. Ensure you always cross-check a Firm with any deal that sounds too good to be true. If you buy the Avelon mining plan, you won’t make a dime. This site is a scam that is not involved in mining and uses its platform to steal funds from their clients.

Avelon is a scam investment company that lacks basic knowledge of crypto technology. They have even categorized USD as a digital currency, which is not. The Company claims to assist users in utilizing a lucrative cryptocurrency market.

Avelon review, Avelon Website

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Legit mining websites don’t guarantee users outrageous profits. There are marketing conditions involved. Mining activities have ROI, which is not very different from returns you would make on typical conventional debar investments when Bitcoin rises.

Who is the owner of Avelon?

The platform has not disclosed the people behind the Company. Any anonymous cryptocurrency investment that doesn’t provide its leadership information should raise red flags. You should always know who owns/runs the operations of an Investment Firm.

Whois has available data showing that the Firm domain was registered in 2019. The owner of this site may be operating from Australia since it has a .cc domain, which is Cocos Island based in the country.

Transparent mining platforms always strive to assure their investors that they are legit by providing a real address. Avelon has no address and raises more suspicion that it’s a scam Firm. It is your right to know the people you are investing with. The platform is a Ponzi scheme; why would you trust unknown people with your hard-earned cash.

There is no available information about Avelon.cc Company. The Company does not display any information to certify that they are registered or if they are licensed to perform investment activities. The Company is fake without any legal authority and should be avoided at all means.

Withdrawals and Payouts

The Avelon.cc has bogus withdrawals and payouts displayed on their platform. There is a small chart featuring the profits that their investors have withdrawn through cloud mining.

Such charts can be easily made and can make you believe the site is legit while it’s just a scam. No method can be used to confirm their withdrawal allegations are true. Clients have not been able to withdraw any claimed profit.

There are numerous legit cryptocurrency investments which you can try without compromising the safety of your money. They are many trusted mining sites you can invest in as well. We have made your work easier by thorough research on credible cryptocurrency and mining services that are safe.

Avelon Affiliate program

The site has affiliate programs that popularize the platform. It offers huge questionable returns to those who promote them. Avelon will certainly exit the market after reaping of funds from its investors.

The Avelon.cc referral program claims to offer investors an excellent accrual of 10% for their first referrals. A 4% profit if you bring a second person. When the invited person purchases power, you also gain. Their client receives a 5 Gh/h is the invited person passes their registration.

Avelon.cc scam,  Avelon.cc Affiliate Program

Most of their clients’ none has received any bonus even after utilizing the affiliate program. The platform heavy lifts its investors by scamming them with the affiliate system to expand their casting nets and acquire more victims to steal from.

The method they use to accept new clients is not openly disclosed, making the platform a Ponzi scheme. It can be gullible to believe these fraudsters when they promise you a referral program that earns you more funds. Avoid Avelon.cc, which is a pyramid scheme.

The Platforms Mining Operations

The Avelon.cc Company does not provide users with any information regarding their inner working system. There is no real information on the website. It has only listed the digital currencies that its users can invest in. It is only a pyramid scheme investment firm that only specifies a particular purchase of hash rate to determine your daily profit.

The operations of crypto mining are not shown anywhere on the platform. As an investor, you should ask yourself some questions. The Company does not show its HQ location, where its mining operation is at, the number of mining servers available, the overhead costs, or where its crypto mining farm is. There is no reliable information to back up the Avelon claims that they perform mining activities.

It’s absurd for the investment company to claim their users earn a 5% profit daily. How can you make a double monthly profit of whatever you invested without inputting any work to it? It’s ridiculous and unrealistic, and you should keep off such fraudsters.

Avelon Ridiculous ROI

Avelon.cc is a fraudster Firm that knows nothing about cloud mining. The Company’s mining operations outputs confirms that they are a Ponzi scheme not involved in the operation of mining. They have stated on their web page that their clients earn from 60 to 120 % profits every month. It is unattainable for any cloud mining Firm.

Bitcoin breakeven value is around $ 8000, the appropriate moment for any profitable activity of Bitcoin mining would have started before the bull market. Avelon.cc was established in June 2019, making it impossible to offer clients 120% returns or even be able to have broken even at that time. No cloud mining company can have a 60% profits returns considering the volatility of the BTC.

Many investors go wrong by not checking credibility info on available investment websites. Investing in cryptocurrency is easy; the only thing you need is to be well informed. You should be cautious of Ponzi schemes like Avelon.cc that promise huge returns with no associated risk.

After making your investment of BTC or any other supported cryptocurrency Avelon.cc will cut any communication with you. The Company can send your funds overseas without any trace. Avoid sending your money to these sites since they are scammers ready to extort your money.

Final Thought on Avelon

Cryptocurrency Ponzi Scam entities have become common, and they are establishing fake mining platforms. Avelon Scam Company claims to be well informed on cryptocurrency technology. They promise users huge benefits compared to their legit competitors, which raises questions. Before you make any investment on your hand earned funds, research to ascertain the legitimacy of a Firm. Don’t be blinded by a high appetite for making quick money because you only end up losing your money. There are thousand legit mining sites you can invest in.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons