القائمة

مراجعة Axen FX: منصة فوركس خادعة

مراجعة Axen FX: منصة فوركس خادعة

مثل معظم منصات استثمار العملات الأجنبية الخارجية ، تقدم Axen FX مكافأة إيداع بنسبة 30 بالمائة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر المنصة الوصول إلى أكثر من 16,000 سوق بدون عمولات فوركس. على الرغم من أن المنصة تدعي أن 1: 400 هي رافعة مالية مرنة ، فإن المنظمين لا يفعلون ذلك. تم تسجيل المنصة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين وتدعي أنها فازت بالعديد من الجوائز. هذه كلها ملاعب مبيعات على المنصة. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة بفضل مراجعة AXEN FX التفصيلية.

نظرة عامة موجزة عن Axen FX

مراجعة Axen FX

Axen Markets LLC هي المنصة التي تدعي تشغيل الموقع. تم تسجيل الكيان في عام 2020 ، ومنذ ذلك الحين ، يقدمون خدمات مالية عبر الإنترنت. تدعي شركة AxenFX أنها تلتزم بتوفير وساطة أفضل للمتداولين.

ما نراه من المنصة هو النية لتقديم خدمات استثمار فوركس منخفضة التكلفة. يبدو تصميم موقع الويب جذابًا ويسهل التنقل فيه. نظرًا لكونك منصة خارجية ، فإنك تتوقع منها أن تتعارض مع اللوائح المحددة.

وهذا هو الحال مع الرافعة المالية العالية. وضع منظمو الصناعة حدًا أقصى للرافعة المالية عند 1: 100. من جانبهم ، تقدم Axen FX رافعة مالية عالية تبلغ 1: 400. وهذا يمثل مخاطرة بالنسبة للمستثمرين لأنهم ملزمون بخسارة أحجام ضخمة.

لإلقاء نظرة أفضل على الاستثمار الذي يجب أن يكون عليه ، أنت بحاجة منصات مبتكرة وموثوقة. لذلك فأنت بحاجة إلى التسجيل بمنصات موثوقة تقدم حلولاً استثمارية رائدة. يختار المستثمر اليوم Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding.

بصرف النظر عن ذكر الشركة الأم ، لا نعرف سوى القليل عن من يدير العملية بأكملها. في نظرنا ، هذه منصة أخرى مجهولة الهوية وخارجية. هاتان السمتان تجعلنا نتساءل عن الغرض من النظام الأساسي.

الشفافية أمر حتمي في أي حل استثماري. للأسف ، لا يوفر موقع axenfx.com الشفافية. عندما تقوم بإدخال اسم المجال ، تتيح لك Google معرفة مخاطر الأمان التي تنطوي عليها. وهذه طريقة واحدة لمعرفة أن Axen FX ليس كوب الشاي الخاص بك.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

الحسابات والباقات Axen FX

تقدم Axen FX أربعة أنواع من الحسابات. 

هناك أربعة حسابات للاختيار من بينها ، بما في ذلك Plus و Mini و Prime و VIP. أحد الأشياء التي تمتلكها هذه المنصة هو الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع للحساب القياسي. لذلك يمكنك بدء التداول بسعر منخفض يصل إلى 10 دولارات.

معظم ميزات الحساب هي نفسها مثل الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية. إليك نظرة فاحصة على ما تقدمه هذه المنصة إلى الطاولة. سننظر في كل حساب ومزايا امتلاكه.

أكثر

إنه الحساب الأساسي ويأتي مع فروق أسعار متغيرة. تبدأ الفروق من 0.01 ، والتي تعتبر عادلة. يمكنك الحصول على التنفيذ الفوري مع تعيين الحد الأدنى للإيداع على 10 دولارات. يحصل الأعضاء على 150 أمرًا مفتوحًا كحد أقصى في وقت واحد. نوع السبريد متغير.

أنواع حسابات Axen FX

جي إف

مع الحساب المصغر ، يبدأ السبريد من 3 نقاط. الحد الأدنى للإيداع المسموح به هو 100 دولار مع فروق أسعار ثابتة. هناك تنفيذ أمر بنقرة واحدة و 150 أمرًا مفتوحًا كحد أقصى في وقت واحد. بصرف النظر عن فروق الأسعار والودائع ، فإن الحساب مشابه لطبقة Plus.

رئيسي

يجب عليك إيداع 100 دولار لبدء التداول باستخدام حزمة الحساب هذه. يبدأ السبريد أيضًا من 3 نقاط ، والنوع ثابت. هناك تنفيذ أمر بنقرة واحدة بحد أقصى 300 أمر مفتوح متزامن.

VIP

إنه نوع الحساب الأكثر تميزًا على المنصة. لاستخدام الحساب ، يجب عليك إيداع 10,000 دولار. نوع السبريد في هذا الحساب متغير ويبدأ من 0.10 عقد. على الرغم من أنه الحساب الأكثر إغراءً لهم جميعًا ، للأسف ، فإن مبلغ الإيداع مرتفع.

تأتي جميع الحسابات المذكورة أعلاه بمكافأة بنسبة 30 في المائة مع كل إيداع.

البرامج التابعة لها

يمكنك أيضًا الانضمام إلى برنامج الإحالة الخاص بهم وكسب دخل سلبي. لسوء الحظ ، فشل النظام الأساسي في الكشف عما إذا كانوا يقدمون عمولات أو نسبًا أو معدلات. لا توجد أيضًا معلومات حول كيفية تتبع التحويلات.

نحن نعلم أن كسب الدخل السلبي هو بالضبط ما نحتاجه جميعًا. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تسأل نفسك عن عواقب توجيه المستخدمين إلى نظام أساسي غير منظم. هناك احتمال أن تفقد مصداقيتك إذا اتجهت الأمور إلى الجنوب.

الأصول والأدوات

يوفر Axen FX خمسة أصول تداول لاستخدامها على منصتهم. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والمعادن والأسهم. تشمل السلع الموجودة على المنصة الكاكاو والقهوة والقطن والسكر. 

يوجد أكثر من 40 زوجًا من العملات المتاحة على المنصة ، وتشمل هذه العملات الرئيسية والثانوية. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على صفقات آجلة مع أكثر من 20 زوجًا من العملات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد المنصة بتحليل وبحث شامل على منصات الفوركس.

يمكنك تداول المؤشرات على مدار 24/5 من خلال المنصة التي تعد بسيولة لا مثيل لها. الذهب والبلاتين والفضة هي المعادن الرئيسية التي يجب تداولها. يحصل الأعضاء أيضًا على تداول أسهم FAANG وأسهم الشركات الدولية الأخرى.

منصة التداول المتاحة

منصة تداول AxenFX MT5

أحد الجوانب الإيجابية للمنصة هو امتلاك منصة تداول عالمية المستوى. توفر منصة التداول MT5 للمستخدمين فرصة للانخراط في منصة سهلة الاستخدام. باستخدام الأدوات المتقدمة ، يمكنك تعلم التنبؤ بالسوق.

MT5 مستقر للغاية ويوفر تنفيذًا سريعًا. نوصي باستخدام منصات التداول MT4 و MT5 و SIRIX لأنها الأفضل. يمكنك استخدام هذه المنصات باستخدام أي جهاز ، مما يسهل إدارة التداول الخاص بك.

ترخيص Axen FX وحالة التسجيل

إن Axen FX ليست منصة مرخصة أو مسجلة بالكامل. تدعي المنصة أن لديها رقم تسجيل بعيد كل البعد عن الحقيقة. إنها منصة خارجية مع عدم وجود فرص لاتباع قواعد صارمة في الفوركس.

وهذا هو سبب توجههم إلى جزر مارشال في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. يوفر الموقعان قيودًا بدون استخدام اليدين. نوصي باستخدام منصات مسجلة من قبل منظمات موثوقة.

تأكد من تسجيلك باستخدام منصات مرخصة ومسجلة من قبل ASIC و CySEC و FCA و SEC. تشمل الجهات التنظيمية الأخرى التي تحمي مصالح المستثمرين BaFIN و CNMV و CONSOB. تتبع الأنظمة الأساسية التابعة لهذه الجهات التنظيمية إرشادات الصناعة المحددة.

المكافآت بعد الإيداع

هناك مكافأة بنسبة 30 في المائة تحصل عليها مع كل إيداع. قد يبدو الأمر مغريًا للمستخدمين ، ولكن هناك مشكلة. لن تسمح المنصة لأي شخص بسحب الأموال ما لم تسدد مبلغ المكافأة بالكامل. ولهذا السبب كان على المنظمين التدخل.

تعمل المنصات الخارجية بشكل غير قانوني من خلال تقديم مكافآت الإيداع والترحيب. يبدو أنهم يقدمون قروضًا صغيرة للمستثمرين في شكل مكافآت. ستحتفظ هذه المنصات بحسابك للحصول على فدية. ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة أكثر مما كنت تتمناه.

دعم العملاء

المنصة مسجلة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ومع ذلك ، لديها رقم هاتف أمريكي. نعتقد أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم موفري خدمة الهاتف الظاهري. يتلقى الأعضاء مكالمات من هذا الرقم ، مما يدفعهم إلى الاعتقاد بأنها منصة مقرها الولايات المتحدة.

هل موقع axenfx.com مرخص أم مسجل؟

لا يمكنك إجراء المكالمة لأنهم يرفضون تلقي المكالمات على هذا الخط. لذا فإن خيارك الوحيد هو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم ، الأمر الذي قد يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للحصول على رد. من خلال ما رأيناه ، تحاول المنصة التحكم في قنوات الاتصال.

سلامة الأموال

أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع منصة خارجية وغير منظمة. لا توفر AxenFX غطاء تأمينيًا للودائع التي تتم. نشك أيضًا في أن النظام الأساسي لا يفصل بين الأموال.

الحد الأدنى

نظرًا لحقيقة فشلهم في الامتثال للوائح ، لا يمكننا التوصية بهم. فيما يلي الأسباب التي تجعلنا نشك في موقع Axenfx.com

  • لا يوجد ترخيص من منصات حسنة السمعة
  • سلامة الأموال ليست ضمانة
  • الانسحاب غير مؤكد

يمكنك فقط الاستثمار والتجارة بسهولة ، مع العلم أن أموالك آمنة. لذا اتخذ الخطوة الجريئة واشترك مع منصات استثمار فوركس ذات مصداقية.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Axen FX Review: A Deceptive Forex Platform

Axen FX Review: A Deceptive Forex Platform

Like most offshore forex investment platforms, Axen FX offers a deposit bonus of 30 percent. In addition, the platform offers access to over 16,000 markets with no forex commissions. Although the platform claims 1:400 is flexible leverage, regulators don’t. The platform is registered in St Vincent and the Grenadines and claims to have won several accolades. These are all sales pitches on the platform. Let’s take a closer look thanks to the detailed AXEN FX REVIEW.

A Brief Overview of Axen FX

Axen FX Review

Axen Markets LLC is the platform claiming to run the website. The entity was registered in 2020, and since then, they have been providing online financial services. AxenFX claims to commit itself to provide better brokerage for traders.

What we see from the platform is the intent to offer low-cost forex investment services. The website’s design looks appealing, and it’s easy to navigate. Being an offshore platform, you expect them to go against set regulations.

And this is the case with the high leverage. Industry regulators have put a cap on maximum leverage at 1:100. On their part, Axen FX offers high leverage of 1:400. And this is a risk to investors as they are bound to lose huge volumes.

To get a better glance at what investing should be, you need innovative and reliable platforms. So you need to sign up with credible platforms that offer groundbreaking investment solutions. Today’s investor is choosing Coin Staking, DeFi, and Masternoding.

Apart from mentioning the parent company, we know little about who runs the whole operation. In our eyes, this is another anonymous and offshore platform. These two attributes make us question the intent of the platform.

Transparency is imperative in any investment solution. Sadly, axenfx.com does not provide transparency. When you enter the domain name, Google lets you know about the security risks involved. And that’s one way of knowing Axen FX is not your cup of tea.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Pause everything you are doing at the moment and check out our list of passive crypto investment opportunities and trading bots. If you are ready to leave the trading and investment to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, see our recommended trading and investment services now. PS: All Products/Services Mentioned are 100% Tested, Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

YieldNodes

Accounts and packages Axen FX

Axen FX offers four account types. 

There are four accounts to choose from, including Plus, Mini, Prime, and VIP. One hold this platform has is the low acceptable minimum deposit for the standard account. So you can start trading with as low as $10.

Most of the account features are the same such as maximum leverage. Here’s a closer look at what this platform brings to the table. We will be looking at each account and the advantages of having it.

Plus

It’s the most basic account and comes with floating spreads. The spreads start from 0.01, which is considered fair. You get instant execution with the minimum deposit set to $10. Members get 150 maximum simultaneous open orders. The spread type is variable.

Axen FX Account types

Mini

With the Mini account, spreads start from 3 pips. The minimum deposit allowed is $100 with fixed spreads. There’s a single-tap order execution and 150 maximum simultaneous open orders. Apart from the spreads and deposits, the account is similar to the Plus tier.

Prime

You must deposit $100 to start trading with this account package. Spreads also start from 3 pips, and the type is Fixed. There’s a single-tap order execution with 300 maximum simultaneous open orders.

VIP

It’s the most exclusive account type on the platform. To use the account, you must deposit $10,000. Spread type on this account is variable, and they are from 0.10 lot. Although it’s the most enticing account of them all, sadly, the deposit amount is high.

All the above accounts come with a bonus of 30 percent with each deposit.

Affiliate programs

You can also join their affiliate program and earn passive income. Unfortunately, the platform fails to disclose whether they offer commissions, percentages, or rates. There’s also no information on how you can track conversions.

We know earning passive income is exactly what we all need. However, you have to ask yourself the consequences of directing users to an unregulated platform. There’s a chance you will lose your credibility if things head south.

Assets and Instruments

Axen FX provides five trading assets to use on their platform. These include commodities, Forex, indices, metals, and stocks. Commodities found on the platform include cocoa, coffee, cotton, and sugar. 

There are over 40 currency pairs available on the platform, and these include major and minor currencies. You also get forward deals with more than 20 currency pairs. In addition, the platform promises comprehensive analysis and research on Forex platforms.

You can trade indices 24/5 with the platform promising unparalleled liquidity. Gold, platinum, and silver are the major metals to trade with. Members also get to trade with the FAANG shares and other international company stocks.

Available Trading Platform

AxenFX MT5 trading Platform

One of the positive aspects of the platform is having a world-class trading platform. MT5 trading platform offers users a chance to engage in an intuitive platform. With advanced tools, you can learn to predict the market.

MT5 is highly stable and offers fast execution. We recommend using MT4, MT5, and SIRIX trading platforms as they are the best. You can use these platforms using any device, making it easy to manage your trading.

Axen FX License and Registration Status

Axen FX is not a fully licensed or registered platform. The platform claims to have a registration number which is far from the truth. It’s an offshore platform with no chances of following strict forex rules.

And this is the reason they turn to the Marshall Islands of St Vincent and the Grenadines. The two locations offer hands-free restrictions. We recommend using platforms registered by reliable organizations.

Ensure you sign up with platforms licensed and registered by ASIC, CySEC, FCA, and SEC. Other regulators that protect the interests of investors include BaFIN, CNMV, and CONSOB. The platforms under these regulators follow set industry guidelines.

Bonuses after depositing

There’s a 30 percent bonus you get with each deposit. It may seem enticing to users but, there’s a catch. The platform won’t allow anyone to withdraw funds unless you pay back the full bonus amount. And this is why regulators had to step in.

Offshore platforms are operating unlawfully by offering deposit and welcome bonuses. It seems they are offering small loans to investors in the form of bonuses. These platforms will hold your account for ransom. You end up losing more than what you bargained for.

Customer support

The platform is registered in St Vincent and the Grenadines and yet, has a US Phone number. We believe the platform is using virtual phone service providers. Members get calls from this number, leading them to believe it’s a US-based platform.

Is axenfx.com Licensed or Registered?

You can’t make the call as they refuse to take calls on that line. So your only option is to email them, which might take ages to get a response. From what we’ve seen, the platform tries to control the communication channels.

Funds Safety

Your funds are far from safe with an offshore and unregulated platform. AxenFX does not provide insurance cover for deposits made. We also suspect the platform does not segregate funds.

Bottom Line

Due to the fact they fail to comply with regulations, we can’t recommend them. Here are the reasons why we doubt Axenfx.com

  • No License from reputable platforms
  • Safety of funds is not a guarantee
  • Withdrawal is not certain

You can only invest and trade easily, knowing your funds are safe. So take the bold move and sign up with credible forex investment platforms.

If you have any questions, feel free to write to us.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.