القائمة

مراجعة B2W EX: وسيط غير خاضع للتنظيم من شركة Cheapjack

مراجعة B2W EX: وسيط غير خاضع للتنظيم من شركة Cheapjack

الوسيط غير المحترف هو بخس عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ B2W EX. عندما تتعمق أكثر في موقع B2w-ex.com ، تتعلم الحالة القديمة للأشياء. يحاول الوسيط استخدام موقع ويب ذي طابع مظلم والذي يعد بمثابة إيقاف لمواقع التداول. حتى أن هناك أدلة على أن المالكين يستخدمون الشاشة الخضراء في عرض الفيديو الخاص بهم. كل هذه أدلة دامغة وجدناها أثناء التحقيق مع هذا الوسيط الغبي. اكتشف المزيد في مراجعة B2W-EX المفتوحة والشفافة لمزيد من المعلومات.

مراجعة B2W EX

طريقة مؤكدة ضمان أن أموالك في أيد أمينة وموثوق بها يستخدم خبراء تداول أكفاء. يقدم هؤلاء الخبراء طريقة بديهية للتداول مقرونة بشروط تداول عادلة وشفافة. اتخذ الخطوة الجريئة وانضم إلى قائمة المستثمرين السعداء والناجحين الذين يستخدمون وسطاء موثوقين. لقد قامت الصناعة بمرور الوقت بتقييمهم وتحديد فعاليتهم. حان الوقت لاستخدام الوسطاء الذين يوصون بهم بشدة من قبل الخبراء.

إحاطة عن B2W-EX

وفقًا لصفحة الملف الشخصي لشركتهم ، يهدف الوسيط إلى تقديم خدمات احترافية حائزة على جوائز. كل جهودهم لمحاولة جعل هذا الموقع يبدو شرعيًا يذهب هباءً مع فيديو العرض التقديمي الخاص بهم.

يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح أن المقدمين هم ممثلون مدفوعون يستخدمون شاشة خضراء. يتم استخدام الفيديو كأداة لإظهار كيفية عمل فريق الإدارة في ناطحة سحاب.

يدعي الوسيط أن الشركة الأم تتعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات. كما هو الحال مع جميع الحيل ، فإن الرسالة هي خلق الوهم بأن لديهم عقودًا من الخبرة. لدينا طريقتنا في معرفة الحقيقة فيما يتعلق بمصداقية الوسيط.

سنكشف عن كل جهودهم في محاولة خلق انطباع عن وسيط محترف. B2W EX هي عملية احتيال أخرى لا قيمة لها في انتظارك لإيداع الأموال والهرب.

برامج الانتساب والشراكة

تتمثل إحدى طرق التأكد من أن الوسيط في تجنيد المزيد من الضحايا عن طريق إنشاء برنامج تابع. على الرغم من أن الوسيط يستخدم المسوقين لأسباب خاطئة ، إلا أنه قد أتى ثماره. المزيد والمزيد من الضحايا ينفسون عن غضبهم على هذه الشركات التابعة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يلقي الضحايا باللوم على الأعضاء المنتسبين لتوجيههم إلى وسيط رديء. في نهاية اليوم ، يخسر كل من أصحاب الحسابات والأعضاء المنتسبين. لا يدفع الوسيط عمولات للشراكات التابعة أو الشركاء المعرفين.

الأصول المتاحة وأدوات التداول

تقدم BW2EX ثلاثة أنواع من أدوات التداول التي تشمل السلع والعملات المشفرة والفوركس. تشمل السلع التي من المحتمل أن تصادفها النفط الخام والذهب والفضة. تداول العملات المشفرة يأخذ السوق عن طريق العاصفة.

إنه يفسح المجال للفنانين المحتالين للاستفادة من المستثمرين الساذجين. يدعي الوسيط أنه يقدم عملات معماة متعددة مثل BTC و EOS و TRX و USDT والمزيد. يتضمن تداول الفوركس العملات الرئيسية فقط مثل EUR / USD و USD / JPY.

ترخيص وتسجيل B2W EX

B2W EX ليست منصة تداول شرعية ، ويجب على المستثمرين السير بحذر. الاستثمار أو فتح حساب مع b2w-ex.com غير مستحسن. هناك احتمال كبير أن يقوم الوسيط بتنظيف حسابك المصرفي إذا كشفت بيانات اعتمادك المصرفية.

لا يقدم الوسيط أي مستندات لإثبات شرعيتها. لم يخرج أي منظم لدعم جهود الامتثال للوسيط. يظهر أن هذا وسيط غير مثبت وغير مرغوب فيه.

سيحصل الوسيط الأصلي على نسخ من شهادات الترخيص جاهزة ومعروضة. يساعد الأعضاء على تأكيد التفاصيل مع السلطات. الوسيط ليس لديه حتى صفحة الشروط والأحكام.

أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل بشكل علني يسمح بكل مسؤولية تقع على عاتقه. لن يقوم أي منظم بمساعدتك في حالة الإفلاس. يرجى الابتعاد عن منصات الاستثمار غير المنظمة مثل B2WEX.

أن تصبح عضوًا مع b2w-ex

إنه سريع بالنسبة لأولئك الذين خاضوا العملية بالفعل ويستغرق إكماله وقتًا أقل. هناك مخاطرة أمنية عند التسجيل ، لا سيما التحقق من إجراءات الحساب. بدلاً من إرسال بريد إلكتروني يحتوي على رابط تحقق أو رمز SMS ، يطلبون التفاصيل المصرفية.

شكاوى مستخدم B2WEX

سيطلب الوسيط نسخة من هويتك ، وهو أمر غير ذي صلة. نحن على يقين من أن الوسيط يبحث عن تفاصيل الحساب المصرفي. باستخدام المعلومات ، يسهل عليهم تنظيف حسابك المصرفي.

صاحب العمل

B2W EX Limited هي الشركة التي قيل لنا أنها تمتلك وتدير هذا الموقع. جورج فيكتور ومارك كريستوفر هما الممثلان المأجوران اللذان يعملان كمدير تنفيذي ومدير علاقات المستثمرين ، على التوالي.

كما قلنا سابقًا ، يُظهر عرض الفيديو الخاص بهم بوضوح أنهم يستخدمون شاشة خضراء. لا يتم تحميل مقطع الفيديو الذي تبلغ مدته 12 دقيقة بشكل صحيح ويحاول إظهار حالة السوق الحالية. ستلاحظ أيضًا أن السادة لديهم لهجة أوروبية شرقية.

رؤى المجال (مراجعة b2w-ex.com)

السبب وراء إصرارنا على أن كلاهما ممثل مدفوع الأجر هو موقع IP الخاص بالموقع. عنوان IP موجود في هونغ كونغ ، ويبلغ عمر الموقع 265 يومًا اعتبارًا من نشر هذا المنشور. كان التاريخ المحدد لبدء تشغيل الموقع في 21 يوليو 2020.

خلال العام الماضي ، كان الموقع يحتال على المستثمرين المطمئنين. يقوم معظمهم بالتسجيل وإيداع أموال ضخمة مع الوسيط الواعد بعوائد ضخمة. هذا لا يتحقق ، وينتهي الأمر بالمستثمرين بخسارة أموالهم.

السمة المميزة / ميزات B2W EX

أنواع الحسابات

تقدم B2WEX للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع من الحسابات. تتضمن هذه الحسابات Basic و Plus و Pro و Genius. تأتي كل هذه الخطط بعائد أسبوعي مضمون يبدأ من 4 في المائة إلى 13 في المائة.

أنواع حسابات B2W EX

أي وسيط يضمن عوائد أسبوعية يكذب على الأعضاء. السوق متقلب ومن المستحيل تحقيق مثل هذه الادعاءات. هذه هي التكتيكات التي يستخدمها فنانو الاحتيال لحث المستخدمين على إيداع المزيد من الأموال. هذا هو السبب في أننا ضد هذا الوسيط لتقديمه شروط تداول غير واقعية.

الاتصال والدعم

علاوة على ذلك ، مع النظام الأساسي هو عدم وجود أي تفاصيل الاتصال. الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بالوسيط هي فتح حساب حقيقي. لم نتمكن من رؤية أي معلومات اتصال على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. لم يتم العثور على الشركة الأم في أي سجل شركة ، مما يجعلها كيانًا مجهولاً.

يرجى الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة وإلا ستخاطر بخسارة أموالك بالكامل. ليس هذا هو وسيطك العادي حيث لا توجد وسائل اتصال مباشرة.

حسابات الفوركس

يقدم الوسيط ثلاثة حسابات تداول فوركس ، حسابات قياسية ، وحسابات ECN ، وحسابات Pro. لأصحاب الحسابات العادية ، الحد الأدنى لرصيد التداول هو 50 دولارًا. يضمن الوسيط أنهم يستهدفون جميع فئات المستثمرين ، المبتدئين إلى المتداولين الخبراء. لا يوجد مبلغ إيداع مذكور على أصحاب حسابات Pro.

سيغري هذا الوسيط المستخدمين لإيداع أي مبلغ من 1,000 دولار إلى 100,000 دولار مع هذه الطبقة.

سلامة الأموال مع B2WEX

لا يوجد أمان للأموال من وسيط ليس لديه تفاصيل اتصال. كيف ستتواصل في حالة وجود أي استفسارات مثل عمليات السحب؟ لا تحتوي المنصة على ترخيص شرعي من هيئة تنظيمية قائمة.

هذا يعني أن المنصة لا تفصل بين الحسابات أو تقدم غطاء تأمينيًا للودائع. أموالك في خطر لأن المنظم لن يحميك من ظروف التداول القاسية.

احتيال أو شرعي B2W EX

b2w-ex.com نبذة عن الشركة / أعضاء هيئة التدريس

B2W EX هي عملية احتيال تأخذ المستثمرين والتجار في جولة. لا توجد فرصة استثمارية لتجدها تحت هذه المنصة. يرجى الابتعاد أو المخاطرة بأن تصبح ضحية أخرى لـ B2WEX.

خلاصة

لن نوصي الوسيط بسبب عدم حصوله على رخصة تداول صالحة. يُعد إخفاء الهوية المحيط بالوسيط ميزة أخرى يجب أن تخيف المستثمرين.

استعمل وسطاء موثوقون وشفافون الذين لديهم ما يلزم. لقد أثبت هؤلاء الخبراء على مر السنين خبرتهم وشفافيتهم للعديد من المتداولين الناجحين.

نتمنى لك كل التوفيق في مشروعك التجاري.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

B2W EX Review: A Cheapjack Unregulated Broker

Nebeus-Loans

B2W EX Review: A Cheapjack Unregulated Broker

Share This!

An unprofessional broker is an understatement when it comes to B2W EX. When you dive deeper into the B2w-ex.com website, you learn the stale state of things. The broker tries to use a dark-themed website which is a turn-off for trading websites. There’s even evidence that the owners are using green screen in their video presentation. All these are hard pieces of evidence we found while investigating this uncouth broker. Find out more in this eye-opening and transparent B2W-EX Review for more.

B2W EX Review

A sure way of ensuring your money is in safe and trusted hands is using proven trading experts. These experts offer an intuitive way of trading coupled with fair and transparent trading conditions. Make the bold move and join a list of happy and successful investors who use reliable brokers. The industry has over time appraised them and determined their effectiveness. It’s time to use brokers that come highly recommended by experts.

A Briefing on B2W-EX

According to their Company’s profile page, the broker aims to provide award-winning professional services. All their efforts to try and make this website appear legit go down the drain with their presentation video.

You can clearly see that the presenters are paid actors who use a green screen. The video is used as a tool to show how the management team works in a skyscraper.

The broker claims the parent company deals with a variety of businesses. As with all scams, the message is to create the illusion that they have decades of experience. We do have our way of finding out the truth regarding a broker’s credibility.

We will expose all their efforts of trying to create an impression of a professional broker. B2W EX is another worthless trading scam waiting for you to deposit funds and run away.

Affiliate and partnership programs

One way of ensuring that the broker enlists more victims is by creating an affiliate program. Despite the broker using affiliate marketers for the wrong reasons, it has paid off. More and more victims are venting their anger on these affiliates.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The victims blame affiliate members for directing them to a shoddy broker. At the end of the day, both account holders and affiliate members lose. The broker does not pay commissions for affiliate or IB partnerships.

Available assets and trading instruments

BW2EX offers three types of trading instruments which include commodities, crypto, and forex. Commodities you will likely encounter include crude oil, gold, and silver. Cryptocurrency trading is taking the market by storm.

It creates room for scam artists to take advantage of naïve investors. The broker claims to offer multi Cryptocurrencies such as BTC, EOS, TRX, USDT, and more. Forex trading only involves major currencies such as EUR/USD and USD/JPY.

B2W EX License and Registration

B2W EX is not a legit trading platform, and investors should tread carefully. Investing or opening an account with b2w-ex.com is not recommended. There’s a high chance that the broker will sweep your bank account clean if you divulge your banking credentials.

The broker doesn’t offer any documents to prove their legitimacy. No regulator has come out to support the broker’s efforts of compliance. It shows that this is an unproven and spammy broker.

A genuine broker will have copies of their license certificates ready and on display. It helps members confirm the details with authorities. The broker doesn’t even have a terms and conditions page.

Anyone who signs up openly allows all liability to fall on them. No regulator will come to your aid in the event of insolvency. Please stay away from unregulated investment platforms such as B2WEX.

Becoming a member with b2w-ex

It’s fast for those who have already gone through the process and takes less time to complete. There’s a security risk when signing up, especially their verification of account procedure. Instead of sending an email with a verification link or SMS code, they ask for bank details.

B2WEX User Complaints

The broker will even ask for a copy of your ID, which is irrelevant. We are sure that the broker is scavenging for bank account details. With the information, it makes it easy for them to clean out your bank account.

Business owner

B2W EX Limited is the Company we are told owns and runs this website. George Victor and Mark Christopher are the paid actors who act as CEO and Investor Relationship Manager, respectively.

As we said earlier, their video presentation clearly shows they are using a green screen. The 12-minute long video does not load properly and tries to show the current market situation. You will also notice that the gentlemen have an Eastern European accent.

Domain insights (b2w-ex.com review)

The reason we are adamant that the two are paid actors is the IP location of the website. IP address is in Hong Kong, and the website is 265 days old as of publishing this post. The exact date the website went live was on July 21, 2020.

For the past year, the website has been defrauding unsuspecting investors. Most sign up and deposit huge funds with the broker promising huge returns. This doesn’t materialize, and investors end up losing their funds.

Hallmark / Features of B2W EX

Account types

B2WEX offers users four account types. These accounts include Basic, Plus, Pro, and Genius. All these plans come with a guaranteed weekly return starting from 4 percent to 13 percent.

B2W EX Account Types

Any broker that guarantees weekly returns is lying to members. The market is volatile and making such claims is impossible to achieve. These are the tactics scam artists use to entice users to deposit more funds. This is why we are against this broker for offering unrealistic trading conditions.

Contact and support

What is more, with the platform is the lack of any contact details. The only way to contact the broker is by opening a live account. We could not see any contact information on their website. The parent company is not found on any Company Register, which makes it an anonymous entity.

Please stay away from this platform or else risk losing your entire funds. This is not what your average broker as there are no direct means of contact.

Forex accounts

The broker offers three forex trading accounts, standard, ECN, and Pro accounts. For standard account holders, the minimum trading balance is $50. The broker ensures that they target all classes of investors, newbies to expert traders. There’s no deposit amount mentioned on Pro account holders.

This broker will entice users to deposit any amount from $1,000 to $100,000 with this tier.

Safety of funds with B2WEX

There’s no safety of funds from a broker that doesn’t have contact details. How will you make contact in case of any queries such as withdrawals? The platform does not have a legit license from an established regulatory body.

This means the platform does not segregate accounts or offer insurance cover for deposits. Your funds are at risk as the regulator won’t protect you from the harsh trading conditions.

Scam or Legit B2W EX

b2w-ex.com Company Profile/ Staff Members

B2W EX is a scam that is taking investors and traders for a ride. There’s no investment opportunity to find under this platform. Please stay away or risk becoming another victim of B2WEX.

Conclusion

We won’t recommend the broker due to failure to have a valid trading license. The anonymity surrounding the broker is another feature that should scare investors.

Use reliable and transparent brokers who have what it takes. These experts have over the years proven their expertise and transparency to many successful traders.

We wish you all the best in your trading venture.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons