القائمة

استعراض Baazex: Baazex.com مؤلمة احتيال الفوركس

استعراض Baazex: Baazex.com مؤلمة احتيال الفوركس

مشاركة هذا!

Baazex (Baazex.com) عبارة عن احتيال في العقود مقابل الفروقات القاسية و Crypto Currency و Forex لتسبب الخبث. مع مطالبات وعود مستحيلة ، تعد Baazex للمستخدمين بأكثر من مكافأة ترحيب بقيمة 50٪. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو حقيقة أنها توفر للمستخدمين مكافأة إيداع بنسبة 20٪. هذا يعني أنه في كل مرة تودع فيها ، تحصل على أموال مجانية بنسبة 20. هل هذا ممكن حقا مع هذا الوسيط؟ اقرأ هذه المراجعة التفصيلية والملفتة للنظر من BAAZEX لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة Baazex

تداول باستخدام أدوات تداول Crypto Currency الفعالة والفعالة والمربحة في جميع الأوقات. تشفير دقيق وبأسعار معقولة أدوات التداول هي ما تحتاجه لجعل هوامش ربح واقعية. هذه هي فرصتك للتعامل مع روبوتات تداول العملات ذات المصداقية والموثوقة. اتخذ الخطوة الصحيحة اليوم واستخدم روبوتات تشفير العملات المدعومة من الصناعة. لماذا الانتظار ويمكنك الانضمام إلى مئات من مستثمري الفوركس الناجحين؟ حان الوقت لكسب المال هنا باستخدام أدوات تشفير حقيقية.

مراجعة Baazex:

بعد تلقي العديد من شكاوى البريد الإلكتروني من المستخدمين الذين فقدوا الأموال ، كان علينا التحقيق. يدعي معظم الأعضاء أنهم تعرضوا للخداع من خلال المكافآت التي وعدت بها. وعلى هذا النحو ، أودعت مبالغ ضخمة في انتظار الحصول على المكافآت الموعودة. لاحظ أنهم لم يتم تسليم المكافآت ، حاول الأعضاء الاتصال بالوسيط. لسبب أو لآخر ، لم يتمكنوا من الحصول على تعليق من مديري حساباتهم. هذه هي القصة التي نعرفها جيدًا ، وهي عبارة عن سيناريو لعب جيدًا.

قبل فتح حساب ، نوصي بشدة بقراءة هذا الاستعراض. ما فعلناه هو إجراء تحقيق كامل لمعرفة ما كان يحدث مع هذه المنصة. وهذا هو المكان الذي يخطئ فيه معظم المتداولين الجدد. يشتركون في المنصات ببساطة لأنهم يقدمون وعوداً مجنونة. في معظم الحالات ، يقدم فنانو الاحتيال مكافآت تتضمن عوائد استثمار عالية. من ناحية أخرى ، تستخدم Baazex مكافآت لاحتجاز أكبر عدد ممكن من المستثمرين.

حول بازيكس

عند زيارة الصفحة الرئيسية ، يقرأ إخلاء المسئولية الموقع الإلكتروني الذي تديره شركة Baazex Investment Ltd.. ما فعلناه هو النظر إلى مسجل الشركات لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هذه الشركة شرعية أم لا. وهذا هو المكان الذي لاحظنا فيه أولاً علمًا أحمر. هذه الشركة غير مسجلة في أي مكان على وجه الكوكب. التفاصيل المنشورة على صفحتهم الرئيسية هي مجرد أكاذيب محض تهدف إلى جذب المستخدمين. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تشغيل هذا الوسيط من قبل أشخاص مجهولين. من يملك هذه المنصة؟

هذا سؤال نحاول الحصول عليه. من هم الأعضاء المؤسسين الفعليين لهذه المنصة؟ عدم وجود هذه المعلومات الحيوية هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع كيان مجهول. عدم الكشف عن هويته إلى جانب حقيقة أن النظام الأساسي يقع في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين يثير المزيد من الأسئلة. هذا يعني أن Baazex هي شركة وساطة خارجية تمثل مشكلة كبيرة. السماسرة في الخارج يشتهرون بخرق القواعد واللوائح المحددة. ابتعد عن الوسطاء الخارجيين.

هل Baazex مرخصة أم خاضعة للتنظيم؟

بعد التحقق مع الهيئات التنظيمية ، وجدنا تفاصيل مروعة فيما يتعلق بترخيصها. يفتقر هذا الوسيط إلى بيانات اعتماد الترخيص أو تفاصيل التسجيل. وهذا يعني أنهم يعملون تحت ذريعة زائفة. أي وسيط غير مرخص هو خبر سيء لأي مستثمر يقوم بالتسجيل. إن عدم وجود بيانات اعتماد ترخيص أو تسجيل هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة خدعة. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط!

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

أين هي أوراق اعتماد الترخيص والتسجيل الخاصة بهم؟ وسيط وسيط حقيقي قد نشرت بسهولة بيانات اعتمادهم ليراها الجميع. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة أخرى تواجه الأعضاء مع هذا الوسيط. نظرًا لعدم وجود اتفاقية عقد واقعية ، ينتهي المستخدمون بالتسجيل في حقوقهم في تقديم خدمة وافرة. ما يبدو واضحا مع Baazex هو كيف يخرقون بصراحة اللوائح والقواعد الصناعية. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط والبرامج التابعة له.

تعد شركات التعدين المشفرة ثاني أفضل بديل لكسب المال بالعملة الرقمية. سجل مع شركات التعدين الرائدة والمجربة مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة والمخصصة. فرصتك لجني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بشركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة.

منصة التداول

تطالب Baazex باستخدام منصة التداول MT5 كأدواتها التجارية المفضلة. بفضل التحقيق التفصيلي الخاص بنا ، وجدنا بعض الأخطاء في النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم. لاختبار مدى عمل نظامهم الأساسي ، كان علينا تنزيله. وهذا هو المكان الذي ترفع فيه علامة حمراء أخرى. يجب ألا يقوم أي مستثمر بالتسجيل من خلال منصة غير مستقرة. توقف التحميل وتوقف في النهاية عند 45٪. هذا يعني أن إعداد النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم غير مكتمل ويترك المستخدمين غير آمنين.

من المعروف أن المتسللين يستفيدون من هذه المنصات. يهاجمون عادة منصات لمعالجة البيانات والسرقة. هذا هو السبب في أن التداول مع Baazex ممنوع منعا باتا. سيقوم هؤلاء المتسللين بسرقة بياناتك الشخصية وكذلك معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. بمجرد حصولهم على بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك ، سيقومون بشراء البضائع عبر الإنترنت والدفع ببطاقاتك. هذه علامة تحذير لجميع المستثمرين الذين اشتركوا في هذه المنصة. لا أحد آمن أثناء التداول باستخدام منصة MT5 الخاصة بهم.

مراجعة وسيط Baazex

انواع الحسابات

تقدم Baazex ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تتم تسمية هذه الحسابات Standard و Classic و ECN. ما وجدناه غريبًا في هذه الحسابات هو كيف تمكنوا من استخدام الخصائص المميزة للميزات. هذه الحسابات لها نفس هامش الدعوة ، والتوقف ، وهامش التحوط. الاختلاف الوحيد في هذه الحسابات هو كيف تتطلب معايير دنيا مختلفة مختلفة. كل حساب من هذه الحسابات لديه الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول وهو 10 $ و 100 $ و 500 $.

كيف يمكن لهذا الوسيط تقديم الحد الأدنى للإيداع منخفضة؟ من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع وسيط مارق لا علم له بتداول العملات الأجنبية. وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة المحددة ، يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول 250 $. ما يحاول هذا الوسيط القيام به هو فخ أكبر عدد ممكن من المستثمرين الجدد. هذا هو السبب في أن الابتعاد عن BAAZEX هو القرار الصحيح. إنهم يريدون ببساطة ملء جيوبهم بأموالك قبل إغلاق موقعهم على الويب.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Baazex؟

لا تكون الأموال آمنة أبدًا من خلال وسيط غير مرخص يكون مقره في الخارج. لإضافة الملح للإصابة ، فإن هذا الوسيط مجهول ولا يعرف أحد مكانه الفعلي. أين هم البنك الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء؟ لقد وصل انتباهنا إلى أن المستخدمين يقومون بالفعل بإيداع الأموال في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. باختصار ، يبطن المستخدمون مالك هذه المنصة بأموالهم المكتسبة بصعوبة. هذا يجب أن يتوقف!

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالقواعد المحددة التالية ، فإن هذا الوسيط يكسرها جميعًا. الفصل بين الحسابات غير ممكن وهو أمر لا بد منه لمنصة تداول شرعية. هذا يعني أن Baazex تجمع الأموال في حساب واحد. الإفلاس هو مشكلة كبيرة أخرى مع هذا الوسيط. الوسيط الذي لا يؤمن الأموال هو ببساطة رمي الأموال. يجب ألا يتوقع الأعضاء أي تعويض من هذا الوسيط.

هل Baazex عملية احتيال؟

بعد الاطلاع على الأدلة ، من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع وسيط مارق. في حال تلقيت أي رسائل بريد إلكتروني من هذا الوسيط ، حددها كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها. تحذير من معارفك من التسجيل مع هذا الوسيط. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للبقاء واضحًا من الوسطاء مثل هؤلاء. الاشتراك في هذا الوسيط يؤدي إلى رمي الأموال. كن واضحًا من هذا الوسيط وأي شخص آخر له خصائص مماثلة.

الحد الأدنى

Baazex تشفير واستعراض فوركس

لضمان سلامة قرائنا ، لا نوصي أي شخص بالتسجيل مع هذا الوسيط. ستؤدي إضافة هذا النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال إلى منع القراء من الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط. نوصي المستخدمين فقط بـ الاشتراك مع الصناعة المدعومة وسطاء الفوركس المختبرين. هذه طريقة مؤكدة ومثبتة للتداول بأمان مع الفوركس. تأكد من التسجيل دائمًا مع وسطاء الفوركس الرائدين والمهرة ذوي السمعة القوية.

يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا استخدام أدوات تداول فوركس أصلية وحقيقية. من خلال الاشتراك في روبوتات تداول الفوركس ، أنت تقف فرصة لتحقيق أرباح حقيقية. كن المستثمر الناجح التالي باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المربحة والجديرة بالثقة. حان الوقت لكسب المال الآن باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الفعالة والمربحة.

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول الفوركس.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Baazex Review: Baazex.com Agonizing Forex Scam

Baazex Review: Baazex.com Agonizing Forex Scam

Share This!

Baazex (Baazex.com) is a cruel CFDs, Crypto Currency, and Forex scam out to cause malice. With impossible claims and promises, Baazex is promising users over 50% welcome bonus. What’s more troublesome is the fact they offer users a 20% deposit bonus. This means every time you deposit, you get 20% free funds. Is this really possible with this broker? Read this detailed and eye catching BAAZEX review for more details.

Baazex Review

Trade with effective, efficient, and profitable Crypto Currency trading tools at all times. Accurate and affordable Crypto trading tools are what you need to make realistic profit margins. This is your chance to deal with Credible and Dependable Crypto Currency trading robots. Make the right move today and use industry backed Crypto currency robots. Why wait and you can join the hundreds of successful Forex investors? Time to make money is here with true Crypto tools.

Baazex Review:

After receiving numerous email complaints from users who lost funds, we had to investigate. Most members claim to have been duped by the bonuses being promised. And as such, they deposited huge amounts waiting to get the promised bonuses. Noticing they were not handed the bonuses, members tried to contact the broker. For one reason or the other, they could not get a hold of their account managers. This is a story we are well familiar with, a well-played scam script.

Before opening an account, we highly recommend you read this review. What we did was conduct a full investigation to find out what was happening with this platform. And this is where most newbie traders go wrong. They sign up with platforms simply because they offer insane promises. In most cases, scam artists offer rewards which include high investment returns. Baazex on the other hand uses bonuses to trap as many investors as they possibly can.

About Baazex

Upon visiting the homepage, disclaimer reads the website is operated by Baazex Investment Ltd. What we did was look at the registrar of companies to find out whether this company is legit. And this is where we first noticed a red flag. This company is not registered anywhere on the face of the planet. Details posted on their homepage are just pure lies meant to entice users. Furthermore, this broker is being operated by an anonymous people. Who owns this platform?

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

This is a question we have been trying to get answers to. Who are the actual founding members of this platform? Lack of this vital information is proof we are dealing with an anonymous entity. Anonymity coupled with the fact the platform is based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines raises more questions. This means Baazex is an offshore brokerage firm which is a big problem. Offshore brokers are notorious for breaking set regulations and rules. Stay away from offshore brokers.

Is Baazex Licensed or Regulated?

After checking with regulatory bodies, we found shocking details regarding their licensing. This broker lacks any licensing credentials or registration details. It means they are operating under false pretense. Any unlicensed broker is bad news for any investor who signs up. Lack of any licensing or registration credentials is proof we are dealing with a hoax platform. Stay away from this broker!

Where are their licensing and registration credentials? A real broker would have easily posted their credentials for all to see. And this is another huge problem members are facing with this broker. Due to lack of a factual contract agreement, users end up signing up their rights of ample service delivery. What seems to be clear with Baazex is how bluntly they break industry set regulations and rules. Make sure to stay away from this broker and their affiliate programs.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

Trading Platform

Baazex is claiming to use MT5 trading platform as their preferred tools of trade. Thanks to our detailed investigation, we found some errors with their platform. In order to test how well their platform works, we had to download it. And this is where another red flagged popped up. No investor should ever sign up with a platform which is unstable. Download stalled and eventually stopped at 45%. This means their platform’s setup is incomplete and leaves users unsafe.

Hackers are known to take advantage of such platforms. They usually attack the platforms for data manipulation and theft. This is why trading with Baazex is strictly prohibited. These hackers will steal your personal data as well as credit card information. Once they get a hold of your credit cards, they will purchase goods online and pay with your cards. This is a warning sign to all investors who sign up with this platform. No one is safe while trading with their MT5 platform.

Baazex Broker Review

Account Types

Baazex is offering three different account types to choose from. These accounts are named Standard, Classic, and ECN. What we found odd with these accounts is how they have managed to use feature same characteristics. These accounts have the same margin call, stop out, and hedge margin. Only difference with these accounts is how they require different minimum set standards. Each of these accounts has a minimum acceptable deposit of $10, $100, and $500.

How can such a broker be offering low minimum deposit? This is clear we are dealing with a rogue broker who has no knowledge of Forex trading. According to the set industry standards, minimum acceptable deposit should be $250. What this broker is trying to do is trap as many newbie investors as they possibly can. This is why staying away from BAAZEX is the right decision. They simply want to fill their pockets with your funds before shutting down their website.

Are funds safe with Baazex?

Funds are never safe with an unlicensed broker whose is based offshore. To add salt to injury, this broker is anonymous and no one knows where they are actually based. Where do they bank money deposited by members? It has come to our attention users are actually depositing funds to owner’s personal bank account. In short, users are lining the owner of this platform with their hard earned cash. This should stop!

When it comes to following set rules, this broker breaks them all. Segregation of accounts is not possible which is a must for a legit trading platform is. This means Baazex is pooling funds to one single account. Bankruptcy is another huge problem with this broker. A broker who does not insure funds is simply throwing away money. Members should not expect any compensation from this broker.

Is Baazex a Scam?

After going through the evidence, it’s clear we are dealing with a rogue broker. In case you receive any emails from this broker, mark them as Spam. Warn your acquaintances from signing up with this broker. This is the only way to stay clear from brokers such as these. Signing up with this broker is throwing money away. Stay clear from this broker and any other who share similar characteristics.

Bottom Line

Baazex Crypto and Forex Review

To ensure our readers are safe, we don’t recommend anyone to sign up with this broker. Adding this platform to our scam blacklist will prevent our readers from signing up with this broker. We only recommend users to sign up with industry backed and tested Forex brokers. This is a proven and sure way of trading safely with Forex. Make sure to always sign up with leading and skilled Forex brokers with a solid reputation.

Investors can also use authentic and genuine Forex trading tools. By signing up with Forex trading robots, you stand a chance of making real profits. Be the next successful investor by using lucrative and trustworthy Forex trading robots. Time to make money is right now with effective and profitable Forex trading robots.

Lastly, we wish you all the best in your Forex trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons