القائمة

مراجعة Beep XCoin: BeepXCoin.com عملية احتيال هرم تعدين تشفير

مراجعة Beep XCoin: BeepXCoin.com عملية احتيال هرم تعدين تشفير

Beep XCoin هي شركة تشفير تقدم بعض الادعاءات الطويلة جدًا. يستمر BeepXCoin.com في إعلان نفسه ليكون أفضل عملة مشفرة في العالم ، ومن الواضح أن هذا غير صحيح. نظرًا لأن الشركة تدعي أنها اسم رائد في صناعة التشفير ، فمن المهم مراجعتها بتفصيل كبير لتحديد ما إذا كان يجب عليك الاستثمار فيها أم لا.

نظرة عامة على Beep XCoin

Beep Xcoin هو تعدين للعملات المشفرة أطلقه Beep Xtra. Beep Xtra هو برنامج ولاء. تم إطلاقه في عام 2013 كمنصة للتجارة الإلكترونية تركز على بناء علاقات عملاء قوية مع المتاجر المحلية والإقليمية والدولية. يقوم Beep Xtra بتحميل استرداد نقدي قابل للإنفاق مباشرة على بطاقات تنبيه العملاء.

يشبه ذلك استلام أموالك المستردة من متجر Beep Xtra مباشرةً في بطاقتك ، ويمكنك إنفاق هذه الأموال في مكان آخر ، على سبيل المثال ، في مركز التسوق أو المقهى الذي يقبل بطاقات Beep Xtra. يدعي موقع BeepXCoin.com أن الميزة المثيرة للاهتمام للشركة هي أن المتاجر المحلية يمكن أن تحصل على تواجد عالمي عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أن لديها سرعة ممتازة في المعاملات والوصول إلى سوق التشفير.

ومع ذلك ، كانت هذه فكرة فاشلة. في عام 2014 ، بدأت شركة Beep Xtra في تقديم أوراق مالية غير مسجلة للشركات التابعة لها لإحياء الأعمال التجارية ، ولكن لسوء الحظ ، لم ينجح ذلك أيضًا لفترة طويلة. بحلول عام 2016 ، كانت Beep Xtra على وشك الانهيار.

يحتوي Beep XCoin أيضًا على نفس نموذج العمل. إنها تخفي طبيعتها الحقيقية في الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من خلال الادعاء بأنها منصة تداول وتعدين تشفير. من الواضح تمامًا أن الشركة تستخدم الأموال من الشركات التابعة الجديدة للدفع للأعضاء القدامى.

منتجات Beep XCoin

تدفع الشركات التابعة أو تجار التجزئة BeepXCoin.com مبالغ للحصول على Beep XCoins شهريًا. كلما زاد المال الذي يدفعونه ، حصلوا على عملات أكثر.

تقوم Beep XCoin بتسويق حزم التعدين التالية

  • باقة بقيمة 500 دولار تبقى صالحة لمدة سنتين
  • باقة بقيمة 1199 دولار تبقى صالحة لمدة سنتين
  • باقة بقيمة 2299 دولار تبقى صالحة لمدة سنتين
  • حزمة بقيمة 10,000 دولار تبقى صالحة لفترة قابلة للتفاوض.

الانضمام إلى Beep XCoin

تدفع الشركات التابعة الجديدة مبلغًا أوليًا قدره 149 دولارًا كرسوم تابعة ، علاوة على ذلك ، يدفعون 50 دولارًا شهريًا. سيحصل المنتسبون الذين جلبوهم على عمولة من كلا الرسوم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاستثمار في مشاريع تعدين Beep Xcoin يكلف حد أدنى قدره 500 دولار.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تطلب الشركة قدرًا كبيرًا جدًا من الاستثمار. هناك عدد قليل جدًا من فرص الربح في BeepXCoin.com والتي ستتيح لك بالفعل جني الأرباح. إنها شركة مشبوهة للغاية ويمكن أن تنهار في أي وقت عندما يتوقف تجنيدها. لذلك ، يجب ألا تعتمد على هذه المنصة لكسب المال. بدلاً من ذلك ، استثمر في شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة التي تقدم خدمات حديثة وخطط حساب مرنة وبنية تحتية موثوقة لتعدين العملات المشفرة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح.

صفير XCoin

هيكل التعويض لـ Beep XCoin

خطة تعويض Beep XCoin هي مزيج من

  1. التوظيف
  2. عمولة باقة التعدين

يمكن للشركات التابعة لـ BeepXCoin.com أن تكسب من خلال التوظيف والتعدين والعمولة المتبقية.

لجان الاستقدام

BeepXCoin.com هو في الأساس مخطط هرمي. وبالتالي ، تحصل الشركات التابعة على عمولة لجلب كل عضو جديد إلى الشركة.

يحصل المنتسبون على عمولات توظيف من 7٪ إلى 20٪ في Beep XCoin لتوظيف منتسبين جدد. نسب العمولة المفصلة هي

  • يتلقون عمولة 7٪ لتوظيف 1 إلى 7 منتسبين
  • 14٪ لتوظيف 8 إلى 19 فرعا
  • 20٪ لتوظيف 20 فرعا أو أكثر

لجنة التعدين

ثانيًا ، تحصل الشركات التابعة لـ Beep Xcoin أيضًا على عمولة مقابل حزم التعدين حيث يتم وعد عمال المناجم بعملات تنبيه لإكمال كتل المعاملات.

عندما تنضم الشركات غير التابعة أو تجار التجزئة إلى BeepXCoin.com لتعدين العملات الرقمية ، فإن الشركة التابعة التي أحالتهم ستحصل على عمولة بنسبة 7٪

صفوف

ضمن خطة التعويض الخاصة بـ Beep XCoin ، فإن الرتب العشر التابعة هي:

  1. الرتبة التنفيذية للتسويق والتي يجب عليك توظيف شركة تابعة واحدة على الأقل لها
  2. مدير مبيعات منطقة نجمة واحدة يتعين عليك توظيف ثمانية شركات تابعة لها على الأقل
  3. مدير المبيعات 2 Star الذي يجب عليك توظيف ما لا يقل عن عشرين شركة تابعة
  4. مدير مبيعات منطقة 3 نجوم يتعين عليك تعيين شركة تابعة واحدة على الأقل لها من رتبة مدير مبيعات المنطقة
  5. مدير مبيعات إقليمي بنجمة واحدة يتعين عليك تعيين شركتين تابعتين على الأقل لهما من رتبة مدير مبيعات المنطقة
  6. مدير مبيعات نجمتان يتعين عليك تعيين ثلاث شركات تابعة لها على الأقل من رتبة مدير مبيعات المنطقة
  7. مدير مبيعات إقليمي من فئة 3 نجوم يتعين عليك تعيين أربع شركات فرعية على الأقل من رتبة مدير مبيعات المنطقة
  8. مدير المبيعات الوطنية الذي يتعين عليك تعيين ما لا يقل عن خمس شركات تابعة له برتبة مدير مبيعات المنطقة
  9. مستشار مبيعات كونتيننتال يتعين عليك تعيين ما لا يقل عن عشر شركات تابعة من رتبة مدير مبيعات المنطقة
  10. مستشار مبيعات عالمي يتعين عليك تعيين ما لا يقل عن خمس شركات تابعة لها من رتبة مستشار مبيعات قاري

BeepXCoin.com

مكافأة على تحقيق المرتبة

تدفع Beep XCoin مكافآت للشركات التابعة لها الذين يحققون مدير مبيعات منطقة أو رتب أخرى خلال فترة زمنية محددة.

  • 200 دولار لمدير مبيعات المنطقة بنجمة واحدة في فترة شهرين
  • 300 دولار لمدير مبيعات المناطق بنجمتين تحت فترة ثلاثة اشهر
  • 400 دولار لمدير مبيعات المناطق بثلاث نجوم تحت فترة ثلاثة اشهر
  • 500 دولار لمدير المبيعات الإقليمي بنجمة واحدة في فترة خمسة أشهر
  • 600 دولار لمدير المبيعات الإقليمي بنجمتين تحت فترة ستة أشهر
  • 700 دولار لمدير المبيعات الإقليمي ثلاث نجوم تحت فترة سبعة أشهر
  • 1000 دولار لمدير المبيعات الوطني خلال فترة ثمانية أشهر
  • 1250 دولارًا أمريكيًا لاستشاري مبيعات كونتيننتال خلال فترة عشرة أشهر
  • 1500 دولار لاستشاري مبيعات عالمي لمدة 12 شهرًا

خلاصة

هناك بعض الحقائق الجديرة بالملاحظة حول Beep XCoin والتي قد تؤثر على حكمنا

  • الغرض من هذه الشركة هو إحياء أعمال Beep Xtra الفاشلة. لقد أخفقت نفسها ، فكيف يمكنها ضمان أمن استثمار العملة.
  • لا يمكن حتى تداول Beep XCoins علنًا ، مما يثير الشكوك. من الخطورة على العملاء وتجار التجزئة الاستثمار في عملة التشفير غير القابلة للتداول علنًا.
  • يمكن لـ Beep Xtra فقط تحويل دخلك من Beep Xcoin إلى نقود قابلة للإنفاق. لذلك ، سيتعين على العملاء الانضمام إلى Beep Xtra أولاً. ولكن ماذا لو فشلوا في تحويل الكسب إلى نقود؟ ماذا لو لم يتم قبول بطاقة Beep Xtra؟ كل شيء يذهب سدى. هذه النقاط لا فائدة منها.
  • إذا أغلقت Beep Xtra جميع متاجر Beep Xtra ورفضت المتاجر تلقي بطاقات Beep ، فستضيع كل أموالك.
  • لم يتم تحديد قيمة عملات الطنين. يمكنه تحديد القيمة التي يختارونها ، وقد تختلف.
  • لم يتم تسجيل Beep Xtra و Beep XCoin لتوفير الأمان للاستثمار التابع. كما أن رسوم الاستثمار البالغة 500 دولار هي مبلغ كبير للغاية ، مما يجعل الشركات التابعة مترددة في الاستثمار.
  • رسوم الانضمام الأولية والمبلغ الشهري يجعل Beep XCoin غير مرغوب فيه. لأن عملية كسب الربح أكثر من التكاليف والاستثمار هي عملية طويلة الأمد وسلبية. المبلغ ضخم جدًا بحيث لا يمكن استرداده.
  • تثير قضية الهرم التوظيف غير المؤكد للتوظيف. بمجرد توقف التوظيف ، فإن Beep Xtra و Beep XCoin محكوم عليهما بالانهيار.

في رأيي ، لا يجب أن تستثمر في BeepXCoin.com. يمكن أن يتحول إلى عملية احتيال كاملة وقد تنتهي بخسارة استثمارك في هذه الشركة. لذلك ، تجنبه في المقام الأول. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تستثمر في شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة. تعد خدمات شركات التعدين المشفرة هذه أكثر موثوقية وكفاءة والتي يمكن أن تساعدك في جني أرباح جيدة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Beep XCoin Review: BeepXCoin.com A Crypto Mining Pyramid Scam

Beep XCoin Review: BeepXCoin.com A Crypto Mining Pyramid Scam

Share This!

Beep XCoin is a crypto company that makes some very tall claims. BeepXCoin.com even goes on to declare itself to be the best crypto coin in the world, which is obviously not true. Since the company is claiming to be a leading name in the crypto industry, it is important to review it in great detail to determine if you should invest in it or not.

Overview of Beep XCoin

Beep Xcoin is cryptocurrency mining launched by Beep Xtra. Beep Xtra is a loyalty program. It was launched in 2013 as an e-commerce platform focused on building strong customer relationships with local, regional, and international stores. Beep Xtra loads spendable cashback directly on customers’ beep cards.

It is like receiving your cash back from a Beep Xtra store directly in your card, and you can spend that cash elsewhere, i.e., at shopping mall or café that accept Beep Xtra cards. BeepXCoin.com claims that an interesting feature of the company is that local stores could get online global presence free of cost. Moreover, the company is claiming to have excellent transaction speed and access to the crypto market.

However, that was a flop idea. In 2014 Beep Xtra began to offer unregistered securities to its affiliates to revive the business, but unfortunately, that too did not work for long. By 2016 Beep Xtra was on the verge of collapse.

Beep XCoin also has the same business model. It is hiding its true MLM nature by claiming to be a crypto trading and mining platform. It is quite evident that the company is using money from the new affiliates to pay the old members.

Products of Beep XCoin

The BeepXCoin.com affiliates or retailers pay amounts to get Beep XCoins monthly. The more money they pay, the more coins they get.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Beep XCoin markets the following crypto mining packages

  • $500 package that remains valid for the duration of 2 years
  • $1199 package that remains valid for the duration of 2 years
  • $2299 package that remains valid for the duration of 2 years
  • $10,000 package that remains valid for a negotiable period.

Joining Beep XCoin

The new affiliates pay an initial $149 as an affiliate fee, and further, they pay $50 every month. The affiliates who brought them will get a commission of both fees. Moreover, investing in Beep Xcoin mining projects costs a minimum amount of $500.

The company is asking for a very large amount of investment. There are very few earning opportunities in BeepXCoin.com that will actually allow you to earn profits. It is a highly suspicious company that can collapse anytime when its recruitment stops. Therefore, you should not rely on this platform to make money. Instead, invest in the crypto mining companies that provide modern services, flexible account plans, and reliable crypto mining infrastructure to earn maximum profits.

Beep XCoin

Compensation Structure of Beep XCoin

The compensation plan of Beep XCoin is a combination of

  1. Recruitments
  2. Mining package’s commission

The affiliates of BeepXCoin.com can earn through recruitment, mining, and residual commission.

Recruitment commissions

BeepXCoin.com is basically a pyramid scheme. Hence, affiliates get a commission for bringing every new member to the company.

Affiliates receive 7% to 20% recruitment commissions at Beep XCoin for recruiting new affiliates. Detailed commission percentages are

  • They receive 7% commission for recruiting 1 to 7 affiliates
  • 14% for recruiting 8 to 19 affiliates
  • 20% for recruiting 20 or more affiliates

Mining Commission

Secondly, affiliates of Beep Xcoin also get a commission for mining packages where miners are promised Beep Coins for completing transaction blocks.

When non-affiliates or retailers join BeepXCoin.com for crypto mining, the affiliate who referred them will get a 7% commission.

Ranks

Within the compensation plan of Beep XCoin, the ten affiliate ranks are:

  1. Marketing Executive Rank for which you have to hire at least one affiliate
  2. Area Sales Manager 1 Star for which you have to hire at least eight affiliates
  3. Sales Manager 2 Star for which you have to hire at least twenty affiliates
  4. Area Sales Manager 3 Star for which you have to hire at least one affiliate of Area Sales Manager Rank
  5. Regional Sales Manager 1 Star for which you have to hire at least two affiliates of Area Sales Manager Rank
  6. Sales Manager 2 Star for which you have to hire at least three affiliates of Area Sales Manager Rank
  7. Regional Sales Manager 3 Star for which you have to hire at least four affiliates of Area Sales Manager Rank
  8. National Sales Director for which you have to hire at least five affiliates of Area Sales Manager Rank
  9. Continental Sales Consultant for which you have to hire at least ten affiliates of Area Sales Manager Rank
  10. Global Sales Consultant for which you have to hire at least five affiliates of Continental Sales Consultant Rank

BeepXCoin.com

Bonus on rank achievement

Beep XCoin pays bonuses to its affiliates who achieve an area sales manager or other ranks within a specified period of time.

  • $200 for area sales manager 1 star under the period of two months
  • $300 for areas sales manager two stars under the period of three months
  • $400 for areas sales manager three stars under the period of three months
  • $500 for regional sales manager 1 star under the period of five months
  • $600 for regional sales manager two stars under the period of six months
  • $700 for regional sales manager three stars under the period of seven months
  • $1000 for national sales director under the period of eight months
  • $1250 for continental sales consultant under the period of ten months
  • $1500 for global sales consultant under the period of 12 months

Conclusion

There are some worth noticing facts about Beep XCoin that may affect our verdict

  • The purpose of this company is to revive the failing Beep Xtra business. It has flopped itself, then how can it assure currency investment security.
  • Beep XCoins are not even publicly tradeable, which raises suspicion. It is risky for customers and retailers to invest in the publicly non-tradeable crypto coin.
  • Only Beep Xtra can convert your income from Beep Xcoin to spendable cash. So, customers will have to join Beep Xtra first. But what if they fail to convert earning into cash? What if the Beep Xtra card is not accepted? Everything goes in vain; those points are of no use.
  • If Beep Xtra closes all Beep Xtra stores and the stores reject receiving Beep Cards, all your money is gone.
  • Beep Coins value is not determined. It can fix the value of their own choice, and it may vary.
  • Beep Xtra and Beep XCoin are not registered to provide security to affiliate investment. Also, the investment fee of $500 is too much amount, which gets affiliates reluctant to invest.
  • The initial joining fee and the monthly amount make Beep XCoin undesirable. Because the process of earning profit more than the costs and investment is a prolonged and passive process. The amount is too huge to earn back.
  • The pyramid issue brings up the uncertain recruitment of recruitment. Once the recruitment stops, Beep Xtra and Beep XCoin are doomed to collapse.

In my opinion, you should not invest in BeepXCoin.com. It can turn out to be a total fraud and you might end losing your investment in this company. Therefore, avoid it in the first place. Instead, you should invest in crypto mining companies. The services of these crypto mining companies are much more reliable and efficient that can help you in earning good amount of profits.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons