القائمة

أفضل وسيط ل زولوتريد

أفضل وسيط ل زولوتريد

مشاركة هذا!

آخر تحديث: 01 يونيو، 2017 

عندما تفكر في اتباع مقدمي الإشارات على التداول الاجتماعي المنصات ، تفكر في Zulutrade ولكن عندما يحين وقت إنشاء حساب حقيقي مع Zulutrade ، تفكر في أفضل وسيط فوركس للتكامل مع الشبكة الاجتماعية.

قبل أن تتمكن من العيش على ZULUTRADE، تحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب حقيقي مع وسيط معتمد ، تمويله والتحقق من بعض الوثائق.

ما زلت لا أعرف ما هو كل شيء عن Zulutrade ، أتمنى هذا البند سوف يساعد.

متى إنشاء حسابك المباشر مع النظام الأساسي ، قد تصبح مرتبكًا على أفضل وسيط للاختيار حيث يوجد أكثر من وسطاء مدعومين من 40.

سيتم تقديمك مع مجموعة واسعة من الفوركس السماسرة للاختيار من بينها مع بعض المعلمات التي تسمح لك بمقارنة ميزات الوسيط.

أفضل وسيط ZULUTRADE

يمكنك اختيار وسيط على أساس عمولة (بالنقاط)، والتوافق منصة، والانزلاق، وميزات التداول، ماكس الرافعة المالية، والحد الأدنى للإيداع، والتنظيم والكثير من غيرها من المعالم.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

انزلاق المعلمة اللجنة إلى أدنى (نقاط شنومك) واختيار سياسة استرداد كامل ومتكاملة مباشرة مع منصة يترك لك مع وسيط واحد فقط وهو آافكس.

في الواقع ، أفضل وسيط ل Zulutrade هو AAAfx، لاأكثر ولا أقل.

إذا كنت مقيمًا في الولايات المتحدة ، فانتقل إلى FXCM لأنها الأفضل للعملاء الأمريكيين بعمولة منخفضة أيضًا. لا تقبل AAAfx عملاء الولايات المتحدة.

يعتمد سبب الاختيار أعلاه على تجربتي معهم بالإضافة إلى تجارب المتابعين الآخرين.

وهناك عدد من العوامل التي دفعتني إلى اختيار أءفس بصفتي وسيط زولوتريد المفضل لدي.

ينتشر

آافكس هي من بين الوسطاء الذين يقدمون فروق أسعار تنافسية لعملائها. كما قد تكون معروفة، قد يختلف انتشار أزواج العملات المختلفة ولكن شركة الوساطة التي تقدم واحدة من أدنى في السوق هي بالتأكيد واحدة يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

وكلما انخفض انتشار التداول، كلما كانت فرص الحصول على محفظة تداول مربحة أفضل.

العلاوات

هذا هو المكان الذي يدق أءفس جميع الوسطاء المتنافسين الآخرين يسلمون عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول الاجتماعي مع زولوتريد.

نظرًا لأن AAAFx هي الوسيط الخاص بـ Zulutrade ، فإنها لا تتقاضى أي عمولة (0 نقطة) مقابل الخدمات التي تقدمها المنصة الاجتماعية. هذا على عكس الوسطاء الآخرين الذين قد يفرضون عليك رسومًا تصل إلى 2.7 نقطة! لنفس الخدمة.

انزلاق

الانزلاق (بالنقاط) هو في كثير من الأحيان عامل يساء فهمه من قبل معظم الأتباع.

الانزلاق السعري هو نوع من النقاط الإضافية التي يتم وضعها في حساب المتابع إما لصالحه أو ضده بسبب التأخير الزمني (تأخير 1-3 ثوانٍ) بين محطة تداول مزود الإشارة وحساب التابع.

من الطبيعي تجربة الانزلاق السعري لأن مزودي الإشارات يستخدمون وسطاء مختلفين ويحتاج هؤلاء الوسطاء إلى التواصل مع خوادم Zulutrade قبل وضع الصفقات في حساب المتابع.

أفضل وسيط ZULUTRADE
أءفس-أدنى انزلاق

لا يُقصد من الانزلاق السعري أن يكون مرتفعًا ولكن عندما يكون مرتفعًا ، يتم إلغاء الصفقة بواسطة Zulutrade ولا يتم وضعها. يساعد هذا في تقليل الخسائر والتأكد من أن نتائج المتداول هي نفسها نتائج المتابعين.

تعد AAAFx دائمًا من بين أفضل ثلاثة وسطاء (إن لم تكن الأفضل) الذين يقدمون أدنى انزلاق عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ "Zulutrading"لمعظم مزودي الإشارات.

وسطاء مثل نوردفكس و دوكاسكوبي لديهم أسوأ انزلاق.

الدعم

ولت الأيام الخوالي عندما يتقدم عملاء AAAFx بشكاوى إلى مكتب الدعم دون رد لأسابيع. اليوم ، يعد دعم AAAFx من بين الأفضل بين الوسطاء الآخرين مع خدمة دعم مباشر على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ومستعدة دائمًا لمساعدتك. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على شبكة التداول الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم.

الإدارات الرئيسية دعم العملاء هم دائما على استعداد لمساعدتك في أفضل طريقة ممكنة.

اللائحة

إذا كان يتم تنظيم وسيط من قبل منظمة مالية كبرى مثل CYSEC, NFA, هيئة الرقابة المالية, CFTC، أنشطتها محدودة وتخضع لمراقبة صارمة. هذا لضمان موقف عمل عادل وأخلاقي. يجب أن يكونوا مسجلين بالكامل لدى هذه الهيئات ومنحهم ترخيصًا للتعامل مع عمليات الصرف الأجنبي مع عملائهم.

في حالة آافكس، يقع مقرها الرئيسي في أثينا، اليونان، وينظم في أوروبا تحت لجنة السوق المالية اليونانية (همك) والأسواق في توجيه الأدوات المالية (ميفيد).

على هذا النحو ، فإن مستوى حماية المستثمرين هو من أعلى مستويات الجودة حيث تلتزم AAAfx بالقيود الصارمة التي يقدمها المستشارون الماليون من هذه المنظمات.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المستثمرين محميون من قبل صندوق الضمان اليوناني وفقًا للتوجيه الأوروبي بحيث في حالة إفلاس شركة استثمارية أو فشلها في تقديم خدماتها ، فإن صندوق الضمان اليوناني سيعمل على سداد عقود المستثمر.

سمعة

اكتسبت AAAFx سمعة قوية وإيجابية ارآء العملاء خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتكامل مع Zulutrade.

وقد كان هذا أيضا بمثابة مصدر تشجيع للعملاء الجدد الذين يرغبون في القيام بأعمال تجارية مع أءفس.

 

هل تم التداول على زولوتريد مع آافكس، وتبادل الخبرات الخاصة بك معنا أو ترك تعليق من أءفس أدناه.

 

 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

3 ردود على "أفضل وسيط لشركة Zulutrade"

  1. نعم ، AAAfx هي واحدة من أفضل الوسطاء لشركة Zulutrade. عادةً ما أتطلع إلى تصنيف الوسيط في Zulu4me لمعرفة أيهما أفضل وعادة ما يكون AAAfx هو الأفضل لشركة Zulutrade. إذا كنت تريد التحقق من هوامش zulutrade الحقيقية: zulu4me.com

  2. كنت أقترح عوامل جيدة جدا قادني لاختيار أءفس كما بلدي زولوتريد وسيط المفضلة. ثانكس لهذه المعلومات المفيدة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

The best broker for Zulutrade

The best broker for Zulutrade

Share This!

Last Updated: 01 June, 2017 

When you think of following signal providers on social trading platforms, you think of Zulutrade but when it’s time to create a live account with Zulutrade, you think about the best forex broker for integration with the social network.

Before you can go live on Zulutrade, you need to create a live account with a supported broker, fund it and verify some documents.

Still don’t know what Zulutrade is all about, hope this article will help.

When creating your live account with the platform, you may become confused on the best broker to choose as there are more than 40 supported brokers.

You will be presented with a wide variety of forex brokers to choose from with certain parameters that allow you to compare the features of the broker.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

 best zulutrade broker

You can select a broker based on the commission (in pips), platform compatibility, slippage, trading features, Max leverage, Minimum Deposit, regulation and lots of other parameters.

Sliding the commission parameter to the lowest(0 pips) and selecting full refund policy and directly integrated with the platform leaves you with only one broker which is AAAfx.

Actually, the best broker for Zulutrade is AAAfx, nothing more, nothing less.

If you’re based in the United States, then go for FXCM because they are the best for US clients with low commission as well.  AAAfx doesn’t accept US clients.

The reason for the choice above is based both on my experience with them as well as other followers’ experiences.

Quite a number of factors led me to choose AAAFx as my favorite Zulutrade broker.

Spreads

AAAfx is among the brokers that offer competitive trade spreads for its clients. As you may have known, the spread for different currency pairs may vary but a brokerage company that offer one of the lowest in the market is definitely a reliable one.

The lower the spread for trading, the better the chances of getting profitable trading portfolio.

Commissions

This is where AAAFx beats all other competing brokers hands down when it comes to social trading with Zulutrade.

As AAAFx is Zulutrade’s own broker, they charge no commission(0 pips) for the services provided by the social platform.  This is in contrast to other brokers that may charge you as high as 2.7 pips! for the same service.

Slippage

Slippage(in pips) is often a factor misunderstood by most followers.

Slippage is a kind of  additional pip(s) placed in the follower’s account either in favor or against him due to a time lag (1-3 secs delay) between the signal provider’s trading terminal and the follower’s account.

It is normal to experience slippage because the signal providers use different brokers and these brokers need to communicate with Zulutrade servers before the trades are placed in the follower’s account.

best zulutrade broker
AAAFx-Lowest Slippage

Slippage is not meant to be high but when it is, the trade is cancelled by Zulutrade and not placed. This helps to minimize losses and to ensure that the trader’s results are the same with that of the followers’.

AAAFx is almost always among the top three brokers (if not the best) that offer the lowest slippage when it comes to “Zulutrading” for most signal providers.

Brokers like Nordfx and Dukascopy have the worst Slippage.

Support

The old days are gone when AAAFx customers file in complaints to the support desk without reply for weeks. Today, AAAFx support is among the best among other brokers with a 24/7 live support service that’s always ready to assist you.  The same applies for their social trading network.

Their major customer support departments are always ready to assist you the best possible way.

Regulation

If a broker is being regulated by a major financial organization like CYSEC, NFA, FSA, CFTC, it’s activities are limited and strictly monitored. This is to ensure a fair and ethical business attitude.  They must be fully registered with these bodies and provided license to deal with foreign exchange operations with their clients.

In the case of AAAfx, it is headquartered in Athens, Greece and regulated in Europe under Hellenic Capital Market Commission (HCMC) and Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID).

As such, the level of investors’ protection is of the highest quality as AAAfx adhere to strict limits provided by financial advisers from these organizations.

Moreover, the investors are protected by the Greek Guarantee Fund according to the European directive so that in the event of an investment firm’s bankruptcy or failure to provide it’s services, the Greek Guarantee fund will act to reimburse the investor’s contracts.

Reputation

AAAFx has acquired a strong reputation and positive reviews especially when it comes with it’s integration with Zulutrade.

This has also served as a source of encouragement to new clients who want to do business with AAAFx.

 

Have you been trading on Zulutrade with AAAfx, share your experiences with us or leave a review of AAAFx below.

 

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

3 Replies to “The best broker for Zulutrade”

  1. Yes, AAAfx is one of the best brokers for Zulutrade. I usually look to Zulu4me’s broker ranking to know which is better and AAAfx usually is the best for Zulutrade. If you want to check real zulutrade spreads: zulu4me.com

  2. you suggest very good factors led me to choose AAAFx as my favorite Zulutrade broker. thanx for this useful information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons