القائمة

أفضل مراجعة لأدوات الفوركس: مؤشر Bestfxtools.com واحتيال الروبوت

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

أفضل مراجعة لأدوات الفوركس: مؤشر Bestfxtools.com واحتيال الروبوت

تدعي Best FX Tools (Bestfxtools.com) أنها تقدم أفضل روبوتات ومؤشرات الفوركس لعام 2020. ما لا يعرفه معظم المستخدمين هو أن النظام الأساسي يتجاوز عمره خمس سنوات. سبب فشل النظام الأساسي في الحصول على اعتراف من المستثمرين هو سبب مراجعة BestFxTools هذه. لقد فشلوا في إثارة أي اهتمام من المستثمرين منذ عام 2015. أحد أكبر عيوبهم هو نقص المعلومات المتعلقة بالأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء نظامهم الأساسي. مع وجود مطورين غير معروفين وراء الروبوتات الخاصة بهم ، فإنه يجعل من الصعب على منتجاتهم الحصول على أي ثقة.

أفضل مراجعة لأدوات الفوركس

حول أفضل أدوات FX

صفحتهم الرئيسية ذات مظهر احترافي ؛ علينا أن نعطيهم ذلك. يأتون مع سطر شعار يقدمون فقط أدوات فوركس حديثة. ما يبيعه البائع هو المنتجات التي ليس لديها دليل على المفهوم وهو ضربة كبيرة. لقد كانوا في الصناعة لأكثر من خمس سنوات دون أي دليل على عمل الروبوتات الخاصة بهم. أقل ما يمكن أن يفعلوه هو استخدام المؤشرات والروبوتات في حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم. مع النتائج على أيديهم ، كان من السهل تصديق ما يبيعونه.

للحصول على دخل سلبي وثابت مع تداول العملات الأجنبية ، فإن امتلاك الأدوات المناسبة هو ما هو مهم. يجب على التجار البحث عن مؤشرات تداول العملات الأجنبية و الروبوتات التي تقدم أفضل أداء. وهذا ما يستخدمه المتداولون الناجحون. ابدأ في استخدام هذه الروبوتات لأنها تحمي استثماراتك في جميع الأوقات.

Best FX Tools هو موقع ويب آخر يحاول جاهدًا بيع المنتجات بدون أداء. ما يريدون أن يفعله المستثمرون هو الاشتراك بشكل أعمى بمنتجات غير مثبتة. وهذا هو المكان الذي يخطئون فيه مع جميع منتجاتهم. سيختار العملاء فقط الروبوتات ذات السمعة المؤكدة وتلك التي تتسم بالشفافية. تفتقر منتجاتهم إلى كل من هذه الميزات الحيوية وهو ما يمثل خيبة أمل. كما أنها تفشل في تزويد المستخدمين بمعلومات وافية حول استخدام هذه الأدوات. إنه أحد أسباب عدم اهتمام أي شخص بمنتجاتهم.

الأصول المتداولة مع مؤشراتهم وروبوتاتهم

على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، فشل النظام الأساسي في إعطاء المستخدمين أي معلومات عن أصولهم. لديهم أكثر من 16 منتجًا ولا يقدمون معلومات بشأن أصولهم. لا أحد يعرف ما إذا كانت الروبوتات تتعامل مع أزواج العملات الرئيسية أو الثانوية أو الغريبة. وهذا ما يجعل هذا مؤشرًا سخيفًا ومنصة روبوتية. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون قادرين على معرفة ما يدخلون فيه. يعد عدم وجود مثل هذه البيانات القيمة سببًا رئيسيًا وراء خجل المستثمرين. لم يتم الكشف عن الإطار الزمني على أي من الروبوتات.

صاحب العمل

التفاصيل المتعلقة بمن صاحب هذا الروبوت لا تزال لغزا. وهذا ما يجعل التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة مشكلة كبيرة. قد يكون مالكو هذه المنتجات من مطوري الاحتيال الذين يتطلعون إلى الربح من المستثمرين الساذجين. قد يفسر هذا سبب فشل منتجاتهم في الحصول على أي تقدير من المستثمرين. المنتج الذي يظل مطوره لغزا هو مشروع محفوف بالمخاطر. يبدو أن المطورين يريدون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم وهو مرادف للفنانين المحتالين عبر الإنترنت.

التعليقات وردود الفعل

هناك تعليق لاذع من مستخدم يدعي أن فريق المبيعات أساء إليه. كما يدعي أن الروبوت قد سرق أمواله أثناء التداول على منصة MT4. قد يعني هذا أننا نتعامل مع منصة لها أجندات خفية أخرى. نظرًا لأنه يجب على المستخدمين تنزيل البرنامج ، فقد يخفي المتسللون الأبواب الخلفية المخفية. وهذا هو سبب اختيار المطور عدم الكشف عن هويته. لا يوجد الكثير من المراجعات بخصوص هذا المنتج وهو أمر مخز.

تفاصيل المجال

تُظهر السجلات أن الموقع بدأ العمل به في عام 2015. تم نشر موقع الويب bestfxtools.com في 6th أبريل 2015. مع وجود أكثر من خمس سنوات ، فشلوا في الحصول على أي خبرة تجارية مفيدة. وهذا هو السبب في عدم قدرة أي شخص آخر على استخدام منتجاته لأنها تفتقر إلى الغرض. لماذا يطورون منتجات في عام 2015 ويدعون أنه تم تطويرها في عام 2020؟ هذه هي الأخطاء التي اكتشفناها مع هذا الروبوت وهو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال. قد يكون فريقًا من الفنانين المحتالين المحترفين يوسعون أفخاخهم بمنتجات عبر الإنترنت.

ميزات أفضل أدوات FX

أفضل منتجات مؤشرات أدوات FX

يزعمون أنه يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على المنتجات مجانًا ؛ يجب على المستثمرين التسجيل وتنزيل البرنامج مجانًا. كل شيء يبدو جيدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها وهو ما يُرجح أنه الحالة مع هذه المنصة. تأتي حركة المرور الرئيسية الخاصة بهم من بولندا والتي نعتقد أن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يستخدمونها لإخفاء مواقعهم. يمكن أن يكون لديهم خوادمهم في بولندا ولكن قاعدة عملياتهم على بعد أميال. ولهذا يجب علينا فضح استخدام مثل هذه المنتجات. إنها تشكل خطرًا على المتداولين عبر الإنترنت الذين يريدون ببساطة استخدام أدوات موثوقة.

ترخيص وتسجيل أفضل أدوات الفوركس

أفضل أدوات FX غير مرخصة أو مسجلة من قبل أي منظم في بولندا أو أوروبا. تحققنا مع العشرات من المنظمين لمحاولة العثور على أي امتثال. ليس لدى UKNF ، الجهة المنظمة الرئيسية في بولندا ، مطور مُدرج تحت هذا الاسم. تحققنا أيضًا من جهات تنظيمية أخرى في المنطقة مثل BaFIN و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA. لم يسمع أي منهم أو سجل مثل هذه المنصة. وهذا يوضح إلى أي مدى يخاطر مزود الخدمة بأموال المستثمرين.

لا تقدم المنصة أي تفاصيل ترخيص للمساعدة في تأكيد قضيتهم. ستنشر منصة التداول الشرعية رقم ترخيصها ليراه الجميع. هذا يساعد على إظهار المصداقية من قبل المطور ونية الامتثال للوائح الصناعة. لا تقدم معظم هذه المواقع ضمانًا لاسترداد الأموال وهي مشكلة كبيرة. بدون ضمان استرداد الأموال ، يكون المتداولون على وشك خسارة ودائعهم. إذا فشل الروبوت في العمل ، فلا ينبغي لأحد أن يتوقع استرداد أمواله.

حدود أفضل أدوات الفوركس

الحزم المتوفرة

تقوم Best FX Tools ببيع المؤشرات والروبوتات لأي شخص يرغب في التسجيل. المؤشرات المدرجة في الصفحة الرئيسية تشمل Hawindow و Indibluea و Indihammer. هذه المؤشرات من مطورين مختلفين مما يعني أن النظام الأساسي يعمل كبائع. الروبوت المدرج يشمل EA FOXI V2 و EA TRX و EA BRT. بعد الاشتراك في أي من الروبوتات ، ستقدم المنصة أيضًا مؤشرات وروبوتات أخرى. لا يزال سبب فشلهم في ذكر المنتجات الأخرى على صفحتهم الرئيسية لغزا.

أفضل منتجات روبوت أدوات FX

الاتصال والدعم

تحتوي صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم على لوحة معلومات للبريد الإلكتروني والرسائل حيث يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال رسائلهم. يتوفر فريق الدعم من الساعة 10.00 إلى 22.00 وفقًا لصفحة الاتصال. ما لاحظناه هو أن صفحة الاتصال لا تحتوي على رقم هاتف. رقم الهاتف ضروري لأنه يساعد على إنشاء اتصال واحد على واحد مع البائع. سبب عدم وجود قناة اتصال من هذا القبيل في الموقع واضح. لا يريدون تعقبهم من قبل السلطات والضحايا.

النتائج واستراتيجية التداول

لقد استخدموا لقطة شاشة مع حساب myfxbook وهي ليست دليلاً على المفهوم. تأتي النتائج من ملف تعريف حساب myfxbook ولكن لا تمنح أي شخص إمكانية الوصول. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمطورين اختيار تسجيل ربح واحد من آلاف الخسائر. يجب أن يكونوا قد نشروا نتائجهم الكاملة على FX Blue أو myfxbook. هذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف عن الروبوتات الخاصة بهم لأنها لا تقدم أي معلومات استراتيجية. يريدون من المستثمرين التسجيل بمنصة لا تحتوي على معلومات بخصوص الإستراتيجية.

سلامة الأموال مع أفضل أدوات الفوركس

لا يضمن المطور سلامة الأموال بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول. ربما كانوا قادرين على خداع المستثمرين الآخرين ، لكن ليس نحن. عدم الامتثال للوائح يعني أن الأموال المودعة لا تحصل على غطاء تأميني. بعد شراء أي من منتجاتهم ، حتى لو لم يعمل أي منهم ، لا يمكن استرداد أي مبلغ. وهذا هو السبب في أنه من الأفضل الاشتراك في منصات تداول موثوقة تغطي تأمين الودائع. شراء أي من منتجاتها مضيعة للوقت.

احتيال أو أفضل أدوات فوركس شرعية

أفضل أدوات FX هي عملية احتيال يجب كشفها. منتجات 2020 هي مؤشرات وروبوتات قديمة لا تضيف أي قيمة في سوق اليوم. ابتعد عن الروبوتات وإلا واجه العواقب الهائلة للتداول بمثل هذا المنتج.

الفكر النهائي

علينا إضافة هذا المنتج إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال والتأكد من عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ. هؤلاء مطورو احتيال يهدفون إلى استهداف المستثمرين الساذجين.

آبدأ كسب دخل سلبي وثابت باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة. تضمن هذه الروبوتات للمتداولين حماية استثماراتهم. ابحث عن منتجات موثوقة وشفافة.

رد واحد على "أفضل مراجعة لأدوات الفوركس: مؤشر Bestfxtools.com وروبوت الغش"

  1. × محزر!
    • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
    • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
    • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
    • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

    إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


    انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


    انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة
  2. لقد سلبتني أفضل أدوات FX أكثر من عدة مئات من الدولارات. ضحك علي عندما طلبت استرداد الأموال عندما اكتشفت أن أدواتهم مزيفة. لا تشتري منتجات منهم

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Best FX Tools Review: Bestfxtools.com Indicator and Robot Scam

Best FX Tools Review: Bestfxtools.com Indicator and Robot Scam

Share This!

Best FX Tools (Bestfxtools.com) is claiming to offer the best forex robots and indicators 2020. What most users don’t know is that the platform is over five years old. Why the platform has failed to gain recognition from investors is the reason for this BestFxTools review. They have failed to generate any interest from investors since 2015. One of their biggest flaws is the lack of information regarding the people behind their platform. With unknown developers behind their robots, it makes it hard for their products to get any trust.

Best FX Tools Review

About Best FX Tools

Their homepage is professionally-looking; we have to give them that. They come with a tag line that they offer only modern forex tools. What the vendor is selling is products that don’t have proof of concept which is a huge blow. They have been in the industry for over five years with no proof of their robots working. The least they would have done is use the indicators and robots on their trading accounts. With the results on their hands, it would have made it easy to believe what they sell.

To get a passive and steady income with forex trading, having the right tools is what’s important. Traders should go for forex trading indicators and robots that offer the best performance. And this is what successful traders use. Start using these robots as they do protect your investments at all times.

Best FX Tools is another website that is trying hard to sell products with no performance. What they want investors to do is blindly sign up with unproven products. And this is where they go wrong with all their products. Clients will only go for robots with a proven reputation and those that are transparent. Their products lack both of these vital features which is a letdown. They also fail to give users ample information on the use of these tools. It is one of the reasons why no one is interested in their products.

Assets traded with their indicators and robots

On their homepage, the platform fails to give users any information on their assets. They have over 16 products and yet fail to give information regarding their assets. No one knows whether the robots deal with major, minor, or exotic currency pairs. It is what makes this a ridiculous indicator and robot platform. Investors should be able to know what they are getting into. Lack of such valuable data is a leading cause as to why investors shy away. Even the timeframe is not disclosed on any of the robots.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owner

Details regarding who the owner of this robot is still a mystery. And this is what makes trading with this platform a huge problem. The owners of these products may be scam developers looking to profit from naïve investors. This could explain why their products fail to get any recognition from investors. A product whose developer remains a mystery is a high-risk venture. It seems that the developers want to remain anonymous which is synonymous with online scam artists.

Comments and feedback

There is one scathing comment from a user who claims their sales team abused him. He also claims that his funds were stolen by the robot while trading on an MT4 platform. This could mean that we are dealing with a platform that has other hidden agendas. Since users must download the program, hackers may hide hidden backdoors. And this is the reason why the developer chooses to be anonymous. There are not many reviews regarding this product which is a shame.

Domain details

Records do show that the site went live in 2015. The website bestfxtools.com went live on 6th April 2015. With over five years in existence, they fail to get any meaningful trading experience. And this is why no one else is able to use their products since they lack purpose. Why would they develop products in 2015 and claim they are developed in 2020? These are the mistakes we spotted with this robot which is proof we are dealing with a scam. It could be a team of professional scam artists widening their traps with online products.

Features of Best FX Tools

Best FX Tools Indicator Products

They claim that users can get products for free; investors must sign up and download the program for free. It all sounds too good to be true which is likely the state with this platform. Their main traffic comes from Poland which we believe these scam artists are using to hide their location. They could have their servers in Poland but their base of operation is miles away. And this is why we must expose the use of such products. They are a danger to online traders who simply want to use reliable tools.

License and Registration of Best FX Tools

Best FX Tools is not licensed or registered by any regulator in Poland or Europe. We checked with dozens of regulators to try and find any compliance. The UKNF which is the main regulator in Poland does not have a listed developer under this name. We also checked with other regulators in the region such as BaFIN, CONSOB, CySEC, and FCA. None of them have ever heard or registered such a platform. And this goes to show the extent to which the service provider is risking with investors’ funds.

The platform does not provide any license details to help affirm their cause. A legit trading platform will post their license number for all to see. This helps to show credibility by the developer and the intent to comply with industry regulations. Most of these sites do not offer a money-back guarantee which is a huge problem. Without a money-back guarantee, traders are already on the verge of losing their deposits. If the robot fails to work, no one should expect their funds back.

Limitations of Best FX Tools

Available packages

Best FX Tools is selling indicators and robots to anyone wishing to sign up. The indicators listed on the homepage include Hawindow, Indibluea, and Indihammer. These indicators are from different developers which means the platform acts as a vendor. The robot listed includes EA FOXI V2, EA TRX, and EA BRT. After signing up with any of the robots, the platform will also offer other indicators and robots. Why they fail to mention the other products on their homepage remains a mystery.

Best FX Tools Robot Products

Contact and support

Their contact page has an email and message dashboard where users can send their messages. The support staff is available 10.00 to 22.00 according to the contact’s page. What we noticed is that the contact page does not have a phone number. A phone number is essential as it helps to create one on one communication with the vendor. The reason why the site has no such communication channel is obvious. They don’t want to be tracked down by authorities and victims.

Results and trading strategy

They have used a screenshot with myfxbook account which is not proof of concept. The results come from myfxbook account profile but do not give anyone access. It means the developers can choose to post a single profit from thousands of losses. They should have posted their full results on FX Blue or myfxbook. It is why we must expose their robots as they don’t give any strategy information. They want investors to sign up with a platform that has no information regarding strategy.

Safety of funds with Best FX Tools

The safety of funds is not guaranteed by a developer with no valid license. They may have been able to fool other investors, but not us. Failure to have complied with regulations means funds deposited do not get insurance cover. After purchasing any of their products, even if none of them works, no refund is available. And this is why it is best to sign up with credible trading platforms that cover deposit insurance. Buying any of its products is a waste of time.

Scam or Legit Best FX Tools

Best FX Tools is a scam that must be exposed. Their 2020 products are old indicators and robots which don’t add any value in today’s market. Stay away from the robots or else face the huge consequences of trading with such a product.

Final thought

We have to add this product to our scam blacklist and ensure no one else falls for this trap. These are scam developers with an eye for targeting naïve investors.

Start earning a passive and steady income using reliable forex trading robots. These robots ensure traders safeguard their investments. Go for reliable products that are genuine and transparent.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons