القائمة

استعراض BFT الخيار: قمع الوساطة الوساطة

استعراض BFT الخيار: قمع الوساطة الوساطة

مشاركة هذا!

BFT الخيار (الخيار الأمثل) هو احتيال منصة التعامل في تداول الخيارات الرقمية. يُزعم أن خيار BFT هو نظام مثالي يمكنه مضاعفة أرباحك ، حتى تصل إلى 2000 ٪ في 30 دقيقة. لديهم أيضا العديد خطط الاستثمار التي تعد بعوائد 100٪. ليس من الواضح مدة التداول التي سيستغرقها ذلك.

فيما يتعلق بكيفية ربح المستثمرين ، هناك روبوت أطلقوا عليه اسم BFT Option robot. من المفترض أن تتداول Ut من أجلك بدون مخاطر. من المفترض أن تكون مربحة حقًا حتى للمبتدئين الذين لا يعرفون شيئًا عن تداول الخيارات الرقمية.

للأسف ، هذه ليست سوى الحيل التسويق المشترك. عليك أن تفهم أن هذه الوساطة ليست بعد مصلحتك الخاصة. كل ما يريدونه هو المال الخاص بك. هذا هو السبب في أنها يجب أن توفر لك روبوت مجاني مقابل الوديعة الخاصة بك والتي سوف تسرق منك على أي حال.

استعراض BFT الخيار

نحن ندرك أن خيار BFT هو وسيط غير منظم. هذا يعني أن أموال العملاء ستُعرض للخطر دون أي تأمين على الإطلاق. يرجى الإحاطة علما بأن هذا وسيط يسأل عن حد أدنى ضخم للإيداع وهو 500 دولار. للمرة الأولى ، قال المحتالون في هذا النشاط التجاري إنهم سيأخذون فقط عملاء يمكنهم تمويل حساباتهم باستخدام $ 500 أو أكثر بدلاً من $ 250.

bftoption

سيؤدي استخدام منصة الوسيط هذا في النهاية إلى زوالك المالي ، بافتراض أنه لم يكن لديك سوى 500 دولار للمقامرة.

كنا بالطبع مهتمين بمعرفة من هم هؤلاء الأشخاص حقاً.

ولهذا السبب ، كان علينا أن نبدأ بالبحث عن who.is حيث اكتشفنا أن النطاق الذي تتم استضافة هذا الوساطة فيه تم تسجيله في مارس ، 22 ، 2018. هم فقط بضعة أيام من العمر (في وقت كتابة هذا مراجعة).

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

نحن متشككون عندما يتعلق الأمر بالثقة في الوسطاء الجدد الذين ليس لديهم سمعة في السوق. اسم الشخص الذي قام بتسجيل هذا المجال هو British Okafor والذي يبدو أيضًا أنه مالك المجال bftoption.com.

في صفحتهم عنا ، تدعي BFT Option أنها رائدة في السوق وتتكون من فريق من المحترفين ذوي الخبرة تجار الفوركسومديري المخاطر والمشتقات والقوانين والتشريعات الدولية.

يدعون أنهم يقدمون خدمة من الدرجة الأولى للمتداولين من جميع الأنواع لأن نظامهم الأساسي هو 100٪ على الويب. ما قد لا يعرفونه هو أن جميع الوسطاء في هذه الصناعة لديهم منصات تداول عبر الإنترنت وخارج الإنترنت. لم تعد هذه ميزة فريدة يجب ذكرها في صفحة "عنا".

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن التحقق من الخبرة المهنية للفريق المجهول. قد نعرف اسم الشخص الذي يمتلك هذا النطاق. لكن الشخص نفسه غير قادر على تأكيد الأسماء والخبرة المهنية للأشخاص الذين يعتزم العمل معهم.

سيكشف القليل من البحث في هذا الأمر أن خيار BFT يستخدم ملفًا شخصيًا مزيفًا للفريق حيث يتم استخدام صور الأسهم بذكاء لتصوير مشاركة فريق من المتداولين والمستثمرين ذوي الخبرة. هذا أمر مضلل وغير قانوني إلى حد بعيد. يجعلنا نعتقد أن خيار BFT لا يتسم بالشفافية مع عملائه على الإطلاق.

لماذا يستخدمون الصور المخزنة في المقام الأول؟ لا يحتاج العمل الجاد ذو الهدف إلى استخدام الصور المخزنة أو اللجوء إلى بعض الطرق الغريبة للترويج لأعمالهم من أجل العثور على المزيد من المودعين.

يخبرنا هذا أنه لا يجب الوثوق بخيار BFT نظرًا لعدم وجود فريق حقيقي وراء هذا الموقع. من المحتمل أن تكون هذه عملية فردية حيث لا يمكن تحديد موقعهم. لا يوجد عنوان مادي يمكن استخدامه لتحديد موقع هذا الوسيط.

وهذا يفسر أيضًا سبب عدم تنظيمها. من غير القانوني تشغيل وسيط غير منظم في البلدان التي يستهدف فيها هذا الوسيط العملاء. هذا بالتأكيد شيء سيطاردك إذا تجاهلت. كان المنظمون يصنفون هؤلاء السماسرة. ولكن نظرًا لأن خيار BFT هو وسيط جديد ، فإنها مسألة وقت فقط قبل أن يحذر المنظمون المستثمرين من أن خيار BFT غير منظم وبالتالي فهو مشروع عالي المخاطر لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تداول الخيارات.

الوعود المزيفة

الآن ، يمكن لوعودهم أن تجعلك تعتقد أنها أفضل شركة وساطة في العالم. ولكن بما أنهم لم يتخذوا الخطوات لكي يتسموا بالشفافية من خلال الكشف عن موقعهم الفعلي أو حتى البحث عن ترخيص ، فنحن على يقين من أن هذه الوعود لن تتحقق لأي شخص يخاطر بفتح حساب وتمويله.

هذا ليس أكثر من عملية احتيال. تجمع أموال الناس باسم إدارة شركة وساطة.

لم يتم إبراز عائداتهم الموعودة بشكل واضح. ومع ذلك ، فمن المحتمل أنها تعني شيئًا في منطقة 100٪ في الشهر ، وهو رقم لم يتمكن أحد من تحقيقه حتى الآن.

شهادات وهمية

ليس لدينا ثقة في هذا الوسيط على الإطلاق. كلما درسناها ، كلما وجدنا أخطاء. عند التمرير إلى تذييل الموقع ، ستجد مجموعة من الشهادات المزيفة.

هؤلاء هم من الأشخاص الذين لم يستخدموا هذه الوساطة من قبل. كما ترى ، خيار BFT جديد جدًا في هذا العمل. إذا كانوا جددًا ، فكيف يكون لديهم بالفعل الكثير من العملاء الذين تداولوا وكسبوا الكثير من المال من خلال منصتهم؟ لا معنى له ، وهو بالتأكيد كذبة.

هذا مثال آخر حيث استخدم خيار BFT الصور والجمل التي تم تحريرها بواسطة مسؤول الموقع للكذب على العالم.

هؤلاء الأشخاص غير الشرفاء لا يستحقون اهتمامك. يجب عليهم فعل الشيء الصحيح والتصرف بشكل احترافي. خلاف ذلك ، سوف يظلون خدعة.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

لا يعتبر BFT Option أفضل وسيط للاختيار في هذا المجال. قد ترغب في تجنبها بأي ثمن. هناك مزيد من السماسرة المهنية مع سجل حافل يعود تاريخه إلى عامين. نعلن أن هذا الموقع لا يوجد منطقة انتقال حتى إشعار آخر. يمكنك أن تقرر ما إذا كنت تريد الحصول على خدعة أم لا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

BFT Option Review: Rubbish Scam Brokerage

BFT Option Review: Rubbish Scam Brokerage

Share This!

BFT Option (Perfect Option) is a scam platform dealing in digital options trading. BFT Option is allegedly a perfect system that can multiply your profits, even to the point of yielding 2000% in 30 minutes. They also have several investment plans which are promising 100% returns. It’s not clear which trading duration this will take.

As to how investors make money, there is a robot which they have labeled BFT Option robot. Ut’s supposed to trade for you risk-free. It’s supposed to be really profitable even to newbies who don’t know anything about trading digital options.

Unfortunately, these are just common marketing tricks. You need to understand that this brokerage is not after your own interest. All they want is your money. That is why they have to offer you a free robot in exchange for your deposit which they will steal from you anyway.

BFT Option Review

We understand that BFT Option is an unregulated broker. This means that client funds will be put at risk with no insurance whatsoever. Please take note of the fact that this broker is asking for a huge minimum deposit which is $500. For the first time, scammers in this business have said that they will only take in clients who can fund their accounts with $500 or more instead of $250.

bftoption

Making use of this broker’s platform will ultimately result in your financial demise, assuming that you only had $500 to gamble with.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

We were of course interested in knowing who these guys really are.

For that reason, we had to start by looking it up on who.is where we discovered that the domain where this brokerage is hosted at was registered in March, 22, 2018. They are only a few days old (as at the time of writing this review).

We are skeptical when it comes to trusting new brokers with no reputation in the market. The name of the person who registered this domain is British Okafor who also appears to be the owner of the domain bftoption.com.

In their about us page, BFT Option claims that they are a market leader and are made up of a team of experienced professional Forex traders, risk managers, derivatives, international laws and legislation.

They claim that they are offering top notch service to traders of all kinds since their platform is 100% web-based. What they might not know is that all brokers in this industry have both online and offline trading platforms. This is no longer a unique feature that should be mentioned in their about us page.

Moreover, the professional experience of the anonymous team cannot be verified. We may know the name of the person who owns this domain. But the same person is unable to confirm the names and professional experience of the people he purports to work with.

A little research into the matter will reveal that BFT Option is making use of a fake team profile where stock photos are cleverly used to depict that a team of traders and experienced investors are involved. This is far misleading and illegal. It makes us think that BFT Option is not being transparent with their clients at all.

Why do they use stock photos in the first place? A serious business with a goal doesn’t need to use stock photos or resort to some weird ways of promoting their business in order to find more depositors.

This tells us that BFT Option must not be trusted since they do not have a real team behind this website. This is possibly a one man operation since their location cannot be established. There is no physical address which can be used to locate this broker.

That also explains why they are not regulated. It is illegal to operate an unregulated brokerage in countries where this broker is targeting clients. This is definitely something that will haunt you if you ignore. Regulators have been profiling such brokers. But since BFT Option is a new broker, it’s only a matter of time before regulators will warn investors that BFT Option is not regulated and therefore a high risk venture for those who want to trade options.

The fake promises

Now, their promises can make you think that they are the best brokerage in the world. But since they have not taken the steps to be transparent by revealing their physical location or even seeking a license, we are sure that these promises will not come to pass for anyone who takes the risks of opening an account and funding it.

This is nothing more than a scam. It collects people’s money in the name of operating a brokerage company.

Their promised returns are not clearly highlighted. However, they probably mean something in the zone of 100% a month, a figure which no one has been able to achieve up to now.

Fake testimonials

We have no trust in this broker at all. The more we scrutinize them, the more we find faults. When you scroll to the footer of the site, you will find a bunch of fake testimonials.

These are from people who have never used this brokerage before. You see, BFT Option is very new in this business. If they are new, how come they already have so many customers who have even traded and made a lot of money through their platform? It does not make sense, and is definitely a lie.

This is yet another example where BFT Option used stock photos and sentences edited by the site admin to lie to the world.

Such dishonest people don’t deserve your attention. They must do the right thing and act professionally. Otherwise, they will remain a scam.

Our best advice for you

BFT Option is not the best broker to choose in this business. You might want to avoid them at all cost. There are more professional brokers with a track record that dates back to a couple of years back. We declare this website a no go zone until further notice. You can decide whether or not you want to get scammed.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons