القائمة

استعراض أسواق BIC: Bicfx.com الهواة الغش وسيط الفوركس يتعرض

استعراض أسواق BIC: Bicfx.com الهواة الغش وسيط الفوركس يتعرض

مشاركة هذا!

BIC Markets (Bicfx.com) هي منصة عقود فروقات صعودية ووسيط فوركس يجب كشفها. تم إرسال الشكاوى إلينا من قبل الأعضاء الذين لديهم مشاكل مع BICMarkets. هذا هو السبب في أننا كمستثمرين متحمسين في فوركس ، كان علينا أن ننظر في أسواق BIC. اقرأ هذه المراجعة التفصيلية والصادقة لمعرفة الحقيقة. لا تكن ضحية أخرى لهذا الوسيط السيئ. يجب على جميع المستثمرين مقاومة التسجيل مع هذا الوسيط.

مراجعة أسواق BIC

مراجعة أسواق BIC:

كما نقول دائمًا في جميع مراجعاتنا تقريبًا ، من المفيد قراءة ما يقوله المستثمرون الشرعيون. سيحميك هذا في المستقبل من عمليات الاحتيال مثل BIC Markets. قام هؤلاء المحتالون بعمل جيد في إنشاء موقع ويب سهل الاستخدام. موقع الويب الخاص بهم سهل الاستخدام وملفت للنظر. لا تدع الصفحة الرئيسية تخدعك لأن هناك أشياء مخفية لا تستطيع العين المجردة رؤيتها. وهذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة إلى قراءة هذا الاستعراض بأكمله.

ما لاحظناه مع هذه المنصة هو أنها تدعي أنها حقيقية. يمكن بسهولة رؤية الادعاءات مثل كونها منصة حائزة على جوائز. بصفتك مستثمرًا ، يجب أن تسأل دائمًا ما إذا كانت المنصة شرعية أم لا. مشكلة مع معظم المستثمرين يعتقدون أن كل ما يقرؤونه على الصفحات الرئيسية. يجب أن تتوقف هذه العادة وأن تشكك دائمًا في نية السمسار. لماذا تدعي BICMarkets دائمًا أنها موثوقة؟

استخدم دائمًا وسطاء الفوركس المختبرين والموثوقين الذين تم فحصهم من قبل مجتمع التداول. وسطاء الفوركس الذين يتمتعون بصدق ونزاهة سيفعلون ذلك في جميع الأوقات تأكد من سلامتك أثناء التداول. احصل على وسطاء فوركس شفافين وجديرين بالثقة موصى بهم من قبل الخبراء والمتداولين الجدد. هذه طريقة مثبتة لتحقيق أرباح حقيقية أثناء تداول الفوركس. سجل بواحد اليوم وابدأ في جني الأرباح.

من يملك BIC Markets؟

وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية ، فإن BIC Markets مملوكة لشركة. تُعرف هذه الشركة باسم BIC Markets Co ، LTD وهي مسجلة في كمبوديا. باستخدام كلماتهم الخاصة ، فهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع وسيط خارجي. من المعروف أن الوسطاء في الخارج يتباهون بالقواعد واللوائح المحددة. هذا أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لعدم قيام أي شخص بالتسجيل.

مشكلة أخرى وجدناها مع شركة الوساطة هذه هي مستوى إخفاء الهوية. في الواقع ، لا أحد يعرف من هم أصحاب هذه المنصة. ومن الآمن أن نقول إنه لا أحد يعرف من هم شركاء الشركة. كل هذا دليل واضح على أننا نتعامل مع مجموعة من الأشخاص الذين يريدون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم. لماذا يجب أن تستثمر أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس في وسيط لا تعرف شيئًا عنه؟

هل أسواق BIC مرخصة أم منظمة؟

احتيال أسواق BIC

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

ما يدعي هؤلاء المحتالون ليس صحيحًا. ليس هذا هو الحال لأن لدينا دليلًا ملموسًا لدعم ذلك. عدم وجود دليل كاف لتبرير الشك. ببساطة ، نحن نتعامل مع شركة وساطة فوركس احتيالية.

هذا يعني أن BIC MARKETS تعمل وتتداول تحت ذريعة زائفة. هذا يعني أن أي شخص يتعامل معهم معرض لخطر خسارة المال. ستغلق السلطات قريبًا هذه الوساطة بأكملها.

يجب على السلطات المختصة إلقاء نظرة على المنصات المزيفة مثل BIC Markets.

منصة وهمية.

وفقًا للصفحة الرئيسية ، يزعمون أنهم يستخدمون منصة حائزة على جوائز. تدعي BICMarkets أنها تستخدم منصات التداول MT4 و MT4. مشكلة منصاتهم هي أننا لم نتمكن من تنزيله. للأسف ، لا يمكن أن تكون هذه المنصة متوافقة مع أجهزة سطح المكتب أو الأجهزة المحمولة أو الأجهزة اللوحية. هذه أخبار سيئة.

النظام الأساسي الذي لا يسمح بالتنزيل يعني أنه غير مستقر. النظام الأساسي غير المستقر هو التحقيق في الهجمات الأمنية من المتسللين. يجد المتسللون المنصات غير المستقرة فريسة سهلة لسرقة البيانات. سيتولى هؤلاء المتسللون النظام الأساسي ويستخدمونه لسرقة المعلومات الشخصية بالإضافة إلى معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. لن تكون هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يحدث فيها هذا لمنصة غير مستقرة. لهذا السبب من الأفضل الابتعاد عن BICMarkets.

احصل على بدائل لوسطاء الفوركس من خلال الاشتراك في روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الحقيقية والحقيقية. تجارة الفوركس من المعروف أن الروبوتات تحقق هوامش ربح واقعية. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوت تداول فوركس صادق ومدقق وابدأ في جني الأموال اليوم. هذه طريقة مجربة للمبتدئين لكسب المال من تداول الفوركس.

تزوير حساب تجريبي.

أيها الناس ، يجب ملاحظة أننا نتعامل مع شركة وساطة لديها حساب تجريبي مزور. ماذا نعني بحساب تجريبي مزور؟ هذا يعني أنه من المحتمل أن تقوم بإجراء صفقات رابحة فقط باستخدامه.

قامت BIC Markets بتزوير الحساب التجريبي لصالحك. هذا يعني أنك ستقوم بأكثر من 90٪ من الصفقات الناجحة. يستخدمون هذه الحيلة لجعل المستخدمين يعتقدون أنه يمكنهم الفوز باستخدام منصة BICMarkets.

بمجرد أن يرى المستخدمون أنه يمكنهم بالفعل جني الأموال من خلال BIC Markets ، فإنهم يريدون الشيء الحقيقي. الشيء التالي الذي سيشترك فيه هؤلاء المستثمرون غير المرتابين للحصول على حساب حقيقي. يختلف الحساب الحقيقي لأن هؤلاء الوسطاء يريدون أموالك. سوف يرسلون لك معلومات خاطئة بحيث تضع صفقات خاطئة. وهكذا ستبدأ في خسارة جميع ودائعك مع BICMARKETS.

هل الأموال آمنة مع أسواق BIC؟

مراجعة وهمية لأسواق BIC

نظرًا لأننا نتعامل مع وسيط مجهول الهوية ، فهذا يعني أن أموالك لن تكون آمنة أبدًا مع BICMarkets. لماذا نقول هذا؟ بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، لا نعرف من هو المالك. هذا يعني أن المستخدمين لا يعرفون أين يودعون الأموال. قد يقوم جميع أعضاء هذه المنصة بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. لا يوجد دليل يمكن أن يجعلنا نفكر بطريقة أخرى.

سبب آخر لعدم أمان الأموال مع هذه المنصة هو عدم وجود مخطط تعويضي. يضمن الوسيط الشرعي تأمين جميع الأموال التي تحته. هذا يعني أنه في حالة انهيار النظام الأساسي ، سيتم التأمين على المستخدمين. لماذا يجب أن تذهب من خلال وسيط مكلف مثل هذا بينما يمكنك الحصول على وسطاء حقيقيين معتمدين؟

أنواع الحسابات.

لدى BIC Markets ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار الحصول على حساب بريميوم ، وحساب Zero Spread ، وحساب MAM & PAMM. لا توجد تفاصيل حول الامتيازات التي تقدمها كل منصة للمستخدمين. هذا يعني أن المستخدمين الجدد لا يعرفون الحساب الذي يختارون منه. لا يوجد ذكر للحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب لأي من الحسابات. هذا دليل واضح على أن BICMarkets مليئة بالوسطاء الهواة.

هل أسواق BIC عملية احتيال؟

أفضل شيء تفعله هو تجاهل جميع المواد الترويجية الواردة من فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كبريد عشوائي ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط مرسلة من قبلهم. سيؤدي هذا إلى تقليل إغراء التسجيل مع هذا الوسيط الأعرج.

الحكم النهائي لأسواق BIC.

مراجعة احتيال أسواق BIC

الخيار الوحيد الذي لدينا هو وضع BIC Markets في القائمة السوداء لعمليات احتيال الفوركس التي نعرفها. لا يوجد عضو تمكن من سحب الأموال مع هذا الوسيط. هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع خدعة. كل ما تريد BICMarkets منك القيام به هو إيداع الأموال معهم وعدم طلب عمليات السحب مطلقًا. هذا غير مقبول.

في جميع المناسبات ، اذهب إلى وسطاء الفوركس المعتمدين وفحصها من قبل السلطات. يجب أن يتمتع هؤلاء الوسطاء بسمعة طيبة وأن يكونوا موثوقين. قم بالتسجيل مع خبراء فوركس محترفين ويمكن الاعتماد عليهم وابدأ في جني أموال حقيقية اليوم.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

BIC Markets Review: Bicfx.com Amateurish Forex Broker Scam Exposed

BIC Markets Review: Bicfx.com Amateurish Forex Broker Scam Exposed

Share This!

BIC Markets (Bicfx.com) is a bullish CFDs and Forex broker platform that must be exposed. Complaints have been sent to us by members who are having problems with BICMarkets. This is why as ardent Forex investors, we had to look into BIC MARKETS. Read this detailed and honest review to find out the truth. Don’t be another victim of this abysmal broker. All investors should resist from signing up with this broker.

BIC Markets Review

BIC Markets Review:

As we always say in almost all of our reviews, it pays to read what legit investors are saying. This will in the future protect you from scams such as BIC Markets. These scammers have done a good job of creating a user-friendly website. Their website is easy to use and eye-catching. Don’t let the homepage fool you as there are hidden things the naked eye can’t see. And this is why you need to read this entire review.

What we noticed with this platform is that it claims to be real. Claims such as being an award-winning platform can easily be seen. As an investor, you should always ask whether the platform is legit or not. Problem with most investors believe everything that they read on homepages. This habit should stop and always question the broker’s intention. Why does BICMarkets always claim to be trusted?

Always use Tested and Trusted Forex Brokers who have been Vetted by the trading community. Forex Brokers who are Genuine and Honest will at all times ensure your safety while trading. Get Transparent and Trustworthy Forex Brokers who are recommended by experts and newbie traders. This is a Proven way of making Real profits while trading Forex. Sign up with one today and start making Profits.

Who Owns BIC Markets?

According to the disclaimer at the footer of the homepage, BIC Markets is owned by a company. This company is known as BIC Markets Co, LTD which is registered in Cambodia. Using their own words, it means that we are dealing with an offshore broker. Offshore brokers are notoriously known to flaunt set rules and regulations. This is one main reason as to why nobody should sign up.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Another problem we found with this brokerage firm is the level of anonymity. For a fact, no one knows who are the owners of this platform. And it’s safe to say that no one knows who are the partners of the company. All these are clear evidence that we are dealing with a group of people who want to remain anonymous. Why should you invest your hard-earned money to a broker who you know nothing about?

Is BIC Markets Licensed or Regulated?

BIC Markets Scam

What these scammers are claiming is not true. This is not the case as we have concrete proof to back this up. Lack of proof is enough to warrant suspicion. Simply, we are dealing with a scam Forex brokerage firm.

This means that BIC MARKETS is working and trading under false pretense. This means that anyone who deals with them is at risk of losing money. Authorities will soon shut this whole brokerage down.

Relevant authorities must take a look at fake platforms such as BIC Markets.

Fake Platform.

According to the homepage, they claim to use an award-winning platform. BICMarkets claims to use MT4 and MT4 trading platforms. Problem with their platforms is that we could not be able to download it. Sadly, this platform could not be compatible to desktop, mobile or tablet devices. This is bad news.

A platform that does not allow download means that its unstable. An unstable platform is probe to security attacks from hackers. Hackers find unstable platforms as easy prey for data theft. These hackers will take over the platform and use it to steal personal information as well as credit card information. This wouldn’t be the first time that this has happened to an unstable platform. That’s why it’s best to stay clear of BICMarkets.

Get alternatives to Forex Brokers by signing up with Genuine and Real Forex trading Robots. Forex Trading Robots have been known to make Realistic Profit margins. Sign up with an Honest and Vetted Forex trading Robot and start making money today. This is a proven way for newbies to make money with Forex trading.

Rigged Demo Account.

Folks, you should note that we are dealing with a brokerage firm that has a rigged demo account. What do we mean by a rigged demo account? This means that you will likely make only winning trades with it.

BIC Markets have rigged the demo account in your favor. This means that you will make over 90% successful trades. They use this trick to make users believe that they can win with BICMarkets platform.

Once users see that their can indeed make money with BIC Markets, they will want the real thing. Next thing these unsuspecting investors will sign up for a real account. A real account is different since these brokers want your money. They will send you wrong information so that you place wrong trades. And that’s how you will start losing all your deposits with BICMARKETS.

Are Funds Safe with BIC Markets?

BIC Markets Fake Review

Since we are dealing with a faceless broker, it means that your funds will never be safe with BICMarkets. Why do we say this? For starters, we don’t know who the owner is. This means that users don’t know where they are depositing money to. All members of this platform maybe depositing money straight to the owner’s personal bank account. There’s no proof that can make us think otherwise.

Another reason why funds will never be safe with this platform is lack of a compensatory scheme. A legit broker ensures that they insure all funds under them. This means that in case a platform goes under, users will be insured. Why should you go through such a costly broker when you can get real certified brokers?

Types of Accounts.

BIC Markets has three different types of accounts. Users can choose to get Premium Account, Zero Spread Account, and MAM & PAMM Account. There are no details as to the perks each platform offers to users. This means that newbie users don’t know which account to choose from. There’s no mention of minimum required deposit for any of the accounts. This is clear proof BICMarkets is full of amateur brokers.

Is BIC Markets a Scam?

Best thing to do is to ignore all incoming promotional materials from their email marketing team. Mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by them. This will reduce the temptation of signing up with this lame broker.

BIC Markets Final Verdict.

BIC Markets Scam Review

Only option we have is to blacklist BIC Markets for the Forex scam that we know it is. There’s no member who has managed to withdraw money with this broker. This means that we are dealing with a hoax. All BICMarkets wants you to do is deposit money with them and never ask for withdrawals. This is not acceptable.

On all Occasions, go for Forex Brokers who are Certified and Vetted by the authorities. These brokers must have a good Reputation and be Reliable. Sign up with Dependable and Professional Forex Experts and start making Real money today.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons