القائمة

مراجعة Big Bang EA: BigbangEA شرعي أم احتيال؟

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة Big Bang EA: BigbangEA شرعي أم احتيال؟

Big Bang EA هو روبوت يدعي أنه يعمل بشكل مثالي على منصات التداول MT4 و MT5. الروبوت هو من بنات أفكار روسي اسمه أندريه بارينوف. مما يمكننا جمعه ، يدعي مطور الروبوت أنه يبيع منتجاته فقط على موقع MQL5. تشمل المنتجات الأخرى على حزامه Copier MT5 و Gridator MT4. لم ينتج عن أي من هذه المنتجات أي هوامش ربح واقعية. معظم الناس الذين اشتروا جميع منتجاته متظلمون.

مراجعة Big Bang EA

حول Big Bang EA

لا يُعرف الكثير عن هذا الروبوت خاصةً من حيث القدرات والميزات. لا يُعرف سبب بيع هذه المنصة إلا على منصة واحدة. إذا كان الروبوت يعمل بشكل فعال كما يدعي المالك ، فسيبيعه على منصات أخرى. عند زيارة صفحة ملفه الشخصي ، لاحظنا بعض الحالات الشاذة مثل تعليق واحد مميز للغاية. Bittner هو اسم يُنظر إليه على أنه يعلق بشكل إيجابي على جميع منتجاته. ونعتقد أن هذا تعليق مدفوع من مستخدم آخر.

للحصول على تجربة تداول آمنة ، من الأفضل استخدامها روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية. تضمن هذه الروبوتات السلامة وتضمن أن استثماراتك تؤتي ثمارها. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة المؤكدة لكسب المال من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت.

Big Bang EA هي عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على المستثمرين الساذجين. مما رأيناه ، لم يفز أي عضو بالروبوت. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة لأنها تعني أن المنتج لا يستحق الثمن الباهظ. يأتي الروبوت بسعر 1,999،XNUMX دولارًا ولا يمكنه تحقيق أي نتائج قوية. تأكد من قراءة مراجعة BigBangEA بالكامل واكتشف المزيد. ينتهك الروبوت بشكل واضح إرشادات التداول لأنه يسرق علانية من المستثمرين المطمئنين.

الأصول المتداولة في Big Bang EA

لا يزال الروبوت غير قادر على ذكر أصول التداول المتاحة التي يستخدمها. هذا يعني أن المستثمرين يشتركون بشكل أعمى في منصة لا تحتوي على معلومات واضحة. يجب أن يشير الروبوت إلى ما إذا كان يتعامل فقط مع أزواج العملات الرئيسية أو الثانوية. يمكن أن يتعامل أيضًا مع أزواج العملات النادرة. قد تكون المعلومات المفقودة الأخرى هي ما إذا كان الروبوت يستخدم أصولًا مشفرة للتداول. بدون هذه البيانات القيمة ، فهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع روبوت بمجموعة غير واضحة من التعليمات.

صاحب العمل

يدعي أندري بارينوف أنه الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة التي تقف وراء هذا الروبوت. اسم الشركة هو Vagabonding Ltd ويدعي أنها مقرها روسيا. مراجعة الشركة ليست على الإنترنت ولا يدعي أي مستثمر في تلك المنطقة معرفة ذلك. المطور أيضًا هو شخص غامض لا يتعرف عليه أي شخص. نعتقد أن هذه شخصية مختلقة أخرى تهدف إلى خداع المستثمرين. لماذا لا توجد صورة للملف الشخصي لأندري بارينوف في أي مكان على الويب بالكامل؟ هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع شخصية مختلقة.

تعليقات من الأعضاء

هناك تعليقات لاذعة من أعضاء أو ضحايا المنتج. التعليق الإيجابي الوحيد الذي رأيناه هو من مستخدم باسم Bittner. جميع التعليقات الأخرى من متداولين حقيقيين قرروا شراء الروبوت. لمواجهة التعليقات السلبية ، استعان المطور بأساتذة لوحة مفاتيح لنشر مراجعات إيجابية. Bittner هو حساب واحد يشيد بالمنصة لتكون فريدة من نوعها. لا توجد صور لهذا الشخص وصفحة MQL5 الخاصة به فارغة ويدعي أنها ألمانية.

تفاصيل مجال الروبوت

نظرًا لأن النظام الأساسي موجود على MQL5 ، فليس لدينا التفاصيل الكاملة عن وقت ظهور الروبوت. لا تقدم صفحة الملف الشخصي للمطور أي معلومات عن تاريخ الروبوت. وهذا يثبت أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت محتالة. بدون تاريخ الروبوت ، لا يمكن اعتباره جديراً. لكل ما نعرفه ، يمكن أن يكون هذا عملية احتيال روبوت معاد تدويره. ومن الممكن أن يكون المطور قد أعاد تدوير منتج آخر من منتجاته الاحتيالية. هذا هو سبب إخفاقه في تقديم أي معلومات عن المنتج.

ميزات Big Bang EA

ميزات Big Bang EA

يستخدم المنتج الإطار الزمني M1 وسعره مرتفعًا يبلغ 1,999،XNUMX دولارًا. مع هذا السعر المرتفع ، من المتوقع أن يثبت الروبوت قيمته. لا يوجد حساب تجريبي حيث يمكن للمستثمرين إثبات قدراته. بعد شراء الروبوت ، يُطلب من المستثمرين الاشتراك في Telegram للمزيد. من الممكن أن يقوم المطور بإرسال إشارات عبر منصة التواصل الاجتماعي هذه. بصرف النظر عن عدم وجود ميزات واضحة ، هناك الكثير من المعلومات المفقودة فيما يتعلق بقدرات الروبوت.

ترخيص وتسجيل Big Bang EA

Big Bang EA ليست مرخصة أو مسجلة لتقديم أي منتجات أو خدمات للمستثمرين. لا توجد تفاصيل ترخيص على المنتج وهو دليل على عدم الامتثال. بدون تفاصيل الامتثال ، فهذا يعني أنه سيتم ترك المستثمرين لحماية أنفسهم. لا تتوفر ميزات مثل ضمان استرداد الأموال مما يعرض المستثمرين للخطر. لا يوجد غطاء تأميني لأي ودائع يقوم بها المستثمرون. وهذا سبب كافٍ للابتعاد عن المنصة. سيرفض فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء علنًا رد أموال المستثمرين حتى بعد فشل منتجهم في العمل.

المنتج بأكمله لا يحتوي على صفحة شروط وأحكام وهي مشكلة أخرى. بدون صفحة الشروط والأحكام ، فهذا يعني أن المستخدمين يقومون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى. المستثمرون تحت رحمة الروبوت لأنه قد يقرر منع الوصول بالكامل. في حالة حظر الوصول ، لن يكون هناك تعويض. لا توجد خطة تعويض في العرض لأن الروبوت غير متوافق. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن المنتج. هذه الروبوتات التي ليس لها أي أوراق اعتماد صالحة تشكل خطرا على جميع فئات المستثمرين.

حدود Big Bang EA

حزم الحساب

تبيع Big Bang EA الروبوت فقط في حزمة واحدة وتبيعه بسعر 1,999،XNUMX دولارًا. السعر مرتفع بالنسبة للروبوت الذي لا يقدم ميزات فعلية. لا يعرف المستثمرون ما يشترونه ويتوقعون الوعد بإنسان آلي رائع. يمكن أن يحتوي البرنامج على ترميز ضار يسرق معلومات حيوية من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن الروبوت. لا يحتوي على ميزات فعلية يمكن للمستثمرين العمل عليها. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى معرفة ما يشترونه قبل شراء البرنامج بالفعل.

الاتصال والدعم

يبدو أن الطريقة الوحيدة للتواصل مع المطور هي MQL5 أو Telegram. وهذا يعني أنه عليك شراء المنتج أولاً. يبدو أن المطور يريد التأكد من أنه يتحكم في عملية الاتصال. لا توجد طريقة تسمح للمطور لأي شخص بنشر تعليقات سلبية. سيتم حذف هذه التعليقات إذا كانت على MQL5 أو Telegram. وهذا يوضح إلى أي مدى سيذهب هؤلاء المطورون لخداع المستثمرين. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن Big Bang EA.

النتائج واستراتيجية التداول

لا يقدم البائع أي نتائج تداول فعلية على الرغم من ارتفاع سعر البرنامج. إنها ببساطة توفر لقطة شاشة من صفحة MQL5 ولكنها لا تمنح أي شخص إمكانية الوصول. لاحظ أنه على الصفحة ، لا توجد عمليات إيداع أو سحب مذكورة. قد يعني ذلك أن هذه صور مزيفة لخداع المستثمرين المطمئنين. إذا كان المطور جادًا ، فيجب عليه نشر هذه النتائج على FX Blue أو myfxbook. يزعمون أنهم يستخدمون استراتيجية الدعم والمقاومة التي لم يحددوها بوضوح.

سلامة الأموال مع Big Bang EA

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأمان الأموال باستخدام الروبوت ، فهذا غير مضمون. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد. لم يتلق أي من الضحايا أي تعليقات من المطور. يبدو أنه بعد شراء الروبوت ، لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال. تمثل هذه المنتجات مخاطر أمنية لأنها لا توفر تأمينًا على الودائع. المنتج غير موثوق به حيث قد يحتوي البرنامج على برامج ضارة. مع المطورين الروس ، لا تعرف أبدًا الفكرة وراء برامجهم.

احتيال أو شرعي Big Bang EA

ملف تعريف Big Bang EA Developer

Big Bang EA هي عملية احتيال يجب إيقافها بأي وسيلة ضرورية. يمثل الروبوت مشكلة كبيرة خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم النتائج. ابتعد عن ذلك وحذر حلفائك من المستثمرين من مخاطر استخدام الروبوت.

الفكر النهائي

لحماية قرائنا ، يتعين علينا وضع الروبوت في القائمة السوداء بسبب المخاطر الأمنية الهائلة.

ابق آمنًا واستخدمه روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات مصداقية لتجربة تداول سلسة. تحمي هذه الروبوتات استثمارك وتقدم عائدًا واقعيًا للأرباح. لماذا لا تستخدمها اليوم؟

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Big Bang EA Review: BigbangEA Legit or Scam?

Big Bang EA Review: BigbangEA Legit or Scam?

Share This!

Big Bang EA is a robot that claims to work perfectly on MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. The robot is the brainchild of a Russian by the name Andrey Barinov. From what we can gather, the developer of the robot claims to sell his products only on the MQL5 website. Other products on his belt include the Copier MT5 and the Gridator MT4. None of these products have produced any realistic profit margins. Most of the people who have bought all his products are aggrieved.

Big Bang EA Review

About Big Bang EA

Not much is known about this robot especially in terms of capabilities and features. The reason why such a platform would only sell on a single platform is not known. If the bot was working effectively as the owner claims, he would sell it on other platforms. Upon visiting his profile page, we noticed a few anomalies such as one very distinct comment. Bittner is a name that is seen to comment positively on all his products. And we believe this is a paid comment from another user.

For a safe trading experience, it is best to use genuine forex trading robots. These robots guarantee the safety and ensure your investments bear fruit. It is the only sure way of making money with online trading.

Big Bang EA is a scam that is waiting to pounce on naïve investors. From what we have seen, not a single member has won with the robot. And this is a huge problem as it means the product is not worth the huge price tag. The robot comes with a price tag of $1,999 and is not able to produce any solid results. Ensure you read this entire BigBangEA Review and find out more. The robot is in clear violation of trading guidelines as it is openly stealing from unsuspecting investors.

Assets traded on Big Bang EA

The robot is still unable to mention the available trading assets it uses. It means that investors are signing up blindly to a platform that has no clear information. The robot should indicate whether it deals solely with major or minor currency pairs. It could also be dealing with exotic currency pairs. Other missing information could be whether the robot uses crypto assets for trading. Without such valuable data, it means we are dealing with a robot with an unclear set of instructions.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Business owner

Andrey Barinov is claiming to be the CEO of the company behind this robot. The company’s name is Vagabonding Ltd and claims to be based in Russia. A review of the company is not online and no investor in that region claims to know it. The developer is also a mysterious person who is not recognized by anyone. We believe that this is another made-up character meant to fool investors. Why is there no profile picture of Andrey Barinov anywhere on the entire web? It means we are dealing with a made-up character.

Comments from members

There are scathing comments from members or victims of the product. The only positive comment we have seen is from a user by the name Bittner. All other comments are from actual traders who decided to buy the robot. To counter the negative comments, the developer has hired keyboard masters to post positive reviews. Bittner is one account that is hailing the platform to be one of a kind. There are no pictures of this person and their MQL5 page is empty and claims to be German.

Domain details of the robot

Since the platform is on MQL5, we don’t have the full details of when the robot came into existence. The profile page of the developer does not give any information on the robot’s history. And this goes to prove that we are dealing with a rogue online trading platform. Without the robot’s history, there is no way of considering it worthy. For all we know, this could be a recycled robot scam. And it is possible that the developer has recycled another of his scam products. It is why he/she fails to give any information on the product.

Features of Big Bang EA

Big Bang EA Features

The product is using the M1 timeframe and is going for a high price of $1,999. With such a high price, it is expected that the robot proves its worth. There is no demo account where investors can prove its capabilities. After purchasing the robot, investors are asked to sign up with Telegram for more. It is possible that the developer is sending signals through this social media platform. Apart from not having clear features, there is a lot of missing information regarding the bot’s capabilities.

License and Registration of Big Bang EA

Big Bang EA is NOT Licensed or registered to offer any products or services to investors. There are no license details on the product which is proof of lack of compliance. Without compliance details, it means investors are left to protect themselves. Features such as money-back guarantee are not available which puts investors at risk. There is no insurance cover for any deposits made by investors. And this is reason enough to stay away from the platform. These scam artists will openly refuse to refund investors even after their product fails to work.

The entire product does not have a terms and conditions page which is another problem. Without a terms and conditions page, it means users are signing up blindly. Investors are at the mercy of the robot as it may decide to block all access. In the event that access is blocked, there will be no compensation. There is no compensation plan on the offering since the robot is not compliant. And this is another reason to stay away from the product. These robots without any valid credentials are a risk to all classes of investors.

Limitations of Big Bang EA

Account Packages

Big Bang EA is only selling the robot under a single package and selling it at $1,999. The price is high for a robot that offers no actual features. Investors don’t know what they are buying expect the promise of a wonder robot. The software could have malicious coding which steals vital information from your PC. And this is another reason to stay away from the robot. It does not have actual features that investors can work on. Investors need to know what they are buying before actually purchasing the software.

Contact and Support

It seems that the only way of contacting the developer is by MQL5 or Telegram. And this means you have to buy the product first. It seems that the developer wants to make sure they control the communication process. There is no way that the developer will allow anyone to post negative comments. These comments will be deleted if it is on MQL5 or Telegram. And this goes to show the extent to which these developers will go to fool investors. It is best to stay away from Big Bang EA.

Results and Trading Strategy

The vendor does not provide any actual trading results despite the high price of the software. They simply provide a screenshot from the MQL5 page but does not give anyone access. Note that on the page, there are no deposits or withdrawals mentioned. It could mean that these are doctored images to fool unsuspecting investors. If the developer is serious, they should post these results on FX Blue or myfxbook. They claim to use the support and resistance strategy which they don’t clearly define.

Safety of funds with Big Bang EA

When it comes to the security of funds with the robot, this is not guaranteed. And it is another reason to stay away. None of the victims have received any feedback from the developer. It seems that after purchasing the robot, there is no money-back guarantee. Such products are a security risk as they don’t offer insurance for deposits. The product is not reliable as the program may contain malware. With Russian developers, you never know the idea behind their software.

Scam or Legit Big Bang EA

Big Bang EA Developer's Profile

Big Bang EA is a scam that must be stopped by any means necessary. The robot is a huge problem especially when it comes to delivering results. Stay away from it and warn your investor allies on the dangers of using the robot.

Final thought

To protect our readers, we have to blacklist the robot due to the huge security risks.

Stay safe and use credible forex trading robots for smooth trading experience. These robots protect your investment and offer a realistic profit return. Why not use them today?

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons