قائمة الطعام او الخدمات

مراجعة مليار فوركس: Billionforex.com عملية احتيال بسيطة في تجارة الفوركس

مراجعة مليار فوركس: Billionforex.com عملية احتيال بسيطة في تجارة الفوركس

Billion Forex هي شركة تقدم للمستثمرين فرصة للارتقاء بأنشطتهم التجارية إلى المستوى التالي. تضمن المنصة حصولك على الرفاهية التي تستحقها. يزعمون أن لديهم مكافأة فائقة 100٪ ، ومديرو حسابات مخصصون ، وفريق دعم محترف.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تغري الشركة العملاء بمكافأة إنقاذ بنسبة 50٪ ، والتي لا نعرف ما إذا كانت تعمل أم لا. تتداول الشركة في عدة أصول. يمكن للمستثمرين تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على العقود الآجلة أو العملات الأجنبية أو السلع أو المؤشرات أو المعادن. المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع مقدمة بشكل احترافي.

مراجعة مليار فوركس ، منصة Billionforex.com

لديهم حتى حساب تجريبي يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامه للتعرف على خدماتهم. لسوء الحظ ، هذه الشركة كيان خارجي يجب عليك تجنبه. المنتجات التي يتعامل معها المشروع خطرة.

في معظم الأوقات ، يتكبد المستثمرون خسائر عند الاستثمار في العقود مقابل الفروقات. من الضروري دائمًا التأكد من أنك تثق في كيان منظم بحيث يمكنك تلقي أرباحك كلما ربحت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الجيد المغامرة مع كيانات خبرة لديها سنوات من الخبرة.

يحتاج المستثمرون إلى معرفة جميع المخاطر التي تأتي مع هذا الكيان. للمشاركة في أنشطة هذه المنصة ، تحتاج إلى تقديم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واسمك ورقم هاتفك. تعتبر المنصة نفسها شركة استثمارية من الدرجة الأولى.

مراجعة Billionforex.com

تدعي الشركة أن لديها برنامج تداول يعرف بنظام التداول الخاص بها باسم Sirix Webtrader. متوافق مع جميع أشكال الأجهزة. يمكنك شراء أو بيع العملات باستخدام هذه المنصة.

الرافعة المالية التي يقدمها Billion Forex للمستثمر هي 1: 400. ضع في اعتبارك أنه كلما زادت القوة ، زادت المخاطر التي تتعرض لها. النقاط لزوج العملات EURUSD هي 2.7. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا اخترت تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات باستخدام هذه الشركة المشبوهة غير الخاضعة للتنظيم ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بالندم عليها.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

في غضون ثوانٍ ، ستفقد إمكانية الوصول إلى أموالك. تستطيع استثمر مع خبير تداول فوركس جدير بالثقة دون التعرض لمثل هذه المخاطر. كل ما عليك فعله هو الوثوق بالعملية والتحلي بالصبر. لا يمكنك أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها.

يجب أن يعرف المستثمرون أيضًا أن الهيئات المالية المختلفة تقيد الرافعة المالية من 1:40 أو حتى أقل. إذا قارنت ما يقدمه Billion Forex ، فسوف تدرك أن هذا رقم سخيف.

تحتوي المنصة على ميزة التداول الاجتماعي حيث يمكن للعملاء التفاعل مع بعضهم البعض. إنه عنصر مفيد لأنه يمكنك تبادل الأفكار. نميل إلى الاعتقاد بأن هذا قد يكون المؤيد الوحيد لهذا الكيان.

عندما تقارن ميزات Sirix Webtrader بميزات MetaTrader4 / 5 ، ستدرك أن MT4 / 5 أفضل بكثير من هذا الكيان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي معروفة في السوق ، وأداؤها ليس له مثيل.

معلومات المؤسسين

من الجوانب التي نبحث عنها في شركة الاستثمار ملكية الشركة. من الضروري التعامل مع منصات شفافة. هذا لأنك ستعرف الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نضمن لك أيضًا أنه في حالة وجود أي شيء ، ستساعدك السلطة.

الشركات المجهولة خطرة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الغالبية العظمى منهم يديرها المحتالون. سيضمن إخفاء هويتهم أن الشركة يمكنها فقط السرقة من أكبر عدد ممكن من العملاء. لن يلاحقهم أحد بعد الخروج من السوق.

خطة الاستثمار

لدى الشركة ثلاث خطط استثمارية تسمى Micro ، و Standard ، و VIP. يحتوي الحساب المصغر على مقاطع فيديو تعليمية وخدمات دعم العملاء على مدار 24/5 وبحث مجاني يوميًا ومدير حساب مخصص وموقع ويب متوافق مع سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي.

بالنسبة للحساب المصغر ، يتعين علينا إيداع مبلغ بقيمة 500 دولار. الإصدار القياسي يتطلب إيداع 5000 دولار. لديه نفس ميزة الحساب السابق. الإضافة الوحيدة هي الوصول إلى ندوة عبر الإنترنت والتحليل اليومي المتميز.

الخطة القياسية هي خطتها الكاملة. كما أنه مكلف حيث يتعين على المستثمرين إيداع مبلغ 50,000،XNUMX دولار. يأتي مع جميع عوامل الحساب القياسي بالإضافة إلى الميزات الأخرى. ستحصل على تدريب مع متخصص ، وستتلقى إشارات عبر الرسائل القصيرة ، وستحصل على رافعة مالية وفروق أسعار متميزة.

أسعار الطرود باهظة الثمن. لا ننصح أي شخص أن يثق في Billion Forex بأمواله التي حصل عليها بشق الأنفس ، خاصة عندما تكون شرعيتها موضع تساؤل. يجب عليهم الاستفادة من نتائج تداولهم للمستثمرين للوصول إلى مصداقيتهم.

السحب والودائع

لقد ذكرنا بالفعل الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه في هذا الكيان. لدى الشركة طرق مختلفة للدفع والصرف. لإيداع الأموال ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر Coinbase و Asimo و Bit Panda و Coin Mama. لسحب الأموال ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق التحويل المصرفي.

في الغالب تجد أن غالبية مخططات الاستثمار ستقبل الأموال عن طريق بطاقات الخصم أو الائتمان. الطريقة التي يستخدمها Billion Forex مربكة ولا تستخدمها العديد من الكيانات. يجب أن يكون لدى شركات الاستثمار المشروعة استراتيجية واضحة لإيداع الأموال وسحبها.

 دعم وتنظيم العملاء

يمكنك الاتصال بالشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني ؛ [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو عبر الهاتف +43720145041. يُزعم أن عنوان مكتبهم يقع في Estoniar8 Harju maakomd و Tallinn و Linnaosa و Kesklinna و Roosilrantsi. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يزعمون أنهم كيان مسجل تحت رقم الشركة 14887538.

لم تحصل الشركة على تعليقات من عملائها ؛ لذلك ، من الصعب تحديد ما إذا كان لديهم فريق دعم عملاء سريع الاستجابة. في جميع أنحاء العالم ، هناك إجراءات صارمة يتعين على شركات الاستثمار مراعاتها.

يُزعم أن الجهة الرقابية المالية للمنصة تقع في هيئة الرقابة المالية الإستونية (EFSA). للأسف ، Billion Forex ليس في قاعدة بيانات هذه الهيئة التنظيمية. ومن ثم فهم يعملون ضد القانون.

وثيقة التسجيل التي تعرضها الشركة على موقعها على الإنترنت لا تعني شيئًا. لا فائدة منه لأنه لا يوفر أي أمان. بل إنه من المحتمل أن هذا الكيان لا يقع في إستونيا. سيقوم مشروع الاحتيال بتزييف عنوانهم لكسب الضحايا.

قبل الوثوق بأي مشروع استثماري ، سيكون من الأفضل التحقق مما إذا كانت خاضعة للتنظيم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا البحث لمعرفة ما يقوله المستثمرون الآخرون بشأن الشركة. لا تودع الأموال بشكل أعمى لأن السوق به العديد من المحتالين.

سلامة الأموال

سيوفر لك المشروع المرخص إجراءات أمنية مشددة. سوف يحمون أموالك في البنوك ذات السمعة الطيبة في العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا واجهوا الإفلاس ، فسوف تحصل على تعويض ؛ ومن ثم يتم ضمان سلامة معلوماتك وأموالك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن شركات مثل Billion Forex لا تهتم بتجربتك. سيفعلون ما يحلو لهم طالما تم الاهتمام باحتياجاتهم الأنانية. ومع ذلك ، يعلن هذا الكيان أن لديه استراتيجية لإدارة المخاطر حيث لن يواجه عملاؤهم خسائر.

علاوة على ذلك ، ينص المشروع أيضًا على أنهم يعملون مع مؤسسات مالية تعمل بشكل مستقل. تدعي الشركة أيضًا أن حماية عملائها تأتي بسرعة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا التحقق من هذه الادعاءات ، ومن الصعب الوثوق بشركة مشبوهة.

الحكم النهائي

تبدو الشركة خالية من العيوب ، ولا يمكنك الشك في تورطهم في أي أنشطة شائنة. ما لم تنتبه ، سوف تخلط بين مليار فوركس ككيان شرعي.

يجب أن يكون المستثمرون يقظين عندما يتعلق الأمر بالكيانات الاستثمارية. استثمر فقط مع برنامج تداول ذو سمعة طيبة في الصناعة التي ليس لديها نية للسرقة منك.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Billion Forex Review: Billionforex.com a Simple Forex Trading Scam

Billion Forex Review: Billionforex.com a Simple Forex Trading Scam

Share This!

Billion Forex is a company that is offering investors a chance to take their trading activities to the next level. The platform guarantee that you will get the luxury that you deserve. They claim to have a 100% supercharged bonus, account managers dedicated, and professional support team.

Additionally, the company entices clients with a 50% rescue bonus, which we don’t know if functional. The company is trading several assets. Investors can trade CFDs on future, Forex, commodities, indices, or metals. The information on the website is professionally presented.

Billion Forex Review, Billionforex.com Platform

They even have a demo account that investors can use to familiarize themselves with their services. Unfortunately, this company is an offshore entity that you should avoid. The products that the venture is dealing with are hazardous.

The majority of the time, investors make losses when investing with CFDs. It is always essential to make sure that you trust a regulated entity so that whenever you win, you can receive your profits. Additionally, it is good to venture with experience entities that have years of experience.

Investors need to know all the risks that come with this entity. To Participate in the activities of this platform, you need to provide your email address, name, and phone number. The platform sees itself as a top-notch investment firm.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Billionforex.com Review

The company claim that it has a trading software their trading system is known as Sirix Webtrader. It is compatible with all forms of devices. You can buy or sell currency using this platform.

The leverage that Billion Forex offers to an investor is that of 1:400. Keep in mind that the higher the power, the huge the risk that you are exposed to. The pips for the EURUSD currency pair is 2.7. Additionally, if you choose to trade CFDs using this suspicious unregulated firm, you will only end up regretting it.

In a span of seconds, you will lose access to your money. You can invest with trustworthy Forex trade EA without being exposed to such risks. All you need to do is to trust the process and have patience. You cannot become rich overnight.

Investors should also know that various financial bodies restrict the leverage from 1:40 or even below. If you compare what Billion Forex is offering, you will realize that this is an absurd figure.

The platform has a social trading feature where clients can interact with each other. It is a useful element because you can exchange ideas. We tend to believe that this could be the only pro with this entity.

When you compare the features of  Sirix Webtrader with that of MetaTrader4/5, you will realize that the MT4/5 is far better than this entity. Additionally, they are well known in the market, and their performance has no match.

Founders Information

One of the aspects that we look for in an investment firm is the ownership of the company. It is essential to deal with transparent platforms. This is because you will know the people handling your funds. Additionally, you are also guaranteed that in case of anything, the authority will help.

Anonymous firms are hazardous. Furthermore, the majority of them are being run by scammers. Hiding their identity will only ensure the firm can steal from as many clients as they can. Nobody will come after them after exiting the market.

Investment Plan

The company has three investment plans named micro, standard, VIP. The micro account has video tutorials, 24/5 customer support services, free research daily, an account manager who is dedicated, and a website that is compatible with desktop, mobile, or a tablet.

For the micro account, we have to deposit an amount worth $500. The standard version requires a deposit of $5000. It has the same feature as the previous account. The only addition is access to webinar and premium daily analysis.

The Standard plan is its full package plan. It is also costly as investors have to deposit an amount of $ 50,000.  It comes with all the factors of the standard account plus other features. You will have training with a specialist, receive signals via SMS, and have premium leverage and spreads.

The prices of the packages are costly. We would not advise anyone to trust Billion Forex with their hard-earned funds, especially when their legitimacy is questioned. They should avail their trading results for investors to access their credibility.

Withdrawal and Deposits

We have already mentioned the minimal and maximum amount that you can deposit at this entity. The company has different cashing in and out methods.  To deposit money, you can do so via Coinbase, Asimo, Bit Panda, and Coin Mama. To cash out, you can do that via bank transfer.

Mostly you find that majority of the investment schemes will accept funds via debit or credit cards. The method that Billion Forex is using is confusing and not used by many entities. Legit investment companies should have a straightforward strategy of depositing and withdrawing funds.

 Customer Support and Regulation

You can contact the company by email; [email protected] or via phone; +43720145041. Their office address is allegedly located at Estoniar8 Harju maakomd, Tallinn, Linnaosa, Kesklinna,  Roosilrantsi. Additionally, they claim to be a registered entity under company number 14887538.

The company has not acquired feedback from its customers; therefore, it is hard to establish whether they have a responsive customer support team. Across the world, there are strict measures that Investment companies have to observe.

The financial watchdog of the area the platform is allegedly located in the Estonia Financial Supervision Authority (EFSA). Sadly, Billion Forex is not in the database of this regulatory body. Hence, they are operating against the law.

The registration document that the company features on its website does not mean anything. It is useless as it does not offer any security. It is even likely that this entity is not based in Estonia. Scam venture will fake their address to win over victims.

Before trusting any investment venture, it would be best to check whether they are regulated. Moreover, you can also research to see what other investors have to say regarding the company. Do not deposit money blindly as the market has multiple scammers.

Safety of Funds

The licensed venture will offer you high-security measures. They will safeguard your money in reputable banks in the world. Additionally, if they face bankruptcy, you will receive compensation; hence the safety of your info and money is guaranteed.

However, companies like Billion Forex do not care about your experience. They will do whatever they please so long as their selfish needs are taken care of. Nonetheless, this entity proclaims that they have a risk management strategy whereby their customers will not face losses.

Furthermore, the venture also states that they are working with financial institutions that operate independently. The firm also claims that its customer’s protection comes fast. However, we cannot verify these claims, and it is hard to trust a shady firm.

Final Verdict

The company looks flawless, and you cannot suspect that they are involved in any nefarious activities. Unless you pay attention, you will confuse Billion Forex as a legit entity.

Investors need to be vigilant when it comes to investment entities. Invest only with reputable trading software in the industry that has no intention of stealing from you.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons