Menü

Binomo Review: Binomo.com ist eine verlockende, zwielichtige Investmentgesellschaft

Binomo Review: Binomo.com ist eine verlockende, zwielichtige Investmentgesellschaft

Teilen!

Binomo ist ein Handelsunternehmen mit gemischten Reaktionen von Investoren. Das Unternehmen bietet Anlegern 1000 USD auf ihrem Demokonto an. Sie ermutigen Händler, sich ihnen anzuschließen, um bessere finanzielle Möglichkeiten zu erhalten.

Darüber hinaus gibt dieses Unternehmen an, mehrere Auszeichnungen von renommierten Institutionen erhalten zu haben. Leider können die Informationen nicht überprüft werden. Daher ermutigen wir Investoren nicht, sich auf diese Plattform einzulassen.

Binomo hat keine Lizenz; daher ist ihre Glaubwürdigkeit in Frage gestellt. Das Unternehmen verfügt über absurde Statistiken. Ihr durchschnittlicher Handelserfolg beträgt 90%. Sie bieten ihre Dienste jedem Händler auf der ganzen Welt an.

Investieren Sie bei seriösen Krypto-Handelsunternehmen das hat keine versteckte Agenda. Sie erhalten eine angemessene Menge an Renditen. Darüber hinaus ist Ihr Geld sicher. Sie sollten Ihre Sicherheit nicht mit einem Betrug gefährden. Sie werden Ihr Geld stehlen und den Markt verlassen.

Der Binomo-Mindestbetrag, den Sie handeln können, beträgt 100 US-Dollar. Das Unternehmen garantiert, dass Anleger beim Handel keine große Anzahl von Geldern verlieren. Das Unternehmen ermöglicht es Händlern, mehrere Geschäfte gleichzeitig zu eröffnen. Sie haben keine Einschränkung, und Sie können auch an den Wochenenden handeln.

Binomo.com Bewertung

Es gibt mehrere Methoden, mit denen Sie verdienen können. Sie werden es bequem machen. Darüber hinaus können Sie ihre Demo verwenden, um die Fähigkeiten des Tourhandels zu verbessern. Das Unternehmen bietet seinen Kunden auch kostenlose Schulungen an.

Die Investmentgesellschaft gibt an, dass sie ihren Kunden nach dem Anbieten ein hervorragendes Handelserlebnis bietet. Die Investmentgesellschaft prahlt mit einer Lizenz von SVG. Die Gegend ist berüchtigt für die Ausrichtung von Betrugsversuchen.

Binomo Review, Binomo Unternehmen

👉 Möchten Sie mit einer stabilen Krypto-Anlageplattform Geld verdienen, die nachhaltige Kapitalrenditen generiert? Holen Sie sich das: Dank einer neuen innovativen Art des Investierens können Sie jetzt eine konstante Gewinnspanne erzielen. YieldNodes ist die Antwort, die Sie benötigen, um mit Kryptowährungsinvestitionen einen anständigen Gewinn zu erzielen. Ein mehrstufiges Knotenmietprogramm ist das, was Ertragsknoten auf den Tisch bringen. Das Nicken des Meisters ist die Avantgarde des Erzeugens Hoher ROI danke an den genialen von stefan hoermann und seinem team. Mit Master-Nicken investieren Sie und lassen die Plattform den Rest für Sie erledigen. Was ist Master-Nicken? Es ist eine neue Art, Einnahmen zu generieren, indem Technologien bereitgestellt werden, die auf einem Proof-of-Stake-Ansatz beruhen. Yieldnodes betreibt diese Krypto-Master-Knoten und optimiert komplexe Strategien, um sicherzustellen, dass Mitglieder einen Gewinn erzielen. Ertragsknoten wird Ihre Sicherheit priorisieren, indem Sie genaue Investitionsoptionen bereitstellen. Mitglieder erhalten Schutz vor externen Verlusten oder unvorhergesehenen Änderungen der Marktbedingungen. Dies ist in keiner Weise ein schnelles Schema, um reich zu werden;; sobald Sie Geld einzahlen; Sie müssen warten, bis die Renditen reif sind. Yieldnodes bietet eine bewährte, innovative und sichere Möglichkeit, mit Crypto Master-Noding hohe Renditen für Ihre Investition zu erzielen. Mit nur einem Mindesteinzahlung von 500 €, Du bist startklar! Mit einer Mindestvertragsdauer von vier Monaten haben Benutzer die Möglichkeit, das Master-Nicken vollständig zu erleben. Durch den Beitritt zu YieldnodesSie haben eine Chance von jeden Monat 5 bis 15% machen. Wenn Sie sich immer noch fragen, ob dies eine sichere Option ist, können Sie den Vertrag jederzeit kündigen. Für diejenigen, die beitreten und ihre Anlagestrategie verbessern möchten, Ertragsknoten ist die Lösung.
Klicken Sie hier, um sich noch heute bei Yieldnodes anzumelden

PS: YieldNodes wird zu 100% von Valforex.com überprüft und empfohlen.

Die Vermarkter von Binomo behaupten, dass diejenigen, die die Plattform als Betrug beschuldigen, falsch informiert sind. Risiken von Investment Associates; Daher sollten sie mit Vorsicht handeln. Der Mindestbetrag, den Sie in dieses Unternehmen einzahlen können, beträgt 10 USD.

Das Unternehmen handelt mit Forex, Cryptos, Rohstoffen, Aktien und Indizes. Sie laden Experten und Anfänger ein, sich ihrer Plattform anzuschließen. Das Unternehmen gibt an, dass es den Handel schnell abwickelt und Anleger sowohl Short- als auch Long-Geschäfte tätigen können.

Das Unternehmen bietet eine webbasierte Handelsplattform an. Sie haben nicht die berühmte MT4 / MT5-Handelsschnittstelle. Eine Investition in Binomo kann zu Totalverlusten führen. Sie haben keine Handelsergebnisse. Daher ist ihre Leistung nicht bekannt.

Binomo Auszahlung und Einzahlungen

Das Unternehmen akzeptiert Gelder unter anderem über VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Perfect Money, BTC, LTC und Payeer. Leider können wir nicht überprüfen, ob die Plattform alle diese Methoden akzeptiert.

Binomo hat drei Anlagekonten. Ihr Mindestbetrag beträgt 10 US-Dollar. Die anderen Pläne verlangen 500 und 1000 Dollar. Je mehr Geld Sie einzahlen, desto mehr Vermögenswerte stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Die Dauer des Auszahlungsprozesses hängt von dem Konto ab, bei dem Sie investiert haben.

Für das VIP-Konto dauert die Auszahlung 4 Stunden, für das Gold-Konto 24 Stunden, während der Standardplan bis zu 3 Tage dauert. Das Unternehmen hat auch lächerliche Renditen, die Augenbrauen hochziehen. Die versprochenen Gewinne betragen 80%, 90% und 100% pro Konto.

Binomo behauptet, dass es seinen Kunden keine versteckten Gebühren berechnet. Der Investment Broker macht Gewinne, wenn seine Kunden Geld verlieren. Sie haben Belohnungen, die wir Händlern empfehlen, die Bedingungen zu lesen, bevor sie Fonds anlegen.

Handelsbedingungen

Die verfügbare Handelsplattform kann nur online genutzt werden. Binomo hat keine Offline-Software. Das Unternehmen gibt nicht bekannt, welchen Hebel die Kunden von ihnen erwarten sollten. Die Handelsbedingungen dieses Brokers werden nicht bekannt gegeben.

Dies ist ein erheblicher Nachteil. Das Unternehmen verspricht seinen Kunden nur erhebliche Gewinne. Sie lassen jedoch wichtige Informationen aus. Das Unternehmen hat lange auf dem Markt überlebt und kann es besser machen.

Sie haben das Recht zu wissen, worauf Sie sich einlassen. Daher verfügen seriöse Investmentgesellschaften über alle erforderlichen Informationen, die den Händlern helfen können, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen. Halten Sie diskrete Unternehmen fern.

Binomo-Kundendienst

Binomo bietet seinen Kunden Live-Chat-Support an. Sie versichern den Anlegern, dass sie sofort reagieren. Dolphin Corp überwacht die Plattform. Die Büroadresse lautet St. Vincent Bank Limited, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent und Grenadinen.

Die Plattform verfügt nicht über eine bequeme Kommunikationsmethode. Sie können sie nur per E-Mail oder Live-Chat erreichen. Das Unternehmen hat keine Telefonnummer. Das Unternehmen weist ein hohes Maß an Anonymität auf.

Betrüger werden niemals auf E-Mails von Anlegern antworten. Es gibt einen Grund, warum sie anonym arbeiten. Sie werden es nur bereuen, ihnen Ihr Geld anvertraut zu haben.

Der Domain Insight

Binomo.com ist seit August 2014 in der Branche. Ihre Domain läuft im August 2021 aus. Wir finden es jedoch seltsam, dass dieser Broker schon lange auf dem Markt ist, aber keine Handelsergebnisse hat.

Die Plattform hat massiven Traffic auf ihrer Website. Laut Alexa.com hat das Unternehmen insgesamt 10,965 Engagements. Der Standort ihrer Zielgruppe ist Indien, Brasilien und Mexiko.

Binomo-Verordnung

Die Investmentgesellschaft bietet Investoren auf der ganzen Welt Finanzinvestitionsdienstleistungen an. Leider werden sie nicht von strengen Finanzaufsichtsbehörden reguliert. Die Entität ist nicht auf der Liste der FCA.

Binomo ist ein illegales Investmentunternehmen, das von sich aus operiert. Das Unternehmen kann vom Markt verschwinden. Darüber hinaus wird die Sicherheit des Fonds in diesem Broker erst garantiert, wenn er eine seriöse Gerichtsstandslizenz erhält, um dieses Unternehmen fernzuhalten.

Anlegergelder werden nicht auf einem separaten Konto getrennt. Daher kann das Unternehmen das Geld für andere Zwecke verwenden. Darüber hinaus verfügt das Unternehmen nicht über ein Vergütungssystem. Handeln Sie mit einem Makler, der Sicherheit bietet.

Kunden Feedback

Investoren berichten von schlechten Erfahrungen mit Binomo. Sie behaupten, dass sie durch den Bonus und die kostenlosen Belohnungen des Unternehmens einen erheblichen Ertrag erzielt haben. Als sie jedoch eine Auszahlung beantragten, bat das Unternehmen um mehr Geld.

Andere Kunden werfen dem Unternehmen vor, Zahlen zu manipulieren. Ihr Demo-Account ist angeblich eine andere Methode, die hohe Gewinne projiziert. Wenn Sie mit dem Handel beginnen, ist dies leider nicht der Fall. Wir haben auch erfahren, dass das Unternehmen zusätzliche Gebühren für die Auszahlung von Geldern verlangt.

Aufgrund der von uns gesammelten Informationen sind Anleger mit Binomo nicht zufrieden. Das Diagramm ändert sich ständig. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden, um Ihre gesamte Menge zu verlieren. Es gibt auch positive Bewertungen in Bezug auf den Broker.

Leider ist es schwer zu wissen, ob die Aussagen von echten Investoren stammen. Anleger sollten einen Zahlungsnachweis vorlegen. Es wäre viel bequemer. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie das Feedback von Händlern lesen, die mit einem Unternehmen zusammengearbeitet haben, bevor Sie Ihr hart verdientes Geld einzahlen.

Final Verdict

Binomo ist ein Investmentbroker, der auf dem Markt lange überlebt hat. Das Unternehmen hat gemischte Reaktionen von Investoren. Darüber hinaus fördern ihre Vermarkter das Unternehmen als legitimes Unternehmen. Es gibt jedoch viel, das Sie berücksichtigen sollten, bevor Sie ein Unternehmen als legal bezeichnen.

Das Unternehmen verfügt nicht über eine Lizenz von einem seriösen Watchdog wie FXCA, ASIC, CySEC oder NFA. Sie bieten ihren Kunden keine Fonds-Sicherheit. Darüber hinaus sind die negativen Bewertungen ihrer Kunden vielfältig. Zahlen Sie kein Geld bei dieser Plattform ein.

Investieren Sie bei seriösen Kryptowährungshandelsunternehmen das sind transparent. Ihre Sicherheit wird garantiert. Darüber hinaus sind die Unternehmen seriös und Sie können ihre Leistung anzeigen. Verwenden Sie keine Plattform, die rote Fahnen hat oder nicht reguliert ist.

 

 

Wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, wenn diese Site aktualisiert wird, abonnieren Sie unten ...

20 Antworten zu “Binomo Review: Binomo.com eine verlockende zwielichtige Investmentgesellschaft”

  1. Ihre Zielgruppe ist viel breiter als die genannten Länder.
    Die Plattform ist auch in Südamerika, Asien und Afrika bekannt. Und wenn Sie immer noch nicht sicher sind, ob ihnen vertraut werden kann, machen Sie einfach keine große Einzahlung. Es ist nicht so, dass dich jemand zwingt
    das zu tun.

  2. Gestern habe ich 36 Dollar von meinem Konto abgebucht. Ursprünglich war es 25. Wenn binomo ein Betrug wäre, hätten sie mir nicht erlaubt, einen Betrag über die Anzahlung abzuheben.

  3. Die Zahlungssysteme funktionieren alle. Wenn Sie von zwei verschiedenen Einzahlungen einzahlen, können Sie zu jedem Zahlungssystem abheben, unabhängig davon, welches Sie für Ihre letzte Zahlung an die Plattform verwendet haben.
    Und dass die Gold- und VIP-Konten mehr Vorteile haben - nun, das ist richtig. Die Leute handeln mit größeren Beträgen, deshalb sollten sie mehr "Pluspunkte" haben.
    Das ist sowieso meine subjektive Meinung.

  4. Als sekundäre Einnahmequelle verdient es sicherlich Aufmerksamkeit. Viele Unternehmen und Institutionen schließen heutzutage, viele schrumpfen die Produktion. Daher ist es eine gute Option, online zu arbeiten, insbesondere an binomo.

  5. Es gibt wirklich keine zusätzlichen Provisionen für Ein- und Auszahlungen. Ich sage Ihnen, dass Sie als aktiver Händler schon lange auf der Binomo-Plattform arbeiten. Und ob ein Trade erfolgreich ist oder nicht, hängt vom Marktchart ab, nicht von binomo.

  6. Das Unternehmen verwendet Ihre Mittel nicht für eigene Zwecke. Ich bin seit Ende 2019 im Handel und habe anscheinend kein Geld von meinem Konto verdunstet. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, wie man richtig handelt, haben sie einen speziellen Trainingsbereich und auf Youtube.

  7. Die binomo-Plattform selbst verbirgt übrigens nicht die Tatsache, dass der Handel ein Risiko darstellt.
    Nach der Anmeldung bei der ersten Anmeldung in Ihrem Konto müssen Sie ein Formular bestätigen, das Sie über die Risiken informiert.

  8. Über die Tatsache, dass es keinen telefonischen Kontakt mit dem Support gibt.
    Warum brauchst du es? Es ist viel einfacher, im Chat zu schreiben, als anzurufen
    eine Nummer und warten Sie, bis sie antworten. Zumal der Chat sehr schnell reagiert,
    Ich habe es schon mehr als einmal selbst überprüft. Und in Bezug auf den Handel unterscheidet es sich,
    Es ist ein Markt, also unvorhersehbar! Aber ich versuche mich an meine zu halten
    Strategie, damit meine Chancen auf einen erfolgreichen Handel steigen.

  9. Ich bin seit 2018 an binomo gehandelt und wurde nie aufgefordert, zusätzliche Gebühren für Abhebungen zu zahlen. Und was die schlechten Bewertungen betrifft, überzeugen Sie sich selbst, sie sind alle gleich und unbewiesen.

  10. In Bezug auf Zahlungsnachweise - ja, es gibt bereits eine ganze Reihe von Screenshots und Videobewertungen im Internet. Sie können deutlich Geldabhebungen sehen. Und diejenigen, die schlechte Bewertungen über binomo hinterlassen, werden nur von der Tatsache geleitet, dass sie Betrüger sind, und es gibt keine Beweise oder explizite Argumente. Und die Frage ist warum? Während einige Leute handeln und Geld verdienen, verbreiten andere unwahre und nicht überprüfte Informationen.

  11. Binomo ist kein Betrug. Ich bin das zweite Jahr, in dem ich auf dieser Plattform gehandelt habe, und in all der Zeit hatte ich keine Probleme mit Abhebungen

  12. Ich kann nichts schlechtes über Binomo sagen. Seit ich anfing zu arbeiten, habe ich mein Konto einmal geleert, aber nach dem Training lief es besser. Ich habe jetzt mein eigenes Einkommen.
    Ich habe keine Probleme mit dem Abheben von Geld.

  13. Binomo ist kein Betrug. Es ist das zweite Jahr, in dem ich auf dieser Plattform gehandelt habe, und in all dieser Zeit hatte ich keine Probleme mit Abhebungen.

  14. Binomo stellt seinen Händlern bereits alle Informationen zur Verfügung, auch zukünftige. Was lässt dich denken, dass sie etwas verstecken? Sie haben es auf ihrer Website, dass es Risiken gibt und dass jeder das verstehen sollte, bevor er mit echtem Geld handelt.

  15. Das Geld wird nicht in die Organisation eingezahlt, sondern auf Ihr persönliches Konto überwiesen. Nur Sie können darüber verfügen. Ich habe anfangs auch nicht wirklich an diese Art des Verdienens geglaubt, also habe ich 10 Dollar eingezahlt. Der Markt war an diesem Tag ruhig und leicht vorherzusagen, so dass ich mein Guthaben auf 16.50 USD bringen konnte. Ich habe eine Auszahlung beantragt und sie einige Tage später erhalten. Also bin ich zu dem Schluss gekommen, dass Binomo kein Betrug ist.

  16. In Bezug auf die Tatsache, dass Sie nur online auf der Plattform handeln können. Als allererstes,
    Sie haben schon lange eine Smartphone-App. Und zweitens, wo hast du das gesehen?
    ist es möglich ohne Internetverbindung zu handeln (offline)?
    Dies ist unmöglich, da Daten über den aktuellen Marktzustand aus dem Internet stammen. Und das Unternehmen verspricht seinen Kunden keine großen Gewinne, sagt es nur
    dass man wirklich Geld verdienen kann.

  17. Übrigens eine der Eigenschaften von binomo, die zukünftige Kunden informiert
    Dass es kein Betrug ist, ist genau, dass die Mindesteinzahlung nur 10 beträgt
    Dollar. Wenn sie nur Geld von Kunden nehmen wollten, haben sie
    hätte so ein Minimum nicht gemacht.

  18. Ich habe auch viele Rückmeldungen über Kunden gesehen, die angeblich von der Plattform ausgeschlossen wurden. Solche "Kunden" geben jedoch nicht den wahren Grund an. Wie kommt es, dass ich seit 4 Jahren handele und die Binomo-Regeln befolge und noch nie blockiert wurde? Handeln Sie ehrlich und befolgen Sie die Regeln, und dann wird alles in Ordnung sein!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Folge uns...

Valforex.com haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch die Verwendung der auf dieser Website angezeigten Informationen entstehen. Die auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen und Handelsleitfäden geben nur die Meinung der Autoren wieder. Der Handel mit Forex, binären Optionen und Kryptowährungen ist mit einem hohen Risiko verbunden und nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Der Online-Handel im Allgemeinen ist in Ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit möglicherweise nicht legal. Es liegt in der Verantwortung der Besucher, sicherzustellen, dass diese Unternehmen in ihrem Zuständigkeitsbereich legal sind, bevor sie Handelsaktivitäten ausüben. Alle Marken, Bilder und Logos, die auf dieser Website erscheinen, sind Urheberrechte ihrer jeweiligen Eigentümer und wurden gemäß dem Gesetz von verwendet Faire Nutzung.

Schaltflächen anzeigen
Schaltflächen ausblenden

Menu

Binomo Review: Binomo.com an Enticing Shady Investment Company

Binomo Review: Binomo.com an Enticing Shady Investment Company

Share This!

Binomo is a trading company that has mixed reactions from investors. The entity is offering investors $1000 in their demo account. They encourage traders to join them to attain better financial opportunities.

Additionally, this entity states that it has won several awards from reputable institutions. Sadly, the information cannot be verified. Therefore, we do not encourage investors to venture with this platform.

Binomo does not have a license; hence their credibility is in question. The company features absurd statistics. Their average success in trading is 90%. They are offering their services to every trader across the globe.

Invest with legit crypto trading companies that have no hidden agenda. You will earn a reasonable amount of returns. Additionally, your funds will be safe. You should not risk your safety with a scam. They will steal your funds and exit the market.

Binomo minimum amount that you can trade is $100. The entity guarantees that investors will not lose a large number of funds when dealing. The venture allows traders to open multiple trades simultaneously. They do not have a restriction, and you can trade even on the weekends.

Binomo.com Review

There are multiple methods that you can use to earn. You will make it convenient. Additionally, you can use their demo to increase tour trading skills. The entity is also offering free training to their customers.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The investment company states that there are after offering an excellent trading experience to its customers. The investment company brags with a license from SVG. The area is infamous for hosting scam ventures.

Binomo Review, Binomo company

The marketers of Binomo claim that those who accuse the platform of being a scam are misinformed. Investment associates risks; therefore, they should trade with caution. The minimum amount that you can deposit in this entity is $10.

The entity is trading Forex, Cryptos, commodities, stocks, and indices. They invite expert and novice traders to join their platform. The firm states that it executes trade fast, and investors can trade both short and long.

The entity is offering a web-based trading platform. They do not have the famous MT4/MT5 trading interface. Investing in Binomo might lead to total losses. They do not have trading results. Therefore, their performance is not known.

Binomo Withdrawal and Deposits

The company is accepting funds via VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Perfect Money, BTC, LTC, Payeer, among other methods. Unfortunately, we cannot verify whether the platform accepts all these methods.

Binomo has three investment accounts. Their minimum amount is $10. The other plans are charging $500 and $1000. The more money you deposit, the higher the number of assets at your disposal. The withdrawal process duration depends on the account that you have invested with.

For the VIP account, cash out takes 4 hours, the Gold account takes 24 hours, while the standard plan takes up to 3 days. The company also has ridiculous returns, which raises eyebrows. The promised profits are 80%, 90%, and 100% per account.

Binomo claims that it does not charge any hidden charges to their customers. The investment broker makes profits when their clients lose funds. They have rewards that we encourage traders to read the term and condition before investing funds.

Trading Conditions

The trading platform available can only be used online. Binomo does not have offline software. The company does not disclose the level of leverage that their clients should expect from them. The trading conditions of this broker are not disclosed.

It is a significant drawback. The entity only promises considerable profits to their clients. However, they leave out important information. The company has survived long in the market, and they can do better than this.

You have the right to know what you are getting yourself into. Therefore, reputable investment companies feature all the necessary information that can help traders make informed decisions. Keep off discrete companies.

Binomo Customer Support

Binomo is offering live chat support to its clients. They assure investors that they respond instantly. Dolphin Corp is supervising the platform. The office address is at St Vincent Bank Limited Building, James Street, Kingstown, St Vincent, and Grenadines.

The platform does not have a convenient method of communication. You can only reach them via email or live chat. The company does not have a telephone number. The entity is observing a high level of anonymity.

Scammers will never respond to investors emails. There is a reason as to why they operate anonymously. You will only regret having trusted them with your funds.

The Domain Insight

Binomo.com has been in the industry since August 2014. Their domain shall expire in August 2021. However, we find it weird that this broker has been in the market for a long duration, yet they don’t have trading results.

The platform has massive traffic vising their website. According to Alexa.com, the entity has a total of 10,965 engagement. The location of their targeted audience is India, Brazil, and Mexico.

Binomo Regulation

The investment company is offering financial investment services to investors around the world. Unfortunately, they are not regulated by strict financial regulatory bodies. The entity is not on the list of the FCA.

Binomo is an illegal investment venture that is operating on its own accord. The company can disappear from the market. Additionally, fund safety is not guaranteed in this broker until they get a reputable jurisdiction license to keep off this venture.

Investors’ funds are not segregated in a separate account. Therefore, the entity can use the money for other purposes. Additionally, the firm does not have a compensation scheme in place. Trade with a broker that is offering safety.

Clients Feedback

Investors are reporting bad experiences with Binomo. They claim that they made a significant amount of returns through the company’s bonus and free rewards. However, when they requested a withdrawal, the entity asked for more money.

Other clients accuse the entity of manipulating figures. Their demo account is allegedly another method that projects high wins. Unfortunately, when you start trading, this will not be the case. We also learned that the venture is asking for additional charges when cashing out funds.

Based on the information we have gathered, investors are not pleased with Binomo. The graph keeps changing. It only takes a few seconds to lose your entire amount. There are also positives reviews regarding the broker.

Sadly, it is hard knowing if the statements are coming from real investors. Investors should avail proof of payment. It would be much more comfortable. Ensure that you read the feedback of traders who have engaged with a company before depositing your hard-earned money.

Final Verdict

Binomo is an investment broker that has survived long in the market. The entity has mixed reactions from investors. Additionally, their marketers are promoting the entity as a legit company. However, there is much that you should consider before terming a company as legal.

The entity does not have a license from any reputable watchdog like FXCA, ASIC, CySEC, or NFA. They do not offer fund safety to their clients. Additionally, the negative reviews coming from their clients are multiple. Do not deposit funds with this platform.

Invest with legit cryptocurrency trading companies that are transparent. Your safety will be guaranteed. Additionally, the ventures are reputable, and you can view their performance. Do not engage with a platform that has red flags or not regulated.

 

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

20 Replies to “Binomo Review: Binomo.com an Enticing Shady Investment Company”

  1. Their target audience is much broader than the countries mentioned.
    The platform is also well known in South America, Asia and Africa. And if you still aren’t sure about whether they can be trusted, just don’t make a big deposit. It’s not like anyone’s forcing you
    to do that.

  2. Yesterday I withdrew $36 from my account. Originally it was 25. If binomo was a scam, they wouldn’t have allowed me to withdraw any amount over the deposit.

  3. As for the payment systems, they all work. If you deposit from two different ones, you can withdraw to any payment system, no matter which one you used for your last payment to the platform.
    And about the Gold and VIP accounts having more benefits – well, that’s right. People are trading with bigger amounts, so they should have more “”pluses.””
    That’s my subjective opinion anyway.

  4. As a secondary source of income it certainly deserves attention. Many business and institutions are closing nowadays, many are shrinking production.So, working online, on binomo in particular, is a good option to consider.

  5. There really aren’t any additional commissions for deposits and withdrawals, I’m telling you that as an active trader who’s been working on the binomo platform for a long time. And whether a trade is successful or not depends on the market chart, not binomo.

  6. The company does not use your funds for its own purposes. I’ve been trading since late 2019, and I haven’t seemed to notice any money evaporating from my account. If you don’t know how to trade properly, they have a special training section and on youtube.

  7. By the way, the binomo platform itself does not hide the fact that trading is a risk.
    After signing up when you first log into your account, you need to confirm a form that informs you about the risks.

  8. About the fact that there’s no phone contact with support.
    Why would you need it? It’s a lot easier to write in the chat than to call
    a number and wait for them to answer. Especially since the chat responds very quickly,
    I’ve already checked it myself more than once. And in terms of trading, it differs,
    it’s a market, so it’s unpredictable! But I try to stick to my
    strategy, so my chances of a successful trade increase.

  9. I have been trading on binomo since 2018, and I’ve never been asked to pay any additional fees when making withdrawals. And as for the bad reviews, see for yourself, they’re all the same and unproven.

  10. Regarding proof of payments – yes, there are already a whole bunch of screenshots and video reviews on the Internet. You can cleary see withdrawals of funds. And those who leave bad reviews about binomo are only guided by the fact that they are scammers, and there’s no evidence or any explicit arguments given. And the question is why? While some people are trading and making money, others are spreading untrue and unverified information.

  11. Binomo is not SCAM. I’ts second year i’ve been trading on this platform, and in all that time i’ve had no problems wiht withdrawals

  12. I can’t say anything bad about Binomo. Since I started working, I drained my account once, but after training things started to work out better. I have my own income now.
    I have no problems with withdrawing money.

  13. Binomo is not SCAM. It’s the second year I’ve been trading on this platform, and in all that time I’ve had no problems with withdrawals.

  14. Binomo already provides all the information to their traders, including future ones. What makes you think they’re hiding something? They have it on their website that there are risks, and that everyone should understand that before they start trading with real money.

  15. The money does not get deposited into the organization, it goes into your personal account. Only you can dispose of it. I did not really believe in this type of earning in the beginning either, so I deposited $10. The market was calm that day and easy to predict, so, I managed to get my balance up to $16.50. I requested a withdrawal and I got it a couple of days later. So I made the conclusion for myself that binomo is not a scam.

  16. Regarding the fact that you can only trade on the platform online. First of all,
    they’ve had a smartphone app for a long time. And secondly, where have you seen that
    it is possible to trade without an internet connection (offline)?
    That is impossible because data about the current market state is taken from the Internet. And the company isn’t promising big profits to its customers, it’s just saying
    that you can really make money.

  17. By the way, one of the features of binomo, which tells future customers
    that it isn’t a scam, is precisely that the minimum deposit is only 10
    dollars. If they wanted to just take money from clients, they
    wouldn’t have made that kind of minimum.

  18. The trading platform is good. I’ve been on binomo for six months now.
    I’ve withdrawn money several times. All the payments came through.

  19. I’ve also seen a lot of feedback about clients allegedly being locked out of the platform. However, such “”clients”” don’t give the real reason. How come I’ve been trading and following the binomo rules for 4 years, and I haven’t been blocked before? Trade honestly and follow the rules, and then everything will be OK!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons