القائمة

مراجعة أرباح Bit: Bit-earmings.com عملية احتيال مثبتة في السوق

مراجعة أرباح Bit: Bit-earmings.com عملية احتيال مثبتة في السوق

Bit Earnings هي شركة يُزعم أنها تقدم خدمات استثمارية. ومع ذلك ، فشل المشروع في الكشف عن الأنشطة التي يشاركون فيها. لذلك ، لا يمكننا استنتاج ما إذا كانت الشركة تتداول أو تقوم بتعدين الأصول المشفرة.

تدعي المنصة أنها تبحث عن فرصة مربحة في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم يتفاخرون بأن لديهم خبرة في السوق. الشركة تجني الأرباح فقط. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل حالي على أي شخص ربح باستخدام هذا الوسيط.

Bit Earnings هي عملية احتيال قذرة لا يمكنها رسم خط مع ما تقدمه. لا يهتم المشروع بجعل أي شخص ثريًا. الأموال التي تودعها في هذا الكيان ستختفي في فراغ. تستهدف مخططات بونزي التجار الساذجين الذين لديهم معرفة قليلة أو معدومة بالاستثمار.

إذا انتبهت لأرباح عملية الاحتيال ، فستلاحظ أنها ليست جديرة بالثقة. العلم الأحمر الأول مع هذا الكيان هو أنهم يكذبون بشأن تاريخهم. صرحت الشركة بأنها تمكنت من رؤية السوق في مايو 2016.

لسوء الحظ ، هذه المنصة بالكاد عمرها عام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانت مطالباتهم صحيحة ، فيجب أن تحصل الشركة على موافقات متعددة من المتداولين. الشركة ليست سوى مشروع احتيالي يريد السرقة من مستثمرين أبرياء.

مراجعة Bit-earmings.com

يُزعم أن Bit Earnings تجمع الأموال من الجمهور لتسهيل أنشطتها التجارية. يقول الوسيط إنه يريد مساعدة المستثمرين على تحقيق أرباح في أقصر وقت ممكن. لذلك ، فإنهم يشاركون الأرباح مع عملائهم.

قد تجد نفسك تسقط في السرد المالي الذي أنشأته Bit Earnings. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أنك لن تحقق أرباحًا معهم أبدًا. إذا كانت الشركة شرعية فهي غير شفافة؟

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يتفاخرون بامتلاكهم الأدوات والخبراء المناسبين. ومع ذلك ، فإن معلومات المؤسس غير متوفرة. وبالتالي ، لا نعرف الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنظمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد نتائج مالية للتحقق من صحة أدائهم.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة والشرعية التي لها تاريخ في التداول. يمكنك التداول تلقائيًا أو يدويًا ، أيهما يناسبك. سوف يمنحك التداول مع الشركات المرخصة راحة البال.

لا تجري Bit Earnings خدمات الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يفتقرون إلى المنتجات التجارية. لذلك ، منحهم أموالك طريقة سهلة لخسارتها. يجب على المستثمرين الابتعاد والتعلم من أخطاء المتداولين الذين فقدوا أموالهم بالفعل.

خطط استثمار أرباح بت والمكافآت

تقبل الشركة الأموال عبر BTC و Perfect Money و Payeer. تحد هذه الأساليب المستثمرين من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. لذلك ، بمجرد إيداع الأموال في هذا المشروع القذر ، لن تتعافى أبدًا.

Bit Earnings هي شركة لديها العديد من الخطط الاستثمارية. كلما زاد عدد الأموال التي تودعها ، زادت الأرباح. أقل مبلغ يمكنك صرفه هو 10 دولارات. تعد المنصة بـ 20٪ من الأرباح خلال 12 ساعة.

بادئ ذي بدء ، لا توجد طريقة ممكنة لمثل هذا المبلغ الصغير يمكن أن ينتج عنه عروض مربحة مثل هذا العرض. ثانيًا ، المدة التي تستهدفها الشركة سخيفة. الشركة عبارة عن مخطط هرمي يستخدم العروض المربحة لجذب الضحايا.

من الناحية المنطقية ، إذا كانت هذه المنصة قادرة على توليد مثل هذا المبلغ ، فسيستثمر الجميع معهم. للأسف ، ليس هذا هو الحال ، لأن لديهم درجة ثقة منخفضة. يجب على المستثمرين الابتعاد عن مخطط بونزي هذا.

التنظيم والتسجيل

مثل الشركات الاحتيالية الأخرى في السوق ، لا تتخلف شركة Bit Earnings عن عرض استمارة التسجيل الخاصة بها. يُزعم أن المنصة تقع في المملكة المتحدة. الحصول على وثيقة التسجيل سهل وأرخص في المملكة المتحدة.

انهم لا يتحققون من المصداقية ، وهذا فقط للضرائب. علاوة على ذلك ، ما يجب على المستثمرين البحث عنه هو ما إذا كان الكيان مرخصًا أم لا. سلطة السلوك المالي هي الهيئة المسؤولة عن تنظيم المشاريع الاستثمارية في المملكة المتحدة.

لقد تحققنا في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بهم لمعرفة ما إذا كانت Bit Earnings مرخصة. للأسف ، الوسيط يعمل من تلقاء نفسه. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد طريقة يمكن من خلالها أن تسمح هذه الهيئة الرقابية بإجراء عملية الاحتيال هذه.

الحقيقة هي أن هذه منصة خارجية تدور حول موقعها لجذب المتداولين. لن يتمتع المستثمرون بأمان الأموال من هذه الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للشركة تغيير شروطها وأحكامها لتناسبهم.

لسوء الحظ ، عندما يخرجون من السوق ، لن تحصل على أرباحك أو رأس المال الأولي. تجنب جميع الكيانات الاستثمارية التي ليس لديها ترخيص. الغالبية العظمى منهم عبارة عن شركات احتيالية تبحث عن ضحايا للاحتيال.

سبل التواصل

يمكن للمستثمرين الاتصال بهذا المشروع الوهمي عبر WhatsApp. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى Bit Earnings صفحة Twitter و Facebook. كما ترى ، فإن عملية الاحتيال هذه مصممة على عدم الكشف عن هويتك. إنهم لا يريدون نسف غطاءهم بالكشف عن موقعهم الحقيقي.

بدون معلومات محددة ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يضع المحتالين خلف القضبان. هذا هو سبب وجود مخططات بونزي في المناطق النائية. ستكون خدمة العملاء في هذه المنصة مستجيبة فقط عندما يحتاجون إلى المزيد من الأموال من المتداولين.

العنوان الفعلي وتفاصيل الاتصال غامضة. يجب على المستثمرين الالتزام بالشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم في السوق. استثمر بحكمة ، ولن تخسر الأموال للمحتالين أبدًا. هناك عدة طرق أصلية يمكنك استخدامها.

شكاوى العملاء

لقد حاولنا تحديد ما إذا كان أي متداول قد ربح من Bit Earnings. لسوء الحظ ، الشيء الوحيد الذي حصلنا عليه هو شكاوى من عملائهم الحاليين. يشكو المستثمرون من أن الشركة لا تدفع.

العديد من الناس يحسبون الخسائر. تستمر الشركة في مطالبة عملائها بترقية خططهم لكسب المزيد. لا تتعلم بالطريقة الصعبة مثل امتناع عملائهم السابقين عن إيداع الأموال في هذا النظام.

الشركة ليس لديها نية لجعل أي شخص غني. الاستثمار معهم سيجعل حلمهم حقيقة. تستهدف عملية الاحتيال القذرة المتداولين المبتدئين. لن يخاطر المتداولون الخبراء أبدًا بسلامتهم مع شركة مجهولة مثل Bit Earnings.

هل Bit Earnings مشروع؟

الكيان ليس شرعيًا ولن تجني المال معهم. تعرض الشركة إحصاءات مزيفة على موقعها على الإنترنت. المنصة تزيف تاريخها ولديها الشجاعة لتوضيح أنها منظمة.

لا توفر Bit Earnings أمان الأموال للمتداولين. خطتهم الاستثمارية السخيفة تتحدث عن الكثير. لنفترض أنك انتبهت لمشروعات الكيان بنسبة 1200٪ في شهر إذا قمت بإيداع مبلغ 10 دولارات. لا يبدو واقعيا على الإطلاق.

الشركة عبارة عن مخطط هرمي يعتمد بقاءها على الأموال التي يودعها المستثمرون. لا يقوم المشروع بأي أنشطة استثمارية. الدخل الوحيد هو أموال التجار. بمجرد توقف الأشخاص عن صرف الأموال ، سينهار موقعهم على الويب.

الحكم النهائي

Bit Earnings هي شركة تعمل ضد القانون. المنصة غير منظمة ، فهي تحتوي على عناوين مزيفة ، ويشكو المستثمرون من عملية الاحتيال. لديهم العديد من الأعلام التي ناقشناها بالتفصيل.

تأكد من أنك تستثمر مع شركات تداول تشفير ذات مصداقية. خدمت هذه المشاريع العديد من العملاء بجد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك عرض أدائهم وقراءة شهادات العملاء السعداء.

لا نوصي بهذه المنصة للجمهور. هناك طرق حقيقية لكسب المال في السوق عبر الإنترنت. للأسف ، هذه الشركة ليست واحدة منهم. يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك هي الأولوية الرئيسية.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Bit Earnings Review: Bit-earmings.com a Proven Scam in the Market

Bit Earnings Review: Bit-earmings.com a Proven Scam in the Market

Share This!

Bit Earnings is a company that is allegedly performing investment services. However, the venture fails to disclose the activities that they are involved with. Therefore, we cannot conclude whether the firm is trading or mining crypto assets.

The platform claims that it is looking for a profitable opportunity in the market. Moreover, they brag about having experience in the market. The company is only making profits. However, there is no existing proof of anyone who has earned using this broker.

Bit Earnings is a dirty scam that cannot draw a line with what they are offering. The venture does not care about making anyone rich. The money which you deposit in this entity will disappear in thin air. Ponzi schemes target naïve traders with little to no investment knowledge.

If you pay attention to the scam’s profits, you will notice they are not trustworthy. The first red flag with this entity is that they lie about their history. The company states that it made the sight of the market in May 2016.

Unfortunately, this platform is barely a year old. Additionally, if their claims are correct, then the firm ought to have multiple endorsements from traders. The firm is nothing but a fraudulent venture that wants to steal from innocent investors.

Bit-earmings.com Review

Bit Earnings allegedly is collecting funds from the public to facilitate its trading activities. The broker state it wants to assist investors makes profits in the shortest time possible. Therefore, they share profits with their clients.

You might find yourself falling for the financial narrative created by Bit Earnings. However, keep in mind that you will never make profits with them. If the company is legitimate, it is not transparent?

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

They brag about having adequate tools and experts. However, the information of the founder is not available. Hence, we do not know the people behind this organization. Additionally, there are no financial results to validate their performance.

Invest with reputable, legit crypto trading companies that have a history in trading. You can trade automatically or manually, whichever method works best for you. Trading with licensed companies will grant you peace of mind.

Bit Earnings does not conduct investment services. Additionally, they lack trading products. Therefore, give them your money is an easy way to lose it. Investors should keep off and learn from the mistake of traders who have already lost funds.

Bit Earnings Investment Plans and Rewards

The company is accepting funds via BTC, Perfect Money, and Payeer. These methods limit investors from issuing a chargeback. Therefore, once you deposit funds in this dirty venture, you will never recover.

Bit Earnings is a company that has several investment plans. The more funds that you deposit, the higher the earnings. The least amount which you can cash in is $10. The platform promises 20% of profits within 12 hours.

First of all, there is no possible way that such a small amount can yield lucrative offers like this one. Secondly, the duration which the company targets are ridiculous. The firm is a pyramid scheme that uses lucrative offers to attract victims.

Logically speaking, if this platform is capable of generating such an amount, then everyone would be investing with them. Sadly, this is not the case, as they have a low trust score. Investors should keep off this Ponzi scheme.

Regulation and Registration

Like other fraudulent companies in the market, Bit Earnings is not left behind in showcasing their registration form. The platform is allegedly located in the United Kingdom. Acquiring a registration document is easy and cheaper in the UK.

They do not check for credibility, and this is only for taxation. Moreover, what investors should look for is whether an entity is licensed. The Financial Conduct Authority is the body that is responsible for regulating investment ventures in the United Kingdom.

We checked on their database to see whether Bit Earnings is licensed. Unfortunately, the broker is operating on its own accord. Moreover, there is no possible way that this watchdog would permit this scam to run.

The fact is this is an offshore platform that lies about its location to win over traders. Investors will not enjoy fund safety from this company. Furthermore, the firm can change its terms and conditions to suit them.

Unfortunately, when they exit the market, you won’t get your earning or initial capital. Avoid all investment entities that do not have a license. The majority of them are fraudulent firms looking for victims to defraud.

Contact Details

Investors can contact this bogus venture via WhatsApp. Additionally, Bit Earnings has Twitter and a Facebook page. As you can see, this scam is determined to stay anonymous. They do not want to blow up their cover by disclosing their real location.

Without concrete information, nobody can put the con artists behind bars. This is the reason why Ponzi schemes are based in remote areas. The customer care of this platform will only be responsive when they need more funds from traders.

The physical address and contact details are vague. Investors should stick to unregulated companies in the market. Invest wisely, and you will never lose funds to fraudsters. There are multiple genuine methods that you can use.

Clients Complaints

We tried to determine if any traders have earned from Bit Earnings. Unfortunately, the only thing which we got is complaints from their existing clients. Investors are complaining that the company is not paying out.

Several people are counting losses. The company keeps requesting their clients to upgrade their plans for them to earn more. Do not learn the hard way like their former clients refrain from depositing funds in this system.

The company has no intention of making anybody rich. Investing with them will only make their dream come true. The dirty scam is targeting novice traders. Expert traders would never risk their safety with an anonymous firm like Bit Earnings.

Is Bit Earnings Legit?

The entity is not legit, and you will not make money with them. The company features fake statistics on its website. The platform fakes its history and even has the guts to state they are regulated.

Bit Earnings does not offer fund safety to traders. Their absurd investment plan speaks volumes. Suppose you pay attention to the entity projects 1200% in a month if you deposit an amount of $10. It does not sound realistic at all.

The firm is a pyramid scheme that its survival depends on the money that investors deposit. The venture does not conduct any investment activities. The only income is the funds of traders. Once people stop cashing in funds, their website will collapse.

Final Verdict

Bit Earnings is a company that is operating against the law. The platform is not regulated, they feature fake addresses, and investors are complaining regarding the scam. They have multiple rd flags that we have discussed in detail.

Ensure that you invest with credible crypto trading companies. These ventures have served several customers diligently. Moreover, you can view their performance and read testimonials of happy clients.

We do not recommend this platform to the public. There are genuine ways of earning money in the online market. Sadly, this company is not one of them. Your money safety should be the main priority.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons