القائمة

بت النخبة الاستعراض: Bitelite.biz هو احتيال بيتكوين

بت النخبة الاستعراض: Bitelite.biz هو احتيال بيتكوين

مشاركة هذا!

Bitelite.biz هو مجال يقرأ اسمه مثل طعام الوجبات الخفيفة. ربما كانوا بحاجة إلى واصلة بعد كلمة لدغة. دعونا نقول فقط أن بت النخبة هو آخر المخادع hyip تنوي سرقة لك في ضوء النهار واسعة. ما لم يتمكنوا من إثبات خلاف ذلك ، فليس هناك طريقة لنغير رأينا بشأن هذا الحكم.

بعد أن تم دمجها في مارس 2018 ، فإن Bit Elite تخلق الانطباع بأنها يمكن أن تجعلك غنيًا بين عشية وضحاها كنتيجة لاستخدام أدواتها التحليلية "المتخصصة" لتداول Cryptocurrency سوق. ويُزعم أنها تحقق عوائد يومية بنسبة 15٪ من استثمارات قصيرة الأجل في سوق Cryptocurrency. وهذا هو السبب في أن طعام الوجبات الخفيفة هذا قد يجعلك غنيًا نظرًا لأن 15٪ يساوي 450٪ في أيام 30.

ومن الواضح أن من المستحيل كسبها. المحتالين يعرفون ذلك جيدا. ولكن حتى لو لم تكن تعرف ذلك ، فيجب أن تكون هذه المراجعة بمثابة عين افتتاحية. هنا ، نحن نشجع المستثمرين دائماً على التفكير مرتين عندما يواجهون عروضاً جيدة جداً بحيث لا تكون حقيقية مثل تلك التي تقدمها BiteLite.

بت النخبة الاستعراض

يطلقون على أنفسهم منصة إيليت للاستثمار. المشكلة التي نواجهها هي أن Bit Elite غير قادرة على إظهار أنشطتها بنجاح في مجال تداول Cryptocurrency ، بالإضافة إلى أن دخلها اليومي المزعوم غير واقعي وقابل للتحقيق.

ويبدو أن الكيان مسجل كشركة ومرتبط بشخص يدعى بندر زائير. عنوان المراسلات هو 12 Walliscote Road، Bristol، United Kingdom، BS9 4RZ.

bitelite

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

كما قدموا أيضًا اتصالهم عبر الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني لأولئك الذين يريدون البقاء على اتصال. ولكن بعد تقييم ما يقدمونه ، توصلنا بالفعل إلى أن نموذج أعمالهم يحاكي نموذج مخطط بونزي. لن يكون الاتصال بهم مفيدًا لك لأن هؤلاء بائعو الثعبان ذوي الثراء الفضي الجيد يجيدونك مرة أخرى على المستوى الشخصي حتى يتمكنوا من القيام بما يعرفونه على أفضل وجه.

يمكن العثور على هذه المعلومات على موقع شركات الشركات في حكومة المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، عندما نجري تحقيقًا موجزًا ​​حول who.is ، ندرك أن المحتالين ليسوا أكثر شفافيةً هنا لأنهم قاموا بتجنيد مساعدة who.is حارس الخصوصية لحماية هذا النطاق من المزيد من التدقيق.

الآن ، تذكر أنه من المفترض أن تكون Bit Elite هي مديرك للمحفظة ، ومع ذلك فهي لا تملك سجلاً حقيقياً لإدارة محفظة العملاء على الإطلاق بالإضافة إلى أنها مجهولة المصدر.

يزعمون حتى أن شركتهم مستقرة وتضمن الدخل لكل من يستثمر معهم. حسناً ، هذه كذبة بيضاء لأنه لا يوجد مدير صندوق حقيقي يمكنه أن يعد بإيرادات مضمونة. إذا قالوا أنها 15٪ في اليوم ، فتأكدوا من أنهم سوف يكذبون عليك. ربما سيكون لديهم أجندة ثانية.

لا يمكن الكشف لنا عن فريق ما يسمى بتنسيق جيد من المتداولين المحترفين. هذا يعني أنها غير موجودة على الإطلاق. وإذا فعلوا ذلك ، تأكدوا من أن الموقع لن يتردد في تعريفهم على العالم ليصبحوا ملمين بوجوههم وعملهم.

في الأساس ، Bit Elite هو مجال مشبوه وإحتيال ذكي بقصد وحيد هو سرقة لك. لقد وجدنا بالفعل أدلة كافية.

خذ بعين الاعتبار ذلك: لا يسمح تسجيل الشركة لهؤلاء الأشخاص بتشغيل خدمات إدارة المحافظ. انهم بحاجة الى ترخيص ، ليس لديهم. هل هناك خطط للتقدم بطلب للحصول على واحد؟ ليس صحيحا. هم المحتالون ، والاحتيال غير مؤهل للحصول على ترخيص من هذا النوع.

خطط الاستثمار 3

8٪ -12٪ في اليوم هو وعد خطط 3 هذه. استنادًا إلى ما تختاره ، يمكنك أن تجعل من أي مكان بين 8٪ إلى 12٪ في اليوم. من المفترض أن تنتهي صلاحية هذه العقود بين أيام 30-60. هذا ليس غير عادي كما هو الحال الحيل في هذه الفئة ، قد ترغب في الاعتقاد بأنك يمكن أن تصبح ثريًا في أقل من 60 يومًا. والفكرة هي لبيع ثروات بين عشية وضحاها.

الطريقة التي نراها هي أن Bit Elite ليست شركة إدارة محافظ حقيقية ولكن HYIP مع عدم وجود نتائج التداول. هذا هو السبب في عدم وجود دليل على أي نشاط تداول يحدث في أي مكان على هذا الموقع.

هل هذه حقيقة سيعترفون بها؟ حسنًا ، إذا لم يكن لديهم سجل تداول ، فلا خيار أمامنا سوى تصنيفهم للمحتالين لأنهم يصرون على التداول عندما لا يتداولون بالمعنى الفعلي. هذه خطط الاستثمار هي طريقة لجعلك ترسل لهم أموالك. ستفقد عملاتك لأن الدفعة في BTC. بمجرد إرسال الدفعة ، لا يمكن عكسها ولا يمكن لأحد مساعدتك أيضًا. هذا ما يدور حوله Bit Elite.

لجنة الإحالة

5٪ 2٪ عمولة الإحالة هو ما يفترض بك كسبه عندما تقنع أصدقائك وأفراد عائلتك بالانضمام إلى الفضيحة.

الشيء هو ، لا يوجد مهتم مدير صندوق لتشغيل برنامج الإحالة. برامج الإحالة موجودة في الغالب في شركات مخطط بونزي.

كما ترون ، هذه طريقة لجعل المزيد من الأشخاص ينضمون إلى Bit Elite. أساسا ، هذا هو انتزاع المال الذي يسعى لتجنيد أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس. انهم يفعلون ذلك من خلال الأكاذيب والخدع التي تسقط بسهولة في بعض الأحيان إذا لم تكن على دراية في هذه الصناعة.

لا يمكن تحديد عنوانها على خرائط جوجل

هذا هو المسمار الأخير على النعش. يقدم لنا هؤلاء الأشخاص عنوانًا فعليًا لا يمكن تتبعه على خرائط Google. وهذا يعني أن موقعهم لا يمكن التحقق منه. لا يمكنك أن تثق بهم لأنهم أثبتوا مرة أخرى أنهم مجهولون تمامًا.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

استناداً إلى تحليلنا أعلاه ، فإننا نؤمن بشدة أن Bit Elite هي عملية احتيال ponzi ومكان يجب تجنبه بأي ثمن. إذا كنت ترغب في كسب بيتكوينز (Bitcoins)، هناك طريقتان فقط للقيام بذلك. بادئ ذي بدء ، لا تثق في مديري الصناديق الذين يفرضون عليك بأنفسهم ، الذين يطلبون وعدًا بمضاعفة Bitcoins في غضون ساعات. ثانيا ، يمكنك فقط تجارة or منجم بيتكوين لنفسك. عندما تبدأ في رؤية هذا الواقع ، ستصبح الأمور أكثر سهولة بالنسبة لك لأنك ستجني المزيد من Bitcoins وتجنب المخادعين في هذه العملية.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bit Elite Review: Bitelite.biz is a Bitcoin Scam

Bit Elite Review: Bitelite.biz is a Bitcoin Scam

Share This!

Bitelite.biz is a domain whose name reads like a snack food. They probably needed a hyphen after the word Bite. Let’s just say that Bit ELite is yet another hyip scammer intending to rob you in broad day light. Unless they can prove otherwise, there is no way we are going to change our mind on this verdict.

Having been incorporated in March 2018, Bit Elite creates the impression that they can make you rich overnight as a result of using their specialized ”analytical tools” for trading the Cryptocurrency market. They are allegedly making 15% daily returns from short term investments in the Cryptocurrency market. That is why this snack-food can apparently make you rich because 15% is equal to 450% in 30 days.

That is obviously impossible to gain. The scammers know it very well. But even if you did not know it, this review should serve as an eye opener. Here, we always encourage investors to think twice when confronted with too good to be true offers such as the one that BiteLite is offering.

Bit Elite Review

They call themselves an Elit Investment platform. The problem we have against them is that Bit Elite is not able to successfully demonstrate their activities in the domain of Cryptocurrency trading, plus their alleged daily income is unrealistic and achievable.

The entity is apparently registered as a company and is associated with someone called Bender Zaire. The correspondence address is 12 Walliscote Road, Bristol, United Kingdom, BS9 4RZ.

bitelite

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

They have also provided their phone and email contact for those who want to keep in touch. But having evaluated what they are offering, we have already concluded that their business model emulates that of a ponzi scheme. Contacting them would not do any good to you because these silver-tongued snake oil salesmen are really good at engaging you once more on a personal level so they can do what they know best.

This information can be found on the Companies House website of the UK government. However, when we conduct a brief investigation on who.is, we realize that the scammers are not too transparent here as they have enlisted the help of who.is privacy guard to safeguard this domain from further scrutinize.

Now, remember that Bit Elite is supposed to be your portfolio manager, yet they do not have a track record of ever managing client portfolio plus they are anonymous.

They even claim that their company is stable and guarantees income to everyone who invests with them. Okay, this is a white lie because no genuine fund manager can promise guaranteed income. If they say it is 15% per day, rest assured that they will be lying to you. They probably will be having a second agenda.

The so-called well-coordinated team of professional traders cannot be revealed to us. That means they do not exist at all. And if they did, rest assured that the website would not hesitate to introduce them for the world to become familiar with their faces and their work.

Basically, Bit Elite is a suspicious domain and a clever scam with the sole intention of robbing you. We have already found enough evidence.

Consider this: Company registration does not authorize these people to operate a portfolio management services. They need a license, which they do not have. Are there plans to apply for one? Not really. They are scammers, and frauds don’t qualify for a license of this nature.

3 investment plans

8%-12% per day is the promise of these 3 plans. Depending on what you choose, you could allegedly make anywhere between 8% to 12% a day. These contracts are supposed to expire between 30-60 days. This is not unusual as all scams in this category would want you to believe that you could get rich in less than 60 days. The idea is to sell overnight riches.

The way we see it is that Bit Elite is not a real portfolio management company but a hyip with no trading results. That is why there is no evidence of any trading activity happening anywhere on this website.

Is this a fact they will admit? Well, if they do not have trading history, then we have no choice but to label them fraudsters because they are insisting on trading when they are not trading in the actual sense. These investment plans are a way to make you send them your money. You’re going to lose your coins because payment is in BTC. Once payment has been sent, it cannot be reversed and no one can help you either. That’s what Bit Elite is all about.

Referral commission

5% 2% referral commission is what you are supposed to earn when you persuade your friends and family members to join the scam.

The thing is, no fund manager is interested in operating a referral program. Referral programs mostly exist in ponzi scheme businesses.

As you can see, this is a way to make more people join Bit Elite. Basically, this is a money grab that is looking to recruit as many people as possible. They do it through lies and deceptions which are sometimes easy to fall for if you are not knowledgeable in this industry.

Their address cannot be identified on Google maps

This is the final nail on the casket. These guys are giving us a physical address that cannot be traced on Google maps. So that means their location can’t be verified. You can’t trust them because they just proved yet again that they are completely anonymous.

Our best advice for you

Based on our analysis above, we strongly believe that Bit Elite is a ponzi scam and a place that must be avoided at all cost. If you want to earn Bitcoins, there are only two ways of doing that. First of all, don’t trust self-imposed fund managers who ask for promise to double your Bitcoins in a matter of hours. Secondly, you can only trade or mine Bitcoin for yourself. When you begin to see this reality, things will become much easier for you because you will be making more Bitcoins and avoiding scammers in the process.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons