القائمة

بت سوق الفوركس الاستعراض: Bitfxmarket.com ضبطت وسيط الفوركس الغش

قروض نيبوس

بت سوق الفوركس الاستعراض: Bitfxmarket.com ضبطت وسيط الفوركس الغش

مشاركة هذا!

إن سوق Bit FX الموجود على موقع Bitfxmarket.com هو وسيط فوركس مزعج آخر يضرب سوق التداول. مع وعود بأن نكون خبراء وضمان عوائد عالية ، كان علينا التحقيق. يدعي وسيط الفوركس هذا أنه يقدم ثروة وخدمات مالية متقدمة لأي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل. المشكلة هي ، لقد تلقينا العديد من الشكاوى من الأشخاص الذين فقدوا أموالهم مع هذا الوسيط. اقرأ في هذه المراجعة المفصلة والصادقة لمعرفة الحقيقة.

استعراض سوق Bit FX

مراجعة سوق Bit FX:

واحدة من أكبر العلامات الحمراء التي لدينا مع هذا الوسيط هي الاسم. Bit FX Market هو ما يسمونه وفي نفس الوقت يطلقون عليه Bitcoin FX Option. والذي هو؟ يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح من الصفحة الرئيسية أن هناك اسمين مختلفين يشيران إلى هذا النظام الأساسي. يزعمون أنهم شركة تجارية مرخصة قانونًا وهي كذبة كاملة. ما يزعمون أنهم يتداولونه يشمل العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والعملات المشفرة.

ستكشف هذه المراجعة عن الفخاخ المخفية التي وضعها هؤلاء المحتالون من أجل السرقة من المستخدمين. بمجرد التسجيل في Bit FX Market ، تصبح أموالك جيدة كما هي. إن الادعاءات بتقديم خدمات مالية عالية العائد ليست سوى أكاذيب. هذه حيل معروفة تهدف إلى جذب مستثمري الفوركس المطمئنين. ادعاءاتهم ببساطة خارج هذا العالم.

مستويات الدقة الوهمية.

تدعي Bit FX Market أنها تتمتع بأعلى مستويات الدقة الموجودة في السوق. هذا هو السبب في أنهم يضمنون للمستخدمين عوائد عالية. مع وعود بأكثر من 90٪ من معدلات الفوز ، فإن هذا بالتأكيد خدعة. لا يوجد برنامج أو تاجر في العالم يمكنه الحصول على مثل هذه المستويات من الدقة العالية. الأسواق المالية دائمًا ما تكون متقلبة وعرضة للتغيير. تتغير أسعار السوق دون سابق إنذار وهذا هو سبب اعتقادنا أن وعدهم بتحقيق 90٪ من عائد الاستثمار هو وعد زائف.

إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، فسنخبرك مباشرة أن الأسعار ليست ثابتة أبدًا. تتغير الأسعار لأسباب عديدة مثل حروب مجالس الإدارة والأسباب السياسية والتدخل غير المتوقع. هذا هو السبب في أن افتراض أنك ستجني 90٪ من استثمارك أمر زائف. يمكن أن تنخفض الأسعار على الفور وهذا يجعل الناس يخسرون المال. هذا هو السبب في أننا ضد أي عضو يشترك في منصة تقدم وعودًا مجنونة.

بديل للوسطاء المزيفين هو الحصول على وسطاء يستخدمهم مجتمع تداول الفوركس. احصل على وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم والمختبرون من ذوي الخبرة وذوي السمعة الطيبة. ستكون أموالك دائمًا في أمان وستحصل دائمًا على فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية من تداول الفوركس. بهذه الطريقة ، نضمن لك الأمان والراحة أثناء التداول.

منصة Bit FX Market المزيفة.

وفقًا لموقعهم على الويب ، يزعمون أن لديهم منصة تداول متقدمة. ما لا نعرفه هو نوع النظام الأساسي الذي يستخدمونه. هل يستخدمون MetaTrader4 أو MetaTrader5؟ لماذا فشلوا في الكشف عن هذه التفاصيل؟ ما الذي يميز منصة التداول الخاصة بهم؟ لماذا لا يمكنهم المشاركة أو إعطاء مثال بسيط لما تقوم به منصتهم؟ ذلك لأنهم يعرفون كيفية إغراء المستثمرين.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

احتيال سوق Bit FX

يعتقد المحتالون أنه عندما يسمع المستثمرون أن نظامهم الأساسي أكثر تقدمًا ، فسوف يسجلون. المشكلة الأخرى التي نواجهها مع Bit FX Market هي أنها لا تخبرنا عن الإستراتيجية التي تستخدمها. تضمن جميع منصات التداول المشروعة للمستخدمين معرفة نوع الإستراتيجية المستخدمة. مع BitFXMarket ، فإنها مختلفة بعض الشيء. ونحن نعرف لماذا. لا يوجد شيء مثل وجود لا تقول كل استراتيجية. يضمن حصول الناس على مدمن مخدرات ، وبالتالي ، سوف يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل.

دعم الدردشة دون اتصال.

علامة حمراء أخرى شعرنا أنك يجب أن تعرفها وهي أنه لا يوجد دعم للدردشة عبر الإنترنت. مع تكنولوجيا اليوم ، نتوقع أن تقدم جميع المنصات الدعم عبر الإنترنت. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يقدم Bit FX Market هذه الخدمة. يزعمون فقط أنهم يقدمون الخدمة لكننا لم نتمكن من رؤيتها. الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بهم هي إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم. هذا بالضبط ما فعلناه. أرسلنا لهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا ولم نتلق أي ملاحظات.

السبب في عدم تلقي أي تعليقات هو أن مطوري Bit FX Market يريدون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم. لا يريدون أن يتصل بهم ضحاياهم. والأهم من ذلك أنهم لا يريدون أن تتعرّض السلطات لأنشطتهم غير المشروعة. إنهم يعلمون أنه بمجرد معرفة هويتهم ، سيواجهون عقوبة سجن خطيرة. لسنا الوحيدين الذين تم حظرهم بواسطة BitFXMarket ، فالضحايا يدعون أيضًا أنهم مدرجون في القائمة السوداء.

طرق الدفع.

Bit FX Market وهمية

وفقًا لموقعهم على الويب ، تدعي Bit FX Market أنها تقدم عملية دفع سريعة بنسبة 100 ٪. لقد تلقينا العديد من شكاوى البريد الإلكتروني من المستخدمين الذين لم يتمكنوا من سحب أموالهم باستخدام BitFXMarket. يمكن رؤية ادعاءات التأخير والظهور في القائمة السوداء بسهولة في منتديات التداول في جميع أنحاء الويب. هذا هو السبب في أننا نشعر أنه من غير الآمن تداول الفوركس مع Bit FX Market. لماذا لا يسمحون للناس بسحب أموالهم؟

ذلك لأنهم يريدونك ببساطة أن تودع أموالك وتنساها. فقط الخدمات السريعة التي يقدمونها هي خدمات الإيداع. عند الإيداع ، تذهب أموالك إلى حسابهم في غضون دقائق. ترى لماذا نحن ضد تسجيلك في BitFXMarket؟

يمكنك دائمًا تجنب وسطاء الفوركس والتداول باستخدام روبوتات الفوركس. احصل على الفوركس الروبوتات التي تم اختبارها والموثوق بها لتحقيق هوامش ربح معقولة. سوف تكون دائمًا تداولًا آمنًا باستخدام روبوتات الفوركس الموصى بها. لماذا لا تجربهم اليوم؟ يتم استخدامها من قبل مستثمري فوركس المبتدئين والخبراء. احصل دائمًا على أفضل النتائج من تداول الفوركس باستخدام روبوتات الفوركس.

هل سوق Bit FX آمن؟

بناءً على الأدلة التي تراكمت أثناء التحقيق ، نحن على يقين من أن BitFXMarket ليست آمنة. صفحتهم الرئيسية وحدها ليست محمية على الإطلاق. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمتسللين التخلص منه في غضون ثوانٍ. لماذا يزعمون أنهم آمنون إذا كانت صفحتهم معرضة للخطر؟

هل سوق Bit FX منظم؟

اتصلنا بالهيئات التنظيمية وطالبوا جميعًا بنفس الشيء. لم يسجل أي منهم سوق Bit FX Market. لاحظ أنه على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يزعمون أنهم خضعوا للتنظيم من قبل CySEC و FCA و ASIC. هذه كلها خدعة لمحاولة إضفاء الشرعية على المنصة. حتى أرقام الترخيص الموضحة لا تتوافق مع أرقام الترخيص للسلطات التنظيمية.

حاولنا أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كانت الشركة التي تقف وراء هذه المنصة مسجلة. ليس لدى مسجل الشركات شركة مسجلة في سوق Bit FX Market. هذا يشير إلى عملية احتيال خطيرة للغاية. حاول قدر الإمكان ، يجب أن نفضح هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين لمن هم. إنهم يريدون ببساطة سرقة كل أموالك وتركك منتشيًا وجافًا.

هل سوق Bit FX عملية احتيال؟

نعم ، نحن نتعامل مع عملية احتيال. تشير جميع الأدلة إلى حقيقة أن Bit FX Market عملية احتيال. لاحظ أنهم يحاولون جاهدين البقاء مجهولين ، فهم غير مسجلين أو منظمين. كما أنها توفر هوامش ربح مجنونة. هذه هي جميع الحيل التي يستخدمها فنانو الاحتيال في الفوركس ويجب علينا كشفها.

الحكم النهائي لسوق Bit FX.

مراجعة احتيال سوق Bit FX

إذا كنت ترغب في التسجيل في Bit FX Market ، فنحن نحثك على التوقف على الفور. الأعضاء الذين قاموا بالتسجيل بالفعل يحاولون سحب الأموال دون جدوى. لا تصبح ضحية لهذا الخداع. تجنب أي رسائل منبثقة تحثك على التسجيل. تجاهل جميع مقاطع الفيديو الترويجية الواردة من BitFXMarket للبقاء في أمان.

احصل دائمًا على أقصى استفادة من تداول الفوركس من خلال التعامل مع وسطاء فوركس ذوي السمعة الطيبة والموصى بهم. هؤلاء تم اختبار السماسرة وحصلوا على ثقة كبيرة من قبل مجتمع تداول الفوركس. ابق آمنًا وحقق أرباحًا حقيقية مع وسطاء فوركس حقيقيين اليوم.

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

2 الردود على "Bit FX Market Review: Bitfxmarket.com خداع سمسار الفوركس"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bit FX Market Review: Bitfxmarket.com Busted Forex Broker Scam

Bit FX Market Review: Bitfxmarket.com Busted Forex Broker Scam

Share This!

Bit FX Market found at Bitfxmarket.com is another annoying Forex Broker to hit the trading market. With promises of being experts and guaranteeing high returns, we had to investigate. This Forex broker claims to offer advanced wealth and financial services to anyone who signs up. Problem is, we have received numerous complaints of people who have lost money with this broker. Read on this detailed and honest review to find out the truth.

Bit FX Market Review

Bit FX Market Review:

One of the biggest red flags we have with this broker is with the name. Bit FX Market is what they are calling it and at the same time calling it Bitcoin FX Option. Which is it? You can clearly see from the homepage that there are two different names referring to this platform. They claim to be a legally licensed trading company which is a total lie. What they claim to trade include Forex, stocks, and crypto currencies.

This review will reveal the hidden traps set by these scammers in order to steal from users. Once you sign up with Bit FX Market, your money is as good as gone. Claims of providing a high return financial services are all but lies. These are well-known tricks that are meant to lure unsuspecting Forex investors. Their claims are simply out of this world.

Fake Accuracy Levels.

Bit FX Market is claiming to have the highest accuracy levels the market has. This is why they are guaranteeing users high returns. With promises of over 90%-win rates, this is surely a scam. There’s no software or trader in the world that can have such high accuracy levels. Financial markets are always volatile and prone to change. Market prices change without warning and this is why we believe their promise of 90% ROI is fake.

If you are a newbie, we will tell you straight up that prices are never constant. Prices change due to numerous reasons such as boardroom wars, political reasons, and unforeseen interference. This is why making an assumption that you will be raking in 90% of your investment is a sham. Prices can fall immediately and this makes people lose money. This is why we are against any member signing up with a platform offering insane promises.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

An alternative to fake brokers is getting brokers that the Forex trading community uses. Get trusted and tested Forex brokers who are experienced and reputable. Your money will always be safe and you always get a chance to make real money dealing Forex. This way, you are guaranteed of safety and comfort while trading.

Bit FX Market Fake Platform.

According to their website, they claim to have an advances trading platform. What we don’t know is what kind of platform they are using. Are they using MetaTrader4 or MetaTrader5? Why have they failed to disclose this detail? What is so unique about their trading platform? Why can’t they share or give a little example of what their platform does? It’s because they know how to entice investors.

Bit FX Market Scam

Scammers think that when investors hear that their platform is more advanced, they will sign up. Another problem we have with Bit FX Market is that they don’t tell us what strategy they use. All legitimate trading platforms ensure that users know the kind of strategy used. With BitFXMarket, it’s a bit different. And we know why. There’s nothing like having a don’t tell it all strategy. It ensures people get hooked and thus, investors will sign up.

Offline Chat Support.

Another red flag that we felt you must know is that there’s no online chat support. With today’s technology, we expect all and any platform to offer online support. Bit FX Market, on the other hand, does not offer this service. They only claim to offer the service but we couldn’t see it. The only way you can contact them is by sending them an email. This is exactly what we did. We sent them an email and have not received any feedback.

The reason why we haven’t received any feedback is that Bit FX Market developers want to remain anonymous. They don’t want to be contacted by their victims. Most importantly, they don’t want the authorities to get wind of their illicit activities. They know that once their identity is known, they will face serious jail time. We are not the only ones who have been blocked by BitFXMarket, victims are also claiming to be blacklisted.

Payment Methods.

Bit FX Market Fake

According to their website, Bit FX Market claims to offer 100% fast payment process. We have received numerous email complaints from users who could not withdraw their money using BitFXMarket. Claims of delays and being blacklisted can be easily be seen on trading forums all over the web. This is why we feel it’s unsafe to trade Forex with Bit FX Market. Why would they not allow people to withdraw their money?

It’s because they simply want you to deposit your money and forget about it. Only fast services they offer are depositing services. When depositing, your money goes into their account in a matter of minutes. See why we are against you signing up with BitFXMarket?

You can always avoid forex brokers and trade with Forex robots. Get Forex robots that have been tested and trusted to make reasonable profit margins. You will always be safe trading with recommended Forex robots. Why not try them today? They are used by both newbie and expert Forex investors. Always get the best out of Forex trading by using Forex robots.

Is Bit FX Market Secure?

Judging by the evidence that pilled up during our investigation, we are sure BitFXMarket is not secure. Their homepage alone is not protected at all. This means that hackers can put it down in a matter of seconds. Why would they claim to be secure if their own page is vulnerable?

Is Bit FX Market Regulated?

We contacted the regulatory bodies and they all claimed the same thing. None of them had registered Bit FX Market. Note that on their homepage, they claim to have been regulated by CySEC, FCA, and ASIC. This is all a ploy to try and legitimize the platform. Even the license numbers shown don’t coincide with the licensing numbers of regulatory authorities.

We also tried to check whether the company behind this platform is registered. Registrar of companies does not have a registered company under Bit FX Market. This points out to a very dangerous scam. Try as they might, we must expose these scam artists for who they are. They simply want to steal all your money and leave you high and dry.

Is Bit FX Market a Scam?

Yes, we are dealing with a scam. All evidence points to the fact that Bit FX Market is a scam. Note that they try hard to remain anonymous, they are not registered or regulated. They also offer insane profit margins. These are all the tricks used by Forex scam artists and we must expose them.

Bit FX Market Final Verdict.

Bit FX Market Scam Review

If you wanted to sign up with Bit FX Market, we urge you to stop immediately. Members who have already signed up are trying to withdraw money to no avail. Don’t become a victim of this scam. Avoid any pop-up messages urging you to sign up. Ignore all incoming promotional videos from BitFXMarket to stay safe.

Always get the best out of Forex trading by dealing with reputable and recommended Forex brokers. These brokers have been tested and are overly trusted by the Forex trading community. Stay safe and make real profits with real Forex brokers today.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Bit FX Market Review: Bitfxmarket.com Busted Forex Broker Scam”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons