القائمة

استعراض BitAeon: Bitaeon.io هو عملية احتيالية Crypto الاحتيالية وغير جديرة بالثقة

استعراض BitAeon: Bitaeon.io هو عملية احتيالية Crypto الاحتيالية وغير جديرة بالثقة

مشاركة هذا!

استعراض BitAeon

BitAeon (Bitaeon.io) عبارة عن كيان تعدين مؤتمتة آخر لتخليق العالم cryptocurrency. بمجرد الاستثمار مع BitAeon ، ستحصل على عوائد ثابتة لزيادات 3٪ يوميًا.

BitAeon مراجعة تفصيلية

هذا بلا شك واحدة من الأعلام الحمراء التي رأيناها لأول مرة ونحن نجري أبحاثنا. ستشير هذه المراجعة إلى الأسباب وراء كون BitAeon Limited ليست سوى خدعة وهمية. يجب الابتعاد عنه لأنه غير موثوق به.

ما هو BitAeon؟

تظهر BitAeon في جميع أنحاء الويب. هذا هو برنامج احتيالي آخر يبشر كل من المستثمرين والمتداولين بعوائد كبيرة. الحقيقة هي أنهم لا ينجحون أبداً ولا يقومون أبداً بسداد المدفوعات. هذا ببساطة برنامج تابع آخر مصمم لاجتذاب أكبر عدد ممكن من الضحايا قبل الإغلاق المفاجئ.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

بدلاً من التعامل مع مزودي خدمات التداول المشفرة المزيفة ، لم لا تعامل مع شرعي الروبوتات العملة التشفير؟ تساعد الروبوتات المنظمة والمرخصة في الحفاظ على أمان استثماراتك. علاوة على ذلك ، فأنت تتمتع بفرصة لكسب المال الحقيقي من خلال تداول العملات Crypto.

إذا كنت ترغب في استثمار أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس مع BitAeon ، فنحن نقترح عليك بشدة قراءة هذا الاستعراض. ستجد لماذا هذا هو مجرد وسيلة للتحايل عملة التشفير. هنا ، سوف تتعلم الحيل التي يستخدمها هؤلاء الأشخاص ويتم إخفاءها عنك. BitAeon ليس ما يبدو عليه.

لماذا BitAeon هو عملية احتيال مغرية

الآن ، أنت تدرك أن BitAeon تقدم خدمات تشفير مزيفة. هذا يعني أنه عليك أن تستثمر مبلغًا معينًا من المال معهم ، وأنهم يستخرجون لك cryptocurrency. هذه العملات التي يدعون أنها لك هي Altcoins و Bitcoin.

كل هذا يبدو بسيطا وواضحا ، أليس كذلك؟ BitAeon ليست بهذه البساطة لأنها تقودك إلى الاعتقاد. يجب أن نضيف إلى حقيقة أن هؤلاء الأشخاص ليسوا صادقين كما يزعمون على صفحتهم الرئيسية. واحدة من الادعاءات التي يقدمونها غير مؤكد تماما.

يتم إخبارك بأنك ستقوم بإرجاع 3٪ في أيام الأسبوع و 1.5٪ خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. إذا كنت تاجرًا متمرسًا ، ستعرف أنه من غير الأخلاقي أو من الممكن أن تعد للمستثمرين معدل ربح ثابت. معدلاتها هي أبعد ما تقدم الشركة الشرعية. من المستحيل أيضًا تسليم هذه الأرباح باستمرار لأنها تعدك بسهولة.

يضيفون أيضًا حقيقة أن BitAeon يوفر فرصًا للاستثمار في تداول العملات الأجنبية بالإضافة إلى عملة التشفير. أن نكون صادقين ، هذا يختلف ببساطة عن الحيل الأخرى التي أدرجناها في القائمة السوداء. لماذا يقدمون لك مشاريع سهلة لتكوين الثروات؟

هل يمكن لشركة BitAeon حقا توليد أرباح؟

استعراض BitAeon

يجب عليك أن تسأل نفسك دائمًا هذا السؤال: "هل سيولد BitAon حقا هوامش ربح ثابتة ومضمونة؟" الإجابة ببساطة ، لا. لماذا لا يفكرون في حقيقة أن هذه هي المخاطر التي يمكن القيام بها والخسائر؟ هذه بعض أكاذيب هذا البرنامج ينتشر في جميع أنحاء الإنترنت.
إذا كنت تعتقد أننا نتحرك ، فإننا نحفر أعمق. وجدت W المزيد من الأعلام الحمراء التي يجب أن تكون معروفة لك. هنا هي تفاصيل حول لماذا هذا هو مجرد عملية احتيال من كتاب دليل المحتالين.

BitAeon غير مرخص

ببساطة ، هذا هو عمل غير قانوني يمارس ممارسات تجارية غير قانونية. تقدم BitAeon نفسها كشركة استثمار حقيقية. يتطلب من جميع الأعضاء للاستثمار في مبلغ معين من المال. يضمن الأعضاء أن استثماراتهم ستحقق مبلغًا معينًا من العائد الثابت.

يحاول مطورو هذا البرنامج المزيف جاهدين التحقق من صحة عملياتهم. بموجب القانون ، يجب أن تعمل جميع المشروعات التجارية التجارية المشفرة بموجب ترخيص حكومي وتنظيم مناسب. حاولنا التحقق من كيفية عملها ولم نتمكن من الحصول على أي شهادات. لا يمكننا أن نؤكد أن لديهم تراخيص مشروعة لديهم التفويض.

يمكنك أن ترى بسهولة كيف يقولون إنهم مسجلون قانونًا في المملكة المتحدة. هذا يمكن ملاحظته على منصتهم. بمجرد النقر على هذا الرابط ، لن تكون موجهًا إلى أي عمليات تحقق قانونية. هذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال مزيفة.

اتصلنا بـ FCA أو هيئة السلوك المالي وخادم لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية FTC وهذا البرنامج غير مرخص. هذا دليل على أنهم يتاجرون بشكل غير قانوني.

من يقف وراء BitAeon؟

نحن نعلم جميعا أن هذه المخادعين مجهولي الهوية الذين لا يمكن تتبعه. ليس لدينا أي فكرة من وراء هذا التطبيق خادم التعدين. إذا كان الأمر شرعيًا ، ألا تعتقد أنه كان سيضع وجهاً وراء ذلك؟ من منا لا يريد الاعتراف بعد إنشاء مثل هذا التطبيق إذا كان يعمل بالفعل؟

يقولون أنها منصة الجيل القادم التي تستخدم قوة تمويل الحشد و Blockchain. إن استخدام مصطلحات خيالية لا يجعلنا نعرف حقيقة من هم. سوف تدرك أيضا أن كامل BitAeon.io كبرنامج ليس لديه أي أدلة مفيدة حقيقية.

وهذا يعني أنه لا توجد معلومات اتصال يمكننا إجراؤها مباشرة لهم. وهي لا تكشف عن أي مطورين أو مديرين تنفيذيين أو مؤسسي BitAeon. ما يقولونه لنا هو أن خادم التعدين يتكون ببساطة من فريق من الخبراء ورجال الأعمال. يضيفون في حقيقة أن هؤلاء الخبراء ورجال الأعمال لديهم ثروة من تجربة التعدين. هذا كل ما يقولون.

لماذا لا يستطيعون ببساطة الكشف عن هوياتهم حتى يسهل الاتصال بهم؟ هذا يعني أننا سنكون مرتاحين في استثمار الأموال مع أشخاص نعرفهم.

أسماء مستعارة مزيفة

الآن ، أنت تعرف أن كل عملية احتيال لديها اسم مستعار وهمية وراء ذلك. إنهم يفعلون ذلك للحفاظ على سرية هويتهم لأنهم مجرمون فقط يستفيدون منك. BitAeon هو مجرد عملية احتيال تشفير أخرى مختبئة في الظل. لا توجد أسماء مذكورة حول هذا البرنامج ، ألا يثير ذلك المزيد من الأسئلة؟

بدلاً من التعامل مع مزودي خدمة تشفير العملة المزيفة ، احصل على روبوتات تشفير تداول معتمدة وموثوق بها. أموالك آمنة مع الروبوتات تجارة التشفير وموثوق بها وأنت الحصول على فرصة لكسب المال الحقيقي.

الشفافية مهمة دائما عندما تكون على وشك استثمار أموالك في أي مشروع. يجب أن يشعر التجار والمستثمرون دائمًا بالأمان أثناء اتخاذ قرارات الاستثمار. لقد رأينا مستوى غامضًا كبيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ BitAeon. هذا يجعلنا أكثر إثارة للريبة وأقل موافقة.

Etbot

نتائج وهمية ومراجعات BitAeon

BitAeon وهمية

يقدم هذا المنتج بيانًا جريئًا جدًا يدعي أنه يحقق العائد 3٪ و 1.5٪ في هوامش الربح. إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، فحينئذٍ سوف تجلب لك الاستثمارات الأولية هوامش ربح ضخمة. هذا أمر مستبعد للغاية وهذا ما يريدون منك التفكير فيه

يجب عليك أيضا النظر في قيمة Altcoins ، بيتكوين ، Ethereum وغيرها من cryptocurrencies. أسعارها تواصل صعودا وهبوطا بسبب حركات السوق المستمرة. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقول بجرأة أن مطالبهم بهامش ربح ثابت هو ثور إجمال. هذه الوعود غير واقعية ولا ينبغي النظر فيها.

سوق Cryptocurrency متقلب وتتقلب الأسعار بسبب عدد من الأسباب. من المعروف أن قيمة التشفير تشتهر يومًا ما وتنخفض في اليوم التالي. هذا وحده دليل على أنه لا يوجد برنامج يمكنه تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة.

شركات التعدين تشفير هي البديل الأفضل التالي لكسب المال مع العملة الرقمية. الاشتراك مع شركات التعدين Crypto الرائدة والمثبتة مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة والمخصصة. فرصتك لجني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بشركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة.

هل هناك أي أعضاء فازوا بـ BitAeon؟

لم نعثر على أي عضو أو شخص استثمر في هذا البرنامج وربح. وبعيدًا عن ذلك ، فقد جميع الأشخاص الذين اتصلنا بهم أموالهم من دون استرداد أي مبالغ. ليس هناك مراجعة إيجابية عندما يتعلق الأمر ببيتون. هذا دليل آخر على أننا نتعامل مع المحتالين المحترفين.

لقد استخدموا صور الأوراق المالية للتظاهر ليجعلك تشعر بأنهم أعضاء حقيقيون.

هل BitAeon مخطط بونزي؟

يجب أن تعرف أن هذا هو أبعد من مخطط بونزي. هذا هو مجرد التطبيق وهمية في صنع. واحدة ، وهي شركة غير مسجلة والتي تهدف إلى جعل أكبر عدد ممكن من التسجيلات. هذا يعني أنهم سيخدعون المزيد والمزيد من الناس قبل الإغلاق على الفور.

يحتوي هذا المنتج أيضًا على برنامج للشركاء التابعين حيث يُطلب من التجار إحالة المستخدمين الآخرين. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، يدعون أنك سوف تحصل على نسبة مئوية معينة بعد إجراء الودائع. يحتوي هذا النظام على مستويات دخول مختلفة ، وبالتالي يتميز بمخطط بونزي الكلاسيكي.

هؤلاء المحتالون لا يزيلون أي عملة مشفرة. انهم يريدون منك فقط أن تقوم بإيداع و سرقة أموالك منك. يمكن أن يدفع التجار بشكل واقعي إذا كانوا يستخدمون المنتجات والشركات الموصى بها. BitAeon هو مجرد احتيال.

لا تزال ترغب في الانضمام BitAeon؟

أحد الأسباب الرئيسية وراء إدراجنا في القائمة السوداء هو بسبب تعليقات المتداولين. لقد تلقينا العديد من الشكاوى من المستثمرين الذين خسروا الأموال باستخدام هذا البرنامج المزيف.

هذا المنتج غير مرخص ويجب عليك الابتعاد عنه. انهم يريدون ببساطة خداع المستثمرين الأبرياء.

الحكم النهائي ل BitAeon

اغتيال BitAeon

نظرًا لجميع الشكاوى التي تلقيناها والأعلام الحمراء التي رأيناها ، يتعين علينا وضع قائمة سوداء على BitAeon. من الأفضل تجنبها وعدم المخاطرة باستثمارها. حافظ على سلامتك وحماية أموالك.

هل أنت مهتم بجني أموال حقيقية باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة؟ لماذا لا تحصل على روبوتات التشفير التجارية المعتمدة والمنظمة. سوف تفعلها لا يفوتون تحقيق الأرباح مع الروبوتات تجارة موثوقة ومشفرة. احصل على واحدة اليوم واستمتع عالم تداول العملات المشفر.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة BitAeon: Bitaeon.io هو عملية احتيال تشفير غير موثوق بها وغير موثوق بها"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

BitAeon Review: Bitaeon.io is Fraudulent and Untrustworthy Crypto Scam Operation

BitAeon Review: Bitaeon.io is Fraudulent and Untrustworthy Crypto Scam Operation

Share This!

 

BitAeon Review

BitAeon (Bitaeon.io) is another automated miner entity to grace the cryptocurrency world. Once you invest with BitAeon, you’ll be offered consistent returns of 3% increment daily.

BitAeon Detailed Review

This is without a doubt one of the red flags that we first spotted as we conducted our research. This Review will point out the reasons why BitAeon Limited is nothing but a fictitious scam. You should stay away from it as it’s not trusted.

What’s BitAeon?

 

BitAeon is appearing all over the web. This is another fraudulent program that is promising both investors and traders large returns. Truth is, they never really work out and never make payments. This is simply another affiliate program designed to attract as many victims before suddenly shutting down.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Instead of dealing with Fake crypto trading service providers, why not deal with legit crypto currency robots? Regulated and licensed robots will help keep your investment safe. Furthermore, you stand a chance of making real money with Crypto currency trading.

If you wanted to invest your hard earned money with BitAeon, we strongly suggest you read this review. You’ll find out why this is simply a crypto currency gimmick. Here, you’ll learn the tricks these people are using and are hidden from you. BitAeon is not what it looks like.

Why BitAeon is an Attractive Scam

 

By now, you are aware that BitAeon is simply offering fake crypto services. This means that you have to invest a certain amount of money with them and they mine cryptocurrency for you. These coins they claim to mine for you are Altcoins and Bitcoin.

It all sounds simple and clear, right? BitAeon is not that simple as they lead you to believe. We should add in the fact that these people are not honest as they claim on their homepage. One of the claims they make is totally unsubstantial.

You are told that you will make returns of 3% on weekdays and 1.5% during the weekends. If you are an experienced trader, you will know it’s unethical or possible to promise investors a fixed profit rate. Their rates are far beyond what legit company offer. It’s also impossible to deliver these earnings consistently as they easily promise you.

They also add in the fact that BitAeon provides Forex trading investment opportunities as well as crypto currency. To be honest, this is simply different from other scams that we’ve blacklisted. Why are they presenting you with easy wealth making ventures?

Can BitAeon really Generate Profits?

 

 

BitAeon Review

You should always ask yourself this question: “Will BitAeon really generate consistent and guaranteed profit margins?” Answer is simply, NO. Why are they not considering the fact that these is a risk making venture and losses can be made? These are some of the lies this program is spreading all over the Internet.
If you think we are speculating, we also dug deeper. W found more red flags that should be made known to you. Here are the specifics on why this is simply a scam from the fraudsters manual book.

BitAeon is Unlicensed

 

Simply put, this is an illegal business conducting illegal business practice. BitAeon is presenting itself as a real crypto investment firm. It requires all members to invest in a certain amount of money. Members are guaranteed that their investments will bring a certain amount of return which is fixed.

Developers of this fake program try really hard to validate their operations. By law, all crypto trading business ventures should operate under proper government license and regulation. We tried to validate how they operated and we couldn’t get any certificates. We cannot confirm that they have legitimate licenses in which they have mandate to hold.

You can easily see how they say that they’re ‘legally registered’ in the UK. This can be seen on their platform. Once you click to this link, you are not directed to any LEGAL validations. This is proof we are dealing with a fake scam.

We contacted the FCA or Financial Conduct Authorities and the FTC Federal Trade Commission’s server and this program isn’t licensed. This is proof that they are trading illegally.

Who’s Behind BitAeon?

 

We all know that these are faceless scammers who cannot be traced. We have no idea who’s behind this Mining server app. If it was legit, don’t you think they would have put a face behind it? Who wouldn’t want recognition after creating such an app if it was indeed working?

They say that they are the next generation platform that utilizes the power of crowd-funding and Blockchain. Using fancy terms does not really let us know who they really are. You will also realize that the entirety of BitAeon.io as a program does not have any real useful directories.

This means, there’s no contact information that we can directly make to them. They don’t disclose any developers, CEOs or founders of BitAeon. What they tell us is that mining server simply consists of a team of expert and entrepreneurs. They add in the fact that these experts and entrepreneurs have a wealth of crypto-mining experience. That’s all they say.

Why can’t they simply disclose their identities so that its easier to contact them? This means we would be comfortable investing money with people who we know.

Fake Aliases

 

By now, you know that every scam has a fake alias behind it. They do this to maintain anonymity as they are just criminals profiting from you losing. BitAeon is simply another crypto currency scam that’s hiding in the shadow. There’s no names given about this program, doesn’t that raise even more questions?

Instead of dealing with fake crypto currency service providers, get approved and trusted crypto trading robots. Your money is safe with tested and trusted crypto trading robots and you get a chance to make REAL money.

Transparency is always important when you’re about to invest your money in any venture. Traders and investors should always feel safe while making investment decisions. We have seen a big mysterious level when it comes to BitAeon. It makes us more suspicious and less approving.

Fake BitAeon Results and Reviews

 

BitAeon Fake

This product is making a very bold statement claiming 3% and 1.5% returns in profit margins. If this was true, then you initial investment would bring in huge profit margins. This is highly unlikely and that’s what they want you to think

You should also consider the value of Altcoins, Bitcoin, Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies. Their prices keep moving up and down due to constant market movements. This is why we boldly say that their claim of a consistent profit margin is a total bull. These promises are unrealistic and should not be considered.

Cryptocurrency market is volatile and prices fluctuate due to a number of reasons. Value of Crypto is known to rise one day and drop the next. This alone is proof that no program can make consistent profit margins.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

Are there any members who have won with BitAeon?

 

We have not found any member or person who invested with this program and won. Far from it, all people we have contacted have lost their money with it with no refunds. There’s no positive review when it comes to BitAeon. This is another proof we are dealing with professional scammers.

They have used stock photos for pretense in order to dupe you into thinking these are real members.

Is BitAeon a Ponzi Scheme?

 

You should know that this is beyond a Ponzi scheme. This is simply a fake app in the making. One, its an unregistered company which aims at making as many registrations as they possibly can. This means they will scam more and more people before shutting down immediately.

This product also has an affiliate program where traders are told to refer other users. Once you do this, they claim you will get a certain percentage after deposits are made. This system has different entry levels and thus has characteristic of a classic Ponzi scheme.

These crooks do not mine any cryptocurrency. They just want you to make a deposit and steal your money from you. Traders can be paid realistically if they use recommended products and companies. BitAeon is simply a fraud.

Still want to join BitAeon?

 

One of the main reason why we’re blacklisting it is because of trader feedback. We have received numerous complaints from investors who lost money using this fake program.

This product is unlicensed and you should stay away. They simply want to scam innocent investors.

Final Verdict for BitAeon

 

BitAeon Scam

Due to all complaints we have received and red flags we saw, we have to blacklist BitAeon. It’s best to avoid it and not take any risk investing in it. Stay safe and protect your money.

Interested in making real money with crypto currency trading robots? Why not get approved and regulated crypto trading robots. You will never miss to make profits with trusted and crypto trading robots. Get one today and enjoy the crypto currency trading world.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “BitAeon Review: Bitaeon.io is Fraudulent and Untrustworthy Crypto Scam Operation”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons