القائمة

مراجعة Bitcoin Banker: عملية احتيال يائسة للتشفير يجب تجنبها

مراجعة Bitcoin Banker: عملية احتيال يائسة للتشفير يجب تجنبها

مشاركة هذا!

Bitcoin Banker هي عبارة عن منصة تدعي أنها ستغلق التسجيل قريبًا. لذلك حان وقت الانضمام إلى نادي المليونير. للأسف ، المعلومات التي تم الاحتفاظ بها هناك عمدا للمستثمرين لإيداع الأموال دون تفكير.

روبوت التداول هو مخطط بونزي يستهدف الضعفاء في السوق. أولئك الذين لديهم معرفة قليلة أو معدومة بكيفية عمل السوق سيصبحون ضحايا عملية الاحتيال القذرة هذه. تدعي الشركة أنه يجب عليك الانضمام إليهم لتحقيق المزيد من الثروة.

Bitcoin Banker هو مخطط ثري آخر لا يهتم بالمستثمرين. لدى الشركة عرض مبيعات تم الإفراط في استخدامه من قبل العديد من المحتالين. تفتقر الشركة إلى الأصالة ، ولا تحتاج إلى مهارات خاصة لرؤية العلامات الحمراء لهذا البرنامج.

لتصبح عضوًا ، تحتاج إلى تقديم اسمك الأول والأخير وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك. الأمر بهذه البساطة ، وتبدأ في تحقيق عوائد ضخمة. يا لها من مزحة مريضة! كسب المال ليس بهذه السهولة أبدًا ، ويجب عليك الإبلاغ عن هذا الكيان إذا اقترب منك.

استثمر مع روبوت تداول العملات الرقمية الجدير بالثقة والشفاف في السوق. إنهم لا يستخدمون معلومات خاطئة لكسب العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لعملائهم الحاليين التحقق من أن البرنامج يعمل.

مراجعة Bitcoin-banker.io

يدعي Bitcoin Banker أنه يجب عليك الانضمام إليهم اليوم لتحقيق الثروة التي تريدها دائمًا. يُزعم أن الشركة عبارة عن مشروع بدأه مستثمرو BTC الرواد. خاطر الأفراد بالاستثمار في الأصول الرقمية ، وفي المقابل ، هم حاليًا من أصحاب الملايين.

يذكر الكيان أنه لم يفت الأوان بعد للانضمام إلى الحزب. ومع ذلك ، فإن العملات المشفرة ليست مشروعًا يمكنك كسب المال بسرعة. لقد ولت الأيام التي كان التجار يحققون فيها عوائد غير معقولة. المفهوم الخاطئ الذي ينشره مخطط بونزي خاطئ.

لكسب عائد لائق ، يجب أن تكون لديك معرفة كافية بالسوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تتمتع بفضيلة الصبر. خلاف ذلك ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر فقط لتصبح الضحية التالية من خلال الوثوق بالكيان الخطأ.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة Bitcoin Banker ، منصة Bitcoin Banker

يدعي Bitcoin Banker أنه كيان فريد بسبب نجاحه المؤكد. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن التحقق من البيان. الكيان ليس لديه نتائج تداول حية. الخداع هو مجرد خداع من خلال التباهي بالميزات التي لا يمتلكونها.

معلومات المؤسس

لكي تتمكن شركة ناجحة من البقاء في الصناعة وتقديم أفضل الخدمات ، يجب أن يكون لديها فريق محترف. Bitcoin Banker هو مشروع يقدم مطالبات متعددة. ومع ذلك ، فإن معلومات المؤسس والفريق مفقودة.

لذلك ، من الصعب تصديق أن الكيان هو شكل شرعي للاستثمار. يبدو أن المنصة هي العقل المدبر لفرد واحد. لا يوجد فريق مشترك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن النظام الأساسي هو كيان مجهول.

إن الوثوق في الأشخاص بأنك لا تعرف كيف يبدون أو بمؤهلاتهم هي خطوة غير حكيمة. استثمر مع شركات الاستثمار الشفافة في الصناعة الشرعية.

شروط تداول Bitcoin Banker

يدعي Bitcoin Banker أن لديه دقة تصل إلى 97.9٪ ، أي ما يقرب من 100٪. لذلك ، يلمح المشروع المظلل إلى أنه لا يتكبد أي خسائر. يتفاخر الروبوت بأنه دقيق ودقيق.

تعتقد الشركة أن بإمكانها زيادة أرباح المستثمرين. ما عليك سوى استثمار المزيد من الأموال لتحقيق أرباح عالية. الفكرة التي ينشئها المحتالون هي الحصول على أكبر عدد ممكن من الأموال من ضحاياهم.

تغطية إعلامية كاذبة

يستخدم Bitcoin Banker المشاهير للإشارة إلى أنهم يؤيدون روبوت التداول الخاص بهم. تحتوي المنصة على مقطع فيديو للمبيعات على موقع الويب الخاص بهم يُظهر شخصية إعلامية تناقش عملة البيتكوين. لذلك ، من الضروري ملاحظة أن هذا لا علاقة له بـ Bitcoin Banker.

إذا استمعت باهتمام ، ستلاحظ أن مخطط بونزي لم يُذكر في أي مكان. يستخدم المحتالون أي تكتيك يمكن أن يساعدهم في زيادة المبيعات. ومن ثم ، كن حذرًا مع نوع المعلومات التي تقرأها.

المطالبات الحائزة على جوائز

يفتخر Bitcoin Banker بأنه برنامج تداول حائز على جوائز. يذكر الكيان أنه فاز بجائزة من جمعية التجارة الأمريكية كأفضل برنامج على مستوى العالم. تدعي الشركة أنها فازت بالعديد من الجوائز بسبب أدائها الممتاز واستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة.

للأسف ، المعلومات خاطئة ومضللة. لن تمنح أي منظمة مثل هذا الاحتيال القذر مثل هذا العنوان. يمكن للمنصة قول أي شيء طالما أنها تظهر على أنها أفضل كيان في السوق.

هل بيتكوين بانكر مجاني؟

لا ، لكي تصبح عضوًا في هذا الروبوت الخاسر ، يجب عليك إيداع مبلغ 250 دولارًا. لا يكشف النظام الأساسي عن طريقة الدفع التي يقبلونها. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه عملية احتيال ، وسوف يستفيدون منها فقط مما يحد من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

تسلط المنصة الضوء على بعض الفوائد التي ستحصل عليها من خلال عضويتك. يعدك Bitcoin Banker بأنك ستعيش الحلم. سيحظى المستثمرون بفرصة العيش في فنادق فاخرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب في إجازة في أي مكان تريده. سوف توفر الكثير من المال. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا خيال سيتم قطعه بعد اختفائه بأموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس.

تفاصيل الإتصال

تخيل التداول بمنصة لا تعرف مكانها؟ هذا ما ستفعله عندما تثق في Bitcoin Banker. الكيان لا يشير إلى موقعه على الموقع.

لذلك ، سيكون من الصعب على المستثمرين الحصول على الكيان بمجرد خروجهم من السوق. تعد المنصة بثروات سريعة ، لكن ليس لديهم موارد كافية لتوظيف فريق دعم العملاء.

العلامات الحمراء التي تصورها المنصة محبطة ومثيرة للقلق. لذلك ، تأكد من أن مشروعك مع كيان استثماري شرعي لديه فريق دعم عملاء ممتاز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأكد من أنه يمكنك التحقق من موقع الشركة.

هل Bitcoin Banker منظم؟

يقوم Bitcoin Banker بجمع الأموال من المستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعض الدول التي يتم قبول العملاء منها لديها إجراءات صارمة لشركات الاستثمار. لم تفي عملية الاحتيال بالقواعد المحددة.

لذلك ، فهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني. لا يجب أن تستثمر مع جهة تجهل القانون. سوف تحصل فقط على نتائج سيئة. يمكن لـ Bitcoin Banker الخروج من السوق متى شاءت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقدمون أمان الأموال لعملائهم.

الشركة غير مؤهلة لتلبية احتياجات المستثمرين. علاوة على ذلك ، بالنظر إلى العلامات الحمراء المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن الثقة في هذا الاحتيال لن تؤدي إلا إلى الخسائر. بمجرد اختفاء الكيان من الصناعة ، لن تساعدك السلطة. لذلك ، فإن أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو الابتعاد.

الحكم النهائي

على عكس مخططات Ponzi الأخرى في السوق ، هذا لا يستخدم شهادات زائفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يغير حقيقة أن الكيان هو عملية احتيال. تحرص الشركة على كلامهم. إنه يعد بجعل المستثمرين أثرياء فقط ، لكنهم لا يحددون مقدار الأموال التي يمكنك كسبها.

استثمر مع برنامج تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعي في الصناعة التي تتسم بالشفافية. سوف تستمتع بتجربة مستخدم أفضل وعائدات. لن يسيطر عليك المحتالون عندما تتعامل مع كيانات موثوقة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin Banker Review: A Desperate Crypto Scam to Avoid

Bitcoin Banker Review: A Desperate Crypto Scam to Avoid

Share This!

Bitcoin Banker is a platform that claims that they are closing registration soon. Therefore, the time to join the millionaire club is now. Sadly, the information purposely kept there for investors to deposit funds without having seconds thought.

The trading bot is a Ponzi scheme that targets the vulnerable in the market. Those with little to no knowledge of how the market operates will become victims of this dirty scam. The company claims that you should join them to attain more wealth.

Bitcoin Banker is another get rich scheme that does not care about the investors. The firm has a sales pitch that has been overused by various fraudsters. The company lacks originality, and you do not require special skills to see the red flags of this software.

To become a member, you need to provide your first and last name, email address, and phone number. It is as simple as that, and you start making huge returns. What a sick joke! Making money is never this easy, and you should report this entity if they approach you.

Invest with the trustworthy and transparent crypto trading bot in the market. They do not use false information to win over clients. Additionally, their existing clients can verify that the software is working.

Bitcoin-banker.io Review

Bitcoin Banker claims that you should join them today to attain the wealth that you always desire. The company is allegedly a venture that was started by pioneer BTC investors. The individuals took the risk of investing in digital assets, and in return, they are currently millionaires.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The entity states that it is not too late to join the party. However, cryptocurrency is not a venture that you can make money quickly. Gone are the days that traders would make unreasonable returns. The misconception being spread by the Ponzi scheme is false.

To earn a decent return, you must have adequate knowledge of the market. Additionally, you must have the patience virtue. Otherwise, you will only end up becoming the next victim by trusting the wrong entity.

Bitcoin Banker Review, Bitcoin Banker Platform

Bitcoin Banker claims that it is a unique entity because of its proven success. However, the statement cannot be verified. The entity does not have live trading results. The scam is only bluffing by bragging about features they do not possess.

Founder Information

For a successful company to survive in the industry and offer the best services, it must have a professional team. Bitcoin Banker is a venture that makes multiple claims. However, the information of the founder and the team is missing.

Therefore, it is hard to believe that the entity is a legit form of investment. The platform appears to be the mastermind of one individual. There is no team involved. Additionally, the platform is an anonymous entity.

Trusting people that you do not know how they look or their qualifications is an unwise move. Invest with transparent investment companies in the industry that are legit.

Bitcoin Banker Trading Conditions

Bitcoin Banker claims that it has an accuracy of 97.9%, which is almost 100%. Therefore, the shady venture insinuates that it does not make any losses. The bot brags that it is accurate and precise.

The company believes that it can increase investors’ earning. You only need to invest more money for you to make even high profits. The notion that scammers create is to get as many funds as they can from their victims.

False Media Coverage

Bitcoin Banker is using celebrities to insinuate that they endorse their trading bot. The platform has a sales video on their website that shows media personality discussing Bitcoin currency. It is, therefore, essential to note that this has nothing to do with Bitcoin Banker.

If you listen keenly, you will notice that the Ponzi scheme is not being mentioned anywhere. Scammers use any tactic that can help them increase sales. Hence, be cautious with the kind of information you read.

Award-Winning Claims

Bitcoin Banker boasts that it is award-winning trading software. The entity states that it has won an award from US trading association as the best software globally. The company claims that it has won multiple awards due to its excellent performance and advanced technology use.

Sadly, the information is false and misleading. No organization would award such a dirty scam such a title. The platform can say anything so long as they appear as the best entity in the market.

Is Bitcoin Banker Free?

No, to become a member of this losing bot, you must deposit an amount of $250. The platform does not disclose the method of payment that they are accepting. However, this being a scam, they will only avail means that limit you from issuing a chargeback.

The platform highlights some of the benefits that you will get by becoming their member. Bitcoin Banker promises that you will be living the dream. Investors will stand the chance of living in luxurious hotels.

Additionally, you can also go on vacation anywhere that you please. You will save much money. Nonetheless, keep in mind that this is a fantasy that will be cut short after they disappear with your hard-earned money.

Contact Details

Imagine trading with a platform that you do not know their whereabouts? That is what you will be doing when you trust Bitcoin Banker. The entity does not indicate its location on the website.

Therefore, it will be difficult for investors to get hold of the entity once they exit the market. The platform promises quick riches, but they do not have enough resources to hire a customer support team.

The red flags that the platform portrays are disheartening and worrisome. Therefore, ensure that your venture with a legit investment entity that has an excellent customer support team. Additionally, ensure that you can verify the location of the firm.

Is Bitcoin Banker Regulated?

Bitcoin Banker is collecting money from investors across the world. Some of the countries that they are accepting clients from have strict measures for investment companies. The scam has not met the set rules.

Therefore, they are operating illegally. You should not invest with an entity that is ignorant about the law. You will only get bad results. Bitcoin Banker can exit the market whenever it pleases. Additionally, they do not offer fund safety to their customers.

The company does not qualify to cater to investors. Moreover, given the red flags mentioned above, trusting this scam will only lead to losses. Once the entity disappears from the industry, the authority will not help you. Therefore, the best thing that you can do is to stay away.

Final Verdict

Unlike other Ponzi schemes in the market, this one is not using false testimonials. However, this does not change the fact that the entity is a scam. The company is keen on their words. It only promises to make investors rich, but they do not specify the amount of money you can earn.

Invest with legit cryptocurrency trading software in the industry that is transparent. You will enjoy a better user experience and returns. Scammers will not get hold of you when you are dealing with reliable entities.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons